Back  

Sauna

A small room used as a hot-air or steam bath for cleaning and refreshing the body.

775

Companies

Сompanies in this category

17662

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Sauna

Sauna A small room used as a hot-air or steam bath for cleaning and refreshing the body.

775

Companies

Сompanies in this category

17662

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

46 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service. Thanks

Excellent

4 years ago

tim croxton

Post office lost my first shipment even though the claimed it was delivered, and I was sent a replacement for free by CBD Hemp Direct. When the post office eventually found my original order, CBD Hemp Direct let me keep that one too! Great deals, great product, and even better service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Donovan Kuter

4.8

77 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Sunlighten

Delivering the Most Effective, Innovative and Affordable Wellness Solutions. Manufactured by Sunlighten with Quality Materials Assuring a Safe, Non-Toxic Sauna Experience.

Recent Reviews

6 Stars for Sunlighten Products and after sales customer assistance !! Noah quickly answered a few minor questions I had as we were starting up the sauna for the first time. He was extremely patient and took the time to understand my questions in order to be able to assist with the solutions and guidance.

Excellent

4 years ago

Dean Stevenson

Rene Johnston was very good to work with and knowledgeable. I do not have the sauna yet so I cannot give you 5 stars.

Great

4 years ago

Mark

4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

4 years ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Poor

4 years ago

Cristina B.

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Danish Porcelain House - Plates Figurines Vases Bowls

Royal Copenhagen figurines and plates Find 14000 different collectibles and decorative items from Royal Copenhagen Bing and Grondahl Porsgrund Arabia Rorstrand HC Andersen Porcelain Bjorn Wiinblad Gustavberg Georg Jensen etc

Recent Reviews

Great thanks for my last order ! Not more than 3 days to received the items that were more perfect than expected. The plates were professionally protected and are are now ready to be admired. Best regards from France.

Excellent

4 years ago

Axel

Always very fast shipping to USA, always perfect items.

Excellent

4 years ago

Barbara

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

Wayne

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unable to find a deal , my dates are flexible and i am booking it for january , still unable to find a deal, avoiding US stop overs

Poor

3 years ago

it.lavakumar

I correctly choose my flight for August 26th 2018 leaving at 143pm than after I paid it came out sept 16 2018 I tried to explain this to Expedia they wouldn’t let me get what I originally ordered they told me to contact spirit . When I contacted spirit airlines they told me that Expedia had to fix it now I lost my my money please contact me ASAP!! I have a show on August 26 2018

Bad

3 years ago

bestlyftdriverever808

4.2

64 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have found Compare the Market has been excellent for both car and home and contents insurance and I recommended the site to our daughter who saved a substantial amount on her car insurance. We have just saved $100 on our car insurance.

Great

3 years ago

Barbara Callan

After 30 years with the same health fund and becoming less and less enamoured with the small returns and high price, it was great to have a service that could help me move on and save me a lot of money and stress.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rj.b S.

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks for your immediate reply Veronica. You were very cooperative and guided me very well. Excellent service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Yana

Great service, great help and really efficient

Excellent

4 years ago

orlagh capper

5

39 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Rental Cars UAE

Cheap monthly rent a car deals comparison from 80000 vehicles to hire and 100 rental locations to lease in JBR airport and Dubai Marina in UAE Free Delivery of cars at door and discounted rentals with full insurance

Recent Reviews

In my last visit to Dubai, I needed a car 24x7 and when I asked my hotel reception they arranged from them which was outstanding service that I never forget and also in good competitive price. Keep the service ON.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michealbleich24 O.

We have visited Dubai last month during our travel and we hired a car from Rental cars UAE and they provided us excellent service.The management helped us to pick the best car for our needs.They offered us the leading models and the price was so economical.The delivery of the car was extremely quick and the staff helped us in every aspect of the process of hiring a car.We had a pleasant experience using their rented car and we will definitely rent car from only Rental cars UAE every time we visit Dubai.Thank you for such an amazing experience.

Excellent

3 years ago

Danielroyal B.

3.6

68 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

TheAltening

TheAltening is the best place to get a minecraft account generator We offer free alts as well as an alt generator

Recent Reviews

I had ordered 5 premium alts and not only a week after of registering them to the server i play on, the link to the alts says "page expired" attempted to contact staff to fix it and they took a week to reply. Still no fix and havent been able to use the 5 alts i paid for in over a week. I was scammed, there was no say that it was only for a limited amount of time. It said permanent premium alt. Staff asked for a order number when i never got an order number in the email, only a link to the page of the details of my alts, which expired. I dont want new alts i want the same alts i was using and paid for that had the data of them saved to servers i was playing on with progress. Reply back to the altening: as stated I did not get a order number with my purchase on the confirmation email nor the email with my link. I was not sent a order number. Which has been the issue this whole time and why staff closed my ticket without helping me last time. Also, no I was not instructed to save my information off the site, in both emails I got, none of those say I need to save my Alts information on the side. I’ve reviewed and checked them both.

Bad

3 years ago

Bluezoomc

Bought An account for my friend because he was banned on Hypixel. This worked perfectly, we were able to play just like normal. I bought 7 alts at the same time costed me 5,44 dollars I think. They all work! And are not banned on popular servers.

Excellent

3 years ago

StupidityCheck

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome and great price

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

Easy to follow. I took CAA training.

Great

4 years ago

Maria

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Zigarren Welt

Versandkostenfreier 24h Express ab 49 Kistenrabatt 1000 Zigarrenbewertungen Aging Empfehlungen Rezensionen aus Zigarrenmagazinen Einzelverkauf

Recent Reviews

zigarillos taste excellent, good prices, fast service, bill in order, good customer service, fast response

Excellent

4 years ago

Marc Hood

Fast delivery :) Excellent service :) Great selection of products :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Mike Bastuck

4.2

42 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Brian is very professional

Excellent

4 years ago

Milton

I appreciated the immediate connection I formed with Tyler. When he called, he asked real questions; he was interested in my business and why I love what I’m doing; he was invested in a longer term partnership. And, then Reliant was able to fund my business within 24 hours after finalizing my application. Thank YOU!

Excellent

4 years ago

Diane

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne All Type Carpet Cleaning Contact Us

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne - Disinfect and Sanitize your Carpet with our steam carpet cleaning in Melbourne Same Day Booking Book Now

Recent Reviews

They came and took the curtains and I paid a 50% deposit on $550 quote. They were supposed to delivery the curtains back in 5-7 business days. They took three weeks to return the curtains and the curtains had not been cleaned. They were also placed in garbage bags and all creased. They were difficult to get a hold of and would not return calls. I called the company on the number 1800173334 and they said they would deal with it next week. I explained that I did not want to wait until next week and want my money back. The supervisor on the phone began yelling and told me to “watch yourself” he told me to “screw off” and called me a “freaking wench”. He hung up. I’d like my money returned.

Bad

3 years ago

Jade T.

I called this company to get my carpet fixed and it was booked for a Saturday and I had a text message on Thursday night saying they could not come as the repairer was having a medical emergency on Saturday, must have had ESP to know that !!! it was booked again for the following Wednesday NO CALL, DIDN'T TURN UP shame on you but after reading all your reviews looks like I dodged a bullet...

Poor

3 years ago

Kenn F.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Was using so many cleaning companies for my mattress since few years, never had such a great service and cleaning that was done today. What a great service , staff was very friendly and professional they told me the outcome of the cleaning before starting and I was thinking you guys have not even started cleaning yet how could you say something but when they finished I was really surprised and happy to see the results as I was not expecting that. Thank You

Excellent

3 years ago

Aurora Anderson

The mattress cleaned by the experts of this company is looking wonderful now. I was worried about the urine stains and odour of mattress, if my friend didn't suggest my this company so i thought to replace it..but they saved it and my money also.. Thank you.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been approved. I have to wait 4 days to get my money on direct deposit. This is not rapid. Email transfer would of been rapid like most lenders do.

Bad

4 years ago

Jayson

Great Company, I was expecting to be declined in Payday Loan application due to bad credit but I was in shock when I received a message that I had been approved for $500 loan. You are the one of the company that approved my application even my bad is credit. The fees is high but I understand it. The fees usually you paid is for their quick service, approval and fair judgement. All in all , Highly recommended for those who can’t wait for their next paycheck but needs money to pay unexpected bills. :)

Great

4 years ago

Francis Drilon

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Poor

4 years ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

4 years ago

Oliver

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Get the capital you need today with merchant cash advances and commercial funding from Nextwave Funding

Recent Reviews

Despite written requests to stop, they keep engaging in the theft of digital computing resources to facilitate their spam messages. And it isn't like they don't know about it, "Victoria Stephens" even replied to my email message asking them to stop, apologized, and then continued to engage in their illegal activity. This has been going on for months, and I've kept the logs.

Poor

4 years ago

Donn Bly

Leticia Gonzales was amazing and very helpful. She responded very timely and even returned a call while she was on a short vacation. I also appreciate the team working to customize my financial needs and taking into consideration history and future of my company. thank you!

Excellent

4 years ago

Brent Anderson

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Clever Training

Shop the best fitness gear and technology from the most famous brands, only at Clever Training. See our special offers and shop with confidence

Recent Reviews

O stars would be better, if allowed. Very poor customer service, even when linked with Amazon. Can’t call them due to “reorganization of lines.” I would never use this company again.

Bad

4 years ago

Carol Impola

Ordered shoes over 2 weeks ago, was charged on the shoes and the order never came. I ordered with standard 3-5 day shipping. I shouldve read reviews before ordering. This company is a scam.

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Curtain Cleaning Melbourne Onsite Curtain Steam Cleaning Melbourne

Curtain Cleaning Melbourne - Searching for the best curtain cleaners in Melbourne We are specialists in onsite curtain steam cleaning Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Super job from Jack...saved tired dirty blinds and curtains saving me from having to get new ones. Excellent job

Excellent

2 years ago

AndyEdmunds

Good Quality Service. The technician did a great job. I am very happy with the service. I would recommend this company.

Excellent

2 years ago

LaneWareham

4.3

19 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My flight to Austria was cancelled due to Coronvirus by Austrian Air The web site does not allow you to cancel, there is no way to email and they prompt you to call them while asking you not to call because if high call numbers due to the virus, at the same time! This is terrible customer service. Finally, I got though after a week of trying (sometimes waiting up to 50 minutes and getting cut off) and got fobbed off by a woman with poor english. She said they would now go to the airline and ask for a refund but made no promises and would not agree to provide me with an email to confirm this conversation. I know it must be tough for them but it just isn't good enough. I do hope they offer a full refund. I can't see why they would think it reasonable not to agree when the airline isn't flying and I do not know when I want to travel again.

Bad

4 years ago

Tim

I will give them 0 or less. I booked my flights through lastminute and the country I was supposed to travel to has closed its borders due to Covid-19. Whilst my friend who booked through expedia got voucher for the full amount, I was only given voucher for 90% by lastminute.com to rebook my travel to a later date and l lost over £80. This is unprofessional. They are crooks and not reliable. Avoid them at any cost. They are only interested in making money.

Poor

4 years ago

K

4.6

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked an online cpc course with these guys, paid £475 for the 5 days , within the first 2 weeks of lockdown, 2 weeks later they offer the course for 5 days for £300 . As other providers are offering the course for £40 a day. For the 7 hours . Feel like I got robbed . But the instructors was good.

Poor

3 years ago

Daniel Potter

I can honestly say that the two instructors I had for my CPC were brilliant the day went fast and I really learnt things I would recommend 2START and would use them again .Well done and Thankyou .

Excellent

3 years ago

Philip

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Aptitude Assessment Tests

The latest aptitude tests developed by test experts Practice our tests for free and pass your assessment Free tips tricks and worked solutions

Recent Reviews

I had to practice these tests for a test preparation! I practiced 3 nights. Easy and clear exercises! Also nice that these exercises perfectly matched the test that I had to do!

Excellent

4 years ago

Yolanda

Excellent service ! Useful tests ! It’s worth it ! The tests were so helpful and gave me a huge idea about my exam . I had an issue with my password and the staff were awesome they helped me so much I must specify Marieke , she was very sweet and helpful , she replied to all my messages very fast and was very supportive and guided me . Many thanks ????????

Excellent

4 years ago

mona bougadouha

3.9

38 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very satisfy with the golden pear. Thank you

Excellent

4 years ago

Carlos Bastardo

This company is the best! Especially in these hard times. Also they move fast.

Excellent

4 years ago

AB....

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AgroGardening

Tienda online dedicada a productos de jardn huerto paisajismo y complementos de jardnhuerto

Recent Reviews

Item was as described the customer service was very helpful even messaging me if my order arrived ok will not hesitate ordering again

Excellent

4 years ago

Peter Stevens

Fantastic. Great communication, in English and Spanish, prompt delivery and a call afterwards to check everything was OK. Really good service and I´ll use them again anytime.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Destination Ski

Specialist ski travel agents offering the best ski holiday deals Choose a skiing holiday online or let us create a flexible package for you ABTA and ATOL protected

Recent Reviews

Really excellent working with the Destination Ski team to get my colleagues and I to France for an incredible company ski trip! 12 of us went in total and it was great. The hotel didn't meet all our expectations - but not the fault of Destination Ski who helped me every step of the way when things went a bit wrong. Recommended!

Excellent

4 years ago

Applingua Ltd

amazing service all round. definitely will use again

Excellent

4 years ago

Andy Hawthorne

3.8

35 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used twice now and have found this app to be very user friendly. Always find good prices. Have not had any problems from start to finish. Will use as my go to app for travelling.

Excellent

3 years ago

L. A.

I was recently subject to the Emirates flight suspensions - Lastminute swiftly ensured I was not charged for the cancelled flights.

Excellent

3 years ago

S. E.

4

42 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Computer Training Classes Chicago Schaumburg Naperville Northbrook

Training in Microsoft QuickBooks PMP Adobe Web CompTIA Cisco and more in Chicago and the suburbs

Recent Reviews

Angela was so knowledgeable and patient. I really enjoyed her class and hope to meet her in person some day since we completed the class via internet.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kandra McNeal, Heartland Alliance

great job - everyone was thoughtful about making sure connections were clear and we were all understanding the material.

Excellent

4 years ago

Paula Barnett, EIIA

2.4

33 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was extremely happy with my purchase as it was a late endeavor, and I was happily surprised to find exactly what I needed. It was perfect for my Royal wedding party,really cute centerpiece and decorations that wowed the crowd. If you're on a budget and you need cute and sustainable decor this is the place to consider. They have loads of good stuff and candy to boot!

Great

3 years ago

Beverly Carr

I placed an order. I paid $37.00 for overnight shipping. By 7 pm when I did not receive my package, OT stated the items I ordered could NOT ship overnight. Funny how I didn’t get an email stating it would not arrive overnight. I will NEVER order from this company again!!!!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Laura

4

61 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really helpful service - 10 out of 10 contacted the manufacturer since I wasn't sure of the exact part number I required

Excellent

3 years ago

B. C.

Good price on stock but poor customer service and very slow dispatch Had to wait 3 weeks for lamps to be delivered. Main hire desk person was rude on the phone and in emails. The packaging was full of shredded paper to protect the lamps, but leaves a right old mess when un packing. Could have used bubble wrap or small air bags

Poor

3 years ago

R. D.

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Epox 4PDA2+ motherboard. The ordering process went smoothly and I received the board promptly. However, the board was defective and I emailed(since I work during service hours)asking if they did advanced RMA and got a prompt response that they did. I then emailed back to state I wished to pursue that avenue. I have yet to get a reply in the past 11 days after sending 6 emails. I have no ideas whether I have a new motherboard coming or if there is even an RMA created for this order. I will update if I ever get an RMA, but there communication is definitely lacking. **Update** I have responded to every support email and tried every suggestion contained in said emails.

Poor

4 years ago

Yourself

This is for an order I made in January, 2010. Ordered a hard-to-find power supply from CensusPC. Decided to replace the CPU fan at the same time. No drama. Placed the order and it came. Stuff worked. That's the way it should be.

Excellent

4 years ago

docwu1950

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I keep reading negative reviews about eBags, and am pretty surprised. I have ordered from them several times (10+) and have received them very quickly. On one bag, I didn't like the color, and returned it with no hassle, they paid shipping. On my Crew Cooler, they replaced the lining after only having to send pictures. As for the luggage, going on four years and many uses with no issues.

Excellent

3 years ago

David B.

We purchased two sets of Fortis Hardside Spinners. My husbands large suitcase has a zipper problem. So, he's been using the carry-on and will have to use our old suitcase for checked baggage. We bought these early for an upcoming trip and it's no longer covered by the 30 day return policy.

Bad

3 years ago

Oona R.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a complaint for borders.com, not their store: I placed on order on Dec 16th for intended Christmas gifts using a coupon from Bill Me Later. Not only were these items to ship with in 24 hrs I was "Guaranteed delivery by Christmas"! Well fast forward to now to almost 6 weeks later and they never came! I would say "shipped" but according to the copy-and-paste emails I get - it could have shipped or is being prepared to ship. Oh and they were pre-orders (released in March 2010 of course). I had also called Borders and they said it would be cancelled and the next day the pending charge was removed from account. However according to Borders emails this is not over and the items are still coming “within 24hrs” (for two weeks now). So when that day happens don’t get behind me in line because at this point my time to drive to the store, stand in line and not get my $5.00 back for shipping is ludicrous. They should be ashamed that in this day and age they inconvenience their customers with an easily fixable glitch in their on-line order system.

Bad

4 years ago

Girlrated

I ordered two books on august 17 and it said it shipped them on the 18th which is good, but only one arrived and it is now september 11th which is about a month later. they said it would take two weeks maximum, which i don't care waiting. But shipping two my house usually takes between 3 days to a week.

Poor

4 years ago

tal32123

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order process was very easy and it appeared that all was well, however it is now November 30 and my order has yet to arrive. I am unable to access my account online and I have just sent an e-mail request to see if anyone knows what happened to my order. I have ordered from PlanetRx before without any problems. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Bad

4 years ago

margaret_foster

I received confirmation on my order at PlanetRX on OCTOBER 7, 2011.. October 31 I received confirmation that the product was no long available and I would get my money back within one to two pay cycles (what the heck?) Now it is January 30, 2012 and I have STILL NOT RECEIVED A REFUND for paying for a product they did not have! Any idea on how to get it back because now they aren't even responding to my inquiries!

Bad

4 years ago

jeanettegrangran

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

3 years ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

3 years ago

Nick DiFelice

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Poor

4 years ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

4 years ago

marilynfilippis

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Originally met Cybertron representative Emad Mekhail at a weekend sale in Dallas, Tx. Since then, I have dealt with the company thru Emad and have enjoyed good prices, quick shipments, personal insight, and equitable warranty care. Only wish I had more customers to build for.

Excellent

4 years ago

david1958

I was having problems upgrading from Windows 98 to XP on my desktop. I took my computer in and they learned that my main hard drive was bad. I was able to backup all of my files to CD and I ended up having an entire system upgrade and a new CD ROM installed for less than another well known franchised tech store would have with no upgrade. All the other store would have done is given me a system diagnostic and added antivirus and spyware software. Cybertron gave me a great value on billable time and then provided free tech support after the sale. My computer is working better than it ever has and I know I can call them with any future concerns. I've already referred several people to them.

Excellent

4 years ago

brendonfox

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AusPCMarket

AusPCMarket Australia Online Store - Based in Sydney and with over 20 years experience we offer reliable delivery all over Australia

Recent Reviews

Bought an item a few days ago expecting it to arrive next week after Easter, I was surprised by how speedy the processing and delivery time frame was. This is a great store, has lots of techy items to choose from and very fast shipping time within Australia

Excellent

4 years ago

danielaj

Bought a few items from the store in the past however recently one of their items I purchased was out of stock, the staff informed me in under an hour and I was quickly given the option to change the item or receive a full refund. Their staff is remarkably friendly, I've never had any issues over the years. Highly recommended store!

Excellent

4 years ago

jackfreab

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

EyeSave

Quality discount sunglasses reading glasses and eyeglasses online from top designers like Ray-Ban Maui Jim and Gucci Free fast shipping and low prices

Recent Reviews

ordered a pair of coach sunglasses from their website and their website indicates 3-5 days to ship....that was on 11/13 and now it is 11/29 and the web site notification says they are on back order and will ship in a few days..THAT WAS A WEEK AGO!!! i am prepared to loose my money from this mistake of ordering from eyesave. i will not waist my time trying to talk to customer service representatives to hear the obvious answer.(we did not stock them so their on back order)...they should have stated that on the website. I will never order from this website again and google should pay me for having them on the first three of their search for sunglasses.

Poor

4 years ago

Bryan-flowers

ok ....with the exception that one of the 2.50 aspheric lens glasses had the lens with some mobility within the frame. from the packing slip was listed a cleaning cloth which was not included. Other than that , I am satisfied with the glasses delivered.

Great

4 years ago

spank

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a used Takahashi Mewlon 300 from Herb York (owner of Anacortes Telescope) on the Astromart website he owns and runs. The scope was represented as "never been used", but has dew and dust marks on the mirror and general signs of wear indicate it has been used (likely extensively). After the purchase they attempted to hide an undocumented charge of $100 to pack it (not mentioned in the ad). Upon arrival I discovered the the primary mirror was loose (meaning it must be collimated) and Takahashi America is telling me to return it to them (several hundred dollars and several weeks). I called Gary (who's favorite line is "I only work here and I need a job") basically told me it was "buyer beware". What should have been the purchase of my "dream scope" has become a nightmare for frustration. There are a lot of good options such as OPT, Astronomics, Woodland Hills and many others to supply telescope equipment. Easy to avoid these guys.

Poor

4 years ago

RonScarboro

I bought Orion SkyView AZ Mount with Anacortes Telescope and Wild Bird of the United States the other day. When the Box was opened the Dovetail holder thumbscrews for fixation was found to be curved. http://www5f.biglobe.ne.jp/~dtpdf/ The box had torn considerably. There was not a statement of delivery either. There is no reply at all though the exchange of parts was requested. It is completely ignored. It is regretted to have bought it from such a shop. When the manual is seen, parts different from the specification are installed. Parts might be put up without permission and this shop be substituted. Anyway, there is no difference in an unexpected shop.

Bad

4 years ago

unitron1960

3.7

136 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

1800Approved

1800Approved Financial Brokers are established financial brokers With over 10 years’ experience we’ll help you find the best car loan with low-interest rates

Recent Reviews

Shane from 1800 approved helped me so so much with the purchase of my car. the team there did a great job ???? and I also referred my sister

Excellent

3 years ago

Ronnie Richards

Sam was great customer service, he never gave up and worked hard to get us an approval for oyr new car through finance. Fast & Reliable

Excellent

4 years ago

Denise Cobbo

3.8

458 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

2Bookaholiday

2Bookaholiday offers 1000s of cheap holidays luxury holidays everything between ABTA ATOL protected Search easily online use live chat or call our UK based holiday experts

Recent Reviews

this was a 3 star holiday sold as 4 star hotel was not finished and had significant elements missing eg restaurant a la carte

Bad

3 years ago

Mr Andrew

The hotel was excellent ,and A to B were all on time however The transfer time was 2hours 45 minutes each way it was quoted as being an and hour to an hour and a half each way ,quite unacceptable and spoilt the overall rating of the holiday

Great

3 years ago

S. T.

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve been using this company now for a number of years and have found the service they offer to be first class, I would not hesitate in recommending them in the future. Keep up the great service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Andrew Hastilow

We have used 360 golf Holiday on two occasions now, they stepped in with our golf Society for 20 golfers in 2017 when we were let down by another company! They recommended hotel Guadalmina just outside Marbella which all 20 golfers enjoyed the hotel and location. Recently in mid May 2018 we re-visited the hotel Guadalmina with two rounds of golf on the adjoining golf course Guadalmina north and south which were in fantastic condition. We have booked another trip in September 2018 with 360 golf holidays to Portugal and would not hesitate in recommending 360 golf holidays for a hassle free golfing holiday.

Excellent

4 years ago

Ian C

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’m regular customer 4ecoshop. Big range of products, reasonable prices and their customer service is amazing. Very helpful in every situation.

Excellent

4 years ago

B. U.

Jak dla mnie to firma numer 1 jeśli chodzi o zdrową żywność w UK. Bardzo szybka dostawa, przemiły i profesjonalny team, łatwość w komunikacji. Szczerze polecam!

Excellent

4 years ago

Izabela Twardowska

4.5

86 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful. Dreadful. An experience of nightmares. Refusing to return a deposit. Refusing to let me see docs proving that the vehicle had been checked as their website claims. This claim is false, a straight lie. To quote Gary himself "The AA wouldn't touch a vehicle that age", yet the website states that ALL used vehicles are fully checked by AA. Gary swore and cussed at me on several occasions because I pressed him on why the vehicle was not checked as he claimed. Alin then tried to slip "Trade Sale, SOLD AS SEEN" into my docs and told me I had to sign it or else I couldn't get the vehicle or my deposit back. There are also MANY hidden fees. I was forced to argue with both Alin and Gary to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers. After a very heated and intimidating arguement Gary instructs Alin to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers and continues to tell me: "When you bring that vehicle back here in a month, as you inevitably will, I'm just telling you to f**k off". Gary, the owner of 4Front found it hilarious that he had sold me a dangerous vehicle that could cause fatal harm to myself and other road users. I have attached evidence for you below. This is in the process of going to court.

Bad

3 years ago

Liam F

This is the best car dealers that we have ever been to, great staff and very helpful, Lee is the salesman who dealt with me and my husband, my Husband brought Audi A4 last year, and he was very pleased with the serviced he had received , So please he brought me Audi A1 a week ago today, from the same place and salesman, We didn’t fell no pressure to buy, he explained every think that I needed know without rushing. Thank you, Lee for all your help.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tracey V.

4.3

3063 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

7dayshop

7dayshop is an online retailer offering affordable products from the world’s leading brands Shop online for FREE UK delivery

Recent Reviews

My order (placed on Monday 26th January) has not been confirmed yet (Wednesday 28th), there is no telephone number to call, "contact us" brings up an error page and "live chat" is not available, the message I left there on Tuesday has not been answered. I only ordered an SD card, worth just over £10, but it was meant to be a birthday gift. I will NOT be using 7dayshop again! Ute Penny. I did receive an answer to my "chat" message a few days later, telling me that "a second order confirmation" had been sent to my e-mail address (which I didn't receive, like the first one). A week later I did receive the product and it was all in order. But it is still not good enough, sadly, as there was no direct communication addressing my issue.

Bad

3 years ago

Ute P.

I had a very good exerience purchasing from 7day store. They may not be the best but they certanly have something to offer. What I ordered was perocessed in time and delivered on time. It is good to be oatient. Delays are inevitable sometimes.What I ordered is what I got and it works fine. 7day store is a good store to purchase what you need.

Excellent

3 years ago

Otmar O.

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

PayVibe

PayVibe

Recent Reviews

I used just deals 1st time cyber mon after reading article in USA Today on best discounts. Figured would be legit if in USA Today. bought 2 tablets, did receive late but before holiday. that was the only good part. 1 was fine so far the other had scratch on THE INSIDE OF SCREEN so not shipping damage. OK stuff happens! Since than I am no longer able to access my account claims wrong email and/or password. I have requested password through the typical forgot your password? 5 TIMES no response. Emailed as many times no response. I cannot find a phone number. Read return policy which states 5 days to do so. Needless to say it is well past that. I have read through many of the previous reviews (probably should have done this before purchase) as far back as 10 years and it appears that this is their MO. How is this so? Is there no consumer watch dog that has caught up with them yet? I cant believe no one has contacted Better Business at least! I will keep trying if anyone has recommendations.

Poor

4 years ago

Chubby1985

It has been 18 days since my order was shipped and I still have not received it. I have reached out to customer service 5 times asking them to trace the shipment and have gotten no reply. I have no clue what is taking so long but will never order from this company again.

Poor

4 years ago

donnajhaskins1

3.7

37 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Tri-State Camera Video and Computer Camera Accessories Computer Store Office Equipment Camera Equipment

Computer store Computer Equipment Discount Camera Accessories Digital Cameras Digital Printers video accessory dvd accessory digital camera accessory and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered the Olympus Tough TG-1 camera from these guys and was very satisfied with the experience: 1) Price at Tri-State Camera was $60 less than what it was being offered for on Amazon. I usually purchase from Amazon because of their Prime 2-day shipping, but even after selecting the 2-day air option from Tri-State, I was saving a lot of money. 2) I needed the camera before going on vacation and because I had ordered it right before MLK weekend, I wasn't sure I was going to receive it in time. I called them up and found out that, sure enough, it was going to get there one day too late. However, the manager I spoke to, Al, told me he would overnight it for no extra cost and personally guaranteed that I would get it in time. I got the camera as promised right before my trip, in perfect condition. You just don't get service like that anymore these days from most online retailers. I highly recommend these guys and look forward to buying more stuff from them. You just can't beat the price and the customer service at Tri-State Camera.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael L.

Do not buy from these con artists. Do your homework and read all reviews. This site does not stock anything and lies about item and shipping. A complaint had to be filed with PayPal and am awaiting there response to recover my payment. Looks like I'm going to be a present short for Christmas. Do yourself a favor and pay a little extra to avoid theses scam artists.

Poor

3 years ago

Don S.

3.2

35 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a cartridge from them it came to the house leaking and the roller was exposed which that should not have happened. They told me to do a lot of things to the printer but I did not because I have purchased other ink from ld products and had no problem. I got an rma number and returned to them at my expense and then they had the gaul to tell my credit card company they never recieved the item but I proved to the credit card company that they did. As of today I have never recieved any money from them for shipping. If want poor quality and no customer service please order from this POOR company and your own risk

Poor

3 years ago

Lee V.

This is the second time I have bought from Megatroners , the first twenty cartridges lasted five years without any problems. So I reordered and I got my order in two days and I saved tons of money. I made a mistake on my order so I contacted customer service . My mistake was corrected immediately. Why would anyone one spend eight dollars for one cartridge when you can get them for a dollar fifty.

Excellent

3 years ago

Robert F.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One Step ahead always offers new products that address a moms needs. They are helpful when you call and very reasonably priced l. I'm a single mom/foster/adoptive parent of 15+ years and it seems they always have so new and incredibly helpful items each catalog. If only they offered great single Daddies of the same quality.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alisa S.

Typically, I do not like getting spam sale products in my email, however this site sends out some really interesting products to help with raising your kids. For example, my kids are always banging up their fingers and they sell this really neat plastic finger protector just for kids. My son hates getting his hair washed due to the soap in his eyes and I saw they sell a special shampoo visor. Very unique items for sale on this site. Prices seem very reasonable.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hope M.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with