Back  

Sauna

A small room used as a hot-air or steam bath for cleaning and refreshing the body.

44

Companies

Сompanies in this category

87

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Beauty & Well-being (633) Barber Shop (20) Beauty Product Supplier (1) Beauty Salon (53) Beauty Supply Store (8) Cosmetics Industry (3) Cosmetics Store (9) Day Spa (40) Fitness and Nutrition Service (9) Foot Care (27) Hair Extensions Supplier (4) Hair Product Store (2) Hair Removal Service (1) Hair Replacement Service (1) Hair Salon (67) Hairdresser (23) Health Spa (2) Herb Shop (1) Herbalist (18) Make-Up Artist (14) Massage Spa (2) Massage Therapist (14) Meditation Instructor (1) Nail Salon (27) Perfume Store (6) Pilates Studio (4) Sauna (44) Skin Care Clinic (7) Stylist (158) Tanning Salon (6) Tattoo Shop (12) Tattoo and Piercing Shop (1) Toiletries Store (1) Wellness Center (19) Wellness Program (8) Yoga Instructor (4) Yoga Studio (16)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108871)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Sauna

Sauna A small room used as a hot-air or steam bath for cleaning and refreshing the body.

44

Companies

Сompanies in this category

87

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

3 SmartReviews Score

GartenHaus

Seit 15 Jahren Ihr Fachhndler fr Haus und Garten Sale bis 317 Bis 50 sparen auf Gartenhaus Sauna Terrasse Carport Co

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Deine eigene sauna selber bauen

Wenn du selber eine Sauna bauen willst dann bist Du hier richtig Ich beschreibe hier wie ich selbst meine Sauna von null auf gebaut habe

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Merley House

Holiday Park in Dorset with a range of Holiday Homes Lodges and Log Cabins availble to rent and buy facilities available include indoor heated swimming pool paddling pool sauna laundrette sun terrace with loungers and hot tub

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Sunlighten

Sunlighten deliver and service quality infrared saunas for home and commercial use Our sales team will work closely with you to provide the best sauna for your specific needs

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Guide to Home Saunas Reviews of Far Infrared Sauna Brands Heaters

Our expert guide to home saunas and finding the top rated outdoor and indoor far infrared brands best gas and electric heaters and building your own sauna from scratch

3 SmartReviews Score

Aches Away Massage Specialists Bloomington IL

Aches Away wants to help people feel better Using massage therapy float therapy and infrared sauna therapy we have been able to help a wide variety of people

3.4 SmartReviews Score

HigherDOSE

HigherDOSE operates the the premier infrared sauna spas in New York City and sells the highest-quality infrared sauna blanket on the market

3 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Whitlam Leisure Centre is the premier leisure centre located right in the heart of the Liverpool CBD Offering indoor and outdoor heated pools sauna spa a brand new fully equipped Health Club a three court Basketball Stadium a Gymnastics Hall as well as being the home of Coaching Zone Liverpool there is literally something for everyone

Recent Reviews

No Pay No Play

The fact that a small boy (aged <3) was grabbed by the arm by one of the staff and taken out of the "playground" opposite the customer service desk is DISGUSTING and a demoralising display of how Whitlam Leisure Centre is run. It takes about 10 minutes to get into the doors. The staff spend 1 minute taking your money and 9 minutes talking to one another about "in-shop" related matters, as referred to by a staff member. The pools and interior are all fine and it is always full so, it's unequivocal to say that it is a good swimming centre. However, when you have to pay 3 dollars just so that a child can enter a playground and then be told that they're not allowed to make a mess, is once again, ridiculous.

Average

1 month ago

Lanadelrey O.

Judge For Myself

Just became a member today with my son going through the reviews i have found to judge for myself then read reviews that may or may not be true. Either way its a alright place to chill and so forth.

Great

1 month ago

Adam H.

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Everything Billiards

Charlotte and Greensboro NC - Hot Tub Pool Table Dealer Brunswick OlhausenPool Tables Hot Spring Caldera Spas Finnleo Saunas and more

Recent Reviews

Chris

Chris, Rob, and everyone involved were fantastic. Even though we live a long distance from Greensboro, Rob went above and beyond what he needed to do to help us figure a way to get the tub on our back deck! Everything went great. They are a company that are very, very good to work with! Really good people! Thanks to all of them! And we love the hot tub!

Excellent

1 month ago

Moody, Joe & Donna

The guys at Everything Billiards setup&hellip;

The guys at Everything Billiards set up our pool table ten years ago and they did an excellent job. They deconstructed our pool table when we sold our home last month and will reconstruct it when our new home is built. My wife and I are very happy with their work and highly recommend them to anyone who needs pool table work done.

Excellent

2 months ago

Al and Ann Blake

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Russian Bath House Spa Club in London Banya No1 London

Holistic wellness SPA experience with thermal and organic treatments Authentic Steam Sauna Russian Delicacies

Recent Reviews

Great experience!

I was at Banya No.1 with my friends and all of us enjoyed this visit, we got the extremely hot Russian Venik massage (Parenie) and Honey&amp;Salt scrub, so felt amazing! I also had fresh Aloe vera Musk and would recommend it to everybody, because my skin felt very fresh and smooth. Yummy food and drinks, especially pancakes and herbal tea!

Excellent

1 month ago

Elena

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE

Wow, What a great place... Went their ad hoc as a bit of a surprise, was trated like a king and felt like one, once we had left... Alex, is a gentleman and the other staff are great too.... We will be back for sure !!

Excellent

2 months ago

Damien McGee

77 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Sunlighten

Delivering the Most Effective, Innovative and Affordable Wellness Solutions. Manufactured by Sunlighten with Quality Materials Assuring a Safe, Non-Toxic Sauna Experience.

Recent Reviews

6 Stars for Sunlighten Products and Customer Assistance !!!

6 Stars for Sunlighten Products and after sales customer assistance !! Noah quickly answered a few minor questions I had as we were starting up the sauna for the first time. He was extremely patient and took the time to understand my questions in order to be able to assist with the solutions and guidance.

Excellent

2 months ago

Dean Stevenson

Rene Johnston was very good to work

Rene Johnston was very good to work with and knowledgeable. I do not have the sauna yet so I cannot give you 5 stars.

Great

3 months ago

Mark

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Ionic Foot Detox Whole Body Vibration Portable Infrared Sauna

HEALTHandMED is your healthy living resource center Our site offers natural health products like ionic detox foot bath machines whole body vibration exercise machines portable infrared saunas and water filters Browse our catalog now

Recent Reviews

Horrible customer service!

I purchased a vibration machine from them that was clearly did not function as stated on their website (unless you're a tech genius and scroll down 5 times to see the tech specs), and they refused to issue a full refund. They didn't even refund the sales tax on the portion that they did refund, and instead waiting a whole month to refund that portion (after numerous emails from me demanding it). I would not buy from this company, unless customer service isn't at all important to you

Average

2 months ago

Lindaslocum T.

2.3 SmartReviews Score

FKK24

FKK24de ist dein kostenloser FKK Saunaclub Guide fuumlr Deutschland Oumlsterreich und der Schweiz Verpasse keine News und bleibe brandaktuell informiert

2.3 SmartReviews Score

iHealth Saunas

Looking to buy an infrared sauna in Australia? Browse through our range of saunas & accessories and buy online or visit one of our iHealth Saunas showrooms.

1.3 SmartReviews Score

Greenhaus Studio

Wellness Spa Yoga Pilates Meditation Infrared Sauna. Natural and Organic Day Spa, Yoga & Pilates Studio with Unlimited Classes for 2 weeks just 36 for new members. Meditation Workshop Coming Soon. Download Guided Meditations from our Website. Serving Mt Lawley, Perth, Leederville, North Perth communities.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

WeightLoss-Solutions

WeightLoss-Solutions Slimming Body Wraps and Sauna Belts to Lose Belly Fat, get rid of Cellulite, and lose weight. Waist Trimmer Belts, Thigh Wraps, Fat Burning Cream, Skin Firming and Tightening Lotion, Weight Loss Diet Supplements, Detoxing Bath Bombs, and the Free 10 Day Weight Loss Plan. Lose Weight and feel Great

2.4 SmartReviews Score

USA Health and Wellness

USA Health and Wellness is the largest infrared sauna online dealer! We sell Low EMF infrared saunas with carbon and ceramic heaters. Authorized Clearlight, TheraSauna, Vital Health, Aleko and Better Life infrared saunas. Detox and enjoy the health benefits of an infrared sauna within the comfort of your own home.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Exquisite Couture

sweatbelts,fitness belt, sauna vest,fatburning gel,waist cincher, vanity sweat belt

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SDI Factory Direct

San Diego Outdoor Wicker Patio Furniture SDI Factory Direct SDI Deals SD Patio SDPatio Commercial Restaurant Refrigeration Equipment Saunas Bath Tubs Commercial Refrigerators and Freezers Vista Oceanside SDFreezers

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Sauna Ocarina

Shop for the only Finnish handmade ocarinas. Sauna Ocarina, the ocarinas from the homeland of saunas. Order your own piece of Finnish design today!

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Nature39s Energy - Glebe Balmain and Newtown

Rated by CNN as one of the top 5 Day Spas in Sydney Nature39s Energy has 3 centres - all unique with a Bath House providing Spas Steam Rooms and Saunas With over 50 Therapists we provide Massage Beauty Hairdressing Acupuncture and Tarot readings

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kewlioo

Shop Sauna Vests Suits More at Super Affordable Prices Free Shipping Worldwide - Get Yours Now

2.9 SmartReviews Score

InJoy Wellness

We bring wellness to the world while practicing massage therapy and education for you to InJoy here in Eugene Oregon. We use (Swedish Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Sports Massage, Prenatal Massage, Hot Stone Massage, and Couples Massage) as well as offering a foot spa, backyard lounge space, and luxurious infrared sauna for our clients to enjoy.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Hotsuit

The brand HOTSUIT was founded in 1999 and originated in Colorado, United States. Initially, HOTSUIT only sold sauna suits (the original version of sweatsuits), branded as `HOT` + `SUIT`. SWEAT SUIT HOTSUIT明星産品系列科學高效的控體塑形專利技術帶你體驗運動時暢快流汗的成就感. SHOP NOW

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hotsuit

World`s leading sportswear weight loss suit & sauna suit brand. Since 1999 Colorado. Dominate the competition with patented health fabric. No PVC & No Neoprene

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Gizmo Supply Co

Gizmosupplyco.com offers a wide range of Radio Frequency Machines, Cavitation Machine, Sauna Blanket, Cavitacion Radiofrecuencia machine, Cellulite machine, high frequency machine, lipo machine, lipolaser machine, radio frecuencia facial,radiofrecuencia faciral y corporal, rf machine, Ultrasonic Machine, Cryolipolysis

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Dropbmi

Dropbmi - sauna suit, shapewear, waist training corset and other high-quality and low-cost functional clothing.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Bsaunas

The BEST quality SAUNAS! Indoor and Outdoor, DIY sauna kits. Large selection of electrical and wood burning heaters. Worldwide shipping! +1 (416) 409-7814

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Gym, Fitness Center, Weight Training, Personal Training, Health Food

Gym, 24 Hour Fitness Center, Weight Training, Personal Training, Health Food, Sauna, Tanning Bed, Kids Club, Wellness Center,

2.4 SmartReviews Score

The Morhaven

Luxury Airbnb rental on the Bruce Peninsula, Ontario. The property is nestled on 6 acres on Lake Huron and features a stunning log cabin. Enjoy sunsets, the night sky, outdoor dining, hot tub, sauna and kayaking; explore the trails, cook a gourmet meal and then fall asleep in a feather bed in complete darkness. Relax.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Superior Saunas

Superior Sauna Sauna Kits, Sauna Heaters, Sauna Accessories, D.I.Y. Sauna Parts for Indoor and Outdoor Saunas. Sauna manufacturer of commercial & home saunas.

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sauna

We design and manufacture fully EMF-Shielded Incandescent Near Infrared Sauna Solutions and Electromagnetic Mitigation Solutions. Our products are handmade in Missouri USA and are backed by our Lifetime Warranty. Shipping Worldwide, and now with Financing Available.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pommello

Training gear to enhance dynamic warm up, without the need for layering clothes. Advance your warm up exercises and warm up stretches with this evolved sauna suit that enables you to do ashtanga yoga, yin yoga, hot pilates, crossfit warm up, endurance training, basketball warm ups, cutting weight, barre, and more.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

North Texas Wellness

Naturopaths in West Plano Texas using Biofeedback, Cardiovascular Testing, Thermography, Ozone Therapy, Lymphatic Drainage, Homeopathics, Vitamins, Minerals, Supplements, and Infrared Sauna to assist in preventative health and sick care.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Northern Saunas

Northern Saunas main goal is to provide people across the U.S and Canada the highest standards in Home Saunas known to man. From traditional sauna heater to infrared sauna, We strive to share/publish the latest informations and scientific studies related to sauna use.

3.3 SmartReviews Score

My Sauna World

My Sauna World, a leading online retailer of barrel outdoor saunas, custom traditional saunas, and wood burning sauna stoves. We also carry far infrared saunas, steam showers and all accessories. In addition to such fine options as Almost Heaven Barrel Saunas and Harvia wood burning stoves, custom bath accessories...

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kutting Weight

Kutting Weight offers the most advanced neoprene sauna suit for water weight loss in the fitness industry also known as cutting weight

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kaurilan Sauna

Enjoy a real Finnish wood heated sauna in an authentic 19th century sauna building. Located 15 mins from the Helsinki city center close to Seurasaari.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Heavenly Skin HQ

Sign up to receive exclusive offers on best facial hair removal & acne spot treatment products, air purifiers for smoke, clearlight infrared sauna & other home sauna & more.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Finnmark Sauna

Finnmark Sauna are the UK Finnish Sauna Specialists Authentic Finnish Sauna Installations Sauna Cabins Electric Sauna Heaters and Wood Burning Sauna Stoves

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Charlie`s Wholesale | Swimming Pools, Game Rooms, Saunas and More!

Swimming pools games game room infrared sauna room saunas safety covers winter covers toys foosball air hockey tennis shuffleboard billiards pool table above

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Blue Wave Products

Blue Wave Products is a leading manufacturer and distributor of pools pool supplies table games patio furniture saunas and more

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Beyond A Dream LLC

Beyond A Dream, LLC is a metaphysical boutique and healing spa owned by Clairvoyant / Medium Rev Leeann Lilly. The spa is located in Okemos, Michigan and features a Himalayan salt cave, float pod, infrared sauna, ionic foot detox, Reiki, meditation, spiritual healing sessions and classes.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Baltic Leisure

Manufacturing high quality cedar Saunas and Wine Cellars Offering Pre-cut and Pre-built Sauna kits as well as Sauna Heaters Parts and Accessories

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with