Back  

Sauna

A small room used as a hot-air or steam bath for cleaning and refreshing the body.

2037

Companies

Сompanies in this category

17908

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362) Aromatherapy Supply Store (30) Barber Shop (40) Barber Supply Store (137) Beauty Product Supplier (297) Beauty Products Wholesaler (39) Beauty Salon (66) Beauty Supply Store (816) Body Piercing Shop (22) Cosmetic Products Manufacturer (103) Cosmetics Industry (313) Cosmetics Store (2971) Cosmetics Wholesaler (1) Cosmetics and Perfumes Supplier (53) Day Spa (61) Eyebrow bar (18) Facial Spa (75) Fitness and Nutrition Service (279) Flavours, Fragrances and Aroma Supplier (880) Foot Care (128) Foot Massage Parlor (31) Hair Extension Technician (27) Hair Extensions Supplier (37) Hair Product Store (229) Hair Removal Service (564) Hair Replacement Service (373) Hair Salon (115) Hair Transplantation Clinic (11) Hairdresser (177) Health Spa (23) Health and Beauty Shop (56) Herb Shop (354) Herbalist (484) Home Hairdresser (329) Laser Hair Removal Service (65) Make-Up Artist (39) Massage Spa (6) Massage Supply Store (0) Massage Therapist (349) Meditation Instructor (87) Nail Salon (370) Perfume Store (31) Permanent Make-Up Clinic (81) Pilates Studio (541) Sauna (2037) Skin Care Clinic (386) Skin Care Products Vending Machine (351) Stylist (187) Tanning Salon (202) Tattoo Shop (290) Tattoo and Piercing Shop (21) Toiletries Store (2) Vitamin and Supplements Store (240) Waxing Hair Removal Service (32) Weight Loss Service (970) Wellness Center (693) Wellness Program (513) Yoga Instructor (26) Yoga Retreat Center (647) Yoga Studio (57)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Sauna

Sauna A small room used as a hot-air or steam bath for cleaning and refreshing the body.

2037

Companies

Сompanies in this category

17908

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

46 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

tim croxton

Post office lost my first shipment even though the claimed it was delivered, and I was sent a replacement for free by CBD Hemp Direct. When the post office eventually found my original order, CBD Hemp Direct let me keep that one too! Great deals, great product, and even better service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donovan Kuter

4.8

77 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Sunlighten

Delivering the Most Effective, Innovative and Affordable Wellness Solutions. Manufactured by Sunlighten with Quality Materials Assuring a Safe, Non-Toxic Sauna Experience.

Recent Reviews

6 Stars for Sunlighten Products and after sales customer assistance !! Noah quickly answered a few minor questions I had as we were starting up the sauna for the first time. He was extremely patient and took the time to understand my questions in order to be able to assist with the solutions and guidance.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dean Stevenson

Rene Johnston was very good to work with and knowledgeable. I do not have the sauna yet so I cannot give you 5 stars.

Great

1 year ago

Mark

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Absolutely Abigails

Latest Trends in women39s fashion - Women39s fashion clothing - women39s designer clothing - women39s apparel - Online boutique - Modern clothing - women39s shirts

4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Average

1 year ago

Cristina B.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Baltic Leisure

Manufacturing high quality cedar Saunas and Wine Cellars Offering Pre-cut and Pre-built Sauna kits as well as Sauna Heaters Parts and Accessories

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Beyond A Dream LLC

Beyond A Dream, LLC is a metaphysical boutique and healing spa owned by Clairvoyant / Medium Rev Leeann Lilly. The spa is located in Okemos, Michigan and features a Himalayan salt cave, float pod, infrared sauna, ionic foot detox, Reiki, meditation, spiritual healing sessions and classes.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Blue Wave Products

Blue Wave Products is a leading manufacturer and distributor of pools pool supplies table games patio furniture saunas and more

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Camelback Flowershop

The Camelback Flowershop in Phoenix offers same day flower delivery for all your special occasions Locals love our flower shop and you will too

3.8

53 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Danish Porcelain House - Plates Figurines Vases Bowls

Royal Copenhagen figurines and plates Find 14000 different collectibles and decorative items from Royal Copenhagen Bing and Grondahl Porsgrund Arabia Rorstrand HC Andersen Porcelain Bjorn Wiinblad Gustavberg Georg Jensen etc

Recent Reviews

Great thanks for my last order ! Not more than 3 days to received the items that were more perfect than expected. The plates were professionally protected and are are now ready to be admired. Best regards from France.

Excellent

1 year ago

Axel

Always very fast shipping to USA, always perfect items.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unable to find a deal , my dates are flexible and i am booking it for january , still unable to find a deal, avoiding US stop overs

Average

1 year ago

it.lavakumar

I correctly choose my flight for August 26th 2018 leaving at 143pm than after I paid it came out sept 16 2018 I tried to explain this to Expedia they wouldn’t let me get what I originally ordered they told me to contact spirit . When I contacted spirit airlines they told me that Expedia had to fix it now I lost my my money please contact me ASAP!! I have a show on August 26 2018

Average

1 year ago

bestlyftdriverever808

4.2

64 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have found Compare the Market has been excellent for both car and home and contents insurance and I recommended the site to our daughter who saved a substantial amount on her car insurance. We have just saved $100 on our car insurance.

Great

1 year ago

Barbara Callan

After 30 years with the same health fund and becoming less and less enamoured with the small returns and high price, it was great to have a service that could help me move on and save me a lot of money and stress.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rj.b S.

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks for your immediate reply Veronica. You were very cooperative and guided me very well. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yana

Great service, great help and really efficient

Excellent

1 year ago

orlagh capper

5

39 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Rental Cars UAE

Cheap monthly rent a car deals comparison from 80000 vehicles to hire and 100 rental locations to lease in JBR airport and Dubai Marina in UAE Free Delivery of cars at door and discounted rentals with full insurance

Recent Reviews

In my last visit to Dubai, I needed a car 24x7 and when I asked my hotel reception they arranged from them which was outstanding service that I never forget and also in good competitive price. Keep the service ON.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michealbleich24 O.

We have visited Dubai last month during our travel and we hired a car from Rental cars UAE and they provided us excellent service.The management helped us to pick the best car for our needs.They offered us the leading models and the price was so economical.The delivery of the car was extremely quick and the staff helped us in every aspect of the process of hiring a car.We had a pleasant experience using their rented car and we will definitely rent car from only Rental cars UAE every time we visit Dubai.Thank you for such an amazing experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danielroyal B.

3.8

69 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TheAltening

TheAltening is the best place to get a minecraft account generator We offer free alts as well as an alt generator

Recent Reviews

I had ordered 5 premium alts and not only a week after of registering them to the server i play on, the link to the alts says "page expired" attempted to contact staff to fix it and they took a week to reply. Still no fix and havent been able to use the 5 alts i paid for in over a week. I was scammed, there was no say that it was only for a limited amount of time. It said permanent premium alt. Staff asked for a order number when i never got an order number in the email, only a link to the page of the details of my alts, which expired. I dont want new alts i want the same alts i was using and paid for that had the data of them saved to servers i was playing on with progress. Reply back to the altening: as stated I did not get a order number with my purchase on the confirmation email nor the email with my link. I was not sent a order number. Which has been the issue this whole time and why staff closed my ticket without helping me last time. Also, no I was not instructed to save my information off the site, in both emails I got, none of those say I need to save my Alts information on the side. I’ve reviewed and checked them both.

Bad

2 months ago

Bluezoomc

Bought An account for my friend because he was banned on Hypixel. This worked perfectly, we were able to play just like normal. I bought 7 alts at the same time costed me 5,44 dollars I think. They all work! And are not banned on popular servers.

Excellent

2 months ago

StupidityCheck

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome and great price

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Easy to follow. I took CAA training.

Great

1 year ago

Maria

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Zigarren Welt

Versandkostenfreier 24h Express ab 49 Kistenrabatt 1000 Zigarrenbewertungen Aging Empfehlungen Rezensionen aus Zigarrenmagazinen Einzelverkauf

Recent Reviews

zigarillos taste excellent, good prices, fast service, bill in order, good customer service, fast response

Excellent

1 year ago

Marc Hood

Fast delivery :) Excellent service :) Great selection of products :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Bastuck

4.3

42 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Brian is very professional

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton

I appreciated the immediate connection I formed with Tyler. When he called, he asked real questions; he was interested in my business and why I love what I’m doing; he was invested in a longer term partnership. And, then Reliant was able to fund my business within 24 hours after finalizing my application. Thank YOU!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane

3.2

16 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne All Type Carpet Cleaning Contact Us

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne - Disinfect and Sanitize your Carpet with our steam carpet cleaning in Melbourne Same Day Booking Book Now

Recent Reviews

Marks Carpet Cleaning has a very good staff. They have all the best equipment used for cleaning the carpets thoroughly.

Excellent

4 months ago

Hazel Lee

They came and took the curtains and I paid a 50% deposit on $550 quote. They were supposed to delivery the curtains back in 5-7 business days. They took three weeks to return the curtains and the curtains had not been cleaned. They were also placed in garbage bags and all creased. They were difficult to get a hold of and would not return calls. I called the company on the number 1800173334 and they said they would deal with it next week. I explained that I did not want to wait until next week and want my money back. The supervisor on the phone began yelling and told me to “watch yourself” he told me to “screw off” and called me a “freaking wench”. He hung up. I’d like my money returned.

Average

1 year ago

Jade T.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Archer was a friendly professional who came round and cleaned our carpets for the agreed upon rate. Was on time and prompt and thorough in his work and a very nice guy.

Excellent

1 month ago

tianting.tt

Great service. They are professionals and serious. I had an issue with the cleaning and they came back and re-did the job. I am impressed and Harry highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 month ago

ElizabethGrace

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

High end merchandise at low cost. There is always something new to find there as the stock constantly changes. I love to buy my sheets there as I can get 800 count sheets for the cost of basic sheets. Interesting and fun finds everywhere

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stay clear... no help. No support . Go elsewhere

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been approved. I have to wait 4 days to get my money on direct deposit. This is not rapid. Email transfer would of been rapid like most lenders do.

Average

1 year ago

Jayson

Great Company, I was expecting to be declined in Payday Loan application due to bad credit but I was in shock when I received a message that I had been approved for $500 loan. You are the one of the company that approved my application even my bad is credit. The fees is high but I understand it. The fees usually you paid is for their quick service, approval and fair judgement. All in all , Highly recommended for those who can’t wait for their next paycheck but needs money to pay unexpected bills. :)

Great

1 year ago

Francis Drilon

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lakeshorereg Teacher Supply Store Top-Quality Learning Products

Your one-stop teacher supply store Shop high-quality learning products teaching resourcesmdashplus premium classroom furniture like tables seating more

Recent Reviews

Always good products for teachers and care givers. One of the only places to by multi-cultural dolls and products. Thanks Lakeshore for your dedication to quality learning materials for all children!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Average

1 year ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Anglia Bulbs

The Anglia Bulb Company - Respected Importers of Quality Flower Bulbs for Spring and Summer planting

Recent Reviews

I have used this company for approx 3 years. The bulb catalogue is excellent with great descriptions of the many unusual and exotic bulbs for sale. The prices are great considering the unique nature of the bulbs that Anglia Bulbs supply. The bulbs are perfectly packaged and arrived at an appropriate time for planting with a planting guide and labels, not to forget the free bulbs per order. I cannot compliment this company more for an outstanding service. I look forward to seeing this years display. Thank you Anglia Bulbs you are worth the 5star review. Order #11765

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

The Good Skin Company

The Good Skin Company offer bespoke anti ageing skin treatments from their flagship skin clinic in Hampton Hill the London Borough of Richmond

Recent Reviews

Typical terrible company, overcharged my wife, bounced her account and then she has to call a foreign call center and deal with some one who is reading a script and telling her that she is not getting a refund for products that she didn't order or use. Can't speak to anybody in this country from the company, just someone reading a script and battling with her. We should be able to talk to someone directly from the company. But that's what these companies do. And if then if they do these things to you you talk to someone across the world who doesn't work directly for the company, they are reading a script with rebuttals. You can't get a supervisor because these companies do not care about being good stewards to there customers.

Average

1 year ago

Louis Ragghianti

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Get the capital you need today with merchant cash advances and commercial funding from Nextwave Funding

Recent Reviews

Despite written requests to stop, they keep engaging in the theft of digital computing resources to facilitate their spam messages. And it isn't like they don't know about it, "Victoria Stephens" even replied to my email message asking them to stop, apologized, and then continued to engage in their illegal activity. This has been going on for months, and I've kept the logs.

Average

1 year ago

Donn Bly

Leticia Gonzales was amazing and very helpful. She responded very timely and even returned a call while she was on a short vacation. I also appreciate the team working to customize my financial needs and taking into consideration history and future of my company. thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brent Anderson

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Charlie`s Wholesale | Swimming Pools, Game Rooms, Saunas and More!

Swimming pools games game room infrared sauna room saunas safety covers winter covers toys foosball air hockey tennis shuffleboard billiards pool table above

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Clever Training

Shop the best fitness gear and technology from the most famous brands, only at Clever Training. See our special offers and shop with confidence

Recent Reviews

O stars would be better, if allowed. Very poor customer service, even when linked with Amazon. Can’t call them due to “reorganization of lines.” I would never use this company again.

Average

1 year ago

Carol Impola

Ordered shoes over 2 weeks ago, was charged on the shoes and the order never came. I ordered with standard 3-5 day shipping. I shouldve read reviews before ordering. This company is a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication about shipping and expected time of delivery, even during the pandemic. Fantastic runners and cheaper than anywhere else I looked.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Urbanitae

Invierte en grandes proyectos inmobiliarios desde slo 500 Urbanitae se especializa en inversiones nicas con alto potencial de rentabilidad Diversifica tu dinero en proyectos residenciales comerciales o industriales

Recent Reviews

I like the portal. It is very good. As i am an english user, should have an english website as well since this product really appeals to expats. A few suggestions: 1. Having a mix of options e.g. commercial to sell, commercial to rent, personal to sell and personal to rent will give people a good mix of investment and return opportunities. 2. The current time required to transfer amount in the investment account is too long. Can it be shortened? 3. What are the tools a normal investor can utilize to assess the investment? Not everyone is well versed in the accounting principals. I had to manually go and checkout out the location. But that's not always possible to understand how the area is. Some tools and tips to evaluate the real estate would be nice. You guys are doing a fantastic job and i am very happy to continue collaborating with you. Regards, Prashant

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Curtain Cleaning Melbourne Onsite Curtain Steam Cleaning Melbourne

Curtain Cleaning Melbourne - Searching for the best curtain cleaners in Melbourne We are specialists in onsite curtain steam cleaning Melbourne

Recent Reviews

So pleased with the job Jack did. Very reliable and extremely professional. Same day service was wonderful. The curtains look like new!!!

Excellent

1 month ago

ElizabethGrace

We live close to the main road so our curtains catch a lot of dust and debris. We hired Marks Curtain Cleaning experts for cleaning our curtains and they were up to the mark and cleaned all our curtains with ease.

Excellent

4 months ago

scharlie398

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

JasonMould Industrial Company Limited-Plastic Injection Molding Maker China

JasonMould is a china plastic injection molding maker companyoffer custom plastic injection molding or moulding servicesplastic injection mould design process

Recent Reviews

Very good value and service, delivered very fast after preserving. Delivery team were on time and very helpful. Will use site again as very hassle free and good value for money . Very happy and Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My flight to Austria was cancelled due to Coronvirus by Austrian Air The web site does not allow you to cancel, there is no way to email and they prompt you to call them while asking you not to call because if high call numbers due to the virus, at the same time! This is terrible customer service. Finally, I got though after a week of trying (sometimes waiting up to 50 minutes and getting cut off) and got fobbed off by a woman with poor english. She said they would now go to the airline and ask for a refund but made no promises and would not agree to provide me with an email to confirm this conversation. I know it must be tough for them but it just isn't good enough. I do hope they offer a full refund. I can't see why they would think it reasonable not to agree when the airline isn't flying and I do not know when I want to travel again.

Average

1 year ago

Tim

I will give them 0 or less. I booked my flights through lastminute and the country I was supposed to travel to has closed its borders due to Covid-19. Whilst my friend who booked through expedia got voucher for the full amount, I was only given voucher for 90% by lastminute.com to rebook my travel to a later date and l lost over £80. This is unprofessional. They are crooks and not reliable. Avoid them at any cost. They are only interested in making money.

Average

1 year ago

K

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked an online cpc course with these guys, paid £475 for the 5 days , within the first 2 weeks of lockdown, 2 weeks later they offer the course for 5 days for £300 . As other providers are offering the course for £40 a day. For the 7 hours . Feel like I got robbed . But the instructors was good.

Average

1 year ago

Daniel Potter

I can honestly say that the two instructors I had for my CPC were brilliant the day went fast and I really learnt things I would recommend 2START and would use them again .Well done and Thankyou .

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Waste of time and not very good on communication skills.

Average

1 year ago

troy yahraes

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Aptitude Assessment Tests

The latest aptitude tests developed by test experts Practice our tests for free and pass your assessment Free tips tricks and worked solutions

Recent Reviews

I had to practice these tests for a test preparation! I practiced 3 nights. Easy and clear exercises! Also nice that these exercises perfectly matched the test that I had to do!

Excellent

1 year ago

Yolanda

Excellent service ! Useful tests ! It’s worth it ! The tests were so helpful and gave me a huge idea about my exam . I had an issue with my password and the staff were awesome they helped me so much I must specify Marieke , she was very sweet and helpful , she replied to all my messages very fast and was very supportive and guided me . Many thanks ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

mona bougadouha

3.8

38 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very satisfy with the golden pear. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Carlos Bastardo

This company is the best! Especially in these hard times. Also they move fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

AB....

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

AgroGardening

Tienda online dedicada a productos de jardn huerto paisajismo y complementos de jardnhuerto

Recent Reviews

Item was as described the customer service was very helpful even messaging me if my order arrived ok will not hesitate ordering again

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Stevens

Fantastic. Great communication, in English and Spanish, prompt delivery and a call afterwards to check everything was OK. Really good service and I´ll use them again anytime.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Destination Ski

Specialist ski travel agents offering the best ski holiday deals Choose a skiing holiday online or let us create a flexible package for you ABTA and ATOL protected

Recent Reviews

Really excellent working with the Destination Ski team to get my colleagues and I to France for an incredible company ski trip! 12 of us went in total and it was great. The hotel didn't meet all our expectations - but not the fault of Destination Ski who helped me every step of the way when things went a bit wrong. Recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Applingua Ltd

amazing service all round. definitely will use again

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy Hawthorne

4.3

35 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used twice now and have found this app to be very user friendly. Always find good prices. Have not had any problems from start to finish. Will use as my go to app for travelling.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. A.

I was recently subject to the Emirates flight suspensions - Lastminute swiftly ensured I was not charged for the cancelled flights.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. E.

2.8

42 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Computer Training Classes Chicago Schaumburg Naperville Northbrook

Training in Microsoft QuickBooks PMP Adobe Web CompTIA Cisco and more in Chicago and the suburbs

Recent Reviews

Angela was so knowledgeable and patient. I really enjoyed her class and hope to meet her in person some day since we completed the class via internet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kandra McNeal, Heartland Alliance

great job - everyone was thoughtful about making sure connections were clear and we were all understanding the material.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula Barnett, EIIA

2.6

33 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was extremely happy with my purchase as it was a late endeavor, and I was happily surprised to find exactly what I needed. It was perfect for my Royal wedding party,really cute centerpiece and decorations that wowed the crowd. If you're on a budget and you need cute and sustainable decor this is the place to consider. They have loads of good stuff and candy to boot!

Great

7 months ago

Beverly Carr

I placed an order. I paid $37.00 for overnight shipping. By 7 pm when I did not receive my package, OT stated the items I ordered could NOT ship overnight. Funny how I didn’t get an email stating it would not arrive overnight. I will NEVER order from this company again!!!!!!

Bad

7 months ago

Laura

3.9

61 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really helpful service - 10 out of 10 contacted the manufacturer since I wasn't sure of the exact part number I required

Excellent

1 year ago

B. C.

Good price on stock but poor customer service and very slow dispatch Had to wait 3 weeks for lamps to be delivered. Main hire desk person was rude on the phone and in emails. The packaging was full of shredded paper to protect the lamps, but leaves a right old mess when un packing. Could have used bubble wrap or small air bags

Average

1 year ago

R. D.

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Epox 4PDA2+ motherboard. The ordering process went smoothly and I received the board promptly. However, the board was defective and I emailed(since I work during service hours)asking if they did advanced RMA and got a prompt response that they did. I then emailed back to state I wished to pursue that avenue. I have yet to get a reply in the past 11 days after sending 6 emails. I have no ideas whether I have a new motherboard coming or if there is even an RMA created for this order. I will update if I ever get an RMA, but there communication is definitely lacking. **Update** I have responded to every support email and tried every suggestion contained in said emails.

Average

1 year ago

Yourself

This is for an order I made in January, 2010. Ordered a hard-to-find power supply from CensusPC. Decided to replace the CPU fan at the same time. No drama. Placed the order and it came. Stuff worked. That's the way it should be.

Excellent

1 year ago

docwu1950

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Omega Multimedia

Omega Multimedia provides top video editing production equipment to support all of the newest technology including DV MPEG2 MPEG4 HDV P2 DVCPro HD XD Cam AVCHD and tools to create high-definition HD masters Blu-ray Discs DVDs and multimedia video including video for the web YouTube and iPods

Recent Reviews

i ordered a omega watch for my mother as her birthday present. It was charming and gorgeous although it was expensive. i paid 588 dollars for it although i was offered a discount. My mother liked it soooo much !!! it is not only a watch, but a piece of jewelry.Shiny and luxurious.

Excellent

1 year ago

joneselizabeth966

4.5

53 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I keep reading negative reviews about eBags, and am pretty surprised. I have ordered from them several times (10+) and have received them very quickly. On one bag, I didn't like the color, and returned it with no hassle, they paid shipping. On my Crew Cooler, they replaced the lining after only having to send pictures. As for the luggage, going on four years and many uses with no issues.

Excellent

11 months ago

David B.

We purchased two sets of Fortis Hardside Spinners. My husbands large suitcase has a zipper problem. So, he's been using the carry-on and will have to use our old suitcase for checked baggage. We bought these early for an upcoming trip and it's no longer covered by the 30 day return policy.

Average

11 months ago

Oona R.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CDAccess

In business for over 20 years CDAccesscom offers one of the largest and best-maintained web sites dedicated to CD-ROMs in the world Fast search engine secure online ordering quick shipping

Recent Reviews

(Orderer is From Australia) I recently purchased Descent 3 from CDAccess.com after having a difficult time finding it anywhere in Australia. It only took 8 days to arrive to my doorstep via Air Mail. I am very satisfied with my purchase: They did everything that their website said they would do (including sending me an Email confirming that the order had been dispatched). The transaction went smoothly. Considering that I am ordering from overseas, the price was low enough that I would have paid for it in a local store. The CDAccess website is easy to navigate, and its pages are fast to download. CDAccess seems to have alot of stock that you can't find elsewhere. I will shop here again.

Excellent

1 year ago

kingjohnny

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with