CBD Hemp

4.6 / 5

CBD Hemp

4.6 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.6 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

46

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Cosmetics Store

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Apr 16, 2021 10:00 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review cbdhemp.direct

CBD Hemp Reviews (46)

Excellent customer service. Thanks
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by tim croxton

Post office lost my first shipment even though the claimed it was delivered, and I was sent a replacement for free by CBD Hemp Direct. When the post office eventually found my original order, CBD Hemp Direct let me keep that one too! Great deals, great product, and even better service.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Donovan Kuter

They will take your money and you will never hear from them again trust me
SCAMMERS SCAMMERS SCAMMERS
thanks to McDavin am pain free their product is just so great those mother f**kers took my money even though i told them i need my medicine
thanks to a friend who told me about ganja-estates (ganja-estates. com) and i could get what i need i feel happy now though i lost some money already
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by nchong agbor

Love it,cbd rock try over25 percent
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Brian Tippen

They cut two payments.... Then sent a massage (( my card is not accepted)).... I have been waiting for 3 weeks now .... And I did not get refund

i just got my refund today...i am very sorry for the previous feedback....
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Anass Yateem

They use to be great. Not anymore. Why no returns/ or exchanges allowed because it’s not the same stuff. Buyer beware.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by KJohnson

Great product at a great price point. I got an oz of smalls and it had no seeds and little to no stems. Great great product. Just put in my second order for an oz.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Leonardo De anda

Awesome Customer Service! I ordered late on 4/20/2020 and received today, 4/24/2020!

Paid $10 A Bag For 2 Different 10 Gram Bags! Juicy Fruit #2 & Hemp World Haze!

Both were popcorn nugs, and worth the $7 shipping for a grand total of $27 for 20 grams!

Will definitely order again!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Aaron Thomas

I’m never a guy and leaves reviews but get I needed to for this.... my third order with them and it’s always amazing, during this 420 sale I ended up getting 3 oz for $66 bucks which is insane and the product is absolute gas 😍
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Sean

Have to just say.. AMAZING... I am new to all this and have been trying different company's and this by far is the best stuff I have ever had, Honolulu Haze with the Kief. Mind blowing.. Super fast shipping. I placed my order on April 16th and received it The 19th. I will be placing another order this week.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Tanya

I honestly wasn't expecting much cause all the things I read on Reddit, but I am glad that I ignored it. I liked the sticky Hawaiian Haze and the Berry Exotic. The Berry Wine that they gave me, I decarboxylated and stored in a jar. All i need is just a little pinch off a nug and a little bit of decarbed Cinex bud and I'm in a better place let's just say 😁 well it's true haha
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Alex Mendoza

What a great company. Customer service is excellent. Shipping is excellent. My chronic pain level going down is excellent. I'm most impressed by the CBD flower it is cured very well and tastes wonderful. These guys really came through even in the Covid19 pandemic. Stay strong America thank you again!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Noel Murphy

I really enjoyed my first orser
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Anon

For the price you can't beat the amount and quality of Hemp you get.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Ryan

Very fast shipping. Excellent service. And amazing cbd/cbg I’ve ever received
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by UNKNOWN USER

I got the sampler pack to test out the product and it is by far the best quality I have tired. I've purchased cbd flower from multiple locations. Now this is the only place I will go. The packet with info is amazing. Only maybe 1 or 2 of the samples were a little dry nothing terrible though. Everything had a nice smell and taste. Making my next order now!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Sara

CBD HEMP DIRECT delivered my order very fast and their products are excellent quality.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Robert

One of my packages was short. I sent an email explaining what happened but did not get a response.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Christopher

The gummies were not good I’ve been taking cbd for years drops, gummies, blunts/joints and I took their gummies and they did nothing for me super disappointed because I spent 50 because they can’t highly recommend and I was let down maybe that’s why they were on sale
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Portia Gibbs

Smalls buds as described, dense and a little stick. Very nice burn to it.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Omar Alsalman

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with