CBD Hemp

4.6 / 5

CBD Hemp

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.6 / 5

Main Score

4.7

Review

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

46

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Sep 25, 2020 12:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review cbdhemp.direct

Reviews (46)

Excellent customer service. Thanks

4 months ago

  •  

review by tim croxton

0

Post office lost my first shipment even though the claimed it was delivered, and I was sent a replacement for free by CBD Hemp Direct. When the post office eventually found my original order, CBD Hemp Direct let me keep that one too! Great deals, great product, and even better service.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Donovan Kuter

0

They will take your money and you will never hear from them again trust me
SCAMMERS SCAMMERS SCAMMERS
thanks to McDavin am pain free their product is just so great those mother f**kers took my money even though i told them i need my medicine
thanks to a friend who told me about ganja-estates (ganja-estates. com) and i could get what i need i feel happy now though i lost some money already

4 months ago

  •  

review by nchong agbor

0

Love it,cbd rock try over25 percent

4 months ago

  •  

review by Brian Tippen

0

They cut two payments.... Then sent a massage (( my card is not accepted)).... I have been waiting for 3 weeks now .... And I did not get refund

i just got my refund today...i am very sorry for the previous feedback....

4 months ago

  •  

review by Anass Yateem

0

They use to be great. Not anymore. Why no returns/ or exchanges allowed because it’s not the same stuff. Buyer beware.

4 months ago

  •  

review by KJohnson

0

Great product at a great price point. I got an oz of smalls and it had no seeds and little to no stems. Great great product. Just put in my second order for an oz.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Leonardo De anda

0

Awesome Customer Service! I ordered late on 4/20/2020 and received today, 4/24/2020!

Paid $10 A Bag For 2 Different 10 Gram Bags! Juicy Fruit #2 & Hemp World Haze!

Both were popcorn nugs, and worth the $7 shipping for a grand total of $27 for 20 grams!

Will definitely order again!

5 months ago

  •  

review by Aaron Thomas

0

I’m never a guy and leaves reviews but get I needed to for this.... my third order with them and it’s always amazing, during this 420 sale I ended up getting 3 oz for $66 bucks which is insane and the product is absolute gas 😍

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sean

0

Have to just say.. AMAZING... I am new to all this and have been trying different company's and this by far is the best stuff I have ever had, Honolulu Haze with the Kief. Mind blowing.. Super fast shipping. I placed my order on April 16th and received it The 19th. I will be placing another order this week.

5 months ago

  •  

review by Tanya

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with