Back  

Herb Shop

A store that sells medicinal plants and related products like spices, essential oils, flower essences, tinctures and elixirs.

350

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3668

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Herb Shop

Herb Shop A store that sells medicinal plants and related products like spices, essential oils, flower essences, tinctures and elixirs.

350

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3668

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

1 month ago

Allie

I placed an order 2 weeks ago and kept tracking it, the entire time it was still in the store in NC. I called, emailed, chatted with online customer service person and finally one night she must have hit submit and my order miraculously got picked up by FedEx. Now have to wait another two weeks before order gets to me. Blamed FedEx of course and gave me no discount on shipping charges. Horrible service, horrible experience, this is why they went out of business in Va. Never will order from them again!

Average

7 months ago

Robinlee72704 E.

3.5

20 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kabbee

Enjoy surprisingly cheap airport rides with a fixed price upfront and no surge pricing and get 30 minutes free waiting time and meet greet at arrivals Cheaper than Uber Addison Lee and the Black Cabs

Recent Reviews

They are really failing - taxi doesn't show up and there's no working customer service number in the evening. They obviously partner with unreliable minicab services too - we had one lying to us that they called 6 times (no missed calls) and then disappearing. Really declining service, probably will close down soon - this will be deserved

Bad

1 month ago

W. X.

Terrible experience. Arrived in southend and our cab wasnt there, we called the company and the guy working there (sebastian h) said the cab was going to arrive in 10 mins as they saw on the website that out flight was delayed. The flight wasnt delayed and the cab ended up arriving 60 minutes late (not 10) and what is worse is that instead of apologizing kabbee (and in particular, sebastian) was very aggressive on the phone and insisted that they were late because out flight was delayed (not true) and that we needed to be understanding because they were coming from central london to pick us up (like if it was a charity service and not something we paid for). One hour delayed is not acceptable and the lack of apologises Is even worse.

Bad

1 month ago

Nicoló manca

3

21 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices, great service, very responsive to questions. Our China trip was amazing and the hotels, tour guides, sights, transportation, and entertainment were all top notch! Very good value for the money. I have recommended them to many people and have looked at booking additional trips with them in the future. Great job!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Matthew

We've done four trips with Gate 1, to far-flung destinations. They've all been great. There are always a few irresponsible, immature whiners who blame any bad experience on somebody else's incompetence instead of their own.

Great

6 months ago

Aquinas

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer service at this POS company is horrible. The employees are the bottom of the barrel. Last time I went in I was in a line that the lady was doing some return that was taking a long time and told to go to another line. I went and that lady was a chatty taking fool. Going on about her kids and not doing her job. I got in another line that just opened up and they did not take the next person but who could run there the fastest. When I got to the front of the line the lady said to get in another line she was closing. I told her to F off and threw the item on the counter and walked out. I will pay more rather than go to HF its full of the lowest quality workers ever.

Bad

1 month ago

C. V.

I was able to Exchange a drill that I bought for one that would work. I bought one came home plugged it in and it didn't even work so I have to go back pay $0.02 more and then I got another one.

Great

8 months ago

Daniel Blanchard

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have travelled with GAdventures several time and the tours have not disappointed us! Knowledgeable CEO's and well organized days, with so many exciting experiences throughout each tour are reasons to continue booking with them.

Excellent

1 month ago

S. C.

2.5

15 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Far North Rental Cars Kerikeri Airport Northland039s Leading Car Hire Specialists

Rental car hire located at Kerikeri Airport Call 0800670083 7 days a week or book online Northland rental cars at Kerikeri Airport Paihia Opua Kaitaia

Recent Reviews

We have used FNR many times and have always been impressed by the great service. Offen we need a vehicle at super short notice, and just one phonecall and the guys make it happen, even on weekends & out of hours. Pick-up & drop-off is so simple, and the vehicles are always in immaculate condition. Forget the rest and give these guys a go, you won't be dissapointed. Thanks Guys! Gordon, Kerikeri

Excellent

1 month ago

Gordon

Requested car at 10pm one night for last minute trip, was confirmed when I woke up around 6am the next day - fantastic! Very simple, easy and friendly transfer from Ken. Great Honda Fit, very clean and tidy. Easy and no hassle - would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

A. J.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They sent me wine, that made me happy. The wine was very, very good. When it wasn't they sent me a replacement wine. When I review a wine, they send me another wine. They are very good and have excellent advisors. My wife does not like me liking them.

Excellent

1 month ago

Lewis hughes

Diabolical company! Their discount codes are almost impossible to use. When you do place an order they get it wrong. Delivery doesn't happen when it is meant to. When trying to rectify the said 'wrong order' they try and persuade you to keep the cheaper bottle of wine they sent by 'mistake' rather than receive your more expensive expected delivery. They don't offer any compensation for having to waste 3 days waiting for wine to turn up and then getting the order wrong. My advice is steer well clear and use Laithwaites instead.

Bad

1 month ago

Lynn

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not waste your time, do not use the services of this company. I ordered a car from them and everything was confirmed, but when it came time to pick it up I was told that such a vehicle is not available since it is on service. However slightly different is available. One small question: If you are a professional and provide a good service, you should know that the machine will not be available at the time? Do not waste your time, you will receive an offer with a much different car elsewhere with some strange explanations. This is the type of business: post good offers on the website to attract customers, but when you pay, it suddenly turns out that there is no such offer. Instead of this car, they trying to offer your "Something else". It's not that I expect from a good company. It’s not a professional service. Drover trying to explain me their cooperation with their partners, but those partners were chosen by Drover not me. I paid to Drover service directly not for partners. So their explanation not acceptable. Drover fault is clear. I learned the result of working with this company: a headache, a big loss of time for calls and explanations to each member of the team of my situation, again and again listening to funny explanations and offers of cars that are not suitable for my job. Finally, I have the work with the client was lost, I lost good money. Profit is zero. Waiting for a refund of 3-4 working days. Do not waste your time and money, go to another, more professional and reliable company and you'll save your time and money.

Bad

1 month ago

Oleksii

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

WESTGATE MANSFIELD STORE, totally incompetant team within the Mansfield store, especially "ABBEY" who is their customer complaints manager. They're only interested in reaching instore targets. Ruined our family holiday through their own incompetence, & refused to pay any compensation. They did a similar thing to one of my neighbours, so I would strongly advise you to spend your hard earned cash elsewhere! Mark my words, Tui are on their way to calling the receivers in..

Bad

1 month ago

Emma J

spent £5000 on a holiday which i paid cash for last September, still waiting for someone to contact me about refund

Average

8 months ago

Paul Ansell

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Rove

Roveme - A travel guide that suggests you the best time to visit a destination based on experiences it offers

Recent Reviews

Found this website years ago and it went straight to my bookmarks immediately. Here, I founbd a galore of useful info for colorful traveling. And who doesn't want to be in the right time, in the right place while trying something new? What an adorable feeling!

Excellent

1 month ago

Emily

Started using this travel website recently to plan family trips. I like how it gives you a variety of what to see and where to go during a certain time. Learned some new things and got new ideas about places where I've been abefore, like Paris and Rome.

Excellent

1 month ago

Olathe

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time we had used Uni baggage and were very pleased with the service. Clear instructions on the website, bags collected and delivered as promised, was able to track consignment easily on-line, good value for money and the 30kg weight limit a real bonus. Well done Uni-baggage. We wouldn't hesitate to use you again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sooz

Uni Baggage was fast and efficient! I shipped my suitcase from Italy to the US and it arrived in the US within 2 days. The whole process was extremely easy to use and I would definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Breea

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible company to deal with. I paid $26.50 for digital pictures that I could never download from their website. Their customer service in not responsive although I filed a claim and uploaded my receipt copy. This company has horrible reviews all over the internet from customer saying that they were ripped off. Avoid purchasing anything from them.