Rove

2.8 / 5

Rove

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Trust Score

3.7

Reviews

2.5

Social

1

Featured

4

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Cosmetics Industry

LILIGO liligo.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Compare and find amazingly cheap travel deals including the best low-cost flights trains buses rental cars and hotels

Straatosphere straatosphere.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

STRAATOSPHERE is a media brand that promotes style culture innovation creativity entertainment technology and business We aim to be the choice daily reference point in contemporary lifestyle and street culture in AsiaStraatosphere was first launched in April 2013 Our website covers contemporary lifestyle news from all over the world with a particular soft spot for Southeast Asias community We bring to readers the latest in product releases and lifestyle trends pop culture and entertainment tech and innovations covering relevant issues with breadth and depth and a down-to-earth quality

smartfooding.com smartfooding.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

XLR Industries xlrindustries.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

XLR Industries is the leading manufacturer of full aluminum precision rifle Chassis Systems for competitive shooters hunters hobbyists alike Designed and manufactured in the United States since 2010

Tortuga Travel Backpacks and Personal Items tortugabackpacks.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Packs like a suitcase carries like a backpack Named the Best Carry On Travel Backpack by The Wirecutter and featured in the New York Times Gift Guide

Sarah Scoop sarahscoop.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

sunsoil.com sunsoil.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

thegreekdeli.com thegreekdeli.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Woolfie8217s Breakfast Bakery woolfies.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Breakfast Bakery Dennis Port Cape Cod Now Open 7 Days Until 823 staff returning to school Open Weekends After and Closing Labor Day Weekend We are a small seasonal family breakfast bakery serving delicious muffins breakfast pastries and grilled breakfast sandwiches Woolfies has been in

cutterandsquidge.com cutterandsquidge.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

About Rove

Roveme - A travel guide that suggests you the best time to visit a destination based on experiences it offers

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 24, 2021 11:01 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review rove.me

Rove Reviews (8)

Found this website years ago and it went straight to my bookmarks immediately. Here, I founbd a galore of useful info for colorful traveling. And who doesn't want to be in the right time, in the right place while trying something new? What an adorable feeling!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Emily

Started using this travel website recently to plan family trips. I like how it gives you a variety of what to see and where to go during a certain time. Learned some new things and got new ideas about places where I've been abefore, like Paris and Rome.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Olathe

I'd recommend visiting Rove.me when you have chosen your destination but can't decide on the most convenient season. A list of seasonal experiences always helps me opt for the best time of year. For now, I'm looking for inspiring ideas for the after-quarantine-era and add them to my travel wishlist.
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Christina G.

I love the idea of this website. If you have fixed dates for your vacation, it helps to find a variety of cool things to see. Like not your usual touristy stuff, but something more authentic. It even tells you what to eat at that time. I can definitely recommend this website as a tool to plan your vacation.
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Olivia K.

I didn't know if there is something that can surprise me that much but accidentally i'm now so inspired that i can't wait to get back to traveling again. Here, on this site, i found a load of useful info about my favourite cities and countries. There is also a list of pretty unordinary stuff to do there. Glad my friend shared this site with me long time ago and i've just got round to it.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Daria T.

Last year, I was planning a trip for late March. I had a flexible budget but fixed dates. I was happy to come across this travel guide that gave me some ideas on where to go in March. Well, the trip was cancelled due to the virus outbreak, but now I know where to look for some ideas on where to go on my next trip. But I think these guys could do better in terms of visual representation of the info: add a map or something to a country page, because it took me a while to see which activity is where and how to combine it all in one trip.
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Sue B.

Last year I was planning my trips for 2020 (well, back then no one knew that they would get canceled...). I had some places in mind, but I wasn't sure whether my vacation dates would be the right time to visit those places. So I checked various platforms including this one, and I found Rove to be a good place to see seasonal activities and plan accordingly. This site helped me make up my mind. However, I had to dig deeper on how to get to certain places of interest, so I think this website could improve user experience with more detailed information on directions.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Sue U.

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About Rove

Roveme - A travel guide that suggests you the best time to visit a destination based on experiences it offers

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with