artofsafari.travel

5 / 5

artofsafari.travel

5 Excellent
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

5 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is artofsafari.travel legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

20

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Luxury Croatia Holiday Packages Tours 202021 Unfogettable Croatia unforgettablecroatia.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

As Croatia039s largest luxury travel specialists we know how to create the perfect holiday for you Get in touch today and begin designing your next trip

Eurowings eurowings.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Flights with Eurowings starting from 29 fly to Germany and all across Europe for less Book your flights here

Memphis Tours memphistours.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Tours Tailor-made Holidays with Memphis Tours Visit Egypt Jordan Morocco Spain Portugal Dubai Oman Turkey Greece Lebanon Africa and lots more

Oasis Travel - Travel agent in Lisburn Belfast Bangor and Holywood oasis-travel.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

As Northern Irelands largest independent travel agent Oasis Travel have been organising worldwide travel for families and fellow holiday makers for over 25 years

Citybase Apartments citybaseapartments.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Serviced Apartments in London Manchester Paris Edinburgh Amsterdam and many other worldwide destinations Find your perfect accommodation book now

Rental Cars UAE rentalcarsuae.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Cheap monthly rent a car deals comparison from 80000 vehicles to hire and 100 rental locations to lease in JBR airport and Dubai Marina in UAE Free Delivery of cars at door and discounted rentals with full insurance

Lapland Holidays 2020 Short Breaks Day Trips canterburytravel.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

With Half Price Child Places still available on many 2020 Lapland holidays treat your family to an award winning fully inclusive Santa Holiday trip

Blue Lanka Tours bluelankatours.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Looking for a refreshing holiday Sri Lanka Tours are sure to fill up your schedule with an adventurous luxurious serene and exciting tropical holiday

Africa Travel Resource africatravelresource.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Our experienced Africa travel experts can create awesome tailor-made safaris to Africa Call us to arrange your perfect Africa safari vacation or to book a superb safari holiday to Africa

Authentic Vacations authenticvacations.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Creating unique customized travel experiences for 20 years We do all the in-depth research planning bookings for solo travelers friends families groups

Based on 20 reviews

Smart.Reviews

5

20 reviews

Artofsafari.travel Review

No description for this company.

Artofsafari.travel Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, May 27, 2022 2:51 PM

Write a review

Point: Excellent

Review artofsafari.travel

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Artofsafari.travel Reviews & Complaints (20)

Art of Safari left no stone unturned to find us suitable transport and amazing lodges in northern Namibia ..... no mean feat, as it was a last minute decision during peak season.
We are now very excited about our next safari into Kenya in Dec, which Art of Safari also arranged for us!
5

4 years ago

review by Christine J.

As someone who's travelled to African many times over the years, and used the services of a few different safari organisers, all I can say is that Art of Safari outshines them all. Their attention to detail, responsiveness (at almost any time of day or night!), and good old fashioned service ethic was wonderful. They'll certainly be my go-to safari organisers for all future safaris!
5

4 years ago

review by Margaret H.

Our safaris, on our 13 day adventure, were the best. All of our lodges and the food were excellent. Nicky was very professional and answered all of my questions, some crazy, in a timely manner. Our very first flight was delayed and that made all of our flights late. She arranged for us to be picked up Monday morning instead of Sunday night so we would be on time to start our safaris. It was a trip of a life time. Since I was little, I always wanted to go to Africa.
5

4 years ago

review by Pam X.

This is the second time we have used Art of Safari and the wonderful Nicky Mears. Nothing was too much trouble, everything coordinated perfectly
5

4 years ago

review by Darren Michelle

Liked the attention that Nicky provided all of us with multiple calls from 2 of the 3 from the party. Would like to have been more informed for things either by my group lead or Nicky but must admit in a short timeframe appreciated the communication from Nicky
4

4 years ago

review by Richard W.

Gary and his team at Art of Safari successfully planned every part of our first safari. We travelled through Kenya and Tanzania, and if you've ever wanted to go to Africa, but don't know where to start I'd highly recommend you contact Gary and his team at Art of Safari. 5 stars are simply not enough!
5

4 years ago

review by Eleanor K.

I had an AMAZING safari trip in Tanzania and it's all thanks to Nicky Mears, my lovely travel consultant who made it all happen for me. As a first time safari goer, I had lots of questions and really needed some guidance and help. Nicky was the best! From beginning to the end, she was very professional, knowledgeable and answered all my endless questions very patiently. She's also flexible and was always ready to help. Thank you thank you thank you, Nicky! As a solo traveller, I was hit worst by the single supplement charges and I almost cancelled the whole trip because of this, but thankfully I found Art of Safari and decided to take that last chance. They provided me the most competitive quote (and I approached a lot of company that just quoted me ridiculous prices). Everything went seamlessly when I was in Tanzania. The connections that Art of Safari has, proved to be the best quality and my whole trip very smoothly. The drivers were punctual, safe and friendly. They even kept my big luggage safe while I was on safari due to the weight limitation on the flights. Thank you once again Nicky and Art of Safari for making my trip come true and memorable. ASANTE SANA!
4

4 years ago

review by Yenny E.

We gave Nicky our travel limitations and she suggested ideas and alternatives we ended with an amazing visit to Africa, ticking all the boxes we required.
5

4 years ago

review by Greg I.

Brilliant safaris across 5 countries organised at very short notice by the wonderful Nicky. Loved the choice of accommodation with Sanctuary properties, especially Olonana in Kenya. Highlight was the gorillas at Bwindi Impenetrable Forest in Uganda. Were lucky to see the "big 5" plus many other animals and lots of birds. Memories for the rest of our lifetime.
5

4 years ago

review by Di Andy

Art of Safari has helped us book our trip to Tanzania, we visited the Serengeti, Ngorongroro Crater and Tarangire. From planning to execution, our travel agent Gary was amazing. Would definitely come back due to our positive experience and highly recommended!
5

4 years ago

review by Q. G.

I really appreciated the personal and prompt service provided by Gary.
5

4 years ago

review by Dora C.

Nicky was amazing, nothing was too much trouble and she patiently answered all of my questions regarding the booking process and was on hand 24/7 whilst we were on our trip, giving us peace of mind for the duration of our holiday. The holiday that Nicky organised for us was truely fantastic!
5

4 years ago

review by Vicky Z.

Absolutely fantastic would recommend it to everyone and would do it all again tomorrow Nikki Mears is amazing
5

4 years ago

review by Pauline Bob

Espectacular, desde el primer contacto con Nicky todo el feedback fue súper profesional, los plazos de entrega de información, el apoyo y ayuda con visas y vacunas, la selección de camps, los lugares, realmente superó todas nuestras expectativas, nuestros hijos 16 y 14 pusieron a este viaje en el top one, en cada momento nos sentimos especiales!!!
5

4 years ago

review by Julio Y.

Gary's incredible knowledge of Tanzania and the safari options was fantastic, and our holiday was really amazing. Would highly recommend Art of Safari.
5

4 years ago

review by Emma D.

I would definetely refer friends and family to Art of Safari...it was absolutely fantastic...the organisation that Nikki did left no stone unturned...everything just fitted into place, we felt safe at all times,we were welcomed and treated like royalty! The hosts,guides,drivers and butlers were professional and passionate about their jobs. The food and accomodation was excellent ! The animals we saw were spellbinding
5

4 years ago

review by Pauline Bob

As Australian we were looking for a local agent with local knowledge so I searched African safari and Art of Safari came up. I contacted Nicky Mears and everything from that day forward went as she said it would. I know little about Art of Safari but I do know that they have one very good employee - we will use Nicky again when we return. I have already given 3 recommendations to friends who wish to travel to Africa
5

4 years ago

review by Darren Michelle

I have asked quotations for our safari from 5 different agencies.
Art of Safari one had the best choice of hotels and activities.

The whole safari was perfect, went without a hitch and everything that was promised was fulfilled.
Would book safari with them again in a heartbeat!
5

4 years ago

review by Nick D.

I will most definitely recommend Art of Safari's service and will be using them myself in future.

They listened to what experience I wanted and provided everything and more. They also followed my budget guidelines which was important.

I was kept up to date on a regular basis so I knew what was happening in the booking process and in the time leading up to my trip. Thank you Nicky for your superb service and planning!
5

4 years ago

review by Julia E.

Owner Gary and safari specialist Nicky have only your best interests in mind along with the ultimate professional service. Their passion for finding the right answers for your dream trip are at their fingertips.the presentation of their itinerary will surprise and delight..along with promptness and efficiency..I can only applaud their approach to achieve your dream..Thankyou...
5

4 years ago

review by Penny F.

Artofsafari.travel Review

No description for this company.

Artofsafari.travel Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with