Far North Rental Cars Kerikeri Airport Northland039s Leading Car Hire Specialists

2.5 / 5

Far North Rental Cars Kerikeri Airport Northland039s Leading Car Hire Specialists

2.5 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.5 / 5

Main Score

3.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

2

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Rental car hire located at Kerikeri Airport Call 0800670083 7 days a week or book online Northland rental cars at Kerikeri Airport Paihia Opua Kaitaia

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Oct 8, 2020 11:00 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review farnorthrentals.co.nz

Far North Rental Cars Kerikeri Airport Northland039s Leading Car Hire Specialists Reviews (10)

I have rented vehicles from Far North Rentals a number of times over the last few years. Friendly helpful staff and no issues with vehicles to date. Highly recommend. - Don C
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
We had a great car for 18 days. Excellent service on collection and return. Highly recommend this company.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Patricia Summers

Read previous reviews from Patricia Summers
We recently hired twice from FNR, and received an excellent personalised service (bringing collection forward, and arranging for lost property recovery at Auckland Airport drop-off). You don’t get service like that from the more corporate ‘Big Boys’.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Simon Pickles

Read previous reviews from Simon Pickles
Fantastic, went the extra mile to ensure our vehicle was waiting at the Auckland Airport to meet us, we were six hours late due flight cancellations. Also ran an efficient shuttle from Kaitaia to Cape Reinga.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Cheryl D.

Read previous reviews from Cheryl D.
Excellent service picked up car late as for a night shift job dropped back at 4am, no problem will use again.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Being as we visited NZ some three years ago and live in the UK I do not think my review would carry any weight. However we were disappointed the car we hired was old, did not have a parcel shelf, the key tag did not correspond with the Registration and could have caused us to be accused of theft, and we had difficulty returning the car as the office was empty and we were told over the phone to leave the keys in the bush outside
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by David C.

Read previous reviews from David C.
I've been dealing with Far North Rentals for several years now. Never had a problem! The cars are always just right for my purposes and are good value. They're clean and tidy and Far North is a very easy company to work with. - Al Fone Christchurch
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Allan Fone

Read previous reviews from Allan Fone
I’ve used Far north rentals the last 5 years and they’ve always delivered good vehicles with good rates and quick pickup , drop offs . Ron Goad Houhora
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Ron Goad

Read previous reviews from Ron Goad
I hired one of their 12 seat vans, which was lovely to drive and very comfortable. I would definitely use them again.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Bob was very helpful getting us to Auckland airport meeting us at the Opua ferry at 6am, to be there in time for checking in, greatly appreciated, many thanks Sandy and Ruth
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sandy C.

Read previous reviews from Sandy C.
We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Rental car hire located at Kerikeri Airport Call 0800670083 7 days a week or book online Northland rental cars at Kerikeri Airport Paihia Opua Kaitaia

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with