Far North Rental Cars Kerikeri Airport Northland039s Leading Car Hire Specialists

4.1 / 5

Far North Rental Cars Kerikeri Airport Northland039s Leading Car Hire Specialists

4.1 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.1 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

2

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is farnorthrentals.co.nz legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

16

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Atlaschoice atlaschoice.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Luxury Coach Transportation - 1 Source For Operators lctmag.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

How To Properly Market During The COVID-19 Crisis - Iowa Operator Proves Dedication Leads To Distinction

Free Rental Cars and RV Rentals in the US and Canada Transfercar transfercarus.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Free rental cars and RVs now available in the US and Canada Book your free rental with us now and hit the road

Uber Drivers Forum uberpeople.net
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Uber Drivers Forum - UberPeopleNET

The Best Calgary Limo Service Party Bus Rental Company ampmlimo.ca
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Book with the Best Calgary limo service party bus rental company Wide selection Limousines and Party Bus Rentals from 99 Click here to learn more

Blacklane blacklane.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

blacklane.com

Rental Cars UAE rentalcarsuae.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Cheap monthly rent a car deals comparison from 80000 vehicles to hire and 100 rental locations to lease in JBR airport and Dubai Marina in UAE Free Delivery of cars at door and discounted rentals with full insurance

budget-uae.com budget-uae.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

RV Rentals - Direct from Local Owners 1 RV Rental Site rvshare.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Compare low RV Rental rates from top brands Book save big on RV Rentals near you direct from local owners Best rates guaranteed

Rentcars rentcars.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Car rental with the best prices and exclusive discounts Compare all major car rental companies and enjoy the ride with Rentcarscom in over 160 countries

Based on 16 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.1

16 reviews

Farnorthrentals.co.nz Review

Rental car hire located at Kerikeri Airport Call 0800670083 7 days a week or book online Northland rental cars at Kerikeri Airport Paihia Opua Kaitaia

Farnorthrentals.co.nz Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:39 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review farnorthrentals.co.nz

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Farnorthrentals.co.nz Reviews & Complaints (16)

We have used FNR many times and have always been impressed by the great service. Offen we need a vehicle at super short notice, and just one phonecall and the guys make it happen, even on weekends & out of hours. Pick-up & drop-off is so simple, and the vehicles are always in immaculate condition. Forget the rest and give these guys a go, you won't be dissapointed. Thanks Guys! Gordon, Kerikeri
5

11 months ago

review by Gordon

Requested car at 10pm one night for last minute trip, was confirmed when I woke up around 6am the next day - fantastic! Very simple, easy and friendly transfer from Ken. Great Honda Fit, very clean and tidy. Easy and no hassle - would highly recommend.
5

11 months ago

review by A. J.

Thank you "Far North Rentals", the service we received from the gentleman sitting at the desk of "Far North Rentals" was miharo. The paper work was ready for us to complete, his professional service was exceptional. Directions clear and precise. I would not hesitate recommending "Far North Rentals" to other businesses.
5

11 months ago

review by Glendith

Car was great and plug in GPS maps worked well for an old model which I was made aware of when picking up the car. Got a bit wet dropping off the car due to the storm at the time maybe a courtesy umbrella would of helped but also might have got wrecked All in all a great experience Mikr
5

11 months ago

review by Mike

Very Happy with the great service I got when hired a rental from Far North Rentals when my car broke down. They delivered it to where I was staying and then they picked it up from where I was picking up my car. So friendly and went out of there way to give me great service. The car was very comfortable and nice to drive. Economical with the petrol too! Only too happy to recommend Far North Rentals to friends and whanau
5

1 year ago

review by Donna

I have rented vehicles from Far North Rentals a number of times over the last few years. Friendly helpful staff and no issues with vehicles to date. Highly recommend. - Don C
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

We had a great car for 18 days. Excellent service on collection and return. Highly recommend this company.
5

1 year ago

review by Patricia Summers

We recently hired twice from FNR, and received an excellent personalised service (bringing collection forward, and arranging for lost property recovery at Auckland Airport drop-off). You don’t get service like that from the more corporate ‘Big Boys’.
5

1 year ago

review by Simon Pickles

Fantastic, went the extra mile to ensure our vehicle was waiting at the Auckland Airport to meet us, we were six hours late due flight cancellations. Also ran an efficient shuttle from Kaitaia to Cape Reinga.
5

1 year ago

review by Cheryl D.

Excellent service picked up car late as for a night shift job dropped back at 4am, no problem will use again.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Being as we visited NZ some three years ago and live in the UK I do not think my review would carry any weight. However we were disappointed the car we hired was old, did not have a parcel shelf, the key tag did not correspond with the Registration and could have caused us to be accused of theft, and we had difficulty returning the car as the office was empty and we were told over the phone to leave the keys in the bush outside
3

1 year ago

review by David C.

I've been dealing with Far North Rentals for several years now. Never had a problem! The cars are always just right for my purposes and are good value. They're clean and tidy and Far North is a very easy company to work with. - Al Fone Christchurch
5

1 year ago

review by Allan Fone

I’ve used Far north rentals the last 5 years and they’ve always delivered good vehicles with good rates and quick pickup , drop offs . Ron Goad Houhora
5

1 year ago

review by Ron Goad

I hired one of their 12 seat vans, which was lovely to drive and very comfortable. I would definitely use them again.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Bob was very helpful getting us to Auckland airport meeting us at the Opua ferry at 6am, to be there in time for checking in, greatly appreciated, many thanks Sandy and Ruth
5

1 year ago

review by Sandy C.

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Farnorthrentals.co.nz Review

Rental car hire located at Kerikeri Airport Call 0800670083 7 days a week or book online Northland rental cars at Kerikeri Airport Paihia Opua Kaitaia

Farnorthrentals.co.nz Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with