Far North Rental Cars Kerikeri Airport Northland039s Leading Car Hire Specialists

3.6 / 5

Far North Rental Cars Kerikeri Airport Northland039s Leading Car Hire Specialists

3.6 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Trust Score

3.9

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

16

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Cosmetics Store

Pluricosmética - Produtos Profissionais - Estética e Cabeleireiro pluricosmetica.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

leboutique.com leboutique.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Модная брендовая одежда от Leboutique Интернет магазин недорогой одежды от ведущих мировых брендов Скидки до -90 Торопитесь

VoyageForum voyageforum.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Shampoo Conditioner Hair Products Body Wash More ogxbeauty.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Explore the OGX hair body collections featuring exotic ingredients like coconut oil argan oil eucalyptus more We039re beauty pure and simple

My Subscription Addiction mysubscriptionaddiction.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Monthly subscription box reviews from boxes like Birchbox Glossybox Popsugar and more Get reviews spoilers coupons updates and more about your favorite subscription boxes

Promiseland promiseland.it
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Il punto di riferimento del vivere etico vegan

Garnier garnier.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Explore top-rated hair care hair care hair colour skin care sun protection and body care products for both men and women by Garnier for your own custom hair and skin care routines

Un Paso Más - Zapatos de mujer No tengas miedo a las alturas Un Paso Más unpasomas.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Descubre la colección en calzado de moda para mujer Sneakers plataformas sandalias de fiesta zuecos y más Comodidad y estilo a tu alcance Envíos gratuitos 2448h

SensatioNail sensationail.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

SensatioNail Gel Nail Polish Up to 2 weeks of dazzling damage-proof nails - do it yourself from home View our range and order online today

my-secure.justanswer.com my-secure.justanswer.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

About Far North Rental Cars Kerikeri Airport Northland039s Leading Car Hire Specialists

Rental car hire located at Kerikeri Airport Call 0800670083 7 days a week or book online Northland rental cars at Kerikeri Airport Paihia Opua Kaitaia

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Mar 19, 2021 1:11 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review farnorthrentals.co.nz

Far North Rental Cars Kerikeri Airport Northland039s Leading Car Hire Specialists Reviews (16)

We have used FNR many times and have always been impressed by the great service. Offen we need a vehicle at super short notice, and just one phonecall and the guys make it happen, even on weekends & out of hours. Pick-up & drop-off is so simple, and the vehicles are always in immaculate condition. Forget the rest and give these guys a go, you won't be dissapointed. Thanks Guys! Gordon, Kerikeri
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Gordon

Requested car at 10pm one night for last minute trip, was confirmed when I woke up around 6am the next day - fantastic! Very simple, easy and friendly transfer from Ken. Great Honda Fit, very clean and tidy. Easy and no hassle - would highly recommend.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by A. J.

Thank you "Far North Rentals", the service we received from the gentleman sitting at the desk of "Far North Rentals" was miharo. The paper work was ready for us to complete, his professional service was exceptional. Directions clear and precise. I would not hesitate recommending "Far North Rentals" to other businesses.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Glendith

Car was great and plug in GPS maps worked well for an old model which I was made aware of when picking up the car. Got a bit wet dropping off the car due to the storm at the time maybe a courtesy umbrella would of helped but also might have got wrecked All in all a great experience Mikr
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mike

Very Happy with the great service I got when hired a rental from Far North Rentals when my car broke down. They delivered it to where I was staying and then they picked it up from where I was picking up my car. So friendly and went out of there way to give me great service. The car was very comfortable and nice to drive. Economical with the petrol too! Only too happy to recommend Far North Rentals to friends and whanau
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Donna

I have rented vehicles from Far North Rentals a number of times over the last few years. Friendly helpful staff and no issues with vehicles to date. Highly recommend. - Don C
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

We had a great car for 18 days. Excellent service on collection and return. Highly recommend this company.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Patricia Summers

We recently hired twice from FNR, and received an excellent personalised service (bringing collection forward, and arranging for lost property recovery at Auckland Airport drop-off). You don’t get service like that from the more corporate ‘Big Boys’.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Simon Pickles

Fantastic, went the extra mile to ensure our vehicle was waiting at the Auckland Airport to meet us, we were six hours late due flight cancellations. Also ran an efficient shuttle from Kaitaia to Cape Reinga.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Cheryl D.

Excellent service picked up car late as for a night shift job dropped back at 4am, no problem will use again.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Being as we visited NZ some three years ago and live in the UK I do not think my review would carry any weight. However we were disappointed the car we hired was old, did not have a parcel shelf, the key tag did not correspond with the Registration and could have caused us to be accused of theft, and we had difficulty returning the car as the office was empty and we were told over the phone to leave the keys in the bush outside
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by David C.

I've been dealing with Far North Rentals for several years now. Never had a problem! The cars are always just right for my purposes and are good value. They're clean and tidy and Far North is a very easy company to work with. - Al Fone Christchurch
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Allan Fone

I’ve used Far north rentals the last 5 years and they’ve always delivered good vehicles with good rates and quick pickup , drop offs . Ron Goad Houhora
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ron Goad

I hired one of their 12 seat vans, which was lovely to drive and very comfortable. I would definitely use them again.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Bob was very helpful getting us to Auckland airport meeting us at the Opua ferry at 6am, to be there in time for checking in, greatly appreciated, many thanks Sandy and Ruth
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Sandy C.

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About Far North Rental Cars Kerikeri Airport Northland039s Leading Car Hire Specialists

Rental car hire located at Kerikeri Airport Call 0800670083 7 days a week or book online Northland rental cars at Kerikeri Airport Paihia Opua Kaitaia

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with