tx.vc

3.6 / 5

tx.vc

3.6 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.6 / 5

Trust Score

3.7

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is tx.vc legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 10 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.6

10 reviews

Tx.vc Review

No description for this company.

Tx.vc Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:12 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review tx.vc

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Tx.vc Reviews & Complaints (10)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

The ladies on the Live Chat were extremely helpful, especially as we kept losing contact during the transaction. (Not their fault!) They were able to find me a much cheaper quote than that given in my renewal quote and also beat that of some other websites. Very pleased. Please thank them for me (Rebecca B and Charlotte)
5

3 years ago

review by V. M.

I have been with One Call for 2 years. Received a renewal invitation with automatic renewal included but I found a cheaper one including all extras through a comparison website. As requested on invitation, I Phoned OneCall before accepting the other quote and spoke to MD1. She was very pleasant and extremely helpful. She offered to match my other quote and no further payment setting up will be required. It has saved me a lot of hassle and I am highly satisfied.
5

3 years ago

review by U. J.

The live chat with One Call online is good, but I am still awaiting my final policy documents, how much longer will it be before I can see exactly the "Contents Insurance" I have taken out and paid for? CW5
1

3 years ago

review by MAUREEN TRAYNOR

I renewed by Buildings & Contents Policy through lr7 today. I informed her that I had been offered a much lower price policy quote than the one she quoted. She worked her magic, however, and got my quote down to a much more acceptable level. This still included everything that I wanted on my insurance policy. Thank you lr7.
5

4 years ago

review by Lizzyf. Z.

#price(5/5)

I took out my policy through One Call Insurance. I was assisted by PT1 who was very thorough and professional throughout. I am very pleased with the help I received and yes, I would recommend One Call Insurance to others.
5

4 years ago

review by Michael Richardson

Ross was very helpfull and he spend time to answer my questions. Happy with my car insurance cost.
4

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

I have just purchased a learner driver policy with One Call and I was assisted by ps1. Great service, Thank you.
5

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

I was most impressed with the help re my Claim from Lucy on my Reference P57323786 on 24 February who approved my claim and said a cheque for £300 would be with me between 3-5 days now weeks later still no cheque. Peter Goodson
5

4 years ago

review by Peter Goodson

One Call renewal was more than expected this year and didn't quite understand renewal notice which stated price was the same. Quick online chat and all was explained by RB3 and also she was then able to review and provide me with a quote which meant that I could stay with One Call for all my financial requirements
5

4 years ago

review by Mrs C.

#price(5/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Tx.vc Review

No description for this company.

Tx.vc Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with