retroclasico.co.uk

3.1 / 5

retroclasico.co.uk

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

2.7

Reviews

3.5

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Pet Boarding Service

Chris Kresser chriskresser.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Learn how you can reinvent healthcare using Functional Medicine health coaching and ancestral nutrition with Chris Kresser

yogaleggs.com yogaleggs.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

strengthrunning.com strengthrunning.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

FreeUp freeup.net
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Request meet and hire pre-qualified freelancers from the FreeeUp Marketplace within 1 business day FreeeUp interviews and vets hundreds of freelancers each week then gives businesses access to the top 1 of freelance applicants Hire for 85 business skill sets at hourly and fixed pricing from 5 to 75 per hour

Chewy chewy.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Shop Chewy for the best pet supplies ranging from pet food, toys and treats to litter, aquariums, and pet supplements plus so much more! If you have a pet-or soon will-you've come to the right place. Shop for all of your pet needs at Chewy's online pet store. FREE shipping on orders 49, low prices and the BEST customer service!

Sarah Scoop sarahscoop.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

sunsoil.com sunsoil.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

home - Nerve Renew neuropathytreatmentgroup.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Why Over 280000 People Swear by this Little-known Nerve Health Breakthrough What started as desperate attempt to help my dad with his neuropathy has grown

Karity karity.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Karity offers high-quality makeup at an affordable price Our cosmetics are paraben-free cruelty-free and some vegan Find colorful pigmented eyeshadows palettes conto

airsoftstation.com airsoftstation.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

About retroclasico.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Mar 19, 2021 9:17 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review retroclasico.co.uk

retroclasico.co.uk Reviews (12)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 1 /5

refund 1 /5

customer service 1 /5

Never received my product. Messaged them several times on email and over Facebook but never got a reply. Have reported them to PayPal for a refund but by the looks of things - they are just a scam website. Buyer beware.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Luke H

#refund(1/5)

Cant give them no stars as it ain't an option gift ordered 10th june 2020 dispatched 16th june 2020 but as off 29th june the gift has still not arrived neither have I had any e mail back from them even tho they have been sent 3 e mails dont order from them as there a joke
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Martin Ross

Ordered a t-shirt. It never came. I emailed time and time again with still no reply. They took my money and kept it. Very sad, annoying, disappointing. I can't afford this. Noticed website says they aim to get back to you in one working day. It has been weeks and still heard nothing at all :(
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by L. R.

Imagine your worst customer service experience ever. They're worse than that!! Ordered some things 2 weeks before xmas, now 2 weeks into Jan. still not arrived. Send emails, FB message, Paypal refund request. no response... Left Facebook message on there page, asking them to look into it. Post deleted and No email saying sorry or were looking into it. But yet they found time to delete my polite but negative post from there site. Left another one the next day, this was also deleted within half hour. Now i'm banned HAHAHAHA very professional! Extremely poor customer service, for this reason i will not use them again and will highly recommend people not to buy from this store. Poor poor show, terrible company! reminds me of customer services in the 80s...
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Simon Smith

#refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

AVOID AVOID AVOID. Pretty much in tears over how bad this company is. Wish I could give zero stars. Ordered on 15th April. Received a dispatch email on 23rd April. It is now May 9th and I have contacted Retro Clasico FOUR times to ask for an update on delivery and/or a refund. They have completely ignored each email. Ordered item from them as a special gift for someone who has been through some extraordinarily bad times recently. Now I have no gift to give them and Retro Clasico still has my money. They may claim that they can't control the postal system, but they can control customer service. To ignore customer emails is appalling.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by CAROLINE FREAR

#delivery(1/5) #refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

Ordered 3 items for a present for Christmas 2019. Two items arrived and are both excellent. I am still waiting for the third item. I have contacted the company on a number of occasions but never get a response. I would have re-ordered from this company as they are excellent gifts but the customer service means this is not possible. What an unusual way to run a business!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Dan

#customer service(1/5)

My wife ordered a beach towel over 5 weeks ago and it hasn't arrived. She has emailed repeatedly and she's been promised a delivery but has been ignored for a week. I understand Covid-19 has caused issues but to repeatedly fob her off is unacceptable. Kind Regards Neil Finlay (on behalf of Kelly Finlay)
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by P. L.

#delivery(1/5)

Same story as below. They take your money, don’t deliver what you ordered. Ignore all messages, be it emails, private messages on social media, although they do find time to delete posts on their social pages asking to look into your enquiry. And no number to call. AVOID.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by A. P.

Disgusting customer service. Item ordered on the 31st May. Paid extra for delivery. No item. Emailed 8 times in total, get told the item will be sent out urgently same day. 2 weeks later, nothing. Further emails sent, only to be told the item has been delayed by a third party printer and I'll get it urgently. That was the 18th June 2020. All my comments on their social media are deleted as soon as they are posted. There are no negative comments as they want to appear good. Be warned, its an utter scam. They even report negative reviews on trust pilot. The companydirector is Matthew Kitchen. Completely understand that small companies can have delays, and gave them the benefit of the doubt with covid. But the complete lack of customer service is shameful. My bank will organise a charge back but its not the point. BE WARNED BEFORE YOU BUY ANYTHING.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Rachel Plaza

#delivery(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

Very much the same as the previous two reviews, ordered in December, have tried to make contact a lot of times and have been met with lies and now silence. But they do have my money so good for them.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Richard T.

Still waiting for my order after six months, ive given up now, have sent numerous emails and still nothing!
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 53460 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About retroclasico.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with