3dspacestorage.co.uk

3.6 / 5

3dspacestorage.co.uk

Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Main Score

3.9

Review

3

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

7

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:35 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review 3dspacestorage.co.uk

Reviews (7)

It’s a 100% self-storage without a porter thus you need book it in advance .......unless you are very lucky to catch Simon by chance @_@....which I did!He’s very kind, easy going and.....serious! ;P Anyway thank you very much for your help I made my trip on time! The location is perfect! Only few minutes away from Victoria station! Feel free to drop extra langage here before you move on the new destination!

3 months ago

 

review by Ms Yu Yue

0

The premises are clean, convenient to access and available 24/7. Staff is efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.

4 months ago

 

review by M. R.

0

I have been using 3D storage for the last 8 months and I am very appreciative of their service. The facilities are secure and immaculate. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

4 months ago

 

review by Y. E.

0

I am absolutely delighted with the 3d Storage Space in Pimlico SW1P. This is partly due to geographical accident - I live just a hundred or so yards away and don't have a car, so it is incredibly convenient, especially as I am decluttering and decorating gradually which involves multiple small trips over a period of time.
The facilities are excellent, brand new and squeaky clean.
The only inconvenience is early closing on Sat and Sun, but I imagine this is for the sake of residents who live above, and therefore entirely reasonable.
As for interaction with the staff, this has been prompt, courteous and efficient.

4 months ago

 

review by Y. R.

0

I was met by a human (Simon) rather than just being sent an envelope with a set of instructions. The personal level of service is very good. To be honest, a tad pricier than I wanted to pay, but that said, VERY central location and new clean facility - so you take the good with the bad!

4 months ago

 

review by Mark

0

I visited the location at 14:00. A couple of hours later, having passed a background check, I had a box with a code lock and the main access code to the location. That was really quick, hassle free service.

4 months ago

 

review by Mr Olivier Crepin-Leblond

0

I wanted to share my storage as it was dirty and even emailing Simon 3 times nobody has got in touch with me. Very unprofessional service

4 months ago

 

review by Marta

0

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with