Back  

Tattoo Shop

An established business that offers tattoo services.

290

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1938

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Tattoo Shop

Tattoo Shop An established business that offers tattoo services.

290

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1938

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order more then 3 months ago and still haven't received my products, trield to get a refund and the only response I received is that they will send it to me when they receive the items.....

Bad

1 week ago

aku_smile

still havent got my products and it's past a month now. nobody who can help me with my problem.

Average

7 months ago

Gamdoer J.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Target is by far the best department store out there! The quality of the clothing and accessories are superior and cost efficient. That even have a great food selection! My hometown Target store is going through a remodel to make the store even better than it is! I do almost daily Target runs cause I just can't get enough of all they have to offer. I live in Burlington NC and the Burlington Target store is so awesome. From the great employees to the supurb products, it is by far the best department store around! The cashier's are excellent in customer service as well as having knowledge of the location of products sold! I can't say anything bad about this company!!! Bravo Target!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jeremy Gates

I love this store, they offer everything in one stop

Excellent

7 months ago

Amylp44 S.

3.4

31 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

1 month ago

Doug Rutherford

the clock was delivered on Monday 30 Mar 20 in good order and condition. I am very pleased with the quality, service and speedy delivery of clock. Thank you.

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User

3

53 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't go with this company took me 6 weeks get my refund of 239 I'm still in credit of 93 n no way I used 93 ingas elec in a month when iget my final bill I'm going make them wait f it over6 weeks every one try out fox the market .com.far cheaper n good service ntarrifs I changed to them. Keep away from utility point

Bad

1 month ago

Kenneth Hopper

Buyer beware. I was switched to this dreadful company by Flipper as flipper had indicated that they would be cheaper than my previous supplier. Was happy with them until they decided my usage had been underestimated by mistake and upped my direct debit TWICE, to more than my previous supplier British Gas -who according to Flipper were more expensive?! Whether underestimating is an issue or whether it’s out-right deceit, I’m still in the process of finding it as I'm the process of escalating to the ombudsman. At first after having provided a meter reading to get a final figure so i could leave them, I was told I had overpaid and I was owed £300 which I would be getting back in a few days, which I wasn’t surprised by as I had been paying more than what i paid British Gas. Half way through I had a call from the their collections department and was told that apparently the previous agentS (3 Separate agents, 3 separate emails In black black and whitel!!!) had made a mistake and actually I owed the Company £500! I then asked the agent to work out my usage over the period I was with them and tally up the costs and she failed and had to keep me on hold for 45min whilst she tried over and over again to arrive at a figure, only then to come back with a totally different figure to before - completely plucked out of thin air! I then I asked the agent to email how she’d arrived at the figure, she said she would and I’m still waiting...2 days later! I am bewildered that they’re been given a license to operate! In the same call I asked to lodge a subject access request to which I was met with “we’re an online company", which she seem to believe somehow excluded them to abiding by the same rules as everybody when it comes to customer data! It’s a company of rip off merchants, do not sign up to them! And if you have any issues with them, don’t be put off, escalate upwards! They cannot be allowed to run riot ripping off and turning the lives of their customers upside down and getting away with it. The ombudsman and watchdog need to be made aware. Don’t give them your cash, you’ll regret it. Beware!

Bad

1 month ago

P. E.

2.6

35 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MidwayUSA

MidwayUSA sells Just About Everything174 for Shooting Hunting and the Outdoors our Nitro ExpressTM provides Super-Fast Low-Cost Shipping

Recent Reviews

They shipped the order to the wrong address (they had one digit of the house number incorrect) and wound't take the time to call the local UPS hub to change the address. They said they would take care of it and what that meant that they would re-ship when they received the order back. I received the order 3 weeks later.

Poor

1 month ago

O. T.

First of all, MidwayUSA had everything I was looking for. I recently bought a new Ruger SR9, Semi-Auto, and was having a hard time finding extra 9mm x 17 Rd. Magazines, a Tactical Grip Glove, and Chamber safety flags. MidwayUSA had everything I needed and at a fair price, considering no other supplier had them and if they did they were out of stock and would have cost more. Customer Service staff was very friendly and helpful placing my order and Delivery was on time at a reasonable shipping cost. They also have a great holster buying guide to help you find the just the right holster for your handgun, with several styles and options. Again, I couldn't find anyplace that could help me find a holster that would fit my Ruger. The best they could do is direct me the holster section of their catalog, only to find hundreds of holsters and I had to sort through all of them and try to find the right one, but I do have a life to live and did not want to spend hours looking a holsters that won't work for me. By the way, I recently ordered that holster that I did find and I'm waiting for delivery. I would and have recommended MidwayUSA to several of my shooting buddies. If anyone was looking for just the right shooting accessory, holster, gun parts or Ammunition, MidwayUSA is the place to go.

Excellent

1 month ago

EDWARD S. LAHAYE

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered the wrong model scope a quick phone conversation with their customer service problem solved turn over to atech for some mount ring suggestions another problem solved great service great products great company

Excellent

1 month ago

gregory thompson

Great experience place an order and a week later place another order and while I was check items on sale saw that a barrel I bought was on sale for less then I paid. I contacted them and they responded and asked if I wanted store credit for the difference or my credit card refunded the difference. Was very happy with the turnaround time on transaction and will surely buy from them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jason Bloch

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oneplus always provide a fantastic produce at an unbeatable price. I have owned both the Oneplus 3T and the 6, both phones served me well. There are few companies that make a better product regardless of the price.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jonathan

Absolute Disgrace. AVOID!! Have been a promoter of OnePlus since I purchased my phone in 2016, but after the past 2 weeks, it shows the care they have for their loyal customers. My OnePlus 3, which I purchased 3 years ago had a battery drain issue after installing recent software update (Sounds familiar with other tech companies... Apple being caught draining older model phones) I sent to replace, but after paying for a new battery and labour the phone was returned with the same fault. I contacted support and they apologized and said if I was to return the phone and they found another issue then it would be replaced with a new model. Upon sending again. I have now received a new quotation for my motherboard and am now being told I need to pay this. Not even an apology for not investigating the original fault, or offering a refund on the battery replacment, which wasted all of our time and money. The way I have been treated by OnePlus over the past 2 weeks is the worst experience I have ever had and I only hope they can turn this around. If the review is still live by the end of July then please use this as a warning that entering into any transaction with OnePlus will leave you disappointed and disheartened by how companies can treat their customer base in this way.

Bad

1 month ago

Marcus Mcgann

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ANYJUNK

Official AnyJunk Website Voted Best UK Company by British Chambers of Commerce Powered by Technology Partnering with Local Business

Recent Reviews

booked a medium pick up, £180 plus a tv and a mattress. The crew arrived and were a sub contractor. Said it wasn’t 4 yards. It was supposed to be 4 cubic yards but they seemed to be measuring for 4 yards of length and not height or depth. There is no way to absolutely agree what size the load is. They refused to take over half. I asked for a quote for the rest. They phoned the office after taking photos and the office said it was £350 on top of what we had already paid! This is the price for an xxlarge pick up on its own without having paid for the medium. Wasn’t willing to pay so had to send them away with half of what we had. My husband had to hire a van at £80 and move the rest, taking time and money we didn’t have. Were moving House 2 days later so had to get rid of junk ASAP. I called the head office to complain. The lady had photos of my garden and seemed shocked that they had left it and agreed that I should only have paid the difference between the medium and large. She couldn’t get anyone out to me that day but promised for Monday and to call me first thing on Monday. That was 5 days ago and unsurprisingly no contact at all. Absolute disgrace.

Bad

1 month ago

E. O.

Booked for double mattress to be collected on 20th May and waited in all day,but no one came without any explanation as to why. After several emails over the course of a month, another slot was booked for 19th June. Again, no one came to collect but an email later on in the afternoon was sent to explain they couldn't make it having waited in for most of the day. Won't be using this company again I'm afraid.

Average

1 month ago

S. P.

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

kaidomain

My Store

Recent Reviews

this site steel your money. ware marked as in stock, are not in stock. after 8 days of no communication until the opening of the case via paypal kaidomain offered a refund. I have no experience with this kind of fraudulent business and naively waited for the kaidomain to give me a refund, but I missed the time to escalate the dispute through paypal (thx paypal great rules). then the seller stopped communicating with me and didn’t give me the money back. Avoid them – kaidomain only steel your money.”

Bad

1 month ago

vratuch

This has go be the worst service i have seen from a website i put an order in on feb. 2 and they shipped it out on feb.23 i asked for a refund before they shipped it but did not email me back and still sent it PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE

Average

7 months ago

jmjabberjaw

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After requiring support to log on to app, it briefly worked. Then first time it was used the lock connects with my Iphone, and when the app “unlock” is pressed it says the lock is unlocking (but the lock remains locked). When fingerprint is tried, the light turns from white to green (briefly) then goes out. Lock doesn’t open. When morse code is tried it shuts off before the “10” digits are entered. 4 emails to support without response over the past month is unsatisfactory! I'll need to cut the lock or my favorite gym bag if it wont open.

Bad

1 month ago

Art Castle

Failed after a rain and if you look on website warranty does not cover water damage why say it’s waterproof when it’s not and on top of that they won’t warranty water damage I bought 4 of these for outside use cause they say waterproof and ok for outside use

Bad

1 month ago

Jeff

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score