Back  

Stylist

A designer of fashionable styles of clothing or a person whose job is to arrange and coordinate food, clothes, etc. in a stylish and attractive way in photographs or films.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

162

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Stylist

Stylist A designer of fashionable styles of clothing or a person whose job is to arrange and coordinate food, clothes, etc. in a stylish and attractive way in photographs or films.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

162

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would recommend Arthurs of Newtown to friends and family because they looked after us very well, they were fantastic and we could not have asked for anything better.

Excellent

4 years ago

A. L.

When visiting Arthurs, I told the salesman what I required, which he sourced for me, the salesman Allan was very helpful.

Excellent

4 years ago

I. J.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Incredible Sunshine Coast Events Weddings Catering in Noosa

First Class Functions specialise in the Co-ordination of sensational weddings events and catering in Noosa and the Sunshine Coast Our wedding ceremony and reception decore is all done by our professional stylists

Recent Reviews

First Class Functions Catered for our wedding late last year and the food was amazing and delicious. All our guests were over the moon with the service! would highly recommend First Class Functions to anyone

Excellent

3 years ago

Tiffany T.

With a name like First Class Functions your expectations are already lifted into the realms of a five star service. However,the reality was sadly very different. We attended a Year 12 Graduation ceremony at Noosa State School on 17th November, catering courtesy of First Class Functions. The canopies were served before the start of the function were indeed first class, particularly the prawn spirals, fresh prawns in a delicious creamy sauce deep fried in an equally delicious thin salty batter. The chicken satay kebabs were OK for those who prefer meat, but appeared to have been prepared from frozen, the chicken was too chewy for my liking and judging from the heaps left over not as successful as the prawns. From here everything goes down hill. Only two staff manned the bar resulting in long queues for drinks throughout the night totally inadequate for a function with over 300 people in attendance. No water was provided on the tables, only jugs with plastic cups by the entrance, as it was such a warm night not surprising guests thought the jugs were" help your self" for the tables, needless to say the limited number of jugs was insufficient for the number of people. If you wanted water you had to join the queue at the bar to be told that no jugs were available, even though you could see jugs on the draining board in the kitchen the back of the bar area, the staff just didn't have the inclination to provide even the most cursory customer service. The main course was served over an hour late, the vegetarian option was promoted as toasted goats cheese over a large field mushroom head, with accompanying rice and green beans. You almost get accustomed to warm food served on cold plates and this was the exception, warms food gone cold served on cold plates. The cheese was so over cooked it was inedible, the mushroom was cold, soggy and tasteless. Green beans, well a safe bet for mass catering, you just blanch the frozen beans for 1 minute, under cook them everyone likes their beans a bit crunchy), but please..... not cold. The fragrant rice had been cooked so long it was a lumpy congealed mass, totally inedible. My colleague had the beef option, again cold, swimming in a watery paste that reminded him of wall paper paste ( he used to help his dad who had a decorating business, his job was to mix up the cold water starch, see the resemblance?). Deserts were passable for mass produced manufactured food, what was not passable was the attitude of the wait staff whose response to a request for cheese cake rather than meringue was to swop it with someone else, even though she had two plates of cheese cake in her hand. This was a great occasion and I was honored to see these young people celebrate the end of an era and the beginning of a new adventure. First Class Functions could not detract from this how ever bad they were, however I believe people should be rightly recognised for their contribution, good or bad, in this instance is was very bad. The only saving grace that enable me to award two stars were the prawn spirals. "Caveat emptor" Prawn spirals Poor service, rude staff, cold food, inedible food,

Bad

3 years ago

Debdenplace Q.

2.9

8 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Devine

Devine is leading the way in home and land packages providing everyday Australians with affordable and stylish house and land packages Enquire about Devine homes for sale online

Recent Reviews

I was young and naive when I built with Devine. I obtained finance with Widebay through devine. Whilst the fixed rate for the first year was below the standard variable rate it then converted to 2 1/2% over the standard variable after this. This was not in the mortgage contract or even advertised on the website and I spent thousands getting out of the mortgage. I have cracks in the brickwork and the mortar is crumbling and being washed away. There is an obvious problem. Devine charges a fee of $150 to any requests to investigate faults after two years. The workman they sent out to test the mortar did so by drilling holes around the house where the mortar is intact using a hand drill and empty coke bottle to collect the dust in. They claim it meets industry standards and so it is not their problem. I am so disappointed with the house and wish I had never built with them. cheap cheap and nasty. poor build quality and poor quality fixtures and fittings. deny all responsibility for fixing faults.

Poor

3 years ago

Louandollie M.

My partner and I started our relationship with Devine about 3 years ago. We were new to the home owners market and were very green, but we wanted our own house. Devine fully knew we had a lack of knowledge and exploited this any way they could. What I'm expressing here are my views from my experience with this builder. Devine usually deal with first home owners like us who don't have a huge amount of savings but are willing to get into the home market. The main issue we had was the the price of the house. We soon found out and after moving in after build among st other things the house was way over priced for it size, approx 600sqm block with 3bedroom house and combined living, dining and kitchen. Other houses were built in the same area for the same price that had additional living areas and in some cases extra bedroom. This we understand was an error with our own judgement and re really rushed into it. Had we made proper informed decisions we wouldn't have built with Devine, but like I said they target people exactly like us for that reason. I encourage any people starting off in the home building market to really do your research and I would also say buy something that's all ready built. People don't realize the additional costs after you move into a new house, curtains, gardens/landscaping and any additional work that isn't standard. I would only build again if I planned on staying in the area for 20+ years. Aside from size and over pricing, we had many other issues with the build quality, IE oven wasn't installed until 2 weeks after we moved in, they also relied on us to follow up gas and electrician on first day of move to finish outstanding work. The main wall way has a bend in the skirting board, tiles were cracked in the bathroom, windows were scratched, mortar between bricks had not been filled correctly, cracks in the concrete slabs in the garage, outside light was installed right in front of the screen door, so you couldn't open the door without banging the light etc etc this is to just name a few. I've also seen the contractors devine employ to build there houses, some of these guys are just out of school with little experience. Buying a new home should be a pleasurable experience, with Devine it was anything that. I know they have since undergone some rebranding and that many people who built in my area have the same response about Devine = "worst decision they had ever made". Dont make the same decision unless you've really done your research and crossed all your T's and dotted all your i's... The above is form my experince, for those looking at devine I hope this provides some insight to what there really like. I trust Karma will catch up with this orginisation. I have learnt my lesson. Thanks over priced, poor customer service, small

Bad

3 years ago

Webbooo P.

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Property Styling Home Staging Sydney - Advantage Property Styling

We are Sydney039s leading experts in property styling and home staging Contact our stylist team on 02 9310 1611 for a free quotation

Recent Reviews

Advantage Styling assisted us with the styling of a property in Sydney in October/November 2017. Their communications were excellent and they delivered as promised. On time delivery and on time removal of their furniture. The styling was of a high quality and their attention to detail (styling and logistics) - was first class.

Excellent

3 years ago

Andrew Blyth

Our late 50s house with 60s styling was a challenge which Advantage rose to the occasion. Advantage staff worked with the existing furniture and bringing the house into the 21st century. It really transformed the home and to see it's potential for new owners.

Excellent

3 years ago

Elana

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

THAMON

THAMON shop Real Tree Leaves Accessories for Women & Men. Unique, Eco-friendly, Vegan, Minimalist & Stylist Leaf Handbags, Wallets, Cardholders, Notebooks.

Recent Reviews

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hairdressing Supplies Scotland A Supplier Working For Stylists

Hairdressing Supplies Scotland - Supplier of Professional Hair Supplies Salon Equipment in Scotland Working For Salons and Stylists FREE Next Day UK Delivery The Lowest Prices Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

Have used Hairdressing Supplies Scotland a few times now and they are fantastic! Their customer service is amazing and products equally as good. Very professional and helpful if you have any questions. Highly recommend anyone thinking of using them as their supplier

Excellent

3 years ago

Jean Rae

Hair clippers very good quality had to reset the clipper blades as they had moved in transit but it was easy to do only two screws had to wait a while for delivery but due to covid 19 could be the reason

Excellent

4 years ago

Maurice major

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

German Kitchens by in-toto Kitchens

Beautiful and stylish kitchens and bedrooms With in-toto showrooms nationwide arrange your FREE design appointment today

Recent Reviews

We had our home renovated ten years ago and chose an In-toto kitchen. As a retired couple, it gets gentle wear, but after six years the laminate on all the cupboard doors started to blister and peel off. The showroom where I bought the kitchen has closed, and I contacted In-toto to explain the problem and sent photographs. Apparently the kitchen is guaranteed for 5 years, they acknowledged the doors were peeling and faulty and offered to replace them at my cost. Why would I want to actually BUY another set of doors from In-toto after such a short time? Other showrooms were appalled that no one came out to look at my kitchen. The kitchen may have looked nice, but ours was shoddy poor workmanship.

Poor

3 years ago

Mrs Anne Finlay-Baird

I had 3 kitchens,utility and kitchenette fitted by Intoto Kitchens,Woking at a project in Sheen that I was developing.There were many teething problems at the start on my side which Hassan and Jake addressed without any issues.There computer imaging,drawings and work ethic is brilliant,nothing seemed to much trouble and I would highly recommend using them!! Graham. Site manager,H and H construction.

Excellent

3 years ago

Graham Vidler

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MakeUp Artist Pro Group

Professional makeup artists and hair stylists specializing in wedding makeup and special event makeup Custom blend foundation and custom makeup

Recent Reviews

My makeup artist, Julia, arrived right on time and gave me exactly the natural look that I asked for. My face looked terrific in the photos I took that day, and the makeup stayed on until bedtime. I’d definitely recommend the Makeup Artist Pro Group.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anissa Hartline Orsino

Maria did an absolutely amazing job and I am so thankful she was there with me for my wedding day! She enjoyed every bit of the excitement with me and was also able to calm any nervous energy in the room. Maria met with me several times in order to figure out what would look just right for me. She brought all of the products Makeup Artist Pro group had to offer including the airbrush foundation which turned out amazing. It was very light but left a smooth finished look. My makeup made me feel so confident and I didn't have to think twice about it all day (not even when my hubby shoved cake in my face.;]). I also wouldn't have to think twice about using the Makeup Artist Pro Group for any special event. I love Maria and her team!

Excellent

4 years ago

Francesca Dodge

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had been buying my mobile cases from the same store for years until I found this online gem. All my previously bought cases are boring compared to the ones I purchased online. They sell natural wood cases, iPhone X, XR, and XS cases even screen protectors! I give this online mobile case store a 10/10 for great service and a stunning array of cases to choose from!

Excellent

3 years ago

Mike D.

I love buying unique mobile cases, but there aren't really any interesting ones to choose from in regular mobile case stores. Luckily, I found this online store with an incredible selection! I can honestly say that I've bought a lot of cases from them (I personally love those natural wood ones), and I highly recommend this store to anyone who's dying to get some unique cases or even screen protectors.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sebastian P.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

The effortlessly stylish menswear destination

Effortlessly stylish menswear from Master Debonair Award winning Independent retailer of men39s clothing and accessories Outfitting self-confidence

Recent Reviews

I recently when to the East Boldon store to purchase a suit for a couple of up and coming weddings. I wasn't 100% sure exactly what I was after and the young lady who help me select and try on the suit could not do enough to help me i just wish id taken her name as i would nominate her for employee of the year. She put me straight at ease as i walked in and help me at every stage even to sort out alterations to the trousers, that I didn't even realise that you do. Fantastic service I would recommend to anyone who is after not only a suit but shirts and accessories this was my first visit and definately not my last. i would go as far to say even on my return visit to collect my altered Trousers the guy made sure everything was done right before i left. Brilliant Stuff Proper Personal Service

Excellent

3 years ago

John Ridley

Sales assistant think called lou went way beyond her remit. Very helpful and professional. Will be back in april to order wedding suits.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alison Morris

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Regis Salons

Regis Salons have over 130 UK Salons with qualified hairstylists and beauty therapists Visit your nearest salon for the latest Styles Colour Trends

Recent Reviews

Excellent service and less than 24 hours delivery time

Excellent

3 years ago

Jane Maria

First time I have ordered from REGIS, and I must say very impressed, with the quick email reply from Callum, and the quick delivery of my order within a few days. With grateful thanks, and my hair.

Excellent

3 years ago

J. V.

2.8

15 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Within 5 minutes of placing my order with Ed Hicks I received a phone call from them about my order. A very kind person said she had noticed I had started but not completed a particular section on the order page. As she didn’t want me to process my order without that particular detail she rang to complete it with me over the phone. I was very pleasantly surprised and really appreciated the call.

Excellent

3 years ago

H. Schuiling

I was contacted immediately telling me 1 of the colour phone case was not available. Options were given. I decided on a new colour both were dispatched immediately after the Bank Holiday 1st class post

Excellent

3 years ago

Sally King

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Allume

Personal shopping stylists create custom lookbooks from 10039s of brands to create your perfect outfit for workwear weekend wear or a special night out

Recent Reviews

I decided to check out Allume's online styling services to compare it to the in-person services I tried at Nordstrom. I was able to schedule a day that same week and was assigned the stylist, Amanda. Amanda was very friendly, even showing interest in the looks created by my Nordstrom stylist. She texted me at our scheduled time and after a quick chat, prepared three looks for me in less than an hour. I really enjoyed how each look was given a title and a description plus multiple other items that coordinate with the looks. Overall, it was a fun experience that I would recommend to others to try.

Excellent

3 years ago

Robyn J.

This service is amazing! Allume goes above and beyond to make sure that you are happy with your experience from start to finish. What I liked most is how you get to have an actual conversations with your stylist, instead of just providing feedback and never receiving a response. First, Sandy hand-picked outfits based off of my answers to the questionnaire and my photo. Then during our consultation, she took the time to understand what I liked and disliked about the outfits, and made immediate adjustments based off our conversation. She found items that I have been looking for but had been unable to find on my own! She was also great about mixing in pieces that were on sale and providing options at different price points that would still achieve the same look. After I made my purchase, she and the Concierge Team did a fantastic job about communicating with me regarding my order and answering my questions. As the items started to arrive in the mail, Sandy even reached out to discuss styling options with the pieces I received. In my opinion, there is not another company out there that compares with Allume. I could not be happier with my entire experience and will continue to buy my clothes through Sandy and her team. This is truly a customized service at an incredibly affordable price.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cara H.

3.3

15 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Stylish Maternity Clothes Fashionable Designer Pregnancy Clothes

A Pea in the Pod is your source for trendy pregnancy clothing apparel and accessories in luxurious looks from your favorite fashionable designers Shop stylish designer maternity and nursing clothing in exclusive styles A Pea in the Pod Maternity

Recent Reviews

I've gone to the apeainthepod site for all types of different things. Whether it was something simple like a pant extender or maternity jeans they have everything you need. It is beautiful quality designer things. It's overwhelming shopping as a first time Mom, not knowing what the heck you need. This online store is wonderful. Check it out if you are going to a baby shower if you wanna get your friends something classy while everyone else gets them diaper rash cream. It would be a real treat to the Momma!

Excellent

3 years ago

Susan B.

I told myself that through my pregnancy I'd wear primarily non-pregnancy clothes that I can wear post birth. I decided to splurge on a few basics to get me through the last 4 months. This was THE place to splurge. I found maternity JBRAND jeans (which are my favorite non maternity jeans), amazing Pea in the Pod brand denim shorts, a basic black dress, and the most comfortable maternity underwear you will ever put on. This site is awesome for those maternity staples in your wardrobe.

Excellent

3 years ago

Margaret Q.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

NEU Apparel

NEU Apparel combines fashionable women39s gymwear with high-performance fabrics and performance to suit all exercise types Taking inspiration from stylish yoga clothes we have designed trendy gym outfits by women for women to help you feel like a goddess

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

stylist.co.uk

Stylist is the online home of Stylist Magazine featuring all of the latest lifestyle fashion beauty travel wellness entertainment news all through a feminist lens

Recent Reviews

Very helpful staff and brilliant exclusive discount! All their pieces are beautiful, it was very hard to choose. I bought a lovely necklace and have already put a few other bits on my Christmas list!

Excellent

3 years ago

W. P.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

OUAI Haircare

Free samples with every order Ouai Haircare by celebrity hairstylist Jen Atkin Wake up with that woke-up-like-this model off-duty hair

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

mayvenn.com

Quality virgin human hair extensions trusted recommended by 100000 stylists and backed by the only 30-day return policy in the industry Try Mayvenn hair today

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Personal Styling - Clothing Boxes

We help people build better wardrobes Work with a personal stylist online or at a Clubhouse to find clothes that fit your lifestyle and budget

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LashDip

Revered by top beauty experts LashDip is the legacy brand known for innovation prestige and lifestyle appeal The go-to brand of Celebrity lash stylists

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Saks

A salon visit can be a powerful thing In Saks salons across the UK our stylists and therapists are here for your hair beauty wow-factor and wellbeing

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Brick and Mirror Beauty

Brick and Mirror Beauty Hair and Beauty Products Super Store and Salon is the worlds only true professional salon and online beauty store powered by stylist.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with