Back  

Stylist

A designer of fashionable styles of clothing or a person whose job is to arrange and coordinate food, clothes, etc. in a stylish and attractive way in photographs or films.

187

Companies

Сompanies in this category

168

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Stylist

Stylist A designer of fashionable styles of clothing or a person whose job is to arrange and coordinate food, clothes, etc. in a stylish and attractive way in photographs or films.

187

Companies

Сompanies in this category

168

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

stylist.co.uk

Stylist is the online home of Stylist Magazine featuring all of the latest lifestyle fashion beauty travel wellness entertainment news all through a feminist lens

Recent Reviews

Very helpful staff and brilliant exclusive discount! All their pieces are beautiful, it was very hard to choose. I bought a lovely necklace and have already put a few other bits on my Christmas list!

Excellent

1 month ago

W. P.

3.1

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Stylish Maternity Clothes Fashionable Designer Pregnancy Clothes

A Pea in the Pod is your source for trendy pregnancy clothing apparel and accessories in luxurious looks from your favorite fashionable designers Shop stylish designer maternity and nursing clothing in exclusive styles A Pea in the Pod Maternity

Recent Reviews

I've gone to the apeainthepod site for all types of different things. Whether it was something simple like a pant extender or maternity jeans they have everything you need. It is beautiful quality designer things. It's overwhelming shopping as a first time Mom, not knowing what the heck you need. This online store is wonderful. Check it out if you are going to a baby shower if you wanna get your friends something classy while everyone else gets them diaper rash cream. It would be a real treat to the Momma!

Excellent

5 months ago

Susan B.

I told myself that through my pregnancy I'd wear primarily non-pregnancy clothes that I can wear post birth. I decided to splurge on a few basics to get me through the last 4 months. This was THE place to splurge. I found maternity JBRAND jeans (which are my favorite non maternity jeans), amazing Pea in the Pod brand denim shorts, a basic black dress, and the most comfortable maternity underwear you will ever put on. This site is awesome for those maternity staples in your wardrobe.

Excellent

5 months ago

Margaret Q.

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Allume

Personal shopping stylists create custom lookbooks from 10039s of brands to create your perfect outfit for workwear weekend wear or a special night out

Recent Reviews

I decided to check out Allume's online styling services to compare it to the in-person services I tried at Nordstrom. I was able to schedule a day that same week and was assigned the stylist, Amanda. Amanda was very friendly, even showing interest in the looks created by my Nordstrom stylist. She texted me at our scheduled time and after a quick chat, prepared three looks for me in less than an hour. I really enjoyed how each look was given a title and a description plus multiple other items that coordinate with the looks. Overall, it was a fun experience that I would recommend to others to try.

Excellent

5 months ago

Robyn J.

This service is amazing! Allume goes above and beyond to make sure that you are happy with your experience from start to finish. What I liked most is how you get to have an actual conversations with your stylist, instead of just providing feedback and never receiving a response. First, Sandy hand-picked outfits based off of my answers to the questionnaire and my photo. Then during our consultation, she took the time to understand what I liked and disliked about the outfits, and made immediate adjustments based off our conversation. She found items that I have been looking for but had been unable to find on my own! She was also great about mixing in pieces that were on sale and providing options at different price points that would still achieve the same look. After I made my purchase, she and the Concierge Team did a fantastic job about communicating with me regarding my order and answering my questions. As the items started to arrive in the mail, Sandy even reached out to discuss styling options with the pieces I received. In my opinion, there is not another company out there that compares with Allume. I could not be happier with my entire experience and will continue to buy my clothes through Sandy and her team. This is truly a customized service at an incredibly affordable price.

Excellent

5 months ago

Cara H.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ninja Japanese Professional Hair Scissors Shears

Scissors are the most important tool for a hairdresser Each pair of Ninja Scissors is cleverly designed amp customized with the stylists in mind using the highest grades of Japanese Steels amp Cobalts During manufacturing each pair goes through over 95 strict different production methods amp quality checks to ensure every

Recent Reviews

Ergonomically designed Hair Scissors. They carry master, pro and xperts range to meet entire needs of hair stylists. Whatever you expertise level is, Ninja has scissors which is not only a tool but a statement of your taste. If you are in Hairdressing Industry, give it a try and I sure you love your cutting experience.

Excellent

5 months ago

Denial M.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had been buying my mobile cases from the same store for years until I found this online gem. All my previously bought cases are boring compared to the ones I purchased online. They sell natural wood cases, iPhone X, XR, and XS cases even screen protectors! I give this online mobile case store a 10/10 for great service and a stunning array of cases to choose from!

Excellent

6 months ago

Mike D.

I love buying unique mobile cases, but there aren't really any interesting ones to choose from in regular mobile case stores. Luckily, I found this online store with an incredible selection! I can honestly say that I've bought a lot of cases from them (I personally love those natural wood ones), and I highly recommend this store to anyone who's dying to get some unique cases or even screen protectors.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sebastian P.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Thurlby Motors

View our range of used cars and modern classic cars at Thurlby Motors Louth and Alford Visit Thurlby motors today to arrange a test drive

Recent Reviews

When buying a van I dealt with Thurlby Motors and relied on their description as I didnt see it beforehand , no need to worry, everything was as stated, it was delivered as promised by Oliver, and off I went, no fuss,Job done.

Excellent

6 months ago

Franko F.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

FIGS - Premium Scrubs Medical Uniforms Apparel

Shop FIGS for comfortable designer scrubs and medical apparel thats 100 awesome Tons of colors and fashionable styles Get ready to love your scrubs

Recent Reviews

I like my scrubs to look decent. I don't like looking some stiff, ugly fabric swallowed me whole and Figs fixes that issue. Super cute styles and colors and the fit is incredible. They also come in all shapes and sizes. There's literally something for every body type. We might have to wear scrubs to work but we don't have to look terrible in them ;)

Excellent

6 months ago

Dan K.

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Regis Salons

Regis Salons have over 130 UK Salons with qualified hairstylists and beauty therapists Visit your nearest salon for the latest Styles Colour Trends

Recent Reviews

Excellent service and less than 24 hours delivery time

Excellent

6 months ago

Jane Maria

First time I have ordered from REGIS, and I must say very impressed, with the quick email reply from Callum, and the quick delivery of my order within a few days. With grateful thanks, and my hair.

Excellent

6 months ago

J. V.

1.4

8 Reviews

1.4 SmartReviews Score

Devine

Devine is leading the way in home and land packages providing everyday Australians with affordable and stylish house and land packages Enquire about Devine homes for sale online

Recent Reviews

I was young and naive when I built with Devine. I obtained finance with Widebay through devine. Whilst the fixed rate for the first year was below the standard variable rate it then converted to 2 1/2% over the standard variable after this. This was not in the mortgage contract or even advertised on the website and I spent thousands getting out of the mortgage. I have cracks in the brickwork and the mortar is crumbling and being washed away. There is an obvious problem. Devine charges a fee of $150 to any requests to investigate faults after two years. The workman they sent out to test the mortar did so by drilling holes around the house where the mortar is intact using a hand drill and empty coke bottle to collect the dust in. They claim it meets industry standards and so it is not their problem. I am so disappointed with the house and wish I had never built with them. cheap cheap and nasty. poor build quality and poor quality fixtures and fittings. deny all responsibility for fixing faults.

Average

6 months ago

Louandollie M.

My partner and I started our relationship with Devine about 3 years ago. We were new to the home owners market and were very green, but we wanted our own house. Devine fully knew we had a lack of knowledge and exploited this any way they could. What I'm expressing here are my views from my experience with this builder. Devine usually deal with first home owners like us who don't have a huge amount of savings but are willing to get into the home market. The main issue we had was the the price of the house. We soon found out and after moving in after build among st other things the house was way over priced for it size, approx 600sqm block with 3bedroom house and combined living, dining and kitchen. Other houses were built in the same area for the same price that had additional living areas and in some cases extra bedroom. This we understand was an error with our own judgement and re really rushed into it. Had we made proper informed decisions we wouldn't have built with Devine, but like I said they target people exactly like us for that reason. I encourage any people starting off in the home building market to really do your research and I would also say buy something that's all ready built. People don't realize the additional costs after you move into a new house, curtains, gardens/landscaping and any additional work that isn't standard. I would only build again if I planned on staying in the area for 20+ years. Aside from size and over pricing, we had many other issues with the build quality, IE oven wasn't installed until 2 weeks after we moved in, they also relied on us to follow up gas and electrician on first day of move to finish outstanding work. The main wall way has a bend in the skirting board, tiles were cracked in the bathroom, windows were scratched, mortar between bricks had not been filled correctly, cracks in the concrete slabs in the garage, outside light was installed right in front of the screen door, so you couldn't open the door without banging the light etc etc this is to just name a few. I've also seen the contractors devine employ to build there houses, some of these guys are just out of school with little experience. Buying a new home should be a pleasurable experience, with Devine it was anything that. I know they have since undergone some rebranding and that many people who built in my area have the same response about Devine = "worst decision they had ever made". Dont make the same decision unless you've really done your research and crossed all your T's and dotted all your i's... The above is form my experince, for those looking at devine I hope this provides some insight to what there really like. I trust Karma will catch up with this orginisation. I have learnt my lesson. Thanks over priced, poor customer service, small

Average

7 months ago

Webbooo P.

2.3

6 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

German Kitchens by in-toto Kitchens

Beautiful and stylish kitchens and bedrooms With in-toto showrooms nationwide arrange your FREE design appointment today

Recent Reviews

We had our home renovated ten years ago and chose an In-toto kitchen. As a retired couple, it gets gentle wear, but after six years the laminate on all the cupboard doors started to blister and peel off. The showroom where I bought the kitchen has closed, and I contacted In-toto to explain the problem and sent photographs. Apparently the kitchen is guaranteed for 5 years, they acknowledged the doors were peeling and faulty and offered to replace them at my cost. Why would I want to actually BUY another set of doors from In-toto after such a short time? Other showrooms were appalled that no one came out to look at my kitchen. The kitchen may have looked nice, but ours was shoddy poor workmanship.

Average

6 months ago

Mrs Anne Finlay-Baird

I had 3 kitchens,utility and kitchenette fitted by Intoto Kitchens,Woking at a project in Sheen that I was developing.There were many teething problems at the start on my side which Hassan and Jake addressed without any issues.There computer imaging,drawings and work ethic is brilliant,nothing seemed to much trouble and I would highly recommend using them!! Graham. Site manager,H and H construction.

Excellent

6 months ago

Graham Vidler

2.7

15 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Within 5 minutes of placing my order with Ed Hicks I received a phone call from them about my order. A very kind person said she had noticed I had started but not completed a particular section on the order page. As she didn’t want me to process my order without that particular detail she rang to complete it with me over the phone. I was very pleasantly surprised and really appreciated the call.

Excellent

6 months ago

H. Schuiling

I was contacted immediately telling me 1 of the colour phone case was not available. Options were given. I decided on a new colour both were dispatched immediately after the Bank Holiday 1st class post

Excellent

6 months ago

Sally King