Back  

Stylist

A designer of fashionable styles of clothing or a person whose job is to arrange and coordinate food, clothes, etc. in a stylish and attractive way in photographs or films.

206

Companies

Сompanies in this category

168

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440439)

Filters

Back  

Stylist

Stylist A designer of fashionable styles of clothing or a person whose job is to arrange and coordinate food, clothes, etc. in a stylish and attractive way in photographs or films.

206

Companies

Сompanies in this category

168

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Amaranth Collection

Our boutique in Tulsa offers affordable and trendy clothing for women. Our Tulsa boutique offers a non-judgmental environment with caring stylists.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Angela Molina Salon

master hairstylist and pro makeup artist located in fort.lauderdale florida. We specialize in bridal services and hair extensions and working with natural hair. We also use organic hair products and ammonia free hair color. we incorporate herbal and natural remedies to our hair care practice.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Barber in Melbourne’s CBD | Area Studio Mens Hairdressers in Melbourne - AREA STUDIO

Highest Rated Melbourne Barber Shop | Experience Professional Service at HBIA`s Small Salon of the Year 2017 & 2018, with Over 500 5-star reviews | Multi Award Winning Stylists | Book Online Or Call (03) 9329 1092

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Arkivia Books

ARKIVIA BOOKS is a series of Tendency Books and is the result of years of creative research for artists, stylists and graphic designers. Every book contains CDs or DVD of all the designs inside the book. These designs can be used freely by all those who buy these books in accordance with the copyright terms.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AsherKate

AsherKate is an online boutique specializing in affordable clothing and accessories. We work with dozens of designers and brands to bring you carefully curated collections of the season’s hottest trends and classic basics. You can shop AsherKate online or through any of our fabulous Stylists across the United States.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Beads of Paradise

Our stylist will help you finalise your wedding day look. View our range of Swarovski, rhinestone, crystal and pearl Wedding headpieces, wedding hair combs, bridal jewellery, floral wedding hair accessories, crowns and tiaras, evening bags and more. Get in touch!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Beatricevalenzuela

Inspired by the light and colors of both her native Mexico and her adopted hometown of Los Angeles, stylist, artist and designer Beatrice Valenzuela creates clothing, shoes, jewelry and accessories that exudes a vibrant, dynamic warmth.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bonsai Kids

Hair Stylist Tested - Mom Approved - The Best Kids Hair Care Porducts Ever Made -

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cass Anderson Style

Cass Anderson is a published fashion stylist and creative and art director based in Byron Bay with clients in Byron Bay, Brisbane, Sydney and the Gold Coast.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Clothology135

Clothology135 is women39s clothing store located in Leawood KS We specialize in beautiful quality clothing with unique details We offer stylist services and can pull together a curated collection for you In-house alterations are available Host your next fundraiser or party for your shopping obsessed friends here

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cult of Personality LA

We love traveling and scouring antique malls and thrift stores I had been a stylist and costume designer for TV Film Music Videos Commercials and Print for 20 years I amassed a rather large collection of beautiful vintage clothes that I want to share with the those that have the same passion

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

McKinnon Hair Design

Welcome to McKinnon Hair Design of Hamilton Ontario Canada An Award Winning Hair Salon featuring some of Hamilton039s top stylists and haircare products

Recent Reviews

I'd like to express my girlfriend's experience at Mckinnion Hair in Hamilton, Ontario. It all st when my gf's hair was butchered by another reputable salon in Hamilton. I had felt bad how her experience went and seeing how upset she was. I had to help. Typed in award winning salon's and read many positive reviews on McKinnion. After researching their team, I felt like this place could help her out. A nice consultation, hair appointment within a week. Wow, they knocked this one out of the park. The staff was extremely helpful from start to finish. Her actual specialist's name is Cathy Simpson and is she ever good at what she does. Needless to say my gf is on cloud nine both with Mckinnion and myself. Can't say thanks enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would recommend Arthurs of Newtown to friends and family because they looked after us very well, they were fantastic and we could not have asked for anything better.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. L.

When visiting Arthurs, I told the salesman what I required, which he sourced for me, the salesman Allan was very helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. J.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Debra Perrett

Debra Perrett is a Personal Stylist who works with real women to boost your confidence in clothes that look great and fit your budget

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Incredible Sunshine Coast Events Weddings Catering in Noosa

First Class Functions specialise in the Co-ordination of sensational weddings events and catering in Noosa and the Sunshine Coast Our wedding ceremony and reception decore is all done by our professional stylists

Recent Reviews

First Class Functions Catered for our wedding late last year and the food was amazing and delicious. All our guests were over the moon with the service! would highly recommend First Class Functions to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Tiffany T.

With a name like First Class Functions your expectations are already lifted into the realms of a five star service. However,the reality was sadly very different. We attended a Year 12 Graduation ceremony at Noosa State School on 17th November, catering courtesy of First Class Functions. The canopies were served before the start of the function were indeed first class, particularly the prawn spirals, fresh prawns in a delicious creamy sauce deep fried in an equally delicious thin salty batter. The chicken satay kebabs were OK for those who prefer meat, but appeared to have been prepared from frozen, the chicken was too chewy for my liking and judging from the heaps left over not as successful as the prawns. From here everything goes down hill. Only two staff manned the bar resulting in long queues for drinks throughout the night totally inadequate for a function with over 300 people in attendance. No water was provided on the tables, only jugs with plastic cups by the entrance, as it was such a warm night not surprising guests thought the jugs were" help your self" for the tables, needless to say the limited number of jugs was insufficient for the number of people. If you wanted water you had to join the queue at the bar to be told that no jugs were available, even though you could see jugs on the draining board in the kitchen the back of the bar area, the staff just didn't have the inclination to provide even the most cursory customer service. The main course was served over an hour late, the vegetarian option was promoted as toasted goats cheese over a large field mushroom head, with accompanying rice and green beans. You almost get accustomed to warm food served on cold plates and this was the exception, warms food gone cold served on cold plates. The cheese was so over cooked it was inedible, the mushroom was cold, soggy and tasteless. Green beans, well a safe bet for mass catering, you just blanch the frozen beans for 1 minute, under cook them everyone likes their beans a bit crunchy), but please..... not cold. The fragrant rice had been cooked so long it was a lumpy congealed mass, totally inedible. My colleague had the beef option, again cold, swimming in a watery paste that reminded him of wall paper paste ( he used to help his dad who had a decorating business, his job was to mix up the cold water starch, see the resemblance?). Deserts were passable for mass produced manufactured food, what was not passable was the attitude of the wait staff whose response to a request for cheese cake rather than meringue was to swop it with someone else, even though she had two plates of cheese cake in her hand. This was a great occasion and I was honored to see these young people celebrate the end of an era and the beginning of a new adventure. First Class Functions could not detract from this how ever bad they were, however I believe people should be rightly recognised for their contribution, good or bad, in this instance is was very bad. The only saving grace that enable me to award two stars were the prawn spirals. "Caveat emptor" Prawn spirals Poor service, rude staff, cold food, inedible food,

Average

1 year ago

Debdenplace Q.

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Devine

Devine is leading the way in home and land packages providing everyday Australians with affordable and stylish house and land packages Enquire about Devine homes for sale online

Recent Reviews

I was young and naive when I built with Devine. I obtained finance with Widebay through devine. Whilst the fixed rate for the first year was below the standard variable rate it then converted to 2 1/2% over the standard variable after this. This was not in the mortgage contract or even advertised on the website and I spent thousands getting out of the mortgage. I have cracks in the brickwork and the mortar is crumbling and being washed away. There is an obvious problem. Devine charges a fee of $150 to any requests to investigate faults after two years. The workman they sent out to test the mortar did so by drilling holes around the house where the mortar is intact using a hand drill and empty coke bottle to collect the dust in. They claim it meets industry standards and so it is not their problem. I am so disappointed with the house and wish I had never built with them. cheap cheap and nasty. poor build quality and poor quality fixtures and fittings. deny all responsibility for fixing faults.

Average

1 year ago

Louandollie M.

My partner and I started our relationship with Devine about 3 years ago. We were new to the home owners market and were very green, but we wanted our own house. Devine fully knew we had a lack of knowledge and exploited this any way they could. What I'm expressing here are my views from my experience with this builder. Devine usually deal with first home owners like us who don't have a huge amount of savings but are willing to get into the home market. The main issue we had was the the price of the house. We soon found out and after moving in after build among st other things the house was way over priced for it size, approx 600sqm block with 3bedroom house and combined living, dining and kitchen. Other houses were built in the same area for the same price that had additional living areas and in some cases extra bedroom. This we understand was an error with our own judgement and re really rushed into it. Had we made proper informed decisions we wouldn't have built with Devine, but like I said they target people exactly like us for that reason. I encourage any people starting off in the home building market to really do your research and I would also say buy something that's all ready built. People don't realize the additional costs after you move into a new house, curtains, gardens/landscaping and any additional work that isn't standard. I would only build again if I planned on staying in the area for 20+ years. Aside from size and over pricing, we had many other issues with the build quality, IE oven wasn't installed until 2 weeks after we moved in, they also relied on us to follow up gas and electrician on first day of move to finish outstanding work. The main wall way has a bend in the skirting board, tiles were cracked in the bathroom, windows were scratched, mortar between bricks had not been filled correctly, cracks in the concrete slabs in the garage, outside light was installed right in front of the screen door, so you couldn't open the door without banging the light etc etc this is to just name a few. I've also seen the contractors devine employ to build there houses, some of these guys are just out of school with little experience. Buying a new home should be a pleasurable experience, with Devine it was anything that. I know they have since undergone some rebranding and that many people who built in my area have the same response about Devine = "worst decision they had ever made". Dont make the same decision unless you've really done your research and crossed all your T's and dotted all your i's... The above is form my experince, for those looking at devine I hope this provides some insight to what there really like. I trust Karma will catch up with this orginisation. I have learnt my lesson. Thanks over priced, poor customer service, small

Average

1 year ago

Webbooo P.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Shop equestrian clothing online Best service free UK delivery

Shop our wide range of stylish equestrian clothing and everyday equestrian essentials in our online shop Free UK delivery We ship overseas too Shop today

Recent Reviews

Order placed two weeks ago not yet received anything :(

Average

1 year ago

sarah brown

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Property Styling Home Staging Sydney - Advantage Property Styling

We are Sydney039s leading experts in property styling and home staging Contact our stylist team on 02 9310 1611 for a free quotation

Recent Reviews

Advantage Styling assisted us with the styling of a property in Sydney in October/November 2017. Their communications were excellent and they delivered as promised. On time delivery and on time removal of their furniture. The styling was of a high quality and their attention to detail (styling and logistics) - was first class.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Blyth

Our late 50s house with 60s styling was a challenge which Advantage rose to the occasion. Advantage staff worked with the existing furniture and bringing the house into the 21st century. It really transformed the home and to see it's potential for new owners.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elana

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jade Swim

SWIMWEAR BRAND BY FASHION EDITOR & STYLIST BRITTANY KOZERSKI COMBINES HER MINIMALIST AESTHETIC WITH INNOVATIVE SILHOUETTES AND UNIQUE DESIGN DETAILS.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale human hair extensions and Education Brisbane

Brisbane based Australian owned hair extensions supplier and wholesaler. Our team provide Australia wide Education and Training . We provide stylists and salons all over Australia with the best quality human hair extensions. Our Brisbane hair salon specialise in hair extension applications and colouring.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Jessi Eve

Jessi Eve is an Interior Stylist based in Sydney + Wollongong, servicing Australia-wide.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

AOS by Kate Peris

Style and fashion jewelry for the edgy, rock chic, fashion obsessed! Celebrity worn and loved jewelry curated by stylist and creative director, Kate Peris.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Custom Pant Suits for Women Women39s Business Suits

Discover women39s custom suits at incredible prices Koviem39s tailored women39s business suits are created in all sizes and sustainable fabrics Womens plus size suits Consultations with a personal stylist Enjoy free shipping on all our power suits Measurements by an experienced tailor available in New York City

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lauren Franks

Fine Jewelry designer and fashion stylist Lauren Franks. Shop the everyday and celebratory collections of recycled gold and conflict free diamonds made in LA.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lilladu Exchange

"Inclusive" online children`s clothing exchange consignment store named Parents Magazine September 2017 "Mom & Mini Must Have" service. Unique online consignment shops with personal stylist online for name brand toddler clothing and high end children`s consignment clothes

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Online vintage fashion and homewares - Lovely`s - Lovely`s Vintage

Best UK vintage fashion website that sells award-winning vintage fashion, designer labels, accessories and homewares - ships worldwide. Vintage fashion stylist Lynnette Hecker has run Lovely`s Vintage since 2011 - sourcing high-quality vintage fashion and homewares from around the globe.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lashes Christchurch Beauty | Brow Henna NZ | LANZA | Lashes Forever - Mama_Lash

MamaLash Tania Gates is New Zealand’s International Expert Lash Stylist based in Christchurch. Owner of Lashes Christchurch & Educator of Brow Henna NZ and LANZA (Lashes Aotearoa NZ Academy). In 2017, Tania opened a ‘Worlds First’ business, LASHES FOREVER, giving eyelash extensions to deceased loved ones.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

neishhair

Created by world renowned stylist and hair extensions innovator, Monica Neish, NEISH HAIR provides the highest quality hair in her private studio in Yorkville.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Number46

Have you ever wanted a personal stylist to help you find the best of the best? From Vintage and Thrift Store Finds to Zero Waste and Sustainable Conscious Pieces. Personal Stylist Josette Kouyomjian will help you look your best! With over 20 years in the fashion industry and working as a personal and celebrity stylist

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

RAGNARS

Book a stylist using RAGNARS or earn some income by offering your services

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

reheart

REHEART Canada39s 1 Online Wardrobe-Sharing Platform Transform your closet into cash by lending Rent elegant dresses timeless bags and essential accessories in Toronto and across Canada Rent your outfit today 10 24-Hour GTA Delivery Free GTA Pick-Up Delivery 247 Stylist Support

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Rojasonline

Los Angeles designer Freddie Rojas clothing women`s clothing mens clothing Rojas clothing hollywood stylist Celebrity stylist los Angeles streetwear

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Rosey Cheeks Boutique: Affordable Newborn + Baby + Toddler + Womens

Shop Rosey Cheeks for stylist and affordable options for baby and toddlers.Find Rompers, Bloomers, Jumpsuits, dresses and more.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

San Marko

Yonkers Prom Tuxedo Rental +$40 Tux Cash +Air Jordan Raffle. Call 914-964-8982 | The largest tuxedo inventory in NY | Family tuxedo stylist business, we`ll treat you like family!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SewAmi

Handmade baby clothes sewing boutique kids style fasion accessory stylist Aesthetic

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shebad Collection

One stop Beauty Boutique Services You can purchase wigs makeup clothing acc Wig installsmakeup artist onsiteclothing stylist lasvegas clubwear wigs makeupartist

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Shop Styled by Keri

Trendy online boutique created by personal stylist Keri Henderson, for the modern day woman seeking to elevate her personal brand through style and is committed to giving back to the community.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Silver Birch Boutique

Sarah Birch - Bohemian Designer & Stylist - Indian & Ibizan Spirit

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SLOWbeachwear

SLOW beachwear is women’s luxury SPA and beachwear brand inspired by nature and you – beautiful and brave. Brand is created by Latvian former celebrity stylist Elina Stobe.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sourceress - Unique Coastal Luxe Homewares, Sheepskins & Gifts

Interior Stylist Belinda Cendron offers a curated collection of unique homewares, gifts, giant clamshells, polished shells, coral, tabletop, entertaining decor, crystals, sheepskin throw rugs and more!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Steam Hair Care | Brings you the best hair care products

Discover the best hair care products at any of our 11 locations including Watson counter and prestige hair salon, and experience quality hair service with our professional hair stylist located at Causeway Bay Yun Ping Centre.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Stacey Beatson Stylist

Stacey Beatson is a personal stylist, image consultant, fashion advisor and personal shopper based in Auckland, New Zealand

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Stylist Suite - DarralynnHutson

Welcome to The Stylist Suite: Celebrating Influential Stylists, Costume Designers and Designers of Color.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

THAMON

THAMON shop Real Tree Leaves Accessories for Women & Men. Unique, Eco-friendly, Vegan, Minimalist & Stylist Leaf Handbags, Wallets, Cardholders, Notebooks.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Props

Toronto-based stylist and designer, Lara McGraw has cultivated a brilliant selection of thousands of props available for rent for staging and styling.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Style Hub Co. | Booking/Scheduling & E-Commerce Tool For Stylist

Now has never been a better time to join our network! The Style Hub Co. is a platform compromised of stylists in the beauty industry, models and photographers who use it to schedule appointments with their clients and/or sell their products! We pride ourselves on being a networking power-house for stylist & more!

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TheStylingMat

The Styling Mat is the first portable, foldable, washable flat lay background styling board for wedding photographers, food stylists and wedding florists.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Tailored Peach

A Women`s fashion boutique with all the latest labels you love from Elk, Elm, Assembly Label, Foil, Ping Pong Clothing, Marco Polo, Ecoya, Murchison Hume, Le Specs and Frankie Gusti. Our team of stylists are here to help you get the look you need in a relaxed setting.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vagabond Collectibles

Sustainable storytelling through style Shop the full line of clothing and accessories online or locally in Vancouver BC Vintage upcycled and quality goods sourced and reworked by seamstress and stylist Raisa Renée Ruiz

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

WennerWear

WennerWear makes quality designer salon smocks, plus size stylist apparel, aprons, jackets, vests, capes, client gowns and dog groomers cover-ups all USA made.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with