Wall Street English

3 / 5

Wall Street English

3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3 / 5

Main Score

3.9

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

2

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

24

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Application

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 10:04 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review wallstreetenglish.in.th

Wall Street English Reviews (24)

I don't have time come to learning or matching with the class. I want to speak English and I can leaning it by internet at home and don't have exprie date for learning it.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Some teacher made me feel stressed when I am in encounter class and I can’t think the words and confused what l am going to say or some structures that teacher said I never heard before Plus can you add more time for English conner complementary and social club class
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I don’t like some EC and some teacher. Because EC don’t see any me, Some Teacher don’t teach me. I like some teacher.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Wall Street English is the best institution for improving English language that I ever studied. I got a lot of knowledge and friends. Thank you so much xoxo
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
“Yes you can” but “I cannot” Before I thought 97% success but now I think 97% unsuccessfully , lt’s have only 3 % successes
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
ประทับใจในหลักสูตร, ระบบ , Teacher และสถานที่ ยกเว้นการให้คำปรึกษาการSupportจากพนักงานขาย การให้ความช่วยเหลือให้คำปรึกษาในช่วงก่อนขายและหลังจากขายได้แตกต่างกันอย่างชัดเจน เป็นเหตุผลหลักที่เมื่อจบcontractแล้วไม่สมัครเรียนต่อ
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Wipaporn G.

Read previous reviews from Wipaporn G.
คลาสในบางครั้งคือน้อยไป ต้องเสียเวลารอ 1 อาทิตย์ ทำให้เสียเวลาในการสอบและการเรียน
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Tanut T.

Read previous reviews from Tanut T.
In my opinion, every teacher should graduate in English. Not only just a native speaker. Thank you.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nopphalak D.

Read previous reviews from Nopphalak D.
Teacher and staff is intimacy with student. Staffs and Teacher are welcome when student walk in the WSE. I think this is a good place for people who would like to learn English.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Wisun D.

Read previous reviews from Wisun D.
It has been 6 months since I studied at Wall street. I have improved my skill in many ways; speaking, reading, listening and writing. So, so far so good for me.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Hirun C.

Read previous reviews from Hirun C.
I think after lean English with wall street English, my English have improve than the part.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Intuon H.

Read previous reviews from Intuon H.
need more class in afternoon weekday for level 10 up
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nudchana R.

Read previous reviews from Nudchana R.
-After service EC both of Rama 2 and seacon square not good -Some women coach at seacon square for service mind not good -Free Bag after paid wait for longgggg time , can’t tell me when can I receive it? -After paid Regret it.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kamonphan P.

Read previous reviews from Kamonphan P.
สีลม 9/10 เซ็นทรัลเวิลด์ 4/10 ให้คะแนนทิชเชอร์ ตั้งแต่ย้ายมายังไม่รู้เลยใครเป็น EC ตัวเอง
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Pailin A.

Read previous reviews from Pailin A.
I wil change to stady in central world is better save time and not important to back to bangkapi office sales is sales point is money it's not teacher :rage::unamused::unamused::unamused:
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Weerat P.

Read previous reviews from Weerat P.
I need professional teacher, not foreigner around KhoaSan road
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Pichamon I.

Read previous reviews from Pichamon I.
Teacher and coach are very friendly and helpful.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Boonsom C.

Read previous reviews from Boonsom C.
วิชาที่เรียน ในแต่ละ level คาบเรียน เช่น โซเชียลคลับ คอมพิเม้นทาลี่ น่าจะเป็นคาบที่ติดต่อกันหรือ เว้น หนึ่งคาบ เพราะผมมองว่า นักเรียนหลายท่านเดินทางไกลมาเรียน แต่เรียนเพียงแค่ ชมเดียว ซึ่งไม่คุ้มกับการเดินทาง เช่น ผม lavel 5 ไปเรียน Social club วันศุกร์ 11.00 เลือก 12.00 น่าจะมีคาบเรียนอีกวิชาต่อเลย เพื่อมา 1 ครั้ง แต่ได้เรียน 2 คาบ ผิดพลาดประการใด ต้องขออภัยด้วยคับ อันนี้เป็นเพียงความคิดเห็นส่วนตัว เพราะผมเดินทางจากอยุธยา ไปฟิวเจอรรังสิต อยากเรียนยาวๆ หลายคาบติดต่อ
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Parinya U.

Read previous reviews from Parinya U.
การสอนอยากจะให้100ดาวเลย แต่ที่ให้3ดาว เพราะไม่ชอบECขายเก่งตื้อเก่ง คนไม่เรียนก็เรียนสิ เงินไม่มีพูดไม่เข้าใจหรอถามจริง ไม่ชอบการขาย คนไม่อยากเรียนจะตื้อให้เค้ามีหนี้เพิ่มทำไม คนขายรวย คนซื้อจน ตื้ออยู่ได้น่ารำคาญ และมี่เค้าต้องซื้อเพราะความตื้อนี่แหละ บางคนรู้มั้ยลับหลังต้องออกเงิน บางทียอมอด เพราะต้องเก็บไว้เสียค่าเรียน ฝากไว้นะคะ ใครไม่อยากเรียนไม่ต้องตื้อเค้า
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jiratchaya D.

Read previous reviews from Jiratchaya D.
I thing you shoud extra take care some student who is not well in English. You get more student.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Praneet P.

Read previous reviews from Praneet P.
- เห็นความแปลกใหม่บ้างใน Social Club แต่มันดูเป็น Pattern ทำให้ดูหน้าเบื่อ ซ้ำซาก จำเจ - การจำกัดการจอง Social Club คือ เราสนใจบางคลาสที่เกิดขึ้นในสาขาที่เราสามารถไปได้ประจำ และเราได้ยื่นให้ Coach จองคลาสที่เราจะเข้าประจำ ซึ่งก็โดนเบรค เนื่องจากมีกฎใหม่เกิดขึ้นมาว่า จำกัดไม่เกิน 12 Class และสามารถจองคลาสซ้อนได้ ทั้ง ๆ ที่เราสนใจ และเราอยากจะ Reserve ที่นั่งให้กับตัวเอง ซึ่งเรารู้สึกว่า ทำไมยิ่งเรียน ยิ่งเสียโอกาส - เมื่อวานนี้มี Writing Class ซึ่งในระบบบันทึกไว้ 2 ชั่วโมง แต่ Teacher สอนแค่ชั่วโมงเดียว ซึ่งมีนักเรียนคนหนึ่งได้คุยกับผมว่า เค้าเสียเวลามากกับการมาเรียนแค่ชั่วโมง แถมยังไม่ได้ความรู้อะไรด้วย สิ่งที่เห็นต่อมา คือ Teacher คนนั้นได้กลับมาก่อนเวลา ซึ่งมันไม่ควรมีเหตุการณ์แบบนี้เกิดขึ้น
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Boonyarat W.

Read previous reviews from Boonyarat W.
I can improve my English skills as best.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Thanawat Y.

Read previous reviews from Thanawat Y.
Teacher สอนดี เวลามีคำถามสามารถอธิบายคำตอบ และข้อสงสัยได้อย่างชัดเจน ขอเพิ่มเติมใน Social Club อยากให้มี Class เกี่ยวกับ Business เยอะขึ้นค่ะ เพื่อเอามาปรับใช้กับการทำงาน ส่วนช่วงเวลาของ Social Club และ Complementary อยากให้คลาสมีช่วงเวลาหลังเลิกงานค่ะ (1 ทุ่ม หรือ 2 ทุ่ม)
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ornuma S.

Read previous reviews from Ornuma S.
I think your online cause is quite effective if all student focus and spend time on each lesson and work book. Your teacher takes a good care of student in the class by individual approach. I found that some of lessons at the beginning of the cause was too easy. I's not sure may be when I took a placement test I didn't do that well because of very noisy environment at that time.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Wathunyu Z.

Read previous reviews from Wathunyu Z.
We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 1610815 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Application

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with