2020 Wall Street English - Thailand. All rights reserved.

3.9 / 5

2020 Wall Street English - Thailand. All rights reserved.

3.9 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

3.7

Reviews

3.3

Social

5

Featured

3.5

Technical

Is wallstreetenglish.in.th legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Twitter account found with large audience
  • The company has an ANDROID app
  • The company has an IOS app
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

31

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
peledmigrainesurgery.com peledmigrainesurgery.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Dealabs dealabs.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

lll Bons plans et codes promo Tous les deals et codes de réduction de la communauté - Dénichez les meilleurs prix et économisez Dealabscom

Code promo codes réduction et bons plans valides sur Club Reduc club-reduc.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Sur club-reduccom profiter d039un code promo et des bons de réduction valides pour faire des économies sur vos achats en ligne

Telic telic.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Great arch support comfortable sandals Athletes wear Telic shoes for recovery after sports training Doctor recommended for plantar fasciitis foot pain etc Telic footwear are soft stability shoes unlike competitors that are either soft Crocs Oofos or stable Birkenstock Proudly Made in USA worldwide

soleserum.com soleserum.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

dfr cfid.fr
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Cliquez-ici pour profiter des bons plans offres collecteurs vignettes carte de fidélité des magasins et bons de réduction à imprimer

Maillots de Bain autres trésors dexception pour femmes sur dabaïa odabaia.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

dabaïa N1 en France Maillots de bain Bikinis Robes d039été et autres trésors d039exception pour femmes Wild by Amenapih Pain de Sucre Seafolly Banana Moon Hipanema Billabong Melissa Odabash 20 Offert sur votre 1ère commande

painderoute.it painderoute.it
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

managingmyeloma.com managingmyeloma.com
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

Jeconomise jeconomise.net
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

Astuces et bons plans pour faire des économies d039argent au quotidien Auto assurance immobilier e-commerce restaurant voyage réduction deals

Based on 232 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.9

31 reviews

Mamma

4

201 reviews

Wallstreetenglish.in.th Review

Application

Wallstreetenglish.in.th Customer Service Contacts

The offices at Central World Building Rama I Rd, Pathum Wan District, Bangok, 10330, Thailand

[email protected] 1211

Opening Hours

Mon. - Fri
08:00 - 11:00
Sat. - Sun
08:00 - 10:00

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:36 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review wallstreetenglish.in.th

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Wallstreetenglish.in.th Reviews & Complaints (31)

ฉันมีความรู้ภาษาอังกฤษเยอะมาก จากสถาบันแห่งนี้ ทุกๆคนในสถาบัน ดูแลและใส่ใจเราเป็นอย่างดี ถ้ามีโอกาสอันดี อาจจะได้ทำเรื่องเรียนที่สถาบันแห่งนี้อีกครั้ง เมื่อมีเวลาว่างมากพอ เพื่อให้ฉันสามารถเรียนภาษาอังกฤษได้อย่างมีประสิทธิภาพมากขึ้น
5

11 months ago

review by Nopparut

บทเรียน ดี ระบบการติดตามผลนักเรียนดี แต่ คลาสน้อย คลาสจำกัด ปริมาณนักเรียนเยอะ ครูน้อย
3

11 months ago

review by Paiyada

ดีมากคะ เค้าชอบระบบของโรงเรียนคะ บรรยากาศดีมาก คุณครูและstaff ทุกคนทำให้เราเปิดใจอยากมาเรียน และรู้สึกดีทุกครั้งที่มาเรียนคะ เรื่องความรู้คือครบวงจร เราได้เรียนรู้ และใช้ความรู้ ณ เวลานั้นทำให้เกิดความเข้าใจ และไม่ลืมคะ เค้าคิดว่าทุกอย่างมันให้ผลดี และเห็นผลจริงๆคะ
5

11 months ago

review by Pitphichaya

อยากให้มีเวลาไม่จำกัดเพราะว่าบางคนบางทีอาจจะไม่มีเวลาไปเรียนเหมือนกับผมก็ได้อยากให้เป็นสถานที่เรียนให้จบครอสที่ลงไว้เพราะเสียดาบบทเรียนที่ยังไม่ได้เรียน ขอบคุณนะครับ
3

11 months ago

review by Khunpantarak

เคยเรียนอยู่ที่ wall street เป็นแบบไหน ตอนนี้ก็รู้สึกเหมือนเดิม แค่เปลี่ยนที่อยู่ จากในห้างมาอยู่ในมหาลัย
5

11 months ago

review by Weerapat

ไม่แฟร์ นักเรียนคนทำงานไม่มีเวลา ปล่อยให้เวลาเดินไปเรื่อยๆ แย่ ไม่ยอมรับฟัง พยายามจัดตารางให้เข้าเรียนให้ได้ ซึ่ง ต้องฟังเจตนานักเรียนด้วย ไม่มีใครหรอกที่จะเสียเงิน แล้วปล่อยไป แต่นี่ยุ่งมาก เวลาไม่มีที่ตะเข้าไปเรียน ก็ไม่ยอมให้หยุดเวลา แย่มากกกก
2

11 months ago

review by Sirinun

Overall of Education method, learning material and teacher are great. But I'm not happy with some staff who cannot provide the polite service. It looks like she is not professional enough for this kind of job. I will avoid to get any service from her.
1

11 months ago

review by Chaison

I don't have time come to learning or matching with the class. I want to speak English and I can leaning it by internet at home and don't have exprie date for learning it.
4

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Some teacher made me feel stressed when I am in encounter class and I can’t think the words and confused what l am going to say or some structures that teacher said I never heard before Plus can you add more time for English conner complementary and social club class
4

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I don’t like some EC and some teacher. Because EC don’t see any me, Some Teacher don’t teach me. I like some teacher.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

“Yes you can” but “I cannot” Before I thought 97% success but now I think 97% unsuccessfully , lt’s have only 3 % successes
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Wall Street English is the best institution for improving English language that I ever studied. I got a lot of knowledge and friends. Thank you so much xoxo
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

ประทับใจในหลักสูตร, ระบบ , Teacher และสถานที่ ยกเว้นการให้คำปรึกษาการSupportจากพนักงานขาย การให้ความช่วยเหลือให้คำปรึกษาในช่วงก่อนขายและหลังจากขายได้แตกต่างกันอย่างชัดเจน เป็นเหตุผลหลักที่เมื่อจบcontractแล้วไม่สมัครเรียนต่อ
3

1 year ago

review by Wipaporn G.

In my opinion, every teacher should graduate in English. Not only just a native speaker. Thank you.
4

1 year ago

review by Nopphalak D.

คลาสในบางครั้งคือน้อยไป ต้องเสียเวลารอ 1 อาทิตย์ ทำให้เสียเวลาในการสอบและการเรียน
4

1 year ago

review by Tanut T.

Teacher and staff is intimacy with student. Staffs and Teacher are welcome when student walk in the WSE. I think this is a good place for people who would like to learn English.
4

1 year ago

review by Wisun D.

It has been 6 months since I studied at Wall street. I have improved my skill in many ways; speaking, reading, listening and writing. So, so far so good for me.
4

1 year ago

review by Hirun C.

I think after lean English with wall street English, my English have improve than the part.
5

1 year ago

review by Intuon H.

need more class in afternoon weekday for level 10 up
4

1 year ago

review by Nudchana R.

สีลม 9/10 เซ็นทรัลเวิลด์ 4/10 ให้คะแนนทิชเชอร์ ตั้งแต่ย้ายมายังไม่รู้เลยใครเป็น EC ตัวเอง
3

1 year ago

review by Pailin A.

Wallstreetenglish.in.th Review

Application

Wallstreetenglish.in.th Customer Service Contacts

The offices at Central World Building Rama I Rd, Pathum Wan District, Bangok, 10330, Thailand

[email protected] 1211

Opening Hours

Mon. - Fri
08:00 - 11:00
Sat. - Sun
08:00 - 10:00

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with