2020 Wall Street English - Thailand. All rights reserved.

3.9 / 5

2020 Wall Street English - Thailand. All rights reserved.

3.9 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

3.7

Reviews

3.3

Social

5

Featured

3.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

31

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Foot Massage Parlor

soleserum.com soleserum.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Jeconomise jeconomise.net
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Astuces et bons plans pour faire des économies d039argent au quotidien Auto assurance immobilier e-commerce restaurant voyage réduction deals

Code promo codes réduction et bons plans valides sur Club Reduc club-reduc.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Sur club-reduccom profiter d039un code promo et des bons de réduction valides pour faire des économies sur vos achats en ligne

Maillots de Bain autres trésors dexception pour femmes sur dabaïa odabaia.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

dabaïa N1 en France Maillots de bain Bikinis Robes d039été et autres trésors d039exception pour femmes Wild by Amenapih Pain de Sucre Seafolly Banana Moon Hipanema Billabong Melissa Odabash 20 Offert sur votre 1ère commande

Response response.jp
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

EV120

peledmigrainesurgery.com peledmigrainesurgery.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

painderoute.it painderoute.it
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Telic telic.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Great arch support comfortable sandals Athletes wear Telic shoes for recovery after sports training Doctor recommended for plantar fasciitis foot pain etc Telic footwear are soft stability shoes unlike competitors that are either soft Crocs Oofos or stable Birkenstock Proudly Made in USA worldwide

Dealabs dealabs.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

lll Bons plans et codes promo Tous les deals et codes de réduction de la communauté - Dénichez les meilleurs prix et économisez Dealabscom

Kevin Hill Direct Response Copywriter The Professor Of High Response kevinhillcopy.com
3.8 3.8

Trust score (3.8/5)

The Professor Of High Response

About 2020 Wall Street English - Thailand. All rights reserved.

Application

Contact

The offices at Central World Building Rama I Rd, Pathum Wan District, Bangok, 10330, Thailand

Info@wallstreetenglish.in.th 1211

Opening Hours

Mon. - Fri
08:00 - 11:00
Sat. - Sun
08:00 - 10:00

Last update: Sat, Mar 27, 2021 11:01 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review wallstreetenglish.in.th

2020 Wall Street English - Thailand. All rights reserved. Reviews (31)

ดีมากคะ เค้าชอบระบบของโรงเรียนคะ บรรยากาศดีมาก คุณครูและstaff ทุกคนทำให้เราเปิดใจอยากมาเรียน และรู้สึกดีทุกครั้งที่มาเรียนคะ เรื่องความรู้คือครบวงจร เราได้เรียนรู้ และใช้ความรู้ ณ เวลานั้นทำให้เกิดความเข้าใจ และไม่ลืมคะ เค้าคิดว่าทุกอย่างมันให้ผลดี และเห็นผลจริงๆคะ
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Pitphichaya

บทเรียน ดี ระบบการติดตามผลนักเรียนดี แต่ คลาสน้อย คลาสจำกัด ปริมาณนักเรียนเยอะ ครูน้อย
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Paiyada

ฉันมีความรู้ภาษาอังกฤษเยอะมาก จากสถาบันแห่งนี้ ทุกๆคนในสถาบัน ดูแลและใส่ใจเราเป็นอย่างดี ถ้ามีโอกาสอันดี อาจจะได้ทำเรื่องเรียนที่สถาบันแห่งนี้อีกครั้ง เมื่อมีเวลาว่างมากพอ เพื่อให้ฉันสามารถเรียนภาษาอังกฤษได้อย่างมีประสิทธิภาพมากขึ้น
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Nopparut

เคยเรียนอยู่ที่ wall street เป็นแบบไหน ตอนนี้ก็รู้สึกเหมือนเดิม แค่เปลี่ยนที่อยู่ จากในห้างมาอยู่ในมหาลัย
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Weerapat

อยากให้มีเวลาไม่จำกัดเพราะว่าบางคนบางทีอาจจะไม่มีเวลาไปเรียนเหมือนกับผมก็ได้อยากให้เป็นสถานที่เรียนให้จบครอสที่ลงไว้เพราะเสียดาบบทเรียนที่ยังไม่ได้เรียน ขอบคุณนะครับ
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Khunpantarak

ไม่แฟร์ นักเรียนคนทำงานไม่มีเวลา ปล่อยให้เวลาเดินไปเรื่อยๆ แย่ ไม่ยอมรับฟัง พยายามจัดตารางให้เข้าเรียนให้ได้ ซึ่ง ต้องฟังเจตนานักเรียนด้วย ไม่มีใครหรอกที่จะเสียเงิน แล้วปล่อยไป แต่นี่ยุ่งมาก เวลาไม่มีที่ตะเข้าไปเรียน ก็ไม่ยอมให้หยุดเวลา แย่มากกกก
2

4 months ago

  •  

review by Sirinun

Overall of Education method, learning material and teacher are great. But I'm not happy with some staff who cannot provide the polite service. It looks like she is not professional enough for this kind of job. I will avoid to get any service from her.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Chaison

I don't have time come to learning or matching with the class. I want to speak English and I can leaning it by internet at home and don't have exprie date for learning it.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Some teacher made me feel stressed when I am in encounter class and I can’t think the words and confused what l am going to say or some structures that teacher said I never heard before Plus can you add more time for English conner complementary and social club class
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I don’t like some EC and some teacher. Because EC don’t see any me, Some Teacher don’t teach me. I like some teacher.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Wall Street English is the best institution for improving English language that I ever studied. I got a lot of knowledge and friends. Thank you so much xoxo
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

“Yes you can” but “I cannot” Before I thought 97% success but now I think 97% unsuccessfully , lt’s have only 3 % successes
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

ประทับใจในหลักสูตร, ระบบ , Teacher และสถานที่ ยกเว้นการให้คำปรึกษาการSupportจากพนักงานขาย การให้ความช่วยเหลือให้คำปรึกษาในช่วงก่อนขายและหลังจากขายได้แตกต่างกันอย่างชัดเจน เป็นเหตุผลหลักที่เมื่อจบcontractแล้วไม่สมัครเรียนต่อ
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Wipaporn G.

คลาสในบางครั้งคือน้อยไป ต้องเสียเวลารอ 1 อาทิตย์ ทำให้เสียเวลาในการสอบและการเรียน
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Tanut T.

In my opinion, every teacher should graduate in English. Not only just a native speaker. Thank you.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Nopphalak D.

Teacher and staff is intimacy with student. Staffs and Teacher are welcome when student walk in the WSE. I think this is a good place for people who would like to learn English.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Wisun D.

It has been 6 months since I studied at Wall street. I have improved my skill in many ways; speaking, reading, listening and writing. So, so far so good for me.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Hirun C.

I think after lean English with wall street English, my English have improve than the part.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Intuon H.

need more class in afternoon weekday for level 10 up
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Nudchana R.

-After service EC both of Rama 2 and seacon square not good -Some women coach at seacon square for service mind not good -Free Bag after paid wait for longgggg time , can’t tell me when can I receive it? -After paid Regret it.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Kamonphan P.

About 2020 Wall Street English - Thailand. All rights reserved.

Application

Contact

The offices at Central World Building Rama I Rd, Pathum Wan District, Bangok, 10330, Thailand

Info@wallstreetenglish.in.th 1211

Opening Hours

Mon. - Fri
08:00 - 11:00
Sat. - Sun
08:00 - 10:00

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with