Make My Vape

4.5 / 5

Make My Vape

4.5 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

3.7

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

32

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Flavours, Fragrances and Aroma Supplier

Filmmaker Magazine filmmakermagazine.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Publication with a focus on independent film offering articles links and resources

rpg-club.com rpg-club.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Perfume Cologne Discount Perfume fragrancenet.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

fragrancenet.com

Fragrance fragrance.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The Fragrance Foundation is the premier resource for industry expertise innovation and education devoted to inspiring the world to discover the artistry and passion of fragrance

Cospla cosplay.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Cosplaycom is the internets premier cosplay community Join tens of thousands of cosplayers and photographers from around the world sharing photo galleries forums costume listings and convention discussions

ИЛЬ ДЕ БОТЭ - Интернет-магазин косметики и парфюмерии Купить косметику и парфюмерию известных брендов в Москве и по всей России iledebeaute.ru
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Косметика и парфюмерия ИЛЬ ДЕ БОТЭ - купить по выгодным ценам с доставкой по Москве и России Большой каталог элитных мировых брендов Подарки к заказам скидки и акции Эксклюзивные новинки косметики и парфюмерии

The Beauty Look Book thebeautylookbook.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Beauty Blog Reviews Makeup Looks

my-secure.justanswer.com my-secure.justanswer.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

nomadcapitalist.com nomadcapitalist.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

mypilotstore.com mypilotstore.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Make My Vape

Make My Vape provides the vaping community with everything you need to mix your own e-cig liquid. We supply top quality pharmaceutical grade ingredients, PG, VG and nicotine liquid, concentrates to make a range of e-liquid flavours and all the accessories and information you need to get into e-liquid mixing.

Contact

Last update: Fri, Mar 19, 2021 8:16 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review makemyvape.co.uk

Make My Vape Reviews (32)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.8 /5

price 4.6 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

Fantastic customer service and their products are excellent - high quality and perfect consistency across the range. I feel safe using these products to make my own e-liquid, indeed mixing my own e-liquid and knowing exactly what I am vaping has helped me commit to quitting cigarettes for good!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by X. X.

#quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Decent products, however, the nicotine shots are the most difficult bottles to squeeze I have experienced in 12 years of making my own e liquid. Also, regarding flavours - Peps Cola terrible, Inawera cola much better.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mark

Excellent assistance by email with my first DIY order. Hopefully the first of many
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Samuel Ryall

Make My Vape is the best online supplier of all things vape that I have ever come across. They don’t just push expensive shortfills. They sell all of the flavour concentrates and give you a calculator to safely work out your own recipes. They also have a great range of shortfill liquids and are adding more flavours all the time. With free NIC shots with many shortfills too, you can’t go wrong.
And they have a great rewards system. Practically every time I order, I have a decent discount voucher to use without having to trawl the internet for codes. Finally, they have a great team of staff who are always happy to answer any questions and to sort out any issues with their products or service. They never fail to see you right. I’m disabled so I order everything online. This is the only online business I’ve used in a long time, where loyalty is always rewarded. I can’t recommend Make My Vape enough!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Lorna Eagling

Despite having a problem with the incorrect item being dispatched the resolution was fast and friendly. Thanks
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Stuart Huggins

Easy to order, came with nic shot and arrived in under 48 hrs. Thank you.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Johnson

Love the variety of stock for making eliquid and amazing prices on DIY kits and mixing kits
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Adam Mcfadden

#price(5/5)

Much cheaper than store bought juice plus once you have the base you can virtually make any flavour possible and whatever strength needs be
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Andrew

Competitive prices, always a fast order processing and prompt delivery, with order updates , top service.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by PAUL STANSFIELD

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5)

1st rate, speedy delivery, helpful staff, quality products
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ivan Jones

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

prompt especially at this time of difficulty
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Judith

Received what I ordered on time - great service
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Dennis

Great selection of flavours good deals at bargain prices fast delivery excellent service always
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Gerard Gerard

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5)

Hasn’t even shipped it’s been a month idk what’s going on with my package I would love to review the items if I ever got them .., good prices that’s why u have 2 stars instead of one but who knows what the products are like
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Danielle Proto

#price(3/5)

You provide a great service and make it easy to mix your own brew, it's excellent and saves a lot of money and it's a very fast delivery service. I love it so it's a BIG thumbs up from me and i do recommend your service to others. Great so keep doing what you are doing. Trev.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Trevor Henderson

#delivery(5/5)

Had a problem
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by kevin shadwick

I love Make My Vape. Always fast delivery. And great products. Highly Recommended.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Alfa

#delivery(5/5)

Great product and fast delivery
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Wayne Wilkins

#delivery(5/5)

I’ve never been let down. Excellent service.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Alan Smith

Great quality and fast delivered even though the difficult times!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Angelos Theologitis

#quality(5/5)

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Make My Vape

Make My Vape provides the vaping community with everything you need to mix your own e-cig liquid. We supply top quality pharmaceutical grade ingredients, PG, VG and nicotine liquid, concentrates to make a range of e-liquid flavours and all the accessories and information you need to get into e-liquid mixing.

Contact

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with