Grey Haze

5 / 5

Grey Haze

Excellent
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

5 / 5

Main Score

4.9

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

48

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Grey Haze

Grey Haze E-Cig Store is a leading UK based vape shop, proving the best vape kits, vape mods, and eliquids from around the world.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:38 AM

Write a review

Point: Excellent

Review greyhaze.co.uk

Reviews (48)

Good quality and fast delivery

4 months ago

  •  

review by Katy Ross-Macdonald

0

First time placing an order. Fast delivery & excellent customer service.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Rachel

0

Bsst online store with best products and sales, fast delivery and great customer service.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Arif

0

Good service fast delivery kept me updated good product better than the original

4 months ago

  •  

review by Antony Hancy

0

Greyhaze was my first and now only go to for vape products. Website very ergonomic and easy to use. Customer service when needed is second to none with a swift response. Highly recommended!

4 months ago

  •  

review by John Horton

0

I have had excellent service from this company, quick delivery and notification even during lock down. i will be using them again and 100% recommend them.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Tony Rawlinson

0

Top service as always

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ash C

0

Made a number of orders for eliquid through these guys over the last few weeks. Good website/communications and quick delivery. They’ve kept me from reverting back to cigarettes during lockdown so very happy with the service.!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Stuart

0

Everything arrived well packed, sealed with legitimate stamps and codes. Batteries were great quality from ones I've bought at my local. Trustworthy retailer with great choice of mods and tanks.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mike higginson

0

I have ordered from this company on multiple occasions, the parcels always came in as described and with accepted time manner.
Few months back I have ordered a mod which went dead on me and there was no issues with replacing it for another piece of kit.
I will definitely use them again.
Thanks guys.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Pete “Pękol” Pękøwski

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Grey Haze

Grey Haze E-Cig Store is a leading UK based vape shop, proving the best vape kits, vape mods, and eliquids from around the world.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with