Grey Haze

4.9 / 5

Grey Haze

4.9 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

49

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Electronic Cigarette Store

Premier E Cigs premiere-cigs.co.uk
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

The Home of Hangsen E Liquids since 2013

Make My Vape makemyvape.co.uk
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Make My Vape provides the vaping community with everything you need to mix your own e-cig liquid. We supply top quality pharmaceutical grade ingredients, PG, VG and nicotine liquid, concentrates to make a range of e-liquid flavours and all the accessories and information you need to get into e-liquid mixing.

Local Vape localvape.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Welcome to Local Vape, your online retailer and wholesaler for all of your vaping needs! Established in 2012, we are one of the leading online retail and wholesale distributors for electronic cigarettes, e-liquids, mods, atomizers and e-cig accessories.

e-ciggy.com e-ciggy.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

e-liquide-shop.com e-liquide-shop.com
3.8 3.8

Trust score (3.8/5)

Eleaf electronic cigarette eleafworld.com
3.6 3.6

Trust score (3.6/5)

Electronic Cigarettes E-Liquids Atomisers and Accessories no-match.co.uk
3.5 3.5

Trust score (3.5/5)

No-Match Electronic Cigarettes are the number one Electronic Cigarette We are a proud member of ECITA with an ever changing range of Electronic Cigarette products

VAPE vape.deals
3.4 3.4

Trust score (3.4/5)

VAPE DEALS is a vaping website by vapers for vapers Find the best deals on ecig gear like vape mods e liquid e juice electronic cigarette ecigs more

cvapor.com cvapor.com
3.2 3.2

Trust score (3.2/5)

CigaBuy cigabuy.com
3.1 3.1

Trust score (3.1/5)

8000000 Smokers choice Brand electronic cigarettes for vapers buy best brand e-cigarettes like vapor cigarettes smokeless cigarettes vaping starter kit etc from CigaBuy

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Grey Haze

Grey Haze E-Cig Store is a leading UK based vape shop, proving the best vape kits, vape mods, and eliquids from around the world.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 24, 2021 11:00 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review greyhaze.co.uk

Grey Haze Reviews (49)

Good quality and fast delivery
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Katy Ross-Macdonald

I ordered a new product and Greyhaze were the first to stock the item. When I ordered, the delivery came the next day. I wanted to cancel and they replied in good time through email.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mahidul Khan

First time placing an order. Fast delivery & excellent customer service.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Rachel

Bsst online store with best products and sales, fast delivery and great customer service.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Arif

Good service fast delivery kept me updated good product better than the original
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Antony Hancy

Greyhaze was my first and now only go to for vape products. Website very ergonomic and easy to use. Customer service when needed is second to none with a swift response. Highly recommended!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by John Horton

I have had excellent service from this company, quick delivery and notification even during lock down. i will be using them again and 100% recommend them.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Tony Rawlinson

Top service as always
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ash C

Made a number of orders for eliquid through these guys over the last few weeks. Good website/communications and quick delivery. They’ve kept me from reverting back to cigarettes during lockdown so very happy with the service.!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Stuart

Everything arrived well packed, sealed with legitimate stamps and codes. Batteries were great quality from ones I've bought at my local. Trustworthy retailer with great choice of mods and tanks.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mike higginson

I have ordered from this company on multiple occasions, the parcels always came in as described and with accepted time manner.
Few months back I have ordered a mod which went dead on me and there was no issues with replacing it for another piece of kit.
I will definitely use them again.
Thanks guys.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Pete “Pękol” Pękøwski

Excellent price and very fast dispatch and delivery. Thanks. Will definitely use again!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Rob Douglas

You order, they deliver. Simple. Well packaged, quick delivery. Fair pricing. Literally couldn't ask for anything else.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Danielle Bate

Came a day later! Was very easy to use the website and the online chat helped me get exactly what I need! I will never visit a crowded busy shop! I don’t know a lot about vaping and these guys made it a lot easier Thankyou so much and 100000% recommend to anyone
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ryan Thompson

I have said it before but these guys are just amazing. Prices and products are spot on. Unfortunately some coils I purchased were faulty but after one message to them they sorted the problem and sent me out some new ones. Customer service is amazing. Highly recommend grey haze and will never go anywhere else.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Matthew-james Bonner

Excellent service. Delivery quick. Product well packed and arrived in perfect condition.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Dave

Good prices good customer service gave my wrong postcode messages them and they rectified straight away
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Lee Saxton

Third time ordering through these guys through the pandemic and every time I’ve needed anything they’ve had it all in stock. Stop me from smoking through this cheers guys!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Sam Evans

First time using this company. I was after a particular smok mod and these guys were £12 cheaper than everyone else, so I decided to give them a go. NOT DISSAPOINTED. 😀😀. Firstly thier delivery service was superb, arrived in the time stated. All packaging was very well done and the free gift inside was a good thought, and it's very nice 😉👍.
Thank you guys, job well done and will recommend to all I know who vape. 10/10
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Andrew Longmuir

Very happy with this online vape shop, especially when you get the gifts from them when you don't expect, by the way delivery is quick even pandemic time.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Andzej

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Grey Haze

Grey Haze E-Cig Store is a leading UK based vape shop, proving the best vape kits, vape mods, and eliquids from around the world.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with