Back  

Electronic Cigarette Store

A store that sells e-cigarettes.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

158

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440439)

Filters

Back  

Electronic Cigarette Store

Electronic Cigarette Store A store that sells e-cigarettes.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

158

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

49 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Grey Haze

Grey Haze E-Cig Store is a leading UK based vape shop, proving the best vape kits, vape mods, and eliquids from around the world.

Recent Reviews

Good quality and fast delivery

Excellent

1 year ago

Katy Ross-Macdonald

I ordered a new product and Greyhaze were the first to stock the item. When I ordered, the delivery came the next day. I wanted to cancel and they replied in good time through email.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mahidul Khan

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Houseofvapes

Offizieller Juul-Händler. Entdecken Sie unsere reichhaltige Auswahl an E-Liquids, E-Zigaretten und Vape-Zubehör jetzt auch in Berlin, Deutschland. Alles, was sie zum Dampfen brauchen: online und in unserem Geschäft in Berlin-Mitte.

Recent Reviews

Great service! Couldn’t get this in uk! Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

MRS EMMA TREVOR-SMALL

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Make My Vape

Make My Vape provides the vaping community with everything you need to mix your own e-cig liquid. We supply top quality pharmaceutical grade ingredients, PG, VG and nicotine liquid, concentrates to make a range of e-liquid flavours and all the accessories and information you need to get into e-liquid mixing.

Recent Reviews

Fantastic customer service and their products are excellent - high quality and perfect consistency across the range. I feel safe using these products to make my own e-liquid, indeed mixing my own e-liquid and knowing exactly what I am vaping has helped me commit to quitting cigarettes for good!

Excellent

10 months ago

X. X.

Decent products, however, the nicotine shots are the most difficult bottles to squeeze I have experienced in 12 years of making my own e liquid. Also, regarding flavours - Peps Cola terrible, Inawera cola much better.

Great

10 months ago

Mark

4.7

50 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Premier E Cigs

The Home of Hangsen E Liquids since 2013

Recent Reviews

Fast efficient and easy to use. Great service

Excellent

1 year ago

KD

I always used the store before covid, but the online experience during has been really good. It has synced up with having points, they have all my favourite liquids that I'm used to buying and the delivery was quick.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rhiannon

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Electronic Cigarettes E-Liquids Atomisers and Accessories

No-Match Electronic Cigarettes are the number one Electronic Cigarette We are a proud member of ECITA with an ever changing range of Electronic Cigarette products

Recent Reviews

The items I ordered arrived the next day even though I ordered quite late in the day. They have always been fast and efficient.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very simple to order, sometimes taking as little as 7 days.... and very inexpensive. Even though there are any number of sites to order cloves from, I'll be sticking it out here....

Excellent

1 year ago

Safewithinme W.

I have tried other overseas cigarette companies and you have to wait 4-6 weeks if you ever get your order. Clove Cigarettes Online provides fast personal service and will work with you to solve any issues. Delivery time is around five days, sometimes even less depending on what day of the week you order. The cigarettes are fresh, well packaged and a better quality than American cigarettes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Entrenet O.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One perfect product and when a second one arrives faulty they immediately send out a replacement with a prepaid postage envelope to return the faulty one. Great and speedy customer service

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Can not fault this company placed my order at 3.30pm on Friday and they were delivered next morning. Great prices one of the cheapest I have found for branded oils. lovely easy website to navigate and sells a extensive range of vape products. Will 100% be returning.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dawn Talbotlangler

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CigaBuy

8000000 Smokers choice Brand electronic cigarettes for vapers buy best brand e-cigarettes like vapor cigarettes smokeless cigarettes vaping starter kit etc from CigaBuy

Recent Reviews

After 30 plus orders in 18 months of online shopping with ciga I can confirm that they are a trustworthy and competent company. Always got my product on time and customer service has always been more than helpful. Best prices for e cig without a doubt! Would recommend over most other sites.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cjhards B.

I placed about 100 orders with Cigabuy before I realised just how bad they are. Despite their refund promise, if an order does not arrive they will fob you off with all sorts of excuses and will not give a refund, your only chance is to open a dispute through Paypal who are very helpful. Branded products are "ok" but they sell a lot of "clones" and cheap makes with a high failure rate. Their e-liquids are all underfilled by approx. 10%, with a 100ml calibrated bottle you will receive 90ml. Shipping has also got much more expensive recently. I would not recommend Cigabuy ! Be aware Minitake, Tinydeal and Cigabuy are all one company under the heading China Wholesale, Buy with caution !!!

Average

1 year ago

Kingpin11055 T.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a new smoker. Recently I purchased the Aussie Dragon E-cigarette from this shop. I am really happy with this product. If you want to try a new e-cigarette or eliquid flavour, you can visit this shop without any hesitation. They have such a good collection of electronic cigarettes and liquids that anyone can enjoy. All the available liquids and devices are marked at affordable prices and the benefits you get are totally worth for the amount you pay. Once you place the order through their secure payment gateway, they will take necessary arrangements to ship the product within 24 hours. Their delivery options are flexible and they will use reliable shipping services to send the parcel to your doorstep without any hassle.

Excellent

1 year ago

Philipocly C.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My invoice grew from 155$ to 190.61$ due to, “exchange rates,” even though the company was advertising in CDN. EXTREMELY MISLEADING PRICES, BUYER BEWARE. They went from cheapest advertised price to being 10% more expensive than the competition.

Average

1 year ago

Seekayem E.

on Apr 21, 2016 I ordered - Wismec Skyladon 18650 Battery Tube Mechanical Mod Kit from www.Cvapor.com for my brother.. item came very quickly via Canada Post. Cvapor have a good customer service and Original good quality products as after I placed my order I got right away email with order number number after next day I receive email with tracking number for HK Post in less than two weeks item came to Canada after I receive it via Canada Post with signature required... Canada Post delivered to my door. Cvapor did provided correct paperwork for Canadian customs... my brother happy with my gift - Wismec Skyladon 18650 Battery Tube Mechanical Mod Kit and yes he did verify with kit manf. product is original/authentic... I would buy from cvapor.com again...

Excellent

1 year ago

Batye38387 J.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

MaxVaping

Great deals on electronic cigarettes e-cigs personal vaporizers mods atomizers RBA RDA batteries wire coils silica wick pods and vaping supplies If you are trying to find a vape shop close to me MaxVaping online vape shop is the closest Check out new compact refillable pod systems Shop here and save

Recent Reviews

They had a great bargain on Aspire Cleito coils made by Coilart so I scored 4 packs of them while I can find them, for under $20 shipped!! How you might ask ?? Because these guys don't Bone you on high shipping costs !! 4 packs of coils sent for $3.88 Shipping, or about the same cost as One Pack Of Coils, that's how !!... AND Coil-Art REALLY knows how to hook you up !! Every 5 pack box of coils came with the coils Individually Wrapped (Not On A Foil Bubble Card), with a two pack of Wet Wipes AND a FREE Coil-Art tank Band, How Freakin' Cool Is That ??? You aren't getting that with Aspire coils, and Definately Not with SMOK coils or likely Any other brand. Order Shipped out swiftly, arrived Timely (And Correct This Time) and in perfect shape. I haven't tried them out just yet since I am still using up the last coil that came with my Cleito tank,(And it is a Rarely Used Unit) but if they fit as indicated, I am sure they will be fine performers in the Cleito tank on the old Aspire CF Mod. I compared them and they look exactly the same as Aspire So, . A Win/ Win/ Win all the way around. Will definately be keeping my eye out for similar deals to stock up on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Crawford

Everything was great, the button I got was great quality for the price, not the exact one I needed, but it works great. I will order from them again.

Great

1 year ago

Hilham89

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

worked when it worked. They supposedly changed shippers and told me they didn't deliver to my zip anymore. They have $280 of my money that they won't refund. Have tried every contact point available. Thought my sponsor Capt. Jack would facilitate a refund, and although he was pleasant about his reply, nada from that avenue either. Can't believe I was so stupid - and now helpless. May 7, 2013

Average

1 year ago

Morgan F.

This is a total scam outfit operating from Panama and is associated with another scam outfit named MSPC with a PO Box in Lincoln, Nebraska. They take your money and do nothing...except spend it. Reporting them to the FBI, Federal Trade Commission and the IRS. Panama has also agreed to lend a hand. Please stay away from these scam artists.

Average

1 year ago

Raymond P.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

VAPE

VAPE DEALS is a vaping website by vapers for vapers Find the best deals on ecig gear like vape mods e liquid e juice electronic cigarette ecigs more

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought the lexicon. The order was done incorrectly from the start. I bought 5 coils and Eleaf invoiced me for 5 units! They insisted they had not made any error but eventually admitted they had and apologised. Then my lexicon was beset by problems. Electronic and leaks etc. I notified Eleafworld.com who asked for photos and videos etc. They never responded so I asked what was up and they denied having any claim or receiving any videos. I had to threaten to take my complaint further before they eventually found my evidence. They sent a replacement but no tank unit with it! I would not deal with them again.

Poor

10 months ago

Peter Wade

I would give zero stars if I could. It’s been almost 70 DAYS since my order was placed, and I still have no product. 70 DAYS. I asked for a refund over 30 days ago and your customer service responds with tracking information that hasn’t updated now for 60 days. Then I ask for someone else to escalate this issue to and was told that COVID is to blame! It's been 70 DAYS and counting. If your company needs $27 that badly, you can keep it. I will never buy your products again.

Bad

10 months ago

V. Q.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Local Vape

Welcome to Local Vape, your online retailer and wholesaler for all of your vaping needs! Established in 2012, we are one of the leading online retail and wholesale distributors for electronic cigarettes, e-liquids, mods, atomizers and e-cig accessories.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Vapora

Vape Shop - Buy E Cigarettes, e liquid, vape juice & vaporizer online. We stock electronic Cigarette, Vape Pen, Vape Mods, Vaping Liquids in store at Vapora

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with