Back  

Wine Club

A developing extension of modern wine culture that is designed to provide customers with a series of wine bottles on a monthly or quarterly basis.

168

Companies

Сompanies in this category

416

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8826)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17371)
  • Business Services (69660)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26764)
  • Education & Training (19790)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17031)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16333) Agricultural Product Wholesaler (3) Agricultural Service Supply Agency (182) Agrochemicals Supplier (0) Alcohol Manufacturer (1) Alcohol Store (1806) Bagel Shop (2) Bakery (174) Bakery Equipment (1) Baking Supply Store (118) Beer Distributor (61) Beer Garden (5) Beer Hall (2) Beer Store (36) Beverage Distributor (647) Brewery (53) Butcher Shop (17) Cake Decorating Equipment Shop (52) Cake Shop (517) Candy Store (71) Cannabis store (106) Caterer (15) Catering Food and Drink Supplier (318) Cattle Farm (111) Chocolate Artisan (90) Chocolate Shop (16) Cigar Shop (15) Coffee Machine Supplier (1) Coffee Roasters (355) Coffee Store (195) Coffee Vending Machine (15) Coffee Wholesaler (553) Condiments Supplier (9) Confectionery (250) Cookie Shop (3) Dairy (186) Deli (22) Discount Supermarket (91) Distillery (35) Electronic Cigarette Store (20) Food Manufacturer (40) Food Processing Company (2779) Food Producer (5) Food Products Supplier (52) Fruit and Vegetable Processing (10) Fruit and Vegetable Store (1) Gourmet Grocery Store (422) Greengrocer (1006) Grill (125) Grocery Delivery Service (10) Grocery Store (58) Health Food Store (109) Honey Farm (549) Hookah Store (15) Ice Cream Shop (42) Liquor Store (15) Meal Delivery (78) Meat Products Supplier (11) Meat Wholesaler (659) Natural Foods Store (5) Nut Store (34) Olive Oil Manufacturer (30) Organic Drug Store (0) Organic Food Store (1220) Organic Shop (391) Seasonal Goods Store (1184) Supermarket (57) Tea Manufacturer (8) Tea Market Place (9) Tea Store (161) Tobacco Shop (222) Tobacco Store (4) Tobacco Supplier (0) Vaporizer Store (476) Vineyard (53) Wholesale Bakery (23) Wine Club (168) Wine Store (148)
  • Health & Medical (17642)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9977)
  • Home & Garden (14939)
  • Home Services (3909)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7105)
  • Money & Insurance (5931)
  • Public & Local Services (2042)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3883)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11464)
  • Sports (3982)
  • Travel & Vacation (4880)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2671)
  • Other (64443)

Filters

Back  

Wine Club

Wine Club A developing extension of modern wine culture that is designed to provide customers with a series of wine bottles on a monthly or quarterly basis.

168

Companies

Сompanies in this category

416

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

IWantCheats

We Provide Game Hacks for the PC that are Undetected and Safe in 2020 Our Cheats are for Modern Warfare Apex Legends PUBG Rainbow Six Siege CSGO

Recent Reviews

FORUM NAME: tayke20 I had bought the software for escape from tarkov and was immediately messages with instructions. played for one day and my account got banned ( due to my fault because i am new to pc gaming) as soon as i reported being banned, they simply gave me access for another game. great website and great staff. 11/10

Excellent

5 months ago

tayke20

Iwantcheats' Apex Legends wallhack is my favorite, which I subscribed to two months ago. With full enjoyment. Also going to try another hack cheats like the COD, Pubg game. From me its 5/5 star company. ThankYou!!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Mazhi

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The depth of wines, at all price points really makes the Wine Society stand out. It is hard to buy wine elsewhere knowing the value that the Wine Society delivers, and its no-quibble return policy makes it easier to try new wines. The offers and mixed cases are always well thought through, and tempted me into buying two mixed cases that I may have otherwise overlooked.

Excellent

5 months ago

Grant

I bought a package of three cans as a gift for a client back in March. Now they have without authorization set me up on some quarterly billing, and no matter how hard I try to get in touch to get it cancelled they NEVER respond. HORRIBLE experience would NEVER recommend. Buyer beware

Bad

5 months ago

T. Q.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pieroth

Everything you need to know about Pieroth Home Wine Tastings Purchase Redeem Read Feedback Leave Feedback FAQS Ask a Question ampampampampampampamp More

Recent Reviews

Do not book this company! They cancelled our wine tasting with less than a day's notice and claim to not be able to get a replacement ''personal wine consultant". Completely unacceptable. Very poor.

Bad

5 months ago

Frances Brown

We were given a Pieroth wine tasting voucher as a present, and had some friends round to share it with us and Mike from Pieroth last Friday. We sat in the garden ???? and enjoyed some great wines, introduced by Mike. Never having done anything like this before, we were worried about a 'hard sell' but on the contrary: Mike's relaxed and informative manner resulted in us ordering two cases of our favourites. He's a very interesting and friendly guy without being at all pushy or over familiar, and the evening was a great success. Thanks Mike!

Excellent

11 months ago

Chris K.

4.9

28 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

WineFriend

There are so many fabulous wines Who has time to taste them all We do Order fine wine online and enjoy monthly wine box delivery hand selected to suit your tastes Life is too short for mediocre wine - enjoy a personalised selection of great wines with direct delivery to your door Winefriend - Your kind of wine

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend WineFriend. I love that I get to try new and interesting wines that are selected with my favourite flavours and grape varieties in mind. It is great to have wine that fits my budget and doesn't disappoint my palate! ...not to mention the fantastic service and easy review system.

Excellent

5 months ago

Robyn

Wine friend is the most amazing wine subscription. The wines are chosen to your pallette, delivered to your door with no fuss and the number of special treats and upgrades is incredible. And if you're ever not happy with a wine, they'll happily replace it. I love WineFriend!

Excellent

5 months ago

Amanda

2.3

23 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Bright Cellars

Bright Cellars is the monthly wine club that matches you with wine that youll love

Recent Reviews

I had read online about how some customers suspected that Bright Cellars is simply a larger company that owns several smaller wineries that make subpar wine and use those wines as the basis for their supply. I was skeptical of this, owing it to pretentious wine drinkers who perhaps expected a bit too much. But after trying a shipment of wines myself, I'd have to say that they sound right. I got four bottles. The first one I tried was "Wandering Giants." It was a mediocre wine with an okay up front flavor but absolutely no development or aftertaste. A $10 bottle at best, and that's being unfair to most $10 bottles I've tried... Next was Vanishing Act. Appropriate name because after I tried one sip, it vanished down my sink! Strong fruity note up front, like biting into fresh fruit, but faded into that generic rotten grapes aftertaste with no complexity or development. Then I tried Supergenre, one of the bottles that EVERYONE seems to pair with regardless of the answer on the survey. It was actually an okay wine! Some tanins up front, decent flavor but no development or complexity. Finally I tried the wine that was my "best match." I'll give them points for that given that it was the best wine out of the bunch, but not a bottle I'd pay more than $10 for. Overall the wines given were mediocre, lacked depth or flavor, and are basically throwaway shelf fillers that work better as cooking wines than drinking wines. And I don't think you join a wine club to cook with your wines... Pros: - Perhaps the algorithm they use to predict what wines you like actually works. - Getting your wine delivered to you is very, very cool. Cons - Not a good value at all - Qualify of wines does not justify the price tag - Potentially shady business practices Overall I would recommend going to your local liquor store and buying four different kinds of wines you've never tried before every month instead of paying for this.

Average

9 months ago

Derek M.

So, I signed up for this wine club after seeing an ad online. After I signed up I checked the reviews and was horrified with what I saw. I even went so far as to look at employee reviews of what it was like to work for this company and what I found shocked me- the way this company makes money is by people forgetting to cancel their memberships, employees are reprimanded if they allow members to cancel, etc. I immediately decided to cancel my membership (or at least try- based on other reviews cancelling with this company is next to impossible). I sent an email to cancel, since I placed an order on April 9th and and as of April 20th I had still not received a shipment notification. There is no way to cancel the membership yourself online which is a big red flag. The email response I got on April 20th was- hello, your order is expected to ship out within the next 24 hours! I told him that I was not satisfied with the service since I placed my order on April 9th and it still had not shipped. To my surprise he followed what I asked for and cancelled my my membership on April 21st. I am not sure if they are being more lenient due to the coronavirus pandemic but I'll take what I can get. I got lucky and was able to get out my membership with this shady business- but I still had not received any tracking info for my shipment I paid for. I did not receive a tracking email until April 24th!! 3 days after the wine concierge told me my order would ship out within the next 24 hours. They clearly lied to try and keep my business. Stay away from this company- they are extremely shady and manipulative.

Average

9 months ago

Sarah S.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Buyer Beware...if you ever need a repair you will never be able to get a positive response from this company. I have been trying for over 4 weeks to get a service company recommendation with no response from their CS team. Unit won't keep the set temperature, off 10 degrees or more. I sent the technical at KB information they requested and their reply was we have no idea what is wrong with it, My unit was four years old and out of warranty by three years. Horrible customer service, technician having no idea of the problem. My suggestion, move to another brand.

Average

9 months ago

Mark R.

Purchased a 131 bottle wine cooler from kingsbottle 2 years ago, this fridge still keep the temperature, so far so good.. I like the flexibility of the shelving and the display shelves at the top- very good features. Love the product and the service, recommend!

Excellent

9 months ago

Jeff J.

3

25 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Wine Insiders

Premium Wines Curated For You 1000 Awards Won Wine Delivered to You in 2-3 Days 100 Satisfaction Guaranteed No Monthly Commitment

Recent Reviews

This was my first time buying from a "wine club". Everything went smoothly. I have enjoyed the wines, the pricing was fantastic, and I did not have to leave home while self-quarantining. Also, Wine Insiders felt so bad about the delays in shipping they e-mailed another significant discount on a future order. We have tried several wines at the kind of price you do not mind experimenting with. Thank you very much.

Excellent

10 months ago

Wayne T.

This is so much fun. The prices, selections and free shipping to your door if you buy 6 are all bonuses. Reading write-ups about each bottle are just like reading descriptions of clothes in other sites. "These jeans will make you look 20 pounds thinner" NOT. So I really don't pay any attention to the flavor notes. I just go for the reds and pick a whole bunch of different ones and I am always happy. My favorites I write down and try to get again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Cindy B.

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Winestoragecompany

Here you will find wine coolers wine cabinets and multifunction cabinets of varying sizes to suit all needs Our wine cabinets hold between 12 and 300 bottles and offer the qualities required for safe storing and warehousing of your wines

Recent Reviews

I ordered a new wine chiller and have to say the product is perfect but the general experience even down to delivery was great, very well organised and also having looked around a very very good price for the product I bought not disappointed at all.

Excellent

10 months ago

Y. Z.

Superb service from the moment I paid to the moment the fridge arrived nice and early on a Saturday morning

Excellent

10 months ago

Shaun Y.

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Shop For Selection

ShopForSelection Boutique delivers beautifully designed modern women39s apparel with outstanding attention to detail at fair prices

Recent Reviews

i placed an order on the 24th and choose the M size according to the size table.but i was still worried about the size ,so i contracted with their customer service and after i told them my size they suggested i change it.the dress were received in NOV.10.and i was satisfied with the dress after receiving them. their service are also very sweety.

Excellent

10 months ago

Joseramireaz Q.

I ordered three weeks ago and it is worthy to wait so long. I will reorder soon and get a coupon when I take photos wearing the shirt @ ShopForSelection on face book. Love it. Happy day!

Excellent

10 months ago

Bonny34090 U.

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Love Brewing

Love Brewing - Home Brew Experts for over 30 years Make Wine Beer Cider Spirits Liquers at home Free UK Ireland delivery for all your homebrew

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered the t500 still and other accessories from this company and in my opinion their customer service and aftercare is second to none. Having watched the informative YouTube instructions i have produced 90% clear spirit of outstanding quality

Excellent

10 months ago

Mark Topping

You Order your goods The courier delivers to your instruction ( mine was leave in Porch) The worst of the deal is being asked to rate a perfectly normal and simple commercial transaction through trust pilot.

Excellent

10 months ago

Geoffrey Love

4.2

24 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Red Bank Cider

5 star rated craft cider shop selling naturally delicious real cider perry pear cider fruit cider wine by award winning Red Bank Cider Also craft ale gifts trade wholesale cider supplier

Recent Reviews

Lee opened up his shop when we called in on the off chance,he was very helpfull and we tried a few different ciders before we decided what to to buy. We are going back again soon because we like proper cider and we want to try the wine.

Excellent

10 months ago

Gordon Debbie

I will be going back here for Christmas presents, as well as to restock myself! Very helpful staff and the opportunity to taste pretty much any of the ciders you fancy.

Excellent

10 months ago

Y. D.

3.7

28 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Roberson Wine

Roberson Wine is the UK39s finest wine merchant Choose from a selection of hundreds of fine wines available online for next day delivery across the UK

Recent Reviews

I ordered a dozen bottles of wine as a gift for my husband as an anniversary gift. I had it sent to my daughter's house to keep the surprise. It arrived safely and beautifully packaged. Amazingly quickly too. I am delighted with the service I received and would certainly use again.

Excellent

10 months ago

D. H.

Excellent service Great communication and next day delivery for the weekend. Thank you

Excellent

10 months ago

Mark Hale

2.8

29 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

The California Wine Club - Discovering Artisan Wines Since 1990

The California Wine Club features artisan wines from small family wineries With six wine club levels we have options to suit every taste and budget

Recent Reviews

I have been sending monthly wine gifts through the CWC for a number of years. Their customer service is excellent. There have been virtually no problems but I do know that when there was one mix-up it was remedied immediately. The recipients love the wines and look forward to receiving them each month. Highly recommend!

Excellent

10 months ago

Harmony Paticoff

I have had a great experience with my contact at CWC, Natasha. She is personable and helpful. I swear it makes the experience of being a member seem that there are people that want you to feel like an actual member. We chat, she advises, she advocates for me and all this on top of receiving fantastic wines. Running a small business myself, I also appreciate how CWC works with smaller wineries so that they can continue to exist and share thier craft with more people.

Excellent

10 months ago

Bob Stefanov

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Albion Wine Shippers

One of Londons last remaining traditional wine trading companies

Recent Reviews

After being a regular customer for years and then continuing when Albion took over bin ends . I was more than surprised to go in on about three occasions to experience a different kind of service . Staff don't seem to have time of your not making a big purchase , give the impression your wasting their time , and their wine experience seems to be based on personal preference feather than meeting he customers preference. Went in with a frind and duly walked out after one member of staff was blatenty rude and quite simply drunk ! They seem to think they're better than you just because they can afford to sit at home drinking all day . How low .

Average

10 months ago

Helen

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cherry Picked Hampers

100 Dorset Sourced Hampers including Ale Cider Wine and Food Perfect Christmas Birthday Corporate Wedding Gift and Holiday Hampers for Family Friends Customers and Employees

Recent Reviews

I can not recommend cherry picker hampers enough, there produce is all locally sourced and is superb quality. Really adds that special touch to your holiday.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mark Tidd

Delivery was very quick, I have now had 2 boxes , both have been lovely and fresh, so thank you for my lovely veg and fruit.

Excellent

10 months ago

Michele Norton

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Gifts Direct

Shop the perfect gift for any occasion at gifts direct largest gifts hampers champagne wine delivery company Get 10 off sitewide use code SECRET

Recent Reviews

The gift arrived to the recipient within 48 hours, but the gift was boxed with what the gift was, which was not much of a surprise. Contacted Gifts Direct via email to ask why the description was on the outside of the box. They said they do this to all gifts, although, it doesn’t state on the their website. We won’t be purchasing again, as gifts are meant to be a surprise before opening.

Average

10 months ago

U. G.

Easy to order over phone and arrived less then 24 hours later

Excellent

10 months ago

U. X.

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

A Little Luxury

Customise your Hamper online to Create the Perfect Gift Beautifully presented gifts quickly delivered Australia wide containing some of the finest gourmet food Extensive wine list

Recent Reviews

I made the purchase for a beer hamper from the UK for my brother who lives in Sydney for his birthday. It was great that I could taylor make the hamper by changing some of the items. The hamper was received within 2 days of me placing the order with really good communication detailing when it would be delivered with a tracking number. I was able to send this off to my brother so he knew he was receiving a parcel. I will definitely use this website again for future purchases

Excellent

10 months ago

justin humpage

UK customer sending gift to daughter in Australia: Great service, everything seemed to work like clockwork. Beats sending gift from UK.

Excellent

10 months ago

A Neil

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Laithwaites The Best Home Wine Delivery

Family-owned wine delivery service Huge range of award-winning small-batch wines Personalized cases 100 money-back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Now my delivery date is estimated to be delivered June 8th-June 12th. My order was placed March 23rd. Ridiculous.

Average

10 months ago

Kimmy Bunch

I ordered my case on April 11. The estimated delivery was between April 23 and April 27. After this they changed it to May 4th to May 7th. The wines are not even shipped which usually takes 3 days from when you order. Have emailed them several times and poor responses. Still waiting for my wine case.

Average

11 months ago

Fernando U

3.3

32 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was kicking myself for ordering late and the wine wasn't expected to come until purim day (tuesday) according to their site. Ended up that they delivered it on sunday. Major relief

Excellent

10 months ago

Elevine18697 Y.

I ordered a case of wine from kosherwine.com 8 days before Passover, and we live a few miles from their location. I called on Wednesday, 2 days before the holiday, when I realized that I hadn't gotten a shipment notification. This is 6 DAYS after I ordered. I was told that the wine had shipped, and there was a glitch in their tracking notification system, but I would have it Thursday, and I should have the shipment email within the hour. Called again the next day because I still hadn't received the email. "Yes, of course it shipped, you'll have it this afternoon." Thursday passes, no wine. Friday (the day of the first Seder) passes, no wine. Saturday (second Seder) passes, no wine. Monday morning, I get a shipping notification. My wine will get here today. it was shipped on Friday, 8 days after I ordered. 2 days AFTER my 22 guests were here. I had to send my husband to buy extra kosher wine at a store in the next state, totally wasting his time, and defeating the purpose of ordering online in the first place. I had to leave someone at home to sign for the wine that never arrived, just in case it was arriving that day. The company lied to me. They must have known that they hadn't shipped the wine yet, and instead of admitting that they made a mistake, they straight out lied to me. Did they think I wouldn't notice that I was missing all my wine at the Seder? I will NEVER buy from this company again, and neither should you.

Average

11 months ago

Sharon83612 S.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

PTG

PTG Tours offers luxury escorted rail-based tours in various destinations round the world Our tours are perfect for history and culture lovers rail enthusiasts and those willing to go off-the-beaten-track

Recent Reviews

Well looked after by David (tour manager) even when the difficulties of vegetarian catering arose almost every day. Good hotel and well shepherded around central Portugal.

Excellent

10 months ago

R. P.

Paul and his team are always helpful, easy to contact and quick to react to any problems e.g. change of flights, times, etc. Making a booking is straightforward. Have used PTG on quite a few occasions and will definitely be using them again. Would certainly recommend them.

Excellent

10 months ago

Neil Jenny

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Mr Wheeler Wine

Weve been passionate about the finest quality since we began our journey in 1883 Browse our hand-picked selection of wine online today with Mr Wheeler

Recent Reviews

Placed my first order on Easter Saturday and it was delivered on the bank holiday Monday but an in house driver perfectly observing social distancing rules. Great to be able to support a local business during these time. Oh and the one wine I've tried was even better than the service!

Excellent

10 months ago

Simon

Specified a delivery date (standard delivery free over £150) about three weeks in the future when I knew I would be at home on a weekday. 1 working day after order, I receive a text from the carrier saying delivery to be attempted that day. Carrier were great, shame they had to pick up where Wheeler left off.

Average

10 months ago

Steve Tee

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

The Home Brew Shop

The Home Brew Shop UK A specialist Homebrew supplier we have home beer brewing kits wine kits cider kits all the homebrewing grains hops supplies

Recent Reviews

Great service, prompt delivery, 5 out of 5

Excellent

10 months ago

Sean Mclarnon

Very good, when the website was reinstated, ordered my item and it arrived in 2 days.

Excellent

10 months ago

Paul Jenkinson

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Culture Vulture

Culture Vulture feiert die Vielfalt der Kulturen mit unverwechselbaren ungewhnlichen und einzigartigen Produkten Entdecken Sie handgefertigte Garten und Wohnaccessoires stillvolle Kleidungsstcke und anregende Geschenke inspiriert von Fundstcken aus aller Welt

Recent Reviews

2 Produkte bestellt, eines davon prima, das andere wirkte billig gemacht, was bei Preis und Abbildung im Katalog nicht zu erwarten war. Retouraufkleber fehlte, wurde aber auf Nachfrage nachgeschickt. Warte auf Rückerstattung (Ware war im voraus bezahlt).

Average

10 months ago

Horst Fenchel

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A&B vintners is mail order and covers Burgundy, the Rhone, parts of Bandol plus Champagne, NWItaly and Austria. The range of wines is top quality. I have never had one that I haven't enjoyed. Their publicity material is very well written and beautifully illustrated. A&B are outstanding with advice and help. John Arnold and his team are great to deal with. They are highly recommended. I have been a customer for over 10 years and hope to be so for at least another 10!

Excellent

11 months ago

Andrew Matthews

2.6

30 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Abelour 12 yr non-chill filtered and they sent the regular Aberlour 12 yr. Contacted customer service and they had the wrong bottle picked and the right one delivered the very next day!

Excellent

11 months ago

Santosf63 G.

I was informed 5 days after the order was placed an item was out of stock. Called to substitute, and was convinced it would be in in 2 days. Three days later I was email and informed the item was out of stock, and would not be in for a week. Had them send the rest of the order. They refunded for the out of stock item, but no shipping credit. Over a week, and I am still waiting for the remaining order to ship. Very poorly handled transaction on their part. Apparently no communication within their system, and obviously an inaccurate web page (stating items are in stock when they are not). They should have compensated me some how (shipping credit, upgraded shipping....) considering this order will take at least 2 weeks to arrive from order date.

Average

11 months ago

Dolphinbay H.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

AsianSnakeWine

Snake Wine Liquor Free Delivery 2020 Mother039s Day Gift Offer - 2020 Best Snake Wine Online Shop AsianSnakeWinecom - AsianSnakeWinecom 2020 Mother039s Day Gift Offer FREE WORLDWIDE DELIVERY Snake wine is the world famous Vietnamese rice wine that will impress your

Recent Reviews

I just received for Christmas the 4 bottles that I bought + 2 bottles as gift (special promotion). Very happy with the bottles and the content (real snake !!!).

Excellent

11 months ago

Plfomylo D.

Happy with buy 2 get 1 free price ! It's good to get a gift sometimes ! Thank you again for the free bottle added to my order.

Excellent

11 months ago

Loanan J.

2.6

6 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

East Luna

Universal Human Advancement Through Culture

Recent Reviews

Pro's: Fast shipping (received 3 days after order with Ground service), good selection (not a LARGE selection, but varied selection of good items), Simple yet effective website. Con's: No email notification of shipping or tracking info (must go to Website for this), some prices aren't great (but they're on very hard to find items) Bottom Line: Would definitely shop here again. Selection on wide range of products (aiming towards "enthusiast") and realistic/reasonable shipping.

Excellent

11 months ago

Silverlock_TX

Amazingly fast delivery for regular ground shipment(2 days)and lowest cost I could find.

Excellent

11 months ago

ginusa

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Needed some docs translated and turned around in 24 hours. Job done in time and with great quality!! I would use DailyTranslate again

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorian Rev

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered and waiting for my order and forgot about it and it has been 3 months and my order still under processing. They already charged on my card the first day and never process my order. I called them many times but the customer service is horrible and always put you on hold like they don’t care ! Be aware people !!! I will report them to BBB.

Average

1 year ago

Swing004 B.

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Promised a shipping date and received another shipping notice that missed the promised date and I received another shipping notice that corrected the first notice and the wine will be delivered Five days later and the shipment will sit in a warehouse somewhere due to the weekend. There are too many excellent companies that meet their stated dates and make certain that the wines are delivered in as short a time as possible.

Average

1 year ago

Trag40793 T.

I ordered 6 bottles of wine on January 5, 2016. I keep getting emails that they are holding the wine for better weather. Well, Michigan, where we live, has had many days of above freezing temperatures, in the 50's during the day. The wine is coming from Ohio and they still haven't shipped. I called today and asked why they didn't ship when we were having mild weather and all I got was we have to wait until the weather gets better. Now we are going to have below freezing and they missed their window or opportunity. Do they really have the wine or are they giving me a line of BS.

Average

1 year ago

Mjredhage O.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Wine Painting Canvas Classes in St Lous Maryland Heights MO

Wine Painting Canvas Classes in St Louis Maryland Heights Creve Coeur Bridgeton Ballwin Ladue Chesterfield Clayton MO Book private painting party

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Chamber Wines

The wine subscription club for misfits & visionaries. Become a Chamber Wine club member & have our most inspiring wines sent to your door every month.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Finniss River Vineyard

Our family owned vineyard is located in the cool maritime climate of South Australias Fleurieu Peninsula known as the Currency Creek wine region

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Rugged Terrain Refined Spirits

Designed to be shared the Firelight Flask is a 3-piece bar set that sleekly carries two insulated tumblers that attach to the 750ml Flask magnetically and temperature control keeps your spirits hot or cold for up to 24hrs Transport your favorite wine spirits and cocktails to any outdoor environment

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

It39Beer O39Clock - Adelaide Liquor Delivery

Liquor Delivery to metro Adelaide South Australia specialising in supplying work place with beer wine spirits plus extras including co-ordinating work functions We also provide s personalised home delivery service Supporting the independent craft beer brewers wine producers is a passion of ours

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kompas Wine Club

Kompas Wine Club

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Mondillo

Mondillo Vineyard is a boutique premium wine producer tucked away in the heart of the historic Bendigo region in Central Otago New Zealand

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ROSALIE HOUSE

Buy Wine Online or at Cellar Door at Lilyvale Valley, Meringandan, Toowoomba. Rosalie House is Darling Downs newest winery & restaurant ensuring quality fermentation & age, and fine food. Online Wine Club discounts available. Beautiful old Queenslander with breathtaking sunset & vineyard views. Groups welcome.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

We Drink Bubbles

We Drink Bubbles is a sparkling wine club featuring premium hand-crafted small batch champagnes and unique sparkling wines from around the world

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Enjoy organic wines

Get your organic wines today. Available to you through our wine club option.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

En Pointe Wines

A San Francisco based wine club and community featuring wines from all over the world that are made by small producers - not big brands, crafted for the table - not the critics, and made by hand with sustainable farming practices. Discover something new to love.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

IWA Wine

IWA International Wine Accessories trusted by specialists and collectors worldwide We offer everything for the wine lover including custom designed cellars

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fermentation - The Daily Wine Blog

A wine insider039s view of that place where culture politics wine and I mingle

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

I Love Wine

I Love Wine is the ideal place to learn about wine Browse our reviews or our lighthearted weekly articles Start your wine enlightenment today

3

3 SmartReviews Score

SHOUTS Tech Culture and Lifestyle Stuff

Mikeshouts - Tech Culture and Lifestyle Stuff 039nuff said

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Hoopnod

Blog d039actualit sur les goodies et gadgets de la culture Geek Des milliers de produits drivs sur Star Wars Marvel DC Comics et les icnes du jeu vido

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Geekbecois

Geekbecois est la rfrence geek au Qubec Suivez-nous pour nos tests technos nos critiques de jeux vido et jeux de socit ainsi que la culture geek

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with