Back  

Wine Club

A developing extension of modern wine culture that is designed to provide customers with a series of wine bottles on a monthly or quarterly basis.

168

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

416

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Wine Club

Wine Club A developing extension of modern wine culture that is designed to provide customers with a series of wine bottles on a monthly or quarterly basis.

168

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

416

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.1

15 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

IWantCheats

We Provide Game Hacks for the PC that are Undetected and Safe in 2020 Our Cheats are for Modern Warfare Apex Legends PUBG Rainbow Six Siege CSGO

Recent Reviews

FORUM NAME: tayke20 I had bought the software for escape from tarkov and was immediately messages with instructions. played for one day and my account got banned ( due to my fault because i am new to pc gaming) as soon as i reported being banned, they simply gave me access for another game. great website and great staff. 11/10

Excellent

1 month ago

tayke20

Iwantcheats' Apex Legends wallhack is my favorite, which I subscribed to two months ago. With full enjoyment. Also going to try another hack cheats like the COD, Pubg game. From me its 5/5 star company. ThankYou!!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Mazhi

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The depth of wines, at all price points really makes the Wine Society stand out. It is hard to buy wine elsewhere knowing the value that the Wine Society delivers, and its no-quibble return policy makes it easier to try new wines. The offers and mixed cases are always well thought through, and tempted me into buying two mixed cases that I may have otherwise overlooked.

Excellent

1 month ago

Grant

I bought a package of three cans as a gift for a client back in March. Now they have without authorization set me up on some quarterly billing, and no matter how hard I try to get in touch to get it cancelled they NEVER respond. HORRIBLE experience would NEVER recommend. Buyer beware

Bad

1 month ago

T. Q.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pieroth

Everything you need to know about Pieroth Home Wine Tastings Purchase Redeem Read Feedback Leave Feedback FAQS Ask a Question ampampampampampampamp More

Recent Reviews

Do not book this company! They cancelled our wine tasting with less than a day's notice and claim to not be able to get a replacement ''personal wine consultant". Completely unacceptable. Very poor.

Bad

1 month ago

Frances Brown

We were given a Pieroth wine tasting voucher as a present, and had some friends round to share it with us and Mike from Pieroth last Friday. We sat in the garden ???? and enjoyed some great wines, introduced by Mike. Never having done anything like this before, we were worried about a 'hard sell' but on the contrary: Mike's relaxed and informative manner resulted in us ordering two cases of our favourites. He's a very interesting and friendly guy without being at all pushy or over familiar, and the evening was a great success. Thanks Mike!

Excellent

8 months ago

Chris K.

3.2

28 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

WineFriend

There are so many fabulous wines Who has time to taste them all We do Order fine wine online and enjoy monthly wine box delivery hand selected to suit your tastes Life is too short for mediocre wine - enjoy a personalised selection of great wines with direct delivery to your door Winefriend - Your kind of wine

Recent Reviews

I love Wine Friend. They do their research so they send you wine they think you will like and 95% of the time they hit the nail on the head. Their selections are in the main, delicious and I have recommended them to several friends who also love Wine Friend. Try them today, you wont be disappointed.

Excellent

1 month ago

Brigit

Wine friend is the most amazing wine subscription. The wines are chosen to your pallette, delivered to your door with no fuss and the number of special treats and upgrades is incredible. And if you're ever not happy with a wine, they'll happily replace it. I love WineFriend!

Excellent

1 month ago

Amanda

2.3

23 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Bright Cellars

Bright Cellars is the monthly wine club that matches you with wine that youll love

Recent Reviews

I had read online about how some customers suspected that Bright Cellars is simply a larger company that owns several smaller wineries that make subpar wine and use those wines as the basis for their supply. I was skeptical of this, owing it to pretentious wine drinkers who perhaps expected a bit too much. But after trying a shipment of wines myself, I'd have to say that they sound right. I got four bottles. The first one I tried was "Wandering Giants." It was a mediocre wine with an okay up front flavor but absolutely no development or aftertaste. A $10 bottle at best, and that's being unfair to most $10 bottles I've tried... Next was Vanishing Act. Appropriate name because after I tried one sip, it vanished down my sink! Strong fruity note up front, like biting into fresh fruit, but faded into that generic rotten grapes aftertaste with no complexity or development. Then I tried Supergenre, one of the bottles that EVERYONE seems to pair with regardless of the answer on the survey. It was actually an okay wine! Some tanins up front, decent flavor but no development or complexity. Finally I tried the wine that was my "best match." I'll give them points for that given that it was the best wine out of the bunch, but not a bottle I'd pay more than $10 for. Overall the wines given were mediocre, lacked depth or flavor, and are basically throwaway shelf fillers that work better as cooking wines than drinking wines. And I don't think you join a wine club to cook with your wines... Pros: - Perhaps the algorithm they use to predict what wines you like actually works. - Getting your wine delivered to you is very, very cool. Cons - Not a good value at all - Qualify of wines does not justify the price tag - Potentially shady business practices Overall I would recommend going to your local liquor store and buying four different kinds of wines you've never tried before every month instead of paying for this.

Average

5 months ago

Derek M.

So, I signed up for this wine club after seeing an ad online. After I signed up I checked the reviews and was horrified with what I saw. I even went so far as to look at employee reviews of what it was like to work for this company and what I found shocked me- the way this company makes money is by people forgetting to cancel their memberships, employees are reprimanded if they allow members to cancel, etc. I immediately decided to cancel my membership (or at least try- based on other reviews cancelling with this company is next to impossible). I sent an email to cancel, since I placed an order on April 9th and and as of April 20th I had still not received a shipment notification. There is no way to cancel the membership yourself online which is a big red flag. The email response I got on April 20th was- hello, your order is expected to ship out within the next 24 hours! I told him that I was not satisfied with the service since I placed my order on April 9th and it still had not shipped. To my surprise he followed what I asked for and cancelled my my membership on April 21st. I am not sure if they are being more lenient due to the coronavirus pandemic but I'll take what I can get. I got lucky and was able to get out my membership with this shady business- but I still had not received any tracking info for my shipment I paid for. I did not receive a tracking email until April 24th!! 3 days after the wine concierge told me my order would ship out within the next 24 hours. They clearly lied to try and keep my business. Stay away from this company- they are extremely shady and manipulative.

Average

5 months ago

Sarah S.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Buyer Beware...if you ever need a repair you will never be able to get a positive response from this company. I have been trying for over 4 weeks to get a service company recommendation with no response from their CS team. Unit won't keep the set temperature, off 10 degrees or more. I sent the technical at KB information they requested and their reply was we have no idea what is wrong with it, My unit was four years old and out of warranty by three years. Horrible customer service, technician having no idea of the problem. My suggestion, move to another brand.

Average

6 months ago

Mark R.

Purchased a 131 bottle wine cooler from kingsbottle 2 years ago, this fridge still keep the temperature, so far so good.. I like the flexibility of the shelving and the display shelves at the top- very good features. Love the product and the service, recommend!

Excellent

6 months ago

Jeff J.

3

25 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Wine Insiders

Premium Wines Curated For You 1000 Awards Won Wine Delivered to You in 2-3 Days 100 Satisfaction Guaranteed No Monthly Commitment

Recent Reviews

This is so much fun. The prices, selections and free shipping to your door if you buy 6 are all bonuses. Reading write-ups about each bottle are just like reading descriptions of clothes in other sites. "These jeans will make you look 20 pounds thinner" NOT. So I really don't pay any attention to the flavor notes. I just go for the reds and pick a whole bunch of different ones and I am always happy. My favorites I write down and try to get again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Cindy B.

This was my first time buying from a "wine club". Everything went smoothly. I have enjoyed the wines, the pricing was fantastic, and I did not have to leave home while self-quarantining. Also, Wine Insiders felt so bad about the delays in shipping they e-mailed another significant discount on a future order. We have tried several wines at the kind of price you do not mind experimenting with. Thank you very much.

Excellent

6 months ago

Wayne T.

1.9

15 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Winestoragecompany

Here you will find wine coolers wine cabinets and multifunction cabinets of varying sizes to suit all needs Our wine cabinets hold between 12 and 300 bottles and offer the qualities required for safe storing and warehousing of your wines

Recent Reviews

I ordered a new wine chiller and have to say the product is perfect but the general experience even down to delivery was great, very well organised and also having looked around a very very good price for the product I bought not disappointed at all.

Excellent

6 months ago

Y. Z.

Superb service from the moment I paid to the moment the fridge arrived nice and early on a Saturday morning

Excellent

6 months ago

Shaun Y.

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Shop For Selection

ShopForSelection Boutique delivers beautifully designed modern women39s apparel with outstanding attention to detail at fair prices

Recent Reviews

i placed an order on the 24th and choose the M size according to the size table.but i was still worried about the size ,so i contracted with their customer service and after i told them my size they suggested i change it.the dress were received in NOV.10.and i was satisfied with the dress after receiving them. their service are also very sweety.

Excellent

6 months ago

Joseramireaz Q.

I ordered three weeks ago and it is worthy to wait so long. I will reorder soon and get a coupon when I take photos wearing the shirt @ ShopForSelection on face book. Love it. Happy day!

Excellent

6 months ago

Bonny34090 U.

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Love Brewing

Love Brewing - Home Brew Experts for over 30 years Make Wine Beer Cider Spirits Liquers at home Free UK Ireland delivery for all your homebrew

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered the t500 still and other accessories from this company and in my opinion their customer service and aftercare is second to none. Having watched the informative YouTube instructions i have produced 90% clear spirit of outstanding quality

Excellent

6 months ago

Mark Topping

You Order your goods The courier delivers to your instruction ( mine was leave in Porch) The worst of the deal is being asked to rate a perfectly normal and simple commercial transaction through trust pilot.

Excellent

6 months ago

Geoffrey Love

2.9

24 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Red Bank Cider

5 star rated craft cider shop selling naturally delicious real cider perry pear cider fruit cider wine by award winning Red Bank Cider Also craft ale gifts trade wholesale cider supplier

Recent Reviews