Back  

Coffee Roasters

Machines that transform the chemical and physical properties of green coffee beans into roasted coffee products.

57

Companies

Сompanies in this category

531

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Coffee Roasters

Coffee Roasters Machines that transform the chemical and physical properties of green coffee beans into roasted coffee products.

57

Companies

Сompanies in this category

531

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Simply Excellent. The only brew avail is Drip Grind. I use my single cup French Press, one level teaspoon, boil natural spring water pH6 -7.5, brew for 5 minutes and Enjoy. I actually get a 'buzz' from all the antioxidants in this blend. I welcome this extra source of nutrition during COVID19 days. All I need is one cup per day

Excellent

3 years ago

Rc L.

Coffee Fool is really the best coffee service available. They're fast to respond to emails (not sure why other reviewers were having trouble, I've always gotten a response in a few hours) or if I need to adjust my recurring order, they're always right there. I joined their Valet program to get a recurring order and they make it so easy to adjust coffees, frequency, or even vary the coffees I receive in my order! On a recurring order they protect you from running out of coffee and keep you locked in at the best price possible. Nobody online anywhere has as many coffee options and grind options (including whole bean!) as these guys do. Every coffee is flavorful and extremely fresh. Nothing is burnt or bitter and all of their coffees are sourced ethically and fair trade. If you're a fool for coffee, be a Coffee Fool!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Zoey A.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Abacus Tables

Stunning custom oak dining tables coffee tables TV tables side tables Individually handcrafted to fit your style and space perfectly - made in the UK

Recent Reviews

My wife was wanting a specific sized coffee able for our contemporary new build when she saw Tarzan Tables somewhere on line - now Abacus. As soon as she saw it there was only ever going to be one table for the house! We were wanting a specific thickness of table top to match oak stair treads elsewhere in the house and a specific size to fill the room we were building. From the very first contact Richard was extremely helpful and made it clear what our options were, and was able to size to our requirements perfectly. Despite some delays in the new build process the price remained as quoted and we eventually took delivery just before we moved in. To say it is a solidly built table is an understatement as nobody can even lift an edge. No drinks ever get get sent flying! It was a pleasure doing business with Richard and his team.

Excellent

3 years ago

Allan Matheson

It took us approx 9 months to decide which table we wanted to order, the whole time Richard and John were very helpful. We even went to visit twice to help us decide, we now have our new coffee table and it’s really beautiful. The delivery guys were really great too.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sally Cox

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Coffee Bean Corral

Buy green coffee beans online quickly The largest selection available Premium varieties ranging from samples to full burlap or GrainPro bags of unroasted coffee beans Roast the way you want

Recent Reviews

I've placed a bunch of orders with Coffee Bean Corral over the years, including a recent one, and they have consistently delivered outstanding product and service. This firm sells whole green coffee beans for home or light commercial use, which you then roast and grind with your own equipment for maximum freshness and flavor. They'll sell you the roaster and the grinder, too, if you need that. And the website offers lots of good advice on buying, roasting, and brewing coffee beans. They offer beans from exotic locations all over the world, many from organic and/or fair trade growers, so you're putting money in the pockets of farmers dedicated to growing the best beans possible. Bean prices are comparable, even with shipping, for what you'll pay in a store for good ground coffee. Only the coffee from CBC is better. MUCH better. Most people understand that for good results, grind beans right before brewing, but for even better results, roast high-quality beans to just your personal favorite length of roast one to four days before brewing. For that, it helps to buy green beans, and a roaster and grinder. Highest recommendation for this web merchant.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mel Davis

I have been buying green coffee beans from CBC for just over 2 years now. I have been extremely satisfied with the customer service and their ability to get their product out and to the customer (me) within a very short amount of time. Of all the people that I buy from on line they are the fastest so far. I have been very impressed and helped by the advice and tips that they have on their web site. My first order from them was my introduction to home roasting

Excellent

3 years ago

Huehueteot J.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

JL Hufford

Shop for all your coffee and cafe accessories including espresso machines commercial blenders drink mixes and over 150 flavors of coffee Most orders ship for free

Recent Reviews

I have been order with Hufford for a number of years now. I have always been happy with their products and their delivery is the quickest of anyone I deal with.

Excellent

3 years ago

Gullegal V.

I ordered a Jura 14 oz. stainless steel thermal milk container at their listed price of $79.00 which the description said would inlude from Jura 1 Clearyl Blue Water Filter and 2 Cleaning Tablets. At the same time, I also ordered 6 Cleaning Tablets, 1 Clearyl Blue Water Filter and Jura Liquid Cappuccino Cleaner. The order arrived promptly, however, only 1 not 2 Clearyl Water Filter was included and only the 6 Cleaning Tablets I had paid for. When I contacted J.L. Hufford, I was told there was a mistake on their web page and the Water Filter and Tablets should not be shown as included. The offer shown was a major reason why I chose to purchase from them. However, rather than honoring the offer which would have been worth about $25, they gave me a $13 credit. I would be cautious about dealing with this company.

Bad

3 years ago

Aggie64 Q.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

doseandco.com

Get a Dose of the good stuff Innovative formulas for people who care about health and wellness Collagen powder supplements in the form of a coffee creamer protein blend and more

Recent Reviews

Really awesome service and product! If I have one piece of feedback on the packaging, some of the lids are either really loose or some of them are so tight and can’t put it on properly or I struggle to get it off again. Really love the product, I’ve been influenced by an influencer!

Great

3 years ago

Beverley Baker

Dose & Co is actually incredible! My hair has finally grown past the same point that it always stops at and my skin is looking great. But most importantly it means I take the time to do something for myself which is a big thing as an army wife with an 18 month old running around.

Excellent

3 years ago

Clare Corboy

4.9

14 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hawaiian Isles

Hawaiian Isles Kona Coffee

Recent Reviews

I am a repeat customer -- love the coffee and the memories of my trips to Hawaii. Prices are excellent and the coffee tastes wonderful.

Excellent

3 years ago

Southjerseysteve Q.

All my coffee has been provided by Hawaiian Isles Kona Coffee Companythis for about 4 years. The only problem I ever had was corrected that same day prior to shipping my order. Excellent customer service, fast shipping and the world's best coffee, who could ask for anything more? Not me, a very happy customer, Laurie Sageser

Excellent

3 years ago

Maxmom H.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CafePress

Celebrate everyones unique identity and passions with custom t-shirts stickers posters coffee mugs and more Everyone is welcome

Recent Reviews

Poor quality card Envelopes to big for card Colour on one far too garish, won't send it to intended recipient. Positive - prompt delivery, securely packaged

Poor

3 years ago

Sheila Steventon

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered coffee grinder on Jan 29, to arrive on Feb 17 as only going to be home a couple of days. Arrived on day requested. Great service

Excellent

3 years ago

Knowlescurwen A.

Apparently the item was in stock, took them 7 days to ship it another 6 days to receive it. Unhelpful staff.

Poor

3 years ago

Rollo19 A.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Alice

The perfect cup of coffee Customized to your taste delivered to your doorstep

Recent Reviews

I got a few items from this site and got is 7 days later. Exactly 1 week. Everything was fine but the candy I ordered was stale and the soup items were bagged (dried mixes) so I can't comment on the freshness. I took a list of every day grocery items I usually buy to my local grocery store with Alice.coms prices for comparison. 90% of the items were either the same price or much higher on the website compared to what my local stores charged for the same or equal type items. I visited a few blogs/sites that did reviews on Alice.com and all gave rave reviews of the simplicity of the site and how low the prices were. I am not sure where these reviewers got their prices but my own comparisons found Alice.com too over priced, even with free shipping. Not anywhere I would ever visit and buy from again. It is more cost effective to get these items locally even before weekly sale prices.

Poor

3 years ago

Weaponx88 N.

I have made 23 orders with them in the past 5 months. Pleasure to order from. I've had a few questions, called customer service and a real person answered and was anxious to help. I love shopping for groceries and not lugging them home. I hope to see more products in the future. You need to know your prices, most items are a good buy, but not everything. This is my favorite online shopping site, wish they sold non-grocery items also. Use the following link and get get $10 off $50, shipping is always free at Alice http://www.alice.com/referral/168C9205

Excellent

3 years ago

Mightymoose J.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The property was not an 'easy' one to market and the time scale over the past two years has been difficult. Despite these factors Hurfords remained positive, enthusiastic and supportive throughout. I was kept informed of developments and progress on each successive potential buyer. I would have no hesitation in using Hurfords of Uppingham again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Thompson

Three years ago, we bought our house through Hurfords. Now that we are moving for work, we contacted Hurfords again for the sale of the house. We have not been disappointed. Everything went very smoothly (well, with the usual hurdles when you sell a house – but they handled those hurdles in a very professional manner). We had 6 offers in total, and it took us only 6 weeks to secure a sale. And now that the sale STC has been agreed, we still have a very good support and follow-up from Hurfords through the process. We could not have hoped for a better service, with a lot of invaluable administrative/practical advices. I should mention the excellent service provided by Tom, our main interlocutor, as well as Lenore (administrator) and Howard (mortgage consultant), all from the Oakham branch.

Excellent

3 years ago

Vincent E.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CT Espresso

We have the best prices of Lavazza Machines Espresso Coffee Parts and Free Same Day Shipping

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with CT Espresso for years. All of my experiences with them have been nothing but excellent. I would highly recommend this company without reservation.

Excellent

3 years ago

Docudf10 A.

Loved Them CT espresso took the time to explain the difference in the blu system and esspresso point system coffe is fresh coffe was delivered fresh right to the door I have already reommended CT to a few friends Customer service goes along way and tat exactly what you get from CT espresso

Excellent

3 years ago

Jonasel I.

4.3

27 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The coffee flavor profiles are pretty darn good. They don't get a 5 star rating unfortunately due to the capsule design being fragile and thus, a lot of sediment gets into the end product. Not quite Turkish coffee but not clean by any means. There is a bit of crema though not as thick and pronounced as the on-brand capsules. A good half step alternative with room for improvement. I would still recommend and certainly still delight in this organic compostable product.

Great

3 years ago

R. Q.

I have only tried the Heavenly blend so far and I’m such a fan! First because it’s organic , great espresso and biodegradable! Love it ! Also I appreciate that it was recently roasted , only a week from when it arrived, if you know coffee you this is important as you don’t want old stale rancid coffee!

Excellent

3 years ago

Vanessa James

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just started to give them business. A wrong item was sent. They said I chose wrong item. Instead of taking it back and giving me the correct product they said I have to pay 15 courier fee to collect it. Very dissapointed as I gave them a big order. They just lost out on repeating big customer. 

Bad

3 years ago

V. R.

I was expecting the delivery onast Tuesday but arrived on Monday a day earlier do that was a execelkent service. I would like to know if the product is made in The UK? Thank you

Excellent

3 years ago

Shazia Yaqub

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Get stylish keepcup, damaged by an over zealous barista. Contacted 321 Water and had a replacement out to me within 24hrs. Could not be more impressed with the communication and responses let alone the cup!!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Nicole

This is by far the best water bottle I own. The filter system is genius and the water tastes incredible. The mouth piece is perfect for guzzling and the 500ml measurement helps my OCD keep track of the water I've consumed. Good plastic, easy to wash in the dishwasher and affordable filters. I highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lauren Brown

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Nespresso

Nespresso is the world leader in coffee machines capsules and coffee accessories Experience espressos cappuccinos coffees with Nespresso machines now

Recent Reviews

My father in law who is 72 his machine broke recently which I brought for him. I have just called to order a replacement part and the customer service was outstanding. I will never buy a different make as I have never been made to feel such a valued customer like I have just been. Well done Stephen in technical support

Excellent

3 years ago

Kerry Underwood

Don't buy Nespresso machines, they don't believe in customer service. They are happy taking your money and then treating you terribly

Poor

3 years ago

Daniel Galve

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Custom mugs and Personalized mugs Promotional Mugs and Cups order online

Buy Customized coffee mugsTravel MugsCustomized cups Personalized With Your Logo for Your Special Event Or Promotion Create your own mug online up to 70 savings

Recent Reviews

ORDER OF A 100 CAME 70% DEFECTIVE AFTER 20 PHOTOS AND 50 +EMAILS STILL NO REFUND OR RESPONCE DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Poor

3 years ago

Sergyshch19470 T.

I can quite honestly say (being in Australia) that this was no doubt the fastest shipping service I have received when ordering anything from China. Quality and price? For what you're paying and the quality you receive I would not hesitate to recommend this to anyone who is a bit skeptical from purchasing from this website. Thanks again!

Excellent

3 years ago

Lisionok W.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have been looking for a builder to assist with the construction of our first home for a while. We decided to engage Bella and I am pleased to say that during the planning and initial construction stages Bella has delivered. The process from picking the original design, amending the plan to suit our needs and picking the colours and finishes has been a delight and we have been guided by the family run team at Bella QLD Properties each step of the way. December 18 2019 Update: This is Perfect! Constructions of our home with Bella QLD Properties is now nearing completion and could not be happier with the end result. Communication was great throughout and the product we were left with exceeded our expectations. In addition to this the builder also met all of the time limits that they said they would which was especially important for us leading up to Christmas. I cannot recommend Kim, Jay and the Team at Bella enough!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Tony P.

We are first home buyers and decided to have a look at some display homes Saturday 3rd December 2016. We quite liked the design and style of the Bella QLD Properties display home at Coomera and had a chat with the homes consultant - She told us she had 1 package left in a new subdivision in an estate at Pimpama and we would have to move fast or would miss out completely. We decided to go for a drive and have a look at the area as had not considered it and had a look through some more display homes at the estate. My partner and I didn't mind the area and the estate and after a long discussion, we decided to go back and discuss in greater detail with the homes consultant on Sunday 4th December 2016. I have worked in sales for more than 20 years, so understand the tact of creating urgency - but, she was really pressing the urgency to make a decision then and there. Even pointing to another couple walking in the door as we spoke, saying they wanted that package, but were going to have to look at something more expensive now, as this was the very last one. I told her we had not even spoken to a lender about finance and didn't even have pre-approval, so didn't know what our budget was - She suggested we put down a $3,500 deposit ($1,000 land/$2,500 builder) and crossed out and re-wrote over a section that now read the deposit was "fully refundable until finance approved and soils ordered" and re-iterated there was absolutely no risk (the land is set to be registered in January 2017). My partner and I both had quite a lot of trepidation in paying the deposit as we had no idea about the finance aspect, but were assured of no risk, so decided to pay the deposit. And then contacted the lender, submitting paperwork on Monday 12th December. The finance application was declined Monday 19th December 2016 due to a small default of $406 we had no idea of from over 4 years ago - so, we thought we would stop proceedings until we resolved the default - I sent advice in writing to the homes consultant before 9am 20th December 2016 that we would have to cancel due to finance being declined - Everything went downhill from there: I was told we wouldn't be able to get the full amount refunded back as soils testing had been done! I complained to the homes consultant who referred me to head office (wiping her hands of the situation) and the responses from [name removed] the director at Bella QLD Properties head office have not been helpful either, standing firm on the decision to not refund our full deposit - Instead keeping $1600 for soils testing, drawings, specifications and preliminary costings - None of this were we ever advised had actually taken place - Until I wrote to advise cancellation! We have gotten a refund in full from the land developer (Mirvac), but only $900 from the builder and as at this moment I have been in contact with the QBCC and the ACCC as this practice is very underhanded - we were promised our deposit was risk free "until finance approved and soils ordered" and with finance not approved it would be fair to expect that our deposit would be returned in full. I have since spoken to an acquaintance who had the exact same situation with this builder (we wish we had spoken to them before this whole mess has unfolded) - we are not in a position to just forego and throw $1600 away and the stress has had an effect on my partner and I at a time of year that is meant to be joyous. *** For the record, the default listing has been completely removed, as was an error and in the next few weeks we will begin our search for our first home - and would never, ever consider Bella QLD Properties again ***

Poor

3 years ago

Gotburnt S.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Cougar Homes

Cougar Homes Queensland delivers impressive homes We are home builders that focus on quality and innovation to create stunning and well-built properties

Recent Reviews

We were two 40 something-year-old’s who fell in love with each other, and then fell in love with the idea of Palm Cove; Dreaming about how awesome it would be to have an investment property in Palm Cove, to one day, perhaps retire. AND then, we met Chloe from Cougar Homes! I still remember that very day we walked into the Cougar Homes Display village @ Smithfield; Chloe was so professional and friendly, not to mention she had the most amazing personality. We absolutely loved this display home, the work and every little detail which made Cougar Homes stand out from any other builder in the area. Chloe’s knowledge & expertise in building a home was encouraging and her reassurance of nothing is ever a problem, refreshing, even with us living in another state and entertaining the idea of building a home, she made it sound like a breeze. The one MOST important thing we loved about Cougar Homes is they give you upfront costs of everything. There are no hidden costs or agendas along the way. It gave us great confidence to know we could work with Chloe on this project. Our Journey with Cougar Homes began. From the moment we agreed to build a Cougar Home right through to settlement, it was hands down one of the greatest & most rewarding projects we have ever worked on. The entire project from beginning to end = 5 stars We learned very quickly we had a difficult block to work with which meant Chloe and Matt worked with us to custom design a home to fit on our chosen block. With some unknown challenges with council, we had to redesign the house a couple of times and even then, for Chloe and Matt, nothing was a problem; both always considering the most important aspects of the house and our desired outcome. Chloe guided us through every step, her communication and attention to detail was incredible. Once we signed off on the contract we were introduced to Barbie and Darryn. Barbie was an absolute dream to communicate with every week informing us of the progress of the house and Darryn being the Senior Site Forman and just an all-round top bloke was just incredible. We would receive weekly phone calls and email progress updates from Barbie and from Darryn we would receive weekly video footage of the progress of the house. This took their level of service to a whole new level. Receiving these videos was such a highlight. The house was ready ahead of schedule, the quality of the build was just outstanding. Our dream home was even better than we could have EVER imagined right down to every last detail. EVERYONE from Cougar homes, along with all of their partners they collaborate with to bring this together; went over, above and beyond the call of duty, all we can say is you’d be crazy not to choose Cougar Homes as your builder of choice. We have recommended them to absolutely everyone. From the bottom of our heart to Klaus and his team @ Cougar Homes, Thanks a million for turning our dream into a reality.

Excellent

3 years ago

Karen And

We signed up with cougar homes they promised would be in by Easter lie after lie after lie we'll be lucky to be in by Christmas heaps of defects lie after lie half a job won't talk to you be warned stay well away

Bad

3 years ago

Brad Henschke

3.1

16 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I first became involved with Acre Properties in 2017, when working as a Career Coach for Resurgo Spear, a charity which coaches 16-24 year olds from disadvantaged backgrounds, to help them find and sustain employment. From day one, Acre Properties have been absolutely amazing! They've provided meaningful work experience to two young people who have, and are, facing serious challenges in their lives. The investment Acre have put into these people has been incredible. Enormously supportive, they've not only helped them develop impressive work skills but also hugely boosted their communication and interpersonal skills, exposed them to work opportunities they would have been unlikely to have found on their own, and restored their self confidence. The change in the young people who have gone there is remarkable, as they have been supported to achieve and empowered to be all that they can be. At the date of writing one of the trainees has gone from rarely leaving their house, to pursuing a career at Metro Bank, while the other is looking to build a career in property. Acre are continuing to work with Resurgo Spear, so I look forward to more lives being changed! Thank you so much Acre Properties!

Excellent

3 years ago

Matt Osborne

I have been a tenant at one of their shared flats for one year and would definitely recommend the agency. Quick and easy move in process within a few days of the viewings. Same goes for moving out, the agency has been very helpful in keeping the inventory check and processing all documents within a few days. The deposit was returned in less than a week from the move out date and there has been no dispute over the conditions of the room. There has been a few issues with some appliances in the flat and the agency took care of either the replacement or servicing the units. Overall I was satisfied with the service provided and would recommend Acre Properties without a doubt.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tommaso

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Apartment was fine but worst host and check in experience ever due to non-responsiveness and rude host. There was a delay in my flight which resulted in a next day arrival instead. I have sent multiple emails the day before my flight, to inform about the delay and confirm the location for key collection which is a taxi ride away from the apartment. I only got a reply 2 hours after I touched down in Sydney airport and I was already on my way to the initial communicated location. There was a change in collection location but their email communications were very late and unclear. As I was unaware of the change in location, I called their hotline for help on key collection since I did not have an umbrella, already drenched, ushering 2 elderly and travelling with luggages for 4 people. It was also our first day and first time in Sydney so we are unfamiliar with the roads. The host passed me the key and very sarcastically commented “Thank you for making me come all the way from my office, missing all the calls, getting drenched just to pass you these keys. Thank you very much. I hope you have a pleasant stay.” I did go to the wrong collection location but it was due to non-responsiveness and delays in communicating the collection location. Upon feedback to Furnished Properties on this incident, they did not agree that this is bad customer service despite the sarcastic remark to their clients. It seems like this is the norm for them but I hope other travellers will not have to go through this. Unresponsiveness, unhelpful and sarcastic host has made the check-in extra painful and dampened our spirits on the first day of our arrival. I will not recommend Furnished Properties to other travellers.

Poor

3 years ago

Lyn

I stayed in one of Furnished Properties' apartments for 26 days in August 2016. This is the 3rd time over the past 5 years.... I feel compelled to write a review for the first time as I sincerely believe that credit needs to be given where credit is due. The interaction with FP representatives via email throughout the booking process was informative, timely and prompt with hardly any query area not being covered by their responses. The apartment exceeded mine and my family's expectations and quite frankly good value for money. However the most relevant feedback is the prompt support and assistance provided by them when we locked ourselves outside the apartment and in the basement.... There are plenty of alternatives in the Sydney market, but I am glad that the people at FP recognize that the main factor (after the price and how nice the apartment is) will always be the support of the management team when they are needed. Thank you Zafer

Excellent

3 years ago

Zafer

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fusion Furniture Store

Fusion Furniture Store offers a huge selection of Sofas Beds Coffee Tables Office Desks and even Garden Furniture all with free delivery UK wide

Recent Reviews

I left a 3 star review on here after placing an order for a blanket box on 2nd April. The website said it was in stock at the time I placed the order...when infact it wasn’t. I heard nothing from the company for 7-10 days, so I got in touch with them. They told me the item was out of stock and due in on 20th May. It’s now the 28th May and I still don’t have my blanket box. It’s unfair that this timescale was not as advertised and I could have found an alternative from somewhere else 2 months beforehand, had I have been given the correct information. The company were very desperate for me to remove my honest feed back off here but I refused. I would suggest using a well known and reputable company. What a waste of time.

Poor

3 years ago

I don't wish to disclose

I found the customer service excellent the person who took my order went out of his way to get my coffee tables for Christmas. Items came very well packaged. The tables are better than I expected much heavier and more solidly built. Grey top showing the oak grain and pale grey legs looks amazing ! Very pleased indeed

Excellent

3 years ago

Kath Kershaw

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Buy Fresh Roasted Coffee Beans From Top Specialty Roasters

Buy gourmet coffee and espresso beans that are fresh roasted to your order GoCoffeeGo curates the ultimate coffee delivery for you Free shipping deals

Recent Reviews

The review of the product was spot on and being able to brew a cup 4 days after it was roasted was delightful.

Excellent

3 years ago

TJ

The best coffee I have ever had in the past 20 years. Fast delivery, will be buying from here now on explicitly. Such wonderful varieties, great coffee site, can't be beat for sure !

Excellent

3 years ago

Kathy

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cilantro

Specialty Foods and Coffee Roasters

Recent Reviews

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Coffee beans for making strong coffee buy espresso blends here

Coffee beans from espresso blends to 100 arabica strong coffee freshly roasted and supplied online since 2004 Happy Donkey the best coffee

Recent Reviews

This is a very good site for buying coffee beans in bulk and expresso machine spares and accessories. The Italian coffee beans are vacuum packed and stay fresh until opened so no worries about ordering a bulk supply. They have a simple post and package policy which is the same for a small or large order so it is worthwhile ordering all you need in 1 go. Delivery is fast- usually within 2 days in my experience.

Excellent

3 years ago

John Galloway

I have been using for over a year now the coffee beans are always top quality and fresh with a lovely flavour. Re order and delivery always smooth never a problem - thoroughly recommended Thanks for a great Product and good service

Excellent

3 years ago

MF

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

We039re a small family run Coffee Roasting business that believes in the traditional values of serving you not getting you in and out as quickly as possible

Recent Reviews

Excellent service have been impressed with the wide range of beans from an Italian to Jamaican Blue Mountain.

Excellent

3 years ago

Stephen Irving

Been using Hormozi Coffee for a few years now. Always good coffee and service to match.

Excellent

3 years ago

Stephen Moorhouse

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Let Me Properties

Expert Letting Agents in St Albans Founded in 2008 Let Me Properties is one of the last remaining independent and owner run lettings agents in St Albans

Recent Reviews

LetMe properties have been the managing agents for my St Albans property for about 6 years now. As a Landlord who lives 200 miles from the property it has been essential for me to fully trust the letting agent who manages my property. LetMe have provided excellent service. They are proactive in finding tenants and dealing with issues. The always get back to me quickly through mail on any queries and have great system and processes that give me the information I need to manage my tax affairs. Having dealt with other agencies for my other uk properties I would say they are by far the best I have come across!

Excellent

3 years ago

Susan

My partner and I were trying to move in together and it was her first time moving so a good experience was key. LetMeProperties were really a fantastic choice. After some shocking viewings through different agencies, we had a very friendly, professional and thorough service that made our move in really easy and stress-free. They went the extra mile and particular thanks to Greg and Emma who were just amazing with us, from the show around to the paperwork to even any minor issues with the property. I would happily use them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ben Cunningham

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After twenty-six months and three separate estate agents in Leeds, we made no progress in selling our house. With hindsight we wish we had made Moorlands our first choice. Moorlands distinguished themselves as outstanding estate agents. The team's pro-active approach succeeded in taking the stress out of having our property on the market. Pricing, marketing, viewers feedback, acting in our interest at all times and providing after sales care, set Moorlands apart from the rest.

Excellent

3 years ago

Toseef Ali

We had our home on the market with another agent for some time with little viewings after changing to Moorland we had an offer after two weeks. I found them very easy to approach very friendly and would recommend

Great

3 years ago

James

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Breadmore Webb

Sales properties

Recent Reviews

I have used Breadmore Webb to sell two properties and to buy one. They are friendly and professionally and did everything they could to help me sell and buy. I tried other estates agents in the beginning but finding Breadmore Webb was a godsend and I would only ever use these guys in the future.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nicola Bailey

I very recently used Breadmore & Webb to sell my property. The service and level of professionalism was second to none, with great attention to detail throughout. The initial consultation was extremely professional, as were the photographs taken of my property. Martin and his team were very supportive throughout the process, and my house was sold within a short time. Thank so much to Martin and the rest of the team, I couldn't recommend their services more highly.

Excellent

3 years ago

L. V.

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Awebox

Awebox - Your Fully Customisable UK Subscription Box - Choose from Beauty Men39s Grooming Chocolate Gin Vegan Protein Coffee Tea and more

Recent Reviews

I have received a awe box before as a gift from a friend and it was excellent it great things in it what suits me fine as I am gluten intolerance and I was so happy plus I love how they use recicle paper can ect. And what a great selection of products you get plus I love how they cater for him and her its brilliant thank awebox you really made myself happy and I will certainly be telling people to subscribe or try it out to see what they think. Thanks again John Archibald

Excellent

3 years ago

john lamont

Tried a one off awebox and i loved it, you can choose what category you want depending on your interest or occasion if for a gift and you can sign up for a one off one or a subscription. I'm going to sign up to a subscription after trying one out as loved it.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sarah Angell

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Barista Co Coffee Gifts Accessories Products

Barista Co offer luxury coffee gifts accessories products ideal for the coffee connoisseur Make delicious coffee at home - orders 25 get free delivery

Recent Reviews

I love my new coffee pot , the quick brew 4 in 1 , it s easy to use & makes good coffee . what more could you want . The service from Barista & Co was excellent . I received my order within 48 hrs which included a complimentary sample of delicious coffee . Highly recommended .

Excellent

3 years ago

Carol Lowery

My one brew coffee maker arrived within a couple of days of ordering, which during lockdown was remarkable. The follow up emails to get the best out of the brew maker were really helpful (I now feel that I get the best out of my brew maker) Would 100% recommend, great little product, nice to get a decent brew everyday at home.

Excellent

3 years ago

L Glover

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cafe Rico

Coffee Wholesalers since 1993 Offering a range of delicious coffees teas and coffee supplies and the sale rental service of coffee machines

Recent Reviews

Always excellent service from Cafe Rico, never been disappointed in all the years we've been dealing with them. If very rarely anything is out of stock, we get a personal phone call advising us and offering us other options to help.

Excellent

3 years ago

John Imray

I had first rate delivery on time, packed sercurely. Makes a cappuccino taste perfect. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

12 Blackthorn

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cameron Coffee

Cameron Coffee Trusted Supplier of Instant Roasted Coffee Pods Capsules to home and business users for 20 years Check out our wide range of coffee biscuits and ancillaries from the UK39s biggest brands

Recent Reviews

Excellent service orderd and was received 5 days later

Excellent

3 years ago

Timothy Jones

I messed up my order and, as it was a Sunday, emailed with details of my error. It was put right promptly with no fuss, and they confirmed by email. Will use again.

Excellent

3 years ago

E. H.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Authentic Italian Coffee

Italian Roasted Coffee Beans ESE Coffee Pods Nespresso Compatible Capsules Lavazza Espresso Point Capsules Ground Filter Coffee and a range of accessories

Recent Reviews

In our office we do like a "luxury" coffee at lunch time, but our (existing) espresso machine was giving up the ghost, it just could not cope with making 6 to 8 espresso's a day (and it was less than 2 years old). So following some market research and a chat with the helpful people at Buongusto, we bought an RDL "Sweet" Espresso machine from them. All we can say is that the new machine exctracts much more flavour from the ESE pod's than our old machine did, and it does so very quietly (good for the office environment).

Excellent

3 years ago

Peter Wenham

Bought the ESE Intenso pods 44mm to fit a Dualit 3in1 machine. Unfortunately the pod has burst on each occasion used. The coffee tastes really good but it just creates extra mess. The ordering and delivery process was first class at a very reasonable price.

Great

3 years ago

Stephen Quigley

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Chimney Fire Coffee

Chimney Fire Coffee is a speciality coffee roaster based in Surrey We sell the best ethically sourced coffee beans online offer coffee subscriptions and coffee experiences and supply wholesale coffee to your local cafe in Surrey London and further afield

Recent Reviews

Signed up to the Chimney Fire subscription service and my first batch of coffee arrived the next day! Love the fact that Chimney Fire source their coffee from ethical and traceable producers and roast the beans on their own premises. And the coffee tasted fantastic.

Excellent

3 years ago

JH

I have been on a three months trial, in this period a variety of freshly roasted, fabulous coffees were delivered timely and well packed. These are expensive, but an excellent choice if you are after very high quality ethically sourced coffee. Highly recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Emiliano

4.8

14 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

City Rooms

Find a flatshare fast over 3000s of rooms for rent in flat share properties across London Brick Lane Shoreditch Canary Wharf Central London Chelsea Bethnal green Angel Queens Mary East London E1

Recent Reviews

I would like others to know how Alessandro an estate agent of Cityrooms proved invaluable in the way he managed and conducted my letting process ,making sure I fully understood each step of the process.He was kind,courteous and polite throughout,and we would recommend him to anyone looking to rent a room in London.....Well Done!

Excellent

3 years ago

Evans

Chris at the City Rooms of Stepney Green was the first agent I got in touch two years ago and he's great. He has been more than helpful countless times and he has assisted me with new rooms, house problems and other enquires in no time. In general I have no issues with the agency as long as there is someone as caring as him assisting me. Thanks, Kostas

Excellent

3 years ago

Kos

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Coffee Bean Shop

You can now buy some of the best coffee beans from around the world Order superb coffee blends from the UK coffee bean shop

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, great tasting, freshly roasted coffee delivered to my doorstep within 24 hours of placing the order. Had a lovely telephone conversation introducing the company and details of the service provided. Will be ordering more once my current supply runs out.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mark Spencer

Placed my first order a few days ago after buying our first bean-to-cup machine. Ordered a Starter Pack of four different styles of beans. Swift delivery, lovely hand written “thank you” note. First coffee is delicious. Looking forward to trying the others. Recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dale, Bradford

4.4

19 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Estate agents with properties to buy and rent in and around Solihull Shirley Knowle and Dorridge DM Co Homes

Properties for sale and to rent in and around Solihull Shirley Knowle and Dorridge

Recent Reviews

Preparing for our return to the UK after nearly 20 years overseas we wanted to sell our former family home before moving back. As our tenants weren’t to depart until July 1st we knew, especially with such turbulence around Brexit, that we needed someone we could trust to work for us and understand the difficulties posed by us not being present. Realistic pricing was key and here we had a frank and very informative call with Craig and we were very comfortable with the advice offered which we followed. A few days before our Tenant moved out Ann advised that she had a family who she knew would be interested and that the “chain” would be very short. Sounding promising, Ann accompanied the prospective buyers around even as our tenants were leaving and the deal was agreed there and then. Less than two months later all Contracts are signed. Perfect. Couldn’t have been better and the hassle of managing an empty property from Overseas over. Ann was “above and beyond “ keeping an eye on the property and nothing was too much trouble and I couldn’t recommend her more highly. Again having regular feedback was so important and here Debbie was so professional. Thank you very much. Having imagined all the things that were likely to happen when selling we are pinching ourselves how seamlessly everything worked. So DM & Co thanks a million, you deserve all the success that will come your way. Finally here’s hoping that the family moving in are so happy in their new home.

Excellent

3 years ago

David

I spoke to tamara for the first time she was very nice and even in person she was good and very friendly very polite Rusell l met him showed me around the property as well very understanding and nice man keep up the good work you do l will highly recommend to anyone .. Many thanks

Excellent

3 years ago

Georgina

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Sales and Lettings properties

Recent Reviews

I cannot praise Cooked and Co highly enough.They have been excellent throughout the whole process,in particular I would like to thank Emma for the friendly and persoanal way she dealt with us. Moving is always a stressful business but Cooke and Co made it seem far smoother than I thought it would be.Well done to all the staff.I would definitely recommend them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr And

A huge thank you to Emma, Nicola, Diana and the rest of the superb team at Cooke & Co. We were supported through the whole buying and selling experience from beginning to end. There were a number of problems along the way, but everyone worked efficiently to resolve them as quickly as possible, and we were always kept up to date. An efficient and personable service. I would definitely recommend them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anna S.

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Grady39s Cold Brew Coffee All Natural New OrleansStyle Coffee

A New OrleansStyle cold brew coffee with Concentrate Ready to Drink and Brew-it-Yourself products available nationwide Blended brewed bottled in NYC

Recent Reviews

The only issue I have is I wish they had one more set of bags in the monthly bags. I go through the supply of 3 in 3 weeks instead of 4. Other then that no complaints the coffee is great and the service is great

Excellent

3 years ago

X. V.

I would love to give a review of Grady's Cold Brew but considering the fact that I never actually received my order and my email to the company inquiring about it went completely unanswered I can only review their them for service. So, NO, I would not recommend the company to anyone. I ordered their Bean Bag Singles product to try an alternative to lugging home their concentrated bottles. I never received the order. USPS says it was delivered and the address was correct, but in the past I've noticed that USPS sometimes says things were delivered when they were not. But, the delivery failure is not necessarily in Grady's control. What was in their control was to answer my email asking them to look into the missing order and an inquiry into whether I could just buy the brew bags at a nearby store instead of messing with the mail. I never received an answer and have not purchased Grady's coffee since and don't plan to.

Bad

3 years ago

Elisabeth B.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hamilton Parkers

Sales and Lettings properties

Recent Reviews

We bought our current house through Hamilton Parker's (HP) in April of this year. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Once the offer had been submitted and accepted, HP then followed through with a flawless after sales service. They kept us constantly updated and were the essential communicators between the sellers, the buyers, the surveyors and the solicitors for both parties. This is the first time we had ever experienced such a one stop shop in estate agency and it took away a huge amount of stress that is normally associated with moving house. They are friendly, professional, honest and extremely good at what they do!

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Jo

I think Celeste works really hard and is committed to her job, and puts in considerably more effort than most other larger estate agent

Excellent

3 years ago

Claire Pigott

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

HeatherLay

Sales and Lettings properties

Recent Reviews

Amazing experience had the house sold with zero hassle from the advert going in to day of completion in 6 weeks.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr And

I couldn’t have asked for more, agent kept me updated throughout,even spoke to me on his day off, he also kept me calm when things were going wrong. I can’t thank him enough, also thank you to other staff members of Heather & Lay Best Estate agents I have had dealings with A big thank you to Heather & Lay for making my dream come true, I now have the perfect house by the sea.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Milburn

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hi-Residential

Sales and Lettings properties

Recent Reviews

Ian at hi made a very long seven month sale much easier was always at the end of the phone kept me up dated on everything as it happened, I have recommended him highly to other people

Excellent

3 years ago

Kathy Hughes

I bought my current house through Hi Residential, and I found them straightforward, professional and easy to deal with, doing their best to deal with queries quickly and efficiently.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ian Bellingham

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

InsuraHome

InsuraHome Home Insurance is a specialist UK home insurance provider Our purpose is to protect your home by providing specialist home insurance products designed especially for homes and properties that fall into the Non-Standard’ home insurance category

Recent Reviews

The staff are fantastic, very helpful and honest, been with them for around 5 years now, they never take advantage of you and always give you the best quotes, as long as I own my house I will always get insured with them. Thank you fresh start.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Henry

I have used Fresh Start for a few years now and find they do a very competitive deal and are very easy to speak to/very little Jargon! Happy to use in the future!

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr W.

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

National Trust

For a wonderful range of products inspired by the properties and places the National Trust cares for visit our online shop

Recent Reviews

Arrived on time great produce my mother’s favourite biscuit and it was lovely to be able to get them to her even though we are both separated by the current virus

Excellent

3 years ago

E. V.

I recently purchased some items in the online shop sale. At first the indicated discounts were not applied and I had difficulty using the gift card. I wrote to complain and received no reply until I wrote again when I was asked to try again but again had to ring to get satisfaction and nobody from the shop ever communicated with me directly. A poor do from a prestigious organisation.

Poor

3 years ago

Paul Gibbs

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Philip Jarvis

Sales and Lettings properties

Recent Reviews

3 lovely and very friendly and helpful ladies got me through a very stressful 3 weeks and enjoyed some great banter too . Great service ladies and the 2 men too thank u so much a credit to your company xxxx

Excellent

3 years ago

Wayne Fostercrouch

The whole team looked after the sale very well finding us a buyer within a few days

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Hodges

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Next Day Coffee Supplies Direct From A1 Coffee Beans Supplier - Wholesale Coffee Company

PureGusto Coffee Supplies UK - Award Winning Next Day Coffee Beans Disposable Cups Syrups Direct From The A1 Coffee Beans Roaster and Coffee Wholesaler

Recent Reviews

1 Don’t make a mistake with a customer order; 2 don’t ignore the first two emails they send about the error; 3 don’t disbelieve them and refuse to send a replacement until they send photographic proof of the error; 4 don’t make them take a day off work so they can (a) sign for the replacement goods and (b) send back the incorrect package.

Poor

3 years ago

S. V.

I bought biscotti biscuits 2 boxes first order was a £1.00 cheaper & beautifully packed great biscotti though. 2nd order not so good boxed but as I said great biscotti

Excellent

3 years ago

Louise T.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Buy Coffee Beans Online Fresh Roasted Nespresso Compatible Pods UK

Free UK delivery orders 25 Buy fresh roasted coffee beans online Single origin and coffee bean blends in bags wholesale or as a subscription service Speciality coffee is roasted freshly and available as whole bean fresh ground coffee or compostable Nespresso pods Green coffee beans available

Recent Reviews

Rave simply do wot they say, provide an excellent choice of freshly roasted coffee beans delivered directly to your door normally within 24hours of receiving your order. I've used them now for the last 8months with no issues only great tasting coffee

Excellent

3 years ago

Mark udall

Ordered Friday......presumably roasted n packed Monday.......arrived Tuesday. All good!

Excellent

3 years ago

Haydon Cardew

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Raw Bean

Award winning yummy coffee

Recent Reviews

Recently switched to decaf & this is the best brew I have found after some considerable research ******* Six stars!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

X. K.

I love coffee but due to illness am unable to have caffeine and the purer the decaf the better. Raw Bean decaf pods taste great and were made in a chemical free process using the Swiss water process. It is a relief to have found them otherwise no coffee for me!

Excellent

3 years ago

E. K.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sovereign Estates

Sales and Lettings properties

Recent Reviews

They provide you all the services you need,introduce a good leader and solicitor,quick response to your email,taking care every things,solve your problems,you can rely on them,I will see them sometime in the future.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Cheng

From when we first met Caron Bunclark she and her team did everything possible to achieve a good sale and to help us through the process. We live 120 miles away from Chesham and were selling the property after a bereavement. They were unfailingly helpful, always answered messages, emails etc promptly and were extremely professional. They kept a close eye on the property and if they had any concerns they alerted us so we could deal with any possible problems

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Liz

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tea-and-Coffee

Buy from 1000 Loose Tea HUGE Freshly Roasted Coffee Selection Buy from the Best Online Tea and Coffee Shop Earn Reward Points FREE UK SHIPPING OVER 30

Recent Reviews

Although the products are good, if a bit expensive, and delivery prompt once you have bought from them they will bombard you with marketing emails. You can unsubscribe all you like and email asking them to stop but they just carry on. I've don't buy from them anymore and their emails are marked as harassing spam.

Bad

3 years ago

Tim Woodcock

Products are fantastic but it took about 10 days to arrive. Still freshly roasted beans, well blended, delicious teas made it worth the wait.

Great

3 years ago

Y. T.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with