Back  

Coffee Roasters

Machines that transform the chemical and physical properties of green coffee beans into roasted coffee products.

355

Companies

Сompanies in this category

544

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Coffee Roasters

Coffee Roasters Machines that transform the chemical and physical properties of green coffee beans into roasted coffee products.

355

Companies

Сompanies in this category

544

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not only does the coffee maker look great on the counter, it makes delicious coffee! I’ve tried Technivore, Bonivita, and many other coffee makers. This is by far the best coffee maker I’ve owned.

Excellent

1 month ago

Kathryn Hancock

The first coffee maker that I received didn’t work. It was stuck on Bloom after the first pot. After I contacted the company, there initially was no response, but then Mark contacted me personally and they replaced the coffeemaker. The new one that I received works fine, and looks great in our kitchen.

Great

1 month ago

Anthony Ware

2.7

32 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just started to give them business. A wrong item was sent. They said I chose wrong item. Instead of taking it back and giving me the correct product they said I have to pay 15 courier fee to collect it. Very dissapointed as I gave them a big order. They just lost out on repeating big customer. 

Bad

1 month ago

V. R.

I was expecting the delivery onast Tuesday but arrived on Monday a day earlier do that was a execelkent service. I would like to know if the product is made in The UK? Thank you

Excellent

6 months ago

Shazia Yaqub

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Thomsons Coffee

Glasgow Coffee Roasters and Supplier of Coffee Beans since 1841, Filter Coffee and Coffee Equipment in Glasgow Scotland.

Recent Reviews

Great coffee roaster who have a small counter for local trade and ship thro the UK. Guaranteed fresh roast coffee sold with a 'roasted on' date rather than a 'use by' date. Know their beans, know their trade and not that expensive

Excellent

1 month ago

N. T.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Coffee Beans Online Fresh Roasted Nespresso Compatible Pods UK

Free UK delivery orders 25 Buy fresh roasted coffee beans online Single origin and coffee bean blends in bags wholesale or as a subscription service Speciality coffee is roasted freshly and available as whole bean fresh ground coffee or compostable Nespresso pods Green coffee beans available

Recent Reviews

Rave simply do wot they say, provide an excellent choice of freshly roasted coffee beans delivered directly to your door normally within 24hours of receiving your order. I've used them now for the last 8months with no issues only great tasting coffee

Excellent

1 month ago

Mark udall

Ordered Friday......presumably roasted n packed Monday.......arrived Tuesday. All good!

Excellent

6 months ago

Haydon Cardew

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Coffee beans for making strong coffee buy espresso blends here

Coffee beans from espresso blends to 100 arabica strong coffee freshly roasted and supplied online since 2004 Happy Donkey the best coffee

Recent Reviews

This is a very good site for buying coffee beans in bulk and expresso machine spares and accessories. The Italian coffee beans are vacuum packed and stay fresh until opened so no worries about ordering a bulk supply. They have a simple post and package policy which is the same for a small or large order so it is worthwhile ordering all you need in 1 go. Delivery is fast- usually within 2 days in my experience.

Excellent

1 month ago

John Galloway

I have been using for over a year now the coffee beans are always top quality and fresh with a lovely flavour. Re order and delivery always smooth never a problem - thoroughly recommended Thanks for a great Product and good service

Excellent

7 months ago

MF

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Budan Again Coffee

Budan Again Coffee Roasters is a top and well known Tea and Coffee and Hot Beverage Premix in Malkajgiri, Hyderabad and also known for . Get access to address, contact number, photos, directions, working hours and services of Budan Again Coffee Roasters, Malkajgiri, Hyderabad.

Recent Reviews

Budan again coffee serves the very best coffee beans in the city. I am a regular at best of coffee shops but this coffee is just something else and the aroma is out of this world. All in all, this place is a must go for all the coffee lovers in the city.

Excellent

1 month ago

akshayG

3.5

27 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The coffee flavor profiles are pretty darn good. They don't get a 5 star rating unfortunately due to the capsule design being fragile and thus, a lot of sediment gets into the end product. Not quite Turkish coffee but not clean by any means. There is a bit of crema though not as thick and pronounced as the on-brand capsules. A good half step alternative with room for improvement. I would still recommend and certainly still delight in this organic compostable product.

Great

1 month ago

R. Q.

We really enjoy the flavor profiles of these products. We found the company looking for organic products. We have tried several producers and these are the only that deliver the promise of well flavored espresso from this type of machine.

Excellent

1 month ago

Steve Marques

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Dose and Co

Get a Dose of the good stuff Innovative formulas for people who care about health and wellness Protein powders with probiotics collagen supplements in the form of a coffee creamer and more

Recent Reviews

Dose & Co is actually incredible! My hair has finally grown past the same point that it always stops at and my skin is looking great. But most importantly it means I take the time to do something for myself which is a big thing as an army wife with an 18 month old running around.

Excellent

1 month ago

Clare Corboy

Really awesome service and product! If I have one piece of feedback on the packaging, some of the lids are either really loose or some of them are so tight and can’t put it on properly or I struggle to get it off again. Really love the product, I’ve been influenced by an influencer!

Great

1 month ago

Beverley Baker

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Tea-and-Coffee

Buy from 1000 Loose Tea HUGE Freshly Roasted Coffee Selection Buy from the Best Online Tea and Coffee Shop Earn Reward Points FREE UK SHIPPING OVER 30

Recent Reviews

Although the products are good, if a bit expensive, and delivery prompt once you have bought from them they will bombard you with marketing emails. You can unsubscribe all you like and email asking them to stop but they just carry on. I've don't buy from them anymore and their emails are marked as harassing spam.

Bad

1 month ago

Tim Woodcock

Products are fantastic but it took about 10 days to arrive. Still freshly roasted beans, well blended, delicious teas made it worth the wait.

Great

6 months ago

Y. T.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Although this building company claim to be 'expert', I'm afraid that has not been our experience. They created a large through-kitchen for us, which included raising the roof of the back part, but, three months later, it's still leaking. To be fair, they came back to try and fix it... in fact, they came back three times, without success... but now they've stopped answering our emails. We are left unable to get on with decorating, and facing extra costs to pay for the bad workmanship of this so-called 'Expert Crew'. The "Expert' in "Expert Crew' has to be taken with a very big pinch of salt - a lot of the work on our house has been extremely shoddy. To their credit, they do work fast and they're very charming and convincing, but the quality of what you get depends on who they sub-contract to do the work. In our case... cowboys, and we're not happy at all.

Bad

1 month ago

david hampton

We paid nearly £60,000 to this company for various works on our house, and were left for 3 months with a leaking roof, and plasterwork - permanently - that is so bad it looks like it was done by a first-day apprentice. In fairness, they did work fast, but the final quality of much of their work is so bad it's going to cost us more to have it re-done properly. The owner is very persuasive, but in reality he sub-contracts to some total cowboys and then he walks away without taking responsibility.

Average

8 months ago

David Hampton

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Get stylish keepcup, damaged by an over zealous barista. Contacted 321 Water and had a replacement out to me within 24hrs. Could not be more impressed with the communication and responses let alone the cup!!!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Nicole

This is by far the best water bottle I own. The filter system is genius and the water tastes incredible. The mouth piece is perfect for guzzling and the 500ml measurement helps my OCD keep track of the water I've consumed. Good plastic, easy to wash in the dishwasher and affordable filters. I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

Lauren Brown

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Three Avocados

Three Avocados is a non-profit coffee company 100 of our net proceeds provide clean drinking water

Recent Reviews

My experience with Three Avocados Coffee has been wonderful! We love their mission and their coffee, and everyone we have talked to or dealt with has been very helpful and kind. We are very happy to support them.

Excellent

5 months ago

Christy T.

Great coffee, great service and good snacks! The only problem I found was that they didn't have a flat white! I love flat whites, but I had a