Back  

Coffee Roasters

Machines that transform the chemical and physical properties of green coffee beans into roasted coffee products.

355

Companies

Сompanies in this category

545

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295) Agricultural Product Wholesaler (3) Agricultural Service Supply Agency (181) Agrochemicals Supplier (0) Alcohol Manufacturer (1) Alcohol Store (1801) Bagel Shop (2) Bakery (174) Bakery Equipment (1) Baking Supply Store (119) Beer Distributor (61) Beer Garden (5) Beer Hall (2) Beer Store (37) Beverage Distributor (646) Brewery (53) Butcher Shop (17) Cake Decorating Equipment Shop (52) Cake Shop (517) Candy Store (72) Cannabis store (106) Caterer (15) Catering Food and Drink Supplier (316) Cattle Farm (111) Chocolate Artisan (90) Chocolate Shop (16) Cigar Shop (16) Coffee Machine Supplier (1) Coffee Roasters (355) Coffee Store (194) Coffee Vending Machine (15) Coffee Wholesaler (551) Condiments Supplier (9) Confectionery (250) Cookie Shop (3) Dairy (186) Deli (22) Discount Supermarket (91) Distillery (35) Electronic Cigarette Store (20) Food Manufacturer (41) Food Processing Company (2767) Food Producer (5) Food Products Supplier (53) Fruit and Vegetable Processing (10) Fruit and Vegetable Store (1) Gourmet Grocery Store (422) Greengrocer (1000) Grill (125) Grocery Delivery Service (10) Grocery Store (57) Health Food Store (112) Honey Farm (545) Hookah Store (15) Ice Cream Shop (42) Liquor Store (15) Meal Delivery (78) Meat Products Supplier (11) Meat Wholesaler (657) Natural Foods Store (7) Nut Store (34) Olive Oil Manufacturer (30) Organic Drug Store (0) Organic Food Store (1217) Organic Shop (391) Seasonal Goods Store (1180) Supermarket (57) Tea Manufacturer (8) Tea Market Place (9) Tea Store (157) Tobacco Shop (220) Tobacco Store (4) Tobacco Supplier (0) Vaporizer Store (476) Vineyard (53) Wholesale Bakery (23) Wine Club (168) Wine Store (149)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Coffee Roasters

Coffee Roasters Machines that transform the chemical and physical properties of green coffee beans into roasted coffee products.

355

Companies

Сompanies in this category

545

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

49th Parallel Coffee

49th Parallel Coffee Roasters is located in Vancouver, BC. Every cup you drink should be exciting: a delicious representation of the region.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

All Good Things

All Good Things Coffee Roasters is a coffee shop & roaster nestled in Florence Colorado with a focus on quality by sourcing the best organic coffee we can get our hands on.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Anna Queen Cafe

Anna Queen Cafe is the Freshest Premium SHB Coffee Our beans are grown at an average of 1200 meter altitude in chemical free process Belize Premium Roast Coffee

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Anubis Coffee

Coffee, Coffee Beans, Fresh Roasted Coffee, Green Coffee Beans, Wholesale Coffee Beans, Green Coffee Beans Canada, Green Coffee Beans Ontario, Coffee Cambridge, Coffee Roasters, Espresso machine, Coffee Grinder, Specialty Coffee Canada, Tea Forte, Monin, Wholesale Coffee Cambridge, Sonofresco Coffee Roaster, Fluid Bed

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Entdecke die Welt von Specialty Coffee

Deine Kaffeebox mit monatlich abwechselndem Angebot an Kaffeevariäteten Anbaugebieten und Specialty Coffee Roasters aus ganz Europa

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

B3 Coffee

B3 Coffee is one of Adelaide39s specialty coffee roasters Carefully selected ethically sourced beans specially roasted so you notice quality in every cup Our coffee shop is in Blackwood and we also provide wholesale beans to our partners Book our Coffee Cart for your next event and make it a success

2.1

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Bacano Coffee

Bacano Coffee Freshly roasted coffee Bacano Coffee Roasters Wholesale Coffee Coffee Supplier Coffee Beans Espresso Beans Fresh Espresso

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Specialty Coffee Roasters Based In Vilnius

Hand crafted coffee sourced and roasted in Baltic States Working with different businesses we focus on transparency and quality Our goal is to deliver the best possible coffee to office restaurant or home

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bean Shipper

Freshly roasted coffee beans by the best artisanal coffee roasters in Malaysia. Specialty coffee, Liberica Coffee, World`s Best Coffee, Coffee Makers, Grinders and Equipments. Free Shipping within Malaysia over RM80. Shipping worldwide.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Beans Teas

Iowa Coffee Roasters, Small Batch Coffee, Custom Coffee Roasters, Coffee Gifts, Private Label Coffee. Tea, Loose leave, Tea Pigs,

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Bernoulli Coffee

Bernoulli Coffee Roasters uses premium coffee beans from around the world.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Better Buzz Coffee

Better Buzz Coffee Roasters | San Diego, CA based Small Batch Coffee Roasters. Roasting organic & specialty coffees with crafted coffee blends.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bigbee Coffee

Coffee Roasters, dedicated to bring you the highest quality coffee on the market today. Coffee can connect us to people from all around the world, therefore, our mission is Coffee. Community. Change. Located in Jackson, Alabama we plan to do just that. Specialty coffee. Build community. Change the world.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bills Beans

Visit Bills Beans Coffee Roasters Online To Buy Your Favourite Coffee Blends. Shop Online Now! Highest Quality. Roasted Daily. Services: Coffee, Equipment, Merchandise, Subscriptions. Single Origin, blend, Espresso, Nespresso compatible, direct trade coffee.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Billy`s Coffee Roasters

Billy’s Coffee Roasters is based in beautiful Boulder, Colorado…We are a boutique micro-roaster driven to provide you the best roasted beans for your coffee.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BKG Coffee

Welcome to BKG Coffee Roasters, a Brooklyn based micro-roaster dedicated to pushing the limits in the relentless pursuit of coffee perfection.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Black Circle Coffee

Black Circle Coffee Roasters - Buy Coffee Online from a direct to consumer brand offering fresh roasted coffee and coffee machines online via their website

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Blue Star Coffee Roasters

Blue Star Coffee Roasters located in Twisp Washington is a wholesale provider of world-class hand-roasted coffee Voted one of the top three micro roasters in North America by Roast Magazine in 2017 and winner of Americas Best Espresso at Seattle Coffee Fest in 2012 We specialize in coffee for coffee lovers

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Brew Bike Co Coffee Roaster Mobile Cafe

Brew Bike Co is a coffee roaster and bicycle cafe based in Woodstock New York Single origin Fair Trade and Organic coffee beans are ethically sourced and roasted on a weekly schedule in small batches Nitro Cold Brew on Tap is our signature beverage offered at our cafe on wheels

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Brother of Mine

Community Cafe and Coffee Roasters in Baldivis WA

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Budan Again Coffee

Budan Again Coffee Roasters is a top and well known Tea and Coffee and Hot Beverage Premix in Malkajgiri, Hyderabad and also known for . Get access to address, contact number, photos, directions, working hours and services of Budan Again Coffee Roasters, Malkajgiri, Hyderabad.

Recent Reviews

Budan again coffee serves the very best coffee beans in the city. I am a regular at best of coffee shops but this coffee is just something else and the aroma is out of this world. All in all, this place is a must go for all the coffee lovers in the city.

Excellent

7 months ago

akshayG

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Chicago Bean Scene

Chicago Coffee Roasters, Chicago Coffee Shops, Chicagoland Coffee, Chicago Coffee Shop, Coffee Gift, Corporate Gifts, Coffee Gifts, Chicago Gifts, Chicago Coffee Gifts, Craft Coffee, Specialty Coffee, Barista, Coffee Delivery, Chicago Suburbs, Foodie, Chicago Food, Chicago Restaurants, Chicago Pizza, Chicago Style

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Lynwood Co Cafe Cotswolds Cafe UK

We have been serving truly independent coffee and local food since 2015 bringing the down-to-earth family-oriented coffee culture of Sydney to the Cotswolds

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service throughout the lockdown, great products, fast, and I do mean fast, like the next day, very considerate drivers, love Lynwood

Excellent

1 year ago

Bruce Bello

3.1

12 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Simply Excellent. The only brew avail is Drip Grind. I use my single cup French Press, one level teaspoon, boil natural spring water pH6 -7.5, brew for 5 minutes and Enjoy. I actually get a 'buzz' from all the antioxidants in this blend. I welcome this extra source of nutrition during COVID19 days. All I need is one cup per day

Excellent

1 year ago

Rc L.

Coffee Fool is really the best coffee service available. They're fast to respond to emails (not sure why other reviewers were having trouble, I've always gotten a response in a few hours) or if I need to adjust my recurring order, they're always right there. I joined their Valet program to get a recurring order and they make it so easy to adjust coffees, frequency, or even vary the coffees I receive in my order! On a recurring order they protect you from running out of coffee and keep you locked in at the best price possible. Nobody online anywhere has as many coffee options and grind options (including whole bean!) as these guys do. Every coffee is flavorful and extremely fresh. Nothing is burnt or bitter and all of their coffees are sourced ethically and fair trade. If you're a fool for coffee, be a Coffee Fool!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Zoey A.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Wholesaler Coffee Roasters Sydney Best Coffee Beans Sydney

Find the best coffee roasters near me Get freshly roasted coffee beans in Sydney Buy wholesale roasted coffee beans Australia from award winning coffee roasters

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Coffee House Press

Coffee House Press is an internationally renowned independent book publisher and arts nonprofit based in Minneapolis MN

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Abacus Tables

Stunning custom oak dining tables coffee tables TV tables side tables Individually handcrafted to fit your style and space perfectly - made in the UK

Recent Reviews

My wife was wanting a specific sized coffee able for our contemporary new build when she saw Tarzan Tables somewhere on line - now Abacus. As soon as she saw it there was only ever going to be one table for the house! We were wanting a specific thickness of table top to match oak stair treads elsewhere in the house and a specific size to fill the room we were building. From the very first contact Richard was extremely helpful and made it clear what our options were, and was able to size to our requirements perfectly. Despite some delays in the new build process the price remained as quoted and we eventually took delivery just before we moved in. To say it is a solidly built table is an understatement as nobody can even lift an edge. No drinks ever get get sent flying! It was a pleasure doing business with Richard and his team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Allan Matheson

It took us approx 9 months to decide which table we wanted to order, the whole time Richard and John were very helpful. We even went to visit twice to help us decide, we now have our new coffee table and it’s really beautiful. The delivery guys were really great too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sally Cox

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Coffee Bean Corral

Buy green coffee beans online quickly The largest selection available Premium varieties ranging from samples to full burlap or GrainPro bags of unroasted coffee beans Roast the way you want

Recent Reviews

I've placed a bunch of orders with Coffee Bean Corral over the years, including a recent one, and they have consistently delivered outstanding product and service. This firm sells whole green coffee beans for home or light commercial use, which you then roast and grind with your own equipment for maximum freshness and flavor. They'll sell you the roaster and the grinder, too, if you need that. And the website offers lots of good advice on buying, roasting, and brewing coffee beans. They offer beans from exotic locations all over the world, many from organic and/or fair trade growers, so you're putting money in the pockets of farmers dedicated to growing the best beans possible. Bean prices are comparable, even with shipping, for what you'll pay in a store for good ground coffee. Only the coffee from CBC is better. MUCH better. Most people understand that for good results, grind beans right before brewing, but for even better results, roast high-quality beans to just your personal favorite length of roast one to four days before brewing. For that, it helps to buy green beans, and a roaster and grinder. Highest recommendation for this web merchant.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mel Davis

I have been buying green coffee beans from CBC for just over 2 years now. I have been extremely satisfied with the customer service and their ability to get their product out and to the customer (me) within a very short amount of time. Of all the people that I buy from on line they are the fastest so far. I have been very impressed and helped by the advice and tips that they have on their web site. My first order from them was my introduction to home roasting

Excellent

1 year ago

Huehueteot J.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dao Drops

Dao Drops herbal tinctures for ENERGY FOCUS SKIN RELAX DETOX SLEEP and IMMUNITY Each herbal blend is perfect drop into water tea smoothies coffee

Recent Reviews

I take energy drops 1-2 times a day to help fight fatigue. The drops are really helpful for replacing my daily coffee so I come back and order more every few weeks. I'm on my 4th order already. Love my dao drops

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie Rivers

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Common Man Coffee Roasters

Common Man Coffee Roasters is a specialty coffee roaster wholesaler cafe and academy based in Singapore and operating throughout Asia

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Office Nitro Cold Brew Service NYC DC Metro Area

Commonwealth Joe Coffee Roasters is a specialty coffee roaster and retailer that pioneered introducing Nitro Cold Brew coffee to offices in the DC Metro area

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

JL Hufford

Shop for all your coffee and cafe accessories including espresso machines commercial blenders drink mixes and over 150 flavors of coffee Most orders ship for free

Recent Reviews

I have been order with Hufford for a number of years now. I have always been happy with their products and their delivery is the quickest of anyone I deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gullegal V.

I ordered a Jura 14 oz. stainless steel thermal milk container at their listed price of $79.00 which the description said would inlude from Jura 1 Clearyl Blue Water Filter and 2 Cleaning Tablets. At the same time, I also ordered 6 Cleaning Tablets, 1 Clearyl Blue Water Filter and Jura Liquid Cappuccino Cleaner. The order arrived promptly, however, only 1 not 2 Clearyl Water Filter was included and only the 6 Cleaning Tablets I had paid for. When I contacted J.L. Hufford, I was told there was a mistake on their web page and the Water Filter and Tablets should not be shown as included. The offer shown was a major reason why I chose to purchase from them. However, rather than honoring the offer which would have been worth about $25, they gave me a $13 credit. I would be cautious about dealing with this company.

Average

1 year ago

Aggie64 Q.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

doseandco.com

Get a Dose of the good stuff Innovative formulas for people who care about health and wellness Collagen powder supplements in the form of a coffee creamer protein blend and more

Recent Reviews

Really awesome service and product! If I have one piece of feedback on the packaging, some of the lids are either really loose or some of them are so tight and can’t put it on properly or I struggle to get it off again. Really love the product, I’ve been influenced by an influencer!

Great

7 months ago

Beverley Baker

Dose & Co is actually incredible! My hair has finally grown past the same point that it always stops at and my skin is looking great. But most importantly it means I take the time to do something for myself which is a big thing as an army wife with an 18 month old running around.

Excellent

7 months ago

Clare Corboy

4.9

14 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hawaiian Isles

Hawaiian Isles Kona Coffee

Recent Reviews

I am a repeat customer -- love the coffee and the memories of my trips to Hawaii. Prices are excellent and the coffee tastes wonderful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Southjerseysteve Q.

All my coffee has been provided by Hawaiian Isles Kona Coffee Companythis for about 4 years. The only problem I ever had was corrected that same day prior to shipping my order. Excellent customer service, fast shipping and the world's best coffee, who could ask for anything more? Not me, a very happy customer, Laurie Sageser

Excellent

1 year ago

Maxmom H.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Gourmet Drops

Sugar free Zero Calorie Vegan coffee syrups available in Chocolate Vanilla Caramel

Recent Reviews

I love these Gourmet drops, would now not purchase any other sweetener and have them dotted around everywhere - handbag kitchen & work. I am a total convert to this brand and sweetener

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a amazing café I love going here top Quality coffee and the staff very friendly and it’s Portuguese as well they sell Portuguese food and drinks here and English as well you can have cakes some Portuguese and English and sandwiches very tasty food at reasonable prices

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrjmgm69 E.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

CafePress

Celebrate everyones unique identity and passions with custom t-shirts stickers posters coffee mugs and more Everyone is welcome

Recent Reviews

Poor quality card Envelopes to big for card Colour on one far too garish, won't send it to intended recipient. Positive - prompt delivery, securely packaged

Average

1 year ago

Sheila Steventon

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

amor - coffee with passion

Great coffee just doesn’t happen by itself but with over 30 years experience in the coffee industry we have it down to a science

Recent Reviews

I would avoid amore Glasgow with a very wide barge pole....staff as soon as you order take any excess cutlery off the table immediately. Not very polite customer service. No I am not going to steal anything. Getting a spare napkin seemed to be too much trouble for the staff. Very disappointed with the service and still waiting to get the meal. Crumbled fish with boiled potatoes were not an option when asked as only baked were offered. No attempt was made to ask the chef if this was possible. Don't bother asking to turn down the air conditioner as they are not interested in meeting customer expectations. No tip given bar to improve your customer expectations and experience. The rate is the lowest possible rating I can give as ideally I would give then none. AVOID!!!!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Glasgow C.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered coffee grinder on Jan 29, to arrive on Feb 17 as only going to be home a couple of days. Arrived on day requested. Great service

Excellent

1 year ago

Knowlescurwen A.

Apparently the item was in stock, took them 7 days to ship it another 6 days to receive it. Unhelpful staff.

Average

1 year ago

Rollo19 A.

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Alice

The perfect cup of coffee Customized to your taste delivered to your doorstep

Recent Reviews

I got a few items from this site and got is 7 days later. Exactly 1 week. Everything was fine but the candy I ordered was stale and the soup items were bagged (dried mixes) so I can't comment on the freshness. I took a list of every day grocery items I usually buy to my local grocery store with Alice.coms prices for comparison. 90% of the items were either the same price or much higher on the website compared to what my local stores charged for the same or equal type items. I visited a few blogs/sites that did reviews on Alice.com and all gave rave reviews of the simplicity of the site and how low the prices were. I am not sure where these reviewers got their prices but my own comparisons found Alice.com too over priced, even with free shipping. Not anywhere I would ever visit and buy from again. It is more cost effective to get these items locally even before weekly sale prices.

Average

1 year ago

Weaponx88 N.

I have made 23 orders with them in the past 5 months. Pleasure to order from. I've had a few questions, called customer service and a real person answered and was anxious to help. I love shopping for groceries and not lugging them home. I hope to see more products in the future. You need to know your prices, most items are a good buy, but not everything. This is my favorite online shopping site, wish they sold non-grocery items also. Use the following link and get get $10 off $50, shipping is always free at Alice http://www.alice.com/referral/168C9205

Excellent

1 year ago

Mightymoose J.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The property was not an 'easy' one to market and the time scale over the past two years has been difficult. Despite these factors Hurfords remained positive, enthusiastic and supportive throughout. I was kept informed of developments and progress on each successive potential buyer. I would have no hesitation in using Hurfords of Uppingham again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Thompson

Three years ago, we bought our house through Hurfords. Now that we are moving for work, we contacted Hurfords again for the sale of the house. We have not been disappointed. Everything went very smoothly (well, with the usual hurdles when you sell a house – but they handled those hurdles in a very professional manner). We had 6 offers in total, and it took us only 6 weeks to secure a sale. And now that the sale STC has been agreed, we still have a very good support and follow-up from Hurfords through the process. We could not have hoped for a better service, with a lot of invaluable administrative/practical advices. I should mention the excellent service provided by Tom, our main interlocutor, as well as Lenore (administrator) and Howard (mortgage consultant), all from the Oakham branch.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vincent E.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

CT Espresso

We have the best prices of Lavazza Machines Espresso Coffee Parts and Free Same Day Shipping

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with CT Espresso for years. All of my experiences with them have been nothing but excellent. I would highly recommend this company without reservation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Docudf10 A.

Loved Them CT espresso took the time to explain the difference in the blu system and esspresso point system coffe is fresh coffe was delivered fresh right to the door I have already reommended CT to a few friends Customer service goes along way and tat exactly what you get from CT espresso

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonasel I.

3.5

27 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The coffee flavor profiles are pretty darn good. They don't get a 5 star rating unfortunately due to the capsule design being fragile and thus, a lot of sediment gets into the end product. Not quite Turkish coffee but not clean by any means. There is a bit of crema though not as thick and pronounced as the on-brand capsules. A good half step alternative with room for improvement. I would still recommend and certainly still delight in this organic compostable product.

Great

7 months ago

R. Q.

I have only tried the Heavenly blend so far and I’m such a fan! First because it’s organic , great espresso and biodegradable! Love it ! Also I appreciate that it was recently roasted , only a week from when it arrived, if you know coffee you this is important as you don’t want old stale rancid coffee!

Excellent

7 months ago

Vanessa James

4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just started to give them business. A wrong item was sent. They said I chose wrong item. Instead of taking it back and giving me the correct product they said I have to pay 15 courier fee to collect it. Very dissapointed as I gave them a big order. They just lost out on repeating big customer. 

Bad

7 months ago

V. R.

I was expecting the delivery onast Tuesday but arrived on Monday a day earlier do that was a execelkent service. I would like to know if the product is made in The UK? Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Shazia Yaqub

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Get stylish keepcup, damaged by an over zealous barista. Contacted 321 Water and had a replacement out to me within 24hrs. Could not be more impressed with the communication and responses let alone the cup!!!!

Excellent

7 months ago

Nicole

This is by far the best water bottle I own. The filter system is genius and the water tastes incredible. The mouth piece is perfect for guzzling and the 500ml measurement helps my OCD keep track of the water I've consumed. Good plastic, easy to wash in the dishwasher and affordable filters. I highly recommend.

Excellent

7 months ago

Lauren Brown

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Nespresso

Nespresso is the world leader in coffee machines capsules and coffee accessories Experience espressos cappuccinos coffees with Nespresso machines now

Recent Reviews

My father in law who is 72 his machine broke recently which I brought for him. I have just called to order a replacement part and the customer service was outstanding. I will never buy a different make as I have never been made to feel such a valued customer like I have just been. Well done Stephen in technical support

Excellent

1 year ago

Kerry Underwood

Don't buy Nespresso machines, they don't believe in customer service. They are happy taking your money and then treating you terribly

Average

1 year ago

Daniel Galve

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Custom mugs and Personalized mugs Promotional Mugs and Cups order online

Buy Customized coffee mugsTravel MugsCustomized cups Personalized With Your Logo for Your Special Event Or Promotion Create your own mug online up to 70 savings

Recent Reviews

ORDER OF A 100 CAME 70% DEFECTIVE AFTER 20 PHOTOS AND 50 +EMAILS STILL NO REFUND OR RESPONCE DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Sergyshch19470 T.

I can quite honestly say (being in Australia) that this was no doubt the fastest shipping service I have received when ordering anything from China. Quality and price? For what you're paying and the quality you receive I would not hesitate to recommend this to anyone who is a bit skeptical from purchasing from this website. Thanks again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisionok W.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Dope Coffee

Dope Coffee Roasters

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Beanhunter

Find the best cafes coffee shops around Australia and the World - photos ratings reviews and menus

Recent Reviews

I purchased a coffee subscription from Beanhunter as a Christmas present for a family member. Once I was signed up and submitted my credit card details I was charged the $210.60. I was sent an email to activate the membership and everything looked good. However a few days after my credit card was charged and I logged in to my Beanhunter account, I found that they had cancelled my subscription after having taken my money. I tried to contact Beanhunter but conveniently for them there is no phone number anywhere on their website. So I emailed them a number of times and only received a standard email saying that they would get back to me. Nobody has contacted me at all. Luckily my credit card company will now follow this up and get the charge back from them. However this is a fraudulent practice to sign someone up for a subscription and take their money, and then immediately cancel their subscription.

Average

1 year ago

Jo H.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have been looking for a builder to assist with the construction of our first home for a while. We decided to engage Bella and I am pleased to say that during the planning and initial construction stages Bella has delivered. The process from picking the original design, amending the plan to suit our needs and picking the colours and finishes has been a delight and we have been guided by the family run team at Bella QLD Properties each step of the way. December 18 2019 Update: This is Perfect! Constructions of our home with Bella QLD Properties is now nearing completion and could not be happier with the end result. Communication was great throughout and the product we were left with exceeded our expectations. In addition to this the builder also met all of the time limits that they said they would which was especially important for us leading up to Christmas. I cannot recommend Kim, Jay and the Team at Bella enough!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony P.

We are first home buyers and decided to have a look at some display homes Saturday 3rd December 2016. We quite liked the design and style of the Bella QLD Properties display home at Coomera and had a chat with the homes consultant - She told us she had 1 package left in a new subdivision in an estate at Pimpama and we would have to move fast or would miss out completely. We decided to go for a drive and have a look at the area as had not considered it and had a look through some more display homes at the estate. My partner and I didn't mind the area and the estate and after a long discussion, we decided to go back and discuss in greater detail with the homes consultant on Sunday 4th December 2016. I have worked in sales for more than 20 years, so understand the tact of creating urgency - but, she was really pressing the urgency to make a decision then and there. Even pointing to another couple walking in the door as we spoke, saying they wanted that package, but were going to have to look at something more expensive now, as this was the very last one. I told her we had not even spoken to a lender about finance and didn't even have pre-approval, so didn't know what our budget was - She suggested we put down a $3,500 deposit ($1,000 land/$2,500 builder) and crossed out and re-wrote over a section that now read the deposit was "fully refundable until finance approved and soils ordered" and re-iterated there was absolutely no risk (the land is set to be registered in January 2017). My partner and I both had quite a lot of trepidation in paying the deposit as we had no idea about the finance aspect, but were assured of no risk, so decided to pay the deposit. And then contacted the lender, submitting paperwork on Monday 12th December. The finance application was declined Monday 19th December 2016 due to a small default of $406 we had no idea of from over 4 years ago - so, we thought we would stop proceedings until we resolved the default - I sent advice in writing to the homes consultant before 9am 20th December 2016 that we would have to cancel due to finance being declined - Everything went downhill from there: I was told we wouldn't be able to get the full amount refunded back as soils testing had been done! I complained to the homes consultant who referred me to head office (wiping her hands of the situation) and the responses from [name removed] the director at Bella QLD Properties head office have not been helpful either, standing firm on the decision to not refund our full deposit - Instead keeping $1600 for soils testing, drawings, specifications and preliminary costings - None of this were we ever advised had actually taken place - Until I wrote to advise cancellation! We have gotten a refund in full from the land developer (Mirvac), but only $900 from the builder and as at this moment I have been in contact with the QBCC and the ACCC as this practice is very underhanded - we were promised our deposit was risk free "until finance approved and soils ordered" and with finance not approved it would be fair to expect that our deposit would be returned in full. I have since spoken to an acquaintance who had the exact same situation with this builder (we wish we had spoken to them before this whole mess has unfolded) - we are not in a position to just forego and throw $1600 away and the stress has had an effect on my partner and I at a time of year that is meant to be joyous. *** For the record, the default listing has been completely removed, as was an error and in the next few weeks we will begin our search for our first home - and would never, ever consider Bella QLD Properties again ***

Average

1 year ago

Gotburnt S.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with