Back  

Baking Supply Store

Store that sells bakeware, molds and food ingredients for bakers.

118

Companies

Сompanies in this category

793

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Baking Supply Store

Baking Supply Store Store that sells bakeware, molds and food ingredients for bakers.

118

Companies

Сompanies in this category

793

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

1 week ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

8 months ago

rhk033

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome service. Best service with professional writers. Great always there to help me and always on time with due dates.

Excellent

1 week ago

AdamMiller

Top. Quality. Quickly delivery. Professional expert writer. Full Confidentiality. Easy order page. Plagiarism Free Exclusive Paper!

Excellent

1 month ago

paperlefca

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sincerely don’t like the idea of saying this online but this is my way of saying thank you to a friend who recommended a hacker to me. I sent a mail to alienmanhackers@ protonmail.com. If you need to keep a watchful eye on your spouse by gaining access to their emails or any hacking services he is very good, I am sharing this because there a lot of fake and scam hackers you need to keep a watchful eye on. i was out in search for hackers who would help me gain access into my ex cheating partner’s computer because i suspected he was cheating on me. the guys at alienman did a great job for me without traces and i was able to confront him with proof. Call or text : +16469229088 mail: alienmanh4cck@ protonmail.com visit alienmanhackers .xyz

Great

1 week ago

benjaminsamantha

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

1 month ago

Allie

4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Office Furniture Office Chairs Office Desks Etc FREE UK Delivery

Office Furniture Online has over 150000 different types of office furniture office desks office chairs to choose from All with FREE UK delivery Credit Available

Recent Reviews

I ordered some office furniture from Officefurnitureonline for a home/office - desk, pedestal and shelving. I am very pleased with the quality and cost of the desk (the shelving has not been put up yet so I cannot comment on that). The glass desk top arrived damaged, but the company were exceptionally fast in resolving the problem and a replacement top arrived the next day. Great customer service!

Excellent

1 month ago

F. S.

AVOID, AVOID, AVOID. Where do I start, I ordered 2 desks and chairs for next day delivery on 10.05.2020, the desks arrived on 14.05.2020, the order was not complete as I was delivered 2 pedestals and 1 desktop and legs. The wooden desk stand was broken, and I had to glue it to be able to mount the first desk! I have contacted customer services (very hard to get, if you press option 2 they will never answer), incompetent staff and agents, only 1 person deals with your order and other agents do not know/want to deal with your query and if they cannot transfer you to the person in charge they will take your number and nobody calls you back. Today 28.05.2020 I have not received the missing order and as usual useless customer services says they will chase supplier and someone will call-back!! Office Furniture Online blames the manufacturer and the manufacturer blames the courier and I have nothing! The chairs arrived on 21.05.2020 that is very fast for next day delivery!!!!! PS: Office Furniture Online if you see this shame on you! My order is ref 5039930. I will take this to Osmund if no response from you and contact my CC provider.

Bad

1 month ago

Shaabanw

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They sent me wine, that made me happy. The wine was very, very good. When it wasn't they sent me a replacement wine. When I review a wine, they send me another wine. They are very good and have excellent advisors. My wife does not like me liking them.

Excellent

1 month ago

Lewis hughes

Diabolical company! Their discount codes are almost impossible to use. When you do place an order they get it wrong. Delivery doesn't happen when it is meant to. When trying to rectify the said 'wrong order' they try and persuade you to keep the cheaper bottle of wine they sent by 'mistake' rather than receive your more expensive expected delivery. They don't offer any compensation for having to waste 3 days waiting for wine to turn up and then getting the order wrong. My advice is steer well clear and use Laithwaites instead.

Bad

1 month ago

Lynn

3.3

35 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have been ordering Urban Accents for a number of years. The quality is amazing and the service superb! The Kodiak Salmon rub is one of our favorites... along with the Turkey Rub which we use on grilled or roasted chicken ... but our favorite pairing is grilled boneless pork tenderloin or the tenderloin "filets". great company!

Excellent

1 month ago

Paula Hudson

Wife is eating plant based foods. Seen your ad online and wanted to try your product. Not available in our area so ordered online. She commented that Korean BBQ was very tasty. Have not tried tacos yet but expect it will also be a hit. Only wish it was available locally to save the shipping costs.

Excellent

1 month ago

James Whitaker

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Food is delicious, as good as home-made. Local shop, friendly helpful staff, carry box to car for me. However, being disabled, have found they deliver free for £50 plus order, makes life much easier. Portions for one, two, or four, ice-creams, cakes, party food. Doesn't taste like supermarket ready-meals, generous sizes. We love it !

Excellent

1 month ago

Hay

I have just discovered these dishes that I conveniently purchase from my local Co-op. Each and every meal - from those cooked for four or the individual calorie controlled dishes for one are first class, tasty and made from fab ingredients. Much better than top High Street ready meal brands as portions are good and sauces are both delicious and plentiful. I’m hooked and the variety is amazing. I haven’t had one meal that hasn’t impressed me. Give them a try - they won’t disappoint. Bon appetite

Excellent

1 month ago

Jan on the Isle of Wight

4

19 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very quick delivery and exactly what I wanted thank you. Would definitely use again. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was because I sent an email response to my order confirmation asking to add to my order within the shipping charge price range. But I did not get a response. This is nothing major and I am aware of this now for next time.

Great

1 month ago

Olga

Everything arrived so well packaged, reasonable cost and quick delivery so close to Christmas. As a Brit living with a Greek, being able to buy some traditional products won me some serious brownie points. Excellent service

Excellent

1 month ago

Mrs Baska

2

6 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great customer service, very friendly staff and they knew exactly what I needed. Vaporised Renfrew has been the best experience I have had at a cape shop yet... Normally it is complicated and I get sold things I don't want elsewhere...

Excellent

1 month ago

Joshua

Most appaling service & wasting customer time on false errands . Spent £93.10 on a Alien Vape plus extras in store on 23 December 2018 . Returned back to shop on 27 December 2018 item faulty not fit for purpose & not satisfactory quality under the sales of goods act 2015 , Followed their own instructions to obtain replacement / refund , they refused to help at the shop 38 Shandwick Place Edinburgh. It appears that the male staff was confused regarding another customer . The matter is now in the hands of Consumer Direct & Trading Standard for full report . This is now the second one that was faulty from the shop prior to leaving the shop itself .

Bad

1 month ago

Ewan MacKenzie

2.9

20 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found exactly the pear tree I wanted quickly and easily on their website at an excellent price. It arrived extremely quickly, safely packaged in recyclable/compostable materials. I highly recommend this nursery.

Excellent

1 month ago

Michelle R

Very good and informatiove website. They were able to supply exactly the trees I required and they arrived in perfect condition, with almost no plastic packaging, almost the next day. I could not recommend them more.

Excellent

1 month ago

B. K.

4.8

32 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a cake for my sons 21st. Had added a message to fo on the cake but when it arrived it was blank. I called them and they said i had to purchase a £5 disc for the message to go on. But it wasnt clear at all. Found the website very confusing.

Poor

1 month ago

L. Y.

The product was really well received but despite me specifying a deliver date and receiving confirmation the product was delivered a day late. I’d use again but not for a birthday where the delivery date is time sensitive.

Average

1 month ago