Back  

Baking Supply Store

Store that sells bakeware, molds and food ingredients for bakers.

119

Companies

Сompanies in this category

802

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295) Agricultural Product Wholesaler (3) Agricultural Service Supply Agency (181) Agrochemicals Supplier (0) Alcohol Manufacturer (1) Alcohol Store (1801) Bagel Shop (2) Bakery (174) Bakery Equipment (1) Baking Supply Store (119) Beer Distributor (61) Beer Garden (5) Beer Hall (2) Beer Store (37) Beverage Distributor (646) Brewery (53) Butcher Shop (17) Cake Decorating Equipment Shop (52) Cake Shop (517) Candy Store (72) Cannabis store (106) Caterer (15) Catering Food and Drink Supplier (316) Cattle Farm (111) Chocolate Artisan (90) Chocolate Shop (16) Cigar Shop (16) Coffee Machine Supplier (1) Coffee Roasters (355) Coffee Store (194) Coffee Vending Machine (15) Coffee Wholesaler (551) Condiments Supplier (9) Confectionery (250) Cookie Shop (3) Dairy (186) Deli (22) Discount Supermarket (91) Distillery (35) Electronic Cigarette Store (20) Food Manufacturer (41) Food Processing Company (2767) Food Producer (5) Food Products Supplier (53) Fruit and Vegetable Processing (10) Fruit and Vegetable Store (1) Gourmet Grocery Store (422) Greengrocer (1000) Grill (125) Grocery Delivery Service (10) Grocery Store (57) Health Food Store (112) Honey Farm (545) Hookah Store (15) Ice Cream Shop (42) Liquor Store (15) Meal Delivery (78) Meat Products Supplier (11) Meat Wholesaler (657) Natural Foods Store (7) Nut Store (34) Olive Oil Manufacturer (30) Organic Drug Store (0) Organic Food Store (1217) Organic Shop (391) Seasonal Goods Store (1180) Supermarket (57) Tea Manufacturer (8) Tea Market Place (9) Tea Store (157) Tobacco Shop (220) Tobacco Store (4) Tobacco Supplier (0) Vaporizer Store (476) Vineyard (53) Wholesale Bakery (23) Wine Club (168) Wine Store (149)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325613)

Filters

Back  

Baking Supply Store

Baking Supply Store Store that sells bakeware, molds and food ingredients for bakers.

119

Companies

Сompanies in this category

802

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

46 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

tim croxton

Post office lost my first shipment even though the claimed it was delivered, and I was sent a replacement for free by CBD Hemp Direct. When the post office eventually found my original order, CBD Hemp Direct let me keep that one too! Great deals, great product, and even better service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donovan Kuter

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CAKE CENTRAL BARBADOS

The Caribbean39s leading online Cake Decorating and Baking Supply Store

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cambridge Distillery

Cambridge Distillery is recognized as the most innovative distillery in the world We produce our gins using fresh locally available botanicals and distil them individually to get the perfect flavour We then blend them expertly producing unique award-winning gins Home of the world39s first tailored gins

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 1.3 AMD Duron Processor. I was given a very fair price and was told all about the shipping that would be used. They also asked me if I needed any help with installation and said I could call at any time with questions.

Excellent

1 year ago

mvh

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CompactAppliance

Dedicated to providing top quality service and product selection and best prices for your residential and commercial appliance needs. CompactAppliance.com carries a wide variety of winecoolers, kegerators, air conditioners and kitchen appliances both residential and commercial

Recent Reviews

I have purchased LG washer/dryer combination unit. Since I was having a remodel at my house, I didn't open it until it was ready to be installed (which is about month later). I opened the unit and found out it has severe dent on the top plate and on the side. I called the customer service and asked for help since we are waiting on our second child to be born in a few weeks. We were in great need of the appliance. The customer service just kept repeating, "sorry it's 30 days passed, so we can't do anything." I called several times to ask for a manager. They refused to connect me to speak to another person with authority. The product was damaged so severely that the dispenser box doesn't even close. I had to call LG the manufacturer for repair help, but they do not wish to cover it under warranty since it was the dealer who was at fault. I wish I could have read the reviews here and avoided purchasing anything from the Compact Appliance.

Average

1 year ago

keithryoo

The box had no visible damage, opened it 30 days after receiving and there was a dent and scratch on the face of the item. It was obviously boxed up in that state, intentionally. Called and spoke with an employee who dismissed me off the bat and was very rude. Ruben Trevino is his name. These people are deceitful and dishonest, do not deal with them.

Average

1 year ago

precycler

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order was immediately confirmed, but 5 days later, still wasn't shipped. I wrote two emails and after the second one, they called me. It turns out that they were advertising out of stock items. My order had two items and the one in stock is being shipped. The one that is out of stock is being cancelled. Is it too much to ask that online retailers only accept orders for in stock items or at least warn customers if an item is back ordered?

Average

1 year ago

taweber

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 bottles of wine a week before Christmas and entered the code for 1 cent shipping. The e-mail confirmation I received showed the 4 bottles, 1 cent shipping and that the order would be received Dec 27th. On Dec 22nd I received 3 of the bottles and a receipt showing that I was charged $26 in shipping less a $17.**** credit. I contacted customer service and wasted over 2 hours of my time trying to get them to refund the extra $8 in shipping. The cs rep kept referring to the invoice I received and kept stating that I had chose expedited shipping even though I had sent him a copy of the original confirmation I received. DO NOT USE wine.com to order anything. They will rip you off for additional shipping and pretend like you made that choice. (I did tell them not to bother sending the 4th bottle...for fear I will incur more outrageously priced shipping charges.)

Average

1 year ago

MargaretGraham

Placed an order one week before Christmas because they stated free two day delivery, thinking I would have this by Christmas. Well delivery date of 12/20/16 came and nothing I called the next day 12/21/16 and was told it was shipping out and I would have it on 12/22/16. Nothing...I called again on 12/23/16 and asked to cancel my order, was told I couldn't cancel because my order was in process status. They had a lot of employees call in sick around the holiday and couldn't get my order fulfilled as promised. Was again told my order would be shipping out on 12/27/16. As of today, I still have nothing and I am being told the same thing....My order will ship soon and a tracking number will be generated. I am contacting my bank to try to get my money back. This company doesn't even deserve to be rated one star!!!

Average

1 year ago

cuse21

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Goodman's specializes in replacement parts for electronics. In my case, I needed a stem for my Farberware 8 cup electric coffee pot. This company's prices and shipping charges were the best I found on the Interent. Additionally, the product arrived on the day promised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry F.

I will definitely recommend Goodman's, as they assist promptly online, package the items decently and properly, and the items are of excellent quality. In a country where one always has to stress about whether your parcel will get stolen or "lost" on the way, by the national post office, and where one can't afford the tracking due to the massive exchange rate difference, it helps a lot to pack items the way they do - discreet, normal- and uninteresting-looking - in order to get it to where it belongs. Also, best of all, the package arrived a few weeks earlier than I anticipated, within 5 weeks, from the USA to South Africa, with ordinary USPS mail! Thank Goodman's, you guys ROCK! LJ Brink

Excellent

1 year ago

Lj B.

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered an item from LuggageOnline 12/14/11 for Christmas. Plenty of time right? Not for LuggageOnline. On 12/21/11 I noticed on UPS tracking data that item was scheduled to be delivered 12/26-12/29/11. I called LuggageOnline. The LuggageOnline agent cancelled the order and placed a new one with 3 day shipping (which was being offered to all online). His call not mine. On 12/22/11 I noticed on UPS tracking that the package would be delivered 12/26-12/28/11--AFTER CHRISTMAS. They have a tab where you can print a "gift voucher" telling someone that you ordered something from these dopes, but it didn't arrive. How nice of them! I happened to notice that the original shipment--which I could still track on UPS--had actually arrived in my town on 12/21/11 at exactly the time I was talking to the first agent. I called LuggageOnline customer service again. They informed me the item was now on back order. As for the original shipment. It was rerouted and could not be rerouted again back to me. So, what I got for my call to customer service was LuggageOnline taking steps that stopped me from getting what I ordered on time and doing something that insures I will not get the item on time. Also, at no point did I ever receive an email informing me my order would be late. They have good prices. But there is a reason for that. THEIR SERVICE IS TERRIBLE. Pay an extra couple of dollars and buy elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

RCB1948

I ordered 1 Jansport backpack and 1 travel-outlet kit. They ship the products promptly. The price was cheaper than amazon. When I send email to the Luggage Online, they respond me very promptly. I was kind of worried at first because I usually do not buy from anywhere except amazon or buy.com. However, I did not have any problem with Luggage Online. I recommend this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

haberdar

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had very specific size limitations on purchasing a new stack washer and dryer, and after much searching, the CSR was able to find a Bosch dual unit that would fit into my limited space! The units were shipped out promptly and arrived with no damage. They're being put to good use, and we're still having fun figuring out all the settings. The best part of the deal is - the dryer does not have to be vented! Still don't understand it, but if we clean the heating element periodically, we find traces of lint. Amazing!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

sam1044

Delivery driver did not watch what he was doing, and a broke an over hanging tree limb. He did not apologize, or offer to do anything about tree limb. But we really enjoy the Bosch dish washer. Did not appreciate the manner in which rebate was handled. Had to make numerous calls before I got rebate. When it was all said and done, it was not a check but a credit card.

Great

1 year ago

haroldjh2

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

7 months ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Average

1 year ago

Ellah-62468

3.7

60 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I haven't received my order yet so I'm not sure how satisfied I'll be once it's all said and done, but their website and prices are good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tastynightingale1427 U.

hinges fit fine on my 28 year old cabinets, easy to install, and update the cabinet. They did have some scratches on them but I don't think anyone will notice once installed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gleamingbat32182 B.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

6 months ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

1 year ago

rhk033

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A three because they sold me a sleeping bag that was from over three years ago at almost full price and it should have sold for 100 dollars less. But, what are you gonna do. They need to make a buck too.

Average

1 year ago

Joseph D Mancuso

Mountain Sports has one of the best prices online and they ship orders of over $50 for free. My experience with this company is nothing short of amazing - their customer service is top notch. Their willingness to assist and satisfy their customer (particularly this customer) is something scarce in this age of impersonal online transactions. When my package was erroneously routed to a different address by the shipping company, Mountain Sports (Internet Team) responded to my email inquiry within the hour I sent my correspondence with them - that is "prompt" in its very definition. The matter was resolved and couldn't be more happier with their service. I can highly recommend this company without hesitation or reservation. Thanks Mountain Sports!

Excellent

1 year ago

F. R. PLAMO

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

7 months ago

Allie

I placed an order 2 weeks ago and kept tracking it, the entire time it was still in the store in NC. I called, emailed, chatted with online customer service person and finally one night she must have hit submit and my order miraculously got picked up by FedEx. Now have to wait another two weeks before order gets to me. Blamed FedEx of course and gave me no discount on shipping charges. Horrible service, horrible experience, this is why they went out of business in Va. Never will order from them again!

Average

1 year ago

Robinlee72704 E.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

About 2 years ago I purchased an item and was very pleased with the transaction. Now, I ended up purchasing another wine fridge, but upon opening up, there is a little difference in the item.....there is no Celsius / farenheit switch as pictured on the item on the Winecoolerdirect.com website. I called, and has been the case with them for some delivery issues, after long holds I get disconnected. I called the sales line instead but had the displeasure of getting James (like several others who posted here). He could not care less about the problem and said "why are you calling me, you should call the manufacturer, they can fix over the phone". Really? Long, rubber arms to stretch across the continent and install a missing button? He then said, "what's the problem, you can't figure out Celsius?". I told him I didn't want to. Finally, because his attitude and tone of voice were so ridiculous, I called him on it and said that I found his apathy to be alarming and he said "well, I don't see what the problem is, so yeah". NICE. What an arse.

Average

1 year ago

Jonsturm K.

A combination washer dryer was delivered on May 5, 2015 as part of an ongoing renovation project. There was no physical damaged seen upon inspection at delivery. When my contractor went to install it he noticed internal damage to the unit that makes it un-useable. I contacted Living Direct several times and they refused to honor their 60 day 100% satisfaction return policy. See below: "If you are not fully satisfied with your purchase, you may return it to us within the first 60 days after delivery. All we ask is that the order be returned to us in its original packaging and condition with all included accessories and materials. Items shipped out via freight line carrier must be returned in the same manner. To obtain a return merchandise authorization number (RMA), please contact one of our customer service experts Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST at 1-866-975-4846. They said because it was damaged it was not covered by the 60 day return policy. Doesn't seem like the 100% satisfaction guarantee and return policy stated right on their site. I have registered a complaint with the BBB and have contacted my attorneys to start litigation against this firm. Too many people will not hold dishonest people like Living Direct Accountable. That is why they continue to do it. Not this time...

Average

1 year ago

Holdthemaccountable V.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I hate all WalMart, Sams clubs, worst store ever to shop or work, all junk

Average

1 year ago

Sherrylee9365 A.

Walmart 900 Pleasant Grove Blvd. Roseville CA. Worst experience ever. Their T-shirts and underwear department was a total mess. Packages thrown onto shelves in random order. Many open packages. Sizes all mixed up. Prices not clearly marked. Took 30 minutes to piece together the T-shirts, underwear, and socks I needed. Had to settle for the wrong size underwear because I was so worn out after looking. 20 minutes in the checkout line. Will DEFINITLEY shop elsewhere in the future!

Average

1 year ago

Aiesi Y.

4.2

18 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Paersowl.com is a safe, quick, easy higher quality customer online writing study help services with lower prices and useful order form in the website. My personal writer was very accurate with his deadline and did it well at all. So, this service is super help here for all my college assignments wherever. Thank you a lot!

Great

1 week ago

100$dollars

Good afternoon! Have used for the last two years, always been a big help and I would recommend to others. The writer communicates with me everyday. Quick delivery. The best Plagiarism checker tool. Easy to use website. Many 10 choices of academic topics for order and the big blogging block where you can find study guide 101. Papersowl it will be nice to hase a bit of improve speaking skills of support teams so, in other, this service good for me. Thanks to Paperowl, I grow in edu writing!

Great

2 weeks ago

maguire.nieve37

3.3

35 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have been ordering Urban Accents for a number of years. The quality is amazing and the service superb! The Kodiak Salmon rub is one of our favorites... along with the Turkey Rub which we use on grilled or roasted chicken ... but our favorite pairing is grilled boneless pork tenderloin or the tenderloin "filets". great company!

Excellent

7 months ago

Paula Hudson

Wife is eating plant based foods. Seen your ad online and wanted to try your product. Not available in our area so ordered online. She commented that Korean BBQ was very tasty. Have not tried tacos yet but expect it will also be a hit. Only wish it was available locally to save the shipping costs.

Excellent

7 months ago

James Whitaker

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My credit card was charged on 10/5/11 with ETA of mid November. I did not hear a thing about my order so I contacted the live chat. I was told at that time that the ETA was again change to January. As a small business owner, I was left feeling uneasy about this. First, most credible companies don't charge your credit card until the item is ready to be shipped. Second, I had to contact this company to see what happened to my order and only then did I find out that the ETA date was changed. Third, I paid for the item over 2 months ago and should have it plain and simple. Very poor business practices.........

Average

1 year ago

Ljackman P.

I ordered a refrigerator gasket overnight mail because they had the best price. We installed the gasket, and even though it was deformed, it said to flatten it out for 3-4 min with a light bulb or hair dryer. After spending 3-4 hours over a few days, it still leaks air into our fridge, we have LOTS of condensation and it's costing us a lot of money to run. They have NO customer phone support, their chat support just says to fill out a form (which you don't know if it goes through) and wait. The woman I chatted online with was smug at best. Never again.

Average

1 year ago

Mainegal U.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After trying very many writing services and freelance writers, I came to their essay writing service very skeptical. I'm very keen on details and I'm happy to say that My Essay Geeks has proven to be very keen as well. Updates have been provided frequently as per requirement, and the final submission is very well done/written. I've already recommended them to my two college-going sisters.

Excellent

7 months ago

Terry

Hello. I would like to thank them for an amazing and wonderful job with what they provided me in a short time. I was looking for a surely good writer with an average prices for this kind of jobs. So, good new came. I found out MyPaperWriter.com via google and started to cooperate with them. Actually, I want to add that they are very creative and reputable writers. My texts are original and grammatical based. I advise you to contact them in such case. They will be very useful for sure.

Excellent

7 months ago

Robin

4.6

53 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

All Things Brighton Beautiful

Find the perfect unique gift as well as inspiration on everything from home garden jewellery fashion There are thousands of gift ideas to browse all on All Things Brighton Beautiful

Recent Reviews

Quick, professional and excellent service, posted to Denmark within a few days of ordering. Would definitely use this company again and happily recommend to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

V. G.

Paid extra for next day delivery and the parcel turned up a week late. No compensation offered, terrible customer service. Avoid using this company.

Average

1 year ago

S. B.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not bad, OK selection of food and drinks, customer service was OK. Would not go regular instead of my local gastro though but if you are in and around Kenton and fancy a quick bite its worth considering

Average

7 months ago

Barry Lustigman

Had a meal in The Parkway Guildford Surrey Best meal in a Beefeater by far. Waitress very pleasant & friendly, but not over attentive so didn’t feel hassled. Hate it when waiting staff come as ask if all ok when you have a mouthful or have only just had meal put down. Happy to drive the extra 5 miles each way for such nice service

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Marshall

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I chose to place an order for an island hood with VentingDirect.com specifically because the item page said that they a) had it in stock and b) ship within 1-2 days. I placed the order on May 1. Over a week later (May 9), I still hadn't received any shipping confirmation/tracking info, so I reached out to them and asked them to provide an ETA. Two days later, they responded and said my order wouldn't ship until May 22 --- THREE WEEKS after I placed the order, even though their website said (and as of today, STILL says) that they have the item in stock and that they ship within 1-2 business days. My renovation schedule had some slack time built in for delays, but NOT THREE WEEKS. I wasn't even notified of the back-order/delay. I called out the fact that the item page STILL says it's in stock and STILL says it ships in 1-2 business days, then I asked who I could speak with to escalate and make up for lost time. All I got back was that they called the manufacturer to see if it could be shipped sooner, but the manufacturer said that these are made to order and there's no way they can ship it out any faster. I once again called out the fact that their website still says they have 1 in stock and can ship in 1-2 business days. I haven't heard from them since. It's been a week. Due to this delay, we will likely need to extend our costly temporary living arrangements as we've lost our place in line for subcontractor availability.

Average

1 year ago

Bezozo N.

I was sorry to read the 2 reviews that rated venting direct so poorly, because I bought my range hood around the same time in May 2015. I ordered my range hood online with no assistance from customer service. It arrived shortly and was very well package so it wouldn't be damaged in transit. When I began to install it I realized that I had purchase the wrong model and the one I ordered was too large. I called Customer Service immediately, and not only did they waive any restocking fee for the return, they also sent me a shipping label for return shipping. It was totally my fault that I purchased the wrong unit and I would have expected to at least pay the return shipping. Venting Direct went above and beyond and I would continue to recommend them highly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jimbaround02 H.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Supplies Equipment - ABestKitchen

The original online restaurant equipment and supply company Wholesale pizzeria bar kitchen and cooking accessories shipped fast from a trusted source

Recent Reviews

If I could give zero I would. We recieved two Winco Convection ovens the first week of February for our restaurant which was scheduled to open in March. One came with a shattered glass door. I immediately got on the phone and asked about the return/replacement process. I followed up with an e-mail and started the process-- which took over an hour to photography, write and compile. First with UPS. I sent everything in and called daily to ensure I was still being moved forward. UPS told me three weeks later that the case had been handed back to A Best Kitchen. So I started all over again with them-- and was assured it would be handled within the next few days. By mid-March, even after 15-20 phone calls and e-mails that were NEVER returned, nothing had happened!! Then Covid hit and everything shut down. I still e-mailed and called hoping I would at least have some answer. Nothing. Since then, they have opened-- and I've called another 5-10 times-- anyone who would pick up-- and emailed everyone in the company whose addresses I could find. I reached a person in shipping and recieving yesterday who asked for all my communication that has happened-- and called him back today and he said he'd forwarded it on to someone who could help. I've called that person twice now and NO ANSWER. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! Note: If you make this right, I will removed this review-- but I will be posting this everywhere until then and reporting you to your suppliers and to the BBB.

Average

1 year ago

Jonkluver88188 I.

10 days after ordering and still have no word on when its shipping. They charged my card 2 days after order was placed and now dont answer the phone during normal business hours. Next step is to cancel charge on my card unless I hear from them very soon.

Average

1 year ago

Lyndaspillman Q.

2.2

30 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

National Furniture Supply

Home Furnishings retailer

Recent Reviews

I received a damaged table from them and after offering $20 for me to keep it, they have not been back in touch in 4 days! I am left without a table and one I can't use taking up valuable space in my apartment. I tried calling a few times today and no one answered the phones!

Average

1 year ago

Andreabelforti A.

I received an email that said my order was shipped 10 days ago. I called the company to see if I could get a tracking number and was referred to a local shipping company. They had never heard of my order. I emailed NFS back and was told I would get a response 3 days ago. STILL waiting and have no idea when I will get my furniture. This is a pathetic excuse for a company, do not order from them. Will be contacting the BBB.

Average

1 year ago

Ehsmith09 G.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They provide consistently high quality meat, fish, cheese and other produce at competitive prices, with excellent customer service, chilled packaging and prompt delivery. It is like having an old-fashioned butcher's shop, but online. It reminds me of the fresh meat my parents used to source; wonderful flavour, beautifully butchered and from top quality beasts. The cured meats are where they earned their early reputation, but they also source from quality outside suppliers, like Robsons of Craster, who supply them with pairs of the country's best kippers, and from artisan cheese makers..

Excellent

7 months ago

Jones

superb quality products, their ham is my family's taste of Christmas and has been since my children were small, now my grandchildren love it

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise Morcom

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4 cans of stella for £4 QUID EACH Bargain Booze

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Kevin

2

6 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great customer service, very friendly staff and they knew exactly what I needed. Vaporised Renfrew has been the best experience I have had at a cape shop yet... Normally it is complicated and I get sold things I don't want elsewhere...

Excellent

7 months ago

Joshua

Most appaling service & wasting customer time on false errands . Spent £93.10 on a Alien Vape plus extras in store on 23 December 2018 . Returned back to shop on 27 December 2018 item faulty not fit for purpose & not satisfactory quality under the sales of goods act 2015 , Followed their own instructions to obtain replacement / refund , they refused to help at the shop 38 Shandwick Place Edinburgh. It appears that the male staff was confused regarding another customer . The matter is now in the hands of Consumer Direct & Trading Standard for full report . This is now the second one that was faulty from the shop prior to leaving the shop itself .

Bad

7 months ago

Ewan MacKenzie

3.3

22 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cuda Kitchen

Cuda Sales

Recent Reviews

So far so good. Now just depends on how long to arrive in South Florida. My only question is if they change the shipping cost. since it said estimate only. That should be a known factor. I dont expect it to change. I will update after the order arrives.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Y.

I was a little worried about the "shipping estimate" at first but a cudakitchen representative called me and we spoke about my order, shipping, and estimated delivery date. Great customer service, timely delivery, and great pricing. Thank you so much for your time, friendly and quick customer service. Will shop with you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracy W.

4.7

81 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recommend Beg Guru very highly. Carl Walsh is a professional and, unlike other bed suppliers such as Archers Sleep Centre, is properly in control of his merchandise and its delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Laughland

Really great service, the two men that delivered took the bed to the room i wanted it and they were very friendly, rang an hour before delivery to make sure I would be home. Bed is great quality, couldn't be happier

Excellent

1 year ago

E. B.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Tatamagouche Brewing Co

A family owned and operated microbrewery located in the heart of Tatamagouche Nova Scotia In 2014 we converted an old butcher shop into a community brewery where we make small batches of organic tasty handcrafted beer Its good beer for good people and we cant wait for you to try it

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Woodblock Chocolate

Woodblock Chocolate is Portland Oregon39s first family-run bean-to-bar manufactory and cafe We make ridiculously good chocolate

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bouchée Douce Bakery

Bouchée Douce Bakery makes the highest quality confections using only the finest freshest ingredients We take pride in the quality you taste in every delicious bite Decadent Fudges Made-To-Order Gourmet Cakes Artisan Chocolate Barks Gourmet Cookies Gourmet Candies We ship our delicious treats nationwide

Recent Reviews

Ordered and paid 4/24/21 for an order to be delivered 4/16/21. Update keeps saying UPS label created on 4/15/21. Have emailed 5 times, no response. Phone number not in service.

Bad

3 months ago

DianaCotterMcLaughlin

I placed 12 orders of cookies for a corporate event. They were St Patrick’s Day as the meeting was on 3/17/21. When purchasing through the website 10 of the 12 orders said they’d be delivered by 3/17. None were delivered by that date. Additionally 3 of the orders are MIA as of today (3/25) - it says shipper created label but never made it to UPS to ship. I have called, emailed and messaged on Instagram the business owners since 3/20 with zero response.

Bad

4 months ago

JackieSivigny

1.6

2 Reviews

1.6 SmartReviews Score

ISE Partners

Recruiting Excellence A dynamic recruitment practice working on behalf of exceptional people to fulfil their true potential

Recent Reviews

Melissa was very responsive once I contacted her and we met up very soon after an email exchange. She very much took a targeted approach for finding me a suitable role, taking into account my background and providing me with honest information about her clients. I love my role and am very grateful to Melissa for helping me to secure it so rapidly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela Gray

I would recommend this company to anyone My consultant Megan Howard has been excellent in doing her job with me. She helped me out with my interview technique, found me interesting jobs and was incredibly professional throughout the whole process. Right now, I am working at a company that Megan has placed me in and my experience in the company has been excellent. I just really wanted to thank Megan for everything she has done and also Jen who I dealt with (again lovely) but to a lesser extent. Thank you both so much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Eileen Sullivan

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

La Boutique du Bento

Rgalez-vous lors de votre pause repas avec notre slection de botes bento lunchbox vaisselle japonaise Commande en quelques clics directement du Japon

Recent Reviews

I live in a place with little to no Japanese food or markets, so Bento&Co is a great option for me to get things to use in my lunches. Good quality bento boxes can be surprisingly hard to find on sites like Amazon, so it's great to have a store dedicated to it, that also has a lot of collaborations with different brands. Everything I've ordered has been great and I haven't had any issues with defects or shipping. Would recommend for people who are interested in bento lunch boxes!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelsi Jones

Purchased from Germany and received the package after 1 week (standard-delivery)! Simply amazing <3 I would never have imagined package and delivery being that quick! Was really excited about the items (bento-boxes, chopstick-cases and furoshiki) as it is nearly impossible to shop for bento-items in Germany (at least, if you like kawaii and traditional design rather than lean modern styles...). I'm sooo, sooo happy with the items and even with homeoffice, I sometimes prep my lunch in my cute boxes. Can't wait to bring them to the office for a healthy and cute lunch :-) There's just one thing.... you've got so much cute items.... I'm afraid, my best friend and me need to order again ;-) All the best and stay healthy! Arigatou!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sakura Desu

3.9

90 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Godfreys

The experts in vacuums cleaning for over 85 years Choose from an extensive range of quality vacuums carpet cleaners more Shop online in-store

Recent Reviews

Kevin at the Tamworth store was very engaging, informative and knowledgeable about each product and answered my questions easily .

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey Slatter

We and our family have previously purchased from Godfreys in the past. They were helpful and understanding when exchanging and upgrading items due to a more appropriate product.

Great

1 year ago

V. D.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Liberty Stickers

Liberty Stickers provides political bumperstickers to say what you mean Our political bumperstickers support the super liberal to the ultra conservative Make a statement today with a political bumpersticker from Liberty Stickers

Recent Reviews

Excellent variety of clever stickers, I have even had people follow me to find out where I bought them or to tell me they agree with the message. Great to start conversations. Fast shipping and reasonable prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary G.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Please stock President Trump's official photograph so I may complete my entire collection of U.S. presidents. Thank you. President Trump's wife 8 by 10's would be appreciated for you to sell also.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan Y.

There was no way for me to view the cost of faster shipping options - I was surprised to discover that the shipping fee was more than the image that I ordered. Please change to free shipping. I would rather wait than pay 14.99 for shipping. Please adjust accordingly. thanks

Average

1 year ago

Phillip O.

4.6

21 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website is really easy to use and I found what I was looking for really easily. They offer a great variety of Spanish products which I am looking forward to buying in the future. I recently bought Cola Cao, which I found very reasonably priced. Buying was really easy and the delivery was very quick; I ordered before the weekend and it was here by Tuesday. The product was just as expected and I was very satisfied.

Excellent

1 year ago

Monica V.

I bought lomo de bacalao but haven't used it yet. It looks as though it's good quality and I'm looking forward to trying it this Saturday. One comment regarding your packaging.... I don't think it's necessary to use the cold packs with bacalao as it's preserved in salt. The cold packs had defrosted by the time I received the package. The salt on the fish was quite damp but I've air-dried it. Hopefully it will be ok.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Z.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

very good... am doing this from the UK to arrange a special delivery for a great friend's marquee birthday and so far, so easy. thanks and fingers crossed he gets it all smoothly, but this looks like a great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas E.

This has been the first time I have placed an ordered with Cellarit. Looking for a suitable gift for friends at Rainbow Beach in Queensland, I decided to order two bottles of His of Grace and for the bottles to be delivered. I found that the ordering process via the internet was not just convenient, but also efficient. The order was delivered by the expected date and the recipient eagerly confirmed the safe receipt of the order. Accordingly I will not only use the services of Cellarit again, I will definitely recommend to all of my friend that the service, reliability and care afforded by Cellarit is second to none.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert N.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Kiwi Importer

Kiwiimporter is an online shop for New Zealand honey nut butters condiments organic tea vanilla paste paleo and probiotic breakfasts etc Order now

Recent Reviews

I've purchased several items from The Kiwi Importer over the past year. I am always pleased with my purchases and customer service. Nice little handwritten notes are included, plus sometimes a freebie!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rovergal S.

I could have bought this on a large online site, (A), but would rather support a source like yours that appreciates this product and takes pride in quality, service, customer satisfaction and loyalty. Upon opening my order, I saw 2 hand-written notes from Sarah that were very personable and well-received. Well done Sarah, you have a loyal customer now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobby D.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Roastmasters

Home coffee roasting equipment and supplies Large selection of green unroasted coffee beans home coffee roasters Technivorm Coffee Makers accessories

Recent Reviews

Your site was so easy to navigate and I was able to find the Chemex coffee maker for a college graduation gift for a graduate that LOVES this brand and no one else had one...even the manufacturer was sold out! Thank you for making our gift one his favorites!

Excellent

11 months ago

Lisa M.

Your website said my product, the encore grinder was in stock and shipping. I confirmed the type of shipping you use and expected my product to arrive in three days. It was not until after I completed the order that I was notified you are not even open!!! I do not know when I will receive my order! Your product listing and website were misleading. I would like to cancel my order.

Average

1 year ago

Kristina V.

3.5

18 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Office Furniture Office Chairs Office Desks Etc FREE UK Delivery

Office Furniture Online has over 150000 different types of office furniture office desks office chairs to choose from All with FREE UK delivery Credit Available

Recent Reviews

I ordered some office furniture from Officefurnitureonline for a home/office - desk, pedestal and shelving. I am very pleased with the quality and cost of the desk (the shelving has not been put up yet so I cannot comment on that). The glass desk top arrived damaged, but the company were exceptionally fast in resolving the problem and a replacement top arrived the next day. Great customer service!

Excellent

7 months ago

F. S.

AVOID, AVOID, AVOID. Where do I start, I ordered 2 desks and chairs for next day delivery on 10.05.2020, the desks arrived on 14.05.2020, the order was not complete as I was delivered 2 pedestals and 1 desktop and legs. The wooden desk stand was broken, and I had to glue it to be able to mount the first desk! I have contacted customer services (very hard to get, if you press option 2 they will never answer), incompetent staff and agents, only 1 person deals with your order and other agents do not know/want to deal with your query and if they cannot transfer you to the person in charge they will take your number and nobody calls you back. Today 28.05.2020 I have not received the missing order and as usual useless customer services says they will chase supplier and someone will call-back!! Office Furniture Online blames the manufacturer and the manufacturer blames the courier and I have nothing! The chairs arrived on 21.05.2020 that is very fast for next day delivery!!!!! PS: Office Furniture Online if you see this shame on you! My order is ref 5039930. I will take this to Osmund if no response from you and contact my CC provider.

Bad

7 months ago

Shaabanw

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Chinese Words Database

calligraphic database of traditional and classic Chinese symbols words idioms and proverbs for tattoo and art design useful reference source for Chinese learning with pinyin audio pronunciations and calligraphic writing strokes animations

Recent Reviews

Really a great site to find chinese symbols and even calligraphy for those interested in this. I needed some chinese calligraphy symbols & translations for my clothing designs and had no problems getting them from here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kumar M.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dumps4Prep

Certifications made easy with Dumps4Prep we provide latest exam questions and training material with passing guarantee

Recent Reviews

Dumps4prep is the site you can trust. Because it has updated and new exam for students. If you want the best exam material I personly recommends Dumps4prep. With the help of experienced professionals and updated PDF Questions, you can pass your exam with good marks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Virgina E.

I am speechless, simply speechless. All thanks to dumps4prep.com premium membership. The questions made me understand the syllabus in complete depth and made me expert. It helped me a lot to secure 72% in the actual exam. The site is a must for 1Y0-230 preparation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick S.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

CookThing

How to make any type of food Type in what you want to cook select the ingredients you want to use and get the recipes closest to what you want to cook

Recent Reviews

Here are a pair of awesome cookery sites! If you know what you want to make, think you might have some ingredients for it, but you don't have a recipe, then consult Cook Thing, http://www.cookthing.com/. Select the sort of thing you want to cook. Up will come a long list of likely ingredients, rated from the most to the least common, and you can just tick off the ones you have or the ones you want to use. Hit the button and back comes a results page of recipes. If you don't have a clue what to cook but you have a handful of ingredients, then go over to sister site Recipe Puppy, http://www.recipepuppy.com. Type in a list of your ingredients, hit the button, and back will come a Google-like results page of recipes for you to choose from. It's nothing you couldn't do with a string of Google's advanced search terms, but it's w-a-y easier, a darn site faster, and there's nothing to remember. Simple and brilliant.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris O.

I have shopped online at Cookthing.com numerous times and have enjoyed each experience. They have an actually broad selection of cooking tool, cookware, and further cooking things that you can’t get anywhere else. At first, by looking at their front page, I thought the prices were awfully costly. Not so, after I looked throughout the site, I found tons of great deals at great prices.

Average

1 year ago

Alice B.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Foodess

The place to find tested recipes for comfort food cozy home baking and healthy globally-inspired meals Saveur finalist for Best Original Recipes

Recent Reviews

One of the best new food blogs out there! - Take a look at http://www.foodess.com/ - I'm totally in love with this blog... check out her recipes, especially the whoopie pie! Amazing and delicious!

Excellent

1 year ago

Justine B.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Smell of Books

The smell of e-books just got better Does your Kindle leave you feeling like there8217s something missing from your reading experience Have you been avoiding e-books because they just don8217t smell right If you8217ve been hesitant to jump on t

Recent Reviews

Awesome accessories for your Kindle, Nook or other e-reader! How many people have you known, besides yourself, who yearn to experience the subtle, musty scents of real paper while curled up with their e-readers? Yep. Anyway, just in case, here is a range of spray scents to bring back happy memories - or just memories - of those days when you could read a book for more than a month without having to plug it into a wall socket, and it was safe to fall asleep in bed with the knowledge that your half-finished paperback would still be only half-finished the following day (see http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/kindle.amazon.com#1). The range currently includes handy, pocket-sized containers of New Book Smell, Classic Musty Smell, and the fragrantly titled "Eau You Have Cats", which must surely be the precursor to a line of scents for animal lovers everywhere. Sadly there are no free samples on offer, though prices are very reasonable given the innovative nature of the products and the admiring glances you'll get from other train travelers when you pull one of these out and give your Kindle a good soaking. Although there was apparently some issue with the New Book and New Car scents getting mixed up in an early batch, things seem to be sorted out now and I look forward to more choices in the range soon. Perhaps, the scent of your favorite reading location? The opportunities are endless. Your own custom scents, based on sending air samples to the company, could well form the basis for unique and very personal gifts. And how about this for an idea: are you a newspaper lover? Just think, with a duo pack of scent and black dye you might reproduce both the smell and touch experiences of handling real newsprint. Just spray both on your Kindle and rub it between your hands. Brilliant! Although too many Silicon Valley startups smell fishy from the beginning, this Eastern European concept has the chance to last longer than the time it takes for the scent of "Eau de Chat" to fade. Well worth a look, and a recommendation to all lovers of old and smelly books everywhere.

Excellent

11 months ago

Chris O.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with