Back  

Grill

A device on a cooker that radiates heat downwards for cooking food.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

145

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Grill

Grill A device on a cooker that radiates heat downwards for cooking food.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

145

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

All about the science and art of barbecue grilling and outdoor cooking with more than 1000 pages of free tested BBQ recipes tips on technique original science research mythbusting and unbiased equipment reviews Eight expert moderators answer reader questions promptly

Recent Reviews

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW TO BBQ OR SMOKE MEAT THIS IS IT. EVERYTHING DOWN TO TECHNIQUE, RUB AND GRILL OR SMOKER TO USE. IT IS MY BIBLE AND FRIEND IN THE SUMMER TIME OF NEED WHEN THE SMOKER OR BBQ CALLS ME OUT TO PLAY. WANT TO KNOW WHY WOOD, COAL, GAS AND ELECTRIC HEAT SOURCES MAKE DIFFERENT TASTES, MEATHEAD KNOWS AND TELLS YOU HERE. AND DON'T FORGET TO GET A RELIABLE DIGITAL THERMOMETER WHILE YOUR AT IT!!

Great

3 years ago

Michael P.

AmazingRibs.com is run by Craig Goldwyn, known overwhelmingly as Meathead, a nickname from his childhood. The AmazingRibs website is dedicated to all things barbecue, from recipes that Meathead has developed and tested to barbecue techniques and reviews of barbecue tools and equipment. The website is so massive and comprehensive that I am amazed that just one man could research and write that much. It’s a prodigious achievement. Meathead’s recipes are so much more than just a list of ingredients and step by step instructions. He provides the reader with an in-depth essay on why the recipe is constructed the way that it is and takes great delight in debunking tried-and-true techniques that are just flat out wrong. His writing style is irreverent and every article that I’ve read is more of a story than anything else. While Meathead has a number of people resources that help him with the AmazingRibs website content, it’s important to note that he is incredibly collaborative as well. When a website visitor has feedback, suggestions or corrections on an article, Meathead is quick to write a personal reply and frequently updates the article with the input and then proceeds to give credit for it. I am a frequent visitor to food and cooking websites all over the web. AmazingRibs is simply the best food website on the internet. Food Network and every other food/cooking website would do well to checkout Meathead’s creation and learn from it. AmazingRibs.com is simply amazing.

Excellent

3 years ago

Stan J.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Marbeck

Repair your favorite appliance with our selection of blender parts coffeemaker parts grill parts washer and dryer parts KitchenAid Mixer Parts and more

Recent Reviews

The grill part I ordered was out of stock. Marbeck.com notified me and gave me the chance to cancel order or wait until item was in stock. I canceled, and soon received a confirmation of a full refund as well as an 'updated order' report showing the cancellation/refund. Prompt email responses.

Great

3 years ago

Cleo J.

I've only used the site once, to buy two blades for my Cuisinart, but the transaction was flawless. They had what I needed at the best price I could find on the net, ordering was easy, and the blades arrived quickly.

Great

3 years ago

Marilyn F.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Cooking

Find camp stoves grills smokers and more to create your perfect outdoor kitchen With our gear you can eat the food you love no matter where you go

Recent Reviews

I ordered a massive Camp Chef outdoor flat top grill from Outdoor Cooking. A few days after it arrived I was able to unpack and inspect it. I noticed a bend in the metal housing of the grill... I was a bit disappointed because this was going to be the shining star of my annual 4th of July party and I wanted it to be perfect. I immediately called customer service where I was directed to send photos of the damage to their support email address which I did. I expressed my concern with how close my party was, and how quickly support would respond. The phone rep reassured me that support would contact me back the same day which they did. Support sympathized with my dilemma and gave me a choice to attempt to fix the damage (which was cosmetic) and keep the grill and receive a some credit back to my credit card, or send it back and they'd send out a replacement. I was concerned with the possibility of further damaging the unit so I inquired if I were to make the damage worse would the replacement option still be on the table to which they promptly replied that they would stand behind the original offer (so yes). The price was so good, that I was able to order some accessories too which were steeply discounted. I could not be happier with my purchase! Thank you so much!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

genocide9600

4.7

32 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

All Things Barbecue

The best made smokers grills rubs sauces gear outdoor furniture and gear for outdoor kitchens Shop American made grills smokers sauces and rubs

Recent Reviews

love a good barbecue and these guys do their job well! exquisitely tasty and nice food.

Excellent

3 years ago

damionnayeli503

All Things Barbecue has become my go to source for all things barbeque. The service has been great, products are fairly priced and shipping has always been timely. I can't tell you how many recipes from The Sauce I have made and they have all been great. Keep up the good work!

Excellent

3 years ago

D. A.

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Grill Parts Specialists for Charbroil Sunbeam Charmglow Weber Ducane and Broilmaster Parts

Specialists in gas grill parts since 1968 with the countrys largest grill parts inventory shipping parts to you at low prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered heat plates for my Thermos Gas Grill on 6/21 and received them on 6/26. Excellent price and delivered exactly what I ordered in perfect condition. Very satisfied and would order from them again without hesitation.

Excellent

4 years ago

Rola F.

I ordered a burner for my 12+ year old Thermos (made by Charbroil) BBQ. I had ordered the burner once before (6 years ago) from the Charbroil parts website (grillparts.com). When I again needed a new one, Charbroil had discontinued the part, and had none in stock. Searching the internet, I found BBQPARTS.COM, and even though they didn't list my Thermos model, I was able to find the burner by looking up the part number. It was still available, and less expensive than what I paid six years ago! Shipping time from Fl. to Ca. was 11 days (would have been 10 days if UPS didn't delay it a day). I will definately do business with BBQPARTS.com when I need parts for my current of future grills!

Excellent

4 years ago

George2001 C.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Trade Vehicle Parts

Buy Insurance Approved High-Quality Accident Repair Parts for all cars and vans Free Fast Shipping and Price Match Guarantee Our stock range includes Bonnets Bumpers Lamps Grilles Wings Front panels Reinforcers and more

Recent Reviews

Paid for next day delivery still had not arrived a week later! When I spoke to customer service was refunded the extra amount paid. She assured me it would be delivered the next day, it still hadn’t arrived two days later. So again I called customer service and was told they would find out where the issue was and call me back the same day..... I’m still waiting for the the call two days later. Not impressed With the service

Bad

3 years ago

V. D.

Still haven’t revived my order from 2 weeks ago and over ... there was no order confirmation. Highly disappointed. Wasn’t my money back, this website is a complete scam.

Bad

3 years ago

Gemma Lockwood

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

iBuyBarbecues

iBuyBarbecuescom is the best online store for barbecue grill products and smokers We Offer BBQ grill models by leading manufacturers like Vermont Castings Napoleon Fire Magic Solaire MHP and Electri-Chef Grills

Recent Reviews

Ordered a napoleon M605 grill from iBuy and I was contacted immediately after placing the order that the grill was not available for shipping for another two weeks. They where waiting for a shipment from the manufacturer in Canada (I was a little skeptical because I tried to order this unit from another internet retailer and they closed down so I had to file a claim with my credit card company to get a refund) but the representative assured me that the time frame would be accurate and I could call for a full refund anytime if I changed my mind. Seven days later the same representative called to tell me the order arrived early from Canada and gave me a BOL Tracking number for my grill which arrived two days later with no hickups. Not only am I impressed with the product it is amazing but to actually have a company follow up and keep me aware of the progress of my order is just unheard of today and I shop online often. I absolutely recommend iBuy to all me friends and would buy from them again without hesitation. I actually search their site first when I need anything just to check if they have it. Josh P. North Carolina

Excellent

4 years ago

Josh1987 Q.

I ordered parts for my fiesta grill and had them in 5 days. definitely shopping with ibuy again

Excellent

4 years ago

Slmaxwell M.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ICY AF

From custom grills and diamond rings to Jesus pieces and cuban link chains shop our collection of men39s real 14k gold hip hop jewelry at the best prices from the diamond district NYC

Recent Reviews

I purchased a ring from Icyaf after finding their site on Google. Good service. I called about a few items and the girl on the phone was very helpful and sweet. They sent it to me with Fedex and recieved in 4 days here in Canada.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ernest Steuber

I ordered 2 diamond chains through with their financing plan. Went through just fine service is on point!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Kareem Bennett

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Majestic Vent Covers

We make decorative vent covers grilles registers for air conditioning supply and filter returns grilles No rust no corrosion Several designs and colors to choose from

Recent Reviews

Had to wait a long time (weeks) for the 2 vents ordered. no communication from supplier until I raised a ruckus. I like the vents though.

Poor

4 years ago

Aldo

I recently bought 3 registers (paintable) from Majestic Vent Covers and am totally pleased with the arrival, painting, and mounting of the vent covers. I was fortunate to find the website for Majestic and am happy with the purchase and the finished product. They look great and have showed them off to several others with the same final opinion.

Excellent

4 years ago

William Carter

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BBQ Grills Outdoor Kitchens and Outdoor Living - The BBQ Authority

BBQ Authority Your source for everything BBQ Shop our wide range of grills wood fired ovens grilling accessories BBQ sauces and rubs outdoor kitchen components and outdoor living products

Recent Reviews

I inquired about the built in 36 lynx grill , advised that I would receive a reply in 3 to 5 days but have not.

Bad

3 years ago

Richard

Ordered the Napoleon 665, wanted a better grill than I had in the past. I was not disappointed. Grill shipped in good condition and assembly was easy. The care package and thank you note sent by BBQ Authority was a nice touch and appreciated. Thanks.

Excellent

3 years ago

James Brownback

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BBQing

BBQingcom offers the best brands in BBQs Grills parts and accessories for Weber Broil King Napoleon Big Green Egg Primo Traeger DCS Saber more

Recent Reviews

Purchased Napoleon prestige pro 500 BBQ from them because they shared the best price with a couple of other places online in southern Ontario. My biggest reason was free shipping and what I wanted showed in stock and they claimed to ship quickly. The BBQ shipped 18 days after my order arriving 24 days after the order was placed and the free cover took 5 weeks to receive. BBQ electrical harness faulty told by Napoleon not to use until I received and replaced it this took another month. BBQ now on sale for less and could have purchased locally assembled ready to go they would have even thrown in $ 150 in accessories. Should have bought from our local store.

Poor

4 years ago

Joel Condette

We are very pleased with the price and quality of the s 590 Broil King and our experience with BBQ Capital and their delivery. We highly recommend them to others.

Excellent

4 years ago

Joanne Niessen

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BBQs Grills

The best Napoleon Grills recommend by certified BBQ experts Delivered Free Easy Returns and No-Hassle Guarantee

Recent Reviews

Ordered a cover for my built-in Napoleon BBQ and it arrived a few days later. It fits perfectly and seems to be very weather resistant. Normally, I like to see and touch the product I am buying, so online shopping is a slight risk. However, the description of the product with BBQS & GRILLS was very accurate.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lidija Biro

Came Quickly, and came in Stainless Steel, original was steel and only lasted 5 years

Excellent

4 years ago

Mike Suta

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Camping and Caravan Direct

Camping and Caravan Direct - specialists in tents camping accessories stoves grills and much more Free delivery over 100

Recent Reviews

One click and I was the owner of a fabulous tent. My first camping purchase and I had all that I needed at my finger tips. Accurate write ups and quality items. One 'happy camper'.

Excellent

3 years ago

T Wood

Ordered fri paying 6.99 for next day delivery, didnt arrive sat, sun, mon, tuesday....so i emailed and finally got the water pump on the wednesday, they didnt refund the silly amount of next day delivery however, instead they said, you ordered after 3pm fri, we dont work weekends and it was a bank holiday on the monday,no excuse offered for tuesday....just arrived on the wed. Thepump is not the cheapest one of this brand, and the plastic cover that goes over the waterbutt hole to protect ir is inadequate. I had a carver pump before, head is smaller on this new one easier to slot in water butt hole, but doesnt feel as chunky or substantial. Over all, for this cost not to mention the next day delivery day that actually usnt next day, i would buy from another seller and the same product cheaper from Amazon/ebay.

Bad

3 years ago

g hayes

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Page Security Shutter Manufacturer Roch Security

Roche security have 20 years experience in the design and manufacture of physical solutions Provide high quality roller garage doors shutters and grilles

Recent Reviews

Very prompt response and the repair was carried out within 24 hours - friendly and efficient service. Would recommend your company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Audrey Lees

We bought our first garage door from Roche in Nov.2002. We have experienced the same excellent service from Roche personnel, from the time we placed the order to the installation. The office staff are very helpful and the fitters are professional, efficient and speedy with the installation.

Excellent

4 years ago

U. W.

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Window Security Solutions

Specialist provider of retractable security grilles window bars roller shutters window grills Hammerglass unbreakable glass and security grilles for doors

Recent Reviews

Ordered window security bars, and they arrived within 5 days ! Excellent service

Excellent

3 years ago

L. J.

I got an initial quote off the website; I was then contacted by the company who arranged a survey which cost £100, deductible from the subsequent order. After the survey I had an amended quote. I paid half in advance and had to wait a couple of weeks for the window grills to be made. The actual fitting took about an hour and the fitter provided good guidance on use of the grills. Upon completion I paid the balance. A straightforward process.

Excellent

3 years ago

U. A.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Capital City Restaurant Supply

Capital City Restaurant Supply is a restaurant equipment store offers commercial restaurant cooking equipment dinnerware smallwares and furniture Buy professional kitchen equipment grill equipment for restaurant Call at 1-800-279-4576

Recent Reviews

I was able to find the exact model commercial Bunn coffee maker for about $200 less than many other competitors. This including shipping to my very rural location. I was told 10-14 days for shipping, and machine came in about 5. There was a credit card issue at first, but customer service was helpful in getting the issue resolved.

Excellent

3 years ago

Steve P.

Internet site is very easy to use and customer service is great. Found this company online service and sales person is excellent,on time delivery excellent, I couldn't be more happier with the company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Arthur A.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Extreme Tactical Dynamics

ETD is the leading source for Emergency Vehicle Lights police dash and Visor Lights LED Grille Strobes Light bars and Sirens

Recent Reviews

My shopping experience was pretty pleasant, a lot of websites try to push other items or even distract you from what your doing. It made it very convenient for me as a fire fighter to purchase emergency lights. Thank you for including videos of light patterns, it made shopping for the right one that much easier because i know what im getting. Can't wait to recieve my light bar and see it in person!

Excellent

3 years ago

Randy L.

4.9

10 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

PK Grills

PK Grills has a wide inventory of quality grills and smokers available Click here to view the grill that will revolutionize the way you cook today

Recent Reviews

The website was extremely glitchy during checkout. I was unable to trust if I had purchased through PayPal or not because the site took me to another screen to checkout even after I clicked and checked out through PayPal. I had to wait and make sure nothing had been debited from my bank account before I went through with it.

Bad

3 years ago

Jody L.

The boxes arrived in tact were well marked and were pretty easy to unpack. Assembly was pretty quick and simple and would have been more so for the mechanically gifted. The grill looks great. Very solid. Can't wait to use it. In some places on pkgrills.com, it's pointed out that order received before 5 PM CT will be shipped next day. I don't think this happened with my order, but this could be pandemic related. My order arrived missing 2 parts. Contacted customer service and the company replied with 24 hours and said parts would be sent right away. Overall, a good experience and am excited to use the grill.

Excellent

3 years ago

Paul J.

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

LED Equipped

LED Equipped keeps emergency response vehicles prepared with quality LED deck dash lights grille lights strobe kits light bars warning lights Shop now

Recent Reviews

Product that I ordered was not what I received, then was offered a switch box that I would have to wire in myself and that's not what I wanted to do that's why I ordered the visor light-bar that had the control box built into it.

Poor

3 years ago

James M.

When I got my order one of the LEDs were not working and would not change flash patterns. I returned that one and customer service sent me a new one as soon as I dropped it off at UPS which was great. I got the second bar in the mail and one whole section of LEDs were not working. I was told i could take the end cap off and plug it in to the wire harness. This was not real easy to do without the proper tools. The light works great now but was difficult to get it working.

Bad

3 years ago

Brian T.

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Woolfie8217s Breakfast Bakery

Breakfast Bakery Dennis Port Cape Cod Now Open 7 Days Until 823 staff returning to school Open Weekends After and Closing Labor Day Weekend We are a small seasonal family breakfast bakery serving delicious muffins breakfast pastries and grilled breakfast sandwiches Woolfies has been in

Recent Reviews

I just wanted to send you a quick note to thank you very much for the 'delicious' muffins which you sent to me last week. They were beautifully presented, and believe me, didn't last very long!

Excellent

3 years ago

Susan L.

Every year I come here in august on vacation. we buy blueberry muffins, and the famous meltaways. This year, they added a great coffee flavor "Jamaican me cray". I can't wait to come back next year.

Excellent

3 years ago

Karla M.

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Instant Pendant Conversion Kit Plus More Amazing DIY Products

Upgrade recessed can lights in minutes with the Instant Pendant Light Upgrade builder-grade HVAC grilles to luxury paint-ready wood grilles We turn eye soars to fine decor details

Recent Reviews

I was very happy with the above noted product. Importantly, I needed to know the width of the spindle bracket (before purchase), and your specifications people got right back to me via E-mail. The product was very much as described and of high quality. The instructions were straightforward and helpful. I installed them (3) over a large island in our kitchen and my wife loves them! Thanks again. Jim Damonte

Excellent

3 years ago

Mary D.

I made a mistake and ordered the wrong lamp, no muss no fuss Worth made it right for me. Great experience (maybe they could teach a few other companies about actual "customer service". Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Joan S.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Gas grill repair bbq replacement parts outdoor kitchen grill islands 8883466930

BBQ grill repair parts all barbecue repair replacement parts free shipping

Recent Reviews

This website is operated by greedy thieves. Placed an order, received the wrong part and they wouldn't take it back. After multiple emails of trying to get the right part ordered I received another wrong part. Not even going to try to return this crap.

Bad

3 years ago

Pat M.

I wrote to this company at the email address given on their site and got zero reply. I was asking for help understanding which orifice I needed. Then I wrote again and pointed out that I needed an answer in order to buy the parts from them. Nothing. So, against my better judgement, I just ordered three orifices and paid via PayPal. About two weeks go by with no order acknowledgement and no email and no orifices. Finally, last night, I get an email saying they are going to ship my orifices in the morning, but that I never specified how I wanted the orifices drilled. So I resent my first two emails that described exactly what I needed and sort of pointed out their lack of customer focus. Well, biy did I push someone's buttons. Jason wrote me back the most unprofessional rant that I have ever seen. This man is literally unstable. Avoid at all costs. These people are terrible to deal with. Go anywhere else. John Hoarty

Bad

3 years ago

John H.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Weber

Willkommen in der Welt des Grillens Bestelle jetzt im offiziellen Weber Online-Shop Garantie Versandkostenfrei Kauf auf Rechnung Expressversand Hersteller-Service

Recent Reviews

Had to order a gas line hose after using the grill about 10 times. Customer service said it would take three weeks to send out a new hose. Unacceptable after one season of use. Can not tell you how disappointed I am in the Weber corporation. Spoke to a supervisor (Drew Jacobs) and this seems to be business as usual.

Bad

3 years ago

Mark J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FIREPLACESRUS

Discount prices on Fireplaces wood stoves gas stoves grills gas fireplaces and fire pits electric fireplaces

Recent Reviews

Purchased a hearth pad and have never received it. We have contacted them through email and on the phone and the last they told us it was in transit. They have since stopped taking our phone calls or responding to our emails. They have stolen over $400 from us.

Bad

2 years ago

Jason

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cookshack

The best in commercial and residential smokers grills and cooking accessories including sauces and spices wood and pellets cookbooks recipes and more

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

PartsEngine.ca: Free Shipping - Low Prices - Home of Automotive Accessories

Check out PartsEngine.ca's huge selection of exterior, Interior, towing, jeep, truck & auto Accessories, We specialize in Tonneau Covers Fender Flares, Bull Bars, Side Steps, Bug deflectors, Window Visors, Billet grilles, LED light bars and more many. We offers free shipping to anywhere in Canada, and discounts on top brands like U-Guard, Extang, Bak, Tonno Pro, Westin, Bushwacker, GoRhino, N-Fab and more!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

American Sale

With over 50 years experience, American Sale has provided Chicagoland families with the best products for Pools, Patio Furniture, Hot Tubs, Grills, Christmas, and more! Shop in store or online for the best deals!

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with