Back  

Meat Products Supplier

A company that sells meat products to smaller retailers.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

77

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8826)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17371)
  • Business Services (69660)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26764)
  • Education & Training (19790)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17031)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16333) Agricultural Product Wholesaler (3) Agricultural Service Supply Agency (182) Agrochemicals Supplier (0) Alcohol Manufacturer (1) Alcohol Store (1806) Bagel Shop (2) Bakery (174) Bakery Equipment (1) Baking Supply Store (118) Beer Distributor (61) Beer Garden (5) Beer Hall (2) Beer Store (36) Beverage Distributor (647) Brewery (53) Butcher Shop (17) Cake Decorating Equipment Shop (52) Cake Shop (517) Candy Store (71) Cannabis store (106) Caterer (15) Catering Food and Drink Supplier (318) Cattle Farm (111) Chocolate Artisan (90) Chocolate Shop (16) Cigar Shop (15) Coffee Machine Supplier (1) Coffee Roasters (355) Coffee Store (195) Coffee Vending Machine (15) Coffee Wholesaler (553) Condiments Supplier (9) Confectionery (250) Cookie Shop (3) Dairy (186) Deli (22) Discount Supermarket (91) Distillery (35) Electronic Cigarette Store (20) Food Manufacturer (40) Food Processing Company (2779) Food Producer (5) Food Products Supplier (52) Fruit and Vegetable Processing (10) Fruit and Vegetable Store (1) Gourmet Grocery Store (422) Greengrocer (1006) Grill (125) Grocery Delivery Service (10) Grocery Store (58) Health Food Store (109) Honey Farm (549) Hookah Store (15) Ice Cream Shop (42) Liquor Store (15) Meal Delivery (78) Meat Products Supplier (11) Meat Wholesaler (659) Natural Foods Store (5) Nut Store (34) Olive Oil Manufacturer (30) Organic Drug Store (0) Organic Food Store (1220) Organic Shop (391) Seasonal Goods Store (1184) Supermarket (57) Tea Manufacturer (8) Tea Market Place (9) Tea Store (161) Tobacco Shop (222) Tobacco Store (4) Tobacco Supplier (0) Vaporizer Store (476) Vineyard (53) Wholesale Bakery (23) Wine Club (168) Wine Store (148)
  • Health & Medical (17642)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9977)
  • Home & Garden (14939)
  • Home Services (3909)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7105)
  • Money & Insurance (5931)
  • Public & Local Services (2042)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3883)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11464)
  • Sports (3982)
  • Travel & Vacation (4880)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2671)
  • Other (64826)

Filters

Back  

Meat Products Supplier

Meat Products Supplier A company that sells meat products to smaller retailers.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

77

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had my Meat Hamper delivered today on schedule and bang on time with the delivery notification I got before delivery. Everything in the Hamper fresh beautifully prepapred packed labeled and chilled. Couldnt ask for more great service, great price and wonderful product. Thank you The Meat Man

Excellent

5 months ago

Tina Riddle

Decided to change online meat suppliers so after browsing I came upon The Meat Man 5kg Chicken breast £19 and 1kg minced beef 5% fat for £5 the delivery was £5-99 I ordered early hours of Monday morning recieved email confirmation and that it would be delivered Tuesday. And on Tuesday it came by APC delivery very impressed the box was totally in tact and not even a dent. So I rushed to the kitchen and opened up there was a styrofoam box inside the cardboard box and when opened the chicken fresh was vacuum packed and so was the mince. I opened both and was pleased that there was no smell (unlike another online shop ) So I divided into bags and bunged in freezer I did keep some chicken out and we had it for tea lovely tender tasty and no blooming water. I was so impressed with the box (yes I know sad lol but I had previously ordered twice of a certain online website called MuscleFood when it arrived the box was literally falling apart this was because the meat was packaged in a bag with ice packs which had defrosted causing condesation on the bag hence making box soggy. To add to that the smell when I opened the chicken was gagging. I will now in future order only from the Meat Man superb meat but also well done on packaging

Excellent

11 months ago

Bighotmama68 C.

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Exotic Meat Market offers Exotic Meats since 1989

Exotic Meat Market offers exotic meats wild meats game meats in North America since 1989

Recent Reviews

I ordered $200+ worth of Salamis on Dec 1st. Now it's Dec 17th, and NOTHING! I've e-mailed and called with NO RESPONSE. Are these people Out of Business? Now I need to figure out how to CANCEL my order and look somewhere else.

Average

9 months ago

David P.

What a jerk. Ordered online $300 worth of meat I got as a present from my mother. Love mom. Never ships. Call anshu, and he says he was out of town but never shipped, out of one item. I say how long were we out of town and was he wanting to tell me his? Long story short, he says he won't refund me, but hangs up on me.really. I did nothing wrong, he has the money, and now a monh later, still never shipped, despite $60 shipping. You can order from scam artist if you want, but if an issue, like to think you want a site that cares. All positive reviews online are planted. Overpriced to begin with, but would be worth it if a real owner who wasn't out to screw customers. We will charge back sadly...

Average

10 months ago

Howard G.

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You need to include lids for cast iron skillets , pots and dutch ovens . I have more dutch ovens , skillets and pots i would like lids made for . When your ready i will supply the needed dimensions . Thank you . I do plan on purchasing more products from this company .

Excellent

9 months ago

Michael Y.

I was looking for a great cast iron caldron for camping with my scouts that I can cook large quantities of different stews and stuff in. I found it here and it was better priced than any other site I found prior to finding this site. I will be back for more items when the time is right for me to buy more. Thank you for the great communication and the quick shipping when my item was off back order. Very painless and very informative purchase. I didn't have to contact them as they contacted me to let me know what was going on. Better than a AAA review/status. Thank you again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Scouter73617 B.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Free-range Outdoor-reared Meat Boxes Morton039s Family Farm

We039re very proud of our four generations of farming heritage delighted to share our delicious new free-range outdoor-reared meat boxes with you

Recent Reviews

First time using Morton's as new to the region. Order process was simple, confirmation of order and details of collections very clear. Collection of turkey couldn't have been easier. Product was lovely - very much enjoyed by all. Even go as far as to say it was the nicest turkey we have eaten! We will be returning this year - thank you

Excellent

10 months ago

Clare C.

I have bought Morton's turkeys for the last 6 years and they have never failed to be excellent quality and always delivered right on time.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kieron D.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Artisan Handcrafted Exclusive

Carnivore Club is a curated cured meat of the month club Carnivore Club functions to brings you closer to the world through cured meats from top artisans

Recent Reviews

This is a new subscription Service which sends you monthly boxes of various preserved meat products like salami, prosciutto, etc. They also have the option to send a once off gift. I ordered this as a gift. They ended up sending everything a week later than advertised, but they didn't contact anyone to tell them this, or even have an announcement on their website or Facebook page. I only found out as they had told someone who had commented on a picture on their Facebook page! They also let people sign up from a lot of locations outside capital cities and only once the deliveries were a week late did they send emails to these people to tell them they were outside the delivery area. again, no announcement, I only know because people posted about it on facebook. They still dont have a list anywhere of their delivery areas, you have to email them with your postcode to check which is something most people wouldn't think to do if the web form let's you sign up. Also, they were supposed to sent emails to let people know when it would arrive and this email would include any gift messages. But these emails were not sent, meaning people who were at work had a box of meat sitting on their doorsteps all day in the Australian summer!! Also my box was a surprise gift so my recipient didn't know to expect it or who it was from. They are slow to respond to requests for information, I had to send two emails and wait 3 days before I got a response. They also delete any negative reviews from their Facebook page, even polite and fair ones like what I have written here, and they block the account of that person so that they cannot complain about it. This is a terrible way to treat customers! If you live outside a capital City and won't have someone home to accept deliveries in summer, I'd think twice before signing up. Just going to a local deli would be a nicer experience.

Average

11 months ago

Jodie S.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Butcher Magazine

Meat Blog For Butchers Beginners

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Peekytoe Provisions

Peekytoe Provisions in Bar Harbor Maine made specialty products including jams and jellies pickled veggies rubs and sauces cheeses and meat fresh seafood oysters and shellfish

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Ginger Pig (Abbeville Road) is amazing - the quality of the meat is second to none. I would go here over any other butchers in the area. And the service is helpful and friendly. Worth the money.

Excellent

11 months ago

Joanne H.

I ordered a rolled and boned turkey for 3 people, paid a non-refundable £20 deposit and got a full turkey packed in a box. With 10 people waiting to be served, I didn't want to make a fuss. I took the turkey I didn't order and paid £ 74. Somewhat puzzled and upset, I forgot to thank and say "merry Christmas" to the lady, who in turned managed to place two inappropriate sarcastic remarks in front of everybody. Miserable experience.

Average

11 months ago

Veronica G.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kennedys Sausage Hometown Market

Kennedys Sausage Hometown Market is a retail store and meat market that sells sausage, bacon, soup, sides, sauces, and other entrees from Texas Best Proteins three brands and other local food companies.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with