Back  

Beer Store

A retail store where beer and other goods related to beer are sold.

5

Companies

Сompanies in this category

70

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Beer Store

Beer Store A retail store where beer and other goods related to beer are sold.

5

Companies

Сompanies in this category

70

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As the title says, I immediately cancelled the night before, and two emails later, no response. Then it shows that the shipping label was created at noon the next day. My request for assistance was not responded to, and this site has no telephone number. It's incredible that the order was shipped, doesn't the proprietor check his email?! I won't ever buy from here again.

Poor

3 years ago

Highspeed71 Z.

Ordered my biking jersey on Friday morning and got it on Monday. They included a free pair of socks which was really nice too. I wish they had more accessory items and not just bike jerseys and bike shorts. Ive recommended this place to friends

Excellent

3 years ago

Bikingbilly D.

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They pay fast the first time. Then everytime after that you will have to email them to remind them that they owe you. They will then say they sent your books to the publisher and froze your account until the books return. They will not notify you of this until you email them to gollow up o ln your order. They are moving like untrustworthy ecampus.com now. CANCEL BEERMONEY BOOKS THEY ARE LIARS.

Poor

3 years ago

customer

I was not made aware that due to it being around the Christmas holiday that it would take the company 3 weeks to process my books and mail out a check. It was like pulling teeth. Not doing it again.

Poor

3 years ago

Ja

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Drinks

Buy Cheap Authentic drinks in Nigeria or call 07008829996 to buy drinks like Champagne Whisky Vodka Gin Beer with our 24hr Service We Deliver too

Recent Reviews

The cups in my order wasn't up to the total number I paid for, I bought six cups but got four instead....

Bad

3 years ago

Famodu Abayomi

Ordered around 3.00 pm, and order delivered around 6.30. Would have rated them 5 stars but for what I considered to have been a pretty daft call asking that I confirm I had paid - information one would expect them to have.

Great

3 years ago

BJO

4.7

25 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Cuckoo Clocks German Gift and Black Forest Cuckoo Clock Shop

Shop for authentic Black Forest Cuckoo Clocks Nutcrackers German Smokers Beer Steins and hand carved Anri Nativities from Fehrenbach Black Forest Cuckoo Clocks online store

Recent Reviews

That's small wooden piece is loose on I cannot tell where it supposed to go. All instructions are in German! lived there 3 years but I can't translate all of it. Please email me an English version soonest. Thank you so mucH for getting it sent in time for my 91 year old Dad's Christmas.

Great

3 years ago

Denise N.

Great selection and easy placement of order. Also callled before ordering with a question and the person that answered was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was pleased to received my clock a day early!

Excellent

3 years ago

Tony B.

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi, I emailed the following feedback to your info@ email on 1st May and received no response: The beers taste great but seem very flat. Even the lager is completely flat in the glass after about one minute. I have tried each of the beers ordered now. Have you had any similar reports from other customers?

Bad

3 years ago

Will Danckwerts

Excellent service, ordered 12 beers for delivery to my son for his birthday in lockdown and all went very smoothly. I then placed an order for my husbands birthday and again excellent service. Stocked the difficult to find beers and I will use them again. Well packaged items a quick delivery in these challenging times!

Excellent

3 years ago

Janet Stone

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with