Back  

Cake Decorating Equipment Shop

A store that sells all the equipment needed for decorating cakes.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

111

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Cake Decorating Equipment Shop

Cake Decorating Equipment Shop A store that sells all the equipment needed for decorating cakes.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

111

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ACADEMY of CAKE DECORATING

At the Academy of cake decorating we share passion and knowledgeOur aim is to teach students to create amazing cakes stunning hand made edible decorations

Recent Reviews

I did the three day PME sugarpaste course and it was absolutely fantastic! I am not artistic, but the tutor was patient. The class was small and the tuition included different ways of covering a cake with sugarpaste and how to model figurines. We were also given ideas on how to decorate the cakes once they were covered. It was a fantastic three day course!

Excellent

4 years ago

Allyson Mcdonald

Fantastic teacher, her skills and work are incredible. Easy to follow workshops and videos.

Excellent

4 years ago

K. D.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mural Superstore

Choose from hundreds of popular wall mural designs Wall murals are a quick and affordable solution for decorating Simply peel snd stick to any smooth surface

Recent Reviews

I ordered "Poet's Walk" from this store. It arrived in a timely manner. We just finished remodeling our home and save a special place for this mural. We mixed the pasted and applied it according to their instructions. When we picked up the panel to apply it to the wall it completely disendergrated into pieces. I have been an Interior Designer for 35 years. I have never seen a this happen. I have registered a complaint with the company. I will post their reply and their actions when I hear from them. Until then...BUYER BEWARE....very poor product.

Bad

4 years ago

Carolynwalker T.

Michael, who identifies himself as the "sales manager" and says "we don't give out our last names" chose to speak over me and rudely interrupt me several times failing to hear my complaint properly. I have found both your product and support to be TEDIOUS! Howard

Bad

4 years ago

Howardhelm B.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

LaboGato Produits et ateliers de ptisserie Bordeaux Marseille et Toulouse - Labo Gato

Valrhona Produit pour la ptisserie Ustensile et Matriel professionnel Cake design et pte sucre Moule cannel en cuivre Cours de ptisserie

Recent Reviews

I ordered the canelè molds just 8 days ago from the United States ...and they arrived today! They are beautiful and I am making my batter tonight to bake them Friday. Thank you so much for a beautiful product in such a short length of time. I hope to order from you again! Sincerely, Teri Lanciault

Excellent

3 years ago

Mlle Lanciault Teri

I ordered 12 canale molds for shipment to Seattle, WA USA. I received the items very quickly, in 8 days. The customer service representative replied to my question very quickly by email in perfect English. Although I can speak French, this was a nice convenience. The quality of the items is excellent, and the price is wonderful, even including shipping to the USA. I am a very happy customer.

Excellent

3 years ago

M Jacobs F.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mclaggan Personalised mugs and more for all occasions made with love in the UK Shop Now

Mclaggan specialises in the printing and decorating of bespoke and personalised bone china mugs Working with outstanding renowned designers and artists

Recent Reviews

I ordered this mug as my husband was given one as a present and broke it,this was to replace a mug he loves.excellent quality ,not to long to wait for delivery as you’ve been shut this we understand.well packaged arrived in good order.

Excellent

4 years ago

Customer

Had a bigger version of this and was trying to replace 1 for 1 but the bigger version was not on the website, smaller one is ok.

Bad

4 years ago

Geraldine

4.9

79 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CakeFlix

Browse hundreds of multi-award winning online cake decorating courses by expert Paul Bradford and his special guest tutors Learn how to make cake step by step

Recent Reviews

So easy to follow I love looking at the videos it gives me hope I can achieve a nice cake I am new to cake decorating I live in Perth wa I love to go to a lesson one day it's very limited hear

Excellent

3 years ago

Michelle Burke

Really appreciated the fun and informative lessons, and the fact that I was able to access them free for 1 weekend. Being based in South Africa where the exchange rate is around R19 to 1 pound, joining is financially out of my reach. I was captivated the entire weekend and learned stax!

Excellent

3 years ago

Sarah Kunneke

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Perfect transaction.really pleased with the mixer and the service was second to none. Kind regards Nathan

Excellent

3 years ago

a Reloop RMX-60 mixer

I mean it’s pretty good, I can’t go that detailed on it because I bought this as a beginner I don’t really know how you use it that well but I’m able to work it out it’s not too difficult and yeah just from what I’ve learnt in 3 days I can say it definitely is sick.

Excellent

3 years ago

a Pioneer DDJ-400

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordering from Coppergifts for at least 16 years. I have always loved the product and had a very large collection. I started baking cookies for my grandchildren when they started school for holiday parties and birthdays. Sadly on December 4, 2017, my house burned to the ground in the Thomas fire and I lost my collection. I have started ordering cutters again and now bake the same cookies for my youngest nephew. They are still an outstanding product.

Excellent

3 years ago

Margaret S.

i've been ordering with you all off and on for years. i try to avoid cookie decorating, but when i have to do it - i go to coppergifts.com. thank you for being a wonderful resource for bakers like me!

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Disappointed to see that Reviews.io allow multiple reviews from unverified customers. When we asked how we could respond we were told we could join the programme and pay a monthly charge - only then would we have the opportunity to call out fake reviews. No thanks . . . we don't pay for reviews nor will we pay for the right to reply. Our genuine reviews on Google and elsewhere are a lot more reliable.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alan Young

Best cake supplies I have ever dealt with. Hilarious to read fake reviews about them conning people as Cake Stuff are just about the most ethical company you will find. Maybe read about the work they do with charities and the enormous donations to Mary's Meals through sales of their Couture icing?

Excellent

3 years ago

Charlotte McManus

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Service was ok but paint was £10+ more expensive on a 5 litre tin than B & Q. Unfortunately I had already purchased and no refund policy in place as they mixed it on the day. It was on the shelf at B & Q as quite a neutral colour.

Poor

4 years ago

Deleted User

outside Doncaster today nearly half an hour rang doorbell tried door No one in . I will go to B@Q

Poor

4 years ago

Mark O.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Nichecanvas

Nichecanvas.com is the number one store to improve your home decor. Whether you're building, remodeling or decorating, Nichecanvas.com has you covered.

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately, the order we received contained only 3 of the 5 parts it was meant to. We finally opened it up ready to install on our newly painted wall in our living room and found this out. They refused to send the other 2 pieces. They also scammed us over the discount as they claimed 40% but only gave 36%. Hence I would never recommend them. Be wary there are much safer and better companies out there.

Bad

2 years ago

SuneilAggarwal

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with