Back  

Cake Decorating Equipment Shop

A store that sells all the equipment needed for decorating cakes.

58

Companies

Сompanies in this category

118

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (436269)

Filters

Back  

Cake Decorating Equipment Shop

Cake Decorating Equipment Shop A store that sells all the equipment needed for decorating cakes.

58

Companies

Сompanies in this category

118

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CAKE CENTRAL BARBADOS

The Caribbean39s leading online Cake Decorating and Baking Supply Store

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ACADEMY of CAKE DECORATING

At the Academy of cake decorating we share passion and knowledgeOur aim is to teach students to create amazing cakes stunning hand made edible decorations

Recent Reviews

I did the three day PME sugarpaste course and it was absolutely fantastic! I am not artistic, but the tutor was patient. The class was small and the tuition included different ways of covering a cake with sugarpaste and how to model figurines. We were also given ideas on how to decorate the cakes once they were covered. It was a fantastic three day course!

Excellent

1 year ago

Allyson Mcdonald

Fantastic teacher, her skills and work are incredible. Easy to follow workshops and videos.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. D.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Stanton Decorating

Totnes-based Painting Decorating Experts family run business for over 25 years in the South Hams South Brent Ivybridge Kingsbridge Salcombe Torbay

Recent Reviews

As decorators I cannot fault Stanton, the standard and quality of their work was fantastic, they were friendly, helpful, efficient, organised, worked very hard and took a lot of care making sure that they got no paint on our windows, plants and general patio area. They took trouble to finish the decorating of the house off to a very high standard. My only quibble (and reason why I have not given them 5 stars) is that initially they took quite a few weeks to get back to me with a quote and I felt I needed to chase them up a bit, however once they came and started the job I had nothing but praise for them.

Great

1 year ago

Greta Parker

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mural Superstore

Choose from hundreds of popular wall mural designs Wall murals are a quick and affordable solution for decorating Simply peel snd stick to any smooth surface

Recent Reviews

I ordered "Poet's Walk" from this store. It arrived in a timely manner. We just finished remodeling our home and save a special place for this mural. We mixed the pasted and applied it according to their instructions. When we picked up the panel to apply it to the wall it completely disendergrated into pieces. I have been an Interior Designer for 35 years. I have never seen a this happen. I have registered a complaint with the company. I will post their reply and their actions when I hear from them. Until then...BUYER BEWARE....very poor product.

Average

1 year ago

Carolynwalker T.

Michael, who identifies himself as the "sales manager" and says "we don't give out our last names" chose to speak over me and rudely interrupt me several times failing to hear my complaint properly. I have found both your product and support to be TEDIOUS! Howard

Average

1 year ago

Howardhelm B.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the first time we have used a Professional decorator so we looked online and found John who had good reviews so took a chance. We were not disappointed. John and his brother Rob did an excellent job on our staircase they are hard working and the attention to detail is very good . Very neat and tidy workers. Would not hesitate to use them again in the future or to recommend to anyone else.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. Race

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was given a leaving work present of 6 months of cakes from meg rivers. We are keen bakers so we were very excited but have been pretty disappointed. The cakes have all been very dry, maybe because of the way the delivery service works but without exception very dry cakes. Then there are the themes to consider. Gooseberry, , ginger, chocolate and walnut (which you would not expect to be dry, but it was) . We are a family with younger kids. We would have loved some traditional flavours. Chocolate, vanilla, carrot, not sure if the creative juices are just s bit much for us but the overwhelming theme is every cake is too dry. Shame as a lovely idea

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Skilled quality painter and decorators in canberra

Peter The Painter is expert in painting decorating across canberra We have highly skilled painters with over 40 years experience Contact us at Ph0409982792

Recent Reviews

Patrick and his team painted the entire interior of our house at Watson. They did an excellent job, quality workmanship and with considerable attention to detail. I found Patrick and his team ver easy to deal with. Appreciated Patrick's easy going manner and willingness to make suggestions about colour etc. one of the best tradies that I have ever dealt with. Will have them back to do the outside at a shot. I found him reasonably priced but even if he isn't I would recommend just for their professionalism. (Patrick is Peter's son.)

Excellent

1 year ago

Narooma Girl

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Easter Eggs Easter Decorations Faberge Eggs Egg Decor Supplies

Buy Easter Eggs Shop Faberge Eggs Nesting Dolls Ukrainian Pysanky Easter Eggs Pysanky Egg Decorating Supplies

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

LaboGato Produits et ateliers de ptisserie Bordeaux Marseille et Toulouse - Labo Gato

Valrhona Produit pour la ptisserie Ustensile et Matriel professionnel Cake design et pte sucre Moule cannel en cuivre Cours de ptisserie

Recent Reviews

I ordered the canelè molds just 8 days ago from the United States ...and they arrived today! They are beautiful and I am making my batter tonight to bake them Friday. Thank you so much for a beautiful product in such a short length of time. I hope to order from you again! Sincerely, Teri Lanciault

Excellent

1 year ago

Mlle Lanciault Teri

I ordered 12 canale molds for shipment to Seattle, WA USA. I received the items very quickly, in 8 days. The customer service representative replied to my question very quickly by email in perfect English. Although I can speak French, this was a nice convenience. The quality of the items is excellent, and the price is wonderful, even including shipping to the USA. I am a very happy customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

M Jacobs F.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mclaggan Personalised mugs and more for all occasions made with love in the UK Shop Now

Mclaggan specialises in the printing and decorating of bespoke and personalised bone china mugs Working with outstanding renowned designers and artists

Recent Reviews

I ordered this mug as my husband was given one as a present and broke it,this was to replace a mug he loves.excellent quality ,not to long to wait for delivery as you’ve been shut this we understand.well packaged arrived in good order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

Had a bigger version of this and was trying to replace 1 for 1 but the bigger version was not on the website, smaller one is ok.

Average

1 year ago

Geraldine

4.9

79 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CakeFlix

Browse hundreds of multi-award winning online cake decorating courses by expert Paul Bradford and his special guest tutors Learn how to make cake step by step

Recent Reviews

So easy to follow I love looking at the videos it gives me hope I can achieve a nice cake I am new to cake decorating I live in Perth wa I love to go to a lesson one day it's very limited hear

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle Burke

Really appreciated the fun and informative lessons, and the fact that I was able to access them free for 1 weekend. Being based in South Africa where the exchange rate is around R19 to 1 pound, joining is financially out of my reach. I was captivated the entire weekend and learned stax!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Kunneke

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Painting and Decorating London Wallpaper Hanging London

Are you looking for a professional Painting and Decorating company providing highest quality services operating in London and the surrounding area

Recent Reviews

Christian and his team are amazing and I would highly recommend them. They are punctual and very respectful. Their work is thorough and their attention to detail excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Johnson

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Perfect transaction.really pleased with the mixer and the service was second to none. Kind regards Nathan

Excellent

1 year ago

a Reloop RMX-60 mixer

I mean it’s pretty good, I can’t go that detailed on it because I bought this as a beginner I don’t really know how you use it that well but I’m able to work it out it’s not too difficult and yeah just from what I’ve learnt in 3 days I can say it definitely is sick.

Excellent

1 year ago

a Pioneer DDJ-400

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought the cake for my wifes birthday for first time at Eclairs Cake... And i want to say they deserve 5star or more all day all night.. They always will be my first choice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ilir

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordering from Coppergifts for at least 16 years. I have always loved the product and had a very large collection. I started baking cookies for my grandchildren when they started school for holiday parties and birthdays. Sadly on December 4, 2017, my house burned to the ground in the Thomas fire and I lost my collection. I have started ordering cutters again and now bake the same cookies for my youngest nephew. They are still an outstanding product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Margaret S.

i've been ordering with you all off and on for years. i try to avoid cookie decorating, but when i have to do it - i go to coppergifts.com. thank you for being a wonderful resource for bakers like me!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cake Connection

Cake Candy and Cookie Decorating Supplies

Recent Reviews

I visit this site quite often, because I am always on the prowl for cake decorating ideas. I have been making cakes for many years. I have been to several decorating stores through the years and there are very few left. This store is really nice because they carry a huge variety of supplies. Just about almost anything a person would need to decorate a cake. Since I started as an amateur decorating cakes. I learned a lot just shopping for things to decorate with. This store has so many decorations to top cakes with. Since I have a great imagination and a gift for thing up something in a poem type style. Then applying it to the persons personality. Or just to something they like. I will come up with an idea and then look for things to exhibit the idea. I have had a lot of fun making my own cakes. They always taste better that when a bakery makes them. They also means so much more to the people you are making them for. Even though they don't always turn out as beautiful as a bakery could make them. They always turn out good. After years of doing it, you learn little tricks that make it easier each time. This cake store supplies things that make it simple. The cookie cutters are also really nice, high quality items. The edible images are cool to. You can send them a picture of anything you want, and they will send it back to you to put on the top of a cake. Since there is store near me I have the convenience of going there. I want to share this with everyone because they can order a catalog to see what is available. If you are the kind of person who like to surprise your love ones with something that is specially made with your own 2 hands. Start here, the reward of accomplishment and sharing your special gifts makes cake connection a gold mine. I hope all who may use this store find it to be as nice as I have. Happy shopping

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorraine W.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Charm City Cakes

Duff Goldmans cake studio featured on Food Networks Ace of Cakes Located in Baltimore making awesome cakes for weddings parties and all kinds of life events since 2002

Recent Reviews

These guys ROCK!!! I soooo wish I could get them to make my wedding cake and I do not mind at all that they have a $1000 minimum purchase price, but they refuse to travel more than 4 hours from Baltimore and I'm getting married in NYC. If you people at Charm City are listening.....open a franchise in NYC so we can take part in your dreamy cakes. A friend of mine ordered a cake from them after seeing the show on the food network and it was simply amazing. If you live anywhere near MD, these guys are the real deal, don't trust your wedding cake to anyone but them if you are lucky enough to live nearby.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary T.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

DecorateIndex

find home decorating product infomation and home decoraying resources for your home improvement

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Decorated Cookie

Cookie decorating marshmallow crafts and more fun food ideas

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cool Crafts

A crafters paradise Be inspired with crafty ideas ranging from sewing cake decorating photography paper crafts and jewelry crafts

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Centsational Style

Design Decorating DIY

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

The ultimate insiders guide to Southern culture recipes travel and events Packed with recipes decorating tips entertaining ideas and travel guides we guarantee to deliver the best of the South right to you

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

DigsDigs

DigsDigs is an interior decorating blog that delivers fresh home desing ideas beatuiful inspirations and smart tips

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Disappointed to see that Reviews.io allow multiple reviews from unverified customers. When we asked how we could respond we were told we could join the programme and pay a monthly charge - only then would we have the opportunity to call out fake reviews. No thanks . . . we don't pay for reviews nor will we pay for the right to reply. Our genuine reviews on Google and elsewhere are a lot more reliable.

Excellent

10 months ago

Alan Young

Best cake supplies I have ever dealt with. Hilarious to read fake reviews about them conning people as Cake Stuff are just about the most ethical company you will find. Maybe read about the work they do with charities and the enormous donations to Mary's Meals through sales of their Couture icing?

Excellent

10 months ago

Charlotte McManus

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Service was ok but paint was £10+ more expensive on a 5 litre tin than B & Q. Unfortunately I had already purchased and no refund policy in place as they mixed it on the day. It was on the shelf at B & Q as quite a neutral colour.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

outside Doncaster today nearly half an hour rang doorbell tried door No one in . I will go to [email protected]

Average

1 year ago

Mark O.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

A Cultivated Nest

Welcome to A Cultivated Nest You039ll find frugal living tips budget decorating ideas gardening tips recipes from scratch upcycling ideas and much more

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home -

The Painted Drawer is full of up-cycled design on a dime inspiration with fantastic paint and decorating tips and tutorials for your home

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Tropical Decor you will LOVE! Shop Balinese Homewares online

Shop Balinese Homewares. We stock a large range of Furniture, Garden Decor, Bed HeadBoards, Bali homewares and more! Our homeware store offers a great range of interior design ideas for that bungalow living feel. From cushion covers to wall hangings and high quality home decor, for all your interior decorating needs

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Nichecanvas

Nichecanvas.com is the number one store to improve your home decor. Whether you're building, remodeling or decorating, Nichecanvas.com has you covered.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with