Back  

Dairy

A building or room for the processing, storage, and distribution of milk and milk products or milk and milk products collectively.

150

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1020

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103) Bagel Shop (1) Bakery (161) Bakery Equipment (1) Baking Supply Store (1) Beer Distributor (1) Beer Store (6) Beverage Distributor (1) Brewery (53) Butcher Shop (13) Cake Shop (10) Candy Store (27) Cannabis store (2) Caterer (14) Cattle Farm (1) Chocolate Artisan (1) Chocolate Shop (15) Coffee Machine Supplier (1) Coffee Roasters (150) Coffee Store (9) Coffee Wholesaler (3) Confectionery (23) Dairy (150) Deli (21) Distillery (22) Electronic Cigarette Store (4) Food Manufacturer (1) Food Producer (5) Food Products Supplier (2) Gourmet Grocery Store (1) Greengrocer (2) Grill (124) Grocery Delivery Service (2) Grocery Store (48) Health Food Store (16) Honey Farm (3) Ice Cream Shop (1) Liquor Store (12) Meal Delivery (39) Olive Oil Manufacturer (1) Organic Food Store (2) Organic Shop (3) Supermarket (57) Tea Store (11) Tobacco Shop (2) Tobacco Store (1) Vaporizer Store (1) Vineyard (52) Wholesale Bakery (2) Wine Club (12) Wine Store (12)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108867)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Dairy

Dairy A building or room for the processing, storage, and distribution of milk and milk products or milk and milk products collectively.

150

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1020

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ben Jerry

Official site for Ben Jerrys super premium ice cream frozen yogurt sorbet and non-dairy Peace Love Ice Cream

Recent Reviews

Ice Cream Perfection

Frankly I am surprised to have seen only one other review for Ben & Jerry's. For my money, this company hits each and every benchmark for high quality ice cream -- not to mention that the company is also committed to the well-being of the environment. They have been progressives in terms of flavor development -- who does not love Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough, Chunky Monkey or Phish Food ? They sell their confections by the pint, dixie cup, ice cream sandwich ... or hand-scooped at one of their many parlors. You may also buy one of their ice cream cakes for that special occasion. Admittedly B&Gs is high in calories ... but one must live, right? Five sweet and rich stars for Ben & Jerry's !!!!!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Mountain S.

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Edible Pictures

Edible Pictures Edible Images Edible Cake Toppers Cupcake Toppers Vegan Kosher No Nuts Dairy Eggs or Gluten 100 edible Since 2005

Recent Reviews

Superb Edible Images

We have been ordering from ediblepictures.net for many years with outstanding edible photos. Just email your photos or they will make pictures for you. They will fix your photos for free. Shipping is swift never had any problems. They are the best, I would never go anywhere else.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Katy S.

PRINTED WRONG AND AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE

Do not use this website. I ordered the film strips for my husband's 50th Birthday cake. After cropping the images I wanted I emailed them to Ediblepictures.net in PDF format. I received a response informing me that the images were blurry and could I send them in jpg format. I emailed them jpg versions of the photos but also informed them that they are not cropped to size like I had done with the pdf copies (I didnt know how to do it with a jpg. file if at all) and asked them if this was okay and if they could print the images going by the pdf cropped versions. They responded to my email but didnt say they couldnt do that. So I thought they were fine with this. This is the first time Ive had anything like this printed and they know their business and what they are capable of doing better than I do. Anyway, I just received the images today and of course they were not cropped!! Im very disappointed because these are going on my husbands 50th birthday cake and there are some people on them that I didnt want on them. Now they look weird. So I sent them a pleasant email telling them that some of the images were not cropped like the original pdf versions I had sent them. Well the response by them was full on defense mode with exclamation marks and their email ended with this is the last email from us. This was their response after me sending them just one email!! Oh and the subject line read we did our best! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. They obviously do not listen to the customer and then when you mention they did not print them correctly as you had clearly stated in one of your emails, they get defensive.

Average

2 weeks ago

Margaret S.

3 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Paleo glutenx2dfree grainx2dfree dairyx2dfree and Whole30x2dfriendly recipes from author Kelly Bejelly creator of A Girl Worth saving

4 SmartReviews Score

Simply Quinoa

Simply Quinoa is a healthy food blog with easy recipes centered on plants Recipes are 100 healthy gluten-free dairy-free and primarily plant-based too

953 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cadbury Gifts Direct

Cadbury Chocolate Hampers and Gifts for all Occasions from Cadbury Gifts Direct including Fathers Day Hampers and Personalised Dairy Milk Bars and chocolate gifts

Recent Reviews

exellent service

ordered one day and got it the next day.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sonia Todd

Awful service and never arrived

Website said next day delivery but then after I had ordered and paid I got an email saying it would be 4 days later so I rang to say that would be too late but the advisor said there was nothing she could do as it had been dispatched. I have since contacted my brother and he never received the chocolates even do this day (2 weeks later)

Average

1 month ago

F. X.

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wonderdog

The Sneyd’s Wonderdog range of Hypoallergenic and Grain Free Diets for your dog All-natural diets which contains no wheat soya dairy artificial additives or colourants

Recent Reviews

Amazing value and service

24 hour delivery perfect and top quality food

Excellent

1 month ago

Mrs A.

The service is very

The service is very good ordered the dog food on the Sunday and it was delivered on the Tuesday, I have been ordering the dog food for over a year now and will continue to have the food delivered in the future. The staff are very professional in all aspects of their job roles.

Excellent

1 month ago

N. S.

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Grape Tree

Shop at Grape Tree for great value health foods and superfoods online and in store Including dairy and gluten free organic and vegan FREE delivery over 35

Recent Reviews

Good value and good quality food, delivered by polite & friendly Driver.

The order arrived slightly before the two weeks specified, which was a great treat, to begin with. The 1kg bags of nuts are amazingly good value and tasty too. So helpful to have large quantities. The person delivering the order was extremely pleasant and actually managed to find our house without phoning! - we live off the beaten track. - Our order was beautifully packed in its box with purple tissue paper. Everything that I ordered came. I have submitted another order already and will definitely take a photo of the box and contents next time! Thank you Grapetree!

Excellent

1 month ago

Grace Davies

What more could you want?

The products are of good quality, delivery is fast and I did have a problem with one of the items in my last order, but this was dealt with, on the same day, by a very helpful person, who organised an immediate refund.

Excellent

1 month ago

Z. T.

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Hayleyrsquos cupcakes based in Henley on Thames High Wycombe Reading UK makes personalised cupcakes cakes for all events parties birthdays and weddings baby shower plain sponge chocolate vanilla carrot cake gluten and dairy free biscuits

Hayley’s cupcakes based in Henley on Thames High Wycombe Reading makes personalised cupcakes for all events parties birthdays and weddings baby shower plain sponge chocolate vanilla carrot cake gluten and dairy free can be made for collection

Recent Reviews

Must try the cakes in a jar too!

I have been ordering cupcakes from Hayley for a few months now as a treat but when I saw she does cakes in a jar I just had to try knowing her cupcakes are so good and was hopeful the jars would be too. I was so right! They are so delicious and moreish! Very highly recommended and can't wait to order more!

Excellent

1 month ago

melissa tongue

I ordered 100 cupcakes with a logo and…

I ordered 100 cupcakes with a logo and besides looking very nice, Hayley delivered it on time and very organized. The taste of the cupcakes was very good and everyone enjoyed it a lot.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sara

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Meat and Veg Delivery from our Dorset Farm Shop

Award-Winning grass-fed Meat and Veg Delivery from our Dorset Farm Shop Free delivery available Meat Veg Boxes Dairy and Fish delivery from Dorset

Recent Reviews

Quality of products reduced recently

If I’d have written this review after my first visit to them before the virus or even our first delivery as things kicked off they would have had 5 stars however I held off and now having had 3 deliveries from them now I’d say they were good but no longer amazing. The quality of the meat cuts seems to have got worse, they’re substituting key products in our order instead of refunding with some of those products being significantly lower weight or not as good quality as the ones ordered and I’ve had to throw away veg from the order on unpacking due to the fact it was on the point of going bad. I think this is unfortunately down to the overwhelming amount of orders they’re now receiving however it’s a shame that their usual amazing quality and service has reduced as a result of growing demand. We’ve decided to not place any further orders in with them after today until the lockdown is over, at that point I hope the quality will improve and I’ll be able to adjust this back up to the 5 star review I know they deserve.

Great

1 month ago

Donna P

I thought the meat and vey were…

I thought the meat and vey were excellent iv had the beef today so tender and juicy.and the veg was so fresh.this was my first order and iv ordered a second lot.eill be using you all the time.of I could give you more than 5 stars I would thankyou so much.and I'm a lady off 75 years off age.so this had been so helpful at this time .but it's a service I will continue to use.and when it's safe yo go out again I will come and vist thankyou olia

Excellent

2 months ago

G Mr Holloway

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Affordable auto and motorcycle insurance Dairyland174 insurance

Dairyland Insurance offers fast free auto and motorcycle insurance quotes online or by phone Discover why Dairyland has been a trusted brand for 50 years

Recent Reviews

They are always the cheapest

They are always the cheapest car insurance company out there even though I have low credit scores and have had a problem keeping car insurance they Still insure me and it’s less than $100 for 2 vehicles. Thanks Dairyland!

Excellent

2 months ago

Audrey Hance

It was so easy to sign up on online it...

It was so easy to sign up on online it took only 5 min. To sign up with no phone call

Great

2 months ago

Michael Hand

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Little Farms

Shop online for delivery of farm fresh fruits vegetables meat seafood dairy grocery essentials and more with a variety of organic healthy products Free delivery on all orders over 100

Recent Reviews

Fantastic Prices on

Fantastic Prices on Garden Feed Products , Superb technical help from Sam Phone query on Carriage and Sam sorted out the very best way to keep Free carriage for orders over £60 by weight Brillient

Excellent

2 months ago

Kevin Hobbs

2.8 SmartReviews Score

AHDB

Agriculture and Horticulture Development Board AHDB the levy board which represents farmers growers and others in the supply chain Find out how we support the livestock dairy cereals oilseeds and horticulture sectors

1.9 SmartReviews Score

The Edgy Veggie

The Edgy Veggie makes the tastiest Certified Gluten Free Cauliflower & Broccoli Cheddar Pizza Crusts & introducing our amazing plant based, packed with flavor, Tortillas/Wraps in the BETTER FOR YOU Category. Made with Real Vegetables! Certified Gluten Free Egg Free Dairy Free Grain Free Vegan Soy Free Kosher

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Dairy Free Chocolates

Moo Free's online dairy free chocolate factory shop. All of these chocolates are completely dairy free, gluten free, soya free and certified vegan. They are all made from high quality, ethical ingredients.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Unicreamer

Best Non Dairy Coffee Creamer for focus and weightloss. Contains plant protein. non dairy, soy-free, gluten free vegan.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Donuts Cape Town - Order Online

The Dairy Den is a family run, Cape Town based business specialising in soft serve and donuts. Find soft serve, donuts, double thick milkshakes and coffee in store and now you can order donuts online. We can custom make your bespoke donuts for all your events and parties.

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Protelicious

Highest quality Whey Protein Concentrate from New Zealand dairy farms, where the cows are raised in pastures and feed on grass - their natural environment!

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Landish

Smarter food on the go. Plant-based & alternative proteins; nutrient-dense, digestible, sustainable. Gluten free, dairy free, nut free, peanut free. Reishi mushroom, spirulina, marine collagen, cricket powder and more.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Landish

Smarter food on the go. Plant-based & alternative proteins; nutrient-dense, digestible, sustainable. Gluten free, dairy free, nut free, peanut free. Reishi mushroom, spirulina, marine collagen, cricket powder and more.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cocomels: Organic Coconut Milk Caramels

Cocomels, makers of the original Coconut Milk Caramels. All our caramels are Made Without Dairy or Gluten, Organic, Non-GMO, Corn Syrup Free and Vegan.

2 SmartReviews Score

Hap Ora

He kai he rongo, he rongo he kai. Hapi is a way of living that celebrates diversity in eating styles and we believe everything you eat should taste and feel delicious. Our food is our medicine, our medicine is our food. We produce integrity dense kai that caters to gluten free, dairy free, cane-sugar free, vegan, paleo and organic diets. Find our kai at our Napier take-out spot, local farmers markets or order online now. To make sure you get the best service and the freshest product we send online orders on an overnight courier on Mondays and Thursdays.  Voted "Outstanding Cafe of the Year" at HB Hospitality Awards 2018  

2 SmartReviews Score

Gluten Free Foods

Your one stop online shop for all gluten free and specialty food needs. Discover vegan, paleo, keto, dairy free, egg free, nut free foods and more

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Gluten Free Cornwall

Delivering a range of gluten free pasties, pies, tarts quiches and cakes - wheat, gluten and dairy free - made in Cornwall

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Howl

Howl brings you plant-based foods developed by chefs not scientists. From Mac & Chef to Kashoo Queso our food tastes better than the dairy alternative plus it's better for you and the planet.

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Casa de Mesquite

Gluten free, organic, savory flavor, Kosher, cinnamon, coconut aroma, culinary, Chef, chocolate, cacao, pastries, non dairy frozen dessert, ancient grains, gluten free tortillas, amaranth, quinoa, grain-free

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bunner's Bakeshop - 100% Vegan & Gluten Free Bakery

Bunner's Bakeshop is Toronto's premier vegan and gluten-free bakery. We cater to specific diets such as dairy, nut and gluten free. We specialize in CAKES, CUPCAKES, MUFFINS, TARTS, BREAD, and much more. Bunner's has won NOW Magazine Reader's Poll Best Bakery and Best Dessert Shop category for many consecutive years.

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Bar Chocolate

It’s a non-guilt chocolate that is actually good for you! Its sugar-free, dairy free, and 83% raw chocolate. A chocolate bar that relieves stress, fights fatigue and balances hormones all while giving your skin that natural spa glow. Made with Super-foods & Adaptogens to take your wellness to a whole new level.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

22 Days Nutrition

Protein Nutrition Bars, Organic Nutrition Bar, Vegan Nutrition Bars, Dairy Free Protein Bars, Organic protein Bars, Organic nutrition Bar, Organic Breakfast Bar, Nutrition Bars

1.5 SmartReviews Score

Stevie Wong

Fashion Beauty and lifestyle dairy of Stevie Wong expressing herself through pictures and words

3 SmartReviews Score

Balanced Bites

Paleo Nutritionist Nutrition Coach CrossFit Nutrition Food Allergy Allergies Gluten Free Dairy Free IBS IBD

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BodyHealth

Our all natural vitamins supplements focus on quality purity of ingredients and are crafted to help you achieve maintain optimum health We are Keto Paleo Gluten-Free Non-GMO Dr Formulated in the USA We feature products that are Vegan Organic Free from Rice Soy Wheat Dairy Makers of PerfectAmino

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Zimt Chocolates

Looking for tasty chocolate treats? Welcome to Zimt Artisan Chocolates! Explore our selection of organic, dairy free, vegan chocolates!

3.6 SmartReviews Score

YamChops

YamChops is a plant-based butcher shop Our products are good for vegan vegetarian flexitarian eaters We offer meat-free dairy-free gluten-free options

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Yaku Latin Goods

Now on sale Pacari Organic Dark Chocolate from Ecuador International Award Winner Chocolate Gluten dairy and soy free

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Molasses and PKE Direct to your Dairy Farm

The only New Zealand Owned Molasses Importer We supply the dairy industry with Feed grade Molasses and PKE with prompt delivery NZ wide straight to your farm gate

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wilde Chocolate

Wilde Chocolate | Raw - Vegan - Sugar Free - Dairy Free Chocolate Bars! Handmade by award-winning chef and chocolatier Rich Wilde! Get $20 off right now!

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wholesome Bakery

Gluten Free, Vegan, Dairy Free, Egg Free, Soy Free, Low Glycemic, Soy Free, Diabetic Safe, Paleo, Low Sugar, Wheat Free, Organic, Sustainable, Bakery, Cafe, Dessert, Coffee, Tea

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Veganlife UAE

We make 100% vegan bakery products which are dairy-free, egg-free, honey-free, refined sugar-free and preservative-free. Our bakery produces a variety of vegan cakes for all occasions, vegan cookies, vegan croissants, vegan cupcakes, vegan muffins, vegan brownies, nut-butters and vegan ice-cream.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Treat Dreams

Bringing decadence to dairy free. Rich, decadent treats everyone can enjoy. All dairy free and egg free, with some gluten free and nut free options.

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Thunderbird Real Food Bars

A truly healthy energy bar that actually tastes good Made with REAL FOOD Nothing Else No Sugar Added Certified NON-GMO VEGAN GLUTEN-FREE PALEO DAIRY-FREE

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Taza Chocolate

Experience stone ground organic dark chocolate with true grit Bold flavor and texture plus its Non GMO Direct Trade gluten free dairy free and vegan

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SusPro Foods

Suspro Foods - Plant Based Protein Bars. All bars are Vegan, Gluten Free, Dairy Free, Soy Free, Peanut Free, GMO Free. They are packed with nutritious seeds that contain all essential amino acids, including sunflower, pumpkin, quinoa, and chia. Also, the bars are low sugar (under 4 grams) and high in healthy fats.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Southern Belle Remix

Gluten and Dairy Free Cookies

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Secondhand Equipment and Machinery for Food industry

SECONDHAND FOOD MACHINES STAINLESS STEEL TANKS AND EQUIPMENT FROM DENMARK Silos tanks Packing machines Dairy equipment Meet machines Fish industry Cheese production Complete production lines Machines for Fruit and Vegetables Filling machines Food equipment Food machinery Pasteurization Separator Filing

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Quill Productions

Suppliers of feeders, drinkers, brooders, feed, hygiene and biosecurity products, many manufactured by ourselves. As bio-security specialists we supply chemicals and supplements for game, pig, poultry and dairy farming. Sole UK importers of Intracare products. Main Evans Vanodine supplier.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Quality Sprinkles

Edible Cake Decorations Are made with Natural Colours FREE from GMOs GLUTEN NUTS SOYA and DAIRY products NO Hydrogenated Fats Suitable for Vegans Vegetarians Halal Kosher Certified

2.6 SmartReviews Score

ORGANIC N MORE

Organic Company Kuwait, Organic Store Kuwait, Organic and healthy products Kuwait, healthy foods supplier Kuwait, Gluten free products Kuwait, Dairy free Products Kuwait, Soya free products Kuwait, Vegan products Kuwait. Organic Kuwait.

2.8 SmartReviews Score

One Bowl Allergy Free Baking Cookbook-nutdairyegg free gluten free

The best nut free dairy free and egg free baking cookbook with great gluten free recipes too Easiest baking cookbook perfect for kids

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Vegan and dairy-free seasoning and mixes

Nolatte company offers delicious vegan and dairy-free seasonings and mixes Dairy free sour cream and onion Dairy free ranch Vegan ranch mix

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MY MATCHA FIX

At MY MATCHA FIX, we believe matcha is a Way of Life—a daily ritual for wellness in mind, body and spirit. A luxury collection of Japanese matcha green tea and tools to eat, drink and live beautifully. Supporting health, beauty and vitality from within. Certified Organic. Non-GMO, dairy and gluten free.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with