Back  

Dairy

A building or room for the processing, storage, and distribution of milk and milk products or milk and milk products collectively.

186

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1105

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Dairy

Dairy A building or room for the processing, storage, and distribution of milk and milk products or milk and milk products collectively.

186

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1105

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As I registered Childminder I regard the service as a must, Delivered on time and fresh, I can not fault the service from start to finish, as a childminder I complete my orders online which I found from start to finish quick and simple with the help from the Admin Team

Excellent

1 month ago

Norah Stewart

delvierys always there and never had any problems with them always what i ask for and always there for me on my delivery days amazing service so happy a dont need to worry about having to pick my milk up every again amazing and the orange juice is amazing to

Excellent

1 month ago

elizabeth cunningham

2.9

8 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fruit arrives without fail on a Monday and the variety is good. The only feedback I have is that the bananas arrived a little on the green side. Fully understand that we can leave it for a day or two, but our office love bananas and will still eat them (lols).

Great

1 month ago

Anya Bourne

We love the fresh fruit delivered directly to our door every week. It's great to have a different variety each week and it's always in perfect condition. Thanks to the team, we are very happy customers! :)

Excellent

1 month ago

Allanah Tatana

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We live in Somerset and have just received our second whole pig from Gazegill it is so delicious! The first one we had was more fatty but the fat was so tasty we didn’t mind and the crackling was out of this world! Yvonne and Martin

Excellent

1 month ago

Yvonne Reed

Paid a premium for pork products. Eg pork belly~ 70% of them fat instead of meat. Same as mince pork. Called customer service, was told it depends on pig and when they slaughter them. Also was told want to give pig some life hence tend to slaughter when they grow big.. Hence we got to pay premium for buying majority fat. Unless its mentioned clearly on website, dont think it's what consumers pay to buy. It's a balance for animals welfare and what we buy to eat. We dont pay to buy mostly pork fat.

Bad

1 month ago

Esther

2.7

9 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Bar Chocolate

It’s a non-guilt chocolate that is actually good for you! Its sugar-free, dairy free, and 83% raw chocolate. A chocolate bar that relieves stress, fights fatigue and balances hormones all while giving your skin that natural spa glow. Made with Super-foods & Adaptogens to take your wellness to a whole new level.

Recent Reviews

Fantastic, high quality chocolate made with great care and TLC! Each little bar is such a teat! I have a piece or two every day. Orders are shipped quickly and well packed. We had an order go out during a summer heatwave and the (chocolate) gems arrives quickly and unharmed! Additionally, Candice provides personal customer service (feedback) which I so appreciate. I know once her company has grown, this gets past on forward. However, for NOW, I am treasuring and enjoying immensely the VIP treatment. 😊

Excellent

1 month ago

S. J.

Fabulous chocolates, you’d never know they don’t contain milk or sugar🥰 I have a extremely limited diet and chocolate is my one vice and I was told I couldn’t eat dairy or sugar... I had to find a chocolate without either....not an easy task 😳 Then I came across Beauty Bar chocolates.... seriously delicious, a bit pricey but worth every penny!!! I’m on an auto ship of 4 bars monthly so I don’t run out😉 Thanks, Candice for creating such lovely chocolates ❤️

Excellent

1 month ago

Angie Christensen

2.9

16 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Almo milk supplies products that are healthy and versatile, able to be easily used in recipes. The recipes that are featured on the website are delicious. Almo creme or milk can be used in recipes to place cream, syrups or milk.

Excellent

1 month ago

L. Y.

The almond creme is an excellent way to make almond milk. Knowing that you've got 5L ready to go in the tiny jar is a great pantry item. Easy to mix up a a tall jar to make a large amount, or mix a spoonful in hot water to make a cup of hot chocolate.

Excellent

1 month ago

Kerry Ko

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Chai Spice Milk Tea

Chai is a great spice milk tea from India that is being discovered by many drinkers around the world Welcome to Chai The Enthusiasts Online Chai Resource Since 1995

Recent Reviews

Not invented by Starbucks after all, chai is the word for tea across India and most of Asia. A deceptively simple concoction of milk, black tea, spices and sugar, it has a character quite unlike any other beverage and lends itself readily to experimentation. If you're a fan, you make your own chai masala, which is the spice mix you add to the tea. This will most likely include cinnamon and ginger and coriander and other sweet and especially aromatic spices of your choice. Otherwise, aside from Tazo (owned by Starbucks) there are many versions of chai readily available in tea bags, including Twinings, a common English one available in supermarkets at a reasonable price. Ideally though, you make your own and this site includes recipes along with a wealth of chai knowledge and experience, including people's happy memories of their first chai, which are on a par with other first-time experiences that last forever. MMmmmmmm ...

Excellent

5 months ago

Chris O.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ben Jerry

Official site for Ben Jerrys super premium ice cream frozen yogurt sorbet and non-dairy Peace Love Ice Cream

Recent Reviews

Frankly I am surprised to have seen only one other review for Ben & Jerry's. For my money, this company hits each and every benchmark for high quality ice cream -- not to mention that the company is also committed to the well-being of the environment. They have been progressives in terms of flavor development -- who does not love Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough, Chunky Monkey or Phish Food ? They sell their confections by the pint, dixie cup, ice cream sandwich ... or hand-scooped at one of their many parlors. You may also buy one of their ice cream cakes for that special occasion. Admittedly B&Gs is high in calories ... but one must live, right? Five sweet and rich stars for Ben & Jerry's !!!!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Mountain S.

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Edible Pictures

Edible Pictures Edible Images Edible Cake Toppers Cupcake Toppers Vegan Kosher No Nuts Dairy Eggs or Gluten 100 edible Since 2005

Recent Reviews

We have been ordering from ediblepictures.net for many years with outstanding edible photos. Just email your photos or they will make pictures for you. They will fix your photos for free. Shipping is swift never had any problems. They are the best, I would never go anywhere else.

Excellent

5 months ago

Katy S.

Do not use this website. I ordered the film strips for my husband's 50th Birthday cake. After cropping the images I wanted I emailed them to Ediblepictures.net in PDF format. I received a response informing me that the images were blurry and could I send them in jpg format. I emailed them jpg versions of the photos but also informed them that they are not cropped to size like I had done with the pdf copies (I didnt know how to do it with a jpg. file if at all) and asked them if this was okay and if they could print the images going by the pdf cropped versions. They responded to my email but didnt say they couldnt do that. So I thought they were fine with this. This is the first time Ive had anything like this printed and they know their business and what they are capable of doing better than I do. Anyway, I just received the images today and of course they were not cropped!! Im very disappointed because these are going on my husbands 50th birthday cake and there are some people on them that I didnt want on them. Now they look weird. So I sent them a pleasant email telling them that some of the images were not cropped like the original pdf versions I had sent them. Well the response by them was full on defense mode with exclamation marks and their email ended with this is the last email from us. This was their response after me sending them just one email!! Oh and the subject line read we did our best! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. They obviously do not listen to the customer and then when you mention they did not print them correctly as you had clearly stated in one of your emails, they get defensive.

Average

5 months ago

Margaret S.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Mommy Formula

Buy HiPP Holle Lebenswert Kabrita Loulouka and Nanny Care at Mommy Formula We sell the best European Organic Infant Milk Formulas on the market USA Seller Free Shipping over 75 Certified Organic Safe and Nutritious Our Mommy Promise ensures 100 satisfaction Happy babies one bottle at a time

Recent Reviews

Very grateful for the quick delivery. I didn't know initially what the package was because the company name 'mommy formula' was not listed in the return address. I would have preferred to see that.

Excellent

6 months ago

Taylor O.

Overall happy with my purchase from mommyformula.com. I made my order the weekend before a move the next weekend. I was concerned after not receiving a shipment confirmation on Monday, but the package still arrived with more than a day to spare.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jeff B.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ny Party Hire

NY Party Hire Hire Prices To Suit Every Budget nypartyhire marquees tents Heavy Duty Marquee 3m x 6m Pop Up nypartyhire kids milk bottles Milk Bottles

Recent Reviews

Very rude, never told us we needed an Ute, held 100$ for losing a cheap Cardboard, ruined my day. I will never recommend them to anyone, their service and attitude will ruin your occasion!!

Average

6 months ago

Sarah L.

We have been working for about 9 months to arrange for my son and new daughter a wedding to remember. I made the arrangements for furniture hire with a lovely lady called Nomi. We made the booking and everything went to plan. She had explained that the delivery guys do not take the equipment over steps and that was fair and I had explained that they should be able to drive to side of the tennis court where we were going to have the dinner and dance party. Unfortunately we had a huge down pour the night before and the ground was so damp that the trailer would have ruined the grass, so I was there with 3 guys to help unload. When Nash turned up, incidentally he owns the NYpartyhire, he was a guy with an attitude. He was intent to drive to the side of the tennis court and as my son told him to his face, he was behaving like a donkey. Anyway, this guy says, no and he was going to drive away with the furniture. We were expecting the guests in a few hours. He had the potential of totally ruining the day. In fact he put me in such a mood that it took a few hours before I could get back into the happy mood of this great event. So unless you are willing to have your day ruined by Nash with a chip on his shoulder and an attitude from hell, I would not hire these guys.

Average

7 months ago

George Nice

3.8

953 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cadbury Gifts Direct

Cadbury Chocolate Hampers and Gifts for all Occasions from Cadbury Gifts Direct including Fathers Day Hampers and Personalised Dairy Milk Bars and chocolate gifts

Recent Reviews

ordered one day and got it the next day.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sonia Todd

Website said next day delivery but then after I had ordered and paid I got an email saying it would be 4 days later so I rang to say that would be too late but the advisor said there was nothing she could do as it had been dispatched. I have since contacted my brother and he never received the chocolates even do this day (2 weeks later)

Average

6 months ago

F. X.