Back  

Dairy

A building or room for the processing, storage, and distribution of milk and milk products or milk and milk products collectively.

186

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1106

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295) Agricultural Product Wholesaler (3) Agricultural Service Supply Agency (181) Agrochemicals Supplier (0) Alcohol Manufacturer (1) Alcohol Store (1801) Bagel Shop (2) Bakery (174) Bakery Equipment (1) Baking Supply Store (119) Beer Distributor (61) Beer Garden (5) Beer Hall (2) Beer Store (37) Beverage Distributor (646) Brewery (53) Butcher Shop (17) Cake Decorating Equipment Shop (52) Cake Shop (517) Candy Store (72) Cannabis store (106) Caterer (15) Catering Food and Drink Supplier (316) Cattle Farm (111) Chocolate Artisan (90) Chocolate Shop (16) Cigar Shop (16) Coffee Machine Supplier (1) Coffee Roasters (355) Coffee Store (194) Coffee Vending Machine (15) Coffee Wholesaler (551) Condiments Supplier (9) Confectionery (250) Cookie Shop (3) Dairy (186) Deli (22) Discount Supermarket (91) Distillery (35) Electronic Cigarette Store (20) Food Manufacturer (41) Food Processing Company (2767) Food Producer (5) Food Products Supplier (53) Fruit and Vegetable Processing (10) Fruit and Vegetable Store (1) Gourmet Grocery Store (422) Greengrocer (1000) Grill (125) Grocery Delivery Service (10) Grocery Store (57) Health Food Store (112) Honey Farm (545) Hookah Store (15) Ice Cream Shop (42) Liquor Store (15) Meal Delivery (78) Meat Products Supplier (11) Meat Wholesaler (657) Natural Foods Store (7) Nut Store (34) Olive Oil Manufacturer (30) Organic Drug Store (0) Organic Food Store (1217) Organic Shop (391) Seasonal Goods Store (1180) Supermarket (57) Tea Manufacturer (8) Tea Market Place (9) Tea Store (157) Tobacco Shop (220) Tobacco Store (4) Tobacco Supplier (0) Vaporizer Store (476) Vineyard (53) Wholesale Bakery (23) Wine Club (168) Wine Store (149)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325614)

Filters

Back  

Dairy

Dairy A building or room for the processing, storage, and distribution of milk and milk products or milk and milk products collectively.

186

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1106

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Allergy Free Organics

Allergy Free, Organic, Organic Cosmetics, Corn Free, Dairy Free, Egg Free, Fish Free, GMO Free, Gluten Free, Mustard Free, Soy Free, Nut Free, Allergen Free, Toxic Free

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Andrea39s Kitchen

Real Food Hand Made Naturally Good Creating great food with natural ingredients Gluten Free Grain Free Dairy Free Refined Sugar Free

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

APTECORP

100% Organic Beef Protein Isolate. Salted Caramel, Chocolate Brownie, Chocolate Coconut Keto, dairy free, soy free, egg free, paleo, gluten free, no hormones, no antibiotics.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

- Bangers`n`Bacon

All-meat sausages, gluten free, dairy free, soy free, preservative free, no added MSG or stabilisers.Nitrate free dry cured charcoal BBQ smoked bacon.Celiac and allergy friendly.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Big Picture Farm

Big Picture Farm is a Vermont farmstead goat dairy and confectionery whose award-winning caramels have won over a dozen national awards.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bluebird Provisions

Canada39s premier organic bone broth and superfood vegan broth We use ethically upcycled ingredients to make collagen rich broth to help you look and feel better Sold frozen online and in grocery stores across Canada Collagen Rich Non-GMO Certified Organic Paleo Friendly Fat Free Dairy Free Keto Friendly

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Small Scale Dairy Milking & Cheesemaking Supplies

Small-Scale Dairy Equipment for Cows, Goats & Sheep | HTST Pasteurizers | Small Bulk Tanks | Cheesemaking Supplies | Farm Consulting

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Boho Bars

Healthy food should be tasty. Boho Whole Food Energy Bars are healthy snacks with 9g+ of plant based protein to support your nutrition and fitness goals. Gluten free and dairy free. Vegan flavours available.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bright Foods

Plant-powered nutrition whole foods bar organic vegan gluten free soy free dairy free adaptogens adaptogenic probiotics superfoods wellness

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

English Cuisine - Browns Restaurant and Bar in Littleover Derby

Browns Restaurant and Bar is family run located in the heart of Littleover Derby We offer quality locally sourced English cuisine with vegetarian vegan gluten free and dairy free options View our menus and internal photos on the website

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Toronto bakery serves freshly baked croissants and pastries - Butter Baker

Looking for freshly baked croissants, pastries and more? Butter Baker is a local French bakery in Toronto, everything is made with natural ingredients including free-run eggs, real flour and dairy without added artificial flavours or preservatives.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Candy A Plenty

We are a candy store that embeds 100 edible images inside hard candy kosher lollipops Any business or corporate logo lifecycle family event pictures parties or any occasion images can be placed inside a flavor filled sucker We are OU Kosher certified Vegan Dairy Free Sugar Free Gluten Free

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Cariad Bakery

Hand made on Anglesey, all of our scrummy cakes and bakes are naturally gluten free and some products are dairy free.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Casco Bay Creamery

Casco Bay Creamery - Grass fed and pasture raised butter, 84% butterfat butter, cultured cream cheese and compound flavored butters including garlic & herb butter, maple butter, truffle butter, and many other flavored butters. No artificial preservatives or growth hormones. We support small family dairy farms.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cheese Farmer

Using high quality milk from local family dairy farms, we make yogurt, both traditional/whole milk and Greek, buttermilk and cheese, both fresh and aged.

4.4

16 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Almo milk supplies products that are healthy and versatile, able to be easily used in recipes. The recipes that are featured on the website are delicious. Almo creme or milk can be used in recipes to place cream, syrups or milk.

Excellent

7 months ago

L. Y.

The almond creme is an excellent way to make almond milk. Knowing that you've got 5L ready to go in the tiny jar is a great pantry item. Easy to mix up a a tall jar to make a large amount, or mix a spoonful in hot water to make a cup of hot chocolate.

Excellent

7 months ago

Kerry Ko

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

delvierys always there and never had any problems with them always what i ask for and always there for me on my delivery days amazing service so happy a dont need to worry about having to pick my milk up every again amazing and the orange juice is amazing to

Excellent

7 months ago

elizabeth cunningham

As I registered Childminder I regard the service as a must, Delivered on time and fresh, I can not fault the service from start to finish, as a childminder I complete my orders online which I found from start to finish quick and simple with the help from the Admin Team

Excellent

7 months ago

Norah Stewart

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Little Farms

Shop online for delivery of farm fresh fruits vegetables meat seafood dairy grocery essentials and more with a variety of organic healthy products Free delivery on all orders over 100

Recent Reviews

Fantastic Prices on Garden Feed Products , Superb technical help from Sam Phone query on Carriage and Sam sorted out the very best way to keep Free carriage for orders over £60 by weight Brillient

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin Hobbs

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Detox Organics

Energizing Plant Based Nutrition W Digestive Support Our 3-Phase Detoxing Alkalizing Digestive Support Soy Free Dairy Free Gluten Free Vegan Non GMO

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Australian Collagen Bars Grass-fed Jerky Bars

Extreme Naturalness Stay healthy on the move with low sugar snack bars made from real food Gluten free dairy free low sugar preservative free nothing artificial all natural Keto and Paleo friendly

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Golden Ridge Animal Farm

Golden ridge Animal Farm is farm for everyone to enjoy a day out and feed pat hold baby animals milk a cow Feed farm animals children and adults can have a turn to bottle feed baby lambs Designed for kids enjoyed by everyone Dural Sydney

Recent Reviews

I haven't been to Golden Ridge for a couple of years, and wasn't overly impressed with it back then (I didn't think it had the best conditions due to high numbers of animals in a small space), but I'm told it has improved now. I guess it's a case of people finding out for themselves, but if you're quite sensitive to animals, then be cautious.

Average

1 year ago

Pip P.

We recently took 35 kids to Golden Ridge for a school holiday program. The kids had a ball! The staff were attentive, knowledgeable and the day ran smoothly. I was particularly impressed with the compassion and patience shown to the children who were nervous of the animals. The children were given the confidence to try new things from patting a duckling to milking a cow and EVERY child left with a grin on their faces and many with a new found love for animals. It was a real hands on farm experience- no concrete paths, no fast food stalls just healthy, happy, friendly animals in paddocks, the smell of hay, wonderful staff and a fun day out. We all had a fantastic time and highly recommend it to anyone. Would advise you follow the farms recommendation and wear gumboots or similar. Hands on experience where the kids get to handle and feed many animals. Supportive, friendly staff. Definitely not a con just an idea: Possibly finding a way to incorporate simple snacks/tea/coffee/kids drinks?

Great

1 year ago

Chrysanthe Diamond

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Ny Party Hire

NY Party Hire Hire Prices To Suit Every Budget nypartyhire marquees tents Heavy Duty Marquee 3m x 6m Pop Up nypartyhire kids milk bottles Milk Bottles

Recent Reviews

Very disappointing... not at all interested in customer service. Booked and paid the 50% deposit to hire a list of furniture items for a 40th birthday party at home (100+ guests) in early 2020. COVID hit, and immediately notified all suppliers that the party would have to be postponed until the restrictions allowed the event to proceed. As soon as the limit on visitors at home was lifted, I immediately contacted all providers to reschedule. Disappointingly, NY Party Hire were the only company to take a firm stance on the "no extensions on credits". If I wished to rebook, my full invoice was attached for payment. I was told to be more understanding of their perspective. Cannot speak to their rental equipment... but be warned, if for some reason you need to defer your event, you will have issues!

Bad

3 months ago

Kelly

Very rude, never told us we needed an Ute, held 100$ for losing a cheap Cardboard, ruined my day. I will never recommend them to anyone, their service and attitude will ruin your occasion!!

Average

1 year ago

Sarah L.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ElevenLabs

To make living healthy easy for the busy person we created the most naturally nutritious health food range Our ElevenLabs range includes our unique formulation of Plant Protein Alkalising Super Greens and other superfoods We are gluten free dairy free vegan refined sugar free soy free organic and natural

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FreshGround

Our coffee machine services are built for businesses big and small Fresh beans and fresh milk tastes better Ask about our coffee machines for business today

Recent Reviews

Had a broken piece of specialist piping in my building, my own handymen company led me in circles for 5 days on what should have been a simple fix. Finally got in touch with Clive at FreshGround who had someone here within an hour on a Friday afternoon. Went from having no water on the ground floor for a week to all working all thanks to their quick work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Casey

We use FreshGround service for more than 2 years. We are absolutely satisfied with the quality of the service - amazing coffee taste, friendly staff, all our requests have been met.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniela

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Keto Crackers

Gluten free dairy free keto friendly Eve39s Crackers check all the boxes

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

A DELICIOUS SNACK SUBSCRIPTION SEVICE, ON A MISSION TO DO BETTER.

Handcrafted artisan meat snacks, made with healthy and thoughtfully used ingredients. Evolved Snack Sticks are 100% pasture raised grass-fed beef and made with only all-natural ingredients and no artificial flavors or ingredients. All of our delicious meat snacks are Gluten, Soy, Dairy and GMO Free!

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Free From All

All your gluten free, sugar free, dairy free, nut free & vegan favourites all in one place. A unique selection of products & brands that we know you`ll love.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Potato Dog Treats for Dogs of all sizes Free Shipping

Our Sweet Potato Dog Treats are American Made All Natural Grain Salt Soy Artificial Flavoring and Preservative Free Our Sweet Potato Chews Chips and Fries are a healthy treat unlike so many products on the market We offer Free Shipping on for each of our vitamin filled wheat and dairy free treat

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hill St Wholefoods

Wholefood baking mixes that are gluten free, dairy free, refined sugar free and vegan. Still damn delicious though.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Hillview Farms

Farm Fresh Produce including Fruits Vegetables Eggs Dairy Meat. Sustainable, fair food that is good and full of nutrition. Sydney based from Batlow.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Healthy snack bars best gluten free protein bars plant-based vegan

clean eating no refined sugar gluten and dairy free protein bars gluten free nutrition bars healthy snack bars low calorie protein bars nutrition bars organic bars quinoa bars quinoa breakfast bars energy bars quinoa snack bars superfood quinoa vegan chocolate bars plant-based bars dark chocolate

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

hopper HQ

INSTORE AND ONLINE - groceries, household products and personal care items for people on gluten free, dairy, egg and nut free diets as well as vegan. Avoid nasty additives, toxins and chemicals by shopping with us. Visit our cafe for coffee and a treat.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Jesse`s WakeUP! Energy Bars (1 Bar = 3 Espressos) - Natural Caffeine

JESSE`S WAKEUP! ENERGY BAR is an all natural, tea-based caffeinated energy bar. This 100 calorie dark chocolate rice crispy bar delivers a VERY STRONG amount of energy (310mg) that helps increase alertness, focus & clarity without ANY crash. (Gluten Free, Vegan, Kosher, Non-GMO, Dairy Free, Soy Free Nut Free Egg Free.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Karma Baking Co

The Most Delicious Keto, Paleo, and Low Carb snacks. Grain Free, Dairy Free, No Added Sugar, No Artificial Sweeteners, No Gluten Containing Ingredients. All Good.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Perennial is Smartly Designed Nutrition for the modern adult

We provide targeted nutrition for the brain bones gut and muscles - specifically to those greater than 50 Perennial Almond Vanilla is not milk in fact there39s no dairy in it at all 140 calories vegan cholesterol-free 32mg DHA Omega 339s to support brain health 8g plant-based protein 3g probiotic fiber

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Living Raw - Official Website

Living Raw Treats - Always Organic Gluten Free Dairy Free NON GMO Soy Free Fair Trade and Vegan our truffles were created to support your health

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lotus Bites

Lotus Bites are roasted lotus seeds seasoned with nutritionally rich natural ingredients to make them crunchy, yummy and tazty! Lotus Bites are made of 100% natural ingredients. Lotus Bites are suitable for Vegans and Vegetarians. Dairy and Gluten free.

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Macro Mike

Gluten Free, Dairy Free, Vegan Friendly, & All Natural brownies, cookies, and powdered peanut butter.. does it get any better?! Plus, try the best tasting plant protein in the universe, no sandy texture.. and if you like peanut butter, you`ll LOVE this!

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Milk Bar Desserts Shipped to Your Door 15 Flat Rate Shipping

Milk Bar is an award-winning bakery known for its familiar yet unexpected desserts including Milk Bar Pie formerly Crack Pie the Compost Cookie unfrosted layer cakes and Cereal Milk Soft Serve among other playful and craveable treats Founded by Christina Tosi in 2018 Milk Bar has locations throughout the US

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mimselicious

A Better Way To Indulge. Naturally gluten-, dairy- & refined sugar free. Always Vegan-friendly and a far cry from your ordinary candy bar. This dark peanut caramel chocolate bar has an impressive ingredient list that doesn`t compromise on taste. The perfect balance between indulgence and healthy.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Moocall

Moocall create hardware and software products for beef and dairy farmers. IOT sensor for cows and herd management software. Calving sensors and Heat detection.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Plant-based meals... to go. Smoothies, bakery items, all vegan. - Nature`s Plate

Plant-Based Meals... To Go. Healthy, delicious meals, snacks, and smoothies! All vegan, many gluten free, soy free, or nut free. All dairy free and egg free.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Nine Teacups

We39re a glutenfree dairyfree bakery social enterprise specialising in delicious foods free from refined sugars We39re sensitive to all dietary requirements

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

No Udder Protein

Clean Dairy Free Protein Powder Easy to Digest Plus other nutritional supplements

2.1

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Nourish & Flourish Co. | Wholefood meal kit delivery | Perth

Nourish & Flourish Co. | Wholefood meal kit delivery in Perth and surrounding areas | Fresh, local, seasonal produce & wholesome recipes | Real, honest, nutritious food | Paleo, Keto and Vegan options | Gluten free, refined sugar free, dairy free, no nasties | Created for optimal wellbeing | Nourish and Flourish Co

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

sprouted nut vegan paleo snacks to buy, organic shop massachusetts - nüssli118

healthy snacks to buy, organic raw vegan shop massachusetts, plant based raw food diet, raw vegan seed crackers, dairy free chocolate snacks, raw vegan sprouted nut granola, healthy plant based drinks, savory raw vegan snacks, gluten free savory rosemary crackers, gluten free paleo salted crackers, grain free granola

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Off the Wheat Sweets and Eats

Sweet and Savory Baked Goods Organic Gluten Free Grain Free Refined Sugar Free Certified Humane Eggs and Dairy Paleo Friendly Hudson Valley Ingredients Farm to Table Eat Local Keto Keto Diet Keto Bread Grass Fed Butter Coconut Sugar Almond Flour Coconut Flour

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ona Foods

Paleo Snacks that are full of Health Fats! Gluten Free, Grain Free, Soy Free, Dairy Free, Organic, and Non-GMO.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

One Life Foods

One Life Foods Range of luxury superfood vegan health drinks CBD Oils CBD Paste and CBD Bath Bombs Our hot milk latte range includes Turmeric Milk Matcha and Ginger Mushroom and Cacao Our products are dairy free non-gmo soy free and vegan friendly

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Paleo Hero

Paleo Hero specialise in gluten free, grain free, dairy free and refined sugar free products to support your healthy lifestyle and keep you nourished and well. Check out our Paleo Hero range online today. We also offer flat rate shipping Australia wide.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with