Back  

Coffee Store

Business that sells coffee.

195

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1254

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Coffee Store

Coffee Store Business that sells coffee.

195

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1254

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

got my account instantly i would recommend lolepicshop.com

Excellent

2 weeks ago

MohamedBenRekaya

Do not buy from these guys they say they will grant you a new account if the one you bought was stolen or banned due to not buyers behaviors. The account I bought was stolen from me after I paid 109$ USD and been trying to get them to fix the issue but they kept ignoring me and now they wont grant me a new account. So I highly recondmend not buying from them.

Bad

1 month ago

P. I.

2.6

46 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

NectarSleep

Nectar Sleep is one of the worlds fastest-growing sleep companies Nectar guarantees ideal sleep through optimal levels of firmness coolness breathability and comfort with our mattresses pillows and other sleeping products

Recent Reviews

It's hard to believe all these 5-star reviews haven't been posted by the company, as my experience was completely different. First off, when the mattress arrived on my doorstep the box itself looked as though it had been kicked down the street, dropped from a roof, and run over by a truck for good measure. This was the WORST packing job I've ever seen in my life, as the mattress appeared to be STUFFED into a too-small box with no exterior box, then sloppily taped all around. One side was even gaping open, as the tape had come open due to the excessive pressure contained within. There were even a few boot prints and holes on the outside, and parts of the mattress protruding from within to complete the picture. I know Nectar is trying to save a few bucks on the shipping cost as they're cheaper than Casper, but, trying to toss a delicate item like a mattress in a flimsy box and hoping it gets to its destination in one piece is NOT the way to retain customers. Anyway, I contact the company to rectify the issue and they offer me a measly $25 credit on a nearly $1,000 mattress. Blamed the entire thing on FedEx, even though it was their poor packing that caused 50% of the problem. Terrible!

Bad

1 month ago

A. E.

Do not buy from this company, everyone who says they have had horrible experiences with customer service, failed ship dates, and the sorry excuses they provide is ABSOLUTELY telling the truth. They advertise deceptively, take their money immediately, and as a customer you get NOTHING! SHADY business. And oh yes, they blame their failure to deliver on FedEx because they’re crooks!

Bad

1 month ago

G. O.

3

17 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Customer service is always top notch, with replacements when some of the mail order stuff isn't as planned. All purchases in the last year though have been delivered on time, with all stuff inside. Nothing missing, no damage, and no mistakes. Good stuff.

Excellent

1 month ago

Graham

Great service, arrived when expected, kept in contact with me throughout the process of delivery. Bought several pieces for my son for his birthday, unfortunately one of the pieces had bits missing off it. My son contacted them and within the week he had a replacement, we couldn't ask for more. Will be buying more very soon.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tracy Lowe

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Room To Grow

Shop Room to Grow leading Children039s Bed Furniture accessory specialist Feefo Trusted Service Award 2020 Price Match Free delivery Available

Recent Reviews

Ordered a bed from this company. all the pictures displayed had underbed storage. However the bed had no storage. had to order a different bed. Waited over a month before receiving an email about delivery and that was only because I kept contacting the company to find out what was going on. I do appreciate the situation we are all living in at present though, but the customer service is shocking. No communication and no good will gesture or receiving our delivery charge back due to the wait and as the furniture was supposed to be delivered to a room of our choice. When the delivery men came they nearly damaged my car by opening their lorry door which they swung open! I contacted delivery company and men had to come back to deliver it to the room. I even showed the men the email stating that was to happen but this was disregarded. Very disappointed with the whole experience. Furniture isn't cheap, however although the bed is sturdy the drawer isn't and is off alignment every time you open it and the chest of drawers feels cheap. I would not recommend this company.

Bad

1 month ago

Lisa Welsh

Good delivery service only it would be helpful to know in the morning if the intended delivery is for the morning or afternoon - our bed arrived in the evening. I did get a call 45 minutes before the delivery, but I had to wait in all day. It was good that logistics/customer services called to check that the proposed delivery day was suitable and I changed it as it wasn't convenient for me.

Great

6 months ago

Y. P.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fun t-shirts with 3 new designs everyday, good reward program to get free t-shirts and discounts with the newsletter. Shipping takes a few weeks to France but never had a problem, it always arrives to the mailbox.

Excellent

1 month ago

A. D.

Qwertee is a great online shop. Sure, the despatch time could be a little quicker, but they are upfront about it! Really great quality t-shirts at quite a reasonable price. I like the loyalty scheme too. Will definitely shop with them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Kay

3.1

33 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was extremely happy with my purchase as it was a late endeavor, and I was happily surprised to find exactly what I needed. It was perfect for my Royal wedding party,really cute centerpiece and decorations that wowed the crowd. If you're on a budget and you need cute and sustainable decor this is the place to consider. They have loads of good stuff and candy to boot!

Great

1 month ago

Beverly Carr

I placed an order. I paid $37.00 for overnight shipping. By 7 pm when I did not receive my package, OT stated the items I ordered could NOT ship overnight. Funny how I didn’t get an email stating it would not arrive overnight. I will NEVER order from this company again!!!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

Laura

2.4

39 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Smyths Toys

Smyths Toys Superstores - Tolle Angebote fr Spielzeug Baby Outdoor und Multimedia Kaufen Sie Online oder in Ihrem Smyths Toys Superstore in Ihrer Nhe

Recent Reviews

Bought a cot mattress which had a slight rip in the corner but we was happy to take it as it was still sealed, when we found out it was the wrong size we tried to return but they wouldn't except the unopened mattress

Bad

1 month ago

M. R.

Brought a cott mattress IPSWICH STORE was damaged but refused to refund and acused me of damage! Manager was very rude and asked me to leave store. Then he threw the un-protected matress onto the carpark floor and said its yours do what you want with it.

Bad

1 month ago

A. M.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DumpsPartner

No need to buy expensive preparation books DumpsPartner offers latest questions dumps for IT certification exams

Recent Reviews

It feels so wonderful. I feel awesome, Thank you team Dumpspartner.com, I am so relaxed now. I got all the questions in the finals from these test questions and that is why I was able to score 93% marks.

Excellent

1 month ago

Maxine Kratochvil

I took my certification exam last week and cleared it with 88% thanks to Dumpspartner.

Excellent

7 months ago

Tanya Shen

4.6

23 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The only reason I’m giving 1 star is because it arrived on time. It’s nothing that is advertised, the fitting is horrible, the material is something I could have purchased at the dollar store and the jacket looks like a a cheap piece of silk for a robe. Absolutely the worst purchase made and I will not be a returning customer. I reached out to do an exchange and although it wasn’t a special order nor did they require measurements they refused to do an exchange or return. Terrible place for ordering cosplays!!!

Bad

3 months ago

Kimberly Dawn Lawhun

I ordered a costume and a couple of props from the site. I was excited because the costume looked pretty good quality but apparently they have NO IDEA how tailoring works. I followed their sizing chart and measurement instructions TO A T and even measured myself a little bigger so the costume wasn't too tight. IT WAS FAR TOO SMALL. I complained about the costume explaining the situation and they told me it was my fault and refused to refund. But that wasn't the worst part, I was charged for postage AND customs, AND WAS THEN CHARGED FOR CUSTOMS AGAIN. It was a nightmare and so much money DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. They're extortionate and it's a rip off, it you want a good quality cosplay you're better off going to a independent commissioner it may be a bit more money but you'll get better quality and you won't lose a load of money for a costume that doesn't fit.

Bad

3 months ago

Oswald Grey

3.1

20 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Guy4Game

Buy cheapest wow gold from wow gold sellers with instant delivery and best after-sale service

Recent Reviews

I placed an order from their website. The ordering process made it seem that I would receive my order in less than 30 minutes. I waited in-game for a response but didn't receive one. I contacted their live support and was told that it would be a few hours and that I would receive a bonus for waiting. I did finally receive the order around eight hours after placing it with no bonus. They did have the lowest price at the time but there was nothing spectacular about the process.

Average

5 months ago

C. P.

I thought this would be a great service. I waited over a week for the in-game currency i bought for WoW and they still did not have the gold. I think it is RIDICULOUS that they can sell merchandise they dont even have without letting you know in advance. Now i have to wait 7 business days for my money!!!!!! This is the second time I have had an issue with them and I thought I would give them the benefit of the doubt. NOT AGAIN..

Average

5 months ago

Brett R.

2.7

16 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Best Homework Helpers

We provide homework assignment and academic helps for all the subjects and all the streams from K-12 standards to post graduation level in Australia UK USA

Recent Reviews

This team really have good writers..I have been using it from last two months submitted two of my essays..and very much impressed with the work..I like their work very much...for me bhh is best essay writing help..

Excellent

5 months ago

Stinn B.

I had a delay in my first Human resource & Economics essay with them and they were quick to offer a partial refund in minutes. The 2nd essay writing job was undertaken in a record 6 hours, two essay writers were assigned to finished the paper since it was a bit urgent, and complex as well. I love their personal way & I would honestly vote them as the best essay writing services that I have used so far.