Back  

Coffee Store

Business that sells coffee.

194

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1258

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295) Agricultural Product Wholesaler (3) Agricultural Service Supply Agency (181) Agrochemicals Supplier (0) Alcohol Manufacturer (1) Alcohol Store (1801) Bagel Shop (2) Bakery (174) Bakery Equipment (1) Baking Supply Store (119) Beer Distributor (61) Beer Garden (5) Beer Hall (2) Beer Store (37) Beverage Distributor (646) Brewery (53) Butcher Shop (17) Cake Decorating Equipment Shop (52) Cake Shop (517) Candy Store (72) Cannabis store (106) Caterer (15) Catering Food and Drink Supplier (316) Cattle Farm (111) Chocolate Artisan (90) Chocolate Shop (16) Cigar Shop (16) Coffee Machine Supplier (1) Coffee Roasters (355) Coffee Store (194) Coffee Vending Machine (15) Coffee Wholesaler (551) Condiments Supplier (9) Confectionery (250) Cookie Shop (3) Dairy (186) Deli (22) Discount Supermarket (91) Distillery (35) Electronic Cigarette Store (20) Food Manufacturer (41) Food Processing Company (2767) Food Producer (5) Food Products Supplier (53) Fruit and Vegetable Processing (10) Fruit and Vegetable Store (1) Gourmet Grocery Store (422) Greengrocer (1000) Grill (125) Grocery Delivery Service (10) Grocery Store (57) Health Food Store (112) Honey Farm (545) Hookah Store (15) Ice Cream Shop (42) Liquor Store (15) Meal Delivery (78) Meat Products Supplier (11) Meat Wholesaler (657) Natural Foods Store (7) Nut Store (34) Olive Oil Manufacturer (30) Organic Drug Store (0) Organic Food Store (1217) Organic Shop (391) Seasonal Goods Store (1180) Supermarket (57) Tea Manufacturer (8) Tea Market Place (9) Tea Store (157) Tobacco Shop (220) Tobacco Store (4) Tobacco Supplier (0) Vaporizer Store (476) Vineyard (53) Wholesale Bakery (23) Wine Club (168) Wine Store (149)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325613)

Filters

Back  

Coffee Store

Coffee Store Business that sells coffee.

194

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1258

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

45 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Coffee Hit

At Coffee Hit we love coffee. We believe coffee at home should be easy and affordable. We can help you with our range of products to make great coffee at home.

Recent Reviews

TerricService!! Ace communication, John answered an email message - with a personal response, not just a standard generic response. On-line purchase of spare parts, delivered promptly. Super set of intsructional documents and videos. Great all round - has enabled what was a quality produce to have a new lease of life. Great "green" credentials. David Hinshelwood

Excellent

1 year ago

David Hinshelwood

Excellent customer service. The shipping is prompt and the prices are good. No reason to go anywhere else.

Excellent

1 year ago

correy

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Algerian Coffee Stores

Welcome to Algerian Coffee Stores. Established in 1887, today, 131 years later, the Algerian Coffee Stores has evolved into one of the worlds best known and leading suppliers of coffee and tea confectionary. Come visit us in store or shop online and we`ll deliver to your home!

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hoot Reading is a fantastic service. It was founded by two devoted and fabulous moms who put their hearts into every part of this business. The customer service is beyond compare. My kids love and look forward to reading alongside the amazing teachers who guide them and help them achieve their goals. I would recommend this for both struggling and fluent readers alike.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aviva Golberg

We love Hootreading! My son is in Junior Kindergarten and has really enjoyed his 20 mins per day with his teacher. The reading session length is perfect, the teachers are upbeat and professional, and bonus...my son can truly read now! I would highly recommend Hootreading to anyone with 20 mins to spare and an iPad.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicki Black

3.8

53 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Danish Porcelain House - Plates Figurines Vases Bowls

Royal Copenhagen figurines and plates Find 14000 different collectibles and decorative items from Royal Copenhagen Bing and Grondahl Porsgrund Arabia Rorstrand HC Andersen Porcelain Bjorn Wiinblad Gustavberg Georg Jensen etc

Recent Reviews

Great thanks for my last order ! Not more than 3 days to received the items that were more perfect than expected. The plates were professionally protected and are are now ready to be admired. Best regards from France.

Excellent

1 year ago

Axel

Always very fast shipping to USA, always perfect items.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara

4.4

54 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Association of Learning

Association of Learning are one of the leading online home learning providers in the UK with a range of over 400 courses there is something for everyone Join over 100000 students who studied one of our online distance learning courses Monthly payments option available with no interest or credit checks.

Recent Reviews

I have very much enjoyed my Counselling Course with the Association of Learning. The course was challenging, fascinating, and enabled you to study and research a broad range of topics so that you get a good view of Counselling, and the role of the Counsellor. I am happy to particularly commend my tutor Mark Hayes who was supportive and encouraging throughout. Thanks

Excellent

2 months ago

V Borwick

Of all the websites I looked on for a course, this one was most direct and easy. All questions were answered. Everything I needed to know to make a decision was there. Payment was clear, straightforward and quick.

Excellent

2 months ago

Karen Wright

4.6

19 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sets of books on April 24, 2020. As of today, May 29, the company has not responded to emails or phone messages, and the books have not arrived. Today I called my credit card company and filed a dispute. I encourage all who have had a similar problem to contact their credit card company to withhold payment from Nest Learning. They are in the business of stealing! And that is dishonesty at its height.

Average

11 months ago

Karen K.

My poor teen daughter used her babysitting money to purchase sidewalk chalk and never received. This is a pathetic company you literally stole money from a child. She's constantly been checking the mail awaiting her package. We just found these reviews so apparent we won't be getting her order. We will however, dispute the charges.

Average

11 months ago

Rebekah L.

3.8

40 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Product Management Training

For the most effective and innovative Product Management Training courses and consultancy available talk to Tarigo experienced Product Managers

Recent Reviews

The Complete Product Management course was a total view of what the role of product management is in today's world and goes from the initial idea and market research of a problem to be solved, right through to the retirement of a product. The course includes many tools and explanations on how and when they should be used, and many real world practical examples were explained by Garry Avery our trainer. We also undertook several workshops focusing on practising and analysing our use of some of the techniques and tools for our own products, which was invaluable!! Would strongly recommend this course to any practising Product Manager, where you're relatively new to the role, or have several years experience. And Garry was a fantastic trainer and gave amazing coaching during our workshops. Many thanks to Tarigo for this wonderful course and look forward to working with you post the training.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew Davies

Garry is a very inspirational speaker, who gives the impression and trust that he knows his stuff from years of experience in Product Management. There was plenty of room for discussion and views on our particular situation and gave interesting handles that we can use in our organization.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dennis van den Berg

2.6

33 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was extremely happy with my purchase as it was a late endeavor, and I was happily surprised to find exactly what I needed. It was perfect for my Royal wedding party,really cute centerpiece and decorations that wowed the crowd. If you're on a budget and you need cute and sustainable decor this is the place to consider. They have loads of good stuff and candy to boot!

Great

7 months ago

Beverly Carr

I placed an order. I paid $37.00 for overnight shipping. By 7 pm when I did not receive my package, OT stated the items I ordered could NOT ship overnight. Funny how I didn’t get an email stating it would not arrive overnight. I will NEVER order from this company again!!!!!!

Bad

7 months ago

Laura

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Perfume Emporium

Perfume Emporium sells designer perfume cologne fragrances and skin care at a discount of up to 70 off perfume high street prices Discount Perfumes at Perfume Emporium

Recent Reviews

I am in Australia and ordered from what pretended to be a local website. I was amazed when the goods took so long to arrive because they were a USA company and it was posted from Fiji! My wife uses this perfume a lot so we were able to test it against the original. 1. The perfume had almost no smell-it was so diluted she had to drown herself in it to even get the merest scent. 2. The bottle was different, it had mould marks where the original was smooth. 3. The lid was different it was sprayed not through coloured plastic. 4. The bottle was larger than the original by 2mm [impossible if you know moulding processes]. In other words it was a FAKE! To get a refund I now have to ship to the USA - at extreme cost, 1/3 the cost of the perfume. Stay clear they are a scam.

Average

1 year ago

glidagida

I bought a tester bottle (3.4oz) of Acqua Di Gio from PerfumeEmporium. Not only was the price reasonable ($45 after shipping and various discounts) but the bottle came completely shrunkwrap, in a box! Most tester bottles don't come in nice packaging as it is, after all, a tester, but this one looked brand spanking new like one I'd buy in the store. It did say "demonstration" (in French) on the bottom of the bottle's backside, but it's for my use so I don't care! :) Prompt shipping and fair prices make perfumeemporium.com worth shopping at.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lore47145

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered on Sunday with priority shipping, shipped Monday from the other coast, arrived on Wednesday in perfect condition. Easy transaction. In the past, I placed an order for an import game by accident (I wanted the U.S. version of the game), e-mailed them immediately. They managed to cancel the order, I re-ordered the correct version, and received it without fuss. I've had nothing but good experiences with them. The only recommendation, and I can see it in some of the other reviews, is to make sure you know what you're getting. It's very easy to accidentally order stripped down or imported versions of games when you mean to order the full, U.S. version. But once that's taken care of, it's been a great experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jelklan

Purchased a game for an incredible price on Saturday the 23rd. I received a confirmation email the day of the order and a tracking number three days later when it was shipped. I ordered priority mail shipping and received it two days (the 28th) after getting the tracking number email. I definately recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stormwave0

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with stupid.com because they offered free 2 day shipping if your order was over $75. I placed the order on Sunday the 21st, needing to get by Wednesday for XMas...I noticed late Monday my order had not shipped yet. I alerted them to this and this was their response : Hi *****, So sorry for the delay in your order. If you wish to return the items and receive a refund, please return them to: GagGifts Returns Dept 129 Roland Dr Johnson City, TN 37601 If you return the items, please email me letting me know so I can expedite the return process. Thanks, I understand sometimes ****, but perhaps they should of offered to pay the shipping back to them...maybe I am asking too much. Also, one of the items I received didn't work. I will not be ordering again from them, mainly because I was a repeat customer, and I feel like they kind of gave me the finger.....

Average

1 year ago

beerz_now

ordered mr. t in your pocket and a super ball from them and they only have 1 shipping method that takes about 2 weeks to get to said person. Well after 3 weeks i was worried emailed them them said they were backed up from christmas, i can live with that. then a month passes and i emailed them again and they resent one because mine must have gotten lost in the mail. well i received my items today and i am very happy with them. p.s i think someone in my apartment building is stealing all of the things we order online from us and our magazines so this mishap might not have been their fault.

Excellent

1 year ago

whiteness

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My second experience buying from Carmans, my first was an Oly 5050 earlier this year. Now I am the very happy owner of a Canon Digital Rebel. Again the purchase was faultless. Phoned with my order (a Sunday evening), the fellow I spoke with was very pleasant and knowledgable about the products I was wanting to purchase. Avilability was confirmed, and I was given an arrival date - he was wrong on that, it was supposed to arrive Wednesday, I was able to pick it up Tuesday afternoon, well if I'd had it delivered it would have been Wednesday (this is across the continent) My Rebel arrived with the extras - tele zoom lens, CF card, extra battery, filters in perfect condition. A few days later I decided my old case wasn't right, called again, ordered a new case (at half the retail locally), it arrived in a few days - again, perfect, just as I ordered. Overall I saved about 25% over local prices, plus the bonus in service. I'm pleased, and I suspect they will sell me my next camera as well as any accessories along the way.

Excellent

1 year ago

airfun

ABSOLUTELY UNACCEPTABLE service Placed an order for a Lowepro CompuRover Backpack on December 6th from their eBay store (ProDigital2000). Paid instantly via PayPal and was confirmed by their CSR named Amy that payment was indeed received the same time I placed the order. One week later I still did not see any indication of the order being shipped. I called them first thing in the morning on December 17th and Amy told me that the order has not been shipped for unknown reason and that she would look into it and call me back but I never received a call back that day. I strongly emphasized that I needed this bag by Christmas. They could have shipped it on that day and the shipment could have arrived around Christmas, but they did not. I called again first thing in the morning the next day Dec 18th, she told me she has no idea what happened to my order and that she would check with her supervisor to see if it would be possible to expedite the shipment to me in time for Christmas. I called again on Dec 19th to get a status update (they should've called me, not the other way around). She told me it would cost them $130 to overnight the bag to me via UPS so that obviously isn't going to happen (which is understandable, since the invoice total was only $169 incl shipping and taxes). She offered me two choices, first is to cancel the order and receive a full refund, or to have them ship the order out that day and expect it to arrive sometime between christmas and new years. I chose to have the bag ship on that day for two reasons. #1, I want the bag, not a refund, especially after two weeks of no status updates. #2, I wanted to give them another choice as Amy has been helpful (but disorganized). On Thursday morning, Amy left a message in my Voicemail notifying me that my bag was actually shipped on Dec 6th, the same day I placed my order, and gave me the tracking number. I was really excited when I received that message, but it became a disappointment almost immediately after. I called UPS immediately upon receiving the tracking number from Amy. UPS told me the package is on its way back to Ontario (where it shipped from), because it arrived on Dec 12th and they only hold packages for 5 business days. Amy left me that message on December 20th. To rephrase, I had no idea the order arrived on the 12th for pickup until Dec 20, and by then it was already on its way back to the sender. Yet, all the communication in between us did not mention anything about the order being shipped until it was way too late. Not to mention I had to take the initiative to call them every time. After the bad news from UPS, I immediately called Carman's the same day (Thursday Dec 20th) and left a message explaining the situation and expect a call from them to resolve the problem. As expected, I never received a call back. They also don't seem to read/reply to emails, as I have sent multiple emails to them reminding them to ship the item over the duration of this incident, before I took the initiative to call them via telephone. Monday Dec 21, I called them to check out on the situation, and it looks like I wont be getting my bag anytime before New Years. I totally lost confidence in them and asked to just cancel my order. The CSR told me I can cancel the order, but I would need to pay the shipping and restocking fee, as it was I who did not pick up the order. I tried to explain the situation and he said he will need to speak to his supervisor. Now I am here waiting for a call back from them (which probably wont happen given my experience with them). In short, placed my order Dec 6th and expected to receive it before Christmas. It is now the 24th, almost 3 weeks later - still no bag. Their CSR never took the initiative to keep me updated on the situation. They were disorganized as they had no clue that my order was shipped on the 6th, and I was never notified that it was. It is understandable that it can become very hectic for them during the Christmas season, but even then this is still unacceptable. Attitude of their CSR was excellent, but it ends there.... EXTREMELY dissatisfied, will NOT purchase from them again. UPDATE: Thursday Dec 24th, still no call from them. I had to call them again and the same person picked up the phone and told me he will need to talk to his supervisor and will call me back (the same thing he said the last time i called). THIS IS RIDICULOUS. This time I asked him "Am I really going to get a call back this time? because it never happened everytime it is promised." He said definitely and i asked "exactly by when would i get a call? End of today?". He said "Possibly tomorrow". It is now Dec 30th, 24 days after the order and payment was processed and I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER, and every single time I had to call them to get nothing but a promised call back, which DOES NOT happen. BUYER BEWARE! stay away from them at all costs!

Average

1 year ago

yinkei

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a chotto shot camera from japan video games. I placed my order Monday and it was at my house by Wednesday. But what really astounds me is that I placed the order incorrectly and they were able to correct it same day no hassle and still have time to ship it out no problem. Next time you think about ordering from your imports from anywhere else check out japan video games first.

Excellent

1 year ago

peckd1

I took a chance with this company because they had a very difficult to find console to pc controller adapter for a reasonable price. I ordered this on Friday and received it on MONDAY! This was with basic usps shipping. The item arrived new and as described. Definitely going to keep them in mind for future purchases.

Excellent

1 year ago

speedoftime

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Computer Keyboard and Computer Mouse Products to make your life Less Complicated

Fentek Industries is your single source for Computer Keyboard and Computer Mice Dont use those generic peripherals any longer Buy the right Tools to make your life Less Complicated Today

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a hard to find mouse from this business. Their reply to my order was prompt, the item shipped the same day, and I received my tracking number the following morning. The item arrived as described and in a timely manner. Great service, I will order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

zziggy290

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Funagain

Funagain Games

Recent Reviews

I have never had such a bad experience with an online merchant. I placed an order on Dec. 8th. I have yet to receive confirmation of my order despite 2 emails and 2 telephone calls. I have no idea if there was a problem with my order or if it will be here by Christmas

Average

1 year ago

uh5755

I order from Funagain every year when the Games Magazine's Game-of-the-Year list come out. I love being able to see the top games, read reviews to see if they really sound like fun, and to fill out my order with some games I wouldn't have thought of trying. So far, Funagain's recommendations haven't let me down!

Excellent

1 year ago

wemhoff

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am pleased to be the first person to submit for Digital Juice! I ordered the Editors toolkit on the 13th and received a near simultaneous confirmation of the order. The package arrived very quickly on the 16th. 100% satisfied and recommend to anyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

digitalvideo

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GameQuestDirect

Wholesale video games supplier distributor and vendor for PS4 Xbox One Nintendo Switch Buy rare and exclusive titles such as Frost Punk Victorian Edition Darkest Dungeon Hello Kitty Lumo 88 Heroes and more GameQuestDirect stocks the most extensive selection of Sony Microsoft and Nintendo video games

Recent Reviews

Ordered Disgaea around 1:28pm Monday paid by Paypal, received order confirmation email at 3:14pm. Received shipping confirmation 7:05pm, I expect it to arrive sometime on Wednesday..Received order on Wednesday everything was in perfect order...

Excellent

1 year ago

OtterFisk

I have recently found this site to be awesome for reprints of rare titles such as Fatal Frame and Shin Megami Tensei :) They have awesome customer service and very fast shipping^^ I would recommend this site to anyone looking for harder to find games at a great price new and sealed^^

Excellent

1 year ago

pikagreg

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased through them only to receive an additional bill for the shipping once I had received the toy. This shipping amount wasn't brought to my attention during the purchase procedures. The shipping was $62 when the product itself was $90. I didn't know they could charge you credit card after an approved purchase without your authorization. They told me their shipping policy was somewhere on the site, my issue is that it wasn't anywere near the sales cart or in the checkout procedures. This company is borderline fraud when it comes to shipping. Worst purchasing experience ever in my years of buying online. I hope this never happens to me again.

Average

1 year ago

gumbi007

Scam my daughter received a $100 gift card from her Aunt which Sarah and Diana of Colorado refuse to honor or respond to. The professionalism has been disgusting and heartbreaking. A great moment for Kazoo Toys to steal from a 2 year old.

Average

1 year ago

Lgcap

3.3

32 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Surveillance-video

Home Security Cameras | Professional Security Camera Systems | Video Surveillance Systems

Recent Reviews

get these people on the phone it goes to voicemail I think it's overseas operation it's not in New York City that's in some front I can't get my items. to claim to get my money back cuz they take the money out without sending the product into sounds like a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Albert J.

i place an order onlne on may18,2020 because item online looks like are on stock because it not specified and i buy should 5 to 7 bussines day. but 6 to 7 bussines days means for the company to get the item from another distribuitor. i wait more than 15 days an nothing i email them what is the status of my order because show processing since i place the order, they told me to wait 5 days more becuase its an special order i wait but nothing i send a email again because if you dont write to them they dont tell you nothing and you get stuck, and they told me we have to wait a week and half more becuase the item dint have it. i wait 23 days and still no item i cancel order, if placing an order are horrible to get refund are worse, they told me order was cancel when never they cancel order, and i was waiting since jun5 util now they cancel order to charge your card are very fast but to get your item or refund are the worse FIRST AND THE LAST TIME TRY TO BUY HERE PEOPLE OPEN YOUR EYES BEFORE BUY HERE MAKE SHORE ITEMS HTEY HAVE IT IN STOCK OTHER WISE I DONT TAKE THE RISK TO BUY HERE... I DONT RECOMMEND TO NO ONE BUY HERE

Average

1 year ago

Oscarnazario G.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made an order for three items on 12/10/08 and received this email today 12/12/08: "During the process of preparing your order for shipment, our shipping department discovered that one or more of the items you requested is out of stock and unavailable for shipment. The Monarch Fan Brushes Winsor & Newton size 2 has been removed from your order and you will not be billed for the item(s). We understand the inconvenience this may have caused and would like to offer you 10% off your next purchase with MisterArt.com. To take advantage of this discount, please enter the following COUPON CODE at checkout: XXXXXX This coupon code is valid through 12/31/2008. Thank you for shopping with MisterArt.com for your art and craft supply needs. We know that you have lots of choices and we truly appreciate your consideration. Please contact us if you require additional assistance and information. Regards, The MisterArt.com Customer Service Team" 1.) Why did the item show up as available on the website when I made my purchase? 2.) Why did MisterArt email me that the item was not in stock and go ahead and package the rest of my order? I may have changed my decision had I known the item was not in stock. The shipping cost is the same to ship 2 or 3 items. I would have canceled my order, but they went ahead and "packaged it". 3.) The purpose of ordering online is so you do not have to go out and purchase the item somewhere else. I will now have to go and purchase this at a Pearl Artstore now, so I might as well purchase the rest of the items there. 4.) The Supervisor, Tene at ext. 225 said that once the order is in "packaging", they have to send it. They cannot cancel the order even though I was on the phone with her giving my verbal request to cancel the order. How does this make any sense? 5.) Tene says I have to either refuse the order which is being sent to my mother's house in DC or they will send me a return shipping label once I receive the package. Uhm why waste their money or mine. Keep the package Misterart, I don’t want it anyway! 6.) I love the fact that they offer a 10% discount for me to use in the next 19 days. How ridiculous! Why would I shop there again! They should give me 10% off my CURRENT order, not my next order. That's a very CHEAP way of doing business and poor customer service. Misterart.com should keep their inventory up-to-date on its website and let the customer decide from the initial order what they are getting into. Never ordering from here again, and no thanks to Tene!

Average

1 year ago

sarah14523

I've shopped at MisterArt.com a total of three times over the past year spending a total of $769.74. All three of the orders arrived well packaged and very quickly. Two of the three orders were perfect, exactly what I ordered. Only the most recent order was there any issues and that issue is so minor but does need to be fixed. My most recent order was for 135 items, 110 different products with 135 items all together due to duplicates. I was pleased to find that nearly the entire order was correct BUT one $0.73 plastic bottle was missing its spout and the cap that goes on the spout--I ordered eight of this particular item and the other seven came with the spouts and caps in place. I would think that the person packing the order would've noticed the missing spout and cap but they're human so things do happen. I sent an email to what I thought was their customer service email but since I got no answer (something they're normally very fast at) I copied and pasted the email into the web form on their actual site. I am confident that they will make things right because they really are good and quick at what they do. So other than the missing pieces, the order was perfect. Considering how many unique items there were in the order, a great feat! I would not hesitate to recommend MisterArt to family, friends and fellow resellerrating readers. I will update this review when the missing pieces problem is resolved. ----- Mar 6, 2010 Very early this morning I received a reply to my original email and they are going to be sending a new $0.73 bottle to replace the missing pieces on the other one. This is the kind of very fast service and fine customer service that makes buying from MisterArt a pleasure. I'll be renewing my VIP Membership with them straight away. BTW the VIP Membership is only $25.00 a year and it is well worth the price because it reduces their already low prices to the lowest price that your going to find for almost any of the artist supplies that they sell.

Excellent

1 year ago

OurDogIsTheAficionado

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Spilsbury

Shop Spilsburys store of unique gift ideas From jigsaw puzzles to novelty gifts to toys and games and everything fun in between

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 items from this company on Sunday, December 18. At the time, they had Holiday shipping details clearly identified on their website. It said orders placed by 10:00 a.m. (or 11:00 a.m. - can't remember which) on Monday the 19th were guaranteed delivery before Christmas with standard shipping. There were other details for order deadlines for guaranteed Christmas delivery for 2nd day and overnight shipping. I placed the order with standard shipping. On Tuesday the 20th, I checked the order online and it said it was processing and stated one of the items was backordered. I called customer service and was told that my order was in the warehouse and was being prepared for shipping. "Maybe the item is now backordered", the customer service rep. theorized, but she assured me they had all of my items. I then asked about receiving it by Christmas, as it should have shipped Monday morning for standard shipping to make it in time, and it was now Tuesday afternoon. She said that they were backed up, and that that when they finally got around to shipping my order, they would upgrade the shipping to whatever means necessary to get it to me by Christmas. "If you placed your order by the Monday deadline", she said, "and you did, you will get it before Christmas". Thursday I received an email confirming my order had shipped and a tracking number was provided. I checked the tracking and found that it was SHIPPED GROUND! Estimated Delivery DECEMBER 27!!! I called and was told there was nothing they could do to get the items to me by Christmas. This was esecially critical for me because I was travelling during the holidays and was having the items shipped to where I would be through Christmas - not after. So I had to have the box shipped to me, and then ship the individual items to the people that I had no present for on Christmas. All they offered was to refund my shipping, which they did. To top it all off, they overcharged my credit card by $10. Three emails and two weeks later, I finally received a credit for $10. The reason it took three emails is that the address that their communications come from "[email protected]" doesn't work to send emails to. So don't reply. You apparently have to send it to "[email protected]", which I only found after getting no response. I won't order from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Cuda4406

I ordered 2 items on September 25th and was told the items would be delivered October 1 to 3, then it was delayed 4 more times and I was told October 15th. When I emailed them to find out why a Birthday gift would not be arriving by the date that they had originally said, I was told they were moving warehouses. Spilsbury should not be selling items if they cannot fulfill them as promised and not mislead customers. Will not shop with them again. So disappointed!

Average

1 year ago

grant_tammy802

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really dislike the American Girl Store because the prices are too high. I mean, $115-$120 just for a doll! That doesn't even include clothes! It outrageous!!!

Average

1 year ago

-MayBabiesFan-

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

GiantKidsWorld Store - Buy Anime Video Game Merchandise

GiantKidsWorld carries over 20000 items Anime Cartoons Movies Video Games and more

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for a set of DVDs on April 17, 2005. The prices seemed great, and shipping wasn't too bad. I now wish I would've payed a premium instead of buying it from GK World. They notified me on April 19, 2005 that my order would not ship in the 2 days isted under their shipping info. They said they would email me when shipped. It seemed ok. April 22nd, nothing. I emailed them asking what was going on. April 24, response. They said it would ship the 25th, and would update me on the 25th with a tracking number. Nothing. 26th comes around, late that night I got a tracking number. It's now the 29th, and my package has yet to arrive. Update: It arrived today, April 30th. Nearly 2 weeks, 2 weeks, for something that should've taken only 3-6 days to get to my house.

Average

1 year ago

broly8877

worst company ever i orderd 2 south park patches and have not reaceived them yet at all they or not a promised company and this is an out rage ive been waiting for 2 weeks the message said up to 3 days and right now im pissed and either i want my money back or i get what i bought when ever u call these people they never awnser or nothing like wth you a buisness and they are not a promisesing company which should get cyber police checked and shut down 4 ever next time imma buy from ebay at least their quiker

Average

1 year ago

tupac12

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

While the order for 2 LED tri-color scooter wheels went fine and arrived a little late(UPS had a delayed train), it was after I installed the wheels that the problems occurred. One wheel was nowhere near as bright as the other and within 2 weeks it barely lit up at all(red only). Since there is a 30 day defect guarantee and I was within that time period, I sent [email protected] an email stating I would like an RMA number in order to return the defective wheel for replacement. No response after more than a week. I then sent the same email to [email protected] and then Melanie from Customer Service responded with the Razorama Return policy and restocking fees which was incorrect. I reiterated I wanted a *replacement* wheel for the broken one and did I need an RMA number. The last contact I had with Melanie was when she asked what was wrong with the wheel. That was over a month ago. I've sent multiple emails since then, still no response. I would certainly not purchase anything from this company. Try your luck at one of the many other Razor accesories merchants on the Web.

Average

1 year ago

IamLunchBox

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CueStore

CueStorecom carries quality brand name pool cues pool cue cases and pool table lights at discount prices You can also find cue racks and spectator chairs as well as a full line of billiard accessories Free cue case and free shipping with most pool cues over 75

Recent Reviews

Order got shipped in 24 hours and all the information regarding my order was sent to my email address. Customer service usually gets in contact with me if there's any back orders or item is out of stock.

Excellent

1 year ago

ironman-95106

5

30 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just placed an order with them for two work wreaths. The wreaths were received promptly and look beautiful. I will order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shani30

As a new customer and having just completed my first purchase from MardiGrasOutlet I must say that this transaction was probably the easiest first transaction with any online merchant I've ever dealt with. Not only was the transaction a breeze but my order was received in record time. I'll definitely be back for more!! Thank you!!! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

eagleradio

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm very worried because I sent 3 emails over a 2 week period regarding my transaction and no one ever got back to me. I just found reviews most of them horrible on this site and now I'm regretting that I didn't stick with Amazon. It's a good thing I used paypal when checking out because I'll get my money back if my bookcase doesn't ship.

Average

1 year ago

Jkmalak X.

I ordered a video game controller and got an automated email that looked like an order confirmation. Two days later, it looked like the order hadn't been processed at all. After reading several reviews, I decided that this was indeed a fraudulent company. I wrote email after email after email to this company asking them to cancel my order and refund my money. I finally got a response, saying my order was canceled and my money would be refunded. The status has not changed on the website and my money has not been refunded. I agree with there rest of the reviews on here... STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! Spend $5 more and get your item from somewhere else that will actually process your order and not steal your money. BUYERS BEWARE!!!

Average

1 year ago

Speedyxn7 Z.

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

399 Anime Shop

399 Anime Shop Anime Merchandise at low prices

Recent Reviews

My son is contented, the package came after only two weeks and the item is exactly what he wanted to get. He uses it every day. The Contact with 3.99 Anime Shop was excellent!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephangruener G.

The product was cheap, the support was nice and fast and the delivery sent from Singapore reached Austria in less than a week. All in all a really good shop!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vertganti I.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DumpsPartner

No need to buy expensive preparation books DumpsPartner offers latest questions dumps for IT certification exams

Recent Reviews

It feels so wonderful. I feel awesome, Thank you team Dumpspartner.com, I am so relaxed now. I got all the questions in the finals from these test questions and that is why I was able to score 93% marks.

Excellent

7 months ago

Maxine Kratochvil

I took my certification exam last week and cleared it with 88% thanks to Dumpspartner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tanya Shen

3.9

39 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Smyths Toys

Smyths Toys Superstores - Tolle Angebote fr Spielzeug Baby Outdoor und Multimedia Kaufen Sie Online oder in Ihrem Smyths Toys Superstore in Ihrer Nhe

Recent Reviews

Bought a cot mattress which had a slight rip in the corner but we was happy to take it as it was still sealed, when we found out it was the wrong size we tried to return but they wouldn't except the unopened mattress

Bad

7 months ago

M. R.

Brought a cott mattress IPSWICH STORE was damaged but refused to refund and acused me of damage! Manager was very rude and asked me to leave store. Then he threw the un-protected matress onto the carpark floor and said its yours do what you want with it.

Bad

7 months ago

A. M.

3.5

24 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My LED lights had wolves on them which makes them intrinsically sweet and worth 5 stars by themselves, but once I tried them on, that's when the magic happened. After checking to ensure that the LED lights would properly cover my girth, I walked from my trailer to Wal-mart with the wolf LED lights on and was immediately approached by women. The women knew from the wolf-lights that I, like a wolf, am a mysterious loner who knows how to 'howl at the moon' from time to time (if you catch my drift!). The women that approached me wanted to know if I would be their boyfriend and/or give them money for something they called "meth". I told them no, because they didn't have enough teeth, and frankly a man with wolf-light LED's shouldn't settle for the first thing that comes to him. I arrived at Wal-mart, mounted my courtesy-scooter (walking is such a drag!) sitting side saddle so that my wolves would show. While I was browsing tube socks, I could hear aroused asthmatic breathing behind me. I turned around to see a slightly sweaty dream in sweatpants and flip-flops standing there. She told me she liked my wolf-light LEDs, I told her I wanted to howl at her moon. She offered me a swig from her mountain dew, and I drove my scooter, with her shuffling along side out the door and into the rest of our lives. Thank you Holiday LEDs!. Pros: Fits my girthy frame, has wolves on it, attracts women Cons: Only 3 wolves (could probably use a few more on the 'guns'), cannot see wolves when sitting with arms crossed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ledlover S.

I have used HolidayLEDs for two winters now and as the weather gets colder, I'm looking forward to another Christmas season with their LED lights outlining my roof. This last order was, in part, a replacement order for a defective light set. Their service on this "problem" totally sold me on HolidayLEDs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stevied T.

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been doing business with Cuban-Cigars for almost 5 years and let me tell you you will NOT finder betters Cuban cigars nor better customer service. My humidor and I are very happy! Do yourselves a favor and contact them as soon as possible for all your cigar needs!

Excellent

1 year ago

Classymanny O.

Dear fellow cigar enthusiast, I would like to encourage you to explore Habana cigars. They are created with a different approach to blending as compared to all non-Cubans. Cuban-Cigar.com has recently shipped me my first order of these gems and I am completely satisfied with the quality of merchandise and service. I had questions and got rapid responses from Sara Shults at customer support and can recommend C-C to you as a great place to shop for great cigars. Albert Casselhoff

Excellent

1 year ago

Albertcc A.

4.4

46 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

NectarSleep

Nectar Sleep is one of the worlds fastest-growing sleep companies Nectar guarantees ideal sleep through optimal levels of firmness coolness breathability and comfort with our mattresses pillows and other sleeping products

Recent Reviews

It's hard to believe all these 5-star reviews haven't been posted by the company, as my experience was completely different. First off, when the mattress arrived on my doorstep the box itself looked as though it had been kicked down the street, dropped from a roof, and run over by a truck for good measure. This was the WORST packing job I've ever seen in my life, as the mattress appeared to be STUFFED into a too-small box with no exterior box, then sloppily taped all around. One side was even gaping open, as the tape had come open due to the excessive pressure contained within. There were even a few boot prints and holes on the outside, and parts of the mattress protruding from within to complete the picture. I know Nectar is trying to save a few bucks on the shipping cost as they're cheaper than Casper, but, trying to toss a delicate item like a mattress in a flimsy box and hoping it gets to its destination in one piece is NOT the way to retain customers. Anyway, I contact the company to rectify the issue and they offer me a measly $25 credit on a nearly $1,000 mattress. Blamed the entire thing on FedEx, even though it was their poor packing that caused 50% of the problem. Terrible!

Bad

7 months ago

A. E.

Do not buy from this company, everyone who says they have had horrible experiences with customer service, failed ship dates, and the sorry excuses they provide is ABSOLUTELY telling the truth. They advertise deceptively, take their money immediately, and as a customer you get NOTHING! SHADY business. And oh yes, they blame their failure to deliver on FedEx because they’re crooks!

Bad

7 months ago

G. O.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The lovely lady who owns the company resent my order within two days when my original order disappeared into the post office void. The little cards are beautiful. I would recommend this company without hesitation. Angela The Wild Nettle

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela Cready

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Customer service is always top notch, with replacements when some of the mail order stuff isn't as planned. All purchases in the last year though have been delivered on time, with all stuff inside. Nothing missing, no damage, and no mistakes. Good stuff.

Excellent

7 months ago

Graham

Great service, arrived when expected, kept in contact with me throughout the process of delivery. Bought several pieces for my son for his birthday, unfortunately one of the pieces had bits missing off it. My son contacted them and within the week he had a replacement, we couldn't ask for more. Will be buying more very soon.

Excellent

7 months ago

Tracy Lowe

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Worst online purchase experience in 20 years of online purchase history. Order came in wrong and missing some items. Shipping was slow and ended up in the wrong address. Missing cue case, missing joint protectors and wrong cue wrap color are some of the errors. As a result of having no cue case due to Greg's error, my cue sustained inevitable damage and dirt because of lack of protection. Despite the fact that I ordered a cue case to accompany my cue. Now my cue that is worth thousands of dollars is spoilt and damage because the case I ordered to protect it, was NOT shipped by Greg. Greg was defensive in his emails and did not offer compensation for the damage to the cue. His shipping and responses were slow and customer service was not good. I really regret buying from billiardswarehouse and greg; and its one of my worse experiences buying online ever. I wish I had bought from another site.

Average

1 year ago

Hhymh A.

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My brother was celebrating his wedding overseas last month but due to work emergency I had to cancel my trip very last minute (the day before). My family got really upset that I wouldn't be there and I had to make it up to my brother. I've never sent any gifts through online services and had to find a trustworthy company who could deliver my gift the next day. One of my Facebook friends recommended GiftBasketsOverseas.com. I also read many positive reviews and decided to give it a try. I contacted the company and they were very nice and professional. They answered all my questions and helped me choose a gift. The whole process was very easy and took less than 30 minutes. On the day of the wedding, my brother sent me a selfie with the gift. He and his wife were very surprised and absolutely loved the gift basket!

Excellent

1 year ago

Iggy80 D.

I ordered a present for my girlfriend on her birthday who lives in Australia. They were very cooperative through out the delivery process. They exactly done their part the way I asked them to do. From the call center service to delivery guy, from product quality to packaging was exceptionally good. I am really pleased with their services and commitments. They have became my favorite overseas gift company. I will suggest everyone that you should check them out. I would say they are the best of my knowledge.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donald Soros

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I instructed this company to carry out a phase 1 survey of a plot of land that we have now started developing. I have been Impressed by their approach and commitment to my project.

Excellent

1 year ago

Terry Bradshaw

I found Crossman Associates through Google and they offered the best value service and could do the work quickly. Great service and no complaints.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chrissy Jones

2.7

23 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I went to Clue HQ for my birthfay a few months back and I can honestly say it was one of the best things that I have ever done. The game was well thought out and such a laugh, plus help was already on hand if you really needed it. I will certainly be returning soon to play the other game!

Excellent

1 year ago

Victoria Picking

My friends and I went to Bunker 38 yesterday and had a great time. It was great fun and challenging - we didn't quite make it out in time but we were close and we'll be going back to play the Detonate game because we had such fun. Our Clue HQ host was very helpful. All in all a brilliant experience - great fun for friends and family to take part in.

Great

1 year ago

Michelle Elsden

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased TX coins and they delivered quickly!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Wynrick X.

Love the gold and silver Texas rounds, but the silver could use a little more care on the Texas flag. Also, I wish the gold had the cowboy on the back like the silver round has.

Great

1 year ago

Thanecoxon W.

2.9

12 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible Experience - recieved 1 of 2 items I ordered. When I called about the other item that did not ship (which was to be a birthday present), I was on hold for customer service for 15 minutes. When I called back and seleceted "place an order", my call went right through. Customer service person stated that should have indicated that the items would be shipped seperately. When she checked on the item that did not ship (she found that it was out of stock) but still listed on their website. They (hopefully) are in the process of refunding my order - but needless to say, I will never order from them again!

Average

1 year ago

Scotteadams V.

Everything yoga was the only place I could find good yoga clothes for men with a great selection of styles to choose from and easily navigatable. I know I will be ordering more from this site. I'm glad someone has finally considered providing something for men in this market. Thank you!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kernschristopherm X.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the 750 chip set with the mahogany box, and after some delays I received the 750 chip set in the crappy, weak, aluminum box. I called the customer phone number, and before all else they told me I'd have to SEND A PICTURE of what I received. I sent several, and eventually I got what I had ordered. I can understand that a company which deals with poker players might get bluffed once in a while. But I can't understand a company that would rather assume their paying customers are liars rather than admit that their pickers, packers and QC inspectors might have made a mistake. By the way, the "mahogany box" is the typical "straight off the boat from China" fare. If it's mahogany I'll eat it, a more apt (or true) description would be "mahogany FINISHED box". I'll avoid Brybelly, and recommend everyone else do the same. (Also be aware that PokerChipsWholesale.com is actually the Brybelly importer themselves, not a separate wholesale company).

Average

1 year ago

Flipthehouse T.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Halloween costume from them and received confirmation of my order and charge to my account. Received an email a whole week later that my order was cancelled and the costume was no longer available. Now its so close to Halloween that I am screwed!! Will NEVER use them again!

Average

1 year ago

Kkhkkh S.

We ordered a Christmas present for our son on December 14. December 21 we get an email the item is out of stock. Much too late to order from someone else without paying much extra for rush shipping.

Average

1 year ago

Frustratedwouldbecust N.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Nerang Martital Arts and Karate Classes Combined Martial Arts

Combined Martial Arts is Nerangx27s premier Little Dragons and Kids Karate 6 to 12 Y Olds training centers

Recent Reviews

[name removed] at Combined Martial Arts Academy is a superb instructor with his expertise techniques. My husband was given the opportunity to break a plank of wood and was successful. We had met new friends and encourage each other and had lots of laughs as well. No matter the age, I say everyone should try their self defence courses out!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Darnatshe L.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Gamesrocket

Buy official game CD keys and gamecards for Steam Uplay Nintendo eShop Xbox PSN and more for your PC Mac and console cheap at Gamesrocket

Recent Reviews

Well,I didn't get 2 codes as expected,and the products camed really hard,took 3 to 6 hours

Average

1 year ago

Customer

I ordered and paid for a game code a while ago now, when i went to my emails to try and get the code instead i got an email telling me that they could not give me my order until i send ID verification where they wanted a picture of my passport. I do not know why i was not told this before taking my money. I did not feel comfortable sending ID to them so i asked for a refund or at least another way to get my product where they simply asked for ID again. I then asked again for a refund and they sent me a web link to review them. It has been 5 days now and i have not got any meaningful response on how to get a refund or my product. Don't buy from them, it is unlikely you will get your money back or your product without giving away sensitive data to a random business.

Average

1 year ago

Fletcher

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Gaming Wonderland

Get your game on at Gaming Wonderland home to hundreds of the best free online games

Recent Reviews

Ive been playing on gamingwonderland for 3 years now....it has the best pool game graphics anywhere!! also the poker game is wonderful as well as the others Ive played....I have not played in awhile because I cant connect to any of the games...i think that one of the admins got mad and banned me for life....ive sent many e mails to support and im still locked out...I hope I can play on gamingwonderland again...ikeep sending tech support e mails every day...im still not able to connect to the site......love, Nick

Excellent

1 year ago

nick hoolko

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Geek Effect

Specialists in top geek brands including Hot Toys and NECA Shop for board games action figures and model kits all with free UK delivery

Recent Reviews

2nd order from Geek Effect and arrived promptly and packaged excellently I shall be purchasing again from this company as i have pre-ordered the Mezco One 12 Captain Marvel.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam

I have purchased a few things from this company now and the customer service they provide is second to none. Any questions you have they get back quickly. I would highly recommend these guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jroddie

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Millennials Coffee Store

Millennials Coffee Store

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MISTR

MISTR. Branded Menswear, Barber Shop and Speciality Coffee store all under one roof located in Borehamwood Hertfordshire.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Gambling supplies and casino supplies ready to ship!

Gambling Supplies and Casino Supplies in stock and ready to ship. Low prices and fast delivery. We specialize in custom game layouts!

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with