Back  

Bakery

Business that produces and sells food baked in an oven, such as bread, cookies, cakes etc.

173

Companies

Сompanies in this category

121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Bakery

Bakery Business that produces and sells food baked in an oven, such as bread, cookies, cakes etc.

173

Companies

Сompanies in this category

121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Flour

Enjoy the best baked goods in Toronto at your home office or special event From fresh baked cookies and bars to decadent cupcakes cookie cakes and delicious party favours we have the perfect gift for any occasion We offer same day cookie delivery within Toronto and express delivery across Canada

Recent Reviews

was an unknown choice for ordering sweets for my Uncle's 90th birthday. Got pics of the gift, and great comments. Best was the Happy smile on my uncle's face, with the cookies and squares beside him. Good Choice. thanks

Excellent

1 month ago

Patti Lee

I live far away from Toronto, and i am always scared to order food off the internet without someone i know recommending it. I ordered a dozen cupcakes for my daughter and coworkers, and they were thrilled. Delivered and Delicious!

Excellent

1 month ago

Joy Hall

2.9

12 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome in every way! Let it start from the process of ordering, follow up mails and texts (no need to contact them, Cz they themselves keep us updated), before time delivery, looks the same as u ordered, finally quality, taste & amount is just up to the mark!! Great for all occasions and even if there is no occasion!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Sneha J.

We placed order for product RNCV3 cost 1200 and what worst cake they delivered that too after taking long time . while calling they are not responding and moreover the delivered occupational cake is such bad way that the celebration went in vain . never opt for their service . one worst cake shop

Average

5 months ago

Trina S.

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Woolfie8217s Breakfast Bakery

Breakfast Bakery Dennis Port Cape Cod Now Open 7 Days Until 823 staff returning to school Open Weekends After and Closing Labor Day Weekend We are a small seasonal family breakfast bakery serving delicious muffins breakfast pastries and grilled breakfast sandwiches Woolfies has been in

Recent Reviews

I just wanted to send you a quick note to thank you very much for the 'delicious' muffins which you sent to me last week. They were beautifully presented, and believe me, didn't last very long!

Excellent

5 months ago

Susan L.

Such a nice place it was. I went here with my friends, and i am telling you that it was awesome experience. If you want to arrange mini party then it is right place where all the items are delicious in taste. Such as muffins, pan cake, sweet roll ,etc

Great

6 months ago

Freda M.

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Amore Bakery

From marketing to your customers or making an event extra special Amore Bakery039s corporate cupcakes are rated number 1 in London

Recent Reviews

At fairly short notice we ordered 1165 cakes in three varieties to be delivered to 8 UK locations from Glasgow & Edinburgh to London. They were stunning. Had nothing but great comments from everyone who tried then. This is the 2nd time we've used Amore and we'll certainly be returning. Great job chaps!

Excellent

6 months ago

Jan

We needed 150 branded cupcakes for a mobile app launch activity at our company. We reached out to a few suppliers and from looking at the images on websites, Amore Bakery appeared to be the company with the best looking cupcakes. In reaching out to Amore, they were very fast to respond to our questions, the process of ordering the cupcakes was pretty simple and straightforward. We also had a few additional requests which included nut free, vegan and gluten free options. We also needed a list of ingredients for each type of cake which Amore were very open to help us with. The cupcakes arrived on time, the gentleman who delivered the cupcakes was very professional and friendly, and the delivery was made even earlier that we had expected which was great. The cupcakes were divine and very well received within the business. Very impressed with the service.

Excellent

6 months ago

customer

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cakes Today

Want a mouthwatering fresh cake with full of ingredients don039t worry we are here to deliver the fresh baked cakes within 24 hours at your doorstep Cakes Today 1 online cake shop in London

Recent Reviews

VERY DISAPPOINTING SERVICE 2 Weeks, multiple calls and emails later and still no refund for undelivered cakes. DO NOT USE. I ordered a friend a delivery of cupcakes from Cakes Today 2 weeks ago for her birthday. On the day of her birthday I received a text at 11.55PM that my cupcakes would be delivered in 10m time. AFTER MIDNIGHT! I couldn’t believe it and immediately tried to contact cakes today to tell them not to deliver these cakes in the middle of the night and wake up my friend who’s a doctor and working the next day but I couldn’t get through. Just after midnight I had a call from the courier saying he had arrived. Furthermore the courier told me he still had 5 more deliveries to make afterwards! I told him not to wake my friend and spoil her birthday. My friend didn’t receive the cupcakes on her birthday or afterwards, and despite my multiple calls and emails to the company they haven’t provided me with a response or refund for the cakes my friend never received. Absolutely appalling service. Do not use this company.

Average

6 months ago

Victoria-Emily

Customer Service: I ordered the cake for my husband's birthday, 8 days in advance. On the day, I called them to ask when the cake will be delivered and they informed me between 8-9 pm. I told them that's too late for us. They couldn't help me. Later I saw that on the invoice they are committing to deliver the cake between 11 am-8 pm. I called them back and told them if they don't deliver the cake till 8 pm, to not deliver at all, and to refund us because they are breaching the agreement. However, this was not respected and the cake was delivered at 9 pm. Quality of the cake: I ordered "Not a Cheesecake Strawberry Cheesecake". The description on their website "This cake is not entirely a cheesecake but possesses the beautiful flavours and creaminess of one." Paid £49.99 for 8 inches. What we got was two layers of sponge with whipped cream in between and a thin layer of jam. Like a £10 cake from any store.

Average

6 months ago

Jasmina Risteska

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

House just purchased had a 30 year old oven/griller/microwave installed. It was completly neglected and dirty, with so much thick, built up grease and grime.. Clean ur Oven came today and cleaned it from top to toe. Every part of this oven is now shinning. He was very professional, polite and arrived nearly on time. The cost of this service was very inexpensive and as each oven will vary depending on size, didn't think I should quote the price I paid. Was under $150.00. He even attempted to fix the globe light that was not working. Being a older model he didn't have the right type. This would of also be included in the clean and price. Service is reliable, value for money and faultless work. Cleaned up after himself leaving no mess anywhere.

Excellent

6 months ago

Happy 29

4.9

42 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Katysuedesigns

Katy Sue Designs award winning manufacturers and designs of imaginative craft and cake decorating products

Recent Reviews

High quality products, well packaged and quick delivery

Excellent

8 months ago

Dorry Frost

Excellent product easy to use

Excellent

8 months ago

victor chapman

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Chocolate Carousel

Chocolate Carousel is a family-owned and operated bakery and dessert shop located in Wall, NJ. Chocolate Carousel offers layered cakes, cupcakes, pies, pastry, cookies, handmade chocolates, cake pops and of course our specialty designer cakes and wedding cakes!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Heidi - an online bakery with stores in Windsor and Farnham

Award-winning local bakery coffeeshop in Windsor and Farnham. Buy in-store or online for events and occasions. Party catering in Berkshire and Surrey.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Petit Paris bakery wholesale patisserie macarons cakes cheesecake

Petit Paris is a retail and wholesale bakery that offers delicious scratch baking We sell macarons pastries cakes cheesecakes croissants squares loaves individual desserts plated desserts custom cakes custom desserts

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Baked2GO

Advanced bakery products gluten and allergens free with other integrated nutritional attributes.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

The Brasilery

A Brazilian bakery that delivers delicious South American foods locally in Gastonia North Carolina and ships select products nationwide

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Ben39s Bread

Ben39s Bread is a Seattle-based community-supported bakery featuring fresh-made bread baked in small batches from locally-sourced organic ingredients

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Zucchini

Online delivery/shopping in Nairobi, Kenya. Get the freshest Fruits; Vegetables; Bakery; Juice Bar and much more in under 2 Hours! Order now to start saving with the best prices in town. Zucchini Greengrocers, the Good Stuff!

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Rennhak Used Bakery Export

Used Bakery Equipment and Machines. Quality from Germany.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Java Kai

Java Kai in Kapa39a Kaua39i Hawaii Bakery Coffee Breakfast Smoothies Organic Juices Smoothies Salads Local Hanalei Lunch Kapaa Kauai

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

80 proof bakery

80 Proof Bakery offers delectable custom made liquor infused bundt cakes throughout the St Louis region and beyond

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Lou`s Restaurant & Bakery

Since 1947, Lou`s has served locally sourced breakfast and lunch to the Hanover and Dartmouth community. Lou`s features a full-service bakery and professional catering services. Gluten-free, vegan, and low-carb options. World-famous Cruller French Toast, fresh doughnuts, cakes, and pies. It`s a must-visit in Hanover!