Sweet Flour

3.6 / 5

Sweet Flour

3.6 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Main Score

4.9

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Enjoy the best baked goods in Toronto at your home office or special event From fresh baked cookies and bars to decadent cupcakes cookie cakes and delicious party favours we have the perfect gift for any occasion We offer same day cookie delivery within Toronto and express delivery across Canada

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 9:58 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review sweetflour.ca

Sweet Flour Reviews (24)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

Awesome! We recently ordered giant cookies for two special anniversaries. Everything was perfect and we were especially happy with the communication around deliveries. Even though we were overseas at the time it was great to be able to have these personalized gifts delivered to our family.
5

1 day ago

  •  

review by Robin White

Read previous reviews from Robin White
I bought a gift box of 6 assorted cookies with one 'Happy Birthday' cookie for a friends birthday. I had them delivered and it was such a great surprise! They looked amazing and were so much bigger than I expected (bonus!). My friend said they were delicious and was packaged so nicely! I would only recommend knocking/ringing the doorbell when delivering as she said she didnt hear anything (they may have done it and she may have not heard it?) But just incase, I wanted to mention that so future orders don't melt or get ruined sitting on the porch - luckily her husband came back from work earlier in the day and saw it. Other than that, the cookies themselves were great, delivery was on time and the overall customer service was great; I would definitely purchase again. Thank you so much - the surprise was a success!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Cookies were awesome so my daughters said...had one problem with one of the orders, the one going to Waterloo ...MY mistake, I put the wrong Postal code down on the shipping info so it came to my postal code in Kirkland Lake and then back to Waterloo...4 days late....BUT like I said it was my error...
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Judy Gervais

Read previous reviews from Judy Gervais
So I ordered the Valentine’s Day cookie package and they arrived exactly on Valentine’s Day as you said. My girlfriend was speechless and said these were the best cookies she’s ever had. So I’ll likely make this an annual tradition. Thank you! We will definitely stop in when we’re in the GTA next time Nd say hi!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Scott Lapointe

Read previous reviews from Scott Lapointe
I sent cookies to my mom for Valentine's day and the process was super-simple! Cookies were delicious and even though I ordered last-minute, the delivery was right on time. My mom was thrilled!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jessica Brill

#delivery(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Jessica Brill
I've ordered from Sweet Flour a few times now, their treats are absolutely delicious! Stellar customer service! On time delivery. Beautifully packaged. Always appreciated and thought of by my clients and loved ones! You won't be disappointed!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sarika Bhatt

#delivery(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Sarika Bhatt
I bought two Valentine’s cookies for my daughters. They loved them and said they tasted great!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Joanne Giuliano

Read previous reviews from Joanne Giuliano
I am studying overseas and wanted a Valentine’s day gift delivered to my boyfriend on time and in tact and sweet flour fulfilled just that! The cookies were great and the delivery was exactly when I expected.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I ordered Valentine cookies for my granddaughter last minute and was impressed at how early they were delivered. I didn't have the opportunity to taste them however my daughter advised they were very yummy.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Cathy Yeoman

Read previous reviews from Cathy Yeoman
I ordered 12 Valentine cupcakes online from abroad and they got delivered in time, luckily! Someone was very happy! :) Taste-wise they were good too! Thanks SweetFlour.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
My husband loved his surprise valentine's day cookie cake! I heard it tasted absolutely amazing, and it arrived right on time!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jaclyn Yurek

Read previous reviews from Jaclyn Yurek
I gave my daughter cookie dough - originally to help get through exams - ended up helping her through pack up and move out. She loved it!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alexandra Miehlbradt

Read previous reviews from Alexandra Miehlbradt
I’ve used this company a couple times now for a bereavement box of cookies which I find to be way better than sending flowers. The cookies have ALWAYS gotten rave reviews. Sweet Flour has been my go to for bereavement gifts, I will most likely make it my go to for other occasions as well. Everybody loves a good cookie! Also, they’re polite and pleasant to deal with. A definite must for me to be a repeat buyer. Thanks for the awesome work Sweet Flour!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Autumn Wyonch

Read previous reviews from Autumn Wyonch
Had cupcakes delivered to my daughter for her birthday and she said they were excellent and delivery was prompt. Would definitely order from Sweet Flour again, especially to make someone feel appreciated during this quarantine!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nancy Hilts

#delivery(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Nancy Hilts
I recently ordered cupcakes to bring some joy into our isolation life, and I am so glad I did! The ordering process was seamless, and the cupcakes were absolutely delicious & so so fresh! The value is great for such high quality and the delivery right to your door! I am just waiting for the next most socially acceptable time to order more! Thanks Sweet Flour!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Taryn Lloyd

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Taryn Lloyd
I’ve ordered birthday treats 3 times for my friends from Sweet Flour Bake Shop and I’m so impressed with the quality and professionalism of this bakery. When I had questions, I received an instant reply on the website chat. When the bakery delivered my friend’s birthday treat early in the morning, they called me to let me know they didn’t want to wake up the house residents and wanted to ensure she received the order. Most importantly, the quality of the baked goods was outstanding. Being able to send my friend a surprise on her birthday during a time where we can’t celebrate in person was a special way to stay connected, and Sweet Flour Bake Shop helped with that!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#quality(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I sent a dozen cookies to my family for Easter since I could not be there with them and they loved them!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jami Monte

Read previous reviews from Jami Monte
I ordered 14 packages of cookies for a senior's home. During the pandemic, they are all required to eat meals in their rooms. I thought it might brighten their day to get some fresh baked cookies with their dinner. The order and pick up process was easy and from everything I've heard they were delicious!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I wanted to do something different for Mother’s Day, rather than send flowers . So I chose to send my mom the assorted box of 24 . They were so beautifully packaged, and so delicious . They were all gone within a day! I will 100% be using this gift idea for future events. Thank you so much.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Meara Johnson

Read previous reviews from Meara Johnson
I’ve used Sweet Flour delivery for several years now (for both myself and to send a little love to friends). I’ve always been very impressed with their service. Their cupcakes are fresh, delicious and beautiful. Their delivery service is consistent (even on Mother’s Day during a pandemic!). Would definitely recommend their sweet services!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Purchased one of the heart shaped cookies for Mother’s Day absolutely unbelievable quality and taste , whole family loved it! Will definitely go back.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#quality(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I ordered the cookie mix for Mother’s Day. The cookies were delicious. They were nicely packaged for Mother’s Day and delivery was earlier in day as I requested. Live everything about sweet flour. Can hardly wait to try the cup cakes.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jean Krumel

#delivery(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Jean Krumel
Very professional Great follow up was told my delivery would be received by 2:00 it arrived at 11:30. Was informed promptly when it was being delivered, I would definitely use again highly recommend them!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I only came across Sweet Flour about a month ago. I had muffins delivered to a friend's Daughter's 15th Birthday and also ordered a box of assorted cookies for a co-worker who had an operation. Both of them called to tell me that they loved their special delivery they received. Thank for making their day
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Silvana Salituro

#delivery(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Silvana Salituro

Enjoy the best baked goods in Toronto at your home office or special event From fresh baked cookies and bars to decadent cupcakes cookie cakes and delicious party favours we have the perfect gift for any occasion We offer same day cookie delivery within Toronto and express delivery across Canada

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with