Sweet Flour

4.6 / 5

Sweet Flour

4.6 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.6 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Bakery

Amore Bakery amorebakery.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

From marketing to your customers or making an event extra special Amore Bakery039s corporate cupcakes are rated number 1 in London

Katysuedesigns katysuedesigns.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Katy Sue Designs award winning manufacturers and designs of imaginative craft and cake decorating products

Woolfie8217s Breakfast Bakery woolfies.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Breakfast Bakery Dennis Port Cape Cod Now Open 7 Days Until 823 staff returning to school Open Weekends After and Closing Labor Day Weekend We are a small seasonal family breakfast bakery serving delicious muffins breakfast pastries and grilled breakfast sandwiches Woolfies has been in

Flavourtown Bakery flavourtownbakery.co.uk
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Flavourtown Bakery is an award-winning London bakery suppling cupcakes, cakes & brownies for collection or delivery. Based on the Fulham road we offer a range of unique cakes to our loyal customer base. We also offer corporate and bespoke cupcake and cake services, so if you want something truly unique drop us a line!

CakEffect cakeffect.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

If you’re looking for the Little Cake Shop with a Grand Effect, you are in the right place friend. The famed CakEffect Bakery is launching a brand new online experience, just for you! In the meantime, connect on Facebook and give us a shout!

Home of Grantham Gingerbread and the finest artisan gingerbread hawkensgingerbread.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Hawkens Gingerbread is a bakery dedicated to the revival of the 1740 English recipe for Grantham Gingerbread along with being a shop for high quality gingerbread products

Award Winning Dog Bakery and Pet Boutique in San Diego CA bowwowbeautyshoppe.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

We are home to an award winning Pet Boutique and Dog Bakery Our clients love our retro ambiance grain free dog treats dog birthday cakes and unique pet accessories Our dog bakery ships nationwide

Las Delicias Patisserie lasdeliciaspatisserie.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Las Delicias Patisserie NY is a boutique artisanal bakery in New York producing high-end pastries baked with the finest locally-sourced ingredients.

Flowers & Bread in Columbus Ohio | Classes, Events, Flowers & More! flowersandbread.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Bright bakery coffee shop offering coffee, pastries & sandwiches, plus cooking & flower arranging classes. Flowers & Bread started as a simple idea shared between two friends: We wanted to build the place where we most wanted to come to work each day.

Cakes Today cakestoday.co.uk
4.2 4.2

Trust score (4.2/5)

Want a mouthwatering fresh cake with full of ingredients don039t worry we are here to deliver the fresh baked cakes within 24 hours at your doorstep Cakes Today 1 online cake shop in London

About Sweet Flour

Enjoy the best baked goods in Toronto at your home office or special event From fresh baked cookies and bars to decadent cupcakes cookie cakes and delicious party favours we have the perfect gift for any occasion We offer same day cookie delivery within Toronto and express delivery across Canada

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Mar 28, 2021 6:21 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review sweetflour.ca

Sweet Flour Reviews (30)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

was an unknown choice for ordering sweets for my Uncle's 90th birthday. Got pics of the gift, and great comments. Best was the Happy smile on my uncle's face, with the cookies and squares beside him. Good Choice. thanks
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Patti Lee

I live far away from Toronto, and i am always scared to order food off the internet without someone i know recommending it. I ordered a dozen cupcakes for my daughter and coworkers, and they were thrilled. Delivered and Delicious!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Joy Hall

It was a bit off-putting to get a telephone call the day before our birthday cookie cake was scheduled to be delivered to be told that there had been a problem with the way the cookie turned out of the pan. We were told that there was a chip or a hole in the cookie that had been patched with icing & decoration and “Was that OK with us?” While the honesty is nice, and we were reassuringly told that the cookie looked great and was up to your high standards, it was still off-putting. It should either look nice enough that a call isn’t necessary, or else you bake it again, I think. For the record, the cookie look great when received - all the more reason I would have preferred to skip the call that caused all the concern. We also found the cookie to be bland. For a flavour named “chocolate toffee cappuccino”, we expected a hint of coffee or mocha. Instead it was just bland, not terribly sweet or decadent, just OK.
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Susan Redmayne

I gave a box of cookies to my friend for a special Birthday! She was thrilled and has told me several times how delicious they were! I was a little envious as she was making my mouth water for one! 😊
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Lynda Culp

Excellent. Communication about my order. My friend’s father passed and the 24 pack gourmet cookies were a perfect gift to acknowledge their loss and a sweet treat to share. She told me that the box presentation was fantastic and the cookies were delicious. I had never ordered from here before but would definitely do that again. Very pleased!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ann Barta

I love Sweet Flour. I ordered 2 Easter Cookie Decorating kits, plus several other cookies. My grandchildren loved them. They were put together beautifully and the cookies delicious. Hope they do a Christmas one. Thank you Lynne!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Lynne

Awesome! We recently ordered giant cookies for two special anniversaries. Everything was perfect and we were especially happy with the communication around deliveries. Even though we were overseas at the time it was great to be able to have these personalized gifts delivered to our family.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Robin White

I bought a gift box of 6 assorted cookies with one 'Happy Birthday' cookie for a friends birthday. I had them delivered and it was such a great surprise! They looked amazing and were so much bigger than I expected (bonus!). My friend said they were delicious and was packaged so nicely! I would only recommend knocking/ringing the doorbell when delivering as she said she didnt hear anything (they may have done it and she may have not heard it?) But just incase, I wanted to mention that so future orders don't melt or get ruined sitting on the porch - luckily her husband came back from work earlier in the day and saw it. Other than that, the cookies themselves were great, delivery was on time and the overall customer service was great; I would definitely purchase again. Thank you so much - the surprise was a success!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Cookies were awesome so my daughters said...had one problem with one of the orders, the one going to Waterloo ...MY mistake, I put the wrong Postal code down on the shipping info so it came to my postal code in Kirkland Lake and then back to Waterloo...4 days late....BUT like I said it was my error...
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Judy Gervais

So I ordered the Valentine’s Day cookie package and they arrived exactly on Valentine’s Day as you said. My girlfriend was speechless and said these were the best cookies she’s ever had. So I’ll likely make this an annual tradition. Thank you! We will definitely stop in when we’re in the GTA next time Nd say hi!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Scott Lapointe

I sent cookies to my mom for Valentine's day and the process was super-simple! Cookies were delicious and even though I ordered last-minute, the delivery was right on time. My mom was thrilled!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jessica Brill

#delivery(5/5)

I've ordered from Sweet Flour a few times now, their treats are absolutely delicious! Stellar customer service! On time delivery. Beautifully packaged. Always appreciated and thought of by my clients and loved ones! You won't be disappointed!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Sarika Bhatt

#delivery(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

I bought two Valentine’s cookies for my daughters. They loved them and said they tasted great!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Joanne Giuliano

I am studying overseas and wanted a Valentine’s day gift delivered to my boyfriend on time and in tact and sweet flour fulfilled just that! The cookies were great and the delivery was exactly when I expected.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5)

I ordered Valentine cookies for my granddaughter last minute and was impressed at how early they were delivered. I didn't have the opportunity to taste them however my daughter advised they were very yummy.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Cathy Yeoman

I ordered 12 Valentine cupcakes online from abroad and they got delivered in time, luckily! Someone was very happy! :) Taste-wise they were good too! Thanks SweetFlour.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

My husband loved his surprise valentine's day cookie cake! I heard it tasted absolutely amazing, and it arrived right on time!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jaclyn Yurek

I gave my daughter cookie dough - originally to help get through exams - ended up helping her through pack up and move out. She loved it!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Alexandra Miehlbradt

I’ve used this company a couple times now for a bereavement box of cookies which I find to be way better than sending flowers. The cookies have ALWAYS gotten rave reviews. Sweet Flour has been my go to for bereavement gifts, I will most likely make it my go to for other occasions as well. Everybody loves a good cookie! Also, they’re polite and pleasant to deal with. A definite must for me to be a repeat buyer. Thanks for the awesome work Sweet Flour!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Autumn Wyonch

Had cupcakes delivered to my daughter for her birthday and she said they were excellent and delivery was prompt. Would definitely order from Sweet Flour again, especially to make someone feel appreciated during this quarantine!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Nancy Hilts

#delivery(5/5)

About Sweet Flour

Enjoy the best baked goods in Toronto at your home office or special event From fresh baked cookies and bars to decadent cupcakes cookie cakes and delicious party favours we have the perfect gift for any occasion We offer same day cookie delivery within Toronto and express delivery across Canada

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with