Back  

Wholesale Bakery

A bakery that offers breads, sweets and pastries of all types in large quantities.

28

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Wholesale Bakery

Wholesale Bakery A bakery that offers breads, sweets and pastries of all types in large quantities.

28

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Chantilly

World of Chantilly Kosher Bakery offers a wide variety of Kosher Cakes Cookies Pastries Pies and more Shop Online today

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

FRAUD - Blue Seal is selling used and damaged equipment as new This arrogant company, including its UK-wide manager, Glenn Danks, is fraudulently selling used and damaged equipment as new. 3 units were dispatched directly by Blue Seal, each one replacing the previously used, dirty and damaged unit. Equally damning evidence were the words that a previous customer had written on one of the unit's box which said "RETURNING TO BLUE SEAL". Blue Seal's management was formally asked to investigate. The UK Managing Director has responded to say request refused. Trading Standards is now involved, as is Action Fraud (police).

Average

1 year ago

Whistleblower G.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Batteries ASAP

Batteries ASAP is a premier supplier and seller of all types and brands of batteries Get exceptional pricing on our batteries individually or wholesale

Recent Reviews

I needed a hard to find 6V battery. Ordered it on a weekend. batteriesASAP was out of stock, but they got hold of their supplier and got it delivered to me overnight. I was very impressed and happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve254 S.

I needed a hard-to-find-locally replacement battery for a camping lantern: 6V 4.5AH Sealed Lead Acid (SLA). Ordered online, it was in stock and on sale, and I recieved it via std UPS ground) in 3 days. Easy peasy from their website. Cost of shipping was more than the battery ($8.15 v. $5.96), but other sites I checked wanted at least $12 for the battery plus shipping, so I'm ahead of the game.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lemming51 C.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Eat My Shortbread

Eat My Shortbread Wholesale Bakery proudly supplies local cafes specialty grocery and gift shops store bakeries corporate events and hotels with incredibly delicious baked goods such as shortbread buttertarts and brownies

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Nine Teacups

We39re a glutenfree dairyfree bakery social enterprise specialising in delicious foods free from refined sugars We39re sensitive to all dietary requirements

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Petit Paris bakery wholesale patisserie macarons cakes cheesecake

Petit Paris is a retail and wholesale bakery that offers delicious scratch baking We sell macarons pastries cakes cheesecakes croissants squares loaves individual desserts plated desserts custom cakes custom desserts

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pie Prerogative

Oklahoma City online bakery specializing in homemade pies and pie classes

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

80 proof bakery

80 Proof Bakery offers delectable custom made liquor infused bundt cakes throughout the St Louis region and beyond

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Brigadeiro Bakery

Brigadeiro Bakery is here to tell the story of these lovable chocolate balls Our mission is to share the love of Brigadeiros to New York and beyond

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Stop Pop N39 Roll

One Stop Shop for All Types of Funko Pops

Recent Reviews

I am always pleased with the mystery boxes you guys offer. I have a YouTube channel (Pop Culture Collective) and a large part of channel revolves around unboxing mystery boxes. I have found amazing value and quality in these boxes and am never disappointed by what I am adding to my collection.

Excellent

1 year ago

Caleb J.

Always a fan of the mystery boxes they do. And always quick to respong . I had an issue once, more of a misunderstanding. And the owner still took care of me in the shipping incident, no problem. Awesome and good to buy from you my friend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Juan R.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Rashmi39s Bakery - Egg-free Nut-free Vegan Gluten-free cakes

Rashmi39s Bakery - Egg-free Nut-free Vegan Gluten-free cakes Pastries Wedding Cakes and desserts in Brampton Mississauga Toronto Etobicoke North York

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Savor The Sweets

Savor The Sweets is a online Mini Bakery Based in Brooklyn NY specializing in Cakes in a Jar cupcakes Brownies get gourmet Cake in a jar delivered to your door Red velvet jar cake Oreo Mason jar cake Birthday cake in a jar Cheesecake jar Banana pudding jar Strawberry Shortcake in a jar

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Good Butter

Slow fermented breads Cereals Nut Butters much more All made from scratch with the best ingredients and zero preservatives Shipped from our Bakery to your coffee table

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Yum Yum Shop

Yum Yum Shop is a charming bakery cafe and ice cream parlor located in Wolfeboro NH USA We bake custom cakes breads pies to order Our cases are full of fresh donuts pastries cookies brownies pizza Proudly serving Gifford39s Famous Premium Ice Cream Lakes Region heritage destination

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We went yesterday for my partner's fathers' 89th Birthday! His father and I ordered lamb leg steaks and my partner ordered robey steak. Our lamb was tough, had huge gristle and bones in it that definitely did not come from the leg....one piece was a normal lion chop and the other was...I don't even know how to explain! There was exactly 2 bites that were semi edible...was like eating chewing gum. The Birthday boy sent both of them back to the kitchen after telling them that they were definitely NOT leg steaks. The chef came and showed us a couple of frozen chops that they received from head office labelled lamb steak.. ..obviously they defrost in microwave and then cook them. When our ribeyes came they were obviously also defrosted in the microwave before cooking as they were very tough but at least semi edible. When the bill came...they charged for everything that had been ordered and brought to the table....even the inedible meals. Please believe me, we will NEVER go to Doppio Zero again! ?

Average

1 year ago

Susan T.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been buying products from Lima Beads for 4 years now. Customer service is great, communication is done thru email-I have NEVER had an issue with them responding. Products are competitively priced ( and I do a fair amount of comparison shopping always) RETURNS are VERY easy, simply follow their very clear concise instructions PRINT AND KEEP COPIES OF RMA. I have RETURNED a few ITEMS for refund over the years with NO PROBLEM. Be cognizant your refund will reflect the discount code which you applied to your order. You are sent notifications which you may track upon shipment of your order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

————UPDATE———— Unfortunately I was unable to change my original review so here is an updated review of my experience with Lima Beads: Lima Beads took all my concerns regarding a product I ordered that I thought was not as advertised and went above and beyond to check, confirm, and explain that it was in fact legit. I still returned the item and they processed my return with no problem and gave me a full refund. I will be ordering from Lima Beads again and am sorry that the original review can not be adjusted as it does not reflect the complete process.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Artisan Bread Hand-made in Small Batches Los Alamos - Bob39s Well Bread

Bobs Well Bread Bakery Café offers Artisan breads and pastries in Los Alamos CA Named by TRAVELLEISURE as one of 15 Amazing small-town bakeries

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

CakEffect

If you’re looking for the Little Cake Shop with a Grand Effect, you are in the right place friend. The famed CakEffect Bakery is launching a brand new online experience, just for you! In the meantime, connect on Facebook and give us a shout!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Handmade birthday cakes & brownies with free delivery in Birmingham

We are an independent bakery who deliver delicious handmade birthday cakes and brownies to you. Free delivery in Birmingham, Sutton Coldfield, Walsall and Solihull.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with