Back  

Cigar Shop

A store that sells cigars.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

62

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Cigar Shop

Cigar Shop A store that sells cigars.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

62

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Habano BarCafe

Habano BarCafe Hollywood Cigar Lounge and Tobacco Store we sell all brands of cigars 1800 S Young Circle Hollywood Fl 33020 Tel 954 926-2006 Visit Us

Recent Reviews

We sat during Art Walk and enjoyed several cups of organic coffee brewed to perfection. Had authentic Italian Biscotti's and played dominoes in some beautifully decorated Cuban tables. All in all we had a great time, Florida style

Excellent

6 months ago

Boris N.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Smoke Inn

Smoke Inn smoke shop is the friendly and knowledgeable place to buy cigars online Featuring premium cigars cheap cigars cigar accessories and more

Recent Reviews

I really like this site. Unfortunately, there are a lot of other Websites with competitive prices, but I find myself checking in on this site quite often. The site I've experienced that lets me apply a coupon on my favorite cigars (Padron) - Gracias to y'all! SHOUT OUT TO THE MANGER, JEREMY! I will be shopping at Smoke-Inn quite often!

Excellent

6 months ago

Kris S.

2.5

33 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my first order with them on 6-2-20, received it on 6-6-20. The total of the order was $323.00 so it wasn't a small order. The humidor I ordered was not in the box, it is a $127, item. I have sent multiple e-mails and called many times. And have received no response back. Have yet to get thru on the phone. Don't think I will ever be ordering from them again.

Average

7 months ago

Paulmorency K.

Bought a case of 24 with 10 thrown in and ashtray as a bonus. Applied a 20% off coupon. Great all around experience.

Great

7 months ago

Paulrich11074 A.

2.7

10 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my cigars over a month ago and they still have not arrived. I have called and left emails a few times with no reply or assistance. I will be reconsidering ordering from this company again. Also, since they ship worldwide maybe they should have an idea of the customs fees customers will be charged. This was not worth my time!!!

Average

7 months ago

Philpanetta O.

First it’s not the best price for cigars but stuck with them because they ship internationally (Now many others do) - their service is horrible (nonexistent) they do not respond to calls emails or on IG ! Will not purchase from them again .

Average

7 months ago

Joon95662 P.

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer of My-Cuban-Cigar for over five years. During that time they have not disappointed me. Every order has been taken and delivered on time, except once. That exception proved to me what a stand-up company they were. After waiting a reasonable time for delivery, and not receiving it, I contacted them, and they immediately reshipped the order at no cost. Bottom line is they believe and trust their customers as they ask us to trust them. And yes, the cigars are always delivered sealed, and very fresh. Dwayne Willms

Excellent

7 months ago

Dwaynew K.

Have been using for two or three years now. Have placed 20+ orders and when I have had issues (1 or 2 times max in all this time) the problem was swiftly resolved by their excellent customer service. Emails and inquiries are usually replied to within 24 hours. They have a broad choice of cigars, great prices (better than in most European or Caribbean stores), and a reliable delivery system. Packaging is always very accurate, well sealed and padded. They ship worldwide, so even when I travel, I can get my order where I am. Highly recommended.

Excellent

7 months ago

Theguz M.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Holts

Holts Cigar Company - family owned and operated since 1898 - carries over 550 cigar brands at the lowest prices online Shop premium cigars humidors accessories and daily deals today

Recent Reviews

I ordered a box of Fuente Fuente Opus X Toro and a box of Arturo Fuente Don Carlos. Both arrived on time and in perfect order. First time ordering...... not sure about these other negative reviews. I will order again and see what happens.

Excellent

7 months ago

Slynch690 E.

Bought two separate 6-pack cigars from here and they arrived within 3 days. Shipping only costs $5 from where I am which is the best I have been able to find from an online retail store. Decided to buy a 10-pack sampler, and it seems to be taking significantly longer with UPS saying it will arrive in 7-10 days. Bit of a bummer, but due to the usually quick service and good prices I'm willing to wait.

Great

8 months ago

Transbayarea I.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a box of cigars on April 23, 2020. They were supposed to be sent with tracking by Canada Post. The tracking number provided by Hugo C the proprietor of Cigars Canada and Blue Knight Cigars turned out not to be a tracking number. It was not a trackable service. I have now waited a month for a package that Cigars Canada cannot prove was sent. Hugo C refuses to give a refund so I have had to resort to an escalated complaint to PayPal. My advice is not to deal with this person as he can't be trusted.

Average

8 months ago

Tim De

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

New, Rare, & Boutique Cigars Online you will love

Whether you are a seasoned seasoned cigar aficionado or new smoker, we have a wide range of new, rare, and boutique cigars you will love.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Cigar community and forum

A cigar smokers community and discussion forum

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BOTL

Online cigar community

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Stogie Review

At Stogie Review we do things a little differently than other blogs We don039t rate cigars we smoke them Our cigar reviews are not based on a number or rating system instead we tell you precisely what is on our minds

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with

--}}