Back  

Cigar Shop

A store that sells cigars.

18

Companies

Сompanies in this category

83

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9630)
  • Beauty & Well-being (18995)
  • Business Services (76087)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29141)
  • Education & Training (21588)
  • Electronics & Technology (10527)
  • Events & Entertainment (18634)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17830)
  • Health & Medical (19193)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10866)
  • Home & Garden (16302)
  • Home Services (4252)
  • Legal Services & Government (1272)
  • Media & Publishing (7769)
  • Money & Insurance (6437)
  • Public & Local Services (2199)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4234)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12562)
  • Sports (4311)
  • Travel & Vacation (5289)
  • Utilities (1028)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2820)
  • Other (444934)

Filters

Back  

Cigar Shop

Cigar Shop A store that sells cigars.

18

Companies

Сompanies in this category

83

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Holts

Holts Cigar Company - family owned and operated since 1898 - carries over 550 cigar brands at the lowest prices online Shop premium cigars humidors accessories and daily deals today

Recent Reviews

I ordered a box of Fuente Fuente Opus X Toro and a box of Arturo Fuente Don Carlos. Both arrived on time and in perfect order. First time ordering...... not sure about these other negative reviews. I will order again and see what happens.

Excellent

1 year ago

Slynch690 E.

Bought two separate 6-pack cigars from here and they arrived within 3 days. Shipping only costs $5 from where I am which is the best I have been able to find from an online retail store. Decided to buy a 10-pack sampler, and it seems to be taking significantly longer with UPS saying it will arrive in 7-10 days. Bit of a bummer, but due to the usually quick service and good prices I'm willing to wait.

Great

1 year ago

Transbayarea I.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a box of cigars on April 23, 2020. They were supposed to be sent with tracking by Canada Post. The tracking number provided by Hugo C the proprietor of Cigars Canada and Blue Knight Cigars turned out not to be a tracking number. It was not a trackable service. I have now waited a month for a package that Cigars Canada cannot prove was sent. Hugo C refuses to give a refund so I have had to resort to an escalated complaint to PayPal. My advice is not to deal with this person as he can't be trusted.

Average

1 year ago

Tim De

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Customer service is non existent, I’ve sent back cigars over two months ago (tracking shows delivery complete) zero refund and deleted my purchase history. Still trying to get a hold of them with no success. Save your money and shop elsewhere.

Bad

2 days ago

FrankMinnella

Bought cigars in July 2021 and to date they haven't arrived yet. They mixed the countries up and when I have emailed them they do not want to respond to my emails.

Bad

1 week ago

LyndonKiloriTia

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer of My-Cuban-Cigar for over five years. During that time they have not disappointed me. Every order has been taken and delivered on time, except once. That exception proved to me what a stand-up company they were. After waiting a reasonable time for delivery, and not receiving it, I contacted them, and they immediately reshipped the order at no cost. Bottom line is they believe and trust their customers as they ask us to trust them. And yes, the cigars are always delivered sealed, and very fresh. Dwayne Willms

Excellent

1 year ago

Dwaynew K.

Have been using for two or three years now. Have placed 20+ orders and when I have had issues (1 or 2 times max in all this time) the problem was swiftly resolved by their excellent customer service. Emails and inquiries are usually replied to within 24 hours. They have a broad choice of cigars, great prices (better than in most European or Caribbean stores), and a reliable delivery system. Packaging is always very accurate, well sealed and padded. They ship worldwide, so even when I travel, I can get my order where I am. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Theguz M.

3.4

33 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my first order with them on 6-2-20, received it on 6-6-20. The total of the order was $323.00 so it wasn't a small order. The humidor I ordered was not in the box, it is a $127, item. I have sent multiple e-mails and called many times. And have received no response back. Have yet to get thru on the phone. Don't think I will ever be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Paulmorency K.

Bought a case of 24 with 10 thrown in and ashtray as a bonus. Applied a 20% off coupon. Great all around experience.

Great

1 year ago

Paulrich11074 A.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Smoke Inn

Smoke Inn smoke shop is the friendly and knowledgeable place to buy cigars online Featuring premium cigars cheap cigars cigar accessories and more

Recent Reviews

I really like this site. Unfortunately, there are a lot of other Websites with competitive prices, but I find myself checking in on this site quite often. The site I've experienced that lets me apply a coupon on my favorite cigars (Padron) - Gracias to y'all! SHOUT OUT TO THE MANGER, JEREMY! I will be shopping at Smoke-Inn quite often!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kris S.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Habano BarCafe

Habano BarCafe Hollywood Cigar Lounge and Tobacco Store we sell all brands of cigars 1800 S Young Circle Hollywood Fl 33020 Tel 954 926-2006 Visit Us

Recent Reviews

We sat during Art Walk and enjoyed several cups of organic coffee brewed to perfection. Had authentic Italian Biscotti's and played dominoes in some beautifully decorated Cuban tables. All in all we had a great time, Florida style

Excellent

1 year ago

Boris N.

3.2

16 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Pro-Smokes

Order Cigarettes Online with super discounts We offer a large varity of high quality and fresh cigarettes Marlboro cigarettes at just 3300 per carton combined with quick delivery secure credit card purchasing and high quality service

Recent Reviews

I ordered two cartons on 12/9/20 from this FAKE company and have not recieved NOTHING from them! I asked for a REFUND and they say they can not refund my money! I will be reporting them to BBB as well big time SCAMMERS!

Bad

5 months ago

Teresa J.

I ordered 4 cartons of Camel Lights on Dec 12 2017. It is now March 18th 2018 and I haven't got my order. They made up some bogus story about my package being held up at the border somewhere. I told them that I want a refund and they said in order to get a refund I need to send them a bank statement showing I paid. Sketchy sketchy. I did it anyways and they said I'd get a refund in a few weeks. I'd NEVER buy cigarettes from them!

Bad

5 months ago

TRAVIS C.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Stogie Review

At Stogie Review we do things a little differently than other blogs We don039t rate cigars we smoke them Our cigar reviews are not based on a number or rating system instead we tell you precisely what is on our minds

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Cigar community and forum

A cigar smokers community and discussion forum

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BOTL

Online cigar community

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

New, Rare, & Boutique Cigars Online you will love

Whether you are a seasoned seasoned cigar aficionado or new smoker, we have a wide range of new, rare, and boutique cigars you will love.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with