Back  

Honey Farm

A farm that collects honey bottles and honeycombs from beehives and bee nests.

545

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2341

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295) Agricultural Product Wholesaler (3) Agricultural Service Supply Agency (181) Agrochemicals Supplier (0) Alcohol Manufacturer (1) Alcohol Store (1801) Bagel Shop (2) Bakery (174) Bakery Equipment (1) Baking Supply Store (119) Beer Distributor (61) Beer Garden (5) Beer Hall (2) Beer Store (37) Beverage Distributor (646) Brewery (53) Butcher Shop (17) Cake Decorating Equipment Shop (52) Cake Shop (517) Candy Store (72) Cannabis store (106) Caterer (15) Catering Food and Drink Supplier (316) Cattle Farm (111) Chocolate Artisan (90) Chocolate Shop (16) Cigar Shop (16) Coffee Machine Supplier (1) Coffee Roasters (355) Coffee Store (194) Coffee Vending Machine (15) Coffee Wholesaler (551) Condiments Supplier (9) Confectionery (250) Cookie Shop (3) Dairy (186) Deli (22) Discount Supermarket (91) Distillery (35) Electronic Cigarette Store (20) Food Manufacturer (41) Food Processing Company (2767) Food Producer (5) Food Products Supplier (53) Fruit and Vegetable Processing (10) Fruit and Vegetable Store (1) Gourmet Grocery Store (422) Greengrocer (1000) Grill (125) Grocery Delivery Service (10) Grocery Store (57) Health Food Store (112) Honey Farm (545) Hookah Store (15) Ice Cream Shop (42) Liquor Store (15) Meal Delivery (78) Meat Products Supplier (11) Meat Wholesaler (657) Natural Foods Store (7) Nut Store (34) Olive Oil Manufacturer (30) Organic Drug Store (0) Organic Food Store (1217) Organic Shop (391) Seasonal Goods Store (1180) Supermarket (57) Tea Manufacturer (8) Tea Market Place (9) Tea Store (157) Tobacco Shop (220) Tobacco Store (4) Tobacco Supplier (0) Vaporizer Store (476) Vineyard (53) Wholesale Bakery (23) Wine Club (168) Wine Store (149)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Honey Farm

Honey Farm A farm that collects honey bottles and honeycombs from beehives and bee nests.

545

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2341

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

August Honey Handmade Jewelry

Handmade jewelry store from Springfield MO Welcome to August Honey where you will find modern simple and elegant affordable jewelry including handmade earrings and necklaces All of our products are made from quality materials

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Custom wood baseball bats made with the finest materials available

Barnstable Bat makes and supplies bats to all levels of baseball Colleges MSLB high schools along with youth and adult teams to name a few

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bella Ella Boutique

Bella Ella Boutique is an online boutique with the latest styles and trends in women39s clothing Get great deals on boutique dresses tops and more

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Big Island Bees

Discover the delicacy of Hawaiian honey. Shop raw and organic honey harvested exclusively from our own hives or visit our honey farm on the Big Island.

3.8

69 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TheAltening

TheAltening is the best place to get a minecraft account generator We offer free alts as well as an alt generator

Recent Reviews

I had ordered 5 premium alts and not only a week after of registering them to the server i play on, the link to the alts says "page expired" attempted to contact staff to fix it and they took a week to reply. Still no fix and havent been able to use the 5 alts i paid for in over a week. I was scammed, there was no say that it was only for a limited amount of time. It said permanent premium alt. Staff asked for a order number when i never got an order number in the email, only a link to the page of the details of my alts, which expired. I dont want new alts i want the same alts i was using and paid for that had the data of them saved to servers i was playing on with progress. Reply back to the altening: as stated I did not get a order number with my purchase on the confirmation email nor the email with my link. I was not sent a order number. Which has been the issue this whole time and why staff closed my ticket without helping me last time. Also, no I was not instructed to save my information off the site, in both emails I got, none of those say I need to save my Alts information on the side. I’ve reviewed and checked them both.

Bad

2 months ago

Bluezoomc

Bought An account for my friend because he was banned on Hypixel. This worked perfectly, we were able to play just like normal. I bought 7 alts at the same time costed me 5,44 dollars I think. They all work! And are not banned on popular servers.

Excellent

2 months ago

StupidityCheck

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Zigarren Welt

Versandkostenfreier 24h Express ab 49 Kistenrabatt 1000 Zigarrenbewertungen Aging Empfehlungen Rezensionen aus Zigarrenmagazinen Einzelverkauf

Recent Reviews

zigarillos taste excellent, good prices, fast service, bill in order, good customer service, fast response

Excellent

1 year ago

Marc Hood

Fast delivery :) Excellent service :) Great selection of products :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Bastuck

2.6

9 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having moved to Brighton this year we had real concerns about going away and leaving our animals but thanks to Toto we are totally overjoyed with the efficient and stress free service provided. It's a great relief to know all is being cared for and we will return to a happy home with happy felines who now don't care if we go away ..........All the very best for 2018 and thank you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

A Watson

Simon and his team have looked after my two cats for over 6 years. It's a brilliant service and I always feel reassured when we go away that our pets will be cared for well. It's easy to book the services online as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruth Eglington

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication about shipping and expected time of delivery, even during the pandemic. Fantastic runners and cheaper than anywhere else I looked.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My flight to Austria was cancelled due to Coronvirus by Austrian Air The web site does not allow you to cancel, there is no way to email and they prompt you to call them while asking you not to call because if high call numbers due to the virus, at the same time! This is terrible customer service. Finally, I got though after a week of trying (sometimes waiting up to 50 minutes and getting cut off) and got fobbed off by a woman with poor english. She said they would now go to the airline and ask for a refund but made no promises and would not agree to provide me with an email to confirm this conversation. I know it must be tough for them but it just isn't good enough. I do hope they offer a full refund. I can't see why they would think it reasonable not to agree when the airline isn't flying and I do not know when I want to travel again.

Average

1 year ago

Tim

I will give them 0 or less. I booked my flights through lastminute and the country I was supposed to travel to has closed its borders due to Covid-19. Whilst my friend who booked through expedia got voucher for the full amount, I was only given voucher for 90% by lastminute.com to rebook my travel to a later date and l lost over £80. This is unprofessional. They are crooks and not reliable. Avoid them at any cost. They are only interested in making money.

Average

1 year ago

K

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Replacement part they sent, was faulty! I emailed them and they didn't bother to reply me... update 1: WOW, they did bother to reply, even one and a half month later!!!! pathetic!ofcourse they didn't even bother to check my account... I emailed them again! let's see... how long it will take them to reply, this time...

Average

1 year ago

Eleni Mania

ok, items purchased very good quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregor Schierz

4.3

35 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used twice now and have found this app to be very user friendly. Always find good prices. Have not had any problems from start to finish. Will use as my go to app for travelling.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. A.

I was recently subject to the Emirates flight suspensions - Lastminute swiftly ensured I was not charged for the cancelled flights.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. E.

4.8

39 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hockey Training

At HockeyTrainingcom we provide players with hockey training articles videos and workout programs to help you improve your hockey game

Recent Reviews

Awesome. i love it, i just started it about 2 weeks ago and i feel stronger already! i would definitely recommend it to anybody who wants to improve there game. thank you coaches. Karsten.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karsten

I like all the different drills but sometimes it’s hard to get from one screen to the other, like it’s a lot of extra steps when you want to watch how a workout is done. Also some things like pull ups or chin ups do not have an alternative workout which is hard at home where there is no bar. I do really love the workouts, and how many resources are at your disposal when you get a workout plan.

Average

1 year ago

Katherine

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Omega Multimedia

Omega Multimedia provides top video editing production equipment to support all of the newest technology including DV MPEG2 MPEG4 HDV P2 DVCPro HD XD Cam AVCHD and tools to create high-definition HD masters Blu-ray Discs DVDs and multimedia video including video for the web YouTube and iPods

Recent Reviews

i ordered a omega watch for my mother as her birthday present. It was charming and gorgeous although it was expensive. i paid 588 dollars for it although i was offered a discount. My mother liked it soooo much !!! it is not only a watch, but a piece of jewelry.Shiny and luxurious.

Excellent

1 year ago

joneselizabeth966

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The best toll free phone number to contact Time Warner Cable is 1 877 495-6635- No Long Wait for Customer Service/ Sales -Servicing Nationwide USA

Excellent

1 year ago

auajr

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

SportsLine

SportsLine brings you premium real-time sports betting information Las Vegas odds picks and projections Bet on your favorite sports with confidence

Recent Reviews

I subscribed to sports line.com before I could find any reviews on it. I use it for the golf pools and not only is Mike McClure not an "expert", he exaggerates his success in fraudulently misleading ways. For example, for the 2019 PGA Championship, he predicted deChambeau would win and gave a top 10. Not only did deChambeau miss the cut but so did most of his top 10. He revised his picks Saturday night when Koepka had a 7 stroke lead and then advertised the next week that he have correctly predicted Koepka would win the PGA Championship. He has done this on several golf tournaments and appears to be purposely misleading customers as his picks always miss the cuts. You will be better off avoiding his picks! I have never seen a worse fantasy "expert" ever!

Average

1 year ago

Dan J.

I tried to change something on my order just minutes after it was placed, and after they had me call back five or six times, and after I got a confirmation that the order was cancelled, I still got the item charged to my account and shipped out. I had to pay for shipping both ways as it is not refundable even after getting a confirmation number. Do not do business with this company it is by FAR the worst I have ever dealt with on the internet.

Average

1 year ago

karupt

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered face masks that had a guarantee delivery of 2-4 weeks. Week five, I sent email to the company stating that I have not received my order, they sent an email back with the assurance that my order was on it's way. I have not seen my order and it has been 6 weeks since they took money out of my account. I have sent over 7 emails with no response. I am filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau as well as my bank. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!!

Average

1 year ago

Denieceweston Vowell

I ordered a swing since December 2019 they send a tracking number but it says it's in USA but does not say where it is . I email them but no reply. Never. I even email them for a refund but nothing, no reply. They keep taking people's money and they don't send the parcel. They are scam. No one should ever buy from them

Average

1 year ago

Swing-31042

4.4

36 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a red ring of death extreme kit for my Xbox 360. It arrived in about a week so shipping was fine. Product seems complete, but has no instructions nor can I find any on the website (searched for 15 minutes). I tried calling them twice during their (4hours of) business hours with no answer. emailed them as well a week ago about the issue and absolutely no response so I have a wasted 30 dollars just sitting here.. pretty irritating.

Average

11 months ago

Mitch L.

i ordered a cronus on sunday night, got an e-mail they were paid from pay-pal got an email saying processing called during his business hours and left a message. tuesday still processing, called and left another message. wednesday got an e-mail that cronus was back ordered, called again left another message, left a message on their facebook store no reply, no reply from e-mail jouned his forum and left a message there and was answered by an employee who was trying to help but could not. thursday left several phone messages and a message through the forum and facebook finally got a message that my order was cancelled and all my posts were deleted and i have and still are blocked from posting to his facebook account. his e-mail explained he was out of the office alot this week trying to start another business and up-dating software. he is not a good business man and after all i went through to get a simple question answered " when will my cronus ship ? " he offered me a $ 5.oo gift cert if i re-order... i dont think he really cares about his customers and has no problem taking orders for products he doesnt have on his shelves

Average

1 year ago

Pat F.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My second experience buying from Carmans, my first was an Oly 5050 earlier this year. Now I am the very happy owner of a Canon Digital Rebel. Again the purchase was faultless. Phoned with my order (a Sunday evening), the fellow I spoke with was very pleasant and knowledgable about the products I was wanting to purchase. Avilability was confirmed, and I was given an arrival date - he was wrong on that, it was supposed to arrive Wednesday, I was able to pick it up Tuesday afternoon, well if I'd had it delivered it would have been Wednesday (this is across the continent) My Rebel arrived with the extras - tele zoom lens, CF card, extra battery, filters in perfect condition. A few days later I decided my old case wasn't right, called again, ordered a new case (at half the retail locally), it arrived in a few days - again, perfect, just as I ordered. Overall I saved about 25% over local prices, plus the bonus in service. I'm pleased, and I suspect they will sell me my next camera as well as any accessories along the way.

Excellent

1 year ago

airfun

ABSOLUTELY UNACCEPTABLE service Placed an order for a Lowepro CompuRover Backpack on December 6th from their eBay store (ProDigital2000). Paid instantly via PayPal and was confirmed by their CSR named Amy that payment was indeed received the same time I placed the order. One week later I still did not see any indication of the order being shipped. I called them first thing in the morning on December 17th and Amy told me that the order has not been shipped for unknown reason and that she would look into it and call me back but I never received a call back that day. I strongly emphasized that I needed this bag by Christmas. They could have shipped it on that day and the shipment could have arrived around Christmas, but they did not. I called again first thing in the morning the next day Dec 18th, she told me she has no idea what happened to my order and that she would check with her supervisor to see if it would be possible to expedite the shipment to me in time for Christmas. I called again on Dec 19th to get a status update (they should've called me, not the other way around). She told me it would cost them $130 to overnight the bag to me via UPS so that obviously isn't going to happen (which is understandable, since the invoice total was only $169 incl shipping and taxes). She offered me two choices, first is to cancel the order and receive a full refund, or to have them ship the order out that day and expect it to arrive sometime between christmas and new years. I chose to have the bag ship on that day for two reasons. #1, I want the bag, not a refund, especially after two weeks of no status updates. #2, I wanted to give them another choice as Amy has been helpful (but disorganized). On Thursday morning, Amy left a message in my Voicemail notifying me that my bag was actually shipped on Dec 6th, the same day I placed my order, and gave me the tracking number. I was really excited when I received that message, but it became a disappointment almost immediately after. I called UPS immediately upon receiving the tracking number from Amy. UPS told me the package is on its way back to Ontario (where it shipped from), because it arrived on Dec 12th and they only hold packages for 5 business days. Amy left me that message on December 20th. To rephrase, I had no idea the order arrived on the 12th for pickup until Dec 20, and by then it was already on its way back to the sender. Yet, all the communication in between us did not mention anything about the order being shipped until it was way too late. Not to mention I had to take the initiative to call them every time. After the bad news from UPS, I immediately called Carman's the same day (Thursday Dec 20th) and left a message explaining the situation and expect a call from them to resolve the problem. As expected, I never received a call back. They also don't seem to read/reply to emails, as I have sent multiple emails to them reminding them to ship the item over the duration of this incident, before I took the initiative to call them via telephone. Monday Dec 21, I called them to check out on the situation, and it looks like I wont be getting my bag anytime before New Years. I totally lost confidence in them and asked to just cancel my order. The CSR told me I can cancel the order, but I would need to pay the shipping and restocking fee, as it was I who did not pick up the order. I tried to explain the situation and he said he will need to speak to his supervisor. Now I am here waiting for a call back from them (which probably wont happen given my experience with them). In short, placed my order Dec 6th and expected to receive it before Christmas. It is now the 24th, almost 3 weeks later - still no bag. Their CSR never took the initiative to keep me updated on the situation. They were disorganized as they had no clue that my order was shipped on the 6th, and I was never notified that it was. It is understandable that it can become very hectic for them during the Christmas season, but even then this is still unacceptable. Attitude of their CSR was excellent, but it ends there.... EXTREMELY dissatisfied, will NOT purchase from them again. UPDATE: Thursday Dec 24th, still no call from them. I had to call them again and the same person picked up the phone and told me he will need to talk to his supervisor and will call me back (the same thing he said the last time i called). THIS IS RIDICULOUS. This time I asked him "Am I really going to get a call back this time? because it never happened everytime it is promised." He said definitely and i asked "exactly by when would i get a call? End of today?". He said "Possibly tomorrow". It is now Dec 30th, 24 days after the order and payment was processed and I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER, and every single time I had to call them to get nothing but a promised call back, which DOES NOT happen. BUYER BEWARE! stay away from them at all costs!

Average

1 year ago

yinkei

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two items from GameBaz - one through the site itself, and one through their [email protected] service. The quality of service is far beyond 99% of online retailers (especially in terms of communication), shipping was fast enough, and the [email protected] service is comparable to similar services in terms of price, but much less painful (you don't have to sign up for an account and make a deposit in advance; you just send them the webpage you wish to order from, and they inform you of all fees). If I have one complaint, it is that their prices seem to be all over the map. You can find deals, certainly, but some items cost way more than the standard market price. I think this is a function of their prices being strongly influenced by their own supply. In any case, I highly recommend GameBaz; I came away completely satisfied and will order from them again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eyedunno

I was contacted by the staff of Gamebaz after I could not pick up my package from the Austrian post office in time before it was sent back to Japan. The Gamebaz team contacted me the same week without needing to be asked and arranged for re-shipment right away. I was very pleased with the fast and efficient service Gamebaz provided, and the friendliness and politeness of the staff I talked to. Thank you, Reino Hoeltl

Excellent

1 year ago

calamaritas

2.7

23 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a case for my wife,s ipad and a few other items total $90.85 on dec 2, 2011, when they sent the order conformation the total charge was $9,000.00 and stated it was a preorder( had no idea what that was) and after I paid for a 3 day shipment the pre order meant that it would not be sent out until 10 days. I canceld my order on the 9th of dec. and the chose to mail it anyway on the 12th of dec. I never recieved the package so the mailman returned it. I had to dispute this with my credit card company. and was charged only for the shipping each way. these people are terrible to deal with I would check out ther reviews befor I did any business with them.

Average

1 year ago

dannbentley

June 30, 2005: company refuses to honor a 15% discount code listed on their own site, telling me it's expired. The page listing the promo offer for 15% off is live on their site, with no expiration date listed. Very disappointing that they will not honor their own advertised specials.

Average

1 year ago

one7

4.7

39 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

LeisurePro Ltd

Shop underwater sports, scuba diving & snorkeling gear. Get wetsuits, spearfishing & freediving equipment from brands like Cressi, Scubapro, Mares, Aqualung, Suunto & more

Recent Reviews

Bought a Oceanic VTX in March and paid the 2-business day, my dive computer was delivered to the wrong address, didnt get it back and Leisure pro refuses to refund me... Their excuses - Need UPS investigate, every time I ring them got the same reply "UPS is investigating need more 7-10 business days.. its now 25 business days and Im still waiting..

Average

11 months ago

Eduardo C.

I submitted a post two days ago on their site, at this time they haven't posted my feedback. I'm seeing their nine 5 stars along with one 4 star feedback. My feedback is for the purchased of their 3/2mm X-Span Hood to go with my X-Span Jacket. When I placed my phone order I told them my head size was large and my neck was medium. He replied, we just go by the head size. The hood fits my head but is loose around my neck. Not sure why their website has a chart for head and neck. Later I did seen similarly issues via Amazon's feedback about the neck being loose on the X-Span hoods.

Average

1 year ago

Gaither D.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Opteron 148 with CABNE stepping from Robert a few days ago. He is a very nice person who keep you updated of your order status constantly. Also, although I put the order in late (after 5pm eastern time), he still rushed my order and the cpu was shipped out that same afternoon. Although the shipping was for 3 days, I received it in 2 days and I was very pleasantly surprised. Overall, this was a very satisfying purchasing experience. I have definitely put Compumusic in one of the 3 or 4 rare online retailers that I trust. I highly recommend compumusic for its customer service, shipping, and overal experience. Oh, and if you are looking for the rare computer parts, compumusic will most likely finds it for you. Way to go.

Excellent

1 year ago

pahriah

Informed me very prompty about the item I ordered, a Terratec EWX 24/96, being on backorder. They responded to emails quite fast and kept me up to date on the status of my order. Even though it was on backorder I still received it within 2 weeks of placing my order. I would happily buy from Compumusic again because of their excellent customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

donovansmith

2.1

24 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had ordered a mountain bike and to make a long story short,I was not getting the bike I had ordered. I contacted their customer service management and it was resolved to my satisfaction. Any company can make a mistake, but when they admit it and make it right and apologize for the error I think they deserve credit. Too often today companies will not admit their errors or make things right. I found out that Sports Authority is a quality organization. Ernie Thomas

Excellent

11 months ago

Ernie T.

I had a bad experience after shopping a softshell jacket from them. I gave good amount for it but it was not good as they described it. It was of poor stitching. I regret that I chosen this site to buy my softshell jacket. Please don’t go for this site.

Average

11 months ago

Martha J.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You buy from this company in the form of music credit (ex: $5, $10, $20 at a time) Every song you buy deducts from that credit. I've bought credits from AlloMP3 twice. The site has worked well. There were a couple of times when I had download problems due to bugs in their new site layout. They fixed the problems and responded to my e-mails in a very timely manner.

Excellent

1 year ago

djrxtr

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

mailed order on friday and received antenna the next thursday. best price i found. so far so good.

Excellent

1 year ago

ouachitawoman

I have used them occasionally in the past. They are local (for me). Found the in store service helpful and friendly. Today I called them for a semiconductor. Got transferred to parts quickly. They did not find the part in their NTE cross reference. They would not check any other source or take the specs I had available to provide and look for a suitable substitute. She seemed in a big rush to get me off the phone. I called DigiKey and got great service, the part is now on its way. I will still call Warren first, because I can drive over and pick up, but was pretty disappointed in this interaction.

Average

1 year ago

Xistor

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am very pleased with the Panasonic KX-TG4500B 4 line expandable phone system I purchased recently. The cost was very competitive, the shipping was timely and the product arrived in good shape. I used the two line version (discontinued) for many years and loved it. Though I only have two active lines in my business, this 4 line system works fine and has essentially the same features as the two line version. The portability factor of the cordless phones and the features of the answering/ auto attendant system are the most attractive attributes imo - but this system is feature packed and just works!

Excellent

1 year ago

millervet

I ordered a Siemens S450 Gigaset and extra handset (S45) from this company. I saw the website and placed the order by phone (Nancy was very nice when she took the order.) The extra handset was backordered. When I received the phone, it was very defective. It rang for no apparent reason, the backlight on the keys didn't work, and the speakerphone was so quiet you couldn't hear it unless you held it up to your ear. I emailed and asked if they would take it back. I asked if I could exchange it for a different phone, a Philips. They said "yes". So I asked them to pricematch Amazon's price for the Philips--and no response. So I started a "chat" using their chat client on their website, with Steve Winter. In that conversation, he not only refused to send me a different (or any) replacement phone (saying "I'm not convinced you would like that phone, either, so let's just process the return.") He degraded Amazon by saying that "they probably don't have it in stock anyway" and "They often sell things that they don't really have". (That wasn't the case, btw.) He CHARGED me to return this DEFECTIVE phone--to the tune of nearly 35 dollars (15 as a "charge", plus he added a 10 dollar charge for the "free shipping" of the initial order, plus I had to pay 10 dollars in shipping to get it back to the company). So for a 79 dollar phone, it cost me 35 to return it. When I told him that I found this practice unprofessional, he became very rude. He refused to give me any information about my refund. I sent the phone back, tracked it, and even though it delivered he still refuses to tell me anything about the refund. I emailed again and told him that if he chose to remain evasive about my refund, I'd be forced to report him to the FTC and consumer ratings services such as this. He left me the longest, vilest, most awful message on my machine, and then followed that up with an email saying that I am "incompetent and vicious" and that if I report this, I'm "making a fool of myself". My husband called him to see where/if there was a communication error (I'm a very quiet person) and he treated my husband the same way. After doing some research, this "Sellcom.com" uses a Roxboro, NC address on their website, a Durham, NC address on their invoice, and an Illinois number for their fax. The returns center is in Austin, TX. While Mr. Winter called me from a number registered in Durham, NC, there is no business license for Sellcom.com registered there (as per the BBB). Neither for Roxboro, NC. As directed by the local Police Department, I have placed a "dispute" on my credit card for this transaction. Please, avoid this company. Amazon is a much better deal. I chose this company because they were a few dollars below Amazon, and this site had no negative reviews about them... So, while I "saved" a few dollars, it has cost me 35 MORE and a lot of time and heartache dealing with unprofessionals such as these.

Average

1 year ago

aerochick

4.6

41 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

USE THIS LINK FOR 3 MONTHS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE MONTH!!!!Use this link to get 2 months for the price of one then call or click and let them know you want to go ahead and cancel and they will give you another free month trial. THATS 3 MONTHS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE!!!!! Plus I get a get a free month if you stay. Help me out for helping you out.

Great

11 months ago

George B.

GameFly is ok except for when you're wanting newer and/or popular games .At the beginning of my subscription it certainly was a better even possibly cheaper,the 14 day starter trial obviously makes your 1st month a much more cost effective way of attaining games . again not on new titles and the only way to have a new game would be to put it on your wishlist and wait it out which made it frustrating to me because if I had the 2 disc out at once subscription option and really wanted to get a new title it left me with only 1 game to play while putting a new one on what I wanted next . If you subscribe to Gf only way it makes sense is having 3 disc outat once option hence 2 games out put me in situation where I have nothing to play if a new game was on my Wishlist and sent 2nd title back ,sure they were good on Expediting shipping fast but not that good I could be left five days possibly seven days without anything to play. To me this expense of subscribing left my budget too low to maybe buy a new game even older titles for owning my own games on top of the account with GF. I invest 100$ yearly with Amazon Prime since canceling GameFly and this is a better way of attaining my own games to own. More often than not A few months after games get released you can find them significantly cheaper on Amazon.com also if you want to play a game title that was released r least six months possibly eight months earlier you can find them from 10 to $20 also Prime sellers are everywhere which is cool because I'll get a game with 2 day shipping (included for Prime members/FREE) MY opinion for having good games to play that keeps me busy with always having something to play with the added bonus of the game being owned by me...also all the games are new too ... You can buy used too but I don't. Thanks for reading )

Average

11 months ago

Thomas J.

3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

PS2Cover

Your Source For R4 3DS R4i 3DS HD Loader And All Game Accessories For The Nintendo 3DS XL Fast World Wide Shipping Save 10 TODAY

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered from this company and it went well as far as I'm concerned. DS Mod was exactly as shown on the site. It took a bit longer than I expected because I didnt realize it shipped from Canada. Probably sat in customs for an entire week on some over paid slobs desk. other than that they were very promt in responding to my email. Would do business with again but would have more patience in delivery time. Good prices as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

ozmosdeus

Not sure what to do here.....I placed an order with PS2Cover on the 3rd of March 2008... they have never taken the money from my card, nor have there been any fraudy withdrawls, nor have I rec'd my product!!! I have sent 10+ emails so far and have gotten no response. Does anyone know if they are even still in business?? I was referred to an email address [email protected] when I pretended to pay using paypal. I sent an email there just now and will wait to see what happens. Anyone out there have a similar experience? Recently? Thanks Julie

Average

1 year ago

scoobert42

4

50 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought an item from State Line Tack in November, and without my approval or knowledge, they put me on auto ship. As soon as I received the notice that they would be shipping me the item again, I requested cancellation the day before it was shipped. However they still shipped it to me anyway. When I called them, they said it I needed to accept the package, and ship it back to them. If I just refused it, they could not give me a refund. So I accepted it, then immediately shipped it back at my expense! That was 3 weeks ago, and they still have not refunded my money. With multiple phone calls to them, they keep telling me they are "behind in processing", and will take more time for the refund. I have gotten tired of this and just put in a dispute with the credit card company, which I should have done 2 weeks ago. This is not like Amazon which refunds you the money as soon as the return package is shipped. Will never do business with State Line Tack again, and will not recommend them.

Average

11 months ago

Ray P.

Not just during Covid times, SLT tells customers that items are "in stock" when they are not. They operate a little like Amazon insofar as they don't have a lot of things in their warehouses but request them once they receive an order. I went online and saw that a fly sheet I wanted was out of stock. I put myself on the wait list for it, then was told it was back in stock in an email. I called, confirmed it was in stock, then ordered it (along with a few other items) via phone. Then I had several emails that the whole order would ship on X date (which continually got revised). Then several more emails with various items I'd ordered suddenly being unavailable, and finally, when my order shipped, the main item ( the fly sheet) was not included and no date given for its availability. As I say, this has happened before and I will NEVER order from them again.

Average

11 months ago

Anna N.

2

16 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

we used bluckbuster online for 7 months. we always returned our three online movies to the store every friday. the first two months our new movies arrived every tuesday. the second two months our new movies would arrive every wednesday. the third two months our new movies arrived every thursday. then they cancled us and said that plan is no longer available. would you like to sign up for our new plan? its the same thing you had but the price has increased by 39%. I dont see how they could be in business for this long and do something so fishy to teir long time customres. we will never ever rent a single movie from blockbuster again. I couldn't care less about a few extra dollars, what I do care about is not being screwed over by some corporation. try netflix, they have some issues too but the overall rating is much better than blockbuster. heres a lawsuit: http://www.state.nj.us/lps/newsreleases05/pr20050218a.html complaint files with comsumers affair: you have never seen this many complaints agains one company: http://www.consumeraffairs.com/entertainment/blockbuster_late.html blockbusters better business beura track record. so many complaints, just scroll down! http://www.dallas.bbb.org/commonreport.html?bid=3000020

Average

1 year ago

kirklandguy124

I have been a BlockBuster (BB) online rental customer for several years. I have not had any major issues with them. Occasionally, about 1 in 15 discs, I receive a cracked DVD. But this is due more to rough treatment by USPS than BB. USPS runs all mail here through their automated system and sometimes it cracks the disc. I guess the USPS machines were designed before mailing DVD's became popular. We're probably going to have to put up with cracked discs until the USPS machinery is too old to repair and must be replaced. ;^) One problem I've had with BB is with ONE DVD title: "The Thin Red Line", 1964. I rented it 3 times. Unfortunately, the first one they sent me was cracked and the last 2 they sent me were the 1998 version staring Sean Penn. BB has since fixed this problem by no longer offering the 1964 version. Thanks to USPS, I'll probably never see the 1964 version. Apparently BB only had 1 in stock. One irritating feature of BB's queue is when they say "Coming Soon", "Very Long Wait", and "Long Wait." For DVD's I have added which have these availabilities, their status has never changed. Essentially, this means "YOU'LL NEVER RENT THEM." Even DVD's which say "Short Wait", their status do not change for a month. Luckily, most popular movies show as available for rent. Last month, I also started a Netflix membership trial. I wanted to rent "ER - Season 7" and the BB status was "Very Long Wait", meaning I'd never rent it. Nearly every single Netflix title has an availability status of "Now." Netflix has a much larger selection of DVD's which are available for immediate rental. The most notable difference between Netflix and BB is speed. Both companys' DVD's return to #25,xxx PO Boxes, same zip code. They are probably in the same USPS building! BB claims when I return a DVD to their retail store, they will ship faster. Yet, if I return them in the morning, NOTHING HAPPENS until the next day. It's the same when I return them via USPS. NOTHING happens for 2 days. When I return Netflix DVD's, they receive them the NEXT DAY and immediately mail the next DVD the same day. Netflix is ALWAYS one day faster. Finally, Netflix's website Queue is much quicker and easier to use than BB's. When you change a DVD's position by dragging and dropping, it's immediate. For BB's Queue, when you do the same, it redraws the entire page and your CPU usage jumps to 100% for several seconds, causing FireFox to freeze or stutter. Netflix's Queue is far better. If you want to exchange DVD's in a store for an immediate rental, then use BB. If you don't want to pay extra for this or don't have a BB store near you, use Netflix instead.

Great

1 year ago

Cypherdude

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MaxMost

Offer Cell Phone accessories PDA accessories Antenna and Bluetooth products at lowest prices for every known brands such as Nokia Motorola Blackberry Sony Ericsson Audiovox Samsung Sanyo Siemens Innostream Palmone LG Kyocera Mitsubishi NEC Panasonic and VTech

Recent Reviews

Ordered two cases and data cable on Mar 17, got it three days later. Really fast shipping, and the cases are really cute, fit my phone very well. Good job, MaxMost.

Excellent

1 year ago

rockming

Somewhat slow shipping after order (took almost 2 days to ship), but recieved item in a somewhat timely manner. Battery *seemed* to be new, but I suspect it is used. (scratched, no original packaging) The battery does work, & looks to be holding a charge, only the next few days will prove whether it was new product. A bonus was included with my purchase (an earbud for my cellphone) at no charge, I thought this was a nice touch. If the battery holds up as well as my original, I will have no complaints with maxmost.com

Average

1 year ago

Elioeni

1.9

2 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Simply Wireless

Established in 1997 Simply Wireless is one of the largest multi-channel wireless distributors in the country

Recent Reviews

I bought 3 phones from this company, thinking I was going to get them all for free. At least according to their website, if I submitted the rebates I was set. However, after mailing in my rebates, it turns out only one phone per family plan was gonna get the rebate. That was not what I saw on the website when I ordered, I even asked the guy on the phone, and he said all three would be free. I do not recommend this store, and I suggest everyone avoid it at all costs. No matter what price they say, they will get you.

Average

1 year ago

rishiv

In July 2005, I purchased 2 Motorola RAZR phones and signed up with Cingular via the SimplyWireless Internet site. I was pleased with the ease of ordering, the speed of receiving the product and the paperwork included with the phones. However, I purchased the phones based on the advertised "rebate" that would essentially make the phones "free" once the rebate was received. Unbeknownst to me when I purchased the phones that the rebate process was in 3 stages: 3 months, 6 months, and 9 months. Not only that, but SimplyWireless farms out their rebate processing to a company called Continental Promotions Group. SimplyWireless washes their hands of any problems you have in getting your rebate. I had no problem in receiving my 3 month rebate check but the 6 and 9 month rebate process has been a challenge to say the least. It has involved my contacting the Better Business Bureau in Arizona several times, as well as numerous e-mails back and forth to BBB and Continental Promotions Group. The bottom line: if you don't like following up and badgering companies for adequate customer service, don't buy anything that advertises a "rebate". Companies hope that you won't go through all the hassle of collecting/photocopying receipts, reading the fine print and sending in forms, and then following up. I would suspect that 9 times out of 10, consumers don't jump through all the hoops necessary to get their rebates, which is highly beneficial to the companies selling the products. Be an educated consumer and do your homework before you buy a product.

Average

1 year ago

10202005

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 3 t-shirts from 2600 T-shirts came as expected, no problems, I think shipping was a tad long, nothing to complain about since I probably just ordered it with regular shipping. Overall experience was good, nothing outstanding and nothing unsatisify about it. Just a plain order transaction. Only thing that I would slightly complain about would be the store website is abit spooky looking and not too much detail. Of course if you know what you want to buy from there its not that big of a problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

AltruismIsDead

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a discontinued racquet that came out several years ago. Racquet Depot was one of the only vendors to still have this racquet. I was impressed with the whole process, from ordering on the website to receiving my order within a few days. I was kept informed of dispatch day and the price was reasonable for the racquet.

Excellent

1 year ago

samstrauss67

i ordered a racquet from RD on the 13th supposedly i was supposed to get it by monday. But they had an "inventory glitch" which i was ok with since those types of things happen. However what ticked me off more was that after the order was filled the guy leaves the package in a ups office without checking if it's shipped or not. Now the package is scheduled to reach me on the 22nd almost 3 days later than the original date. They're prices are good almost better then tenniswarehouse but their service is horrendous. If you don't mind sacrificing some time for the cheapness then by my guest and use this place

Average

1 year ago

KentaTakashi

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

eFax is a company that will charge you for services you're not using including charging fees that are not covered in their terms and conditions. We recently obtained an unauthorized charge of $99.99 from them seemingly out of nowhere despite not even using the service we were paying for for that month. We use it once every three months and in a month where nothing was faxed, they charged us another $99.99. We are disputing the charge with AMEX and cancelling the service. Their support defended the charge, but couldn't tell us what it was for. I would personally recommend you stay away from this scam company.

Average

11 months ago

Samuel P.

No way to cancel online, emails get ignored and they keep charging my credit card. eFax is really really annoying and cheeky. I wanted to cancel my account but there is no option in the member area so I wrote several emails, which all got ignored. Apparently they want to make you call their customer service department which is illegal in Europe. Stay away from those scammers!

Average

11 months ago

Matthias M.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Scuba

Scuba gear with expert advice for all from our Scuba Instructors 150 price protection free shipping for many items Scubacom offers worldwide shipping

Recent Reviews

I thought I'd done my research and made a purchase that I wound up being disappointed in. Called Scuba.com and got an instructor named Bob. He gladly took the item back and after a few questions about me and my diving recommended an item that cost slightly less and is exactly what I hoped the first item would be. He explained why he felt it would be better clearly and pointed out features for me to look for. His advice was spot on! If you want to be sold gear call the other guys. If you want expert advice and a friendly attitude call Scuba.com and ask for Bob.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donjobeach

I purchased two strobe batteries and a battery charger for the strobes. I waited several weeks with No updates on when the equipment will be shipped.I received the strobes and they said the manufacture stop making the battery charger. I them told them the strobes batteries are useless without a way to charge them and they said that make sense and they would contact the manufacture and get back to me. I have called and sent them emails and they have not returned any of my requests for the past two weeks. I contacted a more customer oriented dive shop and I received the battery charger within a couple of days.

Average

1 year ago

Rich175

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used to gamble at online casinos back in the early 2000s. It was bad back then, but now it's even worse. I been so bored at home due to social isolation, so I decided to give it another try. What a mistake! Where do I start? 1) Make sure to read about the terms and deposit bonuses thoroughly. There's so many conditions, it's nonsensical. Chances are very slim that you'll ever see any of that bonus money. 2) It's damn near impossible to win there, and there's nothing random about their algorithm. It's normal to lose 10 or more straight hands of blackjack there. Their table games and slots are very tight. A handful of people win, but who knows who those people are. 3) I never made it to cashing out, but heard countless stories about how hard it is to cash your winnings. Trust me. I've been gambling for over 20 years at both land-based and online casinos. There is nothing legit about BetOnline.ag! Avoid this casino and tell your friends the same. If you're bored, find something else to do, but do not gamble via online casinos. They're all the same scam.

Average

1 year ago

Bizreviewer D.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Coedcanlas

Coedcanlas is an Artisan food producer based in west Wales We supply award winning honey marmalade jellies and syrups

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Contacted Ash Mansukhani for replacement of a touch screen for HP PDA handheld computer ...confirmed they had everything in stock and that turnaround time for replacement and ship back was 1 hour. They kept their promise and it took less than 48 hours for me to ship for repair and start working with repaired unit. JUST AN AMAZING customer experience. They answered all my phone calls efficiently. Service is unbeatable and fix cost less than one third of brand new computer...so it's worth repairing ! I definitely recommend this company if you don't want to waste any time. Many thanks.Claude

Excellent

1 year ago

Claude Meunier

Great customer service, the girl at the front desk was very courteous, and the technician replaced my laptop screen in less than an hour. The price was lower than anywhere else in the city.

Excellent

1 year ago

Albertwright K.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DumpsPartner

No need to buy expensive preparation books DumpsPartner offers latest questions dumps for IT certification exams

Recent Reviews

It feels so wonderful. I feel awesome, Thank you team Dumpspartner.com, I am so relaxed now. I got all the questions in the finals from these test questions and that is why I was able to score 93% marks.

Excellent

7 months ago

Maxine Kratochvil

I took my certification exam last week and cleared it with 88% thanks to Dumpspartner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tanya Shen

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

City Sports

City Sports

Recent Reviews

I had to make a change to one of the items in my order so I called customer service and they were able to get it corrected before my order shipped out. My package arrived a few days later and everything fits perfectly. Fantastic customer experience from start to finish!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bj1985 X.

I was very happy to find another color option for the Reef 3 style! As always very, very comfortable, my go to brand and style! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adsailor55 Z.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

mask-shop

We Sell Masks

Recent Reviews

I am a customer from France, who did buy a fantomas latex mask from this shop. Overall i am very pleased with the product, it's as i had expected it to be. Delivery time was less then 1 week, taking into account the parcel was shipped from Germany it's a reasonable time. Happy to buy again from this shop. P.S. Sorry for my poor English.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thierrywaltz U.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Sports Unlimited - Shop Sporting Goods and Equipment

Shop Online at SportsUnlimitedcom for sporting goods and equipment in football baseball field hockey and more Get Free Shipping over 49 and Same Day Shipping on In-Stock Items before 3pm ET Weekdays All of the sports gear you need right here online with fast easy and secure checkout

Recent Reviews

I ordered a set of 30's off them. I paid $255 for a pair of 30's due to the pandemic but only place I could find them. One weights arrived completely destroyed. It looked like it was dropped off a roof. I emailed them pictures and said I wanted a replacement. Following that Jason Toussaint went dark on me and never responded. Terrible customer service. If you price gauge during a pandemic at least offer better service.

Average

1 year ago

Keithmorse12345 I.

Placed order and received in less than 7 days. Received exactly what I order - with nothing backordered.

Excellent

1 year ago

Boomermom G.

4.1

15 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All good and extra small cards added a much appreciated bonus. Slight variations in ply thickness resulted in some joints being tighter than others but that is out of your control and all joints went together - so I applied a small amount of PVA to some and my grandson is absolutely delighted with them all. Thank you.

Great

7 months ago

Geoff Howard

Plenty of Variety, subjects. Not to hard to make. Send flat or make & send. A lovely keepsake, where a card would be thrown. 4 made 3 to decide how to send. Box ones are smaller but perfectly formed.

Excellent

7 months ago

Christine Southern

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Muy recomendable. Original y con su bolsa precintada adidas. Camiseta muy bonita tal cual aparece en las fotos. Tenia dudas sobre su autneticidad por ese precio pero realmente es una ganga y 100% original

Excellent

7 months ago

Roger Ars

Mi título lo dice todo. Equipación oficial alternativa a la de Nike con casi todos los estampados (a falta de la liga y TV3), muy bien hecha y le queda como guante a mi hijo de 7 años, esta es para niño de 8 años pero mi nene es grande (mide 1,27m). Muy recomendable, pero eso sí, el próximo año no creo que le quede...

Excellent

7 months ago

Sergio Zorita Pérez

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Elo Boosters Premium Elo Boost Buy LoL Rank Boost

Get the Best Experience in LoL Rank Boosting with Premium Service 5000 Orders Completed 5 Years on the Market Boost your League Rank Now

Recent Reviews

A long order and was helped through every bit to get to where I wanted to be Silver - Plat and I was there the whole time playing with them 10/10 customer service and fast responses thank you guys and the entire team who helped me!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Second time using their service (first time was from S1 to G4 duo), and then now from P4 to P3 series. The first booster struggled a bit in mid-plat, they then got a Grand Master to complete the order and was done very efficiently. Will continue to use these guys when I need a boost in MMR that causes Rito matchmaking issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very simple , almost too easy as far as shopping goes . I was able to actually find what I needed on this site , no other place or website seemed to cary what I was looking for but this site here . Plus i won a 10% discount . As far as how long it took from when i ordered it (site said 3-7 days) it took Only 10 days which in my opinion is still pretty fast considering the delays due to the Virus . Over all Im very satisfied , i will absolutely 100% be shopping here again in the future and I highly encourage others to shop here . Thank You for the service and to those that got my order to me in perfect condition.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marcos W.

Good experience. Took me a few weeks to purchase what i wanted only because i was going back and fourth with different websites. You guys had some guns they didn't and they had some guns that you guys didn't. Also color of guns was very limited. Very limited on sights and scopes :( but the ones you had i liked. I liked that there were videos for certain guns. Please create more vids!! Updated vids also plz! I suggest a rewards/points program?? But other than that my experience was good. Simple to use! Fun website!

Great

1 year ago

Eric R.

4.9

36 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic !!! Purchased as gift for my niece on the purchase of her first home. She cried she loved it so much!! I had an issue in that my package was lost. This was resolved quickly. Very impressed with service received. One very happy customer!!!

Excellent

7 months ago

leigh Sauerwein

What a wonderful company! I received all 4 of my star maps in about a week! They are just beautiful! I cannot wait to give them to my kids and husband for Christmas!!!!!! I hope I can wait!!!! What a beautiful and unique gift!

Excellent

7 months ago

Susan Ross

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never received my product. Messaged them several times on email and over Facebook but never got a reply. Have reported them to PayPal for a refund but by the looks of things - they are just a scam website. Buyer beware.

Bad

7 months ago

Luke H

Cant give them no stars as it ain't an option gift ordered 10th june 2020 dispatched 16th june 2020 but as off 29th june the gift has still not arrived neither have I had any e mail back from them even tho they have been sent 3 e mails dont order from them as there a joke

Bad

7 months ago

Martin Ross

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You can get some Great Deals there. The staff are always very helpful and pleasant. The problem there is its Very, Very Dirty. The floors are always dirty. The shelves are always a mess. The Windows and glass doors are as dirty as the rest of the store. Every Dollar General that I've ever been in, is the same way, DIRTY. Must be company policy. There are times that it not just dirty, there is a a foul smell to go with it. Dollar General I guess, doesn't give a crap about its appearance.

Poor

7 months ago

Chris

This store stinks (Beale St., Kingman AZ). I'm sick of the constant overcharging, and increasingly restricted store hours. Of course Dollar General is the "ghetto general" of stores. But if you compare their supposed motto for customer service to the way they actually do things, they're such hypocrites. There's several things I'm so sick of I'm now going several times further to the opposite end of town to get to the next closest store. They don't bother listing the true prices. Price tags are constantly wrong, by far mostly showing a lower price than it is. You have to use their app to scan if you want any idea what you're really going to pay, and particularly for anything on sale. They raise prices, sometimes by a lot, and rarely update tags. The store already closed early, and will take any excuse to close even earlier. There's so very many things that need to be done in the day, but they're hardly open any after daylight, anymore. The pandemic doesn't demand this. They don't give a crap about customer convenience. They will hassle you repeatedly about the damn closing time, when they know full well you're already aware of it. The ill will is palpable. They don't limit quantities, so most customers can never buy basic essentials like toilet paper! Some other DG stores are better, and certain are much worse yet.

Average

1 year ago

Diamondback2010 Q.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with