Back  

Beverage Distributor

A retail establishment that offers the sale of beverages in beverage containers to consumers.

712

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3825

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Beverage Distributor

Beverage Distributor A retail establishment that offers the sale of beverages in beverage containers to consumers.

712

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3825

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

46 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

tim croxton

Post office lost my first shipment even though the claimed it was delivered, and I was sent a replacement for free by CBD Hemp Direct. When the post office eventually found my original order, CBD Hemp Direct let me keep that one too! Great deals, great product, and even better service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donovan Kuter

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

BuzzdFolks

Were BuzzdFolks a craft beverage distributor that seeks to help you gain access to tasty unique and affordable alcoholic beverages that have stories to tell Explore our variety of craft beverages and learn about where they come from

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cambridge Distillery

Cambridge Distillery is recognized as the most innovative distillery in the world We produce our gins using fresh locally available botanicals and distil them individually to get the perfect flavour We then blend them expertly producing unique award-winning gins Home of the world39s first tailored gins

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Diabetes

We are Diabetes UK the leading charity for people living with diabetes in the UK Our vision is a world where diabetes can do no harm

Recent Reviews

Customer service absolutely awful! I recently purchased a few of their overpriced products on-line and one item was not as described. Every time I called customer services to try and resolve the issue I was simply lied to and fobbed off. Nearly 2 months after placing the order, Diabetes UK have done nothing to rectify their mistake and I will not be purchasing from them again.

Bad

10 months ago

Slim & Savvy

4.7

39 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great shop, quick shipping and quality products.

Great

1 year ago

L.

All’s great but the delivery is always longer than expect and not because of COVID-19, it’s not the first time! That’s why -1 star ⭐️

Great

1 year ago

Valentin

4.7

37 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first I was not happy with the way our unit was delivered because they tried to deliver it with a large 18 wheel tractor/trailer in a small residential neighborhood and it caused a lot of issues. However, they stood behind a warranty issue we had. Approximately 4 weeks after the unit was installed, a plastic sticky back clamp that was used to hold a wire harness inside the unit, came loose causing the wires to get sucked and entangled in the condenser motor...ruining the motor and the fan blades. They were quick to send a new motor and fan blade.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Wagoner

The response was very quick and very efficient from the start to the end. Everyone work as a team. I thanks all the one involved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rulytus Romero

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took a while to finally deliver to my house (I'm in Canada) but the flavours are great! I ordered Salted Caramel and Strawberry Cream which is true to the flavour rather than tasting like powdered cardboard from other companies. Will definitely order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Shipment arrived quickly and Strawberry Cream whey protein is fantastic, best tasting protein ive had so far.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brandon Mendez

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very professional and very helpful for my activities thanks very much

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I have found Newcroft useful in completing some of my drivers CPC's especially as they run courses over the weekend which really helps in some emergency situations I have been faced with recently. Tommy has been a great help and responds instantly with the information required. I am looking forward to seeing their CPC Manager dates for the future. I look forward to continue working with Newcroft Danielle @ Atlas Courier Express

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication about shipping and expected time of delivery, even during the pandemic. Fantastic runners and cheaper than anywhere else I looked.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to understand and great step by step guidance. Also very cheap to get on this course.

Excellent

1 year ago

Imran ali

It’s great way how to communicate by support each other

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

181 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I make no criticism of the nurse who was badly let down by management. I was the first appointment and the computer was non-performing. The nurse had to run around to find someone to rectify. There was no one available except another girl who was not competent. I will not use their service again.

Average

1 year ago

J. Z.

I was delighted with the service and the Report as I am now having treatment by injection as of this week. Thank You. I will have another cheque- up next year if you are in the area.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Trevor

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order process was very easy and it appeared that all was well, however it is now November 30 and my order has yet to arrive. I am unable to access my account online and I have just sent an e-mail request to see if anyone knows what happened to my order. I have ordered from PlanetRx before without any problems. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Average

1 year ago

margaret_foster

I received confirmation on my order at PlanetRX on OCTOBER 7, 2011.. October 31 I received confirmation that the product was no long available and I would get my money back within one to two pay cycles (what the heck?) Now it is January 30, 2012 and I have STILL NOT RECEIVED A REFUND for paying for a product they did not have! Any idea on how to get it back because now they aren't even responding to my inquiries!

Average

1 year ago

jeanettegrangran

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’m regular customer 4ecoshop. Big range of products, reasonable prices and their customer service is amazing. Very helpful in every situation.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. U.

Jak dla mnie to firma numer 1 jeśli chodzi o zdrową żywność w UK. Bardzo szybka dostawa, przemiły i profesjonalny team, łatwość w komunikacji. Szczerze polecam!

Excellent

1 year ago

Izabela Twardowska

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

58 Lifestyle

58 Lifestyle offers a range luxury wellbeing products to nourish the body and soul Our products include luxury room scents hand care amp body care products

Recent Reviews

I love the no58 products my favorite is the room spray that calms me down and aids great sleep! The candles release a beautiful scent and the body wash is the perfect way to start your day!

Excellent

1 year ago

F. S.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

58 Well-being Centre is a sanctuary in the midst of the hustle and bustle on London! A truly wonderful and unique place to work from; the staff are diligent and friendly, the rooms are perfect for treatments and the whole ambience is peaceful and serene.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clare Spink

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PayVibe

PayVibe

Recent Reviews

I used just deals 1st time cyber mon after reading article in USA Today on best discounts. Figured would be legit if in USA Today. bought 2 tablets, did receive late but before holiday. that was the only good part. 1 was fine so far the other had scratch on THE INSIDE OF SCREEN so not shipping damage. OK stuff happens! Since than I am no longer able to access my account claims wrong email and/or password. I have requested password through the typical forgot your password? 5 TIMES no response. Emailed as many times no response. I cannot find a phone number. Read return policy which states 5 days to do so. Needless to say it is well past that. I have read through many of the previous reviews (probably should have done this before purchase) as far back as 10 years and it appears that this is their MO. How is this so? Is there no consumer watch dog that has caught up with them yet? I cant believe no one has contacted Better Business at least! I will keep trying if anyone has recommendations.

Average

1 year ago

Chubby1985

It has been 18 days since my order was shipped and I still have not received it. I have reached out to customer service 5 times asking them to trace the shipment and have gotten no reply. I have no clue what is taking so long but will never order from this company again.

Average

1 year ago

donnajhaskins1

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

10 months ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

1 year ago

Bob S.

3.6

35 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a cartridge from them it came to the house leaking and the roller was exposed which that should not have happened. They told me to do a lot of things to the printer but I did not because I have purchased other ink from ld products and had no problem. I got an rma number and returned to them at my expense and then they had the gaul to tell my credit card company they never recieved the item but I proved to the credit card company that they did. As of today I have never recieved any money from them for shipping. If want poor quality and no customer service please order from this POOR company and your own risk

Average

1 year ago

Lee V.

This is the second time I have bought from Megatroners , the first twenty cartridges lasted five years without any problems. So I reordered and I got my order in two days and I saved tons of money. I made a mistake on my order so I contacted customer service . My mistake was corrected immediately. Why would anyone one spend eight dollars for one cartridge when you can get them for a dollar fifty.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert F.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One Step ahead always offers new products that address a moms needs. They are helpful when you call and very reasonably priced l. I'm a single mom/foster/adoptive parent of 15+ years and it seems they always have so new and incredibly helpful items each catalog. If only they offered great single Daddies of the same quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alisa S.

Typically, I do not like getting spam sale products in my email, however this site sends out some really interesting products to help with raising your kids. For example, my kids are always banging up their fingers and they sell this really neat plastic finger protector just for kids. My son hates getting his hair washed due to the soap in his eyes and I saw they sell a special shampoo visor. Very unique items for sale on this site. Prices seem very reasonable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hope M.

3.2

24 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been 8 days no tracking number and no product. I've also messaged several times and no response back.I would give a 0 if possible

Average

1 year ago

ChadMatern

I gave up and canceled my order after three weeks of them promising to ship it "shortly", even going as far as saying they had it in stock and it was reserved for me. Pick a different reseller if you can.

Average

1 year ago

kreide

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order from Affordable Address Labels on October 9, 2004 and NEVER received my order. They charged my credit card immediately, but never sent me anything. When I sent them numerous emails, I received NO response. When I tried to call the phone number listed on their web page, I simply got a recording stating that "This mailbox is full" and was disconnected. I have tried for several weeks to contact this company, and they refuse to respond to any of my contact attempts. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!! They are nothing but a fraud. They will take your money and leave you with nothing to show for it. I am now out almost $20 because of these people. Don't let the same happen to you!

Average

1 year ago

lemons01

I placed my order 3 weeks ago and am still waiting. They charged my credit card the same day. Their phone number is bogus, when you call it says 'voice mail box full, call later'. They do NOT respond to email or faxes. After reading your site I know I'll never get my order. I intend to report them to bbbonline.com

Average

1 year ago

marta

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Swiss Legend Men watch for my husband and it is gorgeous!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

marva-352

I like to shopping in smart bargains the shipping is really Fast only two days , this is my second purshase i am so Happy .Recommended this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Madecuba19

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quick delivery and delicious coffee. The pods have a little more coffee in them than the standard Senseo pods so you can actually make a large cup of coffee or two small cups of coffee with one pod, which saves money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cindy D.

The website was easy to navigate and easy to place my order. I received my order and it was missing one item due to being back order. A few day later I received the item. I will definitely use this site again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina J.

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Oopsy Daisy

Wall art and room décor for kids, children and nursery. Buy fine art, growth charts, peel & stick wall decals, lamps

Recent Reviews

I found oopsydaisy.com a well laid out website, easy to use and full of so many different ideas!! Do not even think about buying a gift or decorating a room without checking out their amazing ideas!!! Go to the category of choice to narrow down your search but your will still have so many options to choose from!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynn B.

I love the selection of art for my toddler’s bedroom. Ordering during COVID, Oopsy Daisy provided clear and frequent communication about my order status and shipping. It provided me the co disenfranchised and care to order from them again without question!

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie H.

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Huggable

No chemicals no corn syrup We bring the best from Europe right to your door With natural prebiotics and probiotics key vitamins and fatty acids and all organic ingredients Huggable formulas are as close to breast milk as you can get

Recent Reviews

Ordering European formulas from the US has never been so easy. Plus their website is user-friendly too! I've been ordering from Huggable for a year now, and aside from how good their formula is and how my son loves it, I haven't encountered any issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom J.

My daughter has gas issues and finding the perfect milk had been a painful and expensive journey. Thankfully we found this formula when I was conducting my research. The ingredients aren't what's usually found in mainstream formulas and we could never be more happy. It addressed my baby's gas issues and it had been evident since day 1!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah G.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Comfort House

Custom address plaques address signs and house numbers Unique personalized gifts engraved bricks and picture frames and home garden products

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Chattam & Wells heated blanket from Comfort House online on 12/27 and requested express service, for which the website said I should call. I then called the company, the person with whom I spoke said that since the blanket was shipping both to and from NJ that it was not necessary to order it express and that I could still get it by the end of this week (in time for New Year's), since it is a gift. Since then an automated machine has been calling me to get additional information. I realized this only because I saw Comfort House on my caller ID (the auto caller left no message). When I called back they said it hasn't shipped yet, that if I want it by New Year's I now have to pay $55 for express overnight shipping + Saturday surcharge. I was very frustrated because none of this was told to me by the other man with whom I spoke on Tuesday. The woman with whom I spoke today, though polite, made no concessions to try to satisy me as a customer, so I cancelled my order.

Average

1 year ago

bhall003

I ordered a burr grinder and it arrived well packed. However the bean hopper was cracked. Comfort House handled it flawlessly and replaced the hopper. I am very satisfied with the product/speed/price/service.

Excellent

1 year ago

wreednelson

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been shopping DPS for many, many years now. Hands down they have the best prices of any other Internet supplement supplier. The site could use a little more information on the supplements themselves, but service, price and shipping time are by far the best I've used. I've been training 26 years. You could say I've bought some supplements. I simply won't shop elsewhere, for any reason. DPS has earned my loyalty after years of great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

joecseko

I've been ordering from Dps Nutrition for over a year and every time I've received my order within 3 days (albeit, I live in Massachusetts, fairly close to Dps). The prices are incredible and the shipping is cheap. Last year, I had a huge shipment that was probably more than 25 lbs., and it was still around or under $10 (I'm not sure if this is normal for the weight). Plus, when I received the shipment, every part of my order was present, with the added bonus of a 5 lb tub of high-end whey protein that I was not charged for! I was really happy because whey is something that I always keep a supply of. I will never purchase supplements from anywhere else as long as Dps is around.

Excellent

1 year ago

nicknaylor

4.7

16 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

CompactAppliance

Dedicated to providing top quality service and product selection and best prices for your residential and commercial appliance needs. CompactAppliance.com carries a wide variety of winecoolers, kegerators, air conditioners and kitchen appliances both residential and commercial

Recent Reviews

I have purchased LG washer/dryer combination unit. Since I was having a remodel at my house, I didn't open it until it was ready to be installed (which is about month later). I opened the unit and found out it has severe dent on the top plate and on the side. I called the customer service and asked for help since we are waiting on our second child to be born in a few weeks. We were in great need of the appliance. The customer service just kept repeating, "sorry it's 30 days passed, so we can't do anything." I called several times to ask for a manager. They refused to connect me to speak to another person with authority. The product was damaged so severely that the dispenser box doesn't even close. I had to call LG the manufacturer for repair help, but they do not wish to cover it under warranty since it was the dealer who was at fault. I wish I could have read the reviews here and avoided purchasing anything from the Compact Appliance.

Average

1 year ago

keithryoo

The box had no visible damage, opened it 30 days after receiving and there was a dent and scratch on the face of the item. It was obviously boxed up in that state, intentionally. Called and spoke with an employee who dismissed me off the bat and was very rude. Ruben Trevino is his name. These people are deceitful and dishonest, do not deal with them.

Average

1 year ago

precycler

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had terrible experience with this seller, ordered a textbook, paid over $100 for it, was sent a taped-up annotated instructor's edition. Had to return the book, pay the return shipping myself, and struggled with them to get my refund. Will never do business with them again.

Average

1 year ago

rscheibe1

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Hunter Sojourn" 54" Ceiling Fan. The price was less than I could find anywhere else and shipping was included. I would recommend. S Bastian.

Excellent

1 year ago

sbastian69

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order was immediately confirmed, but 5 days later, still wasn't shipped. I wrote two emails and after the second one, they called me. It turns out that they were advertising out of stock items. My order had two items and the one in stock is being shipped. The one that is out of stock is being cancelled. Is it too much to ask that online retailers only accept orders for in stock items or at least warn customers if an item is back ordered?

Average

1 year ago

taweber

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Herbal Advantage

Stevia and Stevioside in large quantaties and ready for bulk shipment Herbal Advantage Inc is a mail-order herbal company specializing in bulk herbs spices and essential oils

Recent Reviews

This was my first time and last time as a customer with Steve Marsden at Herbal Advantage, Inc I placed and order with Herbal Advantage, Inc on 11/17/11 for Qunioa Grain Organic 1 lb and never did receive the product. The transactions went like this. Me: I was wanting to know the status of my order, I have not received it yet? Thank you sent email on 12/13/11 Herbal Advantage: This order was mailed November 18th. Is there any way it might have been delivered? Please check with anyone at your address. You might also ask your mailman and phone your local post office. The delivery confirmation number is: email on 12/13/11 Me: Checked with my neighbors they did not receive my package. 12/14/11 Herbal Advantage: Will be checking with the post office. Me: Sent on 12/29/11 It's been over a month and I never did receive the product. I would like to have my money refunded back to me this coming business week or ASAP and I don't care if the post office made an error if that being the case. Just to let you know I'm a first time customer with your company and with this kind of customer service I cannot see myself ever doing business with your company again nor recommend your services to my family or friends. Maybe your company does not need my business but I want my money back, I've been more than patient and waited long enough. Never did hear back from Herbal Advantage. I should had check online about the complaints about this company first. I suggest that before you buy from Herbal Advantage check them out first, I wish I did! I lost a total of $17.40 which could had been more. Yes I will call them but they freely took my order online and money so I will freely write a review of their poor customer service online. Buyer BEWARE!!!

Average

1 year ago

glassmoonx

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been shopping at this store for about 2 years now. They sell nutritional supplements and health care products. This online vendor is excellent as every order I have made arrives exactly in the same amount of days 4 or 5. The site is intuitive and aesthetically pleasing. I have probably orderd upwards of 15 or 20 times from this store and they have never let me down.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scandia

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my full order in 6 days, however, they never communicated that the order had been sent. Left message on 877 number and they called my 2 or 3 days later.

Great

1 year ago

audio11

2.1

12 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 "mystery boxes of stuff" on November 27th. My wife ordered 2 "mystery boxes of stuff" on November 28th. Boxes arrives and we got the EXACT SAME ITEMS. Why was I charged for 4 when I got the same items as an order of 2? I called their 800 number. Was told to email support. I emailed their support and got no reply. I called again a few days later. I was told to email support again. I told them I had. They said there was nothing they could do, other than "relay the message to their 'box of stuff' department". I emailed again. No answer. I called back again. They said they would once again relay the message. I am now forced to take this up with my credit card company. I will never shop HomeandBeyond.com or Polsteins again.

Average

1 year ago

Lower

This order was placed online at www.homeandbeyond.com on 6/29 and was originally shipped on 7/2. I received an email with a tracking number. On 7/7 the package was returned to origin by UPS - reason on UPS web site "This package was damaged in transit. UPS will notify the sender with the details / all merchandise is being returned". When I didn't hear from Home and Beyond by 7/16, I called Customer Service and was told it was waiting for management approval and he will get it out ASAP. I didn't hear back and on 7/20 I sent an email to customer service - I received a reply with a ticket code stating someone will contact me. Didn't hear anything and on 7/24 I called Customer Service and asked to speak with a manager. I spoke with a Supervisor who apologized and told me he would ship it out express that day. After 4 days I called Customer Service and asked if my order got shipped yet. I was told it was scheduled to ship that day (the 28th) and I would receive an email as soon as it shipped with a tracking number. On 7/29 when I didn't receive an email, I called Customer Service again fully planning on cancelling the order, and I was told it shipped yesterday. When I got home from work it finally arrived. I would never, ever purchase anything from this reseller again. This company is the worst I've ever dealt with.

Average

1 year ago

ltortora

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 bottles of wine a week before Christmas and entered the code for 1 cent shipping. The e-mail confirmation I received showed the 4 bottles, 1 cent shipping and that the order would be received Dec 27th. On Dec 22nd I received 3 of the bottles and a receipt showing that I was charged $26 in shipping less a $17.**** credit. I contacted customer service and wasted over 2 hours of my time trying to get them to refund the extra $8 in shipping. The cs rep kept referring to the invoice I received and kept stating that I had chose expedited shipping even though I had sent him a copy of the original confirmation I received. DO NOT USE wine.com to order anything. They will rip you off for additional shipping and pretend like you made that choice. (I did tell them not to bother sending the 4th bottle...for fear I will incur more outrageously priced shipping charges.)

Average

1 year ago

MargaretGraham

Placed an order one week before Christmas because they stated free two day delivery, thinking I would have this by Christmas. Well delivery date of 12/20/16 came and nothing I called the next day 12/21/16 and was told it was shipping out and I would have it on 12/22/16. Nothing...I called again on 12/23/16 and asked to cancel my order, was told I couldn't cancel because my order was in process status. They had a lot of employees call in sick around the holiday and couldn't get my order fulfilled as promised. Was again told my order would be shipping out on 12/27/16. As of today, I still have nothing and I am being told the same thing....My order will ship soon and a tracking number will be generated. I am contacting my bank to try to get my money back. This company doesn't even deserve to be rated one star!!!

Average

1 year ago

cuse21

3.8

51 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

VitaGlo

VitaGlocom - Now Vitamins Now Foods EAS Met-Rx MuscleTech and many more Diet Vitamins Minerals Herbal Products VitaGlocom is your first choice for nutritional supplements health body and muscle building products

Recent Reviews

The customer service is rude and unhelpful. There were no updates about my order for several days, and I got no response by email. Then when I call the guy says they don't actually have it in stock. They have an authorization on Paypal for the amount and I asked him to remove it but he said they absolutely didn't charge me so I just hope the authorization will fall off in 30 days. I should have known looking at their website that there would be issues; seriously it looks like a site from 2005. They really should work on customer service as well, the guy answering seemed unprofessional at best.

Average

1 year ago

Katie H.

After attempting to get a credit on a defective product, I was responded to by E-mail with unhelpful, brusque responses. When I called on the phone, "Mike" answered and was very rude and hung up on me. When I called back, he accused me of "yelling at him" and was abusive and, again, unhelpful. I will not buy from this company again. Now that I read all of these negative reviews with people with similar experiences, I'm surprised this company is still in business.

Average

1 year ago

Carl M.

2.5

13 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered speaker stands and one was broken, clips were missing and 2 bags were missing. I filled out an online form on TepTronics website and caled them a couple of days later after I didn't get a response. I was told I would get a call back right away and never did. Needless to say, I am not happy with TepTronics at the present.

Average

1 year ago

jhrockers

We ordered the speakers on Sunday 7/18/10 and they were shipped on 7/19/10. We received our package on 7/22/10 in perfect condition. We would definitely order from Teptronics again.

Excellent

1 year ago

peggyreed

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Goodman's specializes in replacement parts for electronics. In my case, I needed a stem for my Farberware 8 cup electric coffee pot. This company's prices and shipping charges were the best I found on the Interent. Additionally, the product arrived on the day promised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry F.

I will definitely recommend Goodman's, as they assist promptly online, package the items decently and properly, and the items are of excellent quality. In a country where one always has to stress about whether your parcel will get stolen or "lost" on the way, by the national post office, and where one can't afford the tracking due to the massive exchange rate difference, it helps a lot to pack items the way they do - discreet, normal- and uninteresting-looking - in order to get it to where it belongs. Also, best of all, the package arrived a few weeks earlier than I anticipated, within 5 weeks, from the USA to South Africa, with ordinary USPS mail! Thank Goodman's, you guys ROCK! LJ Brink

Excellent

1 year ago

Lj B.

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered an item from LuggageOnline 12/14/11 for Christmas. Plenty of time right? Not for LuggageOnline. On 12/21/11 I noticed on UPS tracking data that item was scheduled to be delivered 12/26-12/29/11. I called LuggageOnline. The LuggageOnline agent cancelled the order and placed a new one with 3 day shipping (which was being offered to all online). His call not mine. On 12/22/11 I noticed on UPS tracking that the package would be delivered 12/26-12/28/11--AFTER CHRISTMAS. They have a tab where you can print a "gift voucher" telling someone that you ordered something from these dopes, but it didn't arrive. How nice of them! I happened to notice that the original shipment--which I could still track on UPS--had actually arrived in my town on 12/21/11 at exactly the time I was talking to the first agent. I called LuggageOnline customer service again. They informed me the item was now on back order. As for the original shipment. It was rerouted and could not be rerouted again back to me. So, what I got for my call to customer service was LuggageOnline taking steps that stopped me from getting what I ordered on time and doing something that insures I will not get the item on time. Also, at no point did I ever receive an email informing me my order would be late. They have good prices. But there is a reason for that. THEIR SERVICE IS TERRIBLE. Pay an extra couple of dollars and buy elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

RCB1948

I ordered 1 Jansport backpack and 1 travel-outlet kit. They ship the products promptly. The price was cheaper than amazon. When I send email to the Luggage Online, they respond me very promptly. I was kind of worried at first because I usually do not buy from anywhere except amazon or buy.com. However, I did not have any problem with Luggage Online. I recommend this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

haberdar

2.7

15 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a locking dog door on 8/6/08. I returned the item, undamaged and in the original packaging on 08/23/2008. It took several emails and several phone calls to finally obtain my refund over 60 days later. The 'customer service' staff at America's Pet Store kept telling me that it was up to the manufacturer to refund them before they could refund me. In my opinion I ordered from APS not the manufacturer and it was up to APS to make sure I received my refund promptly and was a satisfied customer. Needless to say, I am not a satisfied customer and will not order any products from this company in the future.

Average

1 year ago

fashiontramp

My wife and I were searching for something for our little yorkie to get up and down off the bed at night After purchasing 2 different sets of stairs that the dog refused to use we purchased a hand made ramp and she took it it right away. The carpet was amazing our dog loves it and now i dont worry about her jumping from our bed She loves her ramp. And the customer service is amazing besides the craftsmanship of the ramp itself.. Thanks America Pet Store..... Leslie Jeff & Gia

Excellent

1 year ago

jfm218

3.4

15 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Buy local! Don’t waste your money with this company. I ordered $187 worth of plants and bulbs on 9/5/2020. Everything in the order was designated on their website as ‘fall delivery’. On 10/22/2020 I contacted them via their website requesting a refund. By that time we had experienced several hard freezes, temperatures were regularly below freezing at night, and planting the live plants and bulbs was no longer possible. Other than their standard automated responses I heard nothing so contacted them again via their website on 10/30/2020 restating my request for a refund. On 11/2/2020 I received an email from them requesting all previous correspondence regarding the issue. Up to that email, my only correspondence from them had been their automated replies, but I put my two requests and their automated responses together in chronological order and sent it back to them via email. After more automated responses, on 11/6/2020 I receive a shipping notification for my order. Note that I did NOT request the order be shipped, I requested a refund. I contact them again pointing out that I can’t plant either the live plants or the bulbs when they arrive since the ground is frozen. Even if I could dig a hole, the temperatures are below freezing at night so the live plants would die. I’m told, via email, that the live plants and bulbs can be “stored in a cool, dry, and dark place or planted in pots and kept inside until more optimal planting”. These are plants and bulbs that should be planted in the fall. They are expecting me to store them or keep them in pots for almost a year? That’s ridiculous! Now on 12/3/2020 the live plants (half the cost of the order) are dead. The bulbs have been stored in a ‘cool, dry, dark place’ but I seriously doubt they will be viable when I’m finally able to plant them next fall. I would have been far better off spending my money locally and getting quality plants, bulbs AND good customer service. I wish I would have read the reviews before ordering from this company. I hope someone else can learn from my mistake and avoid doing business with this company.

Bad

10 months ago

AndreaHutchins

I ordered over $600 worth of plants in early 2019. I received an email that my order had been received and my credit card was charged in February 2019. In April I had no follow up or delivered order, so I called and emailed, left messages. No response. Again I called and emailed on may 15. I received a response may 20th that my order had shipped. 2 weeks later half my order showed up, 2 plants dead and it took until july to get the remaining order and replacements for those that were dead on arrival(july in Missouri not a successful time to plant anything) 2 rose bushes did fine but never came back up in spring 2020. I emailed and called in April 2020 to request replacement for the warranty Rose's. No response. I emailed and called again may 5, may 20 and june 4. I received a response on june 4 (saying allow 2-3 business days for a response) that my request had been forwarded to the appropriate department (still nothing) and since may 20 when I call their phone rings twice then goes to a busy signal. Research today showed MANY similar complaints.

Average

1 year ago

Lsilkett E.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Comfort First

Offering quality Made in the USA living room bedroom dining room and teen furniture

Recent Reviews

I had a great overall experience with Comfort First. My order was processed and shipped within 24 hrs. I would buy from them again. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

eli344

I shopped from Comfort1st for the first time and my experience was great! I received the item within 2 days. Great prices, great customer service! I definitely recommend this website!

Excellent

1 year ago

dianaplei

3.8

68 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Reading all the reviews on getting charged 14.95 for membership without asking for it. When I placed order in December the asked me if I was interested and explained what it was . I love it! You registered your claim number and send pictures of receipts of stores you shop at and get 5% back. Minimal I get back was $30 so take away the 1495 monthly membership fee I still make 15 bucks. I have gotten back as much as $100. Just going to Walmart, Aldi’s, Lowe’s, and bed bath and beyond. They have so many stores and grocery store. So worth the time to send .

Excellent

10 months ago

Cherri

I made an order for 2 red white and blue stars and 2 weeks goes by and it says it was delivered when i called they said it was returned back and they would send me a new ones out... so two weeks goes by and i never recieved them so i called again and now they are out of stock... i asked to talk to there boss because no one can call me never a phone call but they decide to just send me a partial refund so i have to call again to get my money... nothing but problems i wish i didnt waist my time

Bad

10 months ago

Robert ross

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

10 months ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Average

1 year ago

Ellah-62468

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had purchased some parts for my T-Rex 600E on the website. I got my parts in the mail and the skids that I ordered were for the 550. I called customer service and spoke to Dan who was rude and unhelpful. He never offered a return option for the $4.99 part until after I said somthing to him. He continued to argue with me about how this was my fault because I ordered the part. If he was trying to scare customers away, bravo, job well done. It is likely that I will not order parts from helihobby in the future. I suggest you find a hobby shop that prides themselves in customer service. They don't care about the customers here.

Average

1 year ago

Choctawmongo

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 16 mouldings at lakewood ca store for laminate floor. They sent only 2 pcs in a week. So I called the store. They told me it was a mistake. Ater 2 weeks they sent me 7pcs more. But the other 7 pcs are still missing. Fedex tracking showed only the label was printed. Nobody follows up. I called the store again and again. Later I returned 3 of them because they were not match to my floor. They received returns but said the corp. check will be mailed in 3=4 weeks. Never heard or experienced that slow services.

Average

1 year ago

solarisbest

I ordered a couple wood transition bars from Lumber Liquidators on May 11th. They assured me they would call when the order arrived at my local store. It is now September 1st and they still have no resolved their error. The order was delivered, but they never told me. Their website claimed the order was still pending-- after a FULL MONTH. That added several months to my home remodel. Then when I finally stopped into the store, they realized they screwed up the order. They said they would fix it and the correct item would arrive in a week. Three weeks later, they finally admitted they shipped the order to the wrong store. A week after that, I finally received the transition bar. When I contacted customer service, they told me they would resolve it. I spoke to "Lucas." I have tried calling Lucas several times, leaving voicemails, with no response. Working with them for a simple item was a nightmare.

Average

1 year ago

djpain1

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On November 13 2009, I placed my order and did not receive a conformation,waited to hear from Ronco so,I placed it again, got a comformation, got an E-mail saying they werer out and could they sub.This happened twice and each time my credit card was charged and credited ,so I ordered a more expensive one. So on Jan.04,2010 I received two rotesseries, I kept the more expensive one and Returned the other after calling for instructions on how to return it, I Insured It and waited until March when I sent Ronco a six page fax with the Insurance recipt,a copy of the shipping copy and a copy of my December, Janurary and Feburary Credit card bill and so far as of April 28 2010, I have made 15 calls to Ronco to get my refund, I don't give up easy and I won't purchase anotherthing from RONCO. Swindled

Average

1 year ago

Swindled

DONT EVER ORDER FROM RONCO.... I orderd the knife set 2 months back I only receved the email saying they have reveived my order... NO Delivery or a word about delivery date yet(after 2months)...I have called them twice already every time they keep saying about their warehouse is moved or their database is moved but no clear answer whats happening with the order..... Only now I read the ratings of the seller and Im fearing that i have become a victim of very inteligent scam. ***April 1st 2008 *** Called them again to find out whats happening & the guy one the cutomer suports says he needs another 2 weeks to diliver WTF?....its been mor thatn 2 months since I order & now another 2 weeks....I wanted to cancel the order & they are saying I cant cancel it now...but they need another 2 weeks 4 dilivery.. RONCO.COM are theves operating on broad day light dont order from them.....

Average

1 year ago

nips

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with the previous owners in 2013 and never received it. However when I read about the new owners I contacted them and they immediately sent my order, no questions asked. I am super happy with their service and will be ordering again. Give these people a chance, they deserve it

Excellent

1 year ago

fali1866

I don't understand the above review. I ordered my items around Sinterklaas and got them in time for Christmas.

Great

1 year ago

Miss_Gloss

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got served this morning by a Federal process server! Can you believe she is suing me? I did not write all that stuff I referenced, so I can't be held liable. I guess she does live in Bradenton because I have to hire a Federal lawyer in Tampa, any lawyers here said they cannot fight a case in another state. They told me it would be cheaper to pay her than to hire a lawyer there. They also told me truth is only a defense if what was said is true. How do I know what's true or not? I did get my money back on the flavor, but that is not what I being sued for. I'm being sued for "proffering" libel, defamation and something too long for me to spell. Anyway, e-mail me if anyone here gets served too! Maybe we can team up on a lawyer. There are a few names here of people the lawsuit says posted false web stuff. I probably should not list names here. E-Mail me and I will gladly give you the names on this thing listed with me. Let me know! I am not paying her a penny.

Average

1 year ago

Kristin1

Deborah of Mabel White is an author of many books I have bought over the years from Mabel White Home Living. Thanks to Deborah,(who would personally return my calls or e-mails most of the time) - I know how to make soap, lotion, lip balm and many other natural things for my family. I have since started my own all natural skin care line thanks to Mabel White. I could not make such a pure product without her patented Emulsoy which I LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I also follow her work on a monthly basis. Over the last ten years, the Mabel White site never has ads, pop ups or spam and I find that refreshing also. I recently placed an order as I am making a batch of lotion and I am very happy with it. She does have new marketing buzz out about a new book I am buying when Amazon's Kindle posts it and a new RSS feed out - just announced I am subscribing too. The phone number I use that I have had for almost ten years is 941-447-7985. I am HAPPY to prove a purchase I just made to Reseller ratings if need be, because apparently people can get on here to hurt other people for reasons not having to do with real business at all and not have bought a thing. Deborah of Mabel White has been honest and a wonderful vendor to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

singergirl

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with