Back  

Beverage Distributor

A retail establishment that offers the sale of beverages in beverage containers to consumers.

274

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3748

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Beverage Distributor

Beverage Distributor A retail establishment that offers the sale of beverages in beverage containers to consumers.

274

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3748

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Myntra

Online Shopping Site for Fashion Lifestyle in India Buy Shoes Clothing Accessories and lifestyle products for women men Best Online Fashion Store COD Easy returns and exchanges

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of shoes(Roadsters) and quality was really good and customre service is very freindly and supportive. Thanks for the great experience.

Great

1 year ago

Vaishali Jaswal

I ordered the jump suit and I'm happy to share that i have received the genuine product.

Great

1 year ago

Shalini Thakre

4.5

61 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’d love it if Customer Service would honor my order. Website was coded for Polished Chrome, I clearly ordered Polished Nickel. No exchange, per customer service. I’m spent almost $2,000 and ordered 80+ pieces of cabinet hardware. I just want them to make these 6 pieces right. I’ve had to revert to the BBB to try and resolve. #cabinetpartscom

Bad

1 year ago

CherylWise

I haven't received my order yet so I'm not sure how satisfied I'll be once it's all said and done, but their website and prices are good.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tastynightingale1427 U.

3.6

23 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sono Bello

Sono Bello is a national leader in laser liposuction and body contouring Schedule your free consultation today to learn more about how we can help you get the body of your dreams

Recent Reviews

I went to the Orlando office to have the Venus treatment. I am 53 years old, 5’5” and 140lbs. I have worked out for 10 years and I eat right. I had a hard time losing a small amount of weight in my inner thighs. I came in 1 year ago and had a consultation with Daisy. We agreed this should be really easy and noninvasive. $1800 was paid and an appointment made. The guy that made my appointment did not set up a following appointment and it was not explained to me how often I would need to go. I had 10 appointments and Daisy thought 8 would do the trick. I came in, met Katie. She had to start my appointments over because there were not appoints available for the next couple of weeks. She gifted me an extra appointment due to this. She was thinking maybe 6 treatments would work. She talked about measuring and taking pictures to show the difference. I was never measured by her, however because I work out, I do measure myself. I was at 22 inches. We took pictures at another appointment, I do not remember how far in. There were 2 pictures taken in 2 different rooms with different lighting and a different distance from the camera. It was just a small amount that needed to be fixed . This should have been a very simple job. Months later I told Katie nothing has changed. She consulted Daisy and was told she was not using the correct temp on that area to melt the fat. She turned up the heat. Still nothing. I have record of all my appointments and 30, yes 30 treatments later My inner thighs did not change. I told her this was not working, and we needed to look into getting my money back. She understood because she did not see a change either. She consulted a new manager, Charles who I had to chase down to contact. He was either in meetings or behind closed doors. At one point he was out with Covid. No one told me he was out so I was getting very upset. I called one more time and was told he would call me back, I declined and asked to speak to him at that time. I was told he was giving an interview, I waited forever. His interview was more important that my call. He said he would submit the info and the answer I got back was that the “medical experts” looked at my 2 pictures that I mentioned above and determined there was a slight change. Funny because I was still measuring at 22 inches. I am not the type of person to return things or make false complaints. I like to sleep at night with a clear conscience. I am so disappointed in this service. I really wanted this to work and believe it would due to the small area to treat. I feel so cheated and betrayed. I have never used social media as a tool to force someone to give me my money back or to say bad thing so please don’t make me start now. With all the time I spent traveling and the gas and tolls, just to have this treatment I am asking to have my $1800 returned. Please understand, I received absolutely nothing for $1800. I did lodge a complaint with the BBB and was told Sono Bello was going to contact me and no one did.

Bad

1 year ago

terriscott

I'm am very pleased with the liposuction of my upper and lower abs waist and back. My Doctor was fantastic, and the staff was amazing. I would recommend Sono bello to anyone wanting to reduce fat.

Excellent

3 years ago

Johnnie C.

4.9

37 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my star map well ahead of my anniversary date and paid for express shipping. The order took several days to process, and then when sent out for shipment didn’t actually go out for many more days. Arrived well after the latest date it should have and missed anniversary entirely. I contacted customer service and they were dismissive of any fault and made no attempt to remedy. They said my order was a “new size” for them so it took longer to make it perfect. Unfortunately, when it did arrive late, the corners on the bottom of the frame don’t connect, creating large gaps in framing, and the overall quality is extremely cheap. I spent almost $300 on something that would have been a fun gift if it was $30, instead. I am so embarrassed of all of it that it is sitting in our basement and I won’t give it to my wife. I am extremely disappointed in this entire experience. I will never do business here again and will encourage others not to, as well.

Bad

1 year ago

JoeFoy

Fantastic !!! Purchased as gift for my niece on the purchase of her first home. She cried she loved it so much!! I had an issue in that my package was lost. This was resolved quickly. Very impressed with service received. One very happy customer!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

leigh Sauerwein

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Spymaster Pro

Spymaster Pro is a cell phone monitoring software used to track a target Smartphone activities in real time You can secretly monitor a phone with our app

Recent Reviews

I was looking to monitor all my wife’s phone texts messages as I suspected she may be seeing someone else so I bought this app, after installing and everything they were unable to give me access into my wife’s phone, they didn’t help, I read reviews about this professional phone spying company known as Bennycyber and I had to contact them immediately, benny’s phone spying was really helpful they gave me total remote access into all information from my wife’s phone without her knowing all they needed was the mobile number and I would definitely recommend Benny’s phone spying service if you need remote phone spying and access into your spouse phone. Reach out to him c.h.o.c.o.l.a.t.e.h.a.c.k.e.r.77.a.t.g.m.a.i.l.c.o.m

Excellent

3 years ago

Han

This is the worst app I purchased its very worst... I would like to take this opportunity to say a very big thanks to Michael Calce I am delighted with their Cloning service , delivery and features . Very fast and reliable. Plus a personalised thank you message from the owner impressed me so much. Official number 609 669 3820

Bad

3 years ago

Evllen

4.1

17 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SweetServices

We are the leading online bulk candy store offering bulk candy for weddings candy colors and candy flavors for your candy bar Browse our candy shop online today

Recent Reviews

Horrible! I bought 50 pounds of bulk mints and about 1/3 were melted and unusable. They put two small ice packs per box to keep 25 pounds of candy cool for the week it to to get to me. I called and left two messages and emailed them. No one returned my messages or email me to make it right. Needless to say I won't buy anything from them again. Tony Zito

Bad

1 year ago

TonyZito

When my package arrived it was in perfect shape. I chose an assortment of foil wrapped Easter candy. It was so well packaged and everything was very fresh. Of course we had to sample it!! I would definitely recommend and purchase from Sweet Service again!

Excellent

3 years ago

Masons R.

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bot Belk said: You are now connected to Alisha. Sent at July 11 at 10:26 AM Bot Belk said:Hello! Thank you for contacting Belk. My name is Alisha. Please allow me a moment to review your transcript. Sent at July 11 at 10:26 AM Belk Bot Belk said: Hello! Thank you for contacting Belk. My name is Alisha. Please allow me a moment to review your transcript. Sent at July 11 at 10:26 AM Bot Belk said:Hello Joanna, how are you today? Sent at July 11 at 10:26 AM Belk Bot Belk said: Hello Joanna, how are you today? Sent at July 11 at 10:26 AM24 minutes ago You said:I'm frustrated. I attempted to place an order last night for $136.66 The system kept saying my card had incorrect information. After 3 attempts with my primary card, I tried my secondary card. I now have 4 pending transactions totaling $546.66 Sent at July 11 at 10:27 AM You said: I'm frustrated. I attempted to place an order last night for $136.66 The system kept saying my card had incorrect information. After 3 attempts with my primary card, I tried my secondary card. I now have 4 pending transactions totaling $546.66 Sent at July 11 at 10:27 AM22 minutes ago Bot Belk said:I am sorry to hear you have multiple charges on your credit cards from trying to place an order. Sent at July 11 at 10:27 AM Belk Bot Belk said: I am sorry to hear you have multiple charges on your credit cards from trying to place an order. Sent at July 11 at 10:27 AM Bot Belk said:Can you please verify the telephone number and shipping address as it appears on the tried placed order? Can we also contact you on this phone number if we are disconnected? Sent at July 11 at 10:28 AM Belk Bot Belk said: Can you please verify the telephone number and shipping address as it appears on the tried placed order? Can we also contact you on this phone number if we are disconnected? Sent at July 11 at 10:28 AM22 minutes ago You said:334-306-9470 is my number Sent at July 11 at 10:29 AM You said: 334-306-9470 is my number Sent at July 11 at 10:29 AM You said:427 E. Jefferson St. Montgomery, AL 36104 was the shipping address... but a couple items were to be picked up at the Prattville, AL location because they wouldn't ship them. Sent at July 11 at 10:30 AM You said: 427 E. Jefferson St. Montgomery, AL 36104 was the shipping address... but a couple items were to be picked up at the Prattville, AL location because they wouldn't ship them. Sent at July 11 at 10:30 AM20 minutes ago Bot Belk said:Thank you for confirming your order details Joanna. Please allow me a moment to research your order. Sent at July 11 at 10:30 AM Belk Bot Belk said: Thank you for confirming your order details Joanna. Please allow me a moment to research your order. Sent at July 11 at 10:30 AM19 minutes ago You said:This is a BIG problem as I use my credit cards to buy gas and groceries. I can't be down $400 Sent at July 11 at 10:31 AM You said: This is a BIG problem as I use my credit cards to buy gas and groceries. I can't be down $400 Sent at July 11 at 10:31 AM19 minutes ago Bot Belk said:Belk.comOpens in a new window; external. does not charge for any order until it ships. You may see an authorization hold or pending charge on your account that is placed by your financial institution when the order is placed to verify the availability of funds. Since the orders did not go through these holds will release within 3-5 business days depending on your bank’s policy. Sent at July 11 at 10:32 AM Press ENTER to interact. Belk Bot Belk said: Belk.comOpens in a new window; external. does not charge for any order until it ships. You may see an authorization hold or pending charge on your account that is placed by your financial institution when the order is placed to verify the availability of funds. Since the orders did not go through these holds will release within 3-5 business days depending on your bank’s policy. Sent at July 11 at 10:32 AM17 minutes ago You said:Oh I get that... but that is 3-5 days without access to the funds Sent at July 11 at 10:33 AM You said: Oh I get that... but that is 3-5 days without access to the funds Sent at July 11 at 10:33 AM You said:I intended to spend $136 NOT $546 Sent at July 11 at 10:33 AM You said: I intended to spend $136 NOT $546 Sent at July 11 at 10:33 AM You said:and now there is no order?? or just 1?? or what? Sent at July 11 at 10:34 AM You said: and now there is no order?? or just 1?? or what? Sent at July 11 at 10:34 AM15 minutes ago Bot Belk said:I do apologize, you can contact the financial facility and ask them to release the pending charges as a order was not placed. I did not find any pending order in my system. Id be happy to assist you with replacing the order and see why the card was being rejected. Sent at July 11 at 10:36 AM Belk Bot Belk said: I do apologize, you can contact the financial facility and ask them to release the pending charges as a order was not placed. I did not find any pending order in my system. Id be happy to assist you with replacing the order and see why the card was being rejected. Sent at July 11 at 10:36 AM Bot Belk said:I do apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you I have set up case number 9077393 to provided you with 15% off of your next order. Sent at July 11 at 10:38 AM Belk Bot Belk said: I do apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you I have set up case number 9077393 to provided you with 15% off of your next order. Sent at July 11 at 10:38 AM11 minutes ago You said:but to say my card was rejected implies that something is wrong with my card or funding and that is clearly not the case because it went through on my end Sent at July 11 at 10:39 AM You said: but to say my card was rejected implies that something is wrong with my card or funding and that is clearly not the case because it went through on my end Sent at July 11 at 10:39 AM10 minutes ago Bot Belk said:Our orders process through a security check before and after the order is placed. The card was being rejected due to inaccurate information,. This could be a typo in the billing or shipping addresses on the order compared to the card information with the financial institution. Sent at July 11 at 10:41 AM Belk Bot Belk said: Our orders process through a security check before and after the order is placed. The card was being rejected due to inaccurate information,. This could be a typo in the billing or shipping addresses on the order compared to the card information with the financial institution. Sent at July 11 at 10:41 AM8 minutes ago You said:but it was all correct and put pending charges. If it showed incorrect information it shouldn't have gone further that your system Sent at July 11 at 10:42 AM You said: but it was all correct and put pending charges. If it showed incorrect information it shouldn't have gone further that your system Sent at July 11 at 10:42 AM You said:and your saying that this happened with 2 different cards Sent at July 11 at 10:43 AM You said: and your saying that this happened with 2 different cards Sent at July 11 at 10:43 AM7 minutes ago Bot Belk said:Unfortunately as advised the system pulls an authorization hold to verify if the funds are available and even if the order fails the hold will still pull by the system. We cannot prevent that from happening as these holds do fall off. Sent at July 11 at 10:44 AM Belk Bot Belk said: Unfortunately as advised the system pulls an authorization hold to verify if the funds are available and even if the order fails the hold will still pull by the system. We cannot prevent that from happening as these holds do fall off. Sent at July 11 at 10:44 AM Bot Belk said:When an order fails due to the system saying there is card error on the information it can be a typo or simple issue as to putting the middle initial if its on the card. Sent at July 11 at 10:45 AM Belk Bot Belk said: When an order fails due to the system saying there is card error on the information it can be a typo or simple issue as to putting the middle initial if its on the card. Sent at July 11 at 10:45 AM Bot Belk said:However we are not provided with the reason why it fails other then what I have provide you. Sent at July 11 at 10:45 AM Belk Bot Belk said: However we are not provided with the reason why it fails other then what I have provide you. Sent at July 11 at 10:45 AM4 minutes ago You said:I understand that there is a narrative that you have to keep to while working... but you work at Belk and I'm sure you aren't rolling in cash. Take this on a personal level... how would you feel if it were you? Has it even occurred to you to mention to the web people or your security people that THEY might have an issue that THEY need to address? because it seems like all we can get to is that I did something wrong... on BOTH of my cards info Sent at July 11 at 10:47 AM You said: I understand that there is a narrative that you have to keep to while working... but you work at Belk and I'm sure you aren't rolling in cash. Take this on a personal level... how would you feel if it were you? Has it even occurred to you to mention to the web people or your security people that THEY might have an issue that THEY need to address? because it seems like all we can get to is that I did something wrong... on BOTH of my cards info Sent at July 11 at 10:47 AM3 minutes ago Bot Belk said:Again I do apologize that the system would not place the order and gave you errors, Id love to assist you with getting the order placed for you. Sent at July 11 at 10:47 AM Belk Bot Belk said: Again I do apologize that the system would not place the order and gave you errors, Id love to assist you with getting the order placed for you. Sent at July 11 at 10:47 AM2 minutes ago You said:again... Has it even occurred to you to mention to the web people or your security people that THEY might have an issue that THEY need to address? because it seems like all we can get to is that Sent at July 11 at 10:47 AM You said: again... Has it even occurred to you to mention to the web people or your security people that THEY might have an issue that THEY need to address? because it seems like all we can get to is that Sent at July 11 at 10:47 AM2 minutes ago Bot Belk said:I completely understand Joanna, I understand these frustration and I hate that you have these pending charges from the order not going through. I wish I could remove them for you, unfortunately I do not have that ability. Your financial institution can release these hold for you since there is no order. Sent at July 11 at 10:49 AM Belk Bot Belk said: I completely understand Joanna, I understand these frustration and I hate that you have these pending charges from the order not going through. I wish I could remove them for you, unfortunately I do not have that ability. Your financial institution can release these hold for you since there is no order.

Bad

1 year ago

JoannaSmith

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

3 years ago

Allie

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Rollagranola

Handmade granola made entirely from natural ingredients with no refined sugar Options include Paleo gluten free no added sugar granola with any sweetness coming from fruit our everyday range has low added sugar- only unrefined sugar even then most of the sugar and oils come from fruit and nuts

Recent Reviews

Great customer service and great stuff. Happy from a to z

Excellent

1 year ago

Gordon Bullock

First class service, I would like to find a stockist near Welwyn. Great product, bit expensive/ but using less!

Excellent

3 years ago

Yvonne Rule

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pre-made salt wall in white bricks from Spiritual Quest (SQ). SQ called me to tell me the worker had made the next size up by mistake and while SQ would not charge me for the more expensive size it would cost $20 extra for the packaging and shipping. Two SQ employees quoted the $20 amount. I was billed $24.99. When the wall arrived it was sloppily packaged with enough tape to require considerable time to unearth it. Then the following: the frame for the wall is made of unfinished wood – not what the photos on their site show (the customer is supposed to paint or stain it and while doing so not get those products on the bricks???) at that price, absolutely not, it should have arrived 100% finished and done professionally; two miter cuts are gap-toothed as if done by a student in a woodshop class in middle school; wood is stapled, with those staples completely visible creating an unfinished look; the flexible LED strip (no brand name, only “Made in China” on the box) arrived with no booklet at all to give some basics about the remote and my box did not have the cord that attaches to the adapter and plugs into an outlet so I cannot use it. Spiritual Quest’s handling of my order has been abysmal. Return it? It is very heavy. At a minimum maybe they will sent the missing cord and booklet for the remote. I will have to live with the over-priced, poorly made wall. UPDATE 6/5/22 SQ called me to tell me the didn't wanted to do business with me, that I had submitted a false report online. The person talked over me, never engaged in a conversation. Abusive.

Bad

1 year ago

tasgaard

I ordered a pre-made salt wall in white bricks from Spiritual Quest (SQ). SQ called me to tell me the worker had made the next size up by mistake and while SQ would not charge me for the more expensive size it would cost $20 extra for the packaging and shipping. Two SQ employees quoted the $20 amount. I was billed $24.99. When the wall arrived it was sloppily packaged with enough tape to require considerable time to unearth it. Then the following: the frame for the wall is made of unfinished wood – not what the photos on their site show (the customer is supposed to paint or stain it and while doing so not get those products on the bricks???) at that price, absolutely not, it should have arrived 100% finished and done professionally; two miter cuts are gap-toothed as if done by a student in a woodshop class in middle school; wood is stapled, with those staples completely visible creating an unfinished look; the flexible LED strip (no brand name, only “Made in China” on the box) arrived with no booklet at all to give some basics about the remote and my box did not have the cord that attaches to the adapter and plugs into an outlet so I cannot use it. Spiritual Quest’s handling of my order has been abysmal. Return it? It is very heavy. At a minimum maybe they will sent the missing cord and booklet for the remote. I will have to live with the over-priced, poorly made wall.

Bad

1 year ago

tasgaard

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Homeopathic Clinic In Thane Homeopathy Specialist Doctors in Thane

Homeopathy4all is one of the best homeopathy clinic in thane We are the team of homeopathy specialist doctors In ThaneAt our homeopathic clinic in thane believe that to achieve the very best results from our best homeopathic treatment

Recent Reviews

When I was just 23 years old, I had hair loss and dandruff. I have taken a lot of medicine and treatment but there are no results. In college, I used to find it very strange to be teased for calling me uncle. But then my aunt's friend told me about Dr. Medha Durge and in just a few days my hair fall and dandruff decreased and now I am completely cured of it. Thanks to Doctor Durge. I feel now I see a new world. Thank you so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

SiddhaliSaxena

I am happy with homeopathy treatment. I was suffering from skin infection since past 2 to 3 months. I followed all type of treatment but didnt have positive result. My friend suggests me to take homeopathy treatment from Homeopathy4All because he has positive experience from Homeopathy4All clinic. I visit the clinic and consult with the doctor. They suggest me some medicines which are very cheap. I started to take medicines. After 2 months I got positive results. I am very happy with Homeopathy4all.com.

Great

3 years ago

Ninad H.

4.2

68 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had ordered Classic Rainbow Gerbera bouquet from Bloomex for my friend’s birthday last week, which was delivered very fast. I had placed an order only a night before, but they managed to complete the order on time. My friend was happily surprised to see the flowers arrive at her doorstep early in the morning as her first present of the day. Thanks a ton!

Excellent

1 year ago

MarielleSlocum

I will never use them again. Horrible service! They misdelivered an order today and when I contacted them by phone I got a message saying you can only be helped by live chat. So I did that. That's when I found out they had delivered the order to the wrong place. But, the lady couldn't do anything to help. She said I had to wait for a manager to email me. In the meantime, my mom has no flower order and will not be at work tomorrow. So I paid $55 for absolutely nothing and hours later still haven't heard from a manager. Pretty terrible idea of customer service when customers can't even reach you.

Bad

3 years ago

Q. R.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Roses and Teacups

Roses and Teacups Discount Tea Cups Wholesale Cheap Teacups Teapots English Tea Set Carol Wilson Bridal Romantic Tea Stationery Tea Jewelry Party Favors China

Recent Reviews

I placed a order more than 7 weeks ago. My credit card was charged all I that's needed is updates on estimate time of delivery. A reply is needed from the company. No, you would get no such email reply. No returned phone calls. No calls answered when you did called the company. I stand corrected when they did email me it was sarcasm. Nothing to do with my order. The customer service is awful. For a company to treat its customers in this manner it will not stand. When I'm done with a company I'm done!!

Bad

1 year ago

DarleneMynes

A scam company who takes your money and does not send the goods. Does not answer emails or phone calls.

Bad

2 years ago

DanielleMalpas

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Aromaaz International

The best essential oil manufacturers amp suppliers in India providing a wide range of 100 Pure and Organic Essential Oils used for skin hair and aromatherapy at Bulk quantity with affordable Wholesale Prices

Recent Reviews

Aromaaz International - Best Online Wholesale for Essential Oils.....We have bought various natural essential oil from Aromaaz International. We have ordered several times from Aromaaz International. Conveyance is generally quick, item shows up securely and what we requested.

Excellent

2 years ago

AraanRobert

I am really satisfied with this products. I use them every day. They work well in the prevention of every illness. Especially, during this season of cold and flu when I do get sick they are really effective due to antiviral properties. So, I suggest everyone use these oils in daily life. Aromaaz International essential oil They work really great.

Great

3 years ago

Ravi K.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Still trying to receive an order that I placed well over a month ago. Customer service is terrible. Definitely do not order from here.

Bad

2 years ago

Chris_kRQIp9uRL3

My "go-to" for all of my sweet drops and gifts for friends. Best customer service and prices! You're missing it if you don't shop with ORGANIKthings. Thanks for making customers #1?

Excellent

3 years ago

Dawn Galler

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Buy local! Don’t waste your money with this company. I ordered $187 worth of plants and bulbs on 9/5/2020. Everything in the order was designated on their website as ‘fall delivery’. On 10/22/2020 I contacted them via their website requesting a refund. By that time we had experienced several hard freezes, temperatures were regularly below freezing at night, and planting the live plants and bulbs was no longer possible. Other than their standard automated responses I heard nothing so contacted them again via their website on 10/30/2020 restating my request for a refund. On 11/2/2020 I received an email from them requesting all previous correspondence regarding the issue. Up to that email, my only correspondence from them had been their automated replies, but I put my two requests and their automated responses together in chronological order and sent it back to them via email. After more automated responses, on 11/6/2020 I receive a shipping notification for my order. Note that I did NOT request the order be shipped, I requested a refund. I contact them again pointing out that I can’t plant either the live plants or the bulbs when they arrive since the ground is frozen. Even if I could dig a hole, the temperatures are below freezing at night so the live plants would die. I’m told, via email, that the live plants and bulbs can be “stored in a cool, dry, and dark place or planted in pots and kept inside until more optimal planting”. These are plants and bulbs that should be planted in the fall. They are expecting me to store them or keep them in pots for almost a year? That’s ridiculous! Now on 12/3/2020 the live plants (half the cost of the order) are dead. The bulbs have been stored in a ‘cool, dry, dark place’ but I seriously doubt they will be viable when I’m finally able to plant them next fall. I would have been far better off spending my money locally and getting quality plants, bulbs AND good customer service. I wish I would have read the reviews before ordering from this company. I hope someone else can learn from my mistake and avoid doing business with this company.

Bad

3 years ago

AndreaHutchins

I ordered over $600 worth of plants in early 2019. I received an email that my order had been received and my credit card was charged in February 2019. In April I had no follow up or delivered order, so I called and emailed, left messages. No response. Again I called and emailed on may 15. I received a response may 20th that my order had shipped. 2 weeks later half my order showed up, 2 plants dead and it took until july to get the remaining order and replacements for those that were dead on arrival(july in Missouri not a successful time to plant anything) 2 rose bushes did fine but never came back up in spring 2020. I emailed and called in April 2020 to request replacement for the warranty Rose's. No response. I emailed and called again may 5, may 20 and june 4. I received a response on june 4 (saying allow 2-3 business days for a response) that my request had been forwarded to the appropriate department (still nothing) and since may 20 when I call their phone rings twice then goes to a busy signal. Research today showed MANY similar complaints.

Bad

3 years ago

Lsilkett E.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

BUYSAFE IS A JOKE ADULT SIGNATURE IS A DAD JOKE IF ANITHING HAPPENS TO YOUR DELIVERY, WE'LL MAKE GOOD... IS A JOKE. DON'T SHOP HERE, DON'T BELIEVE THAT BUYSAFE CRAP, CERTAINLY DON'T PAY FOR SHIPPING UPGRADES. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS IMPERVIOUS TO THE CLIENTS WHO ARE MEDICALLY INFIRM. THEY HAVE NO EMPATHY. THEY HAVE NO MORALS. THEY HAVE NO STANDARDS. PRACTICE, POLICY AND PROCEDURE ARE WORDS THAT SWIM OUTSIDE OF THIS SO-CALLED GUARANTEE'S PERVIEW. THEY DON'T CARE ABOUT THE CUSTOMER AT ALL. I WISH I COULD REVIEW THE PRODUCT. I HAVE NO IDEA, IT WAS NEVER RECEIVED. AROMAVAPES AND BUYSAFE/NORTON DON'T GIVE A DAMMMM!

Bad

2 years ago

AJJones

The first product I bought arrived quick and in perfect condition. It lasted months!! I'm clumsy and finally broke it... so im back! Edit: THE PRODUCT I BOUGHT ARRIVED ON TIME EVEN DURING THIS CRISIS!! I'M SO HAPPY! THANK YOU!

Excellent

3 years ago

Phan N.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very good service providers but if you want cloth manufacturing services visit https://studio.graphtick.com

Excellent

3 years ago

jennifer44lynnl

I was hesitant about ordering a Pranamat because of the price tag. I wasn't sure if I was really going to use it and thought it was a lot of money to spend on something I might not want. But I eventually decided I was going to bite bullet and I am sure glad I did! First impression I thought I had made a big mistake, but as I am getting familiar with the product I have changed my mind! It's intimidating right out of the box but learning how to use it properly I have come to love it! I now look forward to taking some time everyday to lay on my pranamat and enjoy it

Great

3 years ago

Amanda Hayes

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

3 years ago

Doug Rutherford

the clock was delivered on Monday 30 Mar 20 in good order and condition. I am very pleased with the quality, service and speedy delivery of clock. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Leafbuyer

Find the best weed deals at your local marijuana dispensaries brought to you by Leafbuyer Check out our dispensary finder daily deals and more to save on weed

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Integrative Health Aesthetic Cosmetic Center - Midtown NYC

Anti-aging Treatments Holistic health wellness aesthetic cosmetic 212-752-5745 Weight Management hormonal imbalances nutritional Counseling

Recent Reviews

Amazing service! Super helpful and nice doctor. Thank you!!

Excellent

3 years ago

alyson.ellis.ny

Dr. Natalya is hands down one of the best laser specialist I have encountered. Living in New York and being swarmed with choices on laser spa, Radiance Aesthetics and Wellness is no doubt, the winner. I have been to several laser facilities and spas, but I am only returning to Dr. Natalya. Her office is a hidden gem located right outside the Hunter East building. The office is new, very quiet and clean

Excellent

3 years ago

Ella B.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i order Medical Marijuana . he delivered me as promised , good quality , highly recommended . sure buy again

Excellent

3 years ago

wannasnoureen630

I Buy cannabis . when I received my parcel i got a free sample ,quantity and quality soo good i order more for me . highly recommended to all buy form there . thanks

Excellent

3 years ago

wannasnoureen630

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

3 years ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Poor

3 years ago

rhk033

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They send me wrong size in purpose to push sizes they have in stock. Now i have to spent money for return postage. I have pay for nothing all these postage charges plus i havent received what i want, plus I have been upset me and my family, plus I will not trust ever again any ecommerce transaction, plus I received irony behaviour from them. As I read other reviews...they do that all the time. I checked the reviews and i realized sending wrong items is something regularly happen, obviously as a strategy pushing stock sizes...

Bad

3 years ago

Grigorios Grigoriadis

Not happy, would appear along with a lot of other customers. Where's my order. SD40000053112350. .sent a number of emails , and get no reply s. , tried phoning but that goes blank where's your customer service

Bad

3 years ago

Peter smith

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What should have been a great lunch at M&C Sevenoaks spoiled by very poor quality rib eye (twice!) and inability of manager to understand customer service. Starters great, sirloin as usual good but suggest they take the rib eye off the Sunday menu - not good enough for the manager to say (despite paying the £4 premium) it is only an 8oz, on main menu it is 12oz -does that mean its a second rate steak? Thin and with gristle instead of tasty fat. Very few people in restaurant is perhaps an indication the high priced Sunday menu and its quality is not hitting the button. But manager dismisses scoffingly that it wont close. Perhaps he is the problem and to excuse as not the chef's fault - any self respecting chef would have queried why serving poor quality - especially as manager admitted the third complaint about the rib eye today - perhaps he should already have said its off the menu or if the bigger one is so good, swallow the cost and provide it.

Bad

3 years ago

JohnP

It was my birthday Monday 27th July 2020 we were going to laindon miller but it was cancelled due to problems in kitchen so booked Leigh -on -sea we haven’t been there for about 3 years cause service & food wasn’t too good when we went back then & then laindon opened & is nearer to us as we live in laindon so we started going there anyway we went at 4pm chicken wings were over cooked my steak was under cooked so sent it back but waitress didn’t take my chips & side of mushrooms so when steak came back chips & mushrooms were cold she took chips back & replaced them for fresh my steak was really well done parts tasted burned l had ordered it medium to well first time round but had blood running out of it & then it was overcooked I didn’t eat it all & complained she did take mushrooms & steak meal of the bill atmosphere of restaurant wasn’t as good as laindon we had a blond lady service us when we arrived & then a young girl took over never even said who she was so I assumed the older lady waitress had finished her shift & gone the manager wasn’t well presented his shirt & trousers needed ironing the toilets had 2 out of 3 cubicals open 1 had water all over the floor the hand dryer didn’t work we were very disappointed with trip to this restaurant as our nearest one laindon is so nice staff are lovey atmosphere is nice & food is always cooked as we ask so we won’t be visiting your Leigh-on -sea restaurant again

Poor

3 years ago

D. B.

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered some hoodies for my son and husband. Had them in the sale. Excellent quality and price. Delivery was prompt and was free of charge as I'd spent over a certain amount. Would definitely use saltrock again and would recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

N. P.

Ordered several items for myself and my daugher - all of which were of good quality. However the shorts I purchased ran in the wash and ruined several other items (despite no washing instructions to say that they should be washed separately). I wrote a review to warn of the issue and within an hour Saltrock contacted and requested photographs of the damaged items. They refunded the shorts and compensated for the damaged items. Really impressed with the service and would order again,

Excellent

3 years ago

Sheryl

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Fenwick

Brilliantly British in style and spirit Fenwick is the department store of note for shoppers of exceptional taste since 1882

Recent Reviews

Fenwicks in Brent Cross are the most helpful business I have ever come across. Especially in their evening wear section. They helped my mum with an amazing outfit for my brother’s wedding. They ordered a new outfit for her direct from the designer within a few days.

Excellent

3 years ago

Andri Pavlou

I would just like leave a review for a lovely girl who served me called vic Anderson! She works on the Charlotte tilbury counter. She was absolutely fabulous nothing was to much she made my first visit memorable. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone visiting this counter. I was looking to try their foundation out. She advised me on what would suit my skin type . Let me tell you she knew exactly what was best for me and I love it. Will only now shop with her. Thank you so much Karen

Excellent

3 years ago

Karen

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a great experience with Elevated Vaping. I was reluctant to purchase anything on line for vape but I have to say, my first time was fantastic. Received my purchase quickly and loved the pod flavors. Will definitely purchase again from Elevated Vaping.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cheri Sterbinsky

Ordered and received in 2 days. The pods made for the Juul device fit amazingly and the Strawberry Milk Flaver is Perfect. I will definitely be ordering again soon.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tammy D.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Buy Wholefoods Online

Buy Wholefoods Online is a whole foods UK family-run company with a passion for high quality healthy wholefoods including organic and vegan health foods to UK Europe

Recent Reviews

For buying in bulk, you can usually count on getting better than supermarket prices from this online company. We get through lots of nuts/seeds and I love finding less than common spices at decent prices. Thank you for helping us to keep healthy and stick to a budget. A little slow on the order-to-delivery turnaround though if you choose the free option (for orders over £30).

Great

3 years ago

Mrs Yasmin Nicholas

Organic forest honey was delivered with the safety tab broken. I phoned up to advise and they gave me the option of a refund or replacement without any problems. They also delivered a replacement 1st class which I received the next day. Excellent service!

Excellent

3 years ago

charles reilly

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

3 years ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

3 years ago

Bob S.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

virginwines.co.uk

Virgin Wines discover the best wines worldwide and delivers your wine for home delivery in UK Buy wine online at great deals - with a money back guarantee we take very seriously

Recent Reviews

They sent me wine, that made me happy. The wine was very, very good. When it wasn't they sent me a replacement wine. When I review a wine, they send me another wine. They are very good and have excellent advisors. My wife does not like me liking them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lewis hughes

Diabolical company! Their discount codes are almost impossible to use. When you do place an order they get it wrong. Delivery doesn't happen when it is meant to. When trying to rectify the said 'wrong order' they try and persuade you to keep the cheaper bottle of wine they sent by 'mistake' rather than receive your more expensive expected delivery. They don't offer any compensation for having to waste 3 days waiting for wine to turn up and then getting the order wrong. My advice is steer well clear and use Laithwaites instead.

Bad

3 years ago

Lynn

3.9

35 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have been ordering Urban Accents for a number of years. The quality is amazing and the service superb! The Kodiak Salmon rub is one of our favorites... along with the Turkey Rub which we use on grilled or roasted chicken ... but our favorite pairing is grilled boneless pork tenderloin or the tenderloin "filets". great company!

Excellent

3 years ago

Paula Hudson

Wife is eating plant based foods. Seen your ad online and wanted to try your product. Not available in our area so ordered online. She commented that Korean BBQ was very tasty. Have not tried tacos yet but expect it will also be a hit. Only wish it was available locally to save the shipping costs.

Excellent

3 years ago

James Whitaker

3.5

18 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I called the North Harrow branch to ensure that the flowers for our anniversary could be delivered before 9.00am. I was told yes they could be delivered before 9.00am but please mention this when placing the order. Placed the order with delivery instruction to deliver before 9.00am as I was told. Their website says free next day delivery if ordered before 11.0am the day before. It also states that there is a charge of £9.95 for 10.30 delivery IF ORDERED BY 2.00PM THE DAY BEFORE. As I ordered 4 to 5 days in advance, delivery before 9.00am should be free and chargeable only if the order was placed the day before. At 9.45am, I called to ask where the flowers were. I was told that I did not pay extra for delivery before 9.00am. I mentioned that the order clearly states delivery required before 9.00am. Why didn’t someone call me to say that I had not paid extra for before 9.00am delivery. The response I got was “you don’t expect me to look at all the orders that come in before the delivery date do you”!!! To cut a long story short, as the telephone conversation was becoming unpleasant and a shouting match developed as to who was right and who was wrong, and I found the man I spoke to extremely rude and arrogant, I cancelled the order and obtained a refund. Definitely will not support this local business in future.

Bad

3 years ago

Vipool K Shah

Van Arthur provided flowers for my fathers funeral, they were beautiful and exactly what had been discussed. Ordering them over the phone was extremely easy and the team were happy to accommodate what I wanted whilst offering their professional advice. I would happily order flowers again for another occasion!

Excellent

3 years ago

Shilpa Parmar

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Food is delicious, as good as home-made. Local shop, friendly helpful staff, carry box to car for me. However, being disabled, have found they deliver free for £50 plus order, makes life much easier. Portions for one, two, or four, ice-creams, cakes, party food. Doesn't taste like supermarket ready-meals, generous sizes. We love it !

Excellent

3 years ago

Hay

I have just discovered these dishes that I conveniently purchase from my local Co-op. Each and every meal - from those cooked for four or the individual calorie controlled dishes for one are first class, tasty and made from fab ingredients. Much better than top High Street ready meal brands as portions are good and sauces are both delicious and plentiful. I’m hooked and the variety is amazing. I haven’t had one meal that hasn’t impressed me. Give them a try - they won’t disappoint. Bon appetite

Excellent

3 years ago

Jan on the Isle of Wight

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Women's Best absolutely lives up to their name.. their products are amazing, with great turn around results and best of all the taste is superb. With them being based overseas I do not mind the approx. 7-10 days it takes to receive the item. Also, the appearance of the product is so cute and catchy.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jacqueline Cabrera

I kept seeing adds from Women’s Best and decided to give them a go. As I wasn’t sure what I should get myself, I contacted their customer service and received an answer in no time! The agent I was talking to was really helpful and was able to guide through their products. I received my products shortly after I placed my order and contacted again their team again for some more guidance. I am really happy with my first experience with Women’s Best.

Excellent

3 years ago

Laetitia

4

46 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

NectarSleep

Nectar Sleep is one of the worlds fastest-growing sleep companies Nectar guarantees ideal sleep through optimal levels of firmness coolness breathability and comfort with our mattresses pillows and other sleeping products

Recent Reviews

It's hard to believe all these 5-star reviews haven't been posted by the company, as my experience was completely different. First off, when the mattress arrived on my doorstep the box itself looked as though it had been kicked down the street, dropped from a roof, and run over by a truck for good measure. This was the WORST packing job I've ever seen in my life, as the mattress appeared to be STUFFED into a too-small box with no exterior box, then sloppily taped all around. One side was even gaping open, as the tape had come open due to the excessive pressure contained within. There were even a few boot prints and holes on the outside, and parts of the mattress protruding from within to complete the picture. I know Nectar is trying to save a few bucks on the shipping cost as they're cheaper than Casper, but, trying to toss a delicate item like a mattress in a flimsy box and hoping it gets to its destination in one piece is NOT the way to retain customers. Anyway, I contact the company to rectify the issue and they offer me a measly $25 credit on a nearly $1,000 mattress. Blamed the entire thing on FedEx, even though it was their poor packing that caused 50% of the problem. Terrible!

Bad

3 years ago

A. E.

Do not buy from this company, everyone who says they have had horrible experiences with customer service, failed ship dates, and the sorry excuses they provide is ABSOLUTELY telling the truth. They advertise deceptively, take their money immediately, and as a customer you get NOTHING! SHADY business. And oh yes, they blame their failure to deliver on FedEx because they’re crooks!

Bad

3 years ago

G. O.

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website seems to completely dusregard the choices made and provided a week's worth of truly revolting and unsustainable meals. Not able to change what was automatically selected and generic responces from Mindful chef. Badly designed website and appalling non-existent customer service.

Bad

3 years ago

Tanya

Have been trying them for a while for the food. While it was convenient and the recipes good in flavour, the communication and mishaps are quite annoying. I have applied for the NHS discount (and it has Never been applied to any of my purchases)!! Some of the food has come squashed and meat leaking!!!... Never replied with an Apology!!! And now, brought a one of purchase of frozen drinks/smoothies (ordered 2 last week) Only today I've open them (I've been working all week) and There are 3!! packets missing (out of %!) :(( I'm sooo unhappy and frustrated that I have taken the time to write a review !

Bad

3 years ago

Y. A. Clarke

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very quick delivery and exactly what I wanted thank you. Would definitely use again. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was because I sent an email response to my order confirmation asking to add to my order within the shipping charge price range. But I did not get a response. This is nothing major and I am aware of this now for next time.

Great

3 years ago

Olga

Everything arrived so well packaged, reasonable cost and quick delivery so close to Christmas. As a Brit living with a Greek, being able to buy some traditional products won me some serious brownie points. Excellent service

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Baska

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Anytime Fitness

Anytime Fitness your local 247 high-spec gym With 165 UK and Ireland clubs and 4000 convenient welcoming locations worldwide we039ll help you achieve your fitness goals and make healthy happen

Recent Reviews

It is anytime fitness centre in Woodley, Reading. Location is good. Problem is that it is not kept cool enough. I think this is to save money. All other areas are not bad and cool enough. However, the tread mill area does not get enough air condition's air. It because this area is on the far end, and a wall blocks the air reaching there. It gets very uncomfortable while exercising. I have pointed this matter several times to the owner and to the manager, but they ignore it. I have suggested an easy solution to install a fan on the wall in that particular area. I have also contacted the central office twice, telephone number 03303322361. It was promised that over all area manager would contact me. How ever it did not happen. Recently the manager of the club itself had been rude. He told me that if it was not cool enough then I must leave the club. I consider that the manager's response was unaccetable and ill mannered.

Poor

3 years ago

T. V.

Shocking communication from gym joined a few months ago to a new anytime fitness Sheffield arena opened near me , to get a email to say it's closing tomorrow effective immediately paid for a full month no explanation or anything!

Bad

3 years ago

Asif Mohammed

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After several bad experiences in buying eyeglasses online, finally I found a good dealer and a brilliant service. I was pleasantly surprised with Framesbuy. They offer an extensive range of both affordable and designer options. Quick and easy delivery, quality, comfort and stylish glasses. I will be ordering again!

Excellent

3 years ago

Olivia Cole

I was specifically looking for blue light glasses as I spend time working on the computer for about 6-8 hours a day and would sometimes suffer from headache and eye strain by the end of the day. Very happy with newly purchased blue light glasses from Framesbuy. I have worn the glasses for 2 weeks now and fortunately haven’t experienced headache at all. They are light and comfortable to wear and yes the glasses arrived quite fast.

Excellent

3 years ago

John Martin

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Pharmastores online pharmacy providing a wide range of medications including sleeping pills and antidepressants offering cheap prices and free shipping

Recent Reviews

Have ordered from this company several times and always found the product good value. My last order was missed due to a confusion with the address. This was quickly resolved and a replacement was sent. Will use again.

Excellent

3 years ago

V. R.

Pharmastores are by far the most comfortable company to deal with. Their staff are friendly and go above and beyond to help. Ive ordered a few times now with no problems at all and I will continue to do so for a long time to come. Thankyou pharmastores

Excellent

3 years ago

Micheal

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a small bottle of my favourite scent, Dark Amber and Ginger Lily. A big spend for me, but I do love the scent. Was debited pretty sharpish and given tracking details which I checked daily. DPD apparently delivered it on the Tue at 11.21am when nobody was at home, in fact we were both at work, and it was signed for by someone called Dave (no we don't know who he is either, but apparently it could be the driver!). Anyway there was no parcel to be seen, and neither of my neighbours had been asked to take it despite being home at that time. Contacted Jo Malone by phone who said they'd raise an investigation with DPD and respond within 72 hours, eventually after not hearing back for a week I sent a chasing email. The eventual response was that they couldn't get any more information from DPD and would either send the order again or refund me. Having had to chase them twice, and not being given any explanation about who had signed for my parcel or where it had been left, I was far from impressed with DPD and Jo Malone and so cancelled the order and requested a refund. I thought their customer service was pretty abysmal especially when the emails they sent had my name incorrectly spelt despite being on the bottom of mine! At £75 for 50mls I would expect outstanding customer service, but it's not what I received!!!

Poor

3 years ago

Mrs Michele Hall

DO NOT BUY @jomalonelondon Diffusers!!! Put the diffuser Reed on my bathroom shelving for 2 seconds and it melted away the paintwork!!! Made a complaint to @jomalonelondon and they said it states in small print, in the label under the bottle (very small print) that the oil can damage furniture! How about putting it on your care card!!!! Price of the diffuser was refunded but won’t compensate me for the furniture damage! Anyone who knows me, knows I absolute love @jomalonelondon and have purchased so much over 15 years!!! NOT ANYMORE!!!! Very unhappy customer and will take my custom to the creator of @jomalonelondon @jolovesofficial!!! @esteelauder ???

Bad

3 years ago

Ms L Uong

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Room To Grow

Shop Room to Grow leading Children039s Bed Furniture accessory specialist Feefo Trusted Service Award 2020 Price Match Free delivery Available

Recent Reviews

Ordered a bed from this company. all the pictures displayed had underbed storage. However the bed had no storage. had to order a different bed. Waited over a month before receiving an email about delivery and that was only because I kept contacting the company to find out what was going on. I do appreciate the situation we are all living in at present though, but the customer service is shocking. No communication and no good will gesture or receiving our delivery charge back due to the wait and as the furniture was supposed to be delivered to a room of our choice. When the delivery men came they nearly damaged my car by opening their lorry door which they swung open! I contacted delivery company and men had to come back to deliver it to the room. I even showed the men the email stating that was to happen but this was disregarded. Very disappointed with the whole experience. Furniture isn't cheap, however although the bed is sturdy the drawer isn't and is off alignment every time you open it and the chest of drawers feels cheap. I would not recommend this company.

Bad

3 years ago

Lisa Welsh

Good delivery service only it would be helpful to know in the morning if the intended delivery is for the morning or afternoon - our bed arrived in the evening. I did get a call 45 minutes before the delivery, but I had to wait in all day. It was good that logistics/customer services called to check that the proposed delivery day was suitable and I changed it as it wasn't convenient for me.

Great

3 years ago

Y. P.

4

25 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my wallpaper in a timely manner. It looked exactly like the picture on the website. It is beautiful. I've only put up a couple of strips so far, but it hangs beautifully. I love it. I would definitely deal with Steve's company again. Polly

Excellent

3 years ago

Polly Rone

I was hesitant to order from one of these middle-man blinds companies like Steve's or American, especially after reading love/hate reviews elsewhere. But the price at Steve's was unbeatable at $278 to cover a five-window bay window in custom Levolor faux wood blinds. One of the blinds was complicated, involving a 3-on-1 headrail with custom widths for each segment. The experience could not have been better! Steve's offered free shipping, even on the oversized (105") blind. They arrived in 10 days from the time of order, and since it was large freight, UPS called ahead to arrange delivery. The blinds were undamaged and perfect. Highly recommend Steve's/Levolor.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bdole P.

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Provasil - The 1 Rated ALL-NATURAL Best Memory Supplement

Provasil is the most potent Natural Focus and Memory Enhancer currently available HURRY UP Buy a Provasil Bottle Today TRY IT RISK FREE FOR 60 DAYS

Recent Reviews

It’s only been 3 days of taking Provasil. I’ll have to see if it makes a difference after I’ve been on it for a while. One thing I am not too thrilled with, is that the pills are kind of large and it’s a little difficult to swallow even with a lot of water, but will wait to see if the benefits outweigh the size of the pill, if it does it’ll be worth it.

Great

3 years ago

Susana Grandjean

Purchased two bottles back in November of 2019. The product has never been delivered but the credit card was charged. As of today, I am still waiting for the refund or the product be finally delivered. This cannot be more reductions then it is!

Bad

3 years ago

Elena Ripley

3.6

20 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found exactly the pear tree I wanted quickly and easily on their website at an excellent price. It arrived extremely quickly, safely packaged in recyclable/compostable materials. I highly recommend this nursery.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michelle R

Very good and informatiove website. They were able to supply exactly the trees I required and they arrived in perfect condition, with almost no plastic packaging, almost the next day. I could not recommend them more.

Excellent

3 years ago

B. K.

3.8

25 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shelves in June, finally came six weeks later missing vertical posts and 2 damaged shelve boards. Contacted the company who take days at a time to respond and they said parts were back ordered and they would be another 6 weeks to replace. Replacement parts finally came and they sent the wrong pieces. This happened another 2 times! It’s now Dec, 6 months after paying for these shelves and I just got another delivery of the wrong pieces. I’m giving up at this point....

Bad

3 years ago

NickWoodhead

The only issue I had was damage to the 5 drawer cabinet. It was damaged on the corner from being dropped. The customer service department took immediate care of the issue and a new drawer was sent out. I am very satisfied with the cabinet set I ordered. After looking at other lines I am happy I selected the 18 gauge NewAge cabinets.

Excellent

3 years ago

Chet E.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pen Heaven

Find a huge range of luxury pens from brands including Parker Cross at Pen Heaven In-house engraving service free UK delivery and same day despatch

Recent Reviews

I ordered a leather journal in mail. When it arrived, it had scratches along the golden boarder. It looked like «nail scratches». I got in touch with Pen Heaven and described the issue accurately, attaching pictures. I received a response where they referred to «tones in the leather» that are individual and may vary. But, there was no problem with the letter, I had not referred to the leather at all. So I wrote again, with the same information. I received a lazy response that the same would apply to the paper. They are individual and handmade. The response had typos and didn’t use whole sentences. This seems little reliable, careless and nonprofessional. I sent a further e-mail where I asked them to please sharpen their communication in the future, pointing out concretely these mistakes. I received the response «Sorry you feel this way», instead of responding to the concrete issue or taking responsibility. I can almost just laugh at this point.

Bad

3 years ago

B. D.

This is the fifth diary insert I have ordered from this company. They are very efficient, orders arrive quickly and the only time I had to contact them, after I had made a mistake, they were friendly and pleasant and the problem was sorted out immediately. A very good firm to deal with.

Excellent

3 years ago

A. A.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Another great shop! Absolute great value for money on great branded foods! Something's do have short shelf life or are out of code but still perfectly edible and safe. I visit this shop regularly over each week.

Excellent

3 years ago

Miss Laura Hadden

Tried new heron foods Crewe a couple of times and both times it is chaotic in there no social distancing and staff were not telling any body and letting everyone in it was packed not a nice experience and won’t be using again needs to be sorted no body taking notice of the guide lines and staff not telling people walking next to everyone and up and down isles with no consideration for people who are taking this coronavirus serious shake yourself up heron foods

Bad

3 years ago

C. Z.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Whenever I go shopping in Boyes it brings a smile to my face. Being a shopaholic I often spend, spend, spend. There is a great selection of products to choose from. There's something for everyone both young and old. In this shop I can easily lose myself because there's so much to see. I often go into this shop because I find it therapeutic as I suffer from Bipolar disorder which is good in a way because my favourite hobby is to spend, spend, spend. In my books, Boyes is no 1.

Excellent

3 years ago

E. Z.

went to boyes whitefriagate hull to be followed by a security guard im not a thief and he made me feel uncomfortable this security does not need to be there if hes like that just because you dont wear shirt and tie your classed as a theif remember the posh can be theifs not ordinary people just because you work and have bit of power it goes to your head you made me feel i dont want to shop there again im 56 and not got a criminal record you made me feel i had inwhich its wrong to make a customer feel that way considering i spent £35 in store if you want will bring receipt in to show you im no alcholic no druggie thanks

Poor

3 years ago

Mr Knowles

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Promotion Starbucks choose to primarily focus on promotion through social media, this provides them with not necessarily the advantage anymore over the competitors as it is becoming quite regular for business to choose this method over others due to how easy and effective it is. Starbucks are notorious for their seasonal promotion, this means that when it comes round to December (Christmas time) Starbucks start to advertise their festive themed drinks, doing this increases there public appeal. Price Starbucks are notorious for a more expensive coffee, this can make some customers veer away from the business. When compared to their competitors Starbucks always appear slightly above. Not necessarily down to their performance alone but because with the marketing strategies and consistent service creates a brand loyalty, this means that even when a customer has a bad experience in Starbucks they will still return, rather than go anywhere else. Starbucks also use a variety of marketing strategies, one of them I believe to be premium pricing for coffee retailers with this however comes a premium product.

Bad

3 years ago

kane

New build at Andover on the A303, both sides always dirty both seating area and serving area. Lot of staff always on duty but obviously rely on cleaning staff to clear tables of not only mugs but left over food. Not a pleasant visit to either of them.

Poor

3 years ago

C. J.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with