Back  

Tobacco Shop

A store in which tobacco and related items are sold as well as it is possible to smoke in the facility.

78

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1107

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Tobacco Shop

Tobacco Shop A store in which tobacco and related items are sold as well as it is possible to smoke in the facility.

78

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1107

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

23 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Backstage

Find and apply to over 5000 casting calls auditions and roles on Backstage the most trusted platform for actors and models Start and get cast today

Recent Reviews

I subscribe this website. They said it's 6 months for free. After like 3 months I unsubscribe because I did not like it that much and I after another 3 months I was charged on my bank account £20. When I asked for refund as I already cancelled this and that it does not make sense to pay for something when I am unable to get a job as it was during lockdown they refused to refund me. I WOULD NEVER EVER SUGGEST SOMEONE THIS WEBSITE!

Poor

3 years ago

Barbora V.

On June 12 I was billed by Backstage for the annual membership. However, in March I had went on the website and turned my auto renew off. After being billing, I went back to my account to see my auto renew was STILL ON! I was charged the annual membership of $149 and never received any email receipt regarding this. I contact their customer service today on June 30, just 18 days after the payment. They continued to tell me that I was past their "10 day" grace period and no refund could be issued. I was even okay will settling for a pro-rated 11 month refund. But they still said that was not possible. Not to mention I have not used their site in over a year... This is very sketchy that I attempted to turn the auto renew off, yet it was still on. And what kind of company doesn't send a receipt after a payment is made? If I had received a receipt I would have cancelled right away and fell in the "10 day grace period". Instead I happen to look at my statements and see this just 8 days after the "grace period." This is no way to conduce a business ESPECIALLY admits a global pandemic when so many of us are hurting for money due to loss of jobs. When they say "its not possible to issue a refund" this is a lie. It is possible, they just don't WANT to. With just a couple clicks they could issue a refund or partial refund. BEWARE of Backstage, not only did I get ZERO jobs from this service, but their business model seems to be setup to auto withdraw funds and have people forget about their membership. I have not experienced customer service this poor before.

Poor

3 years ago

Daniel O.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One Step ahead always offers new products that address a moms needs. They are helpful when you call and very reasonably priced l. I'm a single mom/foster/adoptive parent of 15+ years and it seems they always have so new and incredibly helpful items each catalog. If only they offered great single Daddies of the same quality.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alisa S.

Typically, I do not like getting spam sale products in my email, however this site sends out some really interesting products to help with raising your kids. For example, my kids are always banging up their fingers and they sell this really neat plastic finger protector just for kids. My son hates getting his hair washed due to the soap in his eyes and I saw they sell a special shampoo visor. Very unique items for sale on this site. Prices seem very reasonable.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hope M.

2.9

24 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been 8 days no tracking number and no product. I've also messaged several times and no response back.I would give a 0 if possible

Bad

4 years ago

ChadMatern

I gave up and canceled my order after three weeks of them promising to ship it "shortly", even going as far as saying they had it in stock and it was reserved for me. Pick a different reseller if you can.

Bad

4 years ago

kreide

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Director Selection which should of been shipped 12/8/2008 I have yet to receive this dvd but believe me they took the money out of my bank account on that date. I did find a contact number 1-800-262-2001 after following several voice prompts to finally talk to real person only to be hung up on by Daniel. I called back and spoke to someone else who informed me that they can NOT issue a credit until 4 weeks have passed. I asked to speak to a supervisor and was hung up on again. I would recommend going to your local Walmart over joining this club which has horrible customer service.

Poor

4 years ago

mag962

I ordered DVDs from Columbia House on March 1. They double shipped 9 of them and significantly overcharged me for the extra shipment, $135.46. I returned the extra items with the invoices indicating the overcharge and asking for the credit to my account, per their instructions. Every time I call I receive misinformation and am told a different story. A customer service person named Trent stated that the only person in the organization who can fix this problem is Russell Harding, and after almost 3 weeks of attempt to get this taken care of he has not. No one I have spoken to has ever returned any of my calls, even though they all assured me that they would. I have spent over 20 hours and sent a dozen emails and still no one will fix this.

Poor

4 years ago

excelsior1969

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second purchase I have made from PC MicroStore in the last two weeks and both orders have gone very smoothly. They have excellent prices on their clearance items, combine this with fast shipping and you have an unbeatable solution!

Excellent

4 years ago

TW GK

I ordered a usb card reader on OCT 10th. It didn't arrive until the 17th. Thats fine since the shipping was free. But then they sent the wrong item. So did they expedite the replacement? Of course not. Another week for the replacement. On the 23rd of October I actually recieved the item I originally ordered.

Bad

4 years ago

adowding

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered what I needed online on a Sunday and had my item on Tuesday. Besides the swiftness in delivery they had a hard to find item at a much lower price then I ever seen. Will do business with again.

Excellent

4 years ago

kelsue1

I placed my order on a Friday morning. I placed another order with a different company for some other items at the same time. The "other" company provided me with a tracking number by Tuesday of the next week. I have tried 3 times to get a tracking number from the DMartStore customer service people. Each time I get a different answer, but they say they will get the tracking number and email it to me or they will call me when they get it from the manufacturer (the item I ordered ships from the manufacturer.) Here it is a week later and I don't have a tracking number yet and I don't know where the item is or if it has even shipped yet. This is the first internet store that has been disappointing to me. I have sent an email to the customer service email address and got no reply. Using the phone number is a hit or miss - most of the time it rings busy, but if you keep trying you can get through. I honestly don't know how they can advertise a 5 star customer satisfaction rating with Yahoo - I just can't believe that. I probably won't do business with them again. Their shipping and handling charge was pretty steep, but their price for the item was the lowest I could find - however, adding the two costs put it into the same range as the next comparable internet store. Hope this helps someone else. Thanks.

Poor

4 years ago

michetj

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Today is July 19th, i ordered an item from Wicked Cool Stuff on July 9th, i do a lot of shopping using the Web, and have seen this kind of crap before, as of today i have herd Nothiing from this company as far as shipping is concerned, i have tried everything i know too try and contact them, no luck, as a matter of fact, there is "NO" way to contact them, as i said i have been down this road before with scam people selling on the internet, they will wait until the end of the month THEN grab their money out of my your account and that will be the last you will see of them, DO "NOT" PLACE AN ORDER WITH WICKED COOL STUFF,.......THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND RUN

Poor

3 years ago

Daniel B.

Placed an order 4-24-2020. It's now 6-4-2020 and the only thing they did was take my payment. Have tried countless times to email their customer service but email doesn't go through. A day or two later I get a notice unable to deliver. No phone to contact them. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM UNLESS YOU HAVE $ to waste. I've done many many online orders and have never run across such an awful site. Run away!

Bad

3 years ago

Karen L.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased 3 posters from this merchant and one of them got creased in the mail system. The merchant was very kind in that they sent me a replacement poster very quickly and even reimbursed me for the stamp. The email returns were extremely quick and the customer service is overall, excellent indeed. Very great merchant, would recommend to friends and family. Thank you 123posters.com! :-)

Excellent

4 years ago

flyguym04

I ordered a poster for decorating the office I work in and my office manager changed her mind about how she'll decorate. I easliy found a phone number on the website to call 123posters & I called to cancel the order. This was 20 min after the order was placed. They already proccess the order, they rushed it to get it into the mail the same day. I was given a few options including just refusing the order to be refunded and then I got an email that they were able to fish my order out of the mail and all charged have been canceled. They did all this for someone that wasn't going to buy from them. I was impressed that they will always try to do the right thing for the customer.

Excellent

4 years ago

DrMulligan

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 bottles of wine a week before Christmas and entered the code for 1 cent shipping. The e-mail confirmation I received showed the 4 bottles, 1 cent shipping and that the order would be received Dec 27th. On Dec 22nd I received 3 of the bottles and a receipt showing that I was charged $26 in shipping less a $17.**** credit. I contacted customer service and wasted over 2 hours of my time trying to get them to refund the extra $8 in shipping. The cs rep kept referring to the invoice I received and kept stating that I had chose expedited shipping even though I had sent him a copy of the original confirmation I received. DO NOT USE wine.com to order anything. They will rip you off for additional shipping and pretend like you made that choice. (I did tell them not to bother sending the 4th bottle...for fear I will incur more outrageously priced shipping charges.)

Bad

4 years ago

MargaretGraham

Placed an order one week before Christmas because they stated free two day delivery, thinking I would have this by Christmas. Well delivery date of 12/20/16 came and nothing I called the next day 12/21/16 and was told it was shipping out and I would have it on 12/22/16. Nothing...I called again on 12/23/16 and asked to cancel my order, was told I couldn't cancel because my order was in process status. They had a lot of employees call in sick around the holiday and couldn't get my order fulfilled as promised. Was again told my order would be shipping out on 12/27/16. As of today, I still have nothing and I am being told the same thing....My order will ship soon and a tracking number will be generated. I am contacting my bank to try to get my money back. This company doesn't even deserve to be rated one star!!!

Poor

4 years ago

cuse21

2.2

13 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered speaker stands and one was broken, clips were missing and 2 bags were missing. I filled out an online form on TepTronics website and caled them a couple of days later after I didn't get a response. I was told I would get a call back right away and never did. Needless to say, I am not happy with TepTronics at the present.

Poor

4 years ago

jhrockers

We ordered the speakers on Sunday 7/18/10 and they were shipped on 7/19/10. We received our package on 7/22/10 in perfect condition. We would definitely order from Teptronics again.

Excellent

4 years ago

peggyreed

2.6

24 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had ordered a mountain bike and to make a long story short,I was not getting the bike I had ordered. I contacted their customer service management and it was resolved to my satisfaction. Any company can make a mistake, but when they admit it and make it right and apologize for the error I think they deserve credit. Too often today companies will not admit their errors or make things right. I found out that Sports Authority is a quality organization. Ernie Thomas

Excellent

3 years ago

Ernie T.

I had a bad experience after shopping a softshell jacket from them. I gave good amount for it but it was not good as they described it. It was of poor stitching. I regret that I chosen this site to buy my softshell jacket. Please don’t go for this site.

Poor

3 years ago

Martha J.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Adventures of Pete and Pete seasons 1 and pre-ordered season 2 using a coupon code that would give me 33% off. Once i placed the order, it took a couple days to clear due to it being a Saturday. I waited anxiously to see my order status go to shipped but it didn't come. I eventually received an e-mail stating that my order was cancelled due to the items being out of stock. I replied to customer service saying that the items are still saying in stock on the site. I also mentioned to them that the season 2 I ordered was a pre-order and of course they don't have it in stock yet because it is not beign released for another month. I then received a reply back saying that the coupon code is not supposed to be used on the site, yet it is in their system. I felt misled, and it was quite shady of them to give me a lie and then covering it up with another reason.

Poor

4 years ago

Dingleberry

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased 50 six-cd cases and had to add some filler to get to the minimum $25 order. The filler consisted of 1 Ridata DVD-R, 4 Ridata DVD+R and a free CDR. When the shipment arrived 2 cases were cracked and they wouldn't credit me the money, instead they said I had to order with them and they would take $1 off. I was unhappy with that but it was only 2 out of 50 cases. Then I started using the media. Every single disk including the CDR were defective. I initially found this out by losing some family video trusting the DVD would work. After that I set Nero to verify the data after burn. Every single disk failed. In most cases when I inspected the disk there were visible flaws. I am very disappointed with the the quality control and the customer service.

Bad

4 years ago

hardingdgh

I have ordered from this site for years. Never have had a problem other than the ocassional cracked case. This order was fine.

Excellent

4 years ago

Bunkie111

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order, albeit a small one, was delivered next day. Thats right - next day! And it was free shipping! This is outstanding and I highly recommend on this basis.

Excellent

4 years ago

pbconsultant

I ordered item from keenzo a ny based company,paid nys sales tax,only ordered from them to save shipping time as price was considerably higher than other companys further from me.Over a week later no parts(ups inside nys is one buisness day!I look at bank statement they took payment same day ordered. I call keezo several times at 10:30 est.they finally answer phone and promptly tell me my item is in oregon and hasnt shipped,i said thats uneceptable and ask for refund they denied me a refund.I could have ordered same item from west coast with overnite shipping for a few bucks more and had a week ago.SO ITS BUYER BEWARE this company isnt a stocking dealer i believe they used my money to buy item then ship to me possibly because of cash flow shortage.

Bad

4 years ago

autocorral

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A three because they sold me a sleeping bag that was from over three years ago at almost full price and it should have sold for 100 dollars less. But, what are you gonna do. They need to make a buck too.

Bad

3 years ago

Joseph D Mancuso

Mountain Sports has one of the best prices online and they ship orders of over $50 for free. My experience with this company is nothing short of amazing - their customer service is top notch. Their willingness to assist and satisfy their customer (particularly this customer) is something scarce in this age of impersonal online transactions. When my package was erroneously routed to a different address by the shipping company, Mountain Sports (Internet Team) responded to my email inquiry within the hour I sent my correspondence with them - that is "prompt" in its very definition. The matter was resolved and couldn't be more happier with their service. I can highly recommend this company without hesitation or reservation. Thanks Mountain Sports!

Excellent

4 years ago

F. R. PLAMO

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Rove

Roveme - A travel guide that suggests you the best time to visit a destination based on experiences it offers

Recent Reviews

Blog di viaggi che fornisce informazioni e consigli ai viaggiatori su località ed eventi, in tipico stile da copywriter, ma in realtà le info sono spesso inesatte: ad esempio ho notato che nel loro articolo riguardante un dato festival (nos Alive), vengono fornite informazioni errate come il fatto che il festival dura 3 giorni e vengono elencati anche meno palchi di quanti ce ne sono veramente

Poor

2 years ago

SelenaSally

Found this website years ago and it went straight to my bookmarks immediately. Here, I founbd a galore of useful info for colorful traveling. And who doesn't want to be in the right time, in the right place while trying something new? What an adorable feeling!

Excellent

3 years ago

Emily

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bot Belk said: You are now connected to Alisha. Sent at July 11 at 10:26 AM Bot Belk said:Hello! Thank you for contacting Belk. My name is Alisha. Please allow me a moment to review your transcript. Sent at July 11 at 10:26 AM Belk Bot Belk said: Hello! Thank you for contacting Belk. My name is Alisha. Please allow me a moment to review your transcript. Sent at July 11 at 10:26 AM Bot Belk said:Hello Joanna, how are you today? Sent at July 11 at 10:26 AM Belk Bot Belk said: Hello Joanna, how are you today? Sent at July 11 at 10:26 AM24 minutes ago You said:I'm frustrated. I attempted to place an order last night for $136.66 The system kept saying my card had incorrect information. After 3 attempts with my primary card, I tried my secondary card. I now have 4 pending transactions totaling $546.66 Sent at July 11 at 10:27 AM You said: I'm frustrated. I attempted to place an order last night for $136.66 The system kept saying my card had incorrect information. After 3 attempts with my primary card, I tried my secondary card. I now have 4 pending transactions totaling $546.66 Sent at July 11 at 10:27 AM22 minutes ago Bot Belk said:I am sorry to hear you have multiple charges on your credit cards from trying to place an order. Sent at July 11 at 10:27 AM Belk Bot Belk said: I am sorry to hear you have multiple charges on your credit cards from trying to place an order. Sent at July 11 at 10:27 AM Bot Belk said:Can you please verify the telephone number and shipping address as it appears on the tried placed order? Can we also contact you on this phone number if we are disconnected? Sent at July 11 at 10:28 AM Belk Bot Belk said: Can you please verify the telephone number and shipping address as it appears on the tried placed order? Can we also contact you on this phone number if we are disconnected? Sent at July 11 at 10:28 AM22 minutes ago You said:334-306-9470 is my number Sent at July 11 at 10:29 AM You said: 334-306-9470 is my number Sent at July 11 at 10:29 AM You said:427 E. Jefferson St. Montgomery, AL 36104 was the shipping address... but a couple items were to be picked up at the Prattville, AL location because they wouldn't ship them. Sent at July 11 at 10:30 AM You said: 427 E. Jefferson St. Montgomery, AL 36104 was the shipping address... but a couple items were to be picked up at the Prattville, AL location because they wouldn't ship them. Sent at July 11 at 10:30 AM20 minutes ago Bot Belk said:Thank you for confirming your order details Joanna. Please allow me a moment to research your order. Sent at July 11 at 10:30 AM Belk Bot Belk said: Thank you for confirming your order details Joanna. Please allow me a moment to research your order. Sent at July 11 at 10:30 AM19 minutes ago You said:This is a BIG problem as I use my credit cards to buy gas and groceries. I can't be down $400 Sent at July 11 at 10:31 AM You said: This is a BIG problem as I use my credit cards to buy gas and groceries. I can't be down $400 Sent at July 11 at 10:31 AM19 minutes ago Bot Belk said:Belk.comOpens in a new window; external. does not charge for any order until it ships. You may see an authorization hold or pending charge on your account that is placed by your financial institution when the order is placed to verify the availability of funds. Since the orders did not go through these holds will release within 3-5 business days depending on your bank’s policy. Sent at July 11 at 10:32 AM Press ENTER to interact. Belk Bot Belk said: Belk.comOpens in a new window; external. does not charge for any order until it ships. You may see an authorization hold or pending charge on your account that is placed by your financial institution when the order is placed to verify the availability of funds. Since the orders did not go through these holds will release within 3-5 business days depending on your bank’s policy. Sent at July 11 at 10:32 AM17 minutes ago You said:Oh I get that... but that is 3-5 days without access to the funds Sent at July 11 at 10:33 AM You said: Oh I get that... but that is 3-5 days without access to the funds Sent at July 11 at 10:33 AM You said:I intended to spend $136 NOT $546 Sent at July 11 at 10:33 AM You said: I intended to spend $136 NOT $546 Sent at July 11 at 10:33 AM You said:and now there is no order?? or just 1?? or what? Sent at July 11 at 10:34 AM You said: and now there is no order?? or just 1?? or what? Sent at July 11 at 10:34 AM15 minutes ago Bot Belk said:I do apologize, you can contact the financial facility and ask them to release the pending charges as a order was not placed. I did not find any pending order in my system. Id be happy to assist you with replacing the order and see why the card was being rejected. Sent at July 11 at 10:36 AM Belk Bot Belk said: I do apologize, you can contact the financial facility and ask them to release the pending charges as a order was not placed. I did not find any pending order in my system. Id be happy to assist you with replacing the order and see why the card was being rejected. Sent at July 11 at 10:36 AM Bot Belk said:I do apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you I have set up case number 9077393 to provided you with 15% off of your next order. Sent at July 11 at 10:38 AM Belk Bot Belk said: I do apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you I have set up case number 9077393 to provided you with 15% off of your next order. Sent at July 11 at 10:38 AM11 minutes ago You said:but to say my card was rejected implies that something is wrong with my card or funding and that is clearly not the case because it went through on my end Sent at July 11 at 10:39 AM You said: but to say my card was rejected implies that something is wrong with my card or funding and that is clearly not the case because it went through on my end Sent at July 11 at 10:39 AM10 minutes ago Bot Belk said:Our orders process through a security check before and after the order is placed. The card was being rejected due to inaccurate information,. This could be a typo in the billing or shipping addresses on the order compared to the card information with the financial institution. Sent at July 11 at 10:41 AM Belk Bot Belk said: Our orders process through a security check before and after the order is placed. The card was being rejected due to inaccurate information,. This could be a typo in the billing or shipping addresses on the order compared to the card information with the financial institution. Sent at July 11 at 10:41 AM8 minutes ago You said:but it was all correct and put pending charges. If it showed incorrect information it shouldn't have gone further that your system Sent at July 11 at 10:42 AM You said: but it was all correct and put pending charges. If it showed incorrect information it shouldn't have gone further that your system Sent at July 11 at 10:42 AM You said:and your saying that this happened with 2 different cards Sent at July 11 at 10:43 AM You said: and your saying that this happened with 2 different cards Sent at July 11 at 10:43 AM7 minutes ago Bot Belk said:Unfortunately as advised the system pulls an authorization hold to verify if the funds are available and even if the order fails the hold will still pull by the system. We cannot prevent that from happening as these holds do fall off. Sent at July 11 at 10:44 AM Belk Bot Belk said: Unfortunately as advised the system pulls an authorization hold to verify if the funds are available and even if the order fails the hold will still pull by the system. We cannot prevent that from happening as these holds do fall off. Sent at July 11 at 10:44 AM Bot Belk said:When an order fails due to the system saying there is card error on the information it can be a typo or simple issue as to putting the middle initial if its on the card. Sent at July 11 at 10:45 AM Belk Bot Belk said: When an order fails due to the system saying there is card error on the information it can be a typo or simple issue as to putting the middle initial if its on the card. Sent at July 11 at 10:45 AM Bot Belk said:However we are not provided with the reason why it fails other then what I have provide you. Sent at July 11 at 10:45 AM Belk Bot Belk said: However we are not provided with the reason why it fails other then what I have provide you. Sent at July 11 at 10:45 AM4 minutes ago You said:I understand that there is a narrative that you have to keep to while working... but you work at Belk and I'm sure you aren't rolling in cash. Take this on a personal level... how would you feel if it were you? Has it even occurred to you to mention to the web people or your security people that THEY might have an issue that THEY need to address? because it seems like all we can get to is that I did something wrong... on BOTH of my cards info Sent at July 11 at 10:47 AM You said: I understand that there is a narrative that you have to keep to while working... but you work at Belk and I'm sure you aren't rolling in cash. Take this on a personal level... how would you feel if it were you? Has it even occurred to you to mention to the web people or your security people that THEY might have an issue that THEY need to address? because it seems like all we can get to is that I did something wrong... on BOTH of my cards info Sent at July 11 at 10:47 AM3 minutes ago Bot Belk said:Again I do apologize that the system would not place the order and gave you errors, Id love to assist you with getting the order placed for you. Sent at July 11 at 10:47 AM Belk Bot Belk said: Again I do apologize that the system would not place the order and gave you errors, Id love to assist you with getting the order placed for you. Sent at July 11 at 10:47 AM2 minutes ago You said:again... Has it even occurred to you to mention to the web people or your security people that THEY might have an issue that THEY need to address? because it seems like all we can get to is that Sent at July 11 at 10:47 AM You said: again... Has it even occurred to you to mention to the web people or your security people that THEY might have an issue that THEY need to address? because it seems like all we can get to is that Sent at July 11 at 10:47 AM2 minutes ago Bot Belk said:I completely understand Joanna, I understand these frustration and I hate that you have these pending charges from the order not going through. I wish I could remove them for you, unfortunately I do not have that ability. Your financial institution can release these hold for you since there is no order. Sent at July 11 at 10:49 AM Belk Bot Belk said: I completely understand Joanna, I understand these frustration and I hate that you have these pending charges from the order not going through. I wish I could remove them for you, unfortunately I do not have that ability. Your financial institution can release these hold for you since there is no order.

Bad

1 year ago

JoannaSmith

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

3 years ago

Allie

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

StageLightingStore

Largest online source of Stage and Theatrical Lighting Equipment for purchase Free Lighting Advice and many items ship free Call us at 904 683-5553

Recent Reviews

Checkout is horrible. You can't delete old credit cards. You can't edit credit cards, when I tried to change to a different on on file, it ignored me. Had to add another, so now there are 3? What a stupid system.

Bad

3 years ago

Jim M.

It would not allow me to use a promo code until I selected the shipping method but at that point it would not let me go back and put the code in. It cost me free shipping and a 10% discount. I was not happy about this

Poor

3 years ago

Reuben P.

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I hate all WalMart, Sams clubs, worst store ever to shop or work, all junk

Poor

4 years ago

Sherrylee9365 A.

Walmart 900 Pleasant Grove Blvd. Roseville CA. Worst experience ever. Their T-shirts and underwear department was a total mess. Packages thrown onto shelves in random order. Many open packages. Sizes all mixed up. Prices not clearly marked. Took 30 minutes to piece together the T-shirts, underwear, and socks I needed. Had to settle for the wrong size underwear because I was so worn out after looking. 20 minutes in the checkout line. Will DEFINITLEY shop elsewhere in the future!

Bad

4 years ago

Aiesi Y.

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Inter Voice Over

Voice overs voice actors and translations in 115 languages Find out why Disney Google and McDonald039s book voice recordings with us Listen to voices now

Recent Reviews

Inter Voice Over rocks! They have given me plenty of bookings, which is quite a feat as Latvian isn't a very frequently booked language. I like how bookings and terms are always confirmed in a separate document. Makes working with Inter Voice Over a breeze! Fast payment.

Excellent

3 years ago

Aleksandr

Great experience with Inter Voice over! I felt welcome at the studio and very well guided while reading through the scripts, the engineer was great help. I was very nervous when I got to the studio but was allowed time to gather myself and to calm down , I'm also just very greatfull to have had the opportunity to do a recording, I very much enjoyed it and it's made me feel this is definitely something I'd like to do

Excellent

3 years ago

Jack Hazlewood

3.7

37 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought bones wheels. Opened pack one wheel had huge holes in in it. Contacted parade to return did not hear back but suddenly got a refund of 2.99 against a £40 order which I did not ask for then when I said I wanted to return not partial refund they sent me t &c saying they will deduct money if I return as iv opened pack. AVOID at a cost this is dreadful customer service for a fault that is not the customer . I shall be attending the word round the skateparks I go too.

Bad

3 years ago

Lee Rutland

Be very careful about misinformation in product listings on this website. I was sold a 'pair' of Independent trucks and received confirmation clearly stating I had purchased a pair of trucks and the money was debited from my card. I was then advised by Parade that this had been incorrectly listed as a pair and the price was only for one truck. i was not offered the pair at the original agreed price, nor was I offered any discount that wasn't already available - despite the admission that this was their error. Absolutely terrible customer experience.

Bad

3 years ago

D. R.

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

iNetVideo

Why shop anywhere else when you can buy movies up to 90 OFF Movies Video games always on sale Friendly service and fast shipping

Recent Reviews

Difficult to search - no price low - high option, and not by year/decade either.. searching "classic" doesn't return many results.. just all around tough to navigate.. on the plus side you have a few titles that Amazon doesn't - nice work!

Bad

3 years ago

Deleted User

As of Sunday, Dec. 11, I have not received the video I ordered from iNetVideo.

Poor

4 years ago

Sipejillo Y.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HollywoodScriptShop

Hollywood Script Shop has the widest selection of genuine scripts on the net We offer the widest selection of Movie Scripts Television Scripts TV Movie Scripts Musical Scripts Screenplays Treatments Storyboards and much more

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Mean Girls script from this business on a Sat in .pdf format. Their refunds policy states pretty much that no refunds will be given unless you receive the wrong script. However, within 15 minutes of placing my order I continued searching on the net for the script and found it for free on dailyscript.com. I immediately emailed Jonathan over at hollywoodscriptshop to tell him what I found. I didn't hear anything from him until today (tuesday) some three days after I placed my order. And, guess what? He sent the same script I found for free on the Internet. It's not even the shooting script. Now, I realize they have a policy but that is mostly due to them having to scan in scripts they might not have on hand. I found this script for free on the web and the same script he sent me. Clearly, they didn't have to scan this script in. Why did it take 3 days before I received any acknowledgement of an order status? Unacceptable in this day and age. If they have to hand scan in scripts they should be emailing their customers to tell them this and that it would take x amount of time in order to get it done. If they don't have to hand scan in scripts then I should have received a .pdf version immediately or at least within a few hours. That's what business on the internet is like - not like a regular 9-5. If you can't handle that then you don't deserve my 15.00. Jonathan responded to none of my emails sent on Sat. In fact, I haven't heard anything from the business until he just sent the script today (again, the same script I had already found for free on the web. I could abide happily by the policy if I would have received the script timely and/or received a reply to my emails. None of that happened. So, in the case, the only decent thing to do is refund my money. Not a good way to run a business.

Poor

4 years ago

Enelradsedir I.

Placed an order and sent 6 emails and got zero replies!!!

Poor

4 years ago

39216 C.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

fab!! found the perfect dress for my big day... spent all weekend browsing through them all but managed to finally choose my fave!!! got lots of ideas for planning everything out which will help lots. some really gorgeous venues on there which im getting quotes for. love it all will keep me entertained and inspired for months!! still finding new parts of the site to look at its so big. love how if i get stuck i can ask other brides advice. big thumbs up to ukbride! yay!

Excellent

3 years ago

Annette

My Experience with UkBride I advertised with UkBride and at first it was great but as time went by the cracks started to appear. I would like to write a full and accurate review of how I was mistreated as customer advertising on their platform. This year has been horrendous for any bride to be and its also been horrendous for my photography business at DUKE PHOTOGRAPY I have never once had any business from them but equally I could have tried harder. At the beginning I was paying for a year of advertising but did not know I was in a contract, I mean, how could I know? I have never seen the contract in my life and I certainly didnt sign anything and it wasn't made aware (but I will get to this part later) The business model is case of letting sleeping dragons lay by taking vendors bank card details and storing them in file, however they had to call me as my card details had changed, they were trying to take another years payment. So now they have my card details with no contract in place which is illegal. They rang me to take payment but when I kindly declined they said I had to because that was apart of the contract and when I asked why they didnt contact me prior to the auto renewal especially whilst we were in lockdown and couldnt work, they infomed me that business to business contracts do not need any warning on auto renewal and proceeded still trying to take payment. This year has been awful with every wedding postponed and trying to feed my poor children as this is all I can afford at the moment and despite letting UkBride knowing how difficult time was at home they still tried to take full payment untill we agreed £20 a month as a cancellation fee for 6 months. Now I am not going to lie, I lost my temper with them on the phone when they failed to show any compassion or remorse as I couldnt understand why a business would not warn me that my contract is about to renew and despite going through hardship they were absolutely relentless! I would like to point out that because I am not a key worker, I havent been working so considering we are in unprecedented times you would have thought they would have dealt with this in a better way but instead all it has done is shown their true colours They said they were going to send the contract through the post, they didnt. They said they were going to send the contract in email, they didnt. So the third time I asked, I waited on the phone until they sent it through. They sent me a contract with all my details which they filled in but they never had my signature. This for me is very unprofessional Its safe to say they haven't been able to taken payment since nor can the persue any further but now I am currently seeking a charge back from my bank and taking further action as they have broke GDPR for storing details without followng correct process and certainly not being in a contract. This is my experience with UkBride.

Bad

3 years ago

Aaron Duke

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had haddock and chips, it did not look or taste like haddock not one flake of fish just clumps of something that never resembled fish only ate a bit was hoping the waitress would say how was your meal but she never did, this was the only bad meal I have had there

Poor

3 years ago

Irene

Visited lunchtime today. My friend had her phone opened on the meerkats promotion and was informed , in a not so professional manner, that that it was no longer available. That , of course, was absolutely fine, when asked if we could use the 33% off food code, was told "only if it's valid". Again that of course is absolutely fine as it was a valid voucher code. What I find unacceptable is in the manner that our waitress served us. Myself and the rest of my party found her to have a very condescending attitude towards us throughout our visit. We have visited the Haywain on numerous occasions and have always enjoyed our experience. Though, our meals didn't meet your usual expected standard, this happen sometimes, the service and attitude we encountered today is our last visit.

Poor

4 years ago

Mrs Carey

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been buying from smokers online for almost 2years. Every time my order is delivered when promised.

Excellent

4 years ago

Akadingo99 K.

Haven't had a bad experience in the year and a half of doing business with Smoker's Outlet.

Excellent

4 years ago

Drewtognola U.

4

46 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

NectarSleep

Nectar Sleep is one of the worlds fastest-growing sleep companies Nectar guarantees ideal sleep through optimal levels of firmness coolness breathability and comfort with our mattresses pillows and other sleeping products

Recent Reviews

It's hard to believe all these 5-star reviews haven't been posted by the company, as my experience was completely different. First off, when the mattress arrived on my doorstep the box itself looked as though it had been kicked down the street, dropped from a roof, and run over by a truck for good measure. This was the WORST packing job I've ever seen in my life, as the mattress appeared to be STUFFED into a too-small box with no exterior box, then sloppily taped all around. One side was even gaping open, as the tape had come open due to the excessive pressure contained within. There were even a few boot prints and holes on the outside, and parts of the mattress protruding from within to complete the picture. I know Nectar is trying to save a few bucks on the shipping cost as they're cheaper than Casper, but, trying to toss a delicate item like a mattress in a flimsy box and hoping it gets to its destination in one piece is NOT the way to retain customers. Anyway, I contact the company to rectify the issue and they offer me a measly $25 credit on a nearly $1,000 mattress. Blamed the entire thing on FedEx, even though it was their poor packing that caused 50% of the problem. Terrible!

Bad

3 years ago

A. E.

Do not buy from this company, everyone who says they have had horrible experiences with customer service, failed ship dates, and the sorry excuses they provide is ABSOLUTELY telling the truth. They advertise deceptively, take their money immediately, and as a customer you get NOTHING! SHADY business. And oh yes, they blame their failure to deliver on FedEx because they’re crooks!

Bad

3 years ago

G. O.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Up until a month ago I had no problems at all with this company - but then I emailed them 4 times and tweeted twice to inform them that my Groups CD's page was not loading - they did in the end after further emails were sent tell me they would look into it - the last emailI recieved was dated 20/12/2018 and still no further update -

Poor

4 years ago

Micky C.

Ordered personalized cd through “not on the high street” website and sent over song cd heard from mixpixie once to tell me there were 3 songs they couldn’t not get so I emailed back to replace them , no reply email, emailed again few days later after receiving an email saying your parcel has been despatched but also telling me it hadn’t due to awaiting Info from me , emailed again twice in a week no response so hadn’t to request refund via “not on the high street “ absol terrible service will not use again

Bad

4 years ago

Lynsey R.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Went for a day trip today . Thought the new building was lovely. Went for lunch. The female who served us was not very welcoming and after we ordered we had to wait over an hour for the food.when it came our chips were cold. We asked the same female for the bill and 10 mins later we had to ask someone else. Spoilt our day.

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

Been to gig in the goil and the wee g a couple times now and we always a fantastic weekend. All the staff are fantastic, in particular is Ross Coutts who goes above and beyond and Jay from the restaurant who looked after us all weekend. The lodges are really nice and the scenery and drive up is outstanding. Strongly recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

Scott B.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had experience in dealing with Steve Nelson who gave one generic plan very expensive! I emailed him but no answer so I called him and he just said that we are an international company and we only have high cost plans if you are looking for lower cost plans better you look locally! He didn't even make an effort to discuss my budgets or what I was looking for in for in terms of Medical Insurance. If you get assigned to him it would be a real waste of time. I have other people say that they had a good experience with Medibroker but till yet for me no happiness at all!

Poor

3 years ago

ZA

During our 15 years in the Far East we have enjoyed the courteous and efficient services of Medibroker. We have benefitted from the sound advice and information at every turn, given by Amy Spiers in particular, and have always found Medibroker to be instantly accessible and the ideal conduit between us and the insurer, being able to cut to the chase and get common sense service without being passed from one department to another. We would recommend Medibroker to any expat and it has been very reassuring for us to know that our medical matters have been in very safe hands, thank you Medibroker and well done indeed. Bill and Jeanne Edwards.

Excellent

3 years ago

William Edwards

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got my son's Christmas gift at a great price and arrived quickly after ordering! Thanks

Excellent

4 years ago

Vstanbach B.

I ordered my gift at 11:59:58 12/20 trying to get it in before the midnight cutoff to get my gift before Christmas. Not only did it ship just a few short hours later, it arrived 2 days before Christmas! Excellent, excellent, excellent.

Excellent

4 years ago

Aimeejensen Q.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Always use Marsdens as my first choice expert in North Devon

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Fletcher

Great holiday cottage company, used 3 times over the years...

Excellent

3 years ago

Miss Cooke

3.8

90 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband I have had a Citibank card for over 2 years now and we use the card constantly over seas, we travel to many countries and have never had a problem. I lost my card in Thailand and they were able to cancel just my card and leave my husbands card still active on our joint account, which was fantastic. My card was skimmed after I used it in an AtM in Vietnam and Citibank refunded the money to my account with out any issues.

Great

3 years ago

Leisa N.

Lodged the online application of Citibank Plus transaction account 10 days ago. Never received a response. Called Citibank today, they told me need to go to post office to do verification. I asked why no one contact me or email me... No explanation, No apology, Nothing. Also inquired about foreign currency account 10 days ago and was told someone will contact me in 2-3 days. After 10 days, same thing, NO CONTACT. I do need to "RETHINK" if still BANKING with Citibank or not.

Poor

3 years ago

Maomao P.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is our 2nd year with HR Block and was another pleasant and professional service. Well organised. Will be back next year. I would not hesitate to recommend HR Block as they will not be disappointed.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sharmane H.

After eternal hold times, and transfers, I proved to H&R Block via emailed screen captures, vis a vis TurboTax, that their software was defective for even simple W-2 tax returns which use form 8962 for healthcare. They asked for only my receipt and mailing address by email. Then someone called, asking for my social security number. Then, when I emailed again, asking where is my promised refund, they replied, asking for my date of birth, and credit card activity, showing the purchase. Very suspicious, looking like a setup for identity theft, and they are obviously trying to wear me out with all their demands, rather than honestly admitting their flaw, and issuing me a refund. Outrageous.

Poor

3 years ago

Don B.

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I joined the Gym September 2016 for a year contract. I checked with receptionist (twice with different receptionists) in September 2017 when my gym membership finishes. They both said that my membership finishes on 11th October 2017. I asked them both twice that "so, after 11th of October, my membership completely finishes. I do not want my membership to continue as I have heard some gyms renew the membership themselves after the term finishes which I do not want and I want to make sure my membership does not continue". Then, they both said that the membership will not be extended and will definitely finish on 11th Oct 2017. Then, on 30/10/17, I found out that the gym direct debited $59.15 on 16/10/17 and 30/10/17. I called the gym and asked why. Then, the receptionist said that it is because of automatic roll over. My contract has finished, but it has automatically changed to a normal membership. I explained how I made it clear of this not happening in September. The receptionist said that he would send me the cancellation link to make sure my membership finishes by that day and will speak to Manager if they can honour the money debited after the term. I told him that no receptionist ever mentioned me about the cancellation link and it is not fair. The reception said that he will speak to Manager the next day to give me a call. On 31/10/17, I visited the gym to speak to Manager. Manager asked how he could help me. When I said that I am here for the gym membership cancellation, he said that "oh yes, he (pointed at the receptionist) told me about it. Have you completed the cancellation form?" I told him that that is my point that I clearly expressed myself that my membership to finish by 11th of Oct 2017 which is the day the membership supposed to finish and the receptionists said 'Yes', but no one ever mentioned me about the process. Manager said that it must have been a communication breakdown or I was not clear to the receptionist of what I wanted. 'Finish the membership' is not clear enough?. Anyway, he said that I should have given them the 30 day notice. I told him that I notified the receptionists in September already and they never mentioned me of any form filling process etc. He said that as per the term, 30 day notice can be given only after the contract period finishes, so they did not overcharge me or anything. He asked me to complete the cancellation form then he will process. I explained to him several times that it is unfair as no one ever clearly explained to me of this term. Manager said that the staff on contract would have explained to me and not many people read the contract. However isn't this the company's responsibility to notify consumers of the key terms and conditions? Also, the receptionists' reply in Sept gave me misleading information that my contract would end on 11/10/17, but yet they extended my membership without notifying me. Manager said that they cannot refund the money as I would have paid that money anyway as the 30 days cancellation notice could have be given on 11/10/17, so I would had to pay the fee on 16/10 and 30/10 to make up 30 day notice period. They said that they would have explained to me (which never have occurred until today) and I am the one did not read the contract, yet they have responsibility to explain the key terms to the consumers and I gave them 2 chances to make it clear in September. I have never been clearly informed of the cancellation period and process. I was told that my membership would end on 11/10/17, but they deducted money on 16/10 and 30/10. I have not attending gym as I thought that the membership has expired, yet I have been paying. Therefore, $118 paid through 16/10 and 30/10 has been wasted as result of the company not informing consumer of the right process. Oh, lastly, the manager said that the receptionists have so many other things to do than explaining the contract to the customers.

Bad

3 years ago

Unfairly Treated

GO Health club Springwood or any of the clubs...Beware when signing up to this gym, make sure you take the contract home and read everything... Legally they are meant to provide you with a copy of your contract on the day of signing, this never happened to me after 2 days of not receiving anything I wrote to them asking for my contract as i wanted to cancel the membership, they do this so your cooling off period of 48 hours goes past. Im still trying to cancel the contract but they argue my cooling off period lapsed, they dont take any responsibility for negligant staff or do they simply train them this way???? sales tactics, their happy to take your money though and send you to a debt collector!!!!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Karma A.

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices, great service, very responsive to questions. Our China trip was amazing and the hotels, tour guides, sights, transportation, and entertainment were all top notch! Very good value for the money. I have recommended them to many people and have looked at booking additional trips with them in the future. Great job!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Matthew

We've done four trips with Gate 1, to far-flung destinations. They've all been great. There are always a few irresponsible, immature whiners who blame any bad experience on somebody else's incompetence instead of their own.

Great

3 years ago

Aquinas

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bandzoogle

Bandzoogle makes it easy for musicians to build a stunning website and store in minutes with beautiful themes and friendly support Try it free for 30 days

Recent Reviews

Made my website in 24 hours! Really easy especially when I didnt have too much time to invest in getting the website's initial design ready.

Great

3 years ago

JonCatinoMusic

I give the support team a 5/5 star rating - excellent! Great templates. Great price.

Great

4 years ago

Touch of Blues

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Buy the best Cigars Pipe Tobacco Snuff and chew bags online UK

Buy the best Cigars Pipe Tobacco Snuff and chew bags online Best price quick delivery

Recent Reviews

Very happy with the product been smoking condor long cut for years has long has you have it in stock I will buy it,

Excellent

3 years ago

ian mansfield

Still have not received my package and it’s been 9 business days and it was suppose to arrive in 3-5 days. I emailed the company to track the package and ever heard back

Poor

4 years ago

Sydney Drinkwater

2.1

12 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

London Box Office

Kaufen Sie Ihre Eintrittskarten fr Londoner Shows direkt bei London Box Office und sparen dabei Wir haben Karten fr die bekanntesten Musicals und Theaterstcke Knig der Lwen We Will Rock You Shrek The Musical Thriller - Live Wicked Mamma Mia The Woman in Black und viele mehr

Recent Reviews

Die Bestellung der Karten war einfach und die Bestätigungsmail schon nach wenigen Sekunden in meinem Email-Postfach. Die Karten konnte ich im jeweiligen Box-Office ohne Probleme abholen. Außerdem waren die Karten alle wesentlich günstiger als im Boxoffice. Top!

Excellent

3 years ago

H. I.

Der Service war sehr gut, jedoch deutlich überteuert (statt 62 Pounds haben wir 80 gezahlt). Ich würde nächstes Mal die Karten vor Ort kaufen.

Great

3 years ago

N. I.

2.9

16 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

London Box Office

Rservez vos places de spectacle en direct avec London Box Office Le Roi Lion We Will Rock You Thriller - Live Stomp Mamma Mia Toutes les Comdies Musicales et Pices de Thtre du West End

Recent Reviews

Ayant vu le spectacle en groupe avec des collègues de travail, ma famille ne pouvant venir à Londres, la décommande n'a pu être faîte à temps, et n'ai pas pu me retourner pour vendre sur internet...Idéalement il vous faudrait donner 24 h pour décommande du spectacle, voir 12h00 avec 50% du prix des billet réservés dû, par exemple...

Poor

3 years ago

P. O.

Conformé à mes attentes Pas de mauvaise surprise Billets retirés très facilement et rapidement au guichet 20 min avant début spectacle

Great

3 years ago

Q. Q.

2

5 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

London Box Office

Koop uw tickets voor voorstellingen in Londen vandaag nog bij London Box Office en bespaar We hebben tickets voor de beste musicals en toneelvoorstellingen in Londen The Lion King We Will Rock You Shrek The Musical Thriller - Live Wicked Mamma Mia The Woman in Black en nog veel meer

Recent Reviews

I had to go to another site for a full page map and it was not easy to go 1 page back in the system

Bad

3 years ago

N. U.

Tickets bestellen online en betalen gaat super snel...de dag nadien kon ik de confirmatie al uitprinten...maar ik had enkel en RETOUR tickets besteld en betaald en op de confirmatie stond geldig 1 dag...mijn retourtickets zijn voor 4 dagen later. Verschillende mails gedaan op website en hulp/support mail,het was niet mogelijk via mail contact te krijgen.Ik heb de internationale telefoon nr. gebeld en gevraagd om informatie hieromgaande...ze was er niet ZEKER van of mijn tickets 3 à 4 dagen later nog geldig zouden zijn.!!!!!! Als die mevrouw mij geen duidelijkheid kan geven (ze vermoede dat de tickets nog geldig zouden zijn,ik moet 't maar vragen op m'n bestemming) dan vrees ik dat ik teveel (dubbele) betaald heb en ik ben daar ook ongerust over. Dus afwachten maar en hopen dat het ok is....

Poor

3 years ago

L. E.

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Norfolk Cottages

Book with confidence Norfolk’s local experts in self-catering holiday cottages 500 plus properties across North Norfolk’s Coast and Broads Book now

Recent Reviews

I have booked several cottages with Norfolk Cottages all bookings have been seamless and efficient. I would recommend this company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Swift

I have used this company for a number of years and any time I've needed additional information they have been very helpful The website is excellent

Excellent

3 years ago

Dr Benson

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

North Wales Holiday Cottages

Annbspindependent holiday letting agencynbspspecialising in North Wales where we have been working since 1966 We are based locally and know the area and the cottages well nbspif you cant find the

Recent Reviews

Really easy to book they let us know within 10 hours which is brilliant. We are very happy with their service.

Excellent

3 years ago

E. P.

Quick, reliable and with a lot of additional information to boot (e.g. guide to what to do in North Wales)

Excellent

3 years ago

E. R.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pen Heaven

Find a huge range of luxury pens from brands including Parker Cross at Pen Heaven In-house engraving service free UK delivery and same day despatch

Recent Reviews

I ordered a leather journal in mail. When it arrived, it had scratches along the golden boarder. It looked like «nail scratches». I got in touch with Pen Heaven and described the issue accurately, attaching pictures. I received a response where they referred to «tones in the leather» that are individual and may vary. But, there was no problem with the letter, I had not referred to the leather at all. So I wrote again, with the same information. I received a lazy response that the same would apply to the paper. They are individual and handmade. The response had typos and didn’t use whole sentences. This seems little reliable, careless and nonprofessional. I sent a further e-mail where I asked them to please sharpen their communication in the future, pointing out concretely these mistakes. I received the response «Sorry you feel this way», instead of responding to the concrete issue or taking responsibility. I can almost just laugh at this point.

Bad

3 years ago

B. D.

This is the fifth diary insert I have ordered from this company. They are very efficient, orders arrive quickly and the only time I had to contact them, after I had made a mistake, they were friendly and pleasant and the problem was sorted out immediately. A very good firm to deal with.

Excellent

3 years ago

A. A.

4.4

20 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ROLI

Discover the instruments of the future

Recent Reviews

I love the Roli Block-M(1)The feel n touch of the pad.Totally different from all my different kind n brand of midi Controller(I am a drummer,so Finger-drumming are the main reason I bought midi pad controller.I use it for live or studio work).(2)The compact size that very easy to bring it around(3)so far,I don't have any problem.I will continue use it and show it to other players(drummers,Percussionist,keyboard players etc).

Excellent

3 years ago

Peter Z.

I am the Keyboardist and DJ for the legendary pioneers of Hip Hop, The Sugarhill Gang. I also have Erbs Palsy with only the use of one-hand and was in search for a keyboard that would adjust to my "touch" and feel". I got the ROLI Seaboard Block and Lightpad and was blown away, however I needed to apply "pitch-bend" to my "after-touch" "pressure". I contacted Elizabeth from your Brooklyn, NY office, who moved immediately and sent me the parameters to tweak which enabled to do what I also wanted to do with a keyboard. Elizabeth also put me in touch with Brian Bonz, Artist Relations, also from your Brooklyn office, who has helped me tremendously prepare for my up-coming Singapore Tour with tips and solutions. I had the pleasure of visiting your Brooklyn office to meet with Brian and staff to discuss upgrades and thank them for their excellent service. The absolute best in customer service....I love ROLI

Excellent

3 years ago

Rob Da

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Ski Famille

Ski Famille specialises in family ski holidays with in-chalet childcare in La Plagne Les Gets Les Menuires France 30 years experience Book your family ski adventure today

Recent Reviews

We loved how well our 2 yr old was looked after and the flexibility of the staff. The facilities were just what we needed, staff friendly and you managed to arrange some great snow too!

Excellent

3 years ago

James Clayton

All the Ski famille Staff for our stay at Chalet Nicole in Jan 19 were exceptional and made our holiday. Childcare staff were amazing with our 5 year and 1 year allowing us worry free skiing and relaxing. Great group of guests added to the holiday and location of chalet and good amenities rounded it off. Highly recommend and will return next year

Excellent

3 years ago

John M.

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Waz Shop

Waz Shop is an artist collection promoting freedom and self-expression through visionary art and apparel Featuring Pins Shirts Tapestries Accessories

Recent Reviews

This company is garbage. They charged me for 2 separate orders over 150 and never sent me either one. Never responded to email or DM. Dude is a their. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

Bad

2 years ago

WillF.

They buttfuck you

Bad

2 years ago

RiccardoVilla

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Christian Movies and Films Christian DVDs and Blu-Rays Store

Christian movies Films Online source for best christian and family movies on DVD and Blu-Ray 2019 selections of faith based movies New Christian movies and films Family Friendly entertainment

Recent Reviews

I wish you could see what movies you have already put in your cart as you are shopping, instead of going back and forth from the cart to shopping and back again. I was also sad that a movie in my cart sold out from under me.

Bad

3 years ago

Gayle Z.

I had to think about this for a minute, but these sound like great videos. I especially like the ones about Acts and John. I hope my son will like them as much as I would. Ordering and having them sent to him was easy.

Excellent

3 years ago

Vicki N.

3

24 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Online City Tickets

OnlineCityTicketscom is your source for concert theater and sports tickets Get your tickets as soon as possible

Recent Reviews

Tickets were not provided following COVID. I was given a code which was not asked for on the on-line form. Called immediately and was told "too bad. We won't give you credit for the money".

Bad

1 year ago

HilaryKnappKernan

My tickets were cancelled due the to fact they said I had ordered tickets and never paid for them. I have NEVER used this site and they say I was cancelled for NON Payment of a previous event. Good I got a better deal directly from the box office.

Bad

3 years ago

Maureen N.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was easy to execute and I appreciate that, not being super sophisticated with computer skills!!! I was very grateful for the extra help when the tickets I thought we were purchasing weren't available and also for all the kind voices I spoke with!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Cindy X.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with