Back  

Tobacco Shop

A store in which tobacco and related items are sold as well as it is possible to smoke in the facility.

220

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1122

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300) Agricultural Product Wholesaler (3) Agricultural Service Supply Agency (181) Agrochemicals Supplier (0) Alcohol Manufacturer (1) Alcohol Store (1802) Bagel Shop (2) Bakery (174) Bakery Equipment (1) Baking Supply Store (119) Beer Distributor (61) Beer Garden (5) Beer Hall (2) Beer Store (37) Beverage Distributor (646) Brewery (53) Butcher Shop (17) Cake Decorating Equipment Shop (52) Cake Shop (517) Candy Store (72) Cannabis store (106) Caterer (15) Catering Food and Drink Supplier (317) Cattle Farm (111) Chocolate Artisan (90) Chocolate Shop (16) Cigar Shop (16) Coffee Machine Supplier (1) Coffee Roasters (355) Coffee Store (194) Coffee Vending Machine (15) Coffee Wholesaler (551) Condiments Supplier (9) Confectionery (250) Cookie Shop (3) Dairy (186) Deli (22) Discount Supermarket (91) Distillery (35) Electronic Cigarette Store (20) Food Manufacturer (40) Food Processing Company (2768) Food Producer (5) Food Products Supplier (53) Fruit and Vegetable Processing (10) Fruit and Vegetable Store (1) Gourmet Grocery Store (422) Greengrocer (1001) Grill (125) Grocery Delivery Service (10) Grocery Store (57) Health Food Store (111) Honey Farm (546) Hookah Store (15) Ice Cream Shop (42) Liquor Store (15) Meal Delivery (78) Meat Products Supplier (11) Meat Wholesaler (657) Natural Foods Store (7) Nut Store (34) Olive Oil Manufacturer (30) Organic Drug Store (0) Organic Food Store (1218) Organic Shop (391) Seasonal Goods Store (1180) Supermarket (57) Tea Manufacturer (8) Tea Market Place (9) Tea Store (158) Tobacco Shop (220) Tobacco Store (4) Tobacco Supplier (0) Vaporizer Store (476) Vineyard (53) Wholesale Bakery (23) Wine Club (168) Wine Store (149)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Tobacco Shop

Tobacco Shop A store in which tobacco and related items are sold as well as it is possible to smoke in the facility.

220

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1122

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

6 months ago

Allie

I placed an order 2 weeks ago and kept tracking it, the entire time it was still in the store in NC. I called, emailed, chatted with online customer service person and finally one night she must have hit submit and my order miraculously got picked up by FedEx. Now have to wait another two weeks before order gets to me. Blamed FedEx of course and gave me no discount on shipping charges. Horrible service, horrible experience, this is why they went out of business in Va. Never will order from them again!

Average

1 year ago

Robinlee72704 E.

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Inter Voice Over

Voice overs voice actors and translations in 115 languages Find out why Disney Google and McDonald039s book voice recordings with us Listen to voices now

Recent Reviews

Inter Voice Over rocks! They have given me plenty of bookings, which is quite a feat as Latvian isn't a very frequently booked language. I like how bookings and terms are always confirmed in a separate document. Makes working with Inter Voice Over a breeze! Fast payment.

Excellent

6 months ago

Aleksandr

Great experience with Inter Voice over! I felt welcome at the studio and very well guided while reading through the scripts, the engineer was great help. I was very nervous when I got to the studio but was allowed time to gather myself and to calm down , I'm also just very greatfull to have had the opportunity to do a recording, I very much enjoyed it and it's made me feel this is definitely something I'd like to do

Excellent

6 months ago

Jack Hazlewood

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices, great service, very responsive to questions. Our China trip was amazing and the hotels, tour guides, sights, transportation, and entertainment were all top notch! Very good value for the money. I have recommended them to many people and have looked at booking additional trips with them in the future. Great job!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Matthew

We've done four trips with Gate 1, to far-flung destinations. They've all been great. There are always a few irresponsible, immature whiners who blame any bad experience on somebody else's incompetence instead of their own.

Great

11 months ago

Aquinas

4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Rode SC7 3.5mm TRS to TRRS Jack Patch Cable, 15 days ago from my LOCAL store in Perth as it was urgent, its been 15 days since I placed my order and still NOT arrived, I had to go out and buy another one from a local supplier, I have bought from Kosmic in the past and received very fast delivery as it came from my local store in Perth, I didn’t receive a notification to say it wasn’t coming locally, very disappointed.

Bad

6 months ago

P. H.

Researched multiple, varying guitar pedals and always found myself on the Kosmic website. Clear information, very reasonable pricing, and accounts page very easy to navigate. Orders arrived in good time - very happy! Great job Kosmic.

Excellent

6 months ago

Kane Bowra

4.4

46 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

NectarSleep

Nectar Sleep is one of the worlds fastest-growing sleep companies Nectar guarantees ideal sleep through optimal levels of firmness coolness breathability and comfort with our mattresses pillows and other sleeping products

Recent Reviews

It's hard to believe all these 5-star reviews haven't been posted by the company, as my experience was completely different. First off, when the mattress arrived on my doorstep the box itself looked as though it had been kicked down the street, dropped from a roof, and run over by a truck for good measure. This was the WORST packing job I've ever seen in my life, as the mattress appeared to be STUFFED into a too-small box with no exterior box, then sloppily taped all around. One side was even gaping open, as the tape had come open due to the excessive pressure contained within. There were even a few boot prints and holes on the outside, and parts of the mattress protruding from within to complete the picture. I know Nectar is trying to save a few bucks on the shipping cost as they're cheaper than Casper, but, trying to toss a delicate item like a mattress in a flimsy box and hoping it gets to its destination in one piece is NOT the way to retain customers. Anyway, I contact the company to rectify the issue and they offer me a measly $25 credit on a nearly $1,000 mattress. Blamed the entire thing on FedEx, even though it was their poor packing that caused 50% of the problem. Terrible!

Bad

6 months ago

A. E.

Do not buy from this company, everyone who says they have had horrible experiences with customer service, failed ship dates, and the sorry excuses they provide is ABSOLUTELY telling the truth. They advertise deceptively, take their money immediately, and as a customer you get NOTHING! SHADY business. And oh yes, they blame their failure to deliver on FedEx because they’re crooks!

Bad

6 months ago

G. O.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rove

Roveme - A travel guide that suggests you the best time to visit a destination based on experiences it offers

Recent Reviews

Found this website years ago and it went straight to my bookmarks immediately. Here, I founbd a galore of useful info for colorful traveling. And who doesn't want to be in the right time, in the right place while trying something new? What an adorable feeling!

Excellent

6 months ago

Emily

Started using this travel website recently to plan family trips. I like how it gives you a variety of what to see and where to go during a certain time. Learned some new things and got new ideas about places where I've been abefore, like Paris and Rome.

Excellent

6 months ago

Olathe

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pleasing customer experience. The website is easy to use and navigate. It was a nice bonus to have been able to use a 10% discount code, especially when purchasing something of value. Excellent communication post-purchase regarding the delivery.

Excellent

6 months ago

Stephen Edwards

Got off to a bad start when ordering as the code NEWCUSTOMER10 did not work although I was invited to use it. Then DPD sent a text and email yesterday to say my parcel would be delivered today. And could not be left with neighbour etc etc. So between my husband and me we made sure to be here all day. Result - no parcel arrived. Would try hard not to order again from Liberty.

Bad

6 months ago

Annabel Farrell

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

fab!! found the perfect dress for my big day... spent all weekend browsing through them all but managed to finally choose my fave!!! got lots of ideas for planning everything out which will help lots. some really gorgeous venues on there which im getting quotes for. love it all will keep me entertained and inspired for months!! still finding new parts of the site to look at its so big. love how if i get stuck i can ask other brides advice. big thumbs up to ukbride! yay!

Excellent

6 months ago

Annette

My Experience with UkBride I advertised with UkBride and at first it was great but as time went by the cracks started to appear. I would like to write a full and accurate review of how I was mistreated as customer advertising on their platform. This year has been horrendous for any bride to be and its also been horrendous for my photography business at DUKE PHOTOGRAPY I have never once had any business from them but equally I could have tried harder. At the beginning I was paying for a year of advertising but did not know I was in a contract, I mean, how could I know? I have never seen the contract in my life and I certainly didnt sign anything and it wasn't made aware (but I will get to this part later) The business model is case of letting sleeping dragons lay by taking vendors bank card details and storing them in file, however they had to call me as my card details had changed, they were trying to take another years payment. So now they have my card details with no contract in place which is illegal. They rang me to take payment but when I kindly declined they said I had to because that was apart of the contract and when I asked why they didnt contact me prior to the auto renewal especially whilst we were in lockdown and couldnt work, they infomed me that business to business contracts do not need any warning on auto renewal and proceeded still trying to take payment. This year has been awful with every wedding postponed and trying to feed my poor children as this is all I can afford at the moment and despite letting UkBride knowing how difficult time was at home they still tried to take full payment untill we agreed £20 a month as a cancellation fee for 6 months. Now I am not going to lie, I lost my temper with them on the phone when they failed to show any compassion or remorse as I couldnt understand why a business would not warn me that my contract is about to renew and despite going through hardship they were absolutely relentless! I would like to point out that because I am not a key worker, I havent been working so considering we are in unprecedented times you would have thought they would have dealt with this in a better way but instead all it has done is shown their true colours They said they were going to send the contract through the post, they didnt. They said they were going to send the contract in email, they didnt. So the third time I asked, I waited on the phone until they sent it through. They sent me a contract with all my details which they filled in but they never had my signature. This for me is very unprofessional Its safe to say they haven't been able to taken payment since nor can the persue any further but now I am currently seeking a charge back from my bank and taking further action as they have broke GDPR for storing details without followng correct process and certainly not being in a contract. This is my experience with UkBride.

Bad

6 months ago

Aaron Duke

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked weekend break to Little Eden Country Park Carnaby a treat for our Grandsons !!!!. A caravan with hot tub.Don't waste your money,old dated brown painted cold caravan with depressing out look onto building/construction yard on side and railway at side too. Double bed uncomfortable,mattress laid on two foldout bases,couldn't open wardrobe door as room so small,Dismal interior,main lighting only nothing nice about it. Note Hot tub cold on first night stay and luke warm following day so much for hot tub break!(Did let us use empty vans hot tub) but got grandsons so not ideal .Came home Sunday morning as so cold and uncomfortable.Don't be fooled by Hoseasons stating hot tub availability in Classic 2 you'll regret it big time.The lodges at the front of look lovely shame about whats at the back.

Bad

6 months ago

J Oades

Update: Received a phone call today from a Hoseasons rep acknowledging that I had been flexible when trying to resolve the issue of rebooking. We negotiated a change of date and park that I am happy with. I’d like to thank the lovely young lady who helped me today. However it was a shame that my experience was so needlessly negative and that Hoseasons are putting their customers and front line staff in this position. Although I appreciate their efforts today, I’m afraid I won’t be using them in the future.

Bad

6 months ago

Claire R

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Pen Heaven

Find a huge range of luxury pens from brands including Parker Cross at Pen Heaven In-house engraving service free UK delivery and same day despatch

Recent Reviews

I ordered a leather journal in mail. When it arrived, it had scratches along the golden boarder. It looked like «nail scratches». I got in touch with Pen Heaven and described the issue accurately, attaching pictures. I received a response where they referred to «tones in the leather» that are individual and may vary. But, there was no problem with the letter, I had not referred to the leather at all. So I wrote again, with the same information. I received a lazy response that the same would apply to the paper. They are individual and handmade. The response had typos and didn’t use whole sentences. This seems little reliable, careless and nonprofessional. I sent a further e-mail where I asked them to please sharpen their communication in the future, pointing out concretely these mistakes. I received the response «Sorry you feel this way», instead of responding to the concrete issue or taking responsibility. I can almost just laugh at this point.

Bad

6 months ago

B. D.

This is the fifth diary insert I have ordered from this company. They are very efficient, orders arrive quickly and the only time I had to contact them, after I had made a mistake, they were friendly and pleasant and the problem was sorted out immediately. A very good firm to deal with.

Excellent

6 months ago

A. A.

3.7

37 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought bones wheels. Opened pack one wheel had huge holes in in it. Contacted parade to return did not hear back but suddenly got a refund of 2.99 against a £40 order which I did not ask for then when I said I wanted to return not partial refund they sent me t &c saying they will deduct money if I return as iv opened pack. AVOID at a cost this is dreadful customer service for a fault that is not the customer . I shall be attending the word round the skateparks I go too.

Bad

6 months ago

Lee Rutland

Be very careful about misinformation in product listings on this website. I was sold a 'pair' of Independent trucks and received confirmation clearly stating I had purchased a pair of trucks and the money was debited from my card. I was then advised by Parade that this had been incorrectly listed as a pair and the price was only for one truck. i was not offered the pair at the original agreed price, nor was I offered any discount that wasn't already available - despite the admission that this was their error. Absolutely terrible customer experience.

Bad

6 months ago

D. R.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fun t-shirts with 3 new designs everyday, good reward program to get free t-shirts and discounts with the newsletter. Shipping takes a few weeks to France but never had a problem, it always arrives to the mailbox.

Excellent

6 months ago

A. D.

Qwertee is a great online shop. Sure, the despatch time could be a little quicker, but they are upfront about it! Really great quality t-shirts at quite a reasonable price. I like the loyalty scheme too. Will definitely shop with them again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Kay

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Please beware! This company is a sham and you should not buy anything with them. Don’t even think about it. That book really isn’t worth it. They were charging my credit card for a year before I noticed the bill. When I tried to cancel, they made it extremely difficult and were verbally abusive to me in their correspondence. They were a nightmare to deal with and I ended up having spent over a hundred dollars on a single (cheap) audiobook. Their customer service isn’t just bad. It’s dishonest, manipulative, abusive, and it supports a company whose business model is really just theft.

Bad

6 months ago

Shari

After cancelling my membership, due to misunderstanding their payment system which I found confusing and misleading, I received two abusive messages, insinuating that I had purposefully mislead them, even though they have a 'cancel at any time' policy. I did not expect that from a business and I would not recommend. Reading the other reviews I will be phoning my bank to ensure they don't take any extra money out.

Bad

6 months ago

T. E.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had haddock and chips, it did not look or taste like haddock not one flake of fish just clumps of something that never resembled fish only ate a bit was hoping the waitress would say how was your meal but she never did, this was the only bad meal I have had there

Poor

6 months ago

Irene

Visited lunchtime today. My friend had her phone opened on the meerkats promotion and was informed , in a not so professional manner, that that it was no longer available. That , of course, was absolutely fine, when asked if we could use the 33% off food code, was told "only if it's valid". Again that of course is absolutely fine as it was a valid voucher code. What I find unacceptable is in the manner that our waitress served us. Myself and the rest of my party found her to have a very condescending attitude towards us throughout our visit. We have visited the Haywain on numerous occasions and have always enjoyed our experience. Though, our meals didn't meet your usual expected standard, this happen sometimes, the service and attitude we encountered today is our last visit.

Average

1 year ago

Mrs Carey

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Waz Shop

Waz Shop is an artist collection promoting freedom and self-expression through visionary art and apparel Featuring Pins Shirts Tapestries Accessories

Recent Reviews

Absolutely pathetic. Customer service is non existent, paid for an item which I never received. No response from the store yet I get constant emails with discount codes to encourage more sales. Will never purchase from them again, I'm very disappointed. Buyers beware.

Bad

7 months ago

DerekElphick

I've ordered quite a few times from this site and I've never been disappointed. Wazshop has the most unique and awesome products and everything I've ordered is high quality and very well made. My husband loves the shirts we've purchased and my entire house is covered in Tapestries from this site. I am super happy with all my purchases from Wazshop and I intend to buy more.

Excellent

10 months ago

Christina G.

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The only reason I’m giving 1 star is because it arrived on time. It’s nothing that is advertised, the fitting is horrible, the material is something I could have purchased at the dollar store and the jacket looks like a a cheap piece of silk for a robe. Absolutely the worst purchase made and I will not be a returning customer. I reached out to do an exchange and although it wasn’t a special order nor did they require measurements they refused to do an exchange or return. Terrible place for ordering cosplays!!!

Bad

8 months ago

Kimberly Dawn Lawhun

I ordered a costume and a couple of props from the site. I was excited because the costume looked pretty good quality but apparently they have NO IDEA how tailoring works. I followed their sizing chart and measurement instructions TO A T and even measured myself a little bigger so the costume wasn't too tight. IT WAS FAR TOO SMALL. I complained about the costume explaining the situation and they told me it was my fault and refused to refund. But that wasn't the worst part, I was charged for postage AND customs, AND WAS THEN CHARGED FOR CUSTOMS AGAIN. It was a nightmare and so much money DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. They're extortionate and it's a rip off, it you want a good quality cosplay you're better off going to a independent commissioner it may be a bit more money but you'll get better quality and you won't lose a load of money for a costume that doesn't fit.

Bad

8 months ago

Oswald Grey

3.6

23 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Online City Tickets

OnlineCityTicketscom is your source for concert theater and sports tickets Get your tickets as soon as possible

Recent Reviews

My tickets were cancelled due the to fact they said I had ordered tickets and never paid for them. I have NEVER used this site and they say I was cancelled for NON Payment of a previous event. Good I got a better deal directly from the box office.

Average

10 months ago

Maureen N.

Well this was a Christmas present for my wife. Paid for orchestra seats. Got last possible row. Guess I would be ok with that except 75% of the seats to the left and right of us were empty mean down to the stage! Agent of course said "oh this is very popular show" made me feel like I did good for my wife. I was so unhappy but made friends with the people around us and of course had to ask what they paid for their tickets. You really want to know , everyone around us paid half what we paid. This sound like a Trivago commercial. If Im not clear, paid for what I thought were great seats, highest price on their site, well those seats seats su*cked beyond belief. I have no recourse so I am just telling you beware.

Average

10 months ago

David K.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bull City Art Frame Company

Hello Welcome to Bull City Art Frame Co Where the beauty of art meets the art of service every day About Us Framing At Bull City Art Frame Company we have a vision Brightleaf Square 905 West Main Street Suite 20F Box 7 Durham NC 27701 United States

Recent Reviews

This art and frame shop is owned by a couple. They are extremely friendly and helpful in finding the right frame for your painting. They take the time to go over options with you, and give you their opinion on what looks best if you are overwhelmed. They also have paintings and art from local artists. They are an environmentally friendly company, which is a huge plus to me.

Excellent

10 months ago

L. R.

4.4

23 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Backstage

Find and apply to over 5000 casting calls auditions and roles on Backstage the most trusted platform for actors and models Start and get cast today

Recent Reviews

I subscribe this website. They said it's 6 months for free. After like 3 months I unsubscribe because I did not like it that much and I after another 3 months I was charged on my bank account £20. When I asked for refund as I already cancelled this and that it does not make sense to pay for something when I am unable to get a job as it was during lockdown they refused to refund me. I WOULD NEVER EVER SUGGEST SOMEONE THIS WEBSITE!

Average

10 months ago

Barbora V.

doesn't "ficore" rate inclusion as well? The oh-so-prominent "transgender" option really makes the case on its own - we all get it - you are open-minded, tolerant and inclusive. But us "ficores" are not on the list. That's tough. When they filter for "non-union" my profile doesn't come up. Nice. If I list as non-union I'll be passed up on the union searches. Nice again and the transgender community is very grateful. Got it.

Average

10 months ago

Robert K.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Photographer

Outdoor Photographer is the ultimate guide to nature wildlife travel and adventure sports photography featuring the work of renown photographers

Recent Reviews

Fantastic site for inspiration - This site is such a good resource for the amateur and professional photographer. So good, I've signed up for a subscription as well! It has excellent photo contests and tips for capturing just the right image. Highly recommended!

Excellent

10 months ago

Keith B.

2.1

24 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had ordered a mountain bike and to make a long story short,I was not getting the bike I had ordered. I contacted their customer service management and it was resolved to my satisfaction. Any company can make a mistake, but when they admit it and make it right and apologize for the error I think they deserve credit. Too often today companies will not admit their errors or make things right. I found out that Sports Authority is a quality organization. Ernie Thomas

Excellent

10 months ago

Ernie T.

I had a bad experience after shopping a softshell jacket from them. I gave good amount for it but it was not good as they described it. It was of poor stitching. I regret that I chosen this site to buy my softshell jacket. Please don’t go for this site.

Average

10 months ago

Martha J.

3.8

50 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BigStub

BigStub has a wide selection of cheap Sports Concert and Theatre tickets - more tickets better service and lower prices Order online or by phone and take advantage of our everyday-low ticket prices

Recent Reviews

Stay away!!! Stay away!!!! No Guarantee you will receive your tickets!!! Bought 4 tickets 2weeks before event. Was sent tickets to WRONG event!? Called and was told "Sorry but they are NOT our tickets. We don't sell tickets" WHAT!? Never received tickets and took 2weeks to get my money back!!

Average

10 months ago

Tom G.

I tried to purchase two Dodgers tickets from these losers, and they "Pre-authorized" my card, meaning that they took the money out of my account. They refused to tender the tickets,but encouraged me to try again because of some computer glitch. When they couldn't jam me up for more money, they refused the transaction. The customer service people are the most despicable that I have ever experienced, and they are all the way in CT. The business is run out of a MailBox Etc. in the San Fernado Valley. The owner of this company must be a complete jerk. The employees are doing real damage! Several people are starting to complain about them: It doesn't take long. Use Mark's tickets instead, their customer service has respect for customers and some class. Bigstub is a big joke!

Average

10 months ago

Lee S.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the groupon deal you need to avoid! http://www.groupon.com/deals/gl-comedy-bar-2-7 The ticket chick had an attitude The show started half an hour late on sunday night 9:30-10:30pm The bartender did not give us any change back The comics were horrible, people left half way through the show. They seemed drunk or high and none of them were remotely funny! I was so embarrassed that I invited my friends out for my birthday party and the whole way walking to our car we met with random people on the street that attended the show and we all complained about how horribly amatuer it was. Worst show, no talent, not funny, horrible staff. Do not be coned by the cheap deal!

Average

10 months ago

Christina R.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Razzies

One of the most controversial choices our voting members ever made happened our very first year when our scrappy bad-film society was less than 50 people read more

Recent Reviews

The Razzies are, to give them their full glorious title, the Golden Raspberry Awards and each year on the day before Hollywood awards itself the Oscars, they attempt a sober counterbalance to all the hype. Here you will find the worst of everything, from Worst Movie, to Worst Eye-gouging Misuse of 3-D (new for 2010, but I suspect, an award which will become more hotly contested each year from now on in). Of course, it's just a joke. Isn't it? I'll let you decide, though your opinion is likely to be colored according to whether you sat through "The Last Airbender" or not. In any case, and to take it all seriously for a moment, it's a sobering reminder of the obscene amounts of money spent by Hollywood in pursuit of an absolute dud. Sadly not many of the awardees take it seriously enough, though famously Sandra Bullock did turn up to collect her Golden Raspberry last year, before winning one of those Oscar things the following night at that other place (incidentally, did you know the theater where the Oscars are presented is in the middle of a shopping mall? They have to cover over the store windows and watch their camera angles, so as not to accidentally give anyone free advertising. I love this country). The site goes beyond the annual awards, too, recognizing the many cinematic train-wrecks released every week and postulating on the prospects of those to come. No actor or actress is immune, no Hollywood sacred cow uncooked. External links also take you to the latest comment on the blogs and in the online media of the moment, so you never need lose track of the best movies to avoid on your weekend night out. And at the prices of movie seats, not to mention the cost of popcorn, this is crucial information for any cinema goer. Recommended, if only to reassure you that you're not the only one who thinks Nicholas Cage sucks.

Excellent

10 months ago

Chris O.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Free Voice Over Talent Artists Actors Auditions Professional Recording Service Online Voice Directory

FREE auditions from professional voice over talent voice actors artists online Find hire at the worlds best voiceover service website directory An online voiceover marketplace that connects professional voice actors with producers agencies and anyone needing a voice recording

Recent Reviews

Since July, I have worked with this company and it has been a wonderful experience. With high quality andd regular work and a system that works perfectly, it is so easy for me to read, print scripts, upload files, message clients. The payments are made fast and effectively. Voice Realm would receive my highest rating of internet voice when compared to an agency tree by a country mile and I have been in this industry for ages!

Excellent

10 months ago

Martin C.

I used the site to find a voice over for our website. The audition process was easy and I was guided with no problems. The one time I did have a question a service rep gave me an answer instantly. The recording I received was exactly what I was after. We would use this service again in the future.

Excellent

11 months ago

Teresa F.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One Step ahead always offers new products that address a moms needs. They are helpful when you call and very reasonably priced l. I'm a single mom/foster/adoptive parent of 15+ years and it seems they always have so new and incredibly helpful items each catalog. If only they offered great single Daddies of the same quality.

Excellent

10 months ago

Alisa S.

Typically, I do not like getting spam sale products in my email, however this site sends out some really interesting products to help with raising your kids. For example, my kids are always banging up their fingers and they sell this really neat plastic finger protector just for kids. My son hates getting his hair washed due to the soap in his eyes and I saw they sell a special shampoo visor. Very unique items for sale on this site. Prices seem very reasonable.

Excellent

10 months ago

Hope M.

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Such A Voice

Such A Voice offers voice over training and demo production to aspiring voice over artists through classes online or in person Register online today

Recent Reviews

i felt like the outline questions to be answered that i received via email did not fulfill the web class i viewed. Plus i paid 6.95 for the pre-recoreded class, got a message could have gotten the information for a dollar after i signed up Mostly why i signed up was for a free voice evaluation..here is the truth...i get that everyone is looking to make money of their expertise and experience and i am wiling to pay for that valuable service and loved the energy of the instructor but i am 52 years old unemployed by an industry that is becoming obsolete i just want honesty and the evaluation promised...God bless an appreciate the inspiration i got with Evan today!

Average

10 months ago

Paula S.

Could not find the link to get on board on Saturday the 23rd of Nov. I went through my emails and the link was not there. A little frustrated. Then I did a search for suchavoice and one person describe the pricing that was introduced after the webinar. Close to 5,000 leaves me out. Good luck to your company.

Average

10 months ago

Phyllis R.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pathtags are trinkets that you design and Pathtags.com makes them for you. They are fun to trade and to leave in geocaches. This site is very well organized with pages for each of your tags and a page that keeps track of your collection. There is even a forum for Pathtags afficionados to share ideas and a page to manage trades with other collectors. I have purchased 7 batches of Pathtags from this site and highly recommend it.

Excellent

10 months ago

Karen P.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered a few times from this company and very satisfied. Had a portrait done from photo and it was very impressive how well it was done. The shipping was a bit slow but very satisfied overall.

Excellent

10 months ago

L. R.

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Digital Marketing Course in Pune Online Marketing Training

India039s most evolved digital marketing course in Pune Join the 2020 batch and become Google certified digital marketer Visit the institute now

Recent Reviews

I joined the Digital Marketing Institute, NSDM India, while looking for some best Digital Marketing tutoring in Pune. I am glad that I Joined for there is great coaching and assistance in learning the course. The Tutors take great interest in clarifying any and all the queries of us and which makes this Digital marketing institute even more enjoyable as a academic class. NSDM India also provided with 100% placement assistance to us students, which is what every student today wants from any Digital Marketing Institute!

Excellent

10 months ago

Prajakta A.

Hello I was searching for advanced showcasing course in Pune and I discovered NSDM India is the best for learning digital marketing. As advanced promoting is quickest developing industry that is the reason I pick computerized showcasing as a profession where I discovered NSDM INDIA is outstanding amongst other Digital marketing preparing Institute in Pune. The instructing technique is great just as the personnel is strong. This preparation is amazingly helpful for the individuals who need their career in digital marketing. Their attention is more on practical. They provide best possible knowledge related to every topic in digital marketing

Excellent

10 months ago

Goldy S.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Today is July 19th, i ordered an item from Wicked Cool Stuff on July 9th, i do a lot of shopping using the Web, and have seen this kind of crap before, as of today i have herd Nothiing from this company as far as shipping is concerned, i have tried everything i know too try and contact them, no luck, as a matter of fact, there is "NO" way to contact them, as i said i have been down this road before with scam people selling on the internet, they will wait until the end of the month THEN grab their money out of my your account and that will be the last you will see of them, DO "NOT" PLACE AN ORDER WITH WICKED COOL STUFF,.......THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND RUN

Average

10 months ago

Daniel B.

Placed an order 4-24-2020. It's now 6-4-2020 and the only thing they did was take my payment. Have tried countless times to email their customer service but email doesn't go through. A day or two later I get a notice unable to deliver. No phone to contact them. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM UNLESS YOU HAVE $ to waste. I've done many many online orders and have never run across such an awful site. Run away!

Average

11 months ago

Karen L.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Meet And Greet VIP Package Front Row Tickets

Find the perfect meet and greet or VIP package to your favorite performer today Experience your event like a VIP

Recent Reviews

I paid for the meet and greet and did not Meet and greet the person. I was able to see the concert. I was told that there was not a MEET AND GREET. I WOILD LIKE TO BE REFUNDED THE AMOUNT FOR THE MEET AND GREET. My name is Susan Bermudez my phone is {720} 280-5602}. I have the confirmation number.

Average

11 months ago

Susan Z.

Will never ever use them again!!!! Paid $305.00 which was supposed to be VIP and did not receive VIP ticket! Called and was given the run around, saying I didn't order VIP, who would pay $305.00 for a regular seat! They blamed me and then the venue!! Got same run around from venue!! Don't use this site!!

Average

11 months ago

Christine S.

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found out that I was paying 100% higher for your tickets than the box office. I will not buy from you again unless the box office or TKTS has NO tickets. I felt alittle like I got 'taken' in NYC by you guys. And I am telling others, both in NYC and Inn Atlanta, about this experience and what they should do before buying from you guys. But thank you for asking!!

Great

11 months ago

Kathy I.

the tickets were supposed to be e-tickets...they were not... but the staff was very professional in addressing the issue and getting the tickets to will call. All in all a very easy experience and an outstanding play.

Great

11 months ago

Tom N.

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

SonicSeats

SonicSeats offers tickets online without service charges or fees Buy concerts theater and sports tickets online Free Shipping on all Tickets

Recent Reviews

The site should state VERY CLEARLY that the name on the tickets belongs to an original purchaser who resold them on your site for above or below face value. Otherwise, the buyers who are unaware of how this works will get confused.

Average

11 months ago

Raul S.

I wanted to wait and see how fast my tickets came before I gave my review... My tickets came in just 4 days I was very pleased with that...Sonic web page was easy to go through and I liked that there was no extra charge on the tickets...Some sites "extras" are more than the tickets...I will be using this site in the future...

Excellent

11 months ago

Michele K.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The person answering the phone should have answers to basic questions. I'm disappointed I did not get the discount I called about. I still heard it advertised on the radio, but I was told it had expired.

Average

11 months ago

Gerry Q.

2.1

11 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The follow up and level of customer service you receive from Best in the House is actually 'best in its category'. I received no less than 3 phone calls about my purchase -- all positive and helpful and in no way negative. Typically I get tickets through the box office of the facility since it feels more personalized. Best in the House Tickets goes even further with their service -- from ordering thru follow-up it's simply the best. It's good to see the company striving to live up to it's name. Great seats. Great price. Exceptional service. Bravo Andy and team!

Excellent

11 months ago

Bill W.

I had purchased tickets from Best In House before and got great seats. They didn't disappoint this time either. I had a few questions and they bent over backwards to find my answers. Will definitely buy from them again!

Excellent

11 months ago

Craig H.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

TicketsFeeFree

Buy tickets on a site where the price you see is the price you pay With 100 Money-Back Guarantee

Recent Reviews

This is my first time with Tickets Fee Free. If this business model really works to reduce the ridiculous fees that Ticket-Master and similar sites charge, it will save me a LOT of money. Similar seats on Stub Hub were maybe 40% more...

Great

11 months ago

John Y.

Very pleased with your service! Helpful to view seats, thier costs and availability. Especially liked ease of purchase and no hidden fees, along th with quick email confirmation. Feel secure purchasing the ticket protection in case of an emergency and unable to attend concert ( certainly hope not). Again very satisfied with Tickets Fee Free!

Excellent

11 months ago

Suzanne W.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SelectATicket

SelectATicket has the best prices on tickets for any event you are looking for With no added fees at checkout and no delivery fees you can be sure that the price you see is the price you pay Online ticket marketplace where fans can buy and sell tickets to sports concerts and theater events nationwide Premium seats and great prices

Recent Reviews

I have purchased tickets through your company before and I was very pleased. I also received a $10 gift card for my next purchase that I redeemed for this purchase. Thank you very much for your services!

Excellent

11 months ago

James M.

Great experience. We bought Cavaliers tickets, which work a little different than tickets I am used to with the whole Flash Seats thing. Someone from select-a-ticket actually called me without me needing to ask to brief me on how to use the Flash Seats system. That was super cool and helpful!

Excellent

11 months ago

Roy C.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Tickets For Atlanta Sports Concert Events Front Row Seats

Front Row Seats provides the best Atlanta sports concert and event tickets We offer a Money-Back Guarantee and Free Shipping Find events in Atlanta

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I have used this website for tickets and both were easy. The process of selecting tickets is straightforward and there are not a ton of unnecessary fees tacked on. Great site and will do business again! #GoCubsGo

Excellent

11 months ago

Anthony M.

Very user friendly site. I appreciate the ability to view the Stadium seating easily and know exactly where I will be sitting when I arrive. As long as my tickets are delivered to my email like stated and I have no issues getting into the game, I will be extremely happy with my purchase!

Excellent

11 months ago

Spencer T.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Captain Ticket

Captain Ticket is a leading ticket site in the secondary ticket market Were the original no fee ticket source where youre guaranteed to save on every ticket with no service fees and a 100 Buyer Guarantee

Recent Reviews

When we were placing our order, we were notified of an error we had made in our billing address. After we made the correction, your order process picked up right where we left off and completed our order smoothly and seamlessly. It was the best experience we've ever had online.

Excellent

11 months ago

Leslie T.

You claimed my address was incorrect on my debit card but took another credit card instead, I did not want to use that card. I did not change my address. there is PLENTY of money in my debit card account.

Average

11 months ago

Scott H.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was easy to execute and I appreciate that, not being super sophisticated with computer skills!!! I was very grateful for the extra help when the tickets I thought we were purchasing weren't available and also for all the kind voices I spoke with!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Cindy X.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Christian Movies and Films Christian DVDs and Blu-Rays Store

Christian movies Films Online source for best christian and family movies on DVD and Blu-Ray 2019 selections of faith based movies New Christian movies and films Family Friendly entertainment

Recent Reviews

I wish you could see what movies you have already put in your cart as you are shopping, instead of going back and forth from the cart to shopping and back again. I was also sad that a movie in my cart sold out from under me.

Average

11 months ago

Gayle Z.

I had to think about this for a minute, but these sound like great videos. I especially like the ones about Acts and John. I hope my son will like them as much as I would. Ordering and having them sent to him was easy.

Excellent

11 months ago

Vicki N.

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

iNetVideo

Why shop anywhere else when you can buy movies up to 90 OFF Movies Video games always on sale Friendly service and fast shipping

Recent Reviews

Difficult to search - no price low - high option, and not by year/decade either.. searching "classic" doesn't return many results.. just all around tough to navigate.. on the plus side you have a few titles that Amazon doesn't - nice work!

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

As of Sunday, Dec. 11, I have not received the video I ordered from iNetVideo.

Average

1 year ago

Sipejillo Y.

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

StageLightingStore

Largest online source of Stage and Theatrical Lighting Equipment for purchase Free Lighting Advice and many items ship free Call us at 904 683-5553

Recent Reviews

Checkout is horrible. You can't delete old credit cards. You can't edit credit cards, when I tried to change to a different on on file, it ignored me. Had to add another, so now there are 3? What a stupid system.

Average

11 months ago

Jim M.

It would not allow me to use a promo code until I selected the shipping method but at that point it would not let me go back and put the code in. It cost me free shipping and a 10% discount. I was not happy about this

Average

11 months ago

Reuben P.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

PatientsEngage

PatientsEngage is a social enterprise aimed at providing support to patients and caregivers in the management of chronic conditions

Recent Reviews

PatientsEngage, a social enterprise, is a patient/caregiver focused healthcare platform for supporting the management of chronic diseases. We are looking to collaborate with patient support organisations and healthcare professionals and individuals and other health related services looking to support and reach patients and care givers either in terms of patient education materials, help in answering questions and moderating communities. This platform will allow these organisations and individuals to reach a wider audience.

Great

11 months ago

Ajeet K.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

RED

RED is the leading manufacturer of professional digital cinema cameras Explore REDs modular camera system and groundbreaking image quality

Recent Reviews

Red will dominate the DSLR market...just wait and see - For those of you who are not familiar with Red, it is a new video camera that shoots HD video that has taken Hollywood by storm. The founder of the company, Jannard, made his first billion by being the founder of Oakley sunglasses and a few years ago he went into the camera business. His video cameras are upgradable and far less expensive than what is typically made by the old school companies. Other digitial video cameras cost in the 6 figures, but Red put out a model that is better and it was only around $17-20K. Movies such as Jumper and upcoming movies like Angels & Demons (Tom Hanks) have all been shot on Red. So, why is this a big deal for photography? Because they are releasing this month a new DSLR "killer". Imagine this...a DSLR/video camera....you can use your existing lenses, but on a new platform. Imaging shooting video at something like 10MP at 24fps. You could go back and then just pick one of the still shots to develop in RAW as your "keeper". You would never miss a shot again. Imagine never having to upgrade your sensor, because all you do is pop it out and replace it with a new and improved sensor. Here are a few articles as teasers. I am a believer and can't wait to see what is in store for us consumers. Canon, Nikon and Sony will have a new American competitor...finally. Leave it to the Oakley sunglass king to show them up. http://blog.wired.com/gadgets/2008/10/red-to-announce.html http://blog.wired.com/gadgets/2008/09/red-takes-aim-a.html http://www.engadget.com/... .../09/22/red-scarlet-pulled-we-have-a-new-vision

Excellent

11 months ago

Oscar J.

4.4

90 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband I have had a Citibank card for over 2 years now and we use the card constantly over seas, we travel to many countries and have never had a problem. I lost my card in Thailand and they were able to cancel just my card and leave my husbands card still active on our joint account, which was fantastic. My card was skimmed after I used it in an AtM in Vietnam and Citibank refunded the money to my account with out any issues.

Great

11 months ago

Leisa N.

Lodged the online application of Citibank Plus transaction account 10 days ago. Never received a response. Called Citibank today, they told me need to go to post office to do verification. I asked why no one contact me or email me... No explanation, No apology, Nothing. Also inquired about foreign currency account 10 days ago and was told someone will contact me in 2-3 days. After 10 days, same thing, NO CONTACT. I do need to "RETHINK" if still BANKING with Citibank or not.

Average

11 months ago

Maomao P.

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great holiday cottage company, used 3 times over the years...

Excellent

11 months ago

Miss Cooke

Always use Marsdens as my first choice expert in North Devon

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Fletcher

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I joined the Gym September 2016 for a year contract. I checked with receptionist (twice with different receptionists) in September 2017 when my gym membership finishes. They both said that my membership finishes on 11th October 2017. I asked them both twice that "so, after 11th of October, my membership completely finishes. I do not want my membership to continue as I have heard some gyms renew the membership themselves after the term finishes which I do not want and I want to make sure my membership does not continue". Then, they both said that the membership will not be extended and will definitely finish on 11th Oct 2017. Then, on 30/10/17, I found out that the gym direct debited $59.15 on 16/10/17 and 30/10/17. I called the gym and asked why. Then, the receptionist said that it is because of automatic roll over. My contract has finished, but it has automatically changed to a normal membership. I explained how I made it clear of this not happening in September. The receptionist said that he would send me the cancellation link to make sure my membership finishes by that day and will speak to Manager if they can honour the money debited after the term. I told him that no receptionist ever mentioned me about the cancellation link and it is not fair. The reception said that he will speak to Manager the next day to give me a call. On 31/10/17, I visited the gym to speak to Manager. Manager asked how he could help me. When I said that I am here for the gym membership cancellation, he said that "oh yes, he (pointed at the receptionist) told me about it. Have you completed the cancellation form?" I told him that that is my point that I clearly expressed myself that my membership to finish by 11th of Oct 2017 which is the day the membership supposed to finish and the receptionists said 'Yes', but no one ever mentioned me about the process. Manager said that it must have been a communication breakdown or I was not clear to the receptionist of what I wanted. 'Finish the membership' is not clear enough?. Anyway, he said that I should have given them the 30 day notice. I told him that I notified the receptionists in September already and they never mentioned me of any form filling process etc. He said that as per the term, 30 day notice can be given only after the contract period finishes, so they did not overcharge me or anything. He asked me to complete the cancellation form then he will process. I explained to him several times that it is unfair as no one ever clearly explained to me of this term. Manager said that the staff on contract would have explained to me and not many people read the contract. However isn't this the company's responsibility to notify consumers of the key terms and conditions? Also, the receptionists' reply in Sept gave me misleading information that my contract would end on 11/10/17, but yet they extended my membership without notifying me. Manager said that they cannot refund the money as I would have paid that money anyway as the 30 days cancellation notice could have be given on 11/10/17, so I would had to pay the fee on 16/10 and 30/10 to make up 30 day notice period. They said that they would have explained to me (which never have occurred until today) and I am the one did not read the contract, yet they have responsibility to explain the key terms to the consumers and I gave them 2 chances to make it clear in September. I have never been clearly informed of the cancellation period and process. I was told that my membership would end on 11/10/17, but they deducted money on 16/10 and 30/10. I have not attending gym as I thought that the membership has expired, yet I have been paying. Therefore, $118 paid through 16/10 and 30/10 has been wasted as result of the company not informing consumer of the right process. Oh, lastly, the manager said that the receptionists have so many other things to do than explaining the contract to the customers.

Average

11 months ago

Unfairly Treated

GO Health club Springwood or any of the clubs...Beware when signing up to this gym, make sure you take the contract home and read everything... Legally they are meant to provide you with a copy of your contract on the day of signing, this never happened to me after 2 days of not receiving anything I wrote to them asking for my contract as i wanted to cancel the membership, they do this so your cooling off period of 48 hours goes past. Im still trying to cancel the contract but they argue my cooling off period lapsed, they dont take any responsibility for negligant staff or do they simply train them this way???? sales tactics, their happy to take your money though and send you to a debt collector!!!!!!

Average

11 months ago

Karma A.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Buy the best Cigars Pipe Tobacco Snuff and chew bags online UK

Buy the best Cigars Pipe Tobacco Snuff and chew bags online Best price quick delivery

Recent Reviews

Very happy with the product been smoking condor long cut for years has long has you have it in stock I will buy it,

Excellent

11 months ago

ian mansfield

Still have not received my package and it’s been 9 business days and it was suppose to arrive in 3-5 days. I emailed the company to track the package and ever heard back

Average

1 year ago

Sydney Drinkwater

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with