Back  

Tobacco Shop

A store in which tobacco and related items are sold as well as it is possible to smoke in the facility.

267

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1123

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Tobacco Shop

Tobacco Shop A store in which tobacco and related items are sold as well as it is possible to smoke in the facility.

267

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1123

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Backstage

Find and apply to over 5000 casting calls auditions and roles on Backstage the most trusted platform for actors and models Start and get cast today

Recent Reviews

I subscribe this website. They said it's 6 months for free. After like 3 months I unsubscribe because I did not like it that much and I after another 3 months I was charged on my bank account £20. When I asked for refund as I already cancelled this and that it does not make sense to pay for something when I am unable to get a job as it was during lockdown they refused to refund me. I WOULD NEVER EVER SUGGEST SOMEONE THIS WEBSITE!

Average

1 year ago

Barbora V.

On June 12 I was billed by Backstage for the annual membership. However, in March I had went on the website and turned my auto renew off. After being billing, I went back to my account to see my auto renew was STILL ON! I was charged the annual membership of $149 and never received any email receipt regarding this. I contact their customer service today on June 30, just 18 days after the payment. They continued to tell me that I was past their "10 day" grace period and no refund could be issued. I was even okay will settling for a pro-rated 11 month refund. But they still said that was not possible. Not to mention I have not used their site in over a year... This is very sketchy that I attempted to turn the auto renew off, yet it was still on. And what kind of company doesn't send a receipt after a payment is made? If I had received a receipt I would have cancelled right away and fell in the "10 day grace period". Instead I happen to look at my statements and see this just 8 days after the "grace period." This is no way to conduce a business ESPECIALLY admits a global pandemic when so many of us are hurting for money due to loss of jobs. When they say "its not possible to issue a refund" this is a lie. It is possible, they just don't WANT to. With just a couple clicks they could issue a refund or partial refund. BEWARE of Backstage, not only did I get ZERO jobs from this service, but their business model seems to be setup to auto withdraw funds and have people forget about their membership. I have not experienced customer service this poor before.

Average

1 year ago

Daniel O.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One Step ahead always offers new products that address a moms needs. They are helpful when you call and very reasonably priced l. I'm a single mom/foster/adoptive parent of 15+ years and it seems they always have so new and incredibly helpful items each catalog. If only they offered great single Daddies of the same quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alisa S.

Typically, I do not like getting spam sale products in my email, however this site sends out some really interesting products to help with raising your kids. For example, my kids are always banging up their fingers and they sell this really neat plastic finger protector just for kids. My son hates getting his hair washed due to the soap in his eyes and I saw they sell a special shampoo visor. Very unique items for sale on this site. Prices seem very reasonable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hope M.

3.2

24 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been 8 days no tracking number and no product. I've also messaged several times and no response back.I would give a 0 if possible

Average

1 year ago

ChadMatern

I gave up and canceled my order after three weeks of them promising to ship it "shortly", even going as far as saying they had it in stock and it was reserved for me. Pick a different reseller if you can.

Average

1 year ago

kreide

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Director Selection which should of been shipped 12/8/2008 I have yet to receive this dvd but believe me they took the money out of my bank account on that date. I did find a contact number 1-800-262-2001 after following several voice prompts to finally talk to real person only to be hung up on by Daniel. I called back and spoke to someone else who informed me that they can NOT issue a credit until 4 weeks have passed. I asked to speak to a supervisor and was hung up on again. I would recommend going to your local Walmart over joining this club which has horrible customer service.

Average

1 year ago

mag962

I ordered DVDs from Columbia House on March 1. They double shipped 9 of them and significantly overcharged me for the extra shipment, $135.46. I returned the extra items with the invoices indicating the overcharge and asking for the credit to my account, per their instructions. Every time I call I receive misinformation and am told a different story. A customer service person named Trent stated that the only person in the organization who can fix this problem is Russell Harding, and after almost 3 weeks of attempt to get this taken care of he has not. No one I have spoken to has ever returned any of my calls, even though they all assured me that they would. I have spent over 20 hours and sent a dozen emails and still no one will fix this.

Average

1 year ago

excelsior1969

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second purchase I have made from PC MicroStore in the last two weeks and both orders have gone very smoothly. They have excellent prices on their clearance items, combine this with fast shipping and you have an unbeatable solution!

Excellent

1 year ago

TW GK

I ordered a usb card reader on OCT 10th. It didn't arrive until the 17th. Thats fine since the shipping was free. But then they sent the wrong item. So did they expedite the replacement? Of course not. Another week for the replacement. On the 23rd of October I actually recieved the item I originally ordered.

Average

1 year ago

adowding

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered what I needed online on a Sunday and had my item on Tuesday. Besides the swiftness in delivery they had a hard to find item at a much lower price then I ever seen. Will do business with again.

Excellent

1 year ago

kelsue1

I placed my order on a Friday morning. I placed another order with a different company for some other items at the same time. The "other" company provided me with a tracking number by Tuesday of the next week. I have tried 3 times to get a tracking number from the DMartStore customer service people. Each time I get a different answer, but they say they will get the tracking number and email it to me or they will call me when they get it from the manufacturer (the item I ordered ships from the manufacturer.) Here it is a week later and I don't have a tracking number yet and I don't know where the item is or if it has even shipped yet. This is the first internet store that has been disappointing to me. I have sent an email to the customer service email address and got no reply. Using the phone number is a hit or miss - most of the time it rings busy, but if you keep trying you can get through. I honestly don't know how they can advertise a 5 star customer satisfaction rating with Yahoo - I just can't believe that. I probably won't do business with them again. Their shipping and handling charge was pretty steep, but their price for the item was the lowest I could find - however, adding the two costs put it into the same range as the next comparable internet store. Hope this helps someone else. Thanks.

Average

1 year ago

michetj

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Today is July 19th, i ordered an item from Wicked Cool Stuff on July 9th, i do a lot of shopping using the Web, and have seen this kind of crap before, as of today i have herd Nothiing from this company as far as shipping is concerned, i have tried everything i know too try and contact them, no luck, as a matter of fact, there is "NO" way to contact them, as i said i have been down this road before with scam people selling on the internet, they will wait until the end of the month THEN grab their money out of my your account and that will be the last you will see of them, DO "NOT" PLACE AN ORDER WITH WICKED COOL STUFF,.......THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND RUN

Average

1 year ago

Daniel B.

Placed an order 4-24-2020. It's now 6-4-2020 and the only thing they did was take my payment. Have tried countless times to email their customer service but email doesn't go through. A day or two later I get a notice unable to deliver. No phone to contact them. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM UNLESS YOU HAVE $ to waste. I've done many many online orders and have never run across such an awful site. Run away!

Average

1 year ago

Karen L.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased 3 posters from this merchant and one of them got creased in the mail system. The merchant was very kind in that they sent me a replacement poster very quickly and even reimbursed me for the stamp. The email returns were extremely quick and the customer service is overall, excellent indeed. Very great merchant, would recommend to friends and family. Thank you 123posters.com! :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

flyguym04

I ordered a poster for decorating the office I work in and my office manager changed her mind about how she'll decorate. I easliy found a phone number on the website to call 123posters & I called to cancel the order. This was 20 min after the order was placed. They already proccess the order, they rushed it to get it into the mail the same day. I was given a few options including just refusing the order to be refunded and then I got an email that they were able to fish my order out of the mail and all charged have been canceled. They did all this for someone that wasn't going to buy from them. I was impressed that they will always try to do the right thing for the customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

DrMulligan

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 bottles of wine a week before Christmas and entered the code for 1 cent shipping. The e-mail confirmation I received showed the 4 bottles, 1 cent shipping and that the order would be received Dec 27th. On Dec 22nd I received 3 of the bottles and a receipt showing that I was charged $26 in shipping less a $17.**** credit. I contacted customer service and wasted over 2 hours of my time trying to get them to refund the extra $8 in shipping. The cs rep kept referring to the invoice I received and kept stating that I had chose expedited shipping even though I had sent him a copy of the original confirmation I received. DO NOT USE wine.com to order anything. They will rip you off for additional shipping and pretend like you made that choice. (I did tell them not to bother sending the 4th bottle...for fear I will incur more outrageously priced shipping charges.)

Average

1 year ago

MargaretGraham

Placed an order one week before Christmas because they stated free two day delivery, thinking I would have this by Christmas. Well delivery date of 12/20/16 came and nothing I called the next day 12/21/16 and was told it was shipping out and I would have it on 12/22/16. Nothing...I called again on 12/23/16 and asked to cancel my order, was told I couldn't cancel because my order was in process status. They had a lot of employees call in sick around the holiday and couldn't get my order fulfilled as promised. Was again told my order would be shipping out on 12/27/16. As of today, I still have nothing and I am being told the same thing....My order will ship soon and a tracking number will be generated. I am contacting my bank to try to get my money back. This company doesn't even deserve to be rated one star!!!

Average

1 year ago

cuse21

2.5

13 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered speaker stands and one was broken, clips were missing and 2 bags were missing. I filled out an online form on TepTronics website and caled them a couple of days later after I didn't get a response. I was told I would get a call back right away and never did. Needless to say, I am not happy with TepTronics at the present.

Average

1 year ago

jhrockers

We ordered the speakers on Sunday 7/18/10 and they were shipped on 7/19/10. We received our package on 7/22/10 in perfect condition. We would definitely order from Teptronics again.

Excellent

1 year ago

peggyreed

2.3

24 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had ordered a mountain bike and to make a long story short,I was not getting the bike I had ordered. I contacted their customer service management and it was resolved to my satisfaction. Any company can make a mistake, but when they admit it and make it right and apologize for the error I think they deserve credit. Too often today companies will not admit their errors or make things right. I found out that Sports Authority is a quality organization. Ernie Thomas

Excellent

1 year ago

Ernie T.

I had a bad experience after shopping a softshell jacket from them. I gave good amount for it but it was not good as they described it. It was of poor stitching. I regret that I chosen this site to buy my softshell jacket. Please don’t go for this site.

Average

1 year ago

Martha J.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a wireless mic set and when I received it there is a scratch mark on one of the components. This plus other signs made me suspect it was not a new unit. I emailed them about this and they called me to apologize and tell me I'd get a replacement. The manufacturer of the mic set also called to apologize. I got the RMA and prepaid mailing lablel. I mailed it back to them. They called to acknowledged they received the item, and explained that some of the signs that I thought was suspicious was due to unusual packing method by the manufacturer -- which I confirmed independently to be the fact. I believe they shipped the replacement to me using express shipping because I received it very quickly. The replacement looked new and I'm happy. At no point have they ever tried to make excuse or make me feel bad. That made me feel a little guilty. I would definitely order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

buyercaveat

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Adventures of Pete and Pete seasons 1 and pre-ordered season 2 using a coupon code that would give me 33% off. Once i placed the order, it took a couple days to clear due to it being a Saturday. I waited anxiously to see my order status go to shipped but it didn't come. I eventually received an e-mail stating that my order was cancelled due to the items being out of stock. I replied to customer service saying that the items are still saying in stock on the site. I also mentioned to them that the season 2 I ordered was a pre-order and of course they don't have it in stock yet because it is not beign released for another month. I then received a reply back saying that the coupon code is not supposed to be used on the site, yet it is in their system. I felt misled, and it was quite shady of them to give me a lie and then covering it up with another reason.

Average

1 year ago

Dingleberry

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased 50 six-cd cases and had to add some filler to get to the minimum $25 order. The filler consisted of 1 Ridata DVD-R, 4 Ridata DVD+R and a free CDR. When the shipment arrived 2 cases were cracked and they wouldn't credit me the money, instead they said I had to order with them and they would take $1 off. I was unhappy with that but it was only 2 out of 50 cases. Then I started using the media. Every single disk including the CDR were defective. I initially found this out by losing some family video trusting the DVD would work. After that I set Nero to verify the data after burn. Every single disk failed. In most cases when I inspected the disk there were visible flaws. I am very disappointed with the the quality control and the customer service.

Average

1 year ago

hardingdgh

I have ordered from this site for years. Never have had a problem other than the ocassional cracked case. This order was fine.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bunkie111

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order, albeit a small one, was delivered next day. Thats right - next day! And it was free shipping! This is outstanding and I highly recommend on this basis.

Excellent

1 year ago

pbconsultant

I ordered item from keenzo a ny based company,paid nys sales tax,only ordered from them to save shipping time as price was considerably higher than other companys further from me.Over a week later no parts(ups inside nys is one buisness day!I look at bank statement they took payment same day ordered. I call keezo several times at 10:30 est.they finally answer phone and promptly tell me my item is in oregon and hasnt shipped,i said thats uneceptable and ask for refund they denied me a refund.I could have ordered same item from west coast with overnite shipping for a few bucks more and had a week ago.SO ITS BUYER BEWARE this company isnt a stocking dealer i believe they used my money to buy item then ship to me possibly because of cash flow shortage.

Average

1 year ago

autocorral

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A three because they sold me a sleeping bag that was from over three years ago at almost full price and it should have sold for 100 dollars less. But, what are you gonna do. They need to make a buck too.

Average

1 year ago

Joseph D Mancuso

Mountain Sports has one of the best prices online and they ship orders of over $50 for free. My experience with this company is nothing short of amazing - their customer service is top notch. Their willingness to assist and satisfy their customer (particularly this customer) is something scarce in this age of impersonal online transactions. When my package was erroneously routed to a different address by the shipping company, Mountain Sports (Internet Team) responded to my email inquiry within the hour I sent my correspondence with them - that is "prompt" in its very definition. The matter was resolved and couldn't be more happier with their service. I can highly recommend this company without hesitation or reservation. Thanks Mountain Sports!

Excellent

1 year ago

F. R. PLAMO

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rove

Roveme - A travel guide that suggests you the best time to visit a destination based on experiences it offers

Recent Reviews

Found this website years ago and it went straight to my bookmarks immediately. Here, I founbd a galore of useful info for colorful traveling. And who doesn't want to be in the right time, in the right place while trying something new? What an adorable feeling!

Excellent

9 months ago

Emily

Started using this travel website recently to plan family trips. I like how it gives you a variety of what to see and where to go during a certain time. Learned some new things and got new ideas about places where I've been abefore, like Paris and Rome.

Excellent

9 months ago

Olathe

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

9 months ago

Allie

I placed an order 2 weeks ago and kept tracking it, the entire time it was still in the store in NC. I called, emailed, chatted with online customer service person and finally one night she must have hit submit and my order miraculously got picked up by FedEx. Now have to wait another two weeks before order gets to me. Blamed FedEx of course and gave me no discount on shipping charges. Horrible service, horrible experience, this is why they went out of business in Va. Never will order from them again!

Average

1 year ago

Robinlee72704 E.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

StageLightingStore

Largest online source of Stage and Theatrical Lighting Equipment for purchase Free Lighting Advice and many items ship free Call us at 904 683-5553

Recent Reviews

Checkout is horrible. You can't delete old credit cards. You can't edit credit cards, when I tried to change to a different on on file, it ignored me. Had to add another, so now there are 3? What a stupid system.

Average

1 year ago

Jim M.

It would not allow me to use a promo code until I selected the shipping method but at that point it would not let me go back and put the code in. It cost me free shipping and a 10% discount. I was not happy about this

Average

1 year ago

Reuben P.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I hate all WalMart, Sams clubs, worst store ever to shop or work, all junk

Average

1 year ago

Sherrylee9365 A.

Walmart 900 Pleasant Grove Blvd. Roseville CA. Worst experience ever. Their T-shirts and underwear department was a total mess. Packages thrown onto shelves in random order. Many open packages. Sizes all mixed up. Prices not clearly marked. Took 30 minutes to piece together the T-shirts, underwear, and socks I needed. Had to settle for the wrong size underwear because I was so worn out after looking. 20 minutes in the checkout line. Will DEFINITLEY shop elsewhere in the future!

Average

1 year ago

Aiesi Y.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cool place, best sounding nightclub ever , sick party hospitality dnb 3rd aug!!!! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam W.

4.9

12 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Inter Voice Over

Voice overs voice actors and translations in 115 languages Find out why Disney Google and McDonald039s book voice recordings with us Listen to voices now

Recent Reviews

Inter Voice Over rocks! They have given me plenty of bookings, which is quite a feat as Latvian isn't a very frequently booked language. I like how bookings and terms are always confirmed in a separate document. Makes working with Inter Voice Over a breeze! Fast payment.

Excellent

9 months ago

Aleksandr

Great experience with Inter Voice over! I felt welcome at the studio and very well guided while reading through the scripts, the engineer was great help. I was very nervous when I got to the studio but was allowed time to gather myself and to calm down , I'm also just very greatfull to have had the opportunity to do a recording, I very much enjoyed it and it's made me feel this is definitely something I'd like to do

Excellent

9 months ago

Jack Hazlewood

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The restaurant has a sign outside stating "food for locals only" "no food for passers by" the atmosphere is awful, the people really are very judgemental, i would avoid as they will only sell you alcohol which considering the location is not wise as you may well find yourself stuck if not able to drive, god forbid... It INCORRECTLY claims online "Sunday lunch is a veritable feast with the renowned Kenbridge Carvery...."

Average

1 year ago

Angela O.

4

37 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought bones wheels. Opened pack one wheel had huge holes in in it. Contacted parade to return did not hear back but suddenly got a refund of 2.99 against a £40 order which I did not ask for then when I said I wanted to return not partial refund they sent me t &c saying they will deduct money if I return as iv opened pack. AVOID at a cost this is dreadful customer service for a fault that is not the customer . I shall be attending the word round the skateparks I go too.

Bad

9 months ago

Lee Rutland

Be very careful about misinformation in product listings on this website. I was sold a 'pair' of Independent trucks and received confirmation clearly stating I had purchased a pair of trucks and the money was debited from my card. I was then advised by Parade that this had been incorrectly listed as a pair and the price was only for one truck. i was not offered the pair at the original agreed price, nor was I offered any discount that wasn't already available - despite the admission that this was their error. Absolutely terrible customer experience.

Bad

9 months ago

D. R.

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

iNetVideo

Why shop anywhere else when you can buy movies up to 90 OFF Movies Video games always on sale Friendly service and fast shipping

Recent Reviews

Difficult to search - no price low - high option, and not by year/decade either.. searching "classic" doesn't return many results.. just all around tough to navigate.. on the plus side you have a few titles that Amazon doesn't - nice work!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

As of Sunday, Dec. 11, I have not received the video I ordered from iNetVideo.

Average

1 year ago

Sipejillo Y.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HollywoodScriptShop

Hollywood Script Shop has the widest selection of genuine scripts on the net We offer the widest selection of Movie Scripts Television Scripts TV Movie Scripts Musical Scripts Screenplays Treatments Storyboards and much more

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Mean Girls script from this business on a Sat in .pdf format. Their refunds policy states pretty much that no refunds will be given unless you receive the wrong script. However, within 15 minutes of placing my order I continued searching on the net for the script and found it for free on dailyscript.com. I immediately emailed Jonathan over at hollywoodscriptshop to tell him what I found. I didn't hear anything from him until today (tuesday) some three days after I placed my order. And, guess what? He sent the same script I found for free on the Internet. It's not even the shooting script. Now, I realize they have a policy but that is mostly due to them having to scan in scripts they might not have on hand. I found this script for free on the web and the same script he sent me. Clearly, they didn't have to scan this script in. Why did it take 3 days before I received any acknowledgement of an order status? Unacceptable in this day and age. If they have to hand scan in scripts they should be emailing their customers to tell them this and that it would take x amount of time in order to get it done. If they don't have to hand scan in scripts then I should have received a .pdf version immediately or at least within a few hours. That's what business on the internet is like - not like a regular 9-5. If you can't handle that then you don't deserve my 15.00. Jonathan responded to none of my emails sent on Sat. In fact, I haven't heard anything from the business until he just sent the script today (again, the same script I had already found for free on the web. I could abide happily by the policy if I would have received the script timely and/or received a reply to my emails. None of that happened. So, in the case, the only decent thing to do is refund my money. Not a good way to run a business.

Average

1 year ago

Enelradsedir I.

Placed an order and sent 6 emails and got zero replies!!!

Average

1 year ago

39216 C.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

fab!! found the perfect dress for my big day... spent all weekend browsing through them all but managed to finally choose my fave!!! got lots of ideas for planning everything out which will help lots. some really gorgeous venues on there which im getting quotes for. love it all will keep me entertained and inspired for months!! still finding new parts of the site to look at its so big. love how if i get stuck i can ask other brides advice. big thumbs up to ukbride! yay!

Excellent

9 months ago

Annette

My Experience with UkBride I advertised with UkBride and at first it was great but as time went by the cracks started to appear. I would like to write a full and accurate review of how I was mistreated as customer advertising on their platform. This year has been horrendous for any bride to be and its also been horrendous for my photography business at DUKE PHOTOGRAPY I have never once had any business from them but equally I could have tried harder. At the beginning I was paying for a year of advertising but did not know I was in a contract, I mean, how could I know? I have never seen the contract in my life and I certainly didnt sign anything and it wasn't made aware (but I will get to this part later) The business model is case of letting sleeping dragons lay by taking vendors bank card details and storing them in file, however they had to call me as my card details had changed, they were trying to take another years payment. So now they have my card details with no contract in place which is illegal. They rang me to take payment but when I kindly declined they said I had to because that was apart of the contract and when I asked why they didnt contact me prior to the auto renewal especially whilst we were in lockdown and couldnt work, they infomed me that business to business contracts do not need any warning on auto renewal and proceeded still trying to take payment. This year has been awful with every wedding postponed and trying to feed my poor children as this is all I can afford at the moment and despite letting UkBride knowing how difficult time was at home they still tried to take full payment untill we agreed £20 a month as a cancellation fee for 6 months. Now I am not going to lie, I lost my temper with them on the phone when they failed to show any compassion or remorse as I couldnt understand why a business would not warn me that my contract is about to renew and despite going through hardship they were absolutely relentless! I would like to point out that because I am not a key worker, I havent been working so considering we are in unprecedented times you would have thought they would have dealt with this in a better way but instead all it has done is shown their true colours They said they were going to send the contract through the post, they didnt. They said they were going to send the contract in email, they didnt. So the third time I asked, I waited on the phone until they sent it through. They sent me a contract with all my details which they filled in but they never had my signature. This for me is very unprofessional Its safe to say they haven't been able to taken payment since nor can the persue any further but now I am currently seeking a charge back from my bank and taking further action as they have broke GDPR for storing details without followng correct process and certainly not being in a contract. This is my experience with UkBride.

Bad

9 months ago

Aaron Duke

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used to go here when I was a student many years ago before it was refurbished. Cheap tickets, homely atmosphere and a great escape from the monotony of studying. That was before the internet, smartphones and all the other distractions we now have. Life was simpler, and I think, a bit fairer in those days. The GFT is now nicer looking, has two more screens and is more up-market looking. My main problems with it are ticket prices, the new program and the way they treat their staff. Ticket prices are approaching £10 and staff are on minimum wage with limited hours. They also use unpaid, volunteers staff as ushers. As it's an entertainment business - not a hospital for example - I have a problem with this when GFT managers are paid over £30k a year. The upper managers even more. This is why the poverty gap in society generally is so wide, and so unjust.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had haddock and chips, it did not look or taste like haddock not one flake of fish just clumps of something that never resembled fish only ate a bit was hoping the waitress would say how was your meal but she never did, this was the only bad meal I have had there

Poor

9 months ago

Irene

Visited lunchtime today. My friend had her phone opened on the meerkats promotion and was informed , in a not so professional manner, that that it was no longer available. That , of course, was absolutely fine, when asked if we could use the 33% off food code, was told "only if it's valid". Again that of course is absolutely fine as it was a valid voucher code. What I find unacceptable is in the manner that our waitress served us. Myself and the rest of my party found her to have a very condescending attitude towards us throughout our visit. We have visited the Haywain on numerous occasions and have always enjoyed our experience. Though, our meals didn't meet your usual expected standard, this happen sometimes, the service and attitude we encountered today is our last visit.

Average

1 year ago

Mrs Carey

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been buying from smokers online for almost 2years. Every time my order is delivered when promised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Akadingo99 K.

Haven't had a bad experience in the year and a half of doing business with Smoker's Outlet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Drewtognola U.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased tickets for the Anthony Joshua fight at Wembley stadium in December and was told that they would be with me four weeks before the event. Four weeks before came and went then three then two so I contacted the the company and was told that ther had been a problem with printing and that they were due the next day. The lies continued until the day before the event, when they finally admitted that they didn't have the tickets and that the person they were selling them on behalf of had not released them to the company, at this point I asked for a refund and was told that it would be back in my account within two hours. I finally got my refund three weeks after the event and only when I had threatened them with the police fraud squad. Thi company are still up and running please avoid as they are con artists.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

electric dog collar

Find Electric Dog Collar dog training collar Cheap dog training collars anti bark collar barking dog collars

Recent Reviews

The dog collar I received didn't work after about 3 months. The company basically said tough luck, we are in China and we cant do anything about it. I requested a refund but was told no. I would advise anybody to steer clear of this company.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.1

46 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

NectarSleep

Nectar Sleep is one of the worlds fastest-growing sleep companies Nectar guarantees ideal sleep through optimal levels of firmness coolness breathability and comfort with our mattresses pillows and other sleeping products

Recent Reviews

It's hard to believe all these 5-star reviews haven't been posted by the company, as my experience was completely different. First off, when the mattress arrived on my doorstep the box itself looked as though it had been kicked down the street, dropped from a roof, and run over by a truck for good measure. This was the WORST packing job I've ever seen in my life, as the mattress appeared to be STUFFED into a too-small box with no exterior box, then sloppily taped all around. One side was even gaping open, as the tape had come open due to the excessive pressure contained within. There were even a few boot prints and holes on the outside, and parts of the mattress protruding from within to complete the picture. I know Nectar is trying to save a few bucks on the shipping cost as they're cheaper than Casper, but, trying to toss a delicate item like a mattress in a flimsy box and hoping it gets to its destination in one piece is NOT the way to retain customers. Anyway, I contact the company to rectify the issue and they offer me a measly $25 credit on a nearly $1,000 mattress. Blamed the entire thing on FedEx, even though it was their poor packing that caused 50% of the problem. Terrible!

Bad

9 months ago

A. E.

Do not buy from this company, everyone who says they have had horrible experiences with customer service, failed ship dates, and the sorry excuses they provide is ABSOLUTELY telling the truth. They advertise deceptively, take their money immediately, and as a customer you get NOTHING! SHADY business. And oh yes, they blame their failure to deliver on FedEx because they’re crooks!

Bad

9 months ago

G. O.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Up until a month ago I had no problems at all with this company - but then I emailed them 4 times and tweeted twice to inform them that my Groups CD's page was not loading - they did in the end after further emails were sent tell me they would look into it - the last emailI recieved was dated 20/12/2018 and still no further update -

Average

1 year ago

Micky C.

Ordered personalized cd through “not on the high street” website and sent over song cd heard from mixpixie once to tell me there were 3 songs they couldn’t not get so I emailed back to replace them , no reply email, emailed again few days later after receiving an email saying your parcel has been despatched but also telling me it hadn’t due to awaiting Info from me , emailed again twice in a week no response so hadn’t to request refund via “not on the high street “ absol terrible service will not use again

Average

1 year ago

Lynsey R.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Three different orders, three different issues. 1) took money and never sent product. 2) Ordered a limited edition album. Confirmation that I was to receive album 35/500. Never showed. When asked, the said they had sold them all and must have sold the one I paid for. Refunded me minus shipping for a product not shipped 3)Placed order. Double Charged. Only receive one confirmation email/tracking number. Only received one Product. Refusal to assist. Currently going through Bank as a fraud charge.

Average

1 year ago

Kimberly Alcorn

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Went for a day trip today . Thought the new building was lovely. Went for lunch. The female who served us was not very welcoming and after we ordered we had to wait over an hour for the food.when it came our chips were cold. We asked the same female for the bill and 10 mins later we had to ask someone else. Spoilt our day.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Been to gig in the goil and the wee g a couple times now and we always a fantastic weekend. All the staff are fantastic, in particular is Ross Coutts who goes above and beyond and Jay from the restaurant who looked after us all weekend. The lodges are really nice and the scenery and drive up is outstanding. Strongly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott B.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had experience in dealing with Steve Nelson who gave one generic plan very expensive! I emailed him but no answer so I called him and he just said that we are an international company and we only have high cost plans if you are looking for lower cost plans better you look locally! He didn't even make an effort to discuss my budgets or what I was looking for in for in terms of Medical Insurance. If you get assigned to him it would be a real waste of time. I have other people say that they had a good experience with Medibroker but till yet for me no happiness at all!

Average

1 year ago

ZA

During our 15 years in the Far East we have enjoyed the courteous and efficient services of Medibroker. We have benefitted from the sound advice and information at every turn, given by Amy Spiers in particular, and have always found Medibroker to be instantly accessible and the ideal conduit between us and the insurer, being able to cut to the chase and get common sense service without being passed from one department to another. We would recommend Medibroker to any expat and it has been very reassuring for us to know that our medical matters have been in very safe hands, thank you Medibroker and well done indeed. Bill and Jeanne Edwards.

Excellent

1 year ago

William Edwards

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My 5 year old son loves this Streetdance club. He has grown with confidence and really enjoyed performing in the end of term show. Would def recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire F.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The product that I ordered was what I wanted but took about 2 weeks to be delivered.

Average

1 year ago

Mgaleano M.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got my son's Christmas gift at a great price and arrived quickly after ordering! Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Vstanbach B.

I ordered my gift at 11:59:58 12/20 trying to get it in before the midnight cutoff to get my gift before Christmas. Not only did it ship just a few short hours later, it arrived 2 days before Christmas! Excellent, excellent, excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aimeejensen Q.

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Always use Marsdens as my first choice expert in North Devon

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Fletcher

Great holiday cottage company, used 3 times over the years...

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Cooke

4.2

90 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband I have had a Citibank card for over 2 years now and we use the card constantly over seas, we travel to many countries and have never had a problem. I lost my card in Thailand and they were able to cancel just my card and leave my husbands card still active on our joint account, which was fantastic. My card was skimmed after I used it in an AtM in Vietnam and Citibank refunded the money to my account with out any issues.

Great

1 year ago

Leisa N.

Lodged the online application of Citibank Plus transaction account 10 days ago. Never received a response. Called Citibank today, they told me need to go to post office to do verification. I asked why no one contact me or email me... No explanation, No apology, Nothing. Also inquired about foreign currency account 10 days ago and was told someone will contact me in 2-3 days. After 10 days, same thing, NO CONTACT. I do need to "RETHINK" if still BANKING with Citibank or not.

Average

1 year ago

Maomao P.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is our 2nd year with HR Block and was another pleasant and professional service. Well organised. Will be back next year. I would not hesitate to recommend HR Block as they will not be disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharmane H.

After eternal hold times, and transfers, I proved to H&R Block via emailed screen captures, vis a vis TurboTax, that their software was defective for even simple W-2 tax returns which use form 8962 for healthcare. They asked for only my receipt and mailing address by email. Then someone called, asking for my social security number. Then, when I emailed again, asking where is my promised refund, they replied, asking for my date of birth, and credit card activity, showing the purchase. Very suspicious, looking like a setup for identity theft, and they are obviously trying to wear me out with all their demands, rather than honestly admitting their flaw, and issuing me a refund. Outrageous.

Average

1 year ago

Don B.

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I joined the Gym September 2016 for a year contract. I checked with receptionist (twice with different receptionists) in September 2017 when my gym membership finishes. They both said that my membership finishes on 11th October 2017. I asked them both twice that "so, after 11th of October, my membership completely finishes. I do not want my membership to continue as I have heard some gyms renew the membership themselves after the term finishes which I do not want and I want to make sure my membership does not continue". Then, they both said that the membership will not be extended and will definitely finish on 11th Oct 2017. Then, on 30/10/17, I found out that the gym direct debited $59.15 on 16/10/17 and 30/10/17. I called the gym and asked why. Then, the receptionist said that it is because of automatic roll over. My contract has finished, but it has automatically changed to a normal membership. I explained how I made it clear of this not happening in September. The receptionist said that he would send me the cancellation link to make sure my membership finishes by that day and will speak to Manager if they can honour the money debited after the term. I told him that no receptionist ever mentioned me about the cancellation link and it is not fair. The reception said that he will speak to Manager the next day to give me a call. On 31/10/17, I visited the gym to speak to Manager. Manager asked how he could help me. When I said that I am here for the gym membership cancellation, he said that "oh yes, he (pointed at the receptionist) told me about it. Have you completed the cancellation form?" I told him that that is my point that I clearly expressed myself that my membership to finish by 11th of Oct 2017 which is the day the membership supposed to finish and the receptionists said 'Yes', but no one ever mentioned me about the process. Manager said that it must have been a communication breakdown or I was not clear to the receptionist of what I wanted. 'Finish the membership' is not clear enough?. Anyway, he said that I should have given them the 30 day notice. I told him that I notified the receptionists in September already and they never mentioned me of any form filling process etc. He said that as per the term, 30 day notice can be given only after the contract period finishes, so they did not overcharge me or anything. He asked me to complete the cancellation form then he will process. I explained to him several times that it is unfair as no one ever clearly explained to me of this term. Manager said that the staff on contract would have explained to me and not many people read the contract. However isn't this the company's responsibility to notify consumers of the key terms and conditions? Also, the receptionists' reply in Sept gave me misleading information that my contract would end on 11/10/17, but yet they extended my membership without notifying me. Manager said that they cannot refund the money as I would have paid that money anyway as the 30 days cancellation notice could have be given on 11/10/17, so I would had to pay the fee on 16/10 and 30/10 to make up 30 day notice period. They said that they would have explained to me (which never have occurred until today) and I am the one did not read the contract, yet they have responsibility to explain the key terms to the consumers and I gave them 2 chances to make it clear in September. I have never been clearly informed of the cancellation period and process. I was told that my membership would end on 11/10/17, but they deducted money on 16/10 and 30/10. I have not attending gym as I thought that the membership has expired, yet I have been paying. Therefore, $118 paid through 16/10 and 30/10 has been wasted as result of the company not informing consumer of the right process. Oh, lastly, the manager said that the receptionists have so many other things to do than explaining the contract to the customers.

Average

1 year ago

Unfairly Treated

GO Health club Springwood or any of the clubs...Beware when signing up to this gym, make sure you take the contract home and read everything... Legally they are meant to provide you with a copy of your contract on the day of signing, this never happened to me after 2 days of not receiving anything I wrote to them asking for my contract as i wanted to cancel the membership, they do this so your cooling off period of 48 hours goes past. Im still trying to cancel the contract but they argue my cooling off period lapsed, they dont take any responsibility for negligant staff or do they simply train them this way???? sales tactics, their happy to take your money though and send you to a debt collector!!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Karma A.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

GPF has some of the most original and downright funky people coming out of the UK today. Nothing predictable here, a truly eclectic mix of amazing music, fantastic artworks, a range of clothing with original and tasty designs all under one roof! Stop by the website as soon as you can, there is something for everyone here.

Excellent

1 year ago

doc

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Gardenseeds

Garden seeds levert meer dan 1000 soorten bloem- en groentenzaden Levering aan zowel tussenhandel als consument via de webwinkel Welkom bij Sluis Garden leverancier van zaad bloemzaad groentezaad green premiums sint kerst Een Prima zaadhandel

Recent Reviews

Very good 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

hervé Henri

4.4

21 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices, great service, very responsive to questions. Our China trip was amazing and the hotels, tour guides, sights, transportation, and entertainment were all top notch! Very good value for the money. I have recommended them to many people and have looked at booking additional trips with them in the future. Great job!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Matthew

We've done four trips with Gate 1, to far-flung destinations. They've all been great. There are always a few irresponsible, immature whiners who blame any bad experience on somebody else's incompetence instead of their own.

Great

1 year ago

Aquinas

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Katakomben

The online version of Katakomben Oslo39s heaviest record store Carrying loads of new underground Metal LPs CDs etc

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cuban Cigar & Tobacco Shop in Vancouver — Revolucion

Your source for Cuban cigars in Vancouver! Visit our tobacco shop for the rarest limited edition cigars, as well as accessories and more. LIMITED TIME offers!

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cascade Brewery

The Cascade Brewery Company established in 1824

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with