Back  

Wine Store

A store that sells wine and items related to it such as wine glasses, corkscrews etc.

149

Companies

Сompanies in this category

470

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300) Agricultural Product Wholesaler (3) Agricultural Service Supply Agency (181) Agrochemicals Supplier (0) Alcohol Manufacturer (1) Alcohol Store (1802) Bagel Shop (2) Bakery (174) Bakery Equipment (1) Baking Supply Store (119) Beer Distributor (61) Beer Garden (5) Beer Hall (2) Beer Store (37) Beverage Distributor (646) Brewery (53) Butcher Shop (17) Cake Decorating Equipment Shop (52) Cake Shop (517) Candy Store (72) Cannabis store (106) Caterer (15) Catering Food and Drink Supplier (317) Cattle Farm (111) Chocolate Artisan (90) Chocolate Shop (16) Cigar Shop (16) Coffee Machine Supplier (1) Coffee Roasters (355) Coffee Store (194) Coffee Vending Machine (15) Coffee Wholesaler (551) Condiments Supplier (9) Confectionery (250) Cookie Shop (3) Dairy (186) Deli (22) Discount Supermarket (91) Distillery (35) Electronic Cigarette Store (20) Food Manufacturer (40) Food Processing Company (2768) Food Producer (5) Food Products Supplier (53) Fruit and Vegetable Processing (10) Fruit and Vegetable Store (1) Gourmet Grocery Store (422) Greengrocer (1001) Grill (125) Grocery Delivery Service (10) Grocery Store (57) Health Food Store (111) Honey Farm (546) Hookah Store (15) Ice Cream Shop (42) Liquor Store (15) Meal Delivery (78) Meat Products Supplier (11) Meat Wholesaler (657) Natural Foods Store (7) Nut Store (34) Olive Oil Manufacturer (30) Organic Drug Store (0) Organic Food Store (1218) Organic Shop (391) Seasonal Goods Store (1180) Supermarket (57) Tea Manufacturer (8) Tea Market Place (9) Tea Store (158) Tobacco Shop (220) Tobacco Store (4) Tobacco Supplier (0) Vaporizer Store (476) Vineyard (53) Wholesale Bakery (23) Wine Club (168) Wine Store (149)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Wine Store

Wine Store A store that sells wine and items related to it such as wine glasses, corkscrews etc.

149

Companies

Сompanies in this category

470

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This long established family owned business in Nantwich, is run by Mark Brookshaw, who always uses his extensive knowledge of the drinks business, to help his customers with their selection of fine wines and spirits - especially whisky, about which he is passionate. Always great customer service, always good prices. Highly recommended 5* without doubt.

Excellent

4 months ago

RogerCooper

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Planet Organic

The UKs largest fully certified organic supermarket Planet Organic offer organic food delivery across the UK and Europe From organic veg boxes fruit veg organic wine health and beauty we think carefully about everything we sell so you dont have to

Recent Reviews

Delivery came next day, what was great if u need it in short time. Food was nicely packed. Only thing I had problem with was that some things like broccoli came in bad condition, it was yellow, meaning it was off. And some things came different from which I ordered. It was stated that if some things are of stock it will be replaced, but I think it should be given notice for products out of stock so customer can choose on their own with what they want their ordered products to be replaced with. Since I was given products which I usually dont buy or like, and since I was paying for it and not cheap I was quite unhappy

Average

6 months ago

Marcela

Planet Organic is an expensive place to shop for food but I like the fact that they have offers on some healthy staples, such as grains and oils, some vitamins, as well as skin care products. Delivery is super fast and efficient and you really don't have to spend a fortune on items - some items like oats, rice, pasta, veggies cost the same or lower (when on promotion) than your regular store but represent varieties (such as sprouted, etc.) that you cannot find in a regular store. Hence, I find Planet Organic a great addition to my food and supplement shopping. For me it is much more reasonable than a more expensive outlet like Whole Foods.

Excellent

6 months ago

Q. Y.

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Winesales were a god-send during the lockdown. Whilst our local licensing trust did their best NOT to sell wine, Winesale was the absolute opposite. Responsive, helpful and worked under difficult situation to provide the best service they could. A stunning example of all that is good about small business in New Zealand. Thanks guys. Your amazing.

Excellent

6 months ago

Y. W.

Maria and the Team at Petone have been absolute troopers through the Lockdown. Fortunately they were able to stand up their essential service quickly and I have been pleasantly surprised by how effortless and prompt the deliveries have been. I've also given click & collect a go and realised I should have been doing this years ago! So handy being able to drop in as soon as the order completed txt arrives in my phone. They'll even pop it in the boot for you. Great work guys.

Excellent

6 months ago

Eamon O

2.5

14 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Liquorstore-online

Liquor Store Online sells a vast variety of Wine Beer Scotch Whisky Tequila Bourbon Rum Gin from top brands Buy liquor online and get it delivered right to your door

Recent Reviews

The good news: The bottle arrived as described. The bad news: The bottle was a gift. It took way too long for delivery. It did not ship for almost a week. Gift arrived after my daughter's anniversary.

Average

6 months ago

Mark Zink

All my local stores were closed and this was the only site shipping to my state. It's a little bit more on the expensive side but the bottle came fast and in great condition. The site was well made and the customer service was good.

Excellent

6 months ago

Ryan Miller

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

NationwideLiquor

Nationwide Liquor is your premier online liquor store that finds all of your favorite fine wine and spirits applies the best prices and delivers discount liquor anywhere in the USA Our huge selection of top notch scotch whisky bourbon tequila v

Recent Reviews

It hurts me to give one star. I am Agoraphobic. I do not leave my house. Previously I lived in Rhode Island and could have anything I wanted delivered to my house within one hour regarding alcohol. Now I live in Ohio. I must order online to have a delivered within 3 to 5 days Federal Express. All of that said, my main gripe is that, anyone ( nation wide liquor ) that can fairly and justly price a 200 mL of whiskey at $43.99 is bad. That is what I accidentally ordered and what I was forced to pay via nationwide liquor. While ordering I got a prompt that said if I ordered one more bottle, I would receive a credit for $25 so naturally I shopped. I found another bottle of whiskey. 200 mL of whiskey does not cost $43.99. This bottle can fit in my back pocket. I say, learn your metric system. Do not be fooled. This is blatantly an overcharge via Liters and it’s my own fault for not catching it.

Bad

6 months ago

Prov

I don’t even want to give them one star but that’s all that’s available. They charged me 311.95 for 4 bottles of whiskey and shipping. This whiskey is normally sold for 33.99 I was charged 74.99 a bottle. Then when 2 bottles didn’t arrive I emailed them and they refunded me 138.95 when it should’ve have been 149.98. They charged me more for the shipping of the 2 bottles. There is no one to talk to. There phone number let’s you leave a message and that’s all. You have to email them. I’ve had no satisfaction from them at all. Will never purchase from them again. No customer service at all. Total Fraud Company!!!!!

Bad

6 months ago

Kim Boldi

3.4

16 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Winedirect

Fine wines at great prices Expert wine reviews from leading critics Special offers bin end deals superb mixed cases and wonderful wine gifts

Recent Reviews

This shower are blatant thieves plain and simple. I ordered on 21st November 2018, money taken same day, and I still haven’t received my order. My emails are ignored, Messages on their online contact form asking for updates also go ignored. If you call you only ever get an answer machine, I leave messages but never get a reply. PLEASE if anyone has similar experiences PLEASE report to Citizens Advice, they will pass claims to Trading Standards, surely if enough claims these thieves will be investigated and shut down. This company is part of the Fermentation group who own justincases.co.uk so AVOID that company too!

Bad

6 months ago

C. C.

I have been waiting about 4 years for a refund of 3300 pounds - Andrew Birtley is clearing a thief and has regularly lied to me and his staff. Helen Bryant at least seemed to want to help but I don't know if the staff fully realize they are working for a dishonest and disreputable person. I am about to hire a local lawyer... so we will see

Average

1 year ago

Rysy P.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DrinkSupermarket

drinksupermarket.com

Recent Reviews

I brought a bottle of johnnie Walker gold they sent the wrong whiskey so they sent another also wrong so i sent both back for a refund they said on return they would not refund me as both bottles had been opened and drank NOT BY ME think it was there wearhouse me after being told off for sending 2 wrong orders out PLEASE BEWARE DO NOT BUY DONT WANT THIS TO HAPPEN TO YOU

Bad

6 months ago

Andrew Smith

Just not good enough. Ordered some cocktails for a party as I had been given a promo code to use, everything showing in stock on the website but then I get a call an HOUR after it was supposed to have been despatched to say they "discovered" they don't have stock. Even today the stock shows as being there on their website - absolutely shoddy, no way I'd use these people if I had an urgent or specific need.

Bad

6 months ago

Aaron Howe

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am still waiting on my package. When I click on the tracking number, is says that a label has been created but UPS hasn't received the package yet. The label was created on 9-26 so hopefully it will ship soon. I will sent another review once I receive the package

Average

6 months ago

Sharon Bryant

I purchased these labels last week and received them within a couple of days. They are very professional looking, however the pic looks silver and that’s what I expected. I purchased a silver basket w/black confetti so was disappointed when they arrived all white. When I contacted the seller, he did reply promptly, but said if I wanted silver it was $10 more. I love the labels, but feel as though the pic is a bit misleading. The description needs to specify that the $27 labels are white, but that other colors are available for an additional $10. I personally would have gone with other labels had I known this.

Average

1 year ago

Mischelle Lewis

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Kelowna Wine Tours Wine Tours in West Kelowna Okanagan Wine Tours

Looking for Wine Tours in Kelowna West Kelowna the Okanagan Your wine tours will be expertly crafted to please your palette and showcase the Best of Kelowna

Recent Reviews

We used AMC Tours to visit West Kelowna wineries last summer and had the best day ever. Chris was the best host, driver, rangler, photographer, wine carrier, umbrella holder and car ride sing along buddy we could have asked for. He even made sure we all stayed hydrated. We've already booked this summer's Summerland tour and so should you.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jasmine L.

Our driver, Stewart, was great! Asked us what we wanted, took us to as many wineries as we wanted, recommended what was best for us, and made the day great. They also take pictures of you and share them with you for free so you can remember the day. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

Excellent

10 months ago

Julia Y.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Harbin

Harbin Hot Springs is a non-profit retreat center located in the wine country in Northern California Day visits camping and overnight lodging

Recent Reviews

Harbin is different from a typical spa or resort with friendly staff and first class facilities. I found the staff among the most polite and friendly anywhere. It's a place of rejuvenation and relaxation. But it's more than that because there are daily classes available to all visitors. Yoga, music, writing classes, and nia dance class are among some of the amazing choices.

Average

10 months ago

Diana P.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Castello di Amorosa

Castello di Amorosa is an medieval inspired Tuscan castle and winery in world famous Napa Valley Explore our castle winery and enjoy a wine tasting

Recent Reviews

I have never had the pleasure to visit the UK and see for myself the amazing castles over there. In the US this winery is one of the only places in the states that built a medieval castle that is open to the public. They also have very good wine in their cellars and have events throughout the year. Worth a visit if you ever go to Napa.

Excellent

10 months ago

Rod G.

I attended their halloween party last year at the castle and it was the best halloween party ever. Their wine is okay, but the experience of the castle is why you want to visit this winery. Their pinot nero is the only wine I think that is worth buying.

Great

11 months ago

Nancy I.

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

GiftTree

Shop for gift baskets wine gifts and more at GiftTree From sympathy gifts to gourmet gift baskets shop gift ideas for any occasion

Recent Reviews

Are there even any words? Gift basket delivery was late, so my mother in laws birthday was over, you can see what they advertise vs what they deliver... and as for the wine?? Cheap moscato that even had a "great value" sticker on it...

Average

10 months ago

Lacey S.

Typically I take my grandson shopping for new shoes for his birthday...you know the ones...those mom and dad say are too expensive and unnecessary . This year's trip ended up cancelled due to quarantine, so had to scramble and find SOMETHING I could get delivered by March 25th. I was too late to order a "fun item" to arrive in time unless I wanted to pay $30+ for delivery (love my grandson, but couldn't justify that delivery charge). I finally came across a site called Gift Tree that typically offers free delivery, but was only $5.00 to get it there by noon today. I'm very impressed the Happy Birthday tower was delivered today and on time! I definitely recommend giving them some business if you find yourself in need. Of course, only during quarantine would you send your grandson an entire stack of boxes filled with different kinds of candy, as well as birthday horns.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lori S.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Personalized Gifts Apparel Home Decor

Personalized Gifts Custom T-Shirt Hooded Sweatshirt Apparel Home decor Table Centerpieces Holiday Gifts Bridal Shower Gifts Bridal Party Gifts Bachelorette Party Wedding Favors Wedding Gifts Kids Gifts Sweet 16 Gifts Birthday Gifts Wine Bottle Decor Wall Decor Hats Koozies Signs and Wine Glasses

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Lavender T-Shirt with Beach Life on it with the White imprint and it is absolutely beautiful. The T-Shirt is of great quality. The shipping was extremely fast, I received my order in 2 days. To my surprise in my order was a free Insulated Can Holder with the saying Take me to the Beach. Thank you. I defitnetly will be shopping with your company again. Thank you again!

Excellent

10 months ago

Linda V.

I purchased the black T-Shirt with white logo - I Keep My Muscles in the Garage. This shirt looks really sharp looking. Great quality shirt. Very happy and I rcvd my order in two days. Super fast shipping is always a plus

Excellent

10 months ago

Steve A.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Italian Wine Connection

Premium Italian wine at wholesale price delivered to you anywhere in Australia Red White Sparkling Ros and Sweet wine We also offer the best Italian Prosecco available in Sydney Canberra Melbourne Brisbane Gold Coast

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a particular prosecco and a couple of months later I received an email saying the wine was now available with a discount included because of the wait. The staff were very friendly and helpful

Excellent

10 months ago

Terry B.

Very helpful and friendly wine advice and all the wines were well priced and excellent quality. Some of the wine was in stunning bottles which reflected their contents! Highly recommend this business and all their Italian wines!

Excellent

10 months ago

Lynn N.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the best online liquor and wine store I have ever encountered. No matter what the price range, you can select something perfect because the owner, Rich and his staff knows what they're doing! Mora's has a beautiful selection of wines and specifically single malt Scotches. I use them to send gifts all around the states. Prices are fair, selection is wide and I just love this place! Yesterday I ordered wine and they told me the wine might not make it by Christmas. Now today, the wine is on my kitchen table.

Excellent

11 months ago

John P.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

California Wine Tours

Providing transportation for over 35 years in the Wine Country allow us to privide the finest in prefessional transportation Sedans Limousines and Buses

Recent Reviews

Great way to tour around Napa Valley without having to drive - I used this company a few months ago and the service was spectacular. The chauffeur was fun to talk with and extremely accommodating. We rented a 16-person limo bus, which was great because it doesn't feel as cramped and the bench seating allows you to face your friends the whole time. They let you to put in your own CDs into the speaker system and also provide unlimited bottles of water (which comes in handy when you are doing a lot of drinking, or if it's really hot outside). They also gave us three FREE bottles of very nice champagne, which we drank throughout the day between wineries. Overall, a great service that truly makes you feel special while you're using them. California Wine Tours charges by the hour, so if you want, they'll pick you up from San Francisco, but remember that you'll be paying for the commute. We got a discounted rate at $125/hour and maximized our time by having the limo meet us in the morning at the V. Sattui winery. Then we spent the rest of the day doing our own tour by having the limo simply drive us around to the wineries we had mapped out for ourselves. I highly recommend this service for birthdays, bachelorette parties, or just something different to do with your friends. And for the environmentally-conscious, they just rolled out their new hybrid fleet, so you can feel responsible while getting your wine fix.

Great

11 months ago

Michael L.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What is it with a company that mandates you sign up and get one of their cards so you can get the sale price? I have enough cards in my wallet and having companies know what Im buying and saving that in their database and having any of my data is not very reassuring. Just look at all the data that has been stolen recently! Don't need another company doing similar things and threatening my credit, etc. Went into Bevmo on a trip in AZ - picked up a few items that happened to be 'on sale', but couldn't get that price because Im 'not a member' and didn't have their 'card'. Some places will then scan a code so you can get the sale - this wasn't offered and I didn't want to sign up, so I walked out. Went into a Bevmo in CA (as there as not a TotalWine) nearby. I could have used a few items, but also could wait. Their prices on the two items I wanted were more than I normally pay, even with one off them being on sale there! Again, I ran into the same problem, so I just left the items and will pick them up at a place that when they have a sale, everyone gets the sale price without being a member, carrying another card in an already filled/bulging wallet..... Though I shop at Walgreens and one needs a card there too for the sale price, I discovered that there is an account on file whose telephone number is close to mine - so I use that number when I check out and I get the discount. And some woman by the name of Leilah gets the points for items that she never purchased.... :-) We both benefit.

Average

11 months ago

Allen B.

i have enjoyed my shopping experience with the bev mo stores, they carry many products you dont find in general food stores

Excellent

1 year ago

javalynn

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ponte Winery

Best service of all Temecula wineries in Southern California Wine Country Enjoy a relaxing Temecula wine tasting experience weekdays or opt for a lively and happening atmosphere on the weekends

Recent Reviews

Restaurant Managers, Nicole and Debra were wonderful! Nicole made sure our table was ready and cake prepared for our graduation event. It was lovely and a job well done! We had our wedding rehearsal there 10 years ago this week and it was wonderful. The food was excellent and the atmosphere very nice as well. We had 2 very good servers that made our lunch very enjoyable. Great personalities and delicious recommendations. Wonderful service! We will definitely come back and also recommend Ponte's Winery to anyone who is looking for a great place to celebrate. Our thanks to their Chef for preparing a wonderful menu.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dolly F.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

WineLibrary

Online wine retailer offering a variety of ratings reviews tasting notes recommendations and information on the latest trends

Recent Reviews

I am completely addicted to this site! Incredible customer service, great specials and the largest inventory in the business. I know I sound like a shill for them but I am just a passionate fan. Make sure you also check out the Gourmet tab. Great cheeses and sausage way below what anybody else charges.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jack N.

4.4

21 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bottle In A Box

Top provider of Alcohol Gifts and Gin Gift Sets in the UK Browse our selection of Gin Whisky Vodka Rum Wine Sets and more The best alcohol gifts and gin gifts for birthdays and all occasions Gift someone an alcohol subscription box today

Recent Reviews

First time I’ve used it - last minute present for my dear 85 year old Dad in amongst all the covid19 madness! Sent him a Malbec, nuts & bics in a lovely Birthday Box. Fab card, nicely packed and delivery spot on!! Very impressed & so was he!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Tosh S

I have used Bottle in a Box on 3 separate occasions during lockdown. The choice and availability of gifts was great and the service fantastic. All were delivered on time and were greatly appreciated by the recipients - especially the gin sent to my Aunt who is self isolating! Can’t fault them!

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs M.

3.7

92 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

RIEDEL

Designing producing highest quality glasses and decanters for the enjoyment of wine and spirits since 1756

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 dozen glasses on Saturday and they arrived Tuesday, very well packed with lots of padding. No breaks! Love the Pinot glasses and the gin glasses. Chardonnay glasses are a little smaller than expected but that was my fault as I ordered the wrong ones and should have bought the Chardonnay glasses for Oaked wines (according to husband) not Riedel‘s fault!

Excellent

11 months ago

H. T.

I’ve always loved Riedel. I remember once bringing home the remainder of a bottle of wine we didn’t finish at a restaurant, pouring into our Riedel glasses & saying “Wow! This is SO much better. Wish they would’ve used Riedel at the restaurant”, which by the way was an excellent restaurant. They just chose to cut one wrong corner. And ordering online was so easy, and we got our glasses in record time.

Excellent

11 months ago

George Faust

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The Riedel Shop

The Riedel Shop is an independent retailer based in Surrey UK We established The Riedel Shop website as a dedicated online source for these wonderful Riedel Wine Glasses Riedel Decanters We have been in business as retailers for over 30 years

Recent Reviews

Managed to get some glasses to me next day being Christmas Eve. Well packed also.

Excellent

11 months ago

N. V.

I tried to order a few months ago and found it complicated as order was small Ordered at Harrods in March and told it would take many weeks to arrive. I was phoned by Harrods about 2 weeks ago to be told Riedal would only supply 4 boxes so order was cancelled. Why is it so difficult to get from Austria, Then ordered on line but order was delivered to 9 Coney Acre and not to my address which was clearly on label.

Average

11 months ago

X. B.

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve been waiting for my refund for months!

Average

11 months ago

Sheila Ratcliff

I don't even know what to say, I cancelled this tour in March when the world went into Shut down. I am still waiting for my refund.

Average

11 months ago

Lori Enlund

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ZoxxBox

At ZoxxBox we design your printed packaging fast and professionally Design your own wine boxes wedding product candy boxes beverage carriers and more

Recent Reviews

I worked with Michael and Doug. They were both very good and professional. My boxes look amazing and i will definitely be buying more in the near future. Roger Soy Luz Candles

Excellent

11 months ago

Roger L.

I needed an order quickly and was very pleased with the customer service, quick turn around and the product itself. Will definitely use and recommend ZoxxBox.com again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Angie S.

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Nightcruiser

Party Bus and Leisure Tours - Australias biggest range Partying across Australia from Western Australia-Queensland including Adelaide Melbourne Sydney Brisbane Wollongong Bunbury Margaret River Personalised local booking crews Instant answerquote Wine Tour Birthday Pub Crawl HensBucks Festivals Races

Recent Reviews

We booked a bus for 21/11/2015 through their Sydney company & we are still waiting for the bond to be refunded to our bank account. Booking the bus was fine, the bus turned up & was good for what we needed it for. The driver wasn't good at navigating to our destination so we arrived late. I have been emailing to arrange for the bond to be refunded & have NEVER received a reply. I have made numerous phone calls to the mobile number of the driver & he NEVER answers! ONCE he actually did answer my call, I asked about our bond & he claimed that he would have refunded it the following week after we hired it, this is what usually happens. He said he would look into it & get back to me. I still haven't heard from him. He finally answered another one of my many phone calls & admitted to not having refunded the bond yet & asked for me to email our bank details to him so he could arrange to refund it for us. I asked him if he receives my emails because I have been emailing for MONTHS & have never received a response! His reply was "Yes, I have been getting them" I then asked why he wouldn't have replied to any of them regarding this matter & he said "I have been busy!" We are still waiting for this bond to be refunded. Very unprofessional, I would NEVER recommend to use this driver from Sydney.

Average

11 months ago

Sheree Davies

I recently used Night Cruiser Party Bus Tours to surprise my partner for his birthday. The whole experience was terrible. Firstly It took 3 days to get through to the call centre to pay the final amount via Credit card, the service was shocking. When it came to the night to my own surprise a competitors bus turned up for our tour (one which i had already looked at and didnt like the company) I was then told I owed more money when I didn't and there was another tour on our bus which I was never informed about at all. I was also under the impression there would be a tour guide who would come with us for the night - there wasn't. After all of this the bus left the whole tour on the side of the road at the end of the night!!!! I still have not received my bond back after many emails and attempts at calling (which are never answered). I was very very disappointed in the whole experience and will never recommend them to anyone!!!

Average

11 months ago

Annie G.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Chateau

Chateaucom has selected some grand crus great wines rare vintages and old vintages from the best of the vineyards Discover another experience of the wine on Chateaucom

Recent Reviews

Two cases of Bordeaux purchased in June 2018; no problems. Email received from Chateau re delivery; suggested due to hot weather better to wait until September; I agreed. Notified 4 Sep that purchase had been shipped. Wine was received the following day. Excellent service all round; will definitely use again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Maurice Littlewood

I purchased a case of 6 bottles of wine, made the payment, my money was taken from my bank account, and days later I receive an email from someone at Chateau.com, saying that the wines were wrongfully priced, and that they would cancel my order due to this fact. I was not asked or consulted, just offered other “discounted” wines which were overpriced when compared to other vendors. I still haven’t received my money back.

Average

1 year ago

FA

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Quench Essentials

Shop the highest-quality beverage appliances for your kitchen and at-home bar Get free shipping on wine coolers blenders coffee makers and more

Recent Reviews

I was disappointed when I got home and the wine fridge box was sideways in front of my garage with two holes in it and one of the sides question. Fedex didn’t take very good care of it but it should’ve been wrapped inside another box with more protective cardboard or Styrofoam or Packing material. There was a Bruce broken piece of plastic when I open the box and I’m not quite sure where that came from. Going to plug it in today and not sure if it works or not but I’m keeping my fingers crossed.

Great

11 months ago

Tmhnapa E.

I ordered a Bonavita 1900TS coffee maker. It was sent with no issues and works great. I never heard of Quench before. Great job.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dcostello44266 A.

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Home Lay and Wheeler

Lay Wheeler are specialists in en primeur in bond and fine wine sales let us help you discover our wines for cellaring and drinking online

Recent Reviews

One great reason to join Cellar Circle is the 10% discount in Majestic. I hadn't used them for a while, and had forgotten how knowledgeable, interesting amd interested the staff are. i've bought some excellent, reasonably priced wines with complete confidence.

Excellent

11 months ago

Roger Davison

Been with L&W for a few years now and I have received excellent service from them. They contact me the right amount of time with offers that I would consider and if I don't want them there is no pressure. Nothing is too difficult and everything is very easy. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nick Fisher

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Secret Bottle Shop

We are an independent Wine Spirits Business based in Herefordshire with a small but select team all of whom have a keen interest in all things Wines Champagnes and Spirits We offer a unique and exclusive range of products a world-wide wine selection from your everyday drinking wines to the more elite fine wines

Recent Reviews

The service was very good ordered on the Sunday arrived Wednesday morning, very well wrapped

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Schofield

The % is 12.5% on the bottle, but you advertise it as 15.5% which is incorrect

Average

1 year ago

B. I.

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

HarryHarvey

We stock supply and manufacture industrial chemicals and ingredients used for cooking baking and making wine We also stock containers and smoke fluid for vape pens Cash Carry supplier supplies

Recent Reviews

Great find for diy vapers out there products can be purchased already diluted from 1 litre upwards competitive pricing and delivery options available this is my second buy and not the last .thank you all ????

Excellent

1 year ago

William Gooravin

i could not thanks this company enough after not receiving my first order (through my fault with address not being correct on ebay) i contacted company and explained i had not recieved item and that inwas on a very tight budget for my wedding and was relying on these for my wedding favours and they could not have been nicers despite it being my own fault with address they offered to send me the same item to replace this at no extra cost for item just pay p&p. i recieved my item this morning and am very happy and thankful. thanks again laura xx

Excellent

1 year ago

laura

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

KWMWine

KWM Wine and Spirits Buy red wine buy white wine and buy spirits online in our online wine shop

Recent Reviews

Arrived safely within 2 days of on-line order. Very securely packed to ensure damage free. Many thanks indeed.

Excellent

1 year ago

P Cunningham

Great service ordered wine on Tuesday delivered on Wednesday

Excellent

1 year ago

Eamonn O Brien

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cellaraiders

Cellaraiders buys and sells wine collectors cellars Find older wines at prices that rival auction without waiting or the risk of losing to a higher bidder

Recent Reviews

Known Ben for over 20 years, cellaraiders has always been great to buy from. Ben will go the extra mile to make sure you get what you want with exceptional service. Doug Dobie

Excellent

1 year ago

Doug

Excellent online purchase, with overnight shipping and arrival at 10AM the next day. Buy with confidence.

Excellent

1 year ago

christopher wiese

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kosher Wine

The Grapevine is the Home of Kosher Wine and carries an extensive range of wine champagne grape juice kosher whisky brandy and other kosher spirits

Recent Reviews

I haven't actually opened any of the bottles of wine yet, but as a first time buyer I am delighted with this company. Great prices and swift delivery.will definitely be ordering from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. Lamarra

Everything OK Except delivery was 5 days Not next day as promised

Great

1 year ago

customer

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Shoppers Vineyard

Shoppers Vineyard - Wine Store in at 875 Bloomfield Avenue Clifton NJ 07012 Call us at 973-916-0707 for the best Italian wine French wine Oregon wine California wine Washington wine German wine Australian wine and Spanish wine

Recent Reviews

I was extremely pleased with my purchase, there's been a shortage of the item I purchased in my area and I was extremely glad the items arrived in time for my new years celebration . I will recommend Shoppers Vineyard to all my friends and I hope to do business again with them real soon.Shipping cost was a little high but everything else was great!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kwill33 K.

I received my order the very next day. Your service was extremely fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robertpadovani D.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My first order arrived 3 days after I placed it just as ordered. My second order I received only one of the 4 items I ordered. I called them and spoke with a very helpful customer service rep who spotted the error immediately and shipped the remainder of my order the same day. Couldn't be happier with their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peteewing T.

I recently placed an order for three bottles of my favorite gin that our local stores never carry. The package arrived as promised, well packaged with nice padding to prevent breakage. I have no complaints with their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Beckmn W.

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Online Wine Wine Gifts

Buy wine and wine gifts at uncorkedcom your online wine store with the most 90 point rated wines from around the world 995 flat rate shipping on all orders Uncorked

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on 12/20 and I knew my order would not be received by 12/25 but I am still waiting for the order to be shipped. When I call customer service all I get is a voicemail and no returned calls. I have ordered from this company before but this is the last time. Please use someone else instead of this company they do not seem to care about customer service at all.

Average

1 year ago

Buddysmyre L.

I placed my order on December 12th. On December 19th I sent them an email asking about my order status and expected delivery. I was told it might ship by the 24th. No reason or apology was provided. A day later I got a computer generated notice that the wine was "on its way" but was not provided with any further details. At this point, I have no idea if or when this gift order will arrive. It's doubtful that it will arrive before Christmas. Why an order should take 10 days to leave their warehouse is a mystery. They tell you "For your planning, average delivery times from your order date to Texas are approximately 10-12 business days." That is obviously not true. These guys need to get their act together if they want to be a successful company.

Average

1 year ago

Mrwinpa I.

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered four corkscrews as gifts on 12/19/2011. Was told by Winestuff customer service that they would arrive well before Xmas. Never arrived. Called on 12/28/2011 to get status. Informed that they never had the items, thus the order was never processed. Customer service indicated that since they never billed me, everything was fine. They missed the minor point that they didn't even contact me and their horrible service resulted in gifts never being given. Horrible company!! Never use this company. Go to Wine Enthusiasts for quality products and service!!

Average

1 year ago

Jwtedesco1960 M.

I ordered 4 Riedel glasses and 6 Spiegelau port glasses from Winestuff online. Then I called them to see if I could get the port glasses by a certain date - I really needed them. They said probably not. I asked to cancel the order. They said I couldn't do that, it was against their policy. Then I got an email that the order had shipped and was complete. When I got it, there were no port glasses. So I called them and they said, "Oh, we can't get them, so we cancelled that part of the order." I asked why they hadn't informed me, and they said they just hadn't gotten around to it. This is the worst mail order service I have experienced ever. And I do a lot of mail order.

Average

1 year ago

Steveinconcord K.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

WineAndTableware

Wine And Tableware brings you everything for your kitchen and table on middle to high end dinner sets flatware crystal and non lead crystal stemware wine glasses porcelain or bone china dinnerware coffee and tea cups mugs teapots kitchen gadgets and all other tabletop and gifts

Recent Reviews

I ordered an item from this website on December 11th assuming it would be here by Christmas. I received an e-mail on December 20th notifing me that my order had just been shipped. Nine days?? When I phoned, the man that answered was close to rude informing me that they did not guarantee a shipping date when I ordered. Very, very poor service from this website.

Average

1 year ago

Islandizzy X.

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PortoVino

The famous PortoVino Wine Bag- it will not disappoint! Discreetly store and pour 2 bottles of wine in this fashionable wine tote. The perfect gift for wine lovers. It has a hidden beverage pouch and spout for your favorite drinks! Over 200M viral video views and 100`s of 4.8⭐ reviews, you`ll love it!

Recent Reviews

Love this tote bag, used for the first time today. I brought it to the beach and my husband and I celebrated our anniversary with a vodka cocktail. Great quality!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynda Schuette

Thank you SO much!!! My friend/neighbor/customer absolutely LOVED her wine bag!!! Now if she would just stop telling everyone I bought it for her!! I’m sure I’ll be purchasing several more in the near future, lol..

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela Estep

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello My friend and my work colleagues visit your venue at least once a month as a girlie catch up over a drink/food. However unfortunately the lack of hospitality with the waitress ing service and waiting time was clearly evident in our visit this afternoon. When the food came it was cold. I ask them about this and they insisted it was hot when they gave it to me. I am very dissatisfied and dissapointed with the service today and my friend and work colleagues feel the same. We normally visit hear at least twice a month I hope you take my feed back seriously. Kind regards Miss Wilmot

Average

1 year ago

Verona Wilmot

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ShopWineDirect

Buy wine online with ShopWineDirect We039re the number one source for buying wine spirits and liquor online At ShopWineDirect customer service is number one

Recent Reviews

I bought Rosemount Estate Diamond Merlot 2001 from this store. They ship in timely manner and great packaging. Recommended Seller!

Excellent

1 year ago

Eracings R.

2.1

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Issimoteca

Bestellen Sie Wein aus den wichtigsten Anbaugebieten bequem online. Entdecken Sie bei uns hochwertigen Rotwein, Weißwein, Rosé & Schaumwein. Liebhaber des Weines können aus den leckersten Weinsorten wählen - Ihre Weinhandlung im Internet. Genießer finden außerdem leckere Rezepte in unserem Magazin. Willkommen!

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Baltic Leisure

Manufacturing high quality cedar Saunas and Wine Cellars Offering Pre-cut and Pre-built Sauna kits as well as Sauna Heaters Parts and Accessories

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Carboot Wines

Carboot Wines is an online wine store in Australia. Buy German, French, Spanish Italian, Australian and international wine by the bottle online. Interesting and unusual varietals. Purchase online wine at great prices, delivered to your door.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Plume Ridge Bottle Shop

Wines from boutique producers from around the world Hand selected by wine experts to pair with your culinary passion Wines from Napa and France etc

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Sign and Wine

Sign and Wine hosts DIY wood sign painting workshops in the Seattle WA area Book a class order a DIY craft kit or purchase a custom made wood sign

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

What a quaint little log cabin

A home beer and wine making store located in Roanoke Virginia Selling the supplies ingredients and equipment to make world class fermentations at home

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Vanity Project

Beauty Essentials For Busy Lives - Shop the best Wine Wipes Biddettes Pearly Wipes Coffee Wipes and more essential products for wine lovers coffee drinkers and those in a class of their own

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Traynor Family Vineyard - In The Heart Of Prince Edward County

Traynor Vineyard is likely the best know Prince Edward County winery for the natural wines Orange Wine Pet-Nat Vermouth and many other award winning wines

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Vinsupernaturel

Vinsupernaturel is our natural wine store & creative space with cross segmented products and events. Check in for the best natural wines and unique products.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with