Back  

Food Processing Company

A company that handles the food processing process.

2767

Companies

Сompanies in this category

22836

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295) Agricultural Product Wholesaler (3) Agricultural Service Supply Agency (181) Agrochemicals Supplier (0) Alcohol Manufacturer (1) Alcohol Store (1801) Bagel Shop (2) Bakery (174) Bakery Equipment (1) Baking Supply Store (119) Beer Distributor (61) Beer Garden (5) Beer Hall (2) Beer Store (37) Beverage Distributor (646) Brewery (53) Butcher Shop (17) Cake Decorating Equipment Shop (52) Cake Shop (517) Candy Store (72) Cannabis store (106) Caterer (15) Catering Food and Drink Supplier (316) Cattle Farm (111) Chocolate Artisan (90) Chocolate Shop (16) Cigar Shop (16) Coffee Machine Supplier (1) Coffee Roasters (355) Coffee Store (194) Coffee Vending Machine (15) Coffee Wholesaler (551) Condiments Supplier (9) Confectionery (250) Cookie Shop (3) Dairy (186) Deli (22) Discount Supermarket (91) Distillery (35) Electronic Cigarette Store (20) Food Manufacturer (41) Food Processing Company (2767) Food Producer (5) Food Products Supplier (53) Fruit and Vegetable Processing (10) Fruit and Vegetable Store (1) Gourmet Grocery Store (422) Greengrocer (1000) Grill (125) Grocery Delivery Service (10) Grocery Store (57) Health Food Store (112) Honey Farm (545) Hookah Store (15) Ice Cream Shop (42) Liquor Store (15) Meal Delivery (78) Meat Products Supplier (11) Meat Wholesaler (657) Natural Foods Store (7) Nut Store (34) Olive Oil Manufacturer (30) Organic Drug Store (0) Organic Food Store (1217) Organic Shop (391) Seasonal Goods Store (1180) Supermarket (57) Tea Manufacturer (8) Tea Market Place (9) Tea Store (157) Tobacco Shop (220) Tobacco Store (4) Tobacco Supplier (0) Vaporizer Store (476) Vineyard (53) Wholesale Bakery (23) Wine Club (168) Wine Store (149)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325614)

Filters

Back  

Food Processing Company

Food Processing Company A company that handles the food processing process.

2767

Companies

Сompanies in this category

22836

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

46 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

tim croxton

Post office lost my first shipment even though the claimed it was delivered, and I was sent a replacement for free by CBD Hemp Direct. When the post office eventually found my original order, CBD Hemp Direct let me keep that one too! Great deals, great product, and even better service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donovan Kuter

4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Average

1 year ago

Cristina B.

3.3

31 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HQHair

Hair Products, Cosmetics, Beauty & Accessories for the super sassy, bold and brave. Find cult brands and exclusive offers. Our delivery times are running as usual

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery, I love my new Foreo Luna 3 for sensitive skin. It's amazing on my the face. I would definitely recommend it to everyone! 10/10!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michaela

Quick and fast delivery. HQ also offers amazing deals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy Johnston

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bella Ella Boutique

Bella Ella Boutique is an online boutique with the latest styles and trends in women39s clothing Get great deals on boutique dresses tops and more

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cambridge Distillery

Cambridge Distillery is recognized as the most innovative distillery in the world We produce our gins using fresh locally available botanicals and distil them individually to get the perfect flavour We then blend them expertly producing unique award-winning gins Home of the world39s first tailored gins

4.4

23 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Backstage

Find and apply to over 5000 casting calls auditions and roles on Backstage the most trusted platform for actors and models Start and get cast today

Recent Reviews

I subscribe this website. They said it's 6 months for free. After like 3 months I unsubscribe because I did not like it that much and I after another 3 months I was charged on my bank account £20. When I asked for refund as I already cancelled this and that it does not make sense to pay for something when I am unable to get a job as it was during lockdown they refused to refund me. I WOULD NEVER EVER SUGGEST SOMEONE THIS WEBSITE!

Average

11 months ago

Barbora V.

On June 12 I was billed by Backstage for the annual membership. However, in March I had went on the website and turned my auto renew off. After being billing, I went back to my account to see my auto renew was STILL ON! I was charged the annual membership of $149 and never received any email receipt regarding this. I contact their customer service today on June 30, just 18 days after the payment. They continued to tell me that I was past their "10 day" grace period and no refund could be issued. I was even okay will settling for a pro-rated 11 month refund. But they still said that was not possible. Not to mention I have not used their site in over a year... This is very sketchy that I attempted to turn the auto renew off, yet it was still on. And what kind of company doesn't send a receipt after a payment is made? If I had received a receipt I would have cancelled right away and fell in the "10 day grace period". Instead I happen to look at my statements and see this just 8 days after the "grace period." This is no way to conduce a business ESPECIALLY admits a global pandemic when so many of us are hurting for money due to loss of jobs. When they say "its not possible to issue a refund" this is a lie. It is possible, they just don't WANT to. With just a couple clicks they could issue a refund or partial refund. BEWARE of Backstage, not only did I get ZERO jobs from this service, but their business model seems to be setup to auto withdraw funds and have people forget about their membership. I have not experienced customer service this poor before.

Average

11 months ago

Daniel O.

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hoot Reading is a fantastic service. It was founded by two devoted and fabulous moms who put their hearts into every part of this business. The customer service is beyond compare. My kids love and look forward to reading alongside the amazing teachers who guide them and help them achieve their goals. I would recommend this for both struggling and fluent readers alike.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aviva Golberg

We love Hootreading! My son is in Junior Kindergarten and has really enjoyed his 20 mins per day with his teacher. The reading session length is perfect, the teachers are upbeat and professional, and bonus...my son can truly read now! I would highly recommend Hootreading to anyone with 20 mins to spare and an iPad.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicki Black

3.8

53 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Danish Porcelain House - Plates Figurines Vases Bowls

Royal Copenhagen figurines and plates Find 14000 different collectibles and decorative items from Royal Copenhagen Bing and Grondahl Porsgrund Arabia Rorstrand HC Andersen Porcelain Bjorn Wiinblad Gustavberg Georg Jensen etc

Recent Reviews

Great thanks for my last order ! Not more than 3 days to received the items that were more perfect than expected. The plates were professionally protected and are are now ready to be admired. Best regards from France.

Excellent

1 year ago

Axel

Always very fast shipping to USA, always perfect items.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara

4.8

39 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great shop, quick shipping and quality products.

Great

1 year ago

L.

All’s great but the delivery is always longer than expect and not because of COVID-19, it’s not the first time! That’s why -1 star ⭐️

Great

1 year ago

Valentin

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bitcoin GPU Mining

Daily Free Bitcoin GPU Mining Cloud Bitcoin Mining Earn Online Litecoin Mining Win Best Gpu Mining Cpu Ethereum Mining monero mining Ethereum mining xrp mining doge coin mining eos mining btc mining bitcoin miner crypto miner

Recent Reviews

Nothing is Impossible! You can recover back your funds through the help of a professional recovery expert. check bio to get started as soon as possible...Don't be ashamed !

Average

1 year ago

Dave Hansen

A very dubious and unreliable company I am writing this review To prevent you from falling for this scammers. As usual like every other scam companies, the offer seemed so sweet and luring. When you are in deep, you find it difficult to withdraw your money. I was able to discover www dot coin charge back dot come from Elizabeth's quora page which helped me in recovering the most part of my funds Posted as received from Kortney Chamlain together we can fight scam companies! with love, Liz.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

18 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Largest Cloud Bitcoin Mining Company TOP Mining

Top Mining is the most profitable cloud mining platform Start Bitcoin Mining Today Cloud Mining is the process of bitcoin mining utilizing a remote datacenter with shared processing power

Recent Reviews

Can the victims of scam get their money back? Yes, if you have fallen victim to scam from an unregulated investment platform or any scam at ll then are eligible to recover what was stolen from you and this can only happen if this is reported to the right people. With the right approach and with evidence, you will get what you lost back. Those behind these unregulated platforms will likely want to sell the idea that what happened to your investment was an unfortunate occurrence when in reality what happened was theft via elaborate means. If you are a victim or you know any one who is a victim of these occurrences, you should know there are people who can help you. Simply search (corecrypto tech-cryptocurrency recovery) on google just the way it is in that bracket. It is never too late if you have the right information, your sanity can be restored.

Bad

7 months ago

H. L.

This site is a scam with no address and no phone and all fake credentials We have complained to fbi after investing does not allow access to the account Never invest in this site

Average

1 year ago

Kara Sutherland

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Big On Driver Training

Professional tuition from LGV HGV PCV Car and Trailer 75 tonne minibus training and also offer Driver CPC thought Stoke on Trent StaffordshireCheshireCrewe

Recent Reviews

Passed my cat C and my initial CPC mod 4 with these guys, and I couldn't recommend them enough If I could give more than 5 stars then I would.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan hudson

Just passed my class 2 thanks to big on driver traning

Excellent

1 year ago

David Boote

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

15 years back there was a lot of funding, Enterkey was there and right now, hardly any funding Enerkey is still there but the others hardly survived. A very fine place to learn, integrate and achieve something. From the staff to the tutors trainers and lecturers for CerTESOL , what a place to be. I I wish them best of luck for their future ahead.

Excellent

1 year ago

Asad

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

5 months ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

5 months ago

stevelordsongtalk

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks for your immediate reply Veronica. You were very cooperative and guided me very well. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yana

Great service, great help and really efficient

Excellent

1 year ago

orlagh capper

4.4

54 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Association of Learning

Association of Learning are one of the leading online home learning providers in the UK with a range of over 400 courses there is something for everyone Join over 100000 students who studied one of our online distance learning courses Monthly payments option available with no interest or credit checks.

Recent Reviews

I have very much enjoyed my Counselling Course with the Association of Learning. The course was challenging, fascinating, and enabled you to study and research a broad range of topics so that you get a good view of Counselling, and the role of the Counsellor. I am happy to particularly commend my tutor Mark Hayes who was supportive and encouraging throughout. Thanks

Excellent

2 months ago

V Borwick

Of all the websites I looked on for a course, this one was most direct and easy. All questions were answered. Everything I needed to know to make a decision was there. Payment was clear, straightforward and quick.

Excellent

2 months ago

Karen Wright

3.8

69 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TheAltening

TheAltening is the best place to get a minecraft account generator We offer free alts as well as an alt generator

Recent Reviews

I had ordered 5 premium alts and not only a week after of registering them to the server i play on, the link to the alts says "page expired" attempted to contact staff to fix it and they took a week to reply. Still no fix and havent been able to use the 5 alts i paid for in over a week. I was scammed, there was no say that it was only for a limited amount of time. It said permanent premium alt. Staff asked for a order number when i never got an order number in the email, only a link to the page of the details of my alts, which expired. I dont want new alts i want the same alts i was using and paid for that had the data of them saved to servers i was playing on with progress. Reply back to the altening: as stated I did not get a order number with my purchase on the confirmation email nor the email with my link. I was not sent a order number. Which has been the issue this whole time and why staff closed my ticket without helping me last time. Also, no I was not instructed to save my information off the site, in both emails I got, none of those say I need to save my Alts information on the side. I’ve reviewed and checked them both.

Bad

2 months ago

Bluezoomc

Bought An account for my friend because he was banned on Hypixel. This worked perfectly, we were able to play just like normal. I bought 7 alts at the same time costed me 5,44 dollars I think. They all work! And are not banned on popular servers.

Excellent

2 months ago

StupidityCheck

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome and great price

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Easy to follow. I took CAA training.

Great

1 year ago

Maria

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Business and Data Analytics School Learn new skills and Grow your career

Learn new skills and grow your career with learning path career path We provide online courses on Business and Data Analaytics

Recent Reviews

Excel Turboboost Course is good for the intermediate learners also the training session was speedy. There is no option to leave questions against learners asking but while the course is free, it's helping people to learn some new things which they may don't learn before.

Average

1 year ago

M Saddam Hossain Khan

excellent teaching with example every thing is clear

Excellent

1 year ago

Sanjay Kumar Gautam

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Zigarren Welt

Versandkostenfreier 24h Express ab 49 Kistenrabatt 1000 Zigarrenbewertungen Aging Empfehlungen Rezensionen aus Zigarrenmagazinen Einzelverkauf

Recent Reviews

zigarillos taste excellent, good prices, fast service, bill in order, good customer service, fast response

Excellent

1 year ago

Marc Hood

Fast delivery :) Excellent service :) Great selection of products :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Bastuck

4.3

42 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Brian is very professional

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton

I appreciated the immediate connection I formed with Tyler. When he called, he asked real questions; he was interested in my business and why I love what I’m doing; he was invested in a longer term partnership. And, then Reliant was able to fund my business within 24 hours after finalizing my application. Thank YOU!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

site down for a long time, I put some money in there

Average

1 year ago

Fernando Silva

Thank you for submitting your report to CERT. With your agreement to share this report with partner agencies, in this case the NZ Police, Cert NZ have advised us of your complaint. From the information provided to us, I understand you reside in the Netherlands. Reports of this nature should be provided through to your local relevant agency. I can advise that smart-mining.com does appear to be a scam site and that there is no registered company in New Zealand associated to the website. The host for the site appears to be located in Japan. If your local law enforcement agency determines that part of the offence occurred in New Zealand or the potential suspect resides here, your complaint will be forwarded to us through the appropriate channels. Regards, CERT Incidents Cybercrime Unit | High Tech Crime Group Police National Headquarters, Wellington 6011

Average

1 year ago

jaaa

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Archer was a friendly professional who came round and cleaned our carpets for the agreed upon rate. Was on time and prompt and thorough in his work and a very nice guy.

Excellent

1 month ago

tianting.tt

Great service. They are professionals and serious. I had an issue with the cleaning and they came back and re-did the job. I am impressed and Harry highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 month ago

ElizabethGrace

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took a while to finally deliver to my house (I'm in Canada) but the flavours are great! I ordered Salted Caramel and Strawberry Cream which is true to the flavour rather than tasting like powdered cardboard from other companies. Will definitely order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Shipment arrived quickly and Strawberry Cream whey protein is fantastic, best tasting protein ive had so far.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brandon Mendez

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

High end merchandise at low cost. There is always something new to find there as the stock constantly changes. I love to buy my sheets there as I can get 800 count sheets for the cost of basic sheets. Interesting and fun finds everywhere

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stay clear... no help. No support . Go elsewhere

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The speed that we receive funds, the payback terms, especially now with 1 weekly payment & the most important of all - OnDeck gave us funding when we really needed it & the banks would not even talk to us. Max, our representative has been most helpful & patient with our questions. Thank you OnDeck for being there for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elaine Popplestone

Over the last 2 years, I have had excellent service, good advice and fast funding release. It has helped us solve cash flow hiccups and assisted us with various small to medium projects. We will continue to use their services in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Wales

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Guys who really wanna gain the original bitcoin not the scam one this is the site for you to get the bitcoin i just received $100 of bitcoin so join us let make money online

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

TERRIBLE cheats, lying, thieving company. Don't use.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Smart people.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lilla Malone

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone are you a forex/Binary/indices/crypto trader? or you Have heard about it for long and right now you wish to give it a trial ? please also be careful of these unregulated brokers advertising on the internet. You can avoid loses and also make good choices when choosing a broker to trade with. So i am recommending an expert(58 years old man) who is well known all over EUROPE/America for his master class strategy, and her ability to recover loses no matter how long it must have been, he also gives free tutors for beginners. I share this because he has led me(and so many other people) away from the paths of failure into success for over 3 years now that I have known him and I'm making huge amounts of money through profits. Its a blessing to have someone like him Helping people like us at this time To reach out to Mr Richard is very easy and he is ready to take up the challenges with you. All you have to do is visit www. TradeAdvisor.tech ) i shared this to help someone, you can also share to help someone else too!!!

Poor

8 hours ago

DejaEllie

This is the only site i have ever enjoyed if you really wanna gain or earn a living in an online business or online investment, this the recommended site for you i just received my weekly payed now

Excellent

1 year ago

Janathan Qwashie

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lakeshorereg Teacher Supply Store Top-Quality Learning Products

Your one-stop teacher supply store Shop high-quality learning products teaching resourcesmdashplus premium classroom furniture like tables seating more

Recent Reviews

Always good products for teachers and care givers. One of the only places to by multi-cultural dolls and products. Thanks Lakeshore for your dedication to quality learning materials for all children!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Average

1 year ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recoverfab worked for me when nothing else did. I was having issues with my SD card, and it was damaged and corrupted, I had attempted to use two different recovering data sites and they still were missing around 1000 photos. I messaged them, sent off my SD card, and the photos were found within a week off me mailing off the card. Super fast responses which is so wonderful and appreciated. The photos I lost were spaning from 3 trips I took, so I would of been devastated to lose them, I'm so happy to have found recoverfab and I can't thank them enough!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

The Good Skin Company

The Good Skin Company offer bespoke anti ageing skin treatments from their flagship skin clinic in Hampton Hill the London Borough of Richmond

Recent Reviews

Typical terrible company, overcharged my wife, bounced her account and then she has to call a foreign call center and deal with some one who is reading a script and telling her that she is not getting a refund for products that she didn't order or use. Can't speak to anybody in this country from the company, just someone reading a script and battling with her. We should be able to talk to someone directly from the company. But that's what these companies do. And if then if they do these things to you you talk to someone across the world who doesn't work directly for the company, they are reading a script with rebuttals. You can't get a supervisor because these companies do not care about being good stewards to there customers.

Average

1 year ago

Louis Ragghianti

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Get the capital you need today with merchant cash advances and commercial funding from Nextwave Funding

Recent Reviews

Despite written requests to stop, they keep engaging in the theft of digital computing resources to facilitate their spam messages. And it isn't like they don't know about it, "Victoria Stephens" even replied to my email message asking them to stop, apologized, and then continued to engage in their illegal activity. This has been going on for months, and I've kept the logs.

Average

1 year ago

Donn Bly

Leticia Gonzales was amazing and very helpful. She responded very timely and even returned a call while she was on a short vacation. I also appreciate the team working to customize my financial needs and taking into consideration history and future of my company. thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brent Anderson

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ZombieModding

Home ZombieModding

Recent Reviews

ZombieModding is the classic Call of Duty modding and mapping website where users can download and talk to other users about their mods and custom maps. The site mostly has custom maps for Call of Duty World at War, but there are some other options on ZM as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very professional and very helpful for my activities thanks very much

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I have found Newcroft useful in completing some of my drivers CPC's especially as they run courses over the weekend which really helps in some emergency situations I have been faced with recently. Tommy has been a great help and responds instantly with the information required. I am looking forward to seeing their CPC Manager dates for the future. I look forward to continue working with Newcroft Danielle @ Atlas Courier Express

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

2.6

6 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really love these machines, where may I buy them? I am in USA

Excellent

1 year ago

Kian Robertson

Purchase Whatsminer to start my what it says.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cole Buck

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Clever Training

Shop the best fitness gear and technology from the most famous brands, only at Clever Training. See our special offers and shop with confidence

Recent Reviews

O stars would be better, if allowed. Very poor customer service, even when linked with Amazon. Can’t call them due to “reorganization of lines.” I would never use this company again.

Average

1 year ago

Carol Impola

Ordered shoes over 2 weeks ago, was charged on the shoes and the order never came. I ordered with standard 3-5 day shipping. I shouldve read reviews before ordering. This company is a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Welcome new

Develop your career in Data Analytics and improve your skills in this field CALL US Today 0800 907 8235 infopairviewcouk

Recent Reviews

At first I was skeptical about Pairview Training, I had a lot to loose if it went wrong, I went to one of their seminar and I was sure I could do this and be successful irrespective of where I was in my career journey. I am glad I did. It wasn’t easy at all, it required me to sacrifice my time, my money and be self motivated irrespective of all the negativity I heard. I decided to be positive where there were little hope- meaning at the same year I started with pairview I found out I was pregnant. I had spent so much of my time and money to quit. I was determined to push myself to achieve my goals. Pairview was so understanding, they were patient and gave me time to keep up with pace. I started my data science training in 2016, I wasn’t offered python or R as it wasn’t part of the data science package at the time. So I was trained on SAS miner but by the time I completed my training and project experience in late 2017, SAS miner was no more the preferred Data science tool as there were other tools like Python and R so it was very difficult securing a Data Science job but nevertheless, this knowledge gave me an edge in the data analytics world. Now am moving from a reporting analyst to a Senior position, this could not have been possible without Pairveiw. Food for thought Don’t start something you cannot bring to fruition by yourself. It took me time, determination, hours of studies to keep up and networking and of course God to get me where I am today. It wasn’t easy, I needed the experience from Pairview and endorsement, I have qualifications that couldn’t get me my desired job due to lack of experience. I didn’t want another qualification or certification again. I wanted a company that I could learn from, gain experience and endorse my skills, this was why I started with Pairview.

Great

1 year ago

Cleo Harry

Having heard of Pairview for a while before actually making the choice to use them to prepare for a career change to data analytics, I can confidently say that they have met my expectations. The instructors are well versed in the knowledge of the subject and, more importantly, able to impart the knowledge. The virtual classes are very interactive and easy to follow. I would recommend them for those looking to start a career in data science and analytics.

Great

1 year ago

Chiedozie Udeh

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

FLG Easy-To-Use Sales CRM Loved By 100s Of UK Teams

Workflow-based CRM software to automate control processes Manage 100000s of leads - nothing missed no opportunities left behind FREE 7-day trial

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Service. Attentive. Effective. Accessible.

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton Firman

Simple to use, however there are a few issues that need solving, like unable to multi task on a case and difficulty in add appointments to dairy.

Average

1 year ago

Omar

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first was scared investing with option traders because of scam alerts came across lot of them but my mum who told me about "ANDRICH TOM" on how he has helped alotof persons who invested with him and i said let me give it a try to my greatest surprise I was able to make double of what I invested.....am sharing this post here to let you guys enjoy what am enjoying you contact him here if your interested WhatsApp/telegram::+13252446270

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Guys who really wanna make money online you are at the right path quickly register and start earning yours now i just got my weekly cash-out now so hurry

Excellent

1 year ago

Janathan Qwashie

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Purple Trading The World’s Leading Forex Broker Online Forex Trading

Purple Trading provides 100 fair ECN STP forex accounts Trade Forex with the world’s leading Forex Broker Interbank liquidity and spreads from 01 pips and much more

Recent Reviews

for the time I traded with them, they looked ok, with really tight spreads... Unfortunately they charge ridiculously high swaps...

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

purple-trading.com was the website I heard most about while planning to invest in crypto currency but unfortunately reality was different and they escape with all my money but I was lucky enough to spend some of my money at (Www. Arbitrage . is) and thankfully my money is safe and I am getting profit.

Average

1 year ago

Sarah Winfield

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication about shipping and expected time of delivery, even during the pandemic. Fantastic runners and cheaper than anywhere else I looked.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.4

9 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Looks to b good mining pool but u never get ur funds! Try to put support ticket in but its disabled. DO NOT WASTE UR TIME ON THIS SIGHT IT IS BULL****!

Average

1 year ago

Kelly O'Leary

Just a fu.king thieves dont do any investment with thim

Average

1 year ago

naqeebullah kakar

4.6

19 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sets of books on April 24, 2020. As of today, May 29, the company has not responded to emails or phone messages, and the books have not arrived. Today I called my credit card company and filed a dispute. I encourage all who have had a similar problem to contact their credit card company to withhold payment from Nest Learning. They are in the business of stealing! And that is dishonesty at its height.

Average

11 months ago

Karen K.

My poor teen daughter used her babysitting money to purchase sidewalk chalk and never received. This is a pathetic company you literally stole money from a child. She's constantly been checking the mail awaiting her package. We just found these reviews so apparent we won't be getting her order. We will however, dispute the charges.

Average

11 months ago

Rebekah L.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - 1 Top Rated Tile Cleaners

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - Fresh Tile Cleaning offers Free Estimates Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Floor Restoration Cleaning Call Now 0488 848 976 Open 7 Days A Week in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Really excellent service. Prompt, polite, and friendly. Would highly recommend it to anyone. I will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

DylanHughes

Extremely happy with our choice of tiles from Fresh Tile Cleaning. I think we dealt with the owner and he was very helpful and most accommodating to our needs. Highly recommend

Excellent

1 month ago

IslaWalker

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with