Back  

Organic Shop

A store that sells organic items such as organic vegetables, fruits, organic medicine etc.

123

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1242

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Organic Shop

Organic Shop A store that sells organic items such as organic vegetables, fruits, organic medicine etc.

123

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1242

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CBD Oil

CBD oil made from the very best organic ingredients from 3 to 25 with less than 02 THC All our products are certified organic with full range of cannabinoids and terpenes

Recent Reviews

I have ordered one testbottle from Swiss Formula via a websight with very good price, but now Swiss Formula has taken around-£121.50 from my account, 5 times more than what I already payed them for my testorder!!! I will send to them a message and claim my money back. Look out for this company and their products - warning! Money just starts run away from your account to them! It is not fair and not honest. Neusa Lebarch

Bad

4 years ago

Neusa Maria Lebarch

I subscribed for a subscription for a monthly delivery. Never received the right product once in like 5-6 months. I contacted them several times about it. The number for their customer service is swiss. So its like 2 euros a minute to talk to them if they answer.

Poor

4 years ago

Anders Reuter

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Desert Bronze Self Tanning 100 Vegan organic and PETA approved

Desert Bronze was formulated after 13 years of self tanning experience Easy application and streak free A flawless dark color after ONE application that leaves you a natural tone NOT ORANGE Desert Bronze is one of very few self tanning products that is 100 Vegan organic and PETA approved No harmful additives

Recent Reviews

I won't use any other self tanner besides desert bronze! It was an instant sell out for my shop! All the girls in my home town have stocked up on it after seeing it on me. Most of my repeat, loyal customers bought at least two bottles each. I will definitely be placing another order soon. I love it!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jamee H.

Absolutely love the product! Does exactly what it says it's supposed to do! Not streaky at all, and doesn't have that weird chemical smell that a lot of self tanners have. We have ordered 50 bottles so far and have sold them all almost immediately!

Excellent

3 years ago

Pearl E.

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Mattress Online UK Organic Matttress UK Sustainable Mattress

Looking to buy a organic mattress online in the UK Totally sustainable eco-friendly made from the finest natural organic materials Shop today

Recent Reviews

Having recently returned from abroad and all my belongings "held captive" in storage I am in furnished rented accommodation on a very hard, solid mattress which is killing my back. I did some research online and came across Una. Being sceptical, I assumed the mattress topper I ordered would be returned within the 100 night trial, but, I can safely say that my back loves the topper and I am getting a good nights' sleep most nights, if not, it has nothing to do with the mattress... I am happy with my Una mattress topper.

Excellent

3 years ago

Angela Lowe

Very comfortable pillows! My partner and I both really like the quality, design and variable amount of neck support. The certified organic materials just add additional peace of mind for us. We're really happy with our purchase.

Great

3 years ago

Adam A.

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bundle - The Original Pre-Packed Maternity Hospital Baby Bags

Bundle - The original pre-packed maternity bag hospital bag baby bag Bundles of organic ethical products apparel For mum baby in pregnancy labour hospital stay Baby checklist - what to pack in your hospital bag Nappies baby wipes maternity pads changing mats nursery items Baby shower gift ideas

Recent Reviews

Lucia has been so helpful, going above and beyond to assist with my order and to help me with tips and support with my new baby. We haven purchased two great products from Bundle and have recommended them to all our new parent friends! Thank you so much!!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Hannah

Love my Bundle bag! My customised bag was so useful for the hospital stay with my 3rd bub and we have since used it as an overnight and carry on for international travel. The perfect shape and size and looks really stylish as well. Thanks Bundle!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jillian Haynes

3.4

18 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kombucha Scoby starter Kit online Kombucha Tea Australian Store

Organic Kombucha home brewing Kits and more high quality Scoby with everything you need to start brewing your own delicious Kombucha Tea

Recent Reviews

So wonderful to be able to make my own Kombucha. Karl makes the process very easy with his step by step directions and happily answers any questions you email him. I am so glad I found his site. I highly recommend taking the plunge and buying his kits.

Excellent

3 years ago

Susan Cassidy

Karl has a comprehensive amount of information available through various channels including YouTube. He also sends out instructions with all of his products making it relatively simple to commence your Kombucha brewing journey. The best thing for Newbies like me though is he is quick to answer any dumb questions I have on the health of my brew etc.

Great

3 years ago

Lidwina van Dyk

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Haraflow

HARA Flow manufactures best quality organic CBD oil and CBD capsules Browse our CBD store and buy CBD oil at best prices

Recent Reviews

Absolutely love the gummies, so tasty and mellow! Also, love the healixer, it has really helped me get some deep, restful sleep! There are so many other benefits I am starting to feel, so grateful for this brand!

Excellent

3 years ago

Sema Mehrbod

New pen design is awesome and love that it’s a rounded silver tip with a stopper. So sleek and cool!! This batch I taste less flavor and more oil, so would be nice to reverse that. I’ll try the bath bomb soon and I’m so excited to soak with one of those baddies.

Great

3 years ago

Katie McNamara

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

EcoMIGHT

SAFE around children and pets EcoMIGHT Weed Grass Killer is a Naturally organic herbicide and Pesticide eco friendly pest control products Buy Now

Recent Reviews

Better than roundup and it lasts more than 90 days in the areas we sprayed!

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

As a family-owned business for nearly 100 years, reputation is everything. We will never sell anything we don't stand behind. After extensive testing, we are now recommending it to our customers. EcoMIGHT is a cost-effective solution that brings my customers just as much value as glyphosate. It's a no-brainer!

Excellent

4 years ago

David Shoaf

5

12 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

1Balance

Herbal Supplements and Herbal Teas that are made with finest organic ingredients and personalized for your metabolic body type Take an online assessment get your personalized diet and supplementation report and subscribe to the monthly supply of herbal supplements made just for you

Recent Reviews

I have lupus and much joint pain (inflammation) throughout my body... I feel so much better taking these supplements... still working on sleeping better.. hopefully the new adjusted I receive soon will help with that too!

Great

3 years ago

Ardin

This company is responsive, informative and beyond helpful. I've reached out to alter my mix and was given such impressive dedication to my personal concerns. I feel a difference enough that this has become a staple in my self care. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nicole Heisel

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Crescent Canna

The best CBD products at the best prices We use 99 pure organic CBD cannabidiol extracted from USA-grown hemp

Recent Reviews

The CBD is on par if not better in some respects with the quality of some of the industries best available products. I would definitely recommend this product to others in need of relief from aches, pains and inflammation. The MCT is also a great added bonus. I purchased my oil at the vape shop on St Charles where the clerk was friendly and knowledgeable. The price is great as well considering the quality of the product.

Excellent

3 years ago

Q. K.

I've been using Crescent CBD 1000mg Mandarin Lime Drops for about three weeks now and I have to say it's the best CBD tincture I've ever tried. It tastes awesome and has been great for my hip pain and overall soreness and recovery after soccer games. I also have been using the CBD pain creme for a powerful combo of pain relief! High quality CBD at the best prices around. I definitely recommend Crescent Canna!

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Unisex Newborn Baby Kids Clothing Online Instore

As a leading Australian children39s brand Wilson Frenchy design a range of baby toddler clothing bedding blankets organic sleepwear Shop our affordable yet luxurious collection online or use our stockist locator to find your nearest store

Recent Reviews

I love Wilson & Frenchy. Beautiful, original designs and great quality. Just sad they don’t do clothes for older children. Thank fully i am having another baby so I can keep buying their wonderful product.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jessica Hartigan

I’m from the US and had a gift sent to new parents in Queensland. The experience from on line ordering, to communication from Wilson & Frenchy, to the delivery was excellent. My friends love the outfit and socks. Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

Robin Hollis

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Driven PCR

Driven PCR provides high quality CBD products including tinctures and ointments for human equine and companion animal Our products are 100 THC free all natural and organic

Recent Reviews

Alright. I don’t know what kinda black magic is in this ointment. Where can I buy the biggest container you make? My knee hasn’t felt this good in years. Wears off after about 12 hours. Sure. I’ve taken cortisone shots for a few years to control arthritis in my right knee. Last shot was Dec 26, 2018? I called my bone Dr n he said I needed to wait to get another shot. That’s when I tried your cream, because I was legit out of options. Put it on one night before bed. Realized about 10 AM the next day that I was walking normal. Stuffs a miracle dude. Quote me anyway you want. ??

Excellent

3 years ago

Chad

I have been using the topical and it has really helped me with my rotator cuff injury. I have also given some to friends and they have also seen reliefs from broken ribs to soar knees. This product is excellent.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cissie Meehan

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

VEJA Official site - VEJA STORE

Transparency Organic Materials Fair Trade Sourcing Beyond Sneakers Livraison et Retours Gratuits selon conditions Commandez en ligne sur wwwveja-storecom Livraison Offerte ds 65 Paiement Scuris

Recent Reviews

Misinformation: In today's 'Age' Newspaper 16 Feb '19 under title "Pack it Amsterdam' there's an article under SHOES detailing the Veja Roraima Desert sneakers as Vegan. When I visit the See veja-store.com I find they are made of leather.

Bad

3 years ago

Judith

Shocking company. I ordered dresses 3 months ago and I am still waiting on one. The others took 8 weeks to arrive. I have tried emailing and contacting customer service but no reply. Stay will clear is my advise.

Bad

3 years ago

K. X.

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic sale offerings- great time of year as I was just beginning to need summer stuff so it gave me an excuse to splurge!

Excellent

3 years ago

Ashleigh Lloyd

First time I've ever bought and owned frugi, absolutely beautiful clothes and fantastic service even during the current pandemic. Can't wait to get more for my family ❤️

Excellent

3 years ago

Amy Pollard

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Healthy Child

Affordable organic mattresses with free shipping and an extraordinary after-sales service Non toxic organic baby products for a healthy child

Recent Reviews

Healthy Child answered all my questions, making sure I was on the right track to order what I wanted for my grandson. We couldn't be happier with the selection of crib mattress and pad and the Austin Air Purifier. They even called after my order was placed to correct something I had wrong on the address, and the order was delivered quicker than I expected.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nancy Engsberg

What I absolutely love about ordering from Healthy Child Enterprises is the customer service! The questions I submitted were answered in a very fast and thorough manner. Any information I requested was given to me almost immediately. There is great communication regarding the order. I just love that I am able to interact with a kind and excellent employee (Gaye) with any questions or concerns. Such a great company to work with. Ive ordered twice from them in the last 2 years and would order again. I believe they would do whatever it takes to make sure I'm satisfied with their products. 5 star company!

Excellent

3 years ago

Theresa Hiebert

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the best tools out there for sellers on Amazon. Some of their features need improvement compared to other competitors but the they are great value for money!

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On the first day that face masks in shops became compulsory, none of the staff in Manuka were wearing a mask or gloves and there was no hand sanitiser by the entrance, unlike every other shop in Chichester. I'm wearing a mask to protect other people as much as to protect myself. I think it's very selfish of the staff not to wear a mask. Everybody else is making an effort.

Bad

3 years ago

W. U.

I ask an assistant some advice on a mouthwash product, I am dyslexic and I just wanted to know if it had fluoride or alcohol contact, I was taken aback when I was told to read the label. As the product was £6.99 per bottle I was very unsure if I should buy this, I did buy the bottle in the end after seeking more advise from a young man and also purchased a lot of other items, I spent £85.00 in total and I feel this is a significant amount of money, and I feel it would be good to feel like a valued customer, I would like to receive respectful service weather I’m spending £1.00 or £85.00 Manners and good customer service cost nothing and impact on where I shop next time. I shop at Manuka because I believe in supporting individual stores but I’m wondering if a faceless, larger, cheaper store might be an option in the future.

Poor

4 years ago

Malcolm Z.

4.8

10 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are really good, they have the best price online, I saw that they have a facebook page so I became friends on their facebook page, they are always giving coupon code, to get additional discounts, they pack the packages very well and they also send goody bag with the order. The dog food that I purchased is almost done, I'm ready to place another order with them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mike S.

I was not very familiar with buying dog food online, but when I went to their site and compared the brands of food they carry as well as the price to where I buy locally I had to make my first online purchase! Overall, their customer service was great (called me a couple of days after to make sure everything was ok) and they shipped it out to me the day after I placed the order.

Excellent

3 years ago

Yanessa E.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I haven't gone one day without using YogaFace since last summer after using a sample at the Telluride Yoga Festival. My skin is so happy. Thank you!

Excellent

4 years ago

Amber Deherrera

I love the Yoga Face Face oil! I discovered it at SoulPlay Festival and went home and immediately ordered a bottle. It leaves my face feeling hydrated, soft and very smooth, like no other product I've ever used!

Excellent

4 years ago

Alex Moore

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a natural latex mattress from PlushBeds for my master bedroom. I did a lot of research and found this company and mattress to be the best. It came with free latex pillows and a beautiful sheet set which I love. Customer service was wonderful - very helpful in answering all of my questions and very knowledgeable in guiding me to the perfect mattress for my sleeping pattern. I love my mattress - the comfort is unbelievable. I have never slept better. I'll be back to purchase the same mattress for my guest bedroom before my holiday guests arrive in December.

Excellent

4 years ago

Joanclemmins T.

I have been looking at purchasing a latex mattress for a few years because I slept on a latex mattress that I loved when I was young. The mattress specialists were knowledgeable and helpful. Our purchase included latex pillows - very comfortable. Customer service is exceptional too. They handled any questions in a timely and professional manner.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jillbenter D.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This Is Not Studio covers a magnificent range of products from candles over clothing, and artworks designed by Jam Sutton! His huge talent results in a strive for perfection and the use of precious materials. Every object is handled with great care, packed safely and online commissions arrive without any risk of damage... I admire the geniality and creativity of the concepts, the touchable sensitivity of the artist in the sculpture that I bought and I surely will purchase more items in the near future!

Excellent

3 years ago

Dirk Nobus

I think this is one of the greastest art of all time!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Jaejin Park

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was our first order from Miller's Organic Farm. Although it is expensive we decided to try to see if the quality is worth the price. from 20 items the only thing I like is cow milk. 8$ for a gallon is not that high comparing to other stores around for grass fed raw milk. Goat milk - 9$ per half gallon - expensive and not even so good as the one sells in Whole Foods. Butter - 12.5$ for a pound - looks and tastes as really old butter. Looks like they removed something from it before making a butter. Irish butter from Trader Joes is far more better. Strawberry ice-cream - 12$ for 1 quart. It is so firm like an ice. By taste there is no creamy or milky taste. I think they do something with milk, after processing it contains a lot of water and this makes this ice-cream as ice. whole fryer - 23$ for 5 pounds. Today is March 12, 2015. The date on this fryer is August 8, I guess 2014, because it doesn't say what's the year. I understand that frozen food is still good after a year, but I don't want to pay so much for such long frozen food. Also some items don't have either packed or expiration date - milk, eggs, yogurt and no other labels. Which makes me think they trying to hide it and also don't expose their name if something will be wrong with the food.

Poor

4 years ago

Istolga R.

I’ve never had a problem with Miller’s Organic Farm. I’ve been ordering from them for years. They ship on time and the quality of their milk and animal products is excellent. Their kefir lasts forever. They are Amish and they only take orders by phone. I leave a phone message of my order. I’m thankful they have foods conveniently available to ship that are difficult to source locally.

Excellent

4 years ago

Sen567 U.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Green Pasture Farms

Organic Grass Fed Beef and Lamb Pastured Pork and Chicken Sustainable Fish UK Wide Delivery

Recent Reviews

I couldn't recommend this company more. I had a difficult order and the customer service helping me with this was excellent. The packaging is environmentally friendly, and the meat is amazing! I particularly like their nose-to-tail ethos meaning they supply some items you can't get anywhere else.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lisa

***** The most delicious turkey ever! Ordered a Christmas dinner pack and an extra gammon, slight issue with items missing but was very quickly sorted out and sent in time for our Christmas dinner. The turkey was hands down, the best tasting turkey I have ever had and I glazed the gammon with rum and we are still enjoying it today with pickles and fresh bread. Will definitely buy again!

Excellent

3 years ago

Liz Robinson

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Australiax27s Best Natural and Organic Products Online Superstore

Organic and Natural Products sourced locally from both Local and Worldwide from the leading organic suppliers

Recent Reviews

It is great to be able to purchase Lotus rolled rice flakes locally, which I have been doing since COVID-19 lockdown began. They are prompt to despatch orders, and their website is easy to use and they have a great range of products.

Excellent

3 years ago

U. O.

I have been shopping with Buy Organics online, for years now. I have no issues with them. Always good service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been on the product officially for 2 weeks I assume effects will be better and better as I continue to take it since the minimum time of use is two to three months. I feel more active , more productive, I always feel the need to be doing something I can not even explain it, quality of sleep has improved and sex drive / libido has increased. I recommend this product 1000%.

Great

4 years ago

Jose Francisco

Rita is one of the very best and most amazing Customer Service professionals I have met, whether in person, the phone or the Internet. She is very professional, enthusiastic, friendly, patient and caring. My only reason to give Brain Forza a 4 instead of a 5 is that the cycles of mushroom growth are not programmed or adjusted well to the market demand so it causes delays in the availability of the mushrooms, sometimes causing very long waits. I was accidentally skipped in my order or reishi, then the supply was all gone and I now have to wait one or two more weeks after 50 days of waiting. The products are at the very top over anything else in the market but the supply cycle needs to improve. Thank you!!

Great

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Breast Augmentation Growth Natural Products Costs Reviews-Pictures

Natural Enlargement products you can enhance your breasts with your choice of herbal breast augmentation pills drops cream or a bar of herbal soap NatureDay Products Organic Breast Augmentation

Recent Reviews

I ordered the pills and liquid on friday and got my package the following Monday. THe liquid is a little bitter tasting but it seems to be working pretty fast. I want to order the soap next.

Excellent

4 years ago

Pj W.

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I started using Royal Pet Club products 2 years ago when we purchased our Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Dolce. The way it made her coat look, feel and smell was so noticeably amazing that every single person that has held her has commented on how fantastic she smells and feels. I must have recommended 50 people to Royal Pet Club. The only one problem that we had/have with the products is that she smells SO amazing that we were inclined to snuggle with her in our bed while falling asleep, developing a bad habit of letting the puppy sleep in our bed. Now, two years later, we still fight over who gets to hold her while falling asleep. I wonder if we will ever realize she isn't actually a stuffed animal......but a live little creature! Thank you for the best products to ever hit the market for pets!

Excellent

4 years ago

Angelacm F.

I have been using Royal Treatment Grapefruit Shampoo for several years. I bought the first bottle on QVC. This shampoo makes my schnoodle so soft, clean, and best of all, smell so good. Rex is such a good boy when it comes to bathing. This shampoo is gentle on his eyes, paws, and coat. I will continue to be a loyal customer. I wish I could purchase it in the liter size as I did that first time on QVC. Love this Shampoo!

Excellent

4 years ago

U118500 M.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Casey Brown, Sacramento, was vert responsive and patient with our many questions, we may buy another futon based on his customer service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Paconnors B.

I cannot recommend The Futon Shop for anyone who really is interested in a 100% chemical free bed and responsive customer service. If you have allergies or MCS, find another vendor. First, it took a month for them to deliver the bed and then the wrong parts had been sent. So I had to take a second day off from work to meet them with the right parts a week later and then they were still missing parts. So I had to take another day off over a week later when finally the right parts for the bed frame were sent. Also, though I was told the bedframe was "unfinished," it was, in fact, treated with linseed oil, to which I had an allergic reaction, and they refused to swap out the bed for an unfinished frame. (Their website says they offer unfinished frames, but, in fact, they told me they don't after I learned mine had been treated.) Finally, while the people I spoke to in the store were all nice, I didn't get a final answer regarding a return for weeks and not until I was bumped all the way up to the head of the company--a woman who, frankly, was rude and presumptuous. If you have chemical allergies, look elsewhere for a merchant truly responsive to your issues and products that are precisely what the salesperson/website says they are.

Bad

4 years ago

Charda01 N.

4.4

144 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They sell a wide range of eco friendly and sustainable baby products, as well as gifts for Mum & Dad. I especially like their organic wet wipes, as they contain no plastic and they are biodegradable. If you order before 2pm on a weekday, the order arrives next day. Convenient, reliable, and a great shopping experience.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kate Reid

I love the products and the delivery service is great - they come the next day no fail!

Excellent

3 years ago

A. W.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed two orders in this website, both were dispatched quickly and arrived a day or two after. Products are great. I would definitely recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Frederic

I ordered a sunscreen on the 12th of April to which it said that it had been dispatched about 6 days ago.However, it’s the 21st and I still haven’t received my order I sent them an email about 3 days ago but haven’t had a reply.I know that the 19th-22nd is non bussiness due to Easter, but I ordered the sunscreen 9 days ago and it was meant to be sent first class which was clearly not the method it has been sent by.Any information in this matter would be helpful.

Poor

3 years ago

SMocerino

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

NutriCelebrity

We help people manage and maintain a healthy lifestyle with our wide selection of discount vitamins supplements and more All natural and 100 organic

Recent Reviews

item should arrived on 8 days,i ordered item at 26/12/2016 takes 28 days order no 100003564 12/26/16 $23.39

Great

3 years ago

Akram76 W.

I ordered baby supplements from Nutricelebrity, received them in 3 days, with fresh expiration date, will buy from them again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Merylfeng M.

3.3

28 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Perth WA - Clean Dry Cleaning Group

MOST TRUSTED CLEANING COMPANY GUARANTEED ABOUT CLEAN DRY Clean Dry Cleaning Group you can expect first-class cleaning and excellent service from people who care8230 Read CLEAN DRY SYSTEM At Clean Dry we pride ourselves on providing the best organic eco-friendly carpet cleaning service in Perth8230 Read CARPET CLEANING SPECIALISTS Most trusted hellip Continue reading Home

Recent Reviews

I had a lot of pet hair in both my house and my mothers granny flat - especially my mothers granny flat as she has a rag doll cat full of fur who had also left a number of stains on the carpet. Bruno rang before he came, was on time and did a great job of both places removing all the stains, some which i thought would not be able to be removed. Bruno explained everything well and did a great job!

Excellent

3 years ago

Robyn K.

I was very impressed with the customer service, I was able to get an appointment for the very next day at a great price. Marc did an excellent job of cleaning our carpets for a final rent inspection, he was quick and efficient with a good eye for detail and we were very happy with the result. We were also very pleased with the friendly and helpful customer service we received, even after having to reschedule our appointment. We would use again!

Excellent

3 years ago

Lauri P.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ethical Skincare

Take a look at our fantastic range of organic cruelty free vegan skin care beauty and wellness products We make ethical skincare easy

Recent Reviews

Everything was great apart from the fact if you signed up to the mailing list you'd get 10% off your 1st order, which I did but did not get the 10% off :(

Bad

3 years ago

Simon Tanner

Great service, products and one to one customer service Goods arrived on day two.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rachel Zdyrko

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AiGrow

AiGrow helps you get REAL Instagram followers Schedule posts and stories Boost engagement with AutoPods Grow your Organic followers - Try us for FREE

Recent Reviews

The platform is amazing, you see results from the first day. Customer service is great. I highly recommend it. Thank you guys!

Excellent

3 years ago

pratik patel

I have been using their VIP plans for a couple of weeks now and they have been helping me manually on it and i'm getting good results for couple weeks now.

Excellent

3 years ago

gayatri patil

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Farmdrop

Buy the freshest organic veg fruit meat and more from local farmers and get it delivered to your door FREE delivery available

Recent Reviews

Waited 35 minutes the other day to get access past the queuing system, only to find out no delivery slots available, same again today.... instead of making people queue just for access, maybe have a giant sign up saying at the queue page “we is full sorry” rather than wasting people’s time at this vulnerable point for everyone. At least with other sites we can jump straight to delivery slots and see what is available! Asda it is instead of farmdrop for me..

Bad

3 years ago

Narindar rull

For the first time I've finally eaten veal, an authentic, fat-free taste, a fairy tale .... Tomatoes are like a juice, bread is exceptional, salad is amazing, and many other products are unique , honestly I tried many times to buy organic food but they cheated me every time, with Farm Drop instead it's all authentic, from meat to fish from bread to fruit, in my opinion it is the number 1 in the United Kingdom (I'm not kidding ) I recommend it to everyone, I'm sorry I can't give more than 5 stars because it deserves it.

Excellent

3 years ago

Andrea Chizzoni

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Buy CBD Oil United Kingdom - Feelgood Essentials

100 Organic and True Full Spectrum CBD oil UK based

Recent Reviews

First time using CBD so I can’t compare it to any other brands/strengths but I’ve been using this for a couple of weeks now and have noticed it has helped with anxiety a lot, I feel a lot more calmer as well. Overall if it’s your first time buying I highly recommend it.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jamie

I have experienced intensive migraines for the past 6 years. Nothing has ever worked, A friend recommended I try CBD oil from FeelGood Essentials and since taking it I not only dont have migraines, I sleep better, I'm more relaxed, I have little to no anxiety and generally just FeelGood! Would highly recommend to everyone!

Excellent

3 years ago

Oliver Hupfau

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Formula Botanica

Formula Botanica is the world039s leading accredited online Organic Cosmetic Science School Our online courses teach you how to formulate organic cosmetics

Recent Reviews

Such a great School and I feel so blessed to be a continuing student. Just when I get a course completed, I look to see what else can I take! I am 59 years old and love my life long learning. I have learned in my 59 years to always learn and always be a student. With each course I take I feel a bit more confident with each completion and more confident in my formulations. Thank You Formula Botanica!

Excellent

3 years ago

Kathleen

Amazing course and I am so glad that I have waited 4 months, an patiently, to enroll. If you have passion for natural skincare and want to one day launch your skincare range you should definitely go for it. It is never too late to start on your dreamas. This journey has been amazing. Highly recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lucy Luc

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Freshly Fermented

Start your journey with fermented foods We offer the largest selection of organic vegan certified cultures in the UK all with free delivery

Recent Reviews

I've been making yoghurt from the heirloom Bulgarian cultures for a few weeks now. Our affection for these cultures led us to call it Broghurt. Broghurt makes for a very mild, thick, slightly viscous yoghurt and is consistent over eight or so creations. We loved him. Alas, just recently I've forgotten to make more and may have killed off Broghurt through neglect - my fault entirely! We are devastated. Luckily, I have a sachet of Greek yoghurt in the freezer (Plan B, for just in case I ever did accidentally killed off Broghurt. I haven't tried the Greek yet, but am assuming it'll be just as great as Broghurt (can't say Broghurt's not irreplaceable... I may need to buy him again!). In sum, lovely top quality yoghurt, extremely fast customer service when I emailed with a question, and I'd buy from here again. RIP Broghurt.

Excellent

3 years ago

In memory of Broghurt, the first of his name.

I had heard of but never tasted kombucha, until my son-in-law gave me some as a present last Christmas ???? I absolutely loved it! ???? As I have been making milk kefir for a few years now, I thought I could try making my own - cheaper, fresher, and much more fun! Did online research and decided to buy an organic scoby from Freshly Fermented. I already had some 1 litre Kilner jars, and live alone, so thought that would be big enough. ???? The scoby arrived within several days , looking weird but healthy! I looked for the instructions on Freshly Fermented's website. They were excellent ???????? - clear, detailed and very easy to follow. After a week I tasted it, and it was just right for me - not too sweet, or too sour. I bottled it in a couple of steralised old cliptop lemonade bottles, flavouring one half with blueberries and lemon, and the other with chopped up ginger root and lime juice. As I don't like extremely fizzy drinks, I tested after 3 days, 'burped' them, and after 5 days, they were perfect for me???????? absolutely delicious! ???? I have just started a new batch of elderflower (from my garden) and honey - hope it will be as good as the last lot! ???? My only regret is that I didn't get a bigger scoby as I would like to drink it every day, and 1 litre doesn't last long enough! Luckily my 'mother' scoby is already gestating a baby!! Yay!! ???? So I'm looking forward to trying out making kombucha with green and white teas in a few weeks, and lots of different flavours! Thankyou Freshly Fermented for making it so easy - and FUN!! ????

Excellent

4 years ago

Dogrosetoo

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Futonland

Convertible sofa beds space-saving loveseats and wall hugger futons for any room Murphy cabinet beds and organic mattresses Fast delivery and White Glove assembly services

Recent Reviews

Thanks for excellent service, phone & email & delivery, Your contact, updates, and efforts to meet my needs were much appreciated. The futon sofa is exactly as you described it online and really is an improvement to my hosting life.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rybus Maciej

One of the best purchase I made in 2020. Quality is excellent and very comfortable

Excellent

3 years ago

Dorjee

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Fuzzy Logic USA

Untreated Organic Cotton Clothing range perfect for MCS sufferers SKINtastic premium quality vegan moisturiser Priva Shave Power Shave ingrown hair and razor rash treatment miniKINI bikini hair dye Stiles Razor

Recent Reviews

I was looking for organic %100 cotton clothes and found them on Fuzzy Logic USA, i have purchased from them multiple times already in quick succession and have had no issues so far and the clothes from Organic Cotton Colours brand are fantastic, 5 stars for the best %100 organic cotton clothes and more i have seen coming from OCC and the great purchasing experience from Fuzzy Logic USA

Excellent

3 years ago

Bobby Schmidt

great customer service cheapest price anywhere fast shipping....... i love these little razors to shape my eyebrows much better then plucking.....i ordered 12 and when i received my order one of the packages was empty it had not been opened just never had a razor in it so i called the company and they had a replacement in the mail to me that day, good company to do business with. actually i give them 5 stars plus *****************************************

Excellent

3 years ago

Mary Dugger

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Russian Bath House Spa Club in London Banya No1 London

Holistic wellness SPA experience with thermal and organic treatments Authentic Steam Sauna Russian Delicacies

Recent Reviews

I was at Banya No.1 with my friends and all of us enjoyed this visit, we got the extremely hot Russian Venik massage (Parenie) and Honey&Salt scrub, so felt amazing! I also had fresh Aloe vera Musk and would recommend it to everybody, because my skin felt very fresh and smooth. Yummy food and drinks, especially pancakes and herbal tea!

Excellent

3 years ago

Elena

Wow, What a great place... Went their ad hoc as a bit of a surprise, was trated like a king and felt like one, once we had left... Alex, is a gentleman and the other staff are great too.... We will be back for sure !!

Excellent

4 years ago

Damien McGee

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Organic UK CBD Oil Life Enhanced by Nature Grass Co

We are Grass Co We combine high quality organic UK CBD Oil with other natural botanical ingredients Our philosophy is a Life Enhanced By Nature Discover CBD

Recent Reviews

First time that I try CBD and within the first 24h having Ease, I had this soothing, almost sedating feeling inside me, which is good as I am very anxious and the turmoil inside me has been getting worse lately to the point of feeling anger. I think that whoever feels anxiety knows what I mean.. that feeling of heart racing inside that doesn't go away and makes you feel like needing to leave your own body.. CBD is not the solution for the problems that make someone feel like this, but at least Ease helps me to feel calmer and so, have better reactions to things that come up in everyday life. I usually don't leave reviews so soon, as I've been having it only for a week, but I thought it was worth it to let people know that it does work initially and it does give you some peace.. will leave other reviews ahead in time if anything changes, for good or bad.

Great

3 years ago

Rafaela

Such great quality oils... I use a few drops of the Ease in the morning and it's brilliant for helping me stay that little bit more focussed and composed, and a few drops of the Calm in the evening for a really satisfyingly restful sleep. Plus the taste is really lovely too which means it isn't a chore to take! Beautiful packaging and quick delivery also.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kathy Chan

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Morlife

Morlife is Australia39s Leading Organic Supplement Manufacturer and Supplier Specialising in Organic Health Food Products Online Browse Shop Online or Call 07 5571 7744

Recent Reviews

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MyOrganicCompany

Shop for the finest European organic non GMO formulas from trusted brands like HiPP Holle Lebenswert and Loulouka From grass-fed Swiss and German cows we at MyOrganicCompany partner with parents to bring you the very best for the happiest and healthiest babies

Recent Reviews

I will only order from these people the pros definitely outweigh the cons. Out of the 10 orders I have placed through them only one was disappointing. And by disappointing it wasn’t even their fault. After receiving my package, three can we’re damaged. I am sure DHL were the ones who ruined the packaging. The one and only con was that when I tried to contact them their response time was Really slow it took almost a week. However the problem is rectified they sent the cans and I’m a very happy customer.

Great

1 year ago

b.polski11

I wish it were possible to give them a negative 100 ! This company sucks. I ordered formula on June 7th paid for expedited shipping , here we are June 23rd still no formula and no update on shipping . Sent several emails finally got a response saying my order was delivered on June 13th with a tracking number and a link. This was odd bc when I looked at the delivery confirmation receipt it was not signed for and there was no address on the receipt. Furthermore where did they get this tracking number?bc I certainly didn't get that info. On my end it still shows it's in shipping status. There is no way to prove that's my tracking number . So they thought I would buy that mess and believe that it was in fact delivered and now it's not their responsibility WRONG!. This company is one big scam

Bad

1 year ago

NicholeRodriguez-Grove

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Herb Affair

Herb Affair offers a wide variety of certified organic herbs spices empty capsules and oils at wholesale prices Discover our online selection today

Recent Reviews

I placed the order and received it in Canada within 5 days, good quality/price !

Excellent

3 years ago

Stephane

Once I read the instructions, it was easy to make my capsules, I only make 50 at a time. It's a great product for the DIY person, If I start to make them in quantity, I will look into something more automatic. But for now, I'm happy with what I ordered

Excellent

3 years ago

Donald

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ila Spa

Our aim at ila Spa is to provide women with the best all natural organic skin care products that will make them feel great both on the outside and inside

Recent Reviews

Excellent products for my teenage boy It made his skin free from spots he used it for 4 years now.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cheryl Lancaster

Amazing products with excellent ingredients coupled with fast delivery (even to Russia), ready-to-help support and a small present from the company in each order. I am in love with the products from the first week of use. My cosmetologist hates me a little since I have started to use Ila products. My favorites are day cream for glowing radience and eye serum for renewed recovery. Actually, it is the best eye cream I have ever tried.

Excellent

3 years ago

Maryna Slabodskaya

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Indigenous

Organic clothing handmade with ethical sustainable fair trade eco friendly practices Discover timeless designs in 100 organic cotton other natural clothing fibers Shop now

Recent Reviews

For the past six months I have renewed my wore drove thanks to Indigenous. I have order tunics, leggings, pants, skirts, scarfs and tops. I am so pleased!! This organic clothing line gives the chance to look casual, comfy, elegant and classy! The packaging is what we need to help our environment, also the impact on the lives of the women, that are responsible for these beautiful garments, is a very positive message in the time we live in. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lía Johnson

I purchased this dress in a medium for my daughter (without her) for a job interview, and she loved it! L is about 5' 4 1/2"tall and weighs about 130 lbs. She has an athletic build and is 22 years old. I used the size chart and the dress fit perfectly, and is extremely comfortable, even in stressful circumstances. Also, the style is flattering and versatile--classic but also on trend. This dress can be dressier or more casual. It is a real wardrobe staple.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jane Easley

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

intraMAX

intraMAX is an all-in-one organic liquid multivitamin and mineral supplement with powerful detoxification and antioxidant properties

Recent Reviews

This is the only food supplement on the market that I have found is all natural and contains all the vitamins needed in our daily diet (which we are largely deficient in) from A - Z. I am very happy with this product, because it's good for and caters to all the family, which means that my children can also take this supplement safely; their version of it, IntraKid I would have given it all 5 stars, except for the price, which I find too dear. I am totally happy with this product otherwise.

Great

3 years ago

Fred Mills

Ordered midday on a Friday and arrived on the Monday. Taste is nice and easy to drink, if a bit sharp. After a week of 30ml per day, definitely feel healthier, more energy. It’s like my body knows how revitalising it is. So I look forward to the next gulp. An indicator for me is I used to get acid heartburn after drinking wine. But this has stopped. Very pleased.

Excellent

4 years ago

Richard Kirton

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Little Tummy

At Little Tummy we deliver organic cold-pressed meals which have been created by paediatricians to ensure optimal nutrition for your baby Explore our full meal range Free delivery

Recent Reviews

Honestly I am impressed of this company, they delivered the package after one week from the order date as they mentioned in the confirmation email, the package was well wrapped, but the food was little portion for the price of the box, it is expensive for seven portions only and my child wasn't happy of the taste that's why I cancelled the subsicrbition but the company is great and it was great from you to let me try your products. Thank you

Great

3 years ago

Han17

My 7 month old loves these but it is too expensive for us at £20 for 7 tubs.

Excellent

3 years ago

Samantha Moran

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Loving Foods

Raw Organic Fermented Food and Drink We’re good for you we’re tasty we’re organic - we’re fermented naturally Our range of fermented unpasteurised food and drink is full of friendly helpful bacteria and made right here in the UK by us - get some in your life

Recent Reviews

3rd purchase in less than 2 months. Loving all the products.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jenny Scott

Ordered the Kimchi and two different types of sauerkraut - thought we would open one at a time - arrived a couple of days ago - kimchi jar was packed to the brim and we have eaten half of it already! Delicious and good for the gut - couldn’t ask for more - will be ordering again

Excellent

3 years ago

Karen Drayton

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Organic CBD Oil

MK Organics sources pure natural and organic products We sell a range of carefully selected quality CBD Oils

Recent Reviews

MK organics CBD oil In 2016 I unfortunately had 2 car crashes in the space of 3 month's, 1 rear crash and 1 major car crash and as a result lost my job. Since then I have had surgery on my wrist which was totally shattered and find out soon if I'm needing anymore. I have also been diagnosed with sine defect, chronic back pain, ptsd, anxiety and depression. Which have all effected my sleep and by the morning I haven't wanted to get out of bed or had any energy which isn't good having 2 children. For the past 2 years I have been on multiple medications for my conditions which work to an extent but I'm still very anxious, tired and depressed. (as I don't want to take antidepressants anymore) So I took to the Internet and I heard about CBD oil and reading all the benefits I thought I'd give it ago. I heard about MK organics there ingredients appealed to me more with it been organic and the product is certified. I ordered the 10ml peppermint flavor. I have now had it for 5 days 2 sprays under the tongue 1 in the morning and 1 on an evening the taste tastes like mint with a cooling effect on the mouth and an oil texture which doesn't last long at all. For the 5 days I have been taking it my sleep has got a lot better, I am waking up refreshed and with a lot more energy.(and that feels good because 2 years with bad sleep made me angry) My anxiety and depression has calmed by 60%. over the months Im hoping to see a lot more benefits to my health but in 5 days a lot has changed already. I am seeing a lot of hope with the product and I will continue to purchase from mk organics and continue to use their CBD oil.

Excellent

3 years ago

Vicky

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with