Back  

Organic Shop

A store that sells organic items such as organic vegetables, fruits, organic medicine etc.

391

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1254

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Organic Shop

Organic Shop A store that sells organic items such as organic vegetables, fruits, organic medicine etc.

391

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1254

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

6 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Bundle - The Original Pre-Packed Maternity Hospital Baby Bags

Bundle - The original pre-packed maternity bag hospital bag baby bag Bundles of organic ethical products apparel For mum baby in pregnancy labour hospital stay Baby checklist - what to pack in your hospital bag Nappies baby wipes maternity pads changing mats nursery items Baby shower gift ideas

Recent Reviews

Lucia has been so helpful, going above and beyond to assist with my order and to help me with tips and support with my new baby. We haven purchased two great products from Bundle and have recommended them to all our new parent friends! Thank you so much!!!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Hannah

Love my Bundle bag! My customised bag was so useful for the hospital stay with my 3rd bub and we have since used it as an overnight and carry on for international travel. The perfect shape and size and looks really stylish as well. Thanks Bundle!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jillian Haynes

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This Is Not Studio covers a magnificent range of products from candles over clothing, and artworks designed by Jam Sutton! His huge talent results in a strive for perfection and the use of precious materials. Every object is handled with great care, packed safely and online commissions arrive without any risk of damage... I admire the geniality and creativity of the concepts, the touchable sensitivity of the artist in the sculpture that I bought and I surely will purchase more items in the near future!

Excellent

1 month ago

Dirk Nobus

I think this is one of the greastest art of all time!!!

Excellent

8 months ago

Jaejin Park

5

5 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Abel & Cole are simply the best organic food producers online! I make regular orders which are always delivered on time and perfectly chilled. The meat, eggs, milk and yoghurts are amazing quality. Would definitely recommend!

Excellent

1 month ago

Kate Larkin

The quality of fruit and veg is generally excellent, delivery works brilliantly and they support small scale producers - plus it's all organic!! The range of produce available keeps expanding and I've discovered lots of great food things that I was previously unaware of.

Excellent

1 month ago

Michael Welsh

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On the first day that face masks in shops became compulsory, none of the staff in Manuka were wearing a mask or gloves and there was no hand sanitiser by the entrance, unlike every other shop in Chichester. I'm wearing a mask to protect other people as much as to protect myself. I think it's very selfish of the staff not to wear a mask. Everybody else is making an effort.

Bad

1 month ago

W. U.

I ask an assistant some advice on a mouthwash product, I am dyslexic and I just wanted to know if it had fluoride or alcohol contact, I was taken aback when I was told to read the label. As the product was £6.99 per bottle I was very unsure if I should buy this, I did buy the bottle in the end after seeking more advise from a young man and also purchased a lot of other items, I spent £85.00 in total and I feel this is a significant amount of money, and I feel it would be good to feel like a valued customer, I would like to receive respectful service weather I’m spending £1.00 or £85.00 Manners and good customer service cost nothing and impact on where I shop next time. I shop at Manuka because I believe in supporting individual stores but I’m wondering if a faceless, larger, cheaper store might be an option in the future.

Average

8 months ago

Malcolm Z.

2.8

21 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

NATorigin

Allergy UK approved the NATorigin range is designed with sensitive skin and eyes in mind as well as using as many natural and organic ingredients as possible

Recent Reviews

Having very sensitive skin I was desperate to find skincare and makeup that wouldn't cause an allergic reaction. I ordered face cream, eyeshadow and mascara. All items were lovely to use. I am going to order further items with the knowledge that they will be safe for me to use. Delivery was quick.

Excellent

1 month ago

I. M.

For the first time since 1977 I can wear makeup again! Would like to see foundation and corrector added. A green eyeshadow would be nice as well! Thank You I feel like a girl again!

Excellent

6 months ago

Z. I.

2.8

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We are very happy with our monthly meat box from Swillington - an interesting range, always something different to try, great quality (and taste!) and to know that the meat is sustainably and ethically produced really makes a difference. I no longer buy meat anywhere else!

Excellent

1 month ago

Daniel Webb

I visited Swillington Organic shop and bought some beef shin to make a stew and it was amazing! Best beef I’ve ever tasted! Lovely people in the shop and delicious organic meat!! I am now a regular customer! I’ve found the hidden gem for the most wonderful meat! Thank you - Leigh from York

Excellent

1 month ago

N. J.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Buy Mattress Online UK Organic Matttress UK Sustainable Mattress

Looking to buy a organic mattress online in the UK Totally sustainable eco-friendly made from the finest natural organic materials Shop today

Recent Reviews

Having recently returned from abroad and all my belongings "held captive" in storage I am in furnished rented accommodation on a very hard, solid mattress which is killing my back. I did some research online and came across Una. Being sceptical, I assumed the mattress topper I ordered would be returned within the 100 night trial, but, I can safely say that my back loves the topper and I am getting a good nights' sleep most nights, if not, it has nothing to do with the mattress... I am happy with my Una mattress topper.

Excellent

1 month ago

Angela Lowe

Very comfortable pillows! My partner and I both really like the quality, design and variable amount of neck support. The certified organic materials just add additional peace of mind for us. We're really happy with our purchase.

Great

1 month ago

Adam A.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just purchased 2 flutter suits and I am obsessed. They are made with the most amazing quality, soft fabric and the colours are just beautiful. The sizes seem to be true to size - Size 1 fit my 13 month old with room to grow. I am definitely going to buy every colour.

Excellent

1 month ago

Rosanna B

Honestly, the best zippy's I've bought yet. People rave about Bonds, but I choose my Susukoshi zippy's first every time (and I'm quick to get the washing on so that I have clean ones!), and the kimono gowns I bought are just as good. I love the simplicity of a block colour, and I'm amazed at the quality (not only the craftmanship, but the material too) of everything I have bought is incredible. . No stretching despite washing them at least twice a week, and they're as soft as ever! My only disappointment is not having bought more!

Excellent

1 month ago

Alli

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible. Made an order for spuds, onions and garlic. The onions turned up a few weeks later, back end of September, when I specifically asked for them to be sent with the spuds in Spring. The garlic, which I needed soon, didn't come at all. I was promised a refund, two weeks ago, and still have not received it and am having to consider further action. This used to be a good company. Avoid.

Bad

1 month ago

Paul Blake

Ordered & paid for my seed potatoes at the end of October last year.Chased them up begining of March this year only to be told that 2 of the 3 varieties ordered were out of stock.Was also told that my order was not consolidated when my account showed consolidated ready for dispatch. I shall never use this company again.

Average

8 months ago

Allotment John

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Crescent Canna

The best CBD products at the best prices We use 99 pure organic CBD cannabidiol extracted from USA-grown hemp

Recent Reviews

The CBD is on par if not better in some respects with the quality of some of the industries best available products. I would definitely recommend this product to others in need of relief from aches, pains and inflammation. The MCT is also a great added bonus. I purchased my oil at the vape shop on St Charles where the clerk was friendly and knowledgeable. The price is great as well considering the quality of the product.

Excellent

1 month ago

Q. K.

I've been using Crescent CBD 1000mg Mandarin Lime Drops for about three weeks now and I have to say it's the best CBD tincture I've ever tried. It tastes awesome and has been great for my hip pain and overall soreness and recovery after soccer games. I also have been using the CBD pain creme for a powerful combo of pain relief! High quality CBD at the best prices around. I definitely recommend Crescent Canna!

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User

2.2

18 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Kombucha Scoby starter Kit online Kombucha Tea Australian Store

Organic Kombucha home brewing Kits and more high quality Scoby with everything you need to start brewing your own delicious Kombucha Tea

Recent Reviews

Karl has a comprehensive amount of information available through various channels including YouTube. He also sends out instructions with all of his products making it relatively simple to commence your Kombucha brewing journey. The best thing for Newbies like me though is he is quick to answer any dumb questions I have on the health of my brew etc.

Great

1 month ago

Lidwina van Dyk

So wonderful to be able to make my own Kombucha. Karl makes the process very easy with his step by step directions and happily answers any questions you email him. I am so glad I found his site. I highly recommend taking the plunge and buying his kits.

Excellent

1 month ago

Susan Cassidy