Back  

Organic Shop

A store that sells organic items such as organic vegetables, fruits, organic medicine etc.

431

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1254

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19103)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439101)

Filters

Back  

Organic Shop

Organic Shop A store that sells organic items such as organic vegetables, fruits, organic medicine etc.

431

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1254

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CBD Oil

CBD oil made from the very best organic ingredients from 3 to 25 with less than 02 THC All our products are certified organic with full range of cannabinoids and terpenes

Recent Reviews

I have ordered one testbottle from Swiss Formula via a websight with very good price, but now Swiss Formula has taken around-£121.50 from my account, 5 times more than what I already payed them for my testorder!!! I will send to them a message and claim my money back. Look out for this company and their products - warning! Money just starts run away from your account to them! It is not fair and not honest. Neusa Lebarch

Average

1 year ago

Neusa Maria Lebarch

I subscribed for a subscription for a monthly delivery. Never received the right product once in like 5-6 months. I contacted them several times about it. The number for their customer service is swiss. So its like 2 euros a minute to talk to them if they answer.

Average

1 year ago

Anders Reuter

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ben39s Bread

Ben39s Bread is a Seattle-based community-supported bakery featuring fresh-made bread baked in small batches from locally-sourced organic ingredients

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bluebird Provisions

Canada39s premier organic bone broth and superfood vegan broth We use ethically upcycled ingredients to make collagen rich broth to help you look and feel better Sold frozen online and in grocery stores across Canada Collagen Rich Non-GMO Certified Organic Paleo Friendly Fat Free Dairy Free Keto Friendly

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BOHEMIAN REVES

ORGANIC PLANT POWERED FACE BODY CARE SMALL BATCH INFUSED BAR SOAPS TONICS TONERS SCRUBS SERUMS AND BOTANICAL BATH BOMBS

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Caribreoso

Caribreoso Flavour Boutique Caribbean Creole Southern organic natural seasonings sauces marinades spice blends

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ceylon Tea

Ceylon Tea Store is the top online Ceylon tea-seller of black green herbal English breakfast organic flavoured and we have worlds best Ceylon tea brands Dilmah Halpe Basilur and Tealia 20 off your first order Free Delivery on orders over 30 in the UK

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Desert Bronze Self Tanning 100 Vegan organic and PETA approved

Desert Bronze was formulated after 13 years of self tanning experience Easy application and streak free A flawless dark color after ONE application that leaves you a natural tone NOT ORANGE Desert Bronze is one of very few self tanning products that is 100 Vegan organic and PETA approved No harmful additives

Recent Reviews

I won't use any other self tanner besides desert bronze! It was an instant sell out for my shop! All the girls in my home town have stocked up on it after seeing it on me. Most of my repeat, loyal customers bought at least two bottles each. I will definitely be placing another order soon. I love it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamee H.

Absolutely love the product! Does exactly what it says it's supposed to do! Not streaky at all, and doesn't have that weird chemical smell that a lot of self tanners have. We have ordered 50 bottles so far and have sold them all almost immediately!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pearl E.

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Mattress Online UK Organic Matttress UK Sustainable Mattress

Looking to buy a organic mattress online in the UK Totally sustainable eco-friendly made from the finest natural organic materials Shop today

Recent Reviews

Having recently returned from abroad and all my belongings "held captive" in storage I am in furnished rented accommodation on a very hard, solid mattress which is killing my back. I did some research online and came across Una. Being sceptical, I assumed the mattress topper I ordered would be returned within the 100 night trial, but, I can safely say that my back loves the topper and I am getting a good nights' sleep most nights, if not, it has nothing to do with the mattress... I am happy with my Una mattress topper.

Excellent

10 months ago

Angela Lowe

Very comfortable pillows! My partner and I both really like the quality, design and variable amount of neck support. The certified organic materials just add additional peace of mind for us. We're really happy with our purchase.

Great

10 months ago

Adam A.

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bundle - The Original Pre-Packed Maternity Hospital Baby Bags

Bundle - The original pre-packed maternity bag hospital bag baby bag Bundles of organic ethical products apparel For mum baby in pregnancy labour hospital stay Baby checklist - what to pack in your hospital bag Nappies baby wipes maternity pads changing mats nursery items Baby shower gift ideas

Recent Reviews

Lucia has been so helpful, going above and beyond to assist with my order and to help me with tips and support with my new baby. We haven purchased two great products from Bundle and have recommended them to all our new parent friends! Thank you so much!!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Hannah

Love my Bundle bag! My customised bag was so useful for the hospital stay with my 3rd bub and we have since used it as an overnight and carry on for international travel. The perfect shape and size and looks really stylish as well. Thanks Bundle!

Excellent

10 months ago

Jillian Haynes

3.4

18 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kombucha Scoby starter Kit online Kombucha Tea Australian Store

Organic Kombucha home brewing Kits and more high quality Scoby with everything you need to start brewing your own delicious Kombucha Tea

Recent Reviews

So wonderful to be able to make my own Kombucha. Karl makes the process very easy with his step by step directions and happily answers any questions you email him. I am so glad I found his site. I highly recommend taking the plunge and buying his kits.

Excellent

10 months ago

Susan Cassidy

Karl has a comprehensive amount of information available through various channels including YouTube. He also sends out instructions with all of his products making it relatively simple to commence your Kombucha brewing journey. The best thing for Newbies like me though is he is quick to answer any dumb questions I have on the health of my brew etc.

Great

10 months ago

Lidwina van Dyk

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Haraflow

HARA Flow manufactures best quality organic CBD oil and CBD capsules Browse our CBD store and buy CBD oil at best prices

Recent Reviews

Absolutely love the gummies, so tasty and mellow! Also, love the healixer, it has really helped me get some deep, restful sleep! There are so many other benefits I am starting to feel, so grateful for this brand!

Excellent

10 months ago

Sema Mehrbod

New pen design is awesome and love that it’s a rounded silver tip with a stopper. So sleek and cool!! This batch I taste less flavor and more oil, so would be nice to reverse that. I’ll try the bath bomb soon and I’m so excited to soak with one of those baddies.

Great

10 months ago

Katie McNamara

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

EcoMIGHT

SAFE around children and pets EcoMIGHT Weed Grass Killer is a Naturally organic herbicide and Pesticide eco friendly pest control products Buy Now

Recent Reviews

Better than roundup and it lasts more than 90 days in the areas we sprayed!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

As a family-owned business for nearly 100 years, reputation is everything. We will never sell anything we don't stand behind. After extensive testing, we are now recommending it to our customers. EcoMIGHT is a cost-effective solution that brings my customers just as much value as glyphosate. It's a no-brainer!

Excellent

1 year ago

David Shoaf

5

12 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

1Balance

Herbal Supplements and Herbal Teas that are made with finest organic ingredients and personalized for your metabolic body type Take an online assessment get your personalized diet and supplementation report and subscribe to the monthly supply of herbal supplements made just for you

Recent Reviews

I have lupus and much joint pain (inflammation) throughout my body... I feel so much better taking these supplements... still working on sleeping better.. hopefully the new adjusted I receive soon will help with that too!

Great

10 months ago

Ardin

This company is responsive, informative and beyond helpful. I've reached out to alter my mix and was given such impressive dedication to my personal concerns. I feel a difference enough that this has become a staple in my self care. Thank you.

Excellent

10 months ago

Nicole Heisel

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Crescent Canna

The best CBD products at the best prices We use 99 pure organic CBD cannabidiol extracted from USA-grown hemp

Recent Reviews

The CBD is on par if not better in some respects with the quality of some of the industries best available products. I would definitely recommend this product to others in need of relief from aches, pains and inflammation. The MCT is also a great added bonus. I purchased my oil at the vape shop on St Charles where the clerk was friendly and knowledgeable. The price is great as well considering the quality of the product.

Excellent

10 months ago

Q. K.

I've been using Crescent CBD 1000mg Mandarin Lime Drops for about three weeks now and I have to say it's the best CBD tincture I've ever tried. It tastes awesome and has been great for my hip pain and overall soreness and recovery after soccer games. I also have been using the CBD pain creme for a powerful combo of pain relief! High quality CBD at the best prices around. I definitely recommend Crescent Canna!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Unisex Newborn Baby Kids Clothing Online Instore

As a leading Australian children39s brand Wilson Frenchy design a range of baby toddler clothing bedding blankets organic sleepwear Shop our affordable yet luxurious collection online or use our stockist locator to find your nearest store

Recent Reviews

I love Wilson & Frenchy. Beautiful, original designs and great quality. Just sad they don’t do clothes for older children. Thank fully i am having another baby so I can keep buying their wonderful product.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jessica Hartigan

I’m from the US and had a gift sent to new parents in Queensland. The experience from on line ordering, to communication from Wilson & Frenchy, to the delivery was excellent. My friends love the outfit and socks. Thank you!

Excellent

10 months ago

Robin Hollis

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Simple Holistic Skincare

Tallow based facial and body products handcrafted in Alaska We use tallow from grass feed cows natural and organic ingredients in all of our products

Recent Reviews

After years of working in the Arizona sun, my fair skin won't tolerate many products. Immediately skin absorbed the Khey~glo like a thirsty sponge. Not only does my skin feel better, it looks supple and glowing! I love it and can't wait to turn on my family and friends to this stuff!! Thanks for sharing it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jomama K.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Driven PCR

Driven PCR provides high quality CBD products including tinctures and ointments for human equine and companion animal Our products are 100 THC free all natural and organic

Recent Reviews

Alright. I don’t know what kinda black magic is in this ointment. Where can I buy the biggest container you make? My knee hasn’t felt this good in years. Wears off after about 12 hours. Sure. I’ve taken cortisone shots for a few years to control arthritis in my right knee. Last shot was Dec 26, 2018? I called my bone Dr n he said I needed to wait to get another shot. That’s when I tried your cream, because I was legit out of options. Put it on one night before bed. Realized about 10 AM the next day that I was walking normal. Stuffs a miracle dude. Quote me anyway you want. ??

Excellent

10 months ago

Chad

I have been using the topical and it has really helped me with my rotator cuff injury. I have also given some to friends and they have also seen reliefs from broken ribs to soar knees. This product is excellent.

Excellent

10 months ago

Cissie Meehan

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered silver needle white tea from California Tea house and I received it the next day. I must say their white tea blends are on of the best I've ever tasted.

Excellent

1 year ago

Californiateahouse C.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

VEJA Official site - VEJA STORE

Transparency Organic Materials Fair Trade Sourcing Beyond Sneakers Livraison et Retours Gratuits selon conditions Commandez en ligne sur wwwveja-storecom Livraison Offerte ds 65 Paiement Scuris

Recent Reviews

Misinformation: In today's 'Age' Newspaper 16 Feb '19 under title "Pack it Amsterdam' there's an article under SHOES detailing the Veja Roraima Desert sneakers as Vegan. When I visit the See veja-store.com I find they are made of leather.

Bad

10 months ago

Judith

Shocking company. I ordered dresses 3 months ago and I am still waiting on one. The others took 8 weeks to arrive. I have tried emailing and contacting customer service but no reply. Stay will clear is my advise.

Bad

10 months ago

K. X.

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic sale offerings- great time of year as I was just beginning to need summer stuff so it gave me an excuse to splurge!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashleigh Lloyd

First time I've ever bought and owned frugi, absolutely beautiful clothes and fantastic service even during the current pandemic. Can't wait to get more for my family ❤️

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy Pollard

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Healthy Child

Affordable organic mattresses with free shipping and an extraordinary after-sales service Non toxic organic baby products for a healthy child

Recent Reviews

Healthy Child answered all my questions, making sure I was on the right track to order what I wanted for my grandson. We couldn't be happier with the selection of crib mattress and pad and the Austin Air Purifier. They even called after my order was placed to correct something I had wrong on the address, and the order was delivered quicker than I expected.

Excellent

10 months ago

Nancy Engsberg

What I absolutely love about ordering from Healthy Child Enterprises is the customer service! The questions I submitted were answered in a very fast and thorough manner. Any information I requested was given to me almost immediately. There is great communication regarding the order. I just love that I am able to interact with a kind and excellent employee (Gaye) with any questions or concerns. Such a great company to work with. Ive ordered twice from them in the last 2 years and would order again. I believe they would do whatever it takes to make sure I'm satisfied with their products. 5 star company!

Excellent

10 months ago

Theresa Hiebert

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the best tools out there for sellers on Amazon. Some of their features need improvement compared to other competitors but the they are great value for money!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered online on Mon June 28, 2010, added extra shipping charges to receive item by Fri. July 3, 2010. Co refunded me the extra shipping charges, they thought the manufacture was close so it didn't need extra shipping. Received an email that had a tracking number but it wasn't for my order. Called on Fri July 2, 2010 was told that the shipment had been delivered, took a while to get the co to understand that it was the incorrect tracking no. They could not give me MY tracking no. The woman I spoke with was rude and nasty, blaming me for only ordering "ground" shipping (why did they refund the extra shipping charges??) She was of no help only had the need to point fingers and tell me how the situation was my fault. I never received the order, I don't think it was ever shipped. I finally received a refund but had to go through paypal resolution center to get it. Can't rate their products since I never received them. They are good at taking your money right away but not so good at getting you the merchandise. Good Luck if you choose to use this co.

Average

1 year ago

Larnail Q.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Little Farms

Shop online for delivery of farm fresh fruits vegetables meat seafood dairy grocery essentials and more with a variety of organic healthy products Free delivery on all orders over 100

Recent Reviews

Fantastic Prices on Garden Feed Products , Superb technical help from Sam Phone query on Carriage and Sam sorted out the very best way to keep Free carriage for orders over £60 by weight Brillient

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin Hobbs

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On the first day that face masks in shops became compulsory, none of the staff in Manuka were wearing a mask or gloves and there was no hand sanitiser by the entrance, unlike every other shop in Chichester. I'm wearing a mask to protect other people as much as to protect myself. I think it's very selfish of the staff not to wear a mask. Everybody else is making an effort.

Bad

10 months ago

W. U.

I ask an assistant some advice on a mouthwash product, I am dyslexic and I just wanted to know if it had fluoride or alcohol contact, I was taken aback when I was told to read the label. As the product was £6.99 per bottle I was very unsure if I should buy this, I did buy the bottle in the end after seeking more advise from a young man and also purchased a lot of other items, I spent £85.00 in total and I feel this is a significant amount of money, and I feel it would be good to feel like a valued customer, I would like to receive respectful service weather I’m spending £1.00 or £85.00 Manners and good customer service cost nothing and impact on where I shop next time. I shop at Manuka because I believe in supporting individual stores but I’m wondering if a faceless, larger, cheaper store might be an option in the future.

Average

1 year ago

Malcolm Z.

4.9

10 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are really good, they have the best price online, I saw that they have a facebook page so I became friends on their facebook page, they are always giving coupon code, to get additional discounts, they pack the packages very well and they also send goody bag with the order. The dog food that I purchased is almost done, I'm ready to place another order with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike S.

I was not very familiar with buying dog food online, but when I went to their site and compared the brands of food they carry as well as the price to where I buy locally I had to make my first online purchase! Overall, their customer service was great (called me a couple of days after to make sure everything was ok) and they shipped it out to me the day after I placed the order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yanessa E.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I haven't gone one day without using YogaFace since last summer after using a sample at the Telluride Yoga Festival. My skin is so happy. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amber Deherrera

I love the Yoga Face Face oil! I discovered it at SoulPlay Festival and went home and immediately ordered a bottle. It leaves my face feeling hydrated, soft and very smooth, like no other product I've ever used!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex Moore

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a natural latex mattress from PlushBeds for my master bedroom. I did a lot of research and found this company and mattress to be the best. It came with free latex pillows and a beautiful sheet set which I love. Customer service was wonderful - very helpful in answering all of my questions and very knowledgeable in guiding me to the perfect mattress for my sleeping pattern. I love my mattress - the comfort is unbelievable. I have never slept better. I'll be back to purchase the same mattress for my guest bedroom before my holiday guests arrive in December.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanclemmins T.

I have been looking at purchasing a latex mattress for a few years because I slept on a latex mattress that I loved when I was young. The mattress specialists were knowledgeable and helpful. Our purchase included latex pillows - very comfortable. Customer service is exceptional too. They handled any questions in a timely and professional manner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jillbenter D.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This Is Not Studio covers a magnificent range of products from candles over clothing, and artworks designed by Jam Sutton! His huge talent results in a strive for perfection and the use of precious materials. Every object is handled with great care, packed safely and online commissions arrive without any risk of damage... I admire the geniality and creativity of the concepts, the touchable sensitivity of the artist in the sculpture that I bought and I surely will purchase more items in the near future!

Excellent

10 months ago

Dirk Nobus

I think this is one of the greastest art of all time!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jaejin Park

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was our first order from Miller's Organic Farm. Although it is expensive we decided to try to see if the quality is worth the price. from 20 items the only thing I like is cow milk. 8$ for a gallon is not that high comparing to other stores around for grass fed raw milk. Goat milk - 9$ per half gallon - expensive and not even so good as the one sells in Whole Foods. Butter - 12.5$ for a pound - looks and tastes as really old butter. Looks like they removed something from it before making a butter. Irish butter from Trader Joes is far more better. Strawberry ice-cream - 12$ for 1 quart. It is so firm like an ice. By taste there is no creamy or milky taste. I think they do something with milk, after processing it contains a lot of water and this makes this ice-cream as ice. whole fryer - 23$ for 5 pounds. Today is March 12, 2015. The date on this fryer is August 8, I guess 2014, because it doesn't say what's the year. I understand that frozen food is still good after a year, but I don't want to pay so much for such long frozen food. Also some items don't have either packed or expiration date - milk, eggs, yogurt and no other labels. Which makes me think they trying to hide it and also don't expose their name if something will be wrong with the food.

Average

1 year ago

Istolga R.

I’ve never had a problem with Miller’s Organic Farm. I’ve been ordering from them for years. They ship on time and the quality of their milk and animal products is excellent. Their kefir lasts forever. They are Amish and they only take orders by phone. I leave a phone message of my order. I’m thankful they have foods conveniently available to ship that are difficult to source locally.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sen567 U.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Green Pasture Farms

Organic Grass Fed Beef and Lamb Pastured Pork and Chicken Sustainable Fish UK Wide Delivery

Recent Reviews

I couldn't recommend this company more. I had a difficult order and the customer service helping me with this was excellent. The packaging is environmentally friendly, and the meat is amazing! I particularly like their nose-to-tail ethos meaning they supply some items you can't get anywhere else.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lisa

***** The most delicious turkey ever! Ordered a Christmas dinner pack and an extra gammon, slight issue with items missing but was very quickly sorted out and sent in time for our Christmas dinner. The turkey was hands down, the best tasting turkey I have ever had and I glazed the gammon with rum and we are still enjoying it today with pickles and fresh bread. Will definitely buy again!

Excellent

10 months ago

Liz Robinson

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve a one year old JRT and since he was 6 months old he has had a small,but very scabby area of dermatitis on his head, searching on the internet I came across this website and noticed their advert for wrinkle balm, the scab has gone and the skin is soft and clean..Kevin’s happy and I’m happy to..brilliant!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pauline Edwards

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Australiax27s Best Natural and Organic Products Online Superstore

Organic and Natural Products sourced locally from both Local and Worldwide from the leading organic suppliers

Recent Reviews

It is great to be able to purchase Lotus rolled rice flakes locally, which I have been doing since COVID-19 lockdown began. They are prompt to despatch orders, and their website is easy to use and they have a great range of products.

Excellent

10 months ago

U. O.

I have been shopping with Buy Organics online, for years now. I have no issues with them. Always good service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been on the product officially for 2 weeks I assume effects will be better and better as I continue to take it since the minimum time of use is two to three months. I feel more active , more productive, I always feel the need to be doing something I can not even explain it, quality of sleep has improved and sex drive / libido has increased. I recommend this product 1000%.

Great

1 year ago

Jose Francisco

Rita is one of the very best and most amazing Customer Service professionals I have met, whether in person, the phone or the Internet. She is very professional, enthusiastic, friendly, patient and caring. My only reason to give Brain Forza a 4 instead of a 5 is that the cycles of mushroom growth are not programmed or adjusted well to the market demand so it causes delays in the availability of the mushrooms, sometimes causing very long waits. I was accidentally skipped in my order or reishi, then the supply was all gone and I now have to wait one or two more weeks after 50 days of waiting. The products are at the very top over anything else in the market but the supply cycle needs to improve. Thank you!!

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Breast Augmentation Growth Natural Products Costs Reviews-Pictures

Natural Enlargement products you can enhance your breasts with your choice of herbal breast augmentation pills drops cream or a bar of herbal soap NatureDay Products Organic Breast Augmentation

Recent Reviews

I ordered the pills and liquid on friday and got my package the following Monday. THe liquid is a little bitter tasting but it seems to be working pretty fast. I want to order the soap next.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pj W.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 days ago ,it was here today,thank you for the fast service,they sell all types of seed,just placed another order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frankrepchick B.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was apprehensive at first - because the company we have dealt with for so many years, Miller Nurseries in Canandaigua, NY went out of business and never notified any of its customers - so I went on line and looked for a company selling garlic seed - so I took a chance and I am so far very happy - we received our seed today as promised with amazing instructions - and it looks like very good quality seed - thank you again and I am so looking forward to doing business with you in the future -

Excellent

1 year ago

Nervousnell S.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I started using Royal Pet Club products 2 years ago when we purchased our Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Dolce. The way it made her coat look, feel and smell was so noticeably amazing that every single person that has held her has commented on how fantastic she smells and feels. I must have recommended 50 people to Royal Pet Club. The only one problem that we had/have with the products is that she smells SO amazing that we were inclined to snuggle with her in our bed while falling asleep, developing a bad habit of letting the puppy sleep in our bed. Now, two years later, we still fight over who gets to hold her while falling asleep. I wonder if we will ever realize she isn't actually a stuffed animal......but a live little creature! Thank you for the best products to ever hit the market for pets!

Excellent

1 year ago

Angelacm F.

I have been using Royal Treatment Grapefruit Shampoo for several years. I bought the first bottle on QVC. This shampoo makes my schnoodle so soft, clean, and best of all, smell so good. Rex is such a good boy when it comes to bathing. This shampoo is gentle on his eyes, paws, and coat. I will continue to be a loyal customer. I wish I could purchase it in the liter size as I did that first time on QVC. Love this Shampoo!

Excellent

1 year ago

U118500 M.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Casey Brown, Sacramento, was vert responsive and patient with our many questions, we may buy another futon based on his customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paconnors B.

I cannot recommend The Futon Shop for anyone who really is interested in a 100% chemical free bed and responsive customer service. If you have allergies or MCS, find another vendor. First, it took a month for them to deliver the bed and then the wrong parts had been sent. So I had to take a second day off from work to meet them with the right parts a week later and then they were still missing parts. So I had to take another day off over a week later when finally the right parts for the bed frame were sent. Also, though I was told the bedframe was "unfinished," it was, in fact, treated with linseed oil, to which I had an allergic reaction, and they refused to swap out the bed for an unfinished frame. (Their website says they offer unfinished frames, but, in fact, they told me they don't after I learned mine had been treated.) Finally, while the people I spoke to in the store were all nice, I didn't get a final answer regarding a return for weeks and not until I was bumped all the way up to the head of the company--a woman who, frankly, was rude and presumptuous. If you have chemical allergies, look elsewhere for a merchant truly responsive to your issues and products that are precisely what the salesperson/website says they are.

Average

1 year ago

Charda01 N.

4.5

144 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They sell a wide range of eco friendly and sustainable baby products, as well as gifts for Mum & Dad. I especially like their organic wet wipes, as they contain no plastic and they are biodegradable. If you order before 2pm on a weekday, the order arrives next day. Convenient, reliable, and a great shopping experience.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kate Reid

I love the products and the delivery service is great - they come the next day no fail!

Excellent

1 year ago

A. W.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed two orders in this website, both were dispatched quickly and arrived a day or two after. Products are great. I would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frederic

I ordered a sunscreen on the 12th of April to which it said that it had been dispatched about 6 days ago.However, it’s the 21st and I still haven’t received my order I sent them an email about 3 days ago but haven’t had a reply.I know that the 19th-22nd is non bussiness due to Easter, but I ordered the sunscreen 9 days ago and it was meant to be sent first class which was clearly not the method it has been sent by.Any information in this matter would be helpful.

Average

1 year ago

SMocerino

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

NutriCelebrity

We help people manage and maintain a healthy lifestyle with our wide selection of discount vitamins supplements and more All natural and 100 organic

Recent Reviews

item should arrived on 8 days,i ordered item at 26/12/2016 takes 28 days order no 100003564 12/26/16 $23.39

Great

1 year ago

Akram76 W.

I ordered baby supplements from Nutricelebrity, received them in 3 days, with fresh expiration date, will buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Merylfeng M.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Earth Market

Earth Market Wholefoods in Joondalup Western Australia provides you with the best organic foods to boost your health and happiness Come and visit our shop and cafe or simply order online

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Organika Hair

Growing conscious rich and beautiful hair From plant-derived organic and biodynamic products Our philosophy is to treat the hair and skin with luxury products free from ammonia sulphates parabens and other toxic and harmful chemicals

Recent Reviews

Organika salon in Elwood (Melbourne, Victoria, Australia). Had my hair coloured a burgundy colour. The colour ran for 2 weeks, staining my pillow and towels, despite washing my hair several times. Went again to re-touch my roots, with a brown colour (not the burgundy). Was quoted $145 on the phone including wash/blowdry/cut. After 2 hours, mostly waiting, I was charged $297! Was told the wash/blow/cut wasn’t included! Looked on their website. $145 regrowth colour and $115 for cut/wash/blow. Overcharged by $97 due to misquote! Called them, they offered $33 refund. It should be $37 refund ($145 + $115 = $260, $297 - $260 = $37). Lady told me it’s $115 for the cut & then changed her mind to $117. When queried about the $2 extra, she said it’s for “the homeless people because they are a sustainable salon.” Didn’t make sense, but didn’t want to argue any further. Not happy as I had a budget in mind and wasn’t able to make an informed decision and felt ripped off, with a ‘smile.’ It’s a pity as I had been before at another time just for the cuts, and the hairdressers are generally friendly and I liked that they (allegedly) use less chemicals in their products. Unfortunately, the last 2 times had put me off.

Average

1 year ago

Joy J.

3.5

28 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Perth WA - Clean Dry Cleaning Group

MOST TRUSTED CLEANING COMPANY GUARANTEED ABOUT CLEAN DRY Clean Dry Cleaning Group you can expect first-class cleaning and excellent service from people who care8230 Read CLEAN DRY SYSTEM At Clean Dry we pride ourselves on providing the best organic eco-friendly carpet cleaning service in Perth8230 Read CARPET CLEANING SPECIALISTS Most trusted hellip Continue reading Home

Recent Reviews

I had a lot of pet hair in both my house and my mothers granny flat - especially my mothers granny flat as she has a rag doll cat full of fur who had also left a number of stains on the carpet. Bruno rang before he came, was on time and did a great job of both places removing all the stains, some which i thought would not be able to be removed. Bruno explained everything well and did a great job!

Excellent

1 year ago

Robyn K.

I was very impressed with the customer service, I was able to get an appointment for the very next day at a great price. Marc did an excellent job of cleaning our carpets for a final rent inspection, he was quick and efficient with a good eye for detail and we were very happy with the result. We were also very pleased with the friendly and helpful customer service we received, even after having to reschedule our appointment. We would use again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauri P.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ElevenLabs

To make living healthy easy for the busy person we created the most naturally nutritious health food range Our ElevenLabs range includes our unique formulation of Plant Protein Alkalising Super Greens and other superfoods We are gluten free dairy free vegan refined sugar free soy free organic and natural

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Ethical Skincare

Take a look at our fantastic range of organic cruelty free vegan skin care beauty and wellness products We make ethical skincare easy

Recent Reviews

Everything was great apart from the fact if you signed up to the mailing list you'd get 10% off your 1st order, which I did but did not get the 10% off :(

Average

1 year ago

Simon Tanner

Great service, products and one to one customer service Goods arrived on day two.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Zdyrko

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Abaca Organic

All our mattresses are organic and are made using natural materials They are handmade by our skilled craftsmen in Wales We offer 3 different types of organic mattresses fibre latex and pocket sprung as well as nursery and children39s ranges

Recent Reviews

We bought an Abaca mattress for our daughter 10 years ago. It is lovely. Comfy and good quality. we will soon be replacing it with another as she has outgrown that bed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fed up traveller

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AiGrow

AiGrow helps you get REAL Instagram followers Schedule posts and stories Boost engagement with AutoPods Grow your Organic followers - Try us for FREE

Recent Reviews

The platform is amazing, you see results from the first day. Customer service is great. I highly recommend it. Thank you guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

pratik patel

I have been using their VIP plans for a couple of weeks now and they have been helping me manually on it and i'm getting good results for couple weeks now.

Excellent

1 year ago

gayatri patil

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Farmdrop

Buy the freshest organic veg fruit meat and more from local farmers and get it delivered to your door FREE delivery available

Recent Reviews

Waited 35 minutes the other day to get access past the queuing system, only to find out no delivery slots available, same again today.... instead of making people queue just for access, maybe have a giant sign up saying at the queue page “we is full sorry” rather than wasting people’s time at this vulnerable point for everyone. At least with other sites we can jump straight to delivery slots and see what is available! Asda it is instead of farmdrop for me..

Average

1 year ago

Narindar rull

For the first time I've finally eaten veal, an authentic, fat-free taste, a fairy tale .... Tomatoes are like a juice, bread is exceptional, salad is amazing, and many other products are unique , honestly I tried many times to buy organic food but they cheated me every time, with Farm Drop instead it's all authentic, from meat to fish from bread to fruit, in my opinion it is the number 1 in the United Kingdom (I'm not kidding ) I recommend it to everyone, I'm sorry I can't give more than 5 stars because it deserves it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrea Chizzoni

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with