Back  

Seasonal Goods Store

A store that sells seasonal goods.

1184

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6890

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8826)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17371)
  • Business Services (69660)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26764)
  • Education & Training (19790)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17031)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16333) Agricultural Product Wholesaler (3) Agricultural Service Supply Agency (182) Agrochemicals Supplier (0) Alcohol Manufacturer (1) Alcohol Store (1806) Bagel Shop (2) Bakery (174) Bakery Equipment (1) Baking Supply Store (118) Beer Distributor (61) Beer Garden (5) Beer Hall (2) Beer Store (36) Beverage Distributor (647) Brewery (53) Butcher Shop (17) Cake Decorating Equipment Shop (52) Cake Shop (517) Candy Store (71) Cannabis store (106) Caterer (15) Catering Food and Drink Supplier (318) Cattle Farm (111) Chocolate Artisan (90) Chocolate Shop (16) Cigar Shop (15) Coffee Machine Supplier (1) Coffee Roasters (355) Coffee Store (195) Coffee Vending Machine (15) Coffee Wholesaler (553) Condiments Supplier (9) Confectionery (250) Cookie Shop (3) Dairy (186) Deli (22) Discount Supermarket (91) Distillery (35) Electronic Cigarette Store (20) Food Manufacturer (40) Food Processing Company (2779) Food Producer (5) Food Products Supplier (52) Fruit and Vegetable Processing (10) Fruit and Vegetable Store (1) Gourmet Grocery Store (422) Greengrocer (1006) Grill (125) Grocery Delivery Service (10) Grocery Store (58) Health Food Store (109) Honey Farm (549) Hookah Store (15) Ice Cream Shop (42) Liquor Store (15) Meal Delivery (78) Meat Products Supplier (11) Meat Wholesaler (659) Natural Foods Store (5) Nut Store (34) Olive Oil Manufacturer (30) Organic Drug Store (0) Organic Food Store (1220) Organic Shop (391) Seasonal Goods Store (1184) Supermarket (57) Tea Manufacturer (8) Tea Market Place (9) Tea Store (161) Tobacco Shop (222) Tobacco Store (4) Tobacco Supplier (0) Vaporizer Store (476) Vineyard (53) Wholesale Bakery (23) Wine Club (168) Wine Store (148)
  • Health & Medical (17642)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9977)
  • Home & Garden (14939)
  • Home Services (3909)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7105)
  • Money & Insurance (5931)
  • Public & Local Services (2042)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3883)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11464)
  • Sports (3982)
  • Travel & Vacation (4880)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2671)
  • Other (64443)

Filters

Back  

Seasonal Goods Store

Seasonal Goods Store A store that sells seasonal goods.

1184

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6890

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

69 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TheAltening

TheAltening is the best place to get a minecraft account generator We offer free alts as well as an alt generator

Recent Reviews

I had ordered 5 premium alts and not only a week after of registering them to the server i play on, the link to the alts says "page expired" attempted to contact staff to fix it and they took a week to reply. Still no fix and havent been able to use the 5 alts i paid for in over a week. I was scammed, there was no say that it was only for a limited amount of time. It said permanent premium alt. Staff asked for a order number when i never got an order number in the email, only a link to the page of the details of my alts, which expired. I dont want new alts i want the same alts i was using and paid for that had the data of them saved to servers i was playing on with progress. Reply back to the altening: as stated I did not get a order number with my purchase on the confirmation email nor the email with my link. I was not sent a order number. Which has been the issue this whole time and why staff closed my ticket without helping me last time. Also, no I was not instructed to save my information off the site, in both emails I got, none of those say I need to save my Alts information on the side. I’ve reviewed and checked them both.

Bad

2 weeks ago

Bluezoomc

Bought An account for my friend because he was banned on Hypixel. This worked perfectly, we were able to play just like normal. I bought 7 alts at the same time costed me 5,44 dollars I think. They all work! And are not banned on popular servers.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

StupidityCheck

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Smarter Email Texting for Churches Easy Church Texting Flocknote

We build smarter email texting for churches Reach your sheep hear back from them in an instant Loved by 150k church leaders Church texting made easy

Recent Reviews

Flocknotes is a Godsend. Now we can communicate with our parish in a way that is easy and efficient. No longer is there any excuse to "not know what is going on". Just a great service and tool for ministry.

Excellent

1 month ago

St. Gabriel the Archangel St.

Found Flocknote while searching for a service to text our prayer chain to our prayer warriors. It was very easy to set up and use. I have already told fellow pastors about it. Thank you for such a great service!!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Brian

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Marks Tile Grout Cleaning

Marks Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - We offer professional tiles cleaning grouts cleaning tile recoloring and regrouting services Call 1800 287 709

Recent Reviews

The tiles at my house got dirtier as they were not cleaned for many months and the stains were very hard to be removed. Thanks to Marks Tile Grout Cleaning for removing all the stains and cleaning the tiles thoroughly.

Excellent

2 months ago

Hazel Lee

2 ladies and a man walk in to my house to do a 1 man job of cleaning grout. They could barely speak english. 2 ladies slopped a bucket of water and mop and the guy spent 20 minutes with machine then packed up. I inspected job and it looked like NOTHING had been done! It lt was still dirty and looked the same. The outer edges of tiles were filled with dirty water sitting on top and i called office to complain as they could not understand English. The woman i spoke to on phone was So rude and aggressive and said You pay, job is done! I paid to get rid of them all as i felt intimidated. This company also has many subcontractors in duct cleaning and carpet cleaning. Worst $110 i ever spent!

Average

10 months ago

Joanne O.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Thanks to the staff of Deluxe Mattress Cleaning for giving me the best mattress cleaning services in Melbourne City.

Excellent

2 months ago

Hazel Lee

Was using so many cleaning companies for my mattress since few years, never had such a great service and cleaning that was done today. What a great service , staff was very friendly and professional they told me the outcome of the cleaning before starting and I was thinking you guys have not even started cleaning yet how could you say something but when they finished I was really surprised and happy to see the results as I was not expecting that. Thank You

Excellent

10 months ago

Aurora Anderson

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

2 months ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

3 months ago

stevelordsongtalk

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Spymaster Pro

Spymaster Pro is a cell phone monitoring software used to track a target Smartphone activities in real time You can secretly monitor a phone with our app

Recent Reviews

I never knew HACKER KELVIN would be able to deliver me from the depression I had in marriage, I was always at the bar just to get drunk, my spouse does not care about me, and we had kids already, I tried to divorce but there was no proof to present at the court and i suspected she was a cheat, I was referred to hacker Allen by someone I trusted, and the target device was remotely accessed, I got all detail about my spouse whereabouts and what my spouse does online Now I can sleep well at night thanks to him Contact him directly by searching online HACKSSOLUTIONS .COM

Excellent

3 months ago

fredcliton12

HIRE THE HACKER I HIRED WHO HELPED ME SEE ALL CALLS, TEXT, PICTURES, emails on my wife’s phone... I know exactly where it hurts, I know how much pain you feel every day to feel cheated by the one you love, I've been there before and it's never a good thing I wanted so sure initially, because I didn't have any concrete proof or evidence to interrogate her about my recent observations, but all gratitude to the referral I saw online and I don't regret making contact with the highly skilled personnel HACKSSOLUTIONS . COM have really proven worthy of any hacking related services I RECOMMEND

Excellent

3 months ago

CollinSorkin

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an essay here, Papersowl last week when I was a little pressed on time and couldn't complete my essay myself. I was worried about what I would receive, but I was so pleasantly surprised. High quality paper within the timeline. Highly recommended!

Excellent

3 months ago

AlisaMcpherson

Awesome service. Best service with professional writers. Great always there to help me and always on time with due dates.

Excellent

4 months ago

AdamMiller

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Integrative Health Aesthetic Cosmetic Center - Midtown NYC

Anti-aging Treatments Holistic health wellness aesthetic cosmetic 212-752-5745 Weight Management hormonal imbalances nutritional Counseling

Recent Reviews

Amazing service! Super helpful and nice doctor. Thank you!!

Excellent

3 months ago

alyson.ellis.ny

Dr. Natalya is hands down one of the best laser specialist I have encountered. Living in New York and being swarmed with choices on laser spa, Radiance Aesthetics and Wellness is no doubt, the winner. I have been to several laser facilities and spas, but I am only returning to Dr. Natalya. Her office is a hidden gem located right outside the Hunter East building. The office is new, very quiet and clean

Excellent

9 months ago

Ella B.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

NJ039s Top Orthopedic Spine Pain Management Practice

Our mission is to change healthcare by providing our community with the highest quality comprehensive pain management care

Recent Reviews

Very friendly staff. Great service. Highly recommended!!

Excellent

3 months ago

mirandabutler.nyc

When I visited my brother in New Jersey after 24-48 hours flight, my back was a living hell for me. Fortunately, my experience with the medical team was so amazing and can never forget. I hope one day to have such a wonderful center in my own city. Thanks guys for your sacrifices for humanity.

Excellent

9 months ago

Joannis S.

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mediatrenz

Lead the industry with Mediatrenzs Internet Marketing Services One of the leading and reliable company located in Noida and serving global clients

Recent Reviews

I have had the pleasure of working with Mediatrenz over the past several months. I was apprehensive about hiring a company to re-design my website because there were just several alternatives out there. Their team exceeded my expectations with their professionalism and patience. I am very happy with their effort to offer me with a great website.

Excellent

3 months ago

flexiblefunding01

I've been using them for over a year for various projects for my business https://showcarsign.com and they have come through every time! From help with my WordPress site, to SEO, to creating some landing pages for other domains... these guys hit it out of the park every time! I highly recommend them!

Excellent

9 months ago

Gary H.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

4 months ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

11 months ago

rhk033

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

5 months ago

Allie

I placed an order 2 weeks ago and kept tracking it, the entire time it was still in the store in NC. I called, emailed, chatted with online customer service person and finally one night she must have hit submit and my order miraculously got picked up by FedEx. Now have to wait another two weeks before order gets to me. Blamed FedEx of course and gave me no discount on shipping charges. Horrible service, horrible experience, this is why they went out of business in Va. Never will order from them again!

Average

11 months ago

Robinlee72704 E.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Many of the animals were unhealthy, not in proper living conditions are far as space and company goes, and I found that most of the employees did not know enough about an alarming number of animals to be able to help customers. The actual quality of life for the animals seemed to be a minimal concern.

Poor

5 months ago

D. F.

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices, great service, very responsive to questions. Our China trip was amazing and the hotels, tour guides, sights, transportation, and entertainment were all top notch! Very good value for the money. I have recommended them to many people and have looked at booking additional trips with them in the future. Great job!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Matthew

We've done four trips with Gate 1, to far-flung destinations. They've all been great. There are always a few irresponsible, immature whiners who blame any bad experience on somebody else's incompetence instead of their own.

Great

10 months ago

Aquinas

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Target is by far the best department store out there! The quality of the clothing and accessories are superior and cost efficient. That even have a great food selection! My hometown Target store is going through a remodel to make the store even better than it is! I do almost daily Target runs cause I just can't get enough of all they have to offer. I live in Burlington NC and the Burlington Target store is so awesome. From the great employees to the supurb products, it is by far the best department store around! The cashier's are excellent in customer service as well as having knowledge of the location of products sold! I can't say anything bad about this company!!! Bravo Target!

Excellent

5 months ago

Jeremy Gates

I love this store, they offer everything in one stop

Excellent

11 months ago

Amylp44 S.

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

InstaForex. All rights reserved. Financial services are provided by InstaForex Group.

Currency trading on the international financial Forex market Forex Trading NewsForex broker Forex account Free education Forex Rates Forex

Recent Reviews

Problems withdrawing my money. They applied fake bonuses. Lots of phone calls, no response. My account is no longer live but I was able to take out my initial deposits. Kylrarris(at) protonmail dotcom

Bad

5 months ago

Bisco

please stay away!! This Forex site is a trap,you can reach out to a financial and recovery expert on Lilliebowker{at}hotmail,com. she helped me in getting back $65,000 lost due to trading in forex Seek for help.

Bad

5 months ago

Susan brown

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience selling our home with Sundae. From the first time meeting their representative Kevin, he assured us he would find the best buyers and a fair price. He did just that as well as accommodate All of our needs in regards to the sale. Everyone on Sundae’s team was very professional and helpful in resolving any issues we had. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother transition! Thanks Sundae for making it easier than we could have imagined!

Excellent

5 months ago

Kenneth Leon Smith

I gave Sundae a call when it was Time to sell I got Three other offers Sundae was significantly higher I knew it could happen fast I was amazed how professional and smoothly we went through the phases very positive experienceWith the entire team

Excellent

5 months ago

Randy Warr

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

5 months ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

9 months ago

Bee B.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have travelled with GAdventures several time and the tours have not disappointed us! Knowledgeable CEO's and well organized days, with so many exciting experiences throughout each tour are reasons to continue booking with them.

Excellent

5 months ago

S. C.

4.6

26 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products arrived in good time and well packaged to avoid damage. They have a wide selection on their website and offer a discounted rate than I would get from in store. They have cornered the market (I believe) on selling comic single issues. I cannot find anywhere else with that has such an up to date, varied stock that ships to the UK other than ones that only deal in digital comics.

Average

5 months ago

Rachel Leyden

Don't buy from them, they will take payment, your items will never turn up. Their customer services is terrible, they don't have a clue where your order is or what you've ordered or if you've paid for it. They are clueless. Avoid them, even if it means paying a little it more elsewhere.

Bad

5 months ago

T. K.

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

virginwines.co.uk

Virgin Wines discover the best wines worldwide and delivers your wine for home delivery in UK Buy wine online at great deals - with a money back guarantee we take very seriously

Recent Reviews

They sent me wine, that made me happy. The wine was very, very good. When it wasn't they sent me a replacement wine. When I review a wine, they send me another wine. They are very good and have excellent advisors. My wife does not like me liking them.

Excellent

5 months ago

Lewis hughes

Diabolical company! Their discount codes are almost impossible to use. When you do place an order they get it wrong. Delivery doesn't happen when it is meant to. When trying to rectify the said 'wrong order' they try and persuade you to keep the cheaper bottle of wine they sent by 'mistake' rather than receive your more expensive expected delivery. They don't offer any compensation for having to waste 3 days waiting for wine to turn up and then getting the order wrong. My advice is steer well clear and use Laithwaites instead.

Bad

5 months ago

Lynn

4.5

34 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely disgusting. Bought a car on 29th april with valid mot and service done for sale. Couldn't be happier. Firstly alarm bells should have rung when I bought the car as the day before i was assured the door seals would be reattached for my collection the following day as they were hanging down. Low and behold they were not done for my collection and therefore the salesman assured me he would call me in 48 hours to get it booked in to be done. I ended up calling them after 2 weeks as I hadn't heard anything. I then booked it in myself to be done. Following from this, 5 weeks after I bought the car the steering sensor come up and the steering had a Major fault which needed urgent attention. Called the rac warranty who I was sold this with the purchase of the car (good job really) and they come out to see the car. When the rac come they knocked something under the bonnet and knocked the sensor off and the fault went. For reassurance the car was taken to an approved rac warranty garage and there for 3 days until the sensor did not return therefore nothing could be done to it as the fault was no longer present to fix. 3 weeks later and the sensor has come back on and is now with a garage miles from my house as it was towed to the nearest garage to where the car broke down which was no near home. The car has been there all day and work is needed but the warranty covers it doesn't it......no it does not! The warranty covers some costs but not all of the Costs to finish the job. Although when I took the policy out I was assured nothing would need to be paid on faults such as these as they are major non wear and tear faults. But no......didn't explain that these types of things would need to be paid by myself although I'm paying for an extended warranty on it!!!! Phoned trade centre and kicked off as you do. Firstly I was on hold over 20 mins each time to speak to customer care who each time put the phone down on me.....then when I called back I was promised a call back within half an hour at 10 this morning.....for my call back eventually at quarter to 3.....bless them When I finally got round to speaking to someone they assured me they would look into it to try and work out what they could do to help with the additional costs which were in excess of £100 and would call me back at 4. I did get a call at 4 but then when trying to sort it the phone was put down again and then I called back to try and resolve. Was offered half the value paid to help me out....this was not helping me out as I still had to pay for work to be done to finish the job they assured me I wouldn't pay a penny on. When then going through trying to see if there was anything they could do, was told would get a call within half an hour again... hour and 20 mins passed so rung them back and the woman has decided to go home without even a courtesy call or email......thanks love! My car is stuck in a garage 19 miles from my house with nothing being done to it because you've decided to go home! Absolutely disgusting! Never again will I set foot inside trade centre wales for a vehicle. No effort and no consideration. Absolute joke!

Bad

5 months ago

Amy

Buy at your own risk! I do not think their technicians check the cars properly in the so-called 99 point inspection, my car a range rover Evoque started with problems straight away which they fixed until made themselves unreachable, once you pay your money forget it you won't see them again.

Bad

5 months ago

C Carp

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When I found this company and I became alert, but then I replenished my account and started earning. I really liked this platform and liked to earn. You can earn enough money in it and withdraw it quickly.

Great

5 months ago

Andry

I happened to stumble across InboxDollars sometime back in 2016. Since joining them and doing the many free offers and their many surveys, and paid emails. I have cashed out nine separate times equaling a few hundred dollars. Overall I like using their platform and making a some money. A few things I didn't and don't really like are: 1.) the timeframe to cash out and having to wait two weeks for the first check. However, after that first check you don't have to wait two weeks. 2.) the minimum requirement to cash out $30 and they taking out a $3.00 fee when you choose to cash out; although they do add it back to your account. I do realize they give you an option to make it to $50 to avoid that fee within a certain time frame. 3.) Another thing, it's not just with InboxDollars but other survey sites as well~ some surveys you can spend 10 minutes or more on a survey and then be told ”sorry you didn't qualify.” For those when it happens you don't get compensated. Other than those issues, I truly enjoy using InboxDollars and making money with it.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

5 months ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

5 months ago

Nick DiFelice

4.4

42 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! So many complaints regarding their service and shipping delays. I’ve placed an order, going on 2 months now, and have sent 2 emails with NO response. Shady how they’ve blocked the ability to add comments to all their social media. They won’t release a statement regarding the delays nor are they responding to order inquiries. All they need to do is respond. Im sure people will understand. Give your money to someone who deserves the business.

Bad

5 months ago

G. D.

Not only is their customer service non existent, they lied to me about shipping times, and the skin that came was so incredibly cheap and poorly printed that i threw it straight into the bin. Never buy from Slickwraps!!!

Bad

5 months ago

Caleb

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not waste your time, do not use the services of this company. I ordered a car from them and everything was confirmed, but when it came time to pick it up I was told that such a vehicle is not available since it is on service. However slightly different is available. One small question: If you are a professional and provide a good service, you should know that the machine will not be available at the time? Do not waste your time, you will receive an offer with a much different car elsewhere with some strange explanations. This is the type of business: post good offers on the website to attract customers, but when you pay, it suddenly turns out that there is no such offer. Instead of this car, they trying to offer your "Something else". It's not that I expect from a good company. It’s not a professional service. Drover trying to explain me their cooperation with their partners, but those partners were chosen by Drover not me. I paid to Drover service directly not for partners. So their explanation not acceptable. Drover fault is clear. I learned the result of working with this company: a headache, a big loss of time for calls and explanations to each member of the team of my situation, again and again listening to funny explanations and offers of cars that are not suitable for my job. Finally, I have the work with the client was lost, I lost good money. Profit is zero. Waiting for a refund of 3-4 working days. Do not waste your time and money, go to another, more professional and reliable company and you'll save your time and money.

Bad

5 months ago

Oleksii

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

WESTGATE MANSFIELD STORE, totally incompetant team within the Mansfield store, especially "ABBEY" who is their customer complaints manager. They're only interested in reaching instore targets. Ruined our family holiday through their own incompetence, & refused to pay any compensation. They did a similar thing to one of my neighbours, so I would strongly advise you to spend your hard earned cash elsewhere! Mark my words, Tui are on their way to calling the receivers in..

Bad

5 months ago

Emma J

spent £5000 on a holiday which i paid cash for last September, still waiting for someone to contact me about refund

Average

1 year ago

Paul Ansell

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good service with high quality work. I have known them for a long time and they haven't disappointed me yet. I once needed to write an essay urgently, and I could not write a single word. I was very upset because of that.Then I turned to you and you responded very quickly. The quality pleased me completely.

Excellent

5 months ago

Dan K.

They did something impossible. I had a deadline for a paper and I certainly would not have done it myself. I just didn't understand this topic at all. But I had to pass it. I make an order for this. Surprisingly, the job was done well and so quickly! I was extremely impressed! Obviously, that is the best service I have ever seen.

Excellent

5 months ago

Tobby Lively

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Food is delicious, as good as home-made. Local shop, friendly helpful staff, carry box to car for me. However, being disabled, have found they deliver free for £50 plus order, makes life much easier. Portions for one, two, or four, ice-creams, cakes, party food. Doesn't taste like supermarket ready-meals, generous sizes. We love it !

Excellent

5 months ago

Hay

I have just discovered these dishes that I conveniently purchase from my local Co-op. Each and every meal - from those cooked for four or the individual calorie controlled dishes for one are first class, tasty and made from fab ingredients. Much better than top High Street ready meal brands as portions are good and sauces are both delicious and plentiful. I’m hooked and the variety is amazing. I haven’t had one meal that hasn’t impressed me. Give them a try - they won’t disappoint. Bon appetite

Excellent

5 months ago

Jan on the Isle of Wight

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rove

Roveme - A travel guide that suggests you the best time to visit a destination based on experiences it offers

Recent Reviews

Found this website years ago and it went straight to my bookmarks immediately. Here, I founbd a galore of useful info for colorful traveling. And who doesn't want to be in the right time, in the right place while trying something new? What an adorable feeling!

Excellent

5 months ago

Emily

Started using this travel website recently to plan family trips. I like how it gives you a variety of what to see and where to go during a certain time. Learned some new things and got new ideas about places where I've been abefore, like Paris and Rome.

Excellent

5 months ago

Olathe

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oneplus always provide a fantastic produce at an unbeatable price. I have owned both the Oneplus 3T and the 6, both phones served me well. There are few companies that make a better product regardless of the price.

Excellent

5 months ago

Jonathan

Absolute Disgrace. AVOID!! Have been a promoter of OnePlus since I purchased my phone in 2016, but after the past 2 weeks, it shows the care they have for their loyal customers. My OnePlus 3, which I purchased 3 years ago had a battery drain issue after installing recent software update (Sounds familiar with other tech companies... Apple being caught draining older model phones) I sent to replace, but after paying for a new battery and labour the phone was returned with the same fault. I contacted support and they apologized and said if I was to return the phone and they found another issue then it would be replaced with a new model. Upon sending again. I have now received a new quotation for my motherboard and am now being told I need to pay this. Not even an apology for not investigating the original fault, or offering a refund on the battery replacment, which wasted all of our time and money. The way I have been treated by OnePlus over the past 2 weeks is the worst experience I have ever had and I only hope they can turn this around. If the review is still live by the end of July then please use this as a warning that entering into any transaction with OnePlus will leave you disappointed and disheartened by how companies can treat their customer base in this way.

Bad

5 months ago

Marcus Mcgann

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TEFL

TEFL Jobs - Search the worlds number one source for international English Language Teaching jobs New jobs added daily in real-time Search and apply in seconds via your browser or free App

Recent Reviews

Fantastic selection of jobs around the world for teachers of English. Over the past 5 years all my jobs have come thru tefl.com. Once you're registered its' a doddle to apply. I've also even used their app recently for my applications. Dead easy.

Excellent

5 months ago

Daniele Donaldson

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Erasmusu

Erasmus student community Useful information about destinations and the Erasmus scholarship

Recent Reviews

Buenas tardes, quiero comentar que he tenido una mala experiencia de gestión de parte de el proceso de contratación de una habitación en Santiago de Compostela a través de su página. Hice la reserva, efectué el pago a través de su página y no dieron con la habitación indicada. Ahora solicito la devolución del pago de la habitación que hice. Lo he solicitado pero no tengo respuestas, solamente correos automatizados que me ofrecen alternativas. Mi código de reserva es el siguiente. ID #902592. Solicito la devolución inmediata

Bad

5 months ago

A. L.

FUYEZ CE SITE !!!!!!!! Fraîchement arrivée à Alicante, j'ai réservé une chambre via Erasmusu. L'entrée dans ce nouveau logement pouvait se faire qu' à partir du 1 février et comme je suis arrivée il y a quelques jours, j'ai voulu voir le logement en question au risque que je tombe sur une arnaque ou autre. Lors de la visite, je me rends compte que la chambre est plus petite qu'elle ne paraît sur les photos, et pas de bureau dans la chambre alors que dans la description il y a en a une. la Chambre est tellement petite que ne serait-ce qu'une petite table ne passerait pas. La proprio me propose de réviser dans la cuisine mais jusqu’à quand? alors que nous serons 5 dans l'appartement. La charge de travail que j'aurais à faire pour mon stage et en plus de mon mémoire à faire, je suis donc contraint à le faire dans la cuisine tous les jours? Erasmus dit que je ne peux pas annuler ni avoir de remboursement, le comble est que même changer de logement n'est pas possible pour eux. Car j'aurais payé le premier mois de loyer mais il est où le mail où j'aurais confirmé garder le logement, il est où le contrat que j'ai affirmé et signé pour le logement. D'ailleurs la proprio doit affirmer mon arriver dans l'appartement tant qu'elle ne le fais pas elle ne touchera pas l'argent. Ma date d'entrée n'est même pas encore arrivée que rien ne peut-être changé. Sous prétexte que la propio a acceptée la réservation on ne peut plus rien faire, donc mes 349 EUROS vont à la poubelle? bien évidemment que c'est Erasmusu qui va en bénéficier. Ceci est vraiment honteux et inacceptable!!! Cela veut dire que si vous devez tomber sur une arnaque Erasmusu ne peut rien faire pour vous car ils ne sont pas responsables et rien ne peut s'annuler ni modifier; Bah voyons ! De plus, sur le site des logements sont dites disponibles or ils ne le sont pas. j'ai demandé à la proprio s'il possible de changer de chambre, elle me répond qu'elle sont toutes occupées sur le site toutes disponibles, est-ce normal? Aussi il faut revoir sur quelle base il fixe leur frais de commission car j'ai dû payé 99 euros de frais pour un loyer de 250€ alors qu'un autre logement de 350 euros il y a que 69€ de frais et c'est aussi centre. Donc avec Erasmusu c'est comme ça? La seule chose que je demande est de changer de logement afin d'être dans un environnement sain pour mes études maintenant je n'ai que frustrations.

Bad

5 months ago

T. S.

4.9

36 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic !!! Purchased as gift for my niece on the purchase of her first home. She cried she loved it so much!! I had an issue in that my package was lost. This was resolved quickly. Very impressed with service received. One very happy customer!!!

Excellent

5 months ago

leigh Sauerwein

What a wonderful company! I received all 4 of my star maps in about a week! They are just beautiful! I cannot wait to give them to my kids and husband for Christmas!!!!!! I hope I can wait!!!! What a beautiful and unique gift!

Excellent

5 months ago

Susan Ross

2.7

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Pharmastores online pharmacy providing a wide range of medications including sleeping pills and antidepressants offering cheap prices and free shipping

Recent Reviews

Have ordered from this company several times and always found the product good value. My last order was missed due to a confusion with the address. This was quickly resolved and a replacement was sent. Will use again.

Excellent

5 months ago

V. R.

Pharmastores are by far the most comfortable company to deal with. Their staff are friendly and go above and beyond to help. Ive ordered a few times now with no problems at all and I will continue to do so for a long time to come. Thankyou pharmastores

Excellent

5 months ago

Micheal

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Customer service is always top notch, with replacements when some of the mail order stuff isn't as planned. All purchases in the last year though have been delivered on time, with all stuff inside. Nothing missing, no damage, and no mistakes. Good stuff.

Excellent

5 months ago

Graham

Great service, arrived when expected, kept in contact with me throughout the process of delivery. Bought several pieces for my son for his birthday, unfortunately one of the pieces had bits missing off it. My son contacted them and within the week he had a replacement, we couldn't ask for more. Will be buying more very soon.

Excellent

5 months ago

Tracy Lowe

4.6

23 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ViewBug

Viewbug is a picture-sharing community with the best photo contests Upload your photos today and build your portfolio you might be our next winner

Recent Reviews

Stay away, far, far away from Viewbug. Well unless you actually like deceitful emails a couple times a week, horrid customer service, and a complete lack of honesty about the site. Too bad you can't give 0 points as a rating because that is what they should get.

Bad

4 months ago

ScottGordon

So I'm a pro+ and first I thought that the site was fun, and enjoyed participating in contests and challenges... Then I started noticing how most of the contests where just full of pictures that did not fit the contest description, and how you could have fantastic pictures, spot on at the description be lower than someones shaky phonepics that barely fit in the description.. So maybe the winner was handpicked but everything else is just random. I tried to make my own challenge, and thought that that would be nice boost for getting noticed... well the issue is, you can't find the non-sponsored challenges anywhere! So even after marketing it on the forum (I'll get back to that soon) I just had 10 pictures submitted. So, even though I'm paying a silly high amount of money for "exposure and extras" I get nothing for it.. Except for a "logo" that pretty much was my name in a circle... That's quite a expensive logo.. Then the forum, starting off, the forum was full of ideas, help and shoutouts about new challenges, and it was fun. Then the tones started changing, more and more negative comments about viewbug, and how people aren't getting what they've paid for, how customer service is non-existent and how unorganized the site has become. VB responded to these with shutting down the forum without notice, so now you have no possibility to actually connect with everyone else. So now we don't have the forum to connect, the challenges are impossible to get upped, contests winners/placements are randomized but mostly I feel discouraged by having the feeling that they made enough money to just let the site die.. Even here you can see that they still tried to answer peoples comments, but not anymore.. I recommend that if you are searcing for a photography contest site, go somewhere else, this site is taking its last breaths.

Average

9 months ago

Emma B.

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Parcl

Store doesnt ship to your country Join Parcl to get a secure shipping address in the stores country and order international package forwarding

Recent Reviews

Very easy to use, responsive support and friendly forwarders. highly recommended. PayPal makes this 100% safe.

Excellent

4 months ago

JohnReed

I give one star because I can't give zero. Parcl is a terrible service. DO NOT USE PARCL. When something goes wrong, Parcl customer service is completely on the forwarders's side and does not care at all about the customer. I had to go behind them to take action regarding my case and all they offered in the end was to refund me a Parcl fee of 4 USD after making me lose USD 101!! Unbelievable! Worst customer service ever! Those are the kind of twats they are.Don't ever use the so-called forwarding tycoon - John Ron Peter CE Group - because they are complete con artists. In a nutshell, these guys were sent my parcel(I had to inform it had arrived as they couldn't even be bothered to check on it and pick it up), then they asked for more money saying the weight had increased by 50g. The postal service I had paid for does not charge more for a 50g increase which I informed them about and then they changed their tune to ask for more money saying it's to send it by a trackable service as the service I had chosen wasn't trackable. The funny part is their profile and offer clearly stated that the service I chose was trackable. Therefore, they misrepresented information to get a customer to accept an offer and then after payment was done, they asked for more money saying the service is actually not trackable and they want to send it through a different service. Simultaneously, they had gone ahead and lodged the parcel at the post office so I couldn't change services anyway!! The parcel was never delivered to me. The forwarder never marked the item as shipped on Parcl as he clearly was doing something dodgy and didn't want me to write him a review. When I asked him to raise an enquiry online so the post office could investigate what happened to my parcel - which cost him nothing - he refused to raise an enquiry!! He refused to raise it by blaming me on choosing a service that was non-trackable and also lying and saying I had bypassed them and raised an enquiry which I hadn't! Not only did he misrepresent shipping information to get me to accept an offer that was non-trackable, after it went missing he blamed me for it and refused to even enquire about it. Also, to make matters worse, they sent me a fake email claiming to be from Australia Post stating that my parcel is lost and that they are unable to compensate for it. When I chatted with an official online agent of Australia Post, they confirmed that they did not communicate with the sender! After telling all this to Parcl, with proof of official Australia Post chats about this fraudulent forwarder what action did they take?? NOTHING. PARCL DIDN'T BOTHER TO DO ANYTHING ABOUT THE FRAUD JOHN RON PETER - CE GROUP. They said things like they will investigate and fine him (which I doubt they did). This is a forwarder whose service should have been suspended and he is still allowed to take orders on Parcl! All I got as compensation was 4 USD for 101 USD loss. For other customers with bad experiences on other sites they have offered 50 USD compensation!!But for me they offered 4 USD. Two middle fingers up at you Parcl. I will never be using your service again and I will never ever recommend it to anyone!!!

Average

9 months ago

Hannah C.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I m very pleased with Overflow Cafe! I have only signed up two months ago, and already my website has jumped 7 pages! I really look forward to my website being on page 1. If you have a website, I highly recommend you give Overflow Cafe a chance!

Excellent

5 months ago

S. C.

Incredibly rude customer service. They spam you with generic SEO tips on email. When I asked to be removed from the list or get actual tips tailored to the site they canceled my account. They sent multiple rude condescending emails. Treating me as though asking to not be spammed meant I didn't comprehend working with an SEO firm. I've had my agency for nine years and worked with many other firms and agencies. This is amongst THE WORST I've ever seen a firm allow their employees to treat customers.

Bad

5 months ago

CaraParrish

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pleasing customer experience. The website is easy to use and navigate. It was a nice bonus to have been able to use a 10% discount code, especially when purchasing something of value. Excellent communication post-purchase regarding the delivery.

Excellent

5 months ago

Stephen Edwards

Got off to a bad start when ordering as the code NEWCUSTOMER10 did not work although I was invited to use it. Then DPD sent a text and email yesterday to say my parcel would be delivered today. And could not be left with neighbour etc etc. So between my husband and me we made sure to be here all day. Result - no parcel arrived. Would try hard not to order again from Liberty.

Bad

5 months ago

Annabel Farrell

1.6

8 Reviews

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not buy anything from them. The quality of things is really cheap looking and total waste of money. They sent my order wrong when I asked for exchange or to return the item they don't reply to you. I really regret ordering 2 watches from them, they sent me purple color watches when I ordered the gold color. I sent many messages through Whats app by the number they provided and also sent emails but nothing happened. Again don't fall for these item, they just look good but are really trashy when you receive them.

Bad

5 months ago

Tricia Lopez

They have since changed their website to Stunningstuffs.com and then when they got too much heat from people realizing they stole a product image from Squishable, they started selling their fake plague doctor plush on Jellystores.com, exact same layout, font and logo type. Even the words are exactly the same throughout the entire website. They tried to use a Facebook page called Cutie Heroes to send people to these links. Since people have commented saying it was a scam, they took down the post. I'm waiting for it to reappear somewhere.

Bad

5 months ago

D. C.

3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Boscovs

Shop Boscovscom for great values on Apparel and Shoes for the entire family Handbags Cosmetics Jewelry Domestics Small Appliances and Home Accessories

Recent Reviews

A fun shopping experience -- I'm fairly well housebound but Boscov's approximates the feeling of browsing through a "good old general-supply department store." Their free shipping specials are the best, and we love the candy in the red box from Asher's." I do wish the men's clothing sizes went a little larger.

Great

5 months ago

Allen Smalling

I shopped at Boscov's for the first time this July and have had nothing but problems with them since, 2.5 weeks and no resolution yet. First they fished around in my bank account by placing a hold in the ammount of $600 for items that had already been charged to my account but not shipped. I called to have them remove the illegitimate charge & it was a nightmare. It took 2 hours, 6 discourteous, unhelpful and ill-natured customer "service" reps, 3 disconnects( i was told by Felix their phones are rigged to hang up on ppl after 10 minutes, rather evasive, imo) and a rude email telling me to contact my bank if i need further assistance understanding the holds procedure. A few days later my merchandise began to arrive in deplorable condition. Items were carelessly thrown in bags and dumped in boxes. They placed a pair of shoes-completely unwrapped on top of lingerie-also completely unwrapped-in a bag in a loosely packed box and shipped it across the country! The lingerie was pulled and snagged and certainly not in new condition. A pair of shoes arrived with debris on the upper and signs of wear & tear on the sole-they appear to have been worn & are also not in new condition. Many other items appeared to have been worn(showed signs of filth such as foul aromas and smears)and returned. In fact, the only merchandise from Boscov's that arrived in new and acceptable condition were 4 pairs of men's pajamas, still in their factory packaging I thought I was ordering merchandise and paying for it to be delivered to my home in perfect condition. That did not happen. As it turns out, I payed for: 1. the inconvenience and waste of time and money spending 2 hours on the phone babysitting rude & unhelpful staff while they fix Boscov's accounting mistakes 2. the inconvenience of photographing and documenting their shoddy, careless packaging and the damaged merchandise it produced 3. the inconvenience and waste of time sending 9(!)emails (including photos and explanations) in total so far without achieving resolution. Their best offer is "send it back, we will refund you when we get our merch back.Boscov's wants to blame UPS so they can avoid losing $. Macy's on the other hand offered an immediate replacement at no extra charge or further inconvenience to me.I received an email confirming this within moments & my replacement will be here in 3 days. All they required from me was to " please safely dispose of damaged items". <3 them for that! Simultaneously, I had placed orders w/ Macy's, Target, Vitacost, Vitaglo, and several others. No one else placed holds on my account for money they had already deducted/received ( even and especially the large orders) and everything but one item arrived in ship-shape condition. The one "problem" was very easily resolved in less than 5 minutes with one phone call-this was Macy's-their customer service is outstanding, i will continue to shop there, but NOT at Boscov's. I have 25 + years of retail employment experience, ( and even more shopping experience:D ), let me tell you, Boscov's is doing it all wrong. Don't waste those hard earned $$$ and precious time there. You will be ripped off and treated poorly.

Average

9 months ago

Hh W.

2.4

30 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked weekend break to Little Eden Country Park Carnaby a treat for our Grandsons !!!!. A caravan with hot tub.Don't waste your money,old dated brown painted cold caravan with depressing out look onto building/construction yard on side and railway at side too. Double bed uncomfortable,mattress laid on two foldout bases,couldn't open wardrobe door as room so small,Dismal interior,main lighting only nothing nice about it. Note Hot tub cold on first night stay and luke warm following day so much for hot tub break!(Did let us use empty vans hot tub) but got grandsons so not ideal .Came home Sunday morning as so cold and uncomfortable.Don't be fooled by Hoseasons stating hot tub availability in Classic 2 you'll regret it big time.The lodges at the front of look lovely shame about whats at the back.

Bad

5 months ago

J Oades

Update: Received a phone call today from a Hoseasons rep acknowledging that I had been flexible when trying to resolve the issue of rebooking. We negotiated a change of date and park that I am happy with. I’d like to thank the lovely young lady who helped me today. However it was a shame that my experience was so needlessly negative and that Hoseasons are putting their customers and front line staff in this position. Although I appreciate their efforts today, I’m afraid I won’t be using them in the future.

Bad

5 months ago

Claire R

3.8

25 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shelves in June, finally came six weeks later missing vertical posts and 2 damaged shelve boards. Contacted the company who take days at a time to respond and they said parts were back ordered and they would be another 6 weeks to replace. Replacement parts finally came and they sent the wrong pieces. This happened another 2 times! It’s now Dec, 6 months after paying for these shelves and I just got another delivery of the wrong pieces. I’m giving up at this point....

Bad

4 months ago

NickWoodhead

The only issue I had was damage to the 5 drawer cabinet. It was damaged on the corner from being dropped. The customer service department took immediate care of the issue and a new drawer was sent out. I am very satisfied with the cabinet set I ordered. After looking at other lines I am happy I selected the 18 gauge NewAge cabinets.

Excellent

9 months ago

Chet E.

3.6

23 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wonderful Customer Service from staff who are always helpful, patient and polite. Fantastic bargains too, especially the TSV’s (Today’s Special Value). Where else can you use, wash and wear the products and return them, with a 30 day money back guarantee, should you change your mind?

Excellent

5 months ago

LittleMissChoosy

This is a company to avoid if you wish to buy a high value item. I ordered a Dyson Cordless Vaccuum Cleaner. It never arrived and I have been waiting for a refund for over 4 months. They are actually breaking the law by not refunding my money. I can prove the item did not come because I have both a doorbell with a camera and CCTV. Every time I phone up they just say I will get my money when they find out where the item is. I have had to send copies of my signature from my passport and driving licence and I was told I would get a refund within 28 days of them receiving the signatures. I received a disgraceful letter from them with a copy of the "signature" used for "delivery" of the item and suggesting that this would help me locate the item. I feel like I am under suspicion and am very upset both about the lack of refund and also about the lack of communication and customer service. I have had to resort to reporting QVC to Trading Standards and writing this negative review to try and get some assistance from them. No way to treat a loyal customer!!!!!If anyone from QVC wishes to investigate this matter the order number is 04756906.

Bad

5 months ago

Jacqueline Cheatle

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been using PHPFox from version 3, and then upgraded to v4. Even there were many issues in some first v4 releases, everything is perfect from the 4.6 version. I love their modern layout and it looks perfect. My Forex social network is growing day by day, and I love PHPFox very much.

Excellent

5 months ago

Forex community

Fake advertisement from a business calling tiself based in the US when they are in Asia...total alck of integrity and business acumen...slow and disconnected from their so called American customers culture. I strongly recommend not to do any kind of business with them, UNA or Social Engien are more reliable.

Average

1 year ago

Genny Woods

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Another great shop! Absolute great value for money on great branded foods! Something's do have short shelf life or are out of code but still perfectly edible and safe. I visit this shop regularly over each week.

Excellent

5 months ago

Miss Laura Hadden

Tried new heron foods Crewe a couple of times and both times it is chaotic in there no social distancing and staff were not telling any body and letting everyone in it was packed not a nice experience and won’t be using again needs to be sorted no body taking notice of the guide lines and staff not telling people walking next to everyone and up and down isles with no consideration for people who are taking this coronavirus serious shake yourself up heron foods

Bad

5 months ago

C. Z.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Aveda

Natural hair products designed with environmental leadership and responsibility Shop professional hair care skin care products or find a hair salon near you

Recent Reviews

Have no complaints at all about these products. While some do not perform as well as others, I put that down to personal fit. Most work exceptionally well, and the onsite reviews are helpful in determining whether a specific product is a good personal fit.

Excellent

5 months ago

G. B.

I had negative experiences in the past; especially with overuse of pare and packing materials (kinda disturbing from a self-proclaimed environmentally-sensitive samples and company), but the last 2 orders were much better. I had an issue with a non-working promotional code on my last order and I contacted customer service via email. The rep not only corrected it, but asked me what my personal preferences were for samples and sent me a great little package of product. She even emailed a second time to let me know some of the products were out of stock. I hope that Aveda continues to treat all customers this way.

Excellent

9 months ago

Carol N.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had to put together a new computer, a proper workhorse and gaming rig, to keep up with all the things I throw at it. Not knowing exactly what parts to pick, I contacted the store, and they did an absolutely amazing job of informing me, and putting together the parts for the perfect computer for me. They listened to all my requests and demands, and made sure to fulfill this order perfectly. This, and the many times I talked to them before, about new orders or the occassional issue, such as broken hardware, and the great service they always offered, has shown me what a great company this is!

Excellent

5 months ago

A. N.

Delivery the next day if purchase made final before midnight. Also great customer support and the site is a pleasure to navigate.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bart Wigger

3.6

67 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will never use them again. Horrible service! They misdelivered an order today and when I contacted them by phone I got a message saying you can only be helped by live chat. So I did that. That's when I found out they had delivered the order to the wrong place. But, the lady couldn't do anything to help. She said I had to wait for a manager to email me. In the meantime, my mom has no flower order and will not be at work tomorrow. So I paid $55 for absolutely nothing and hours later still haven't heard from a manager. Pretty terrible idea of customer service when customers can't even reach you.

Bad

5 months ago

Q. R.

WE WILL NEVER USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN! This is a honest review of our recent experience with bloomex.ca. Not only did they fail to deliver the bouquet of flowers on the confirmed day but they also delivered flowers that were rotten, limp, and dead. The enclosed card was also damaged and dirty. We have posted a photo of the flowers received on this review site so that potential customers could see just how poorly bloomex.ca fulfills their customer’s orders. It is a shame that in these difficult times bloomex.ca is choosing to take advantage of customers by providing poor quality service and products. We wanted to share joy and love by means of a bouquet of flowers for our family that we are unable to visit on their anniversary due to the virus. Instead they received embarrassing trash that is not fit for our worst enemy.

Bad

5 months ago

Joel

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with