Back  

Grocery Store

A retail shop that primarily sells food, either fresh or preserved.

7

Companies

Сompanies in this category

99

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Grocery Store

Grocery Store A retail shop that primarily sells food, either fresh or preserved.

7

Companies

Сompanies in this category

99

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Babies Nutrition

Delivering your babies nutrition to your front door. Avoid long lines, hassles at the grocery stores, and save your hard earned money with our reward program!

Recent Reviews

Ordered $700 of baby formula and didn't get it. I emailed support and they replied once asking where is it being shipped to...they should have this shipping info from when I filled it out during the purchase. I gave them the shipping address and they stopped responding. This is in the middle of a formula shortage where babies were starving. Absolutely heartless and unprofessional. At least have the decency to give us an update if it's not in stock or something.

Bad

1 year ago

MandyWan

Scam; they sent us damaged items. They never replied back to us when we complained. Don’t waste your money because they are not serious.

Bad

2 years ago

IssiakaKamagate

4.3

23 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order from Australia and there is no one better than Sendabunch. Always on time. Always perfect.

Excellent

4 years ago

Sandra Hewson

Son ordered a bunch of flowers for mother’s day, mix of carnations and freesias, cost him a rather steep £24. Came today - Is ok, perfectly cheerful but mostly carnations with just 4 freesias.

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Trader Joes

Trader Joes is a neighborhood grocery store with amazing food and drink from around the globe and around the corner Great quality at great prices Thats what we call value

Recent Reviews

Trader Joe's is the most amazing store to shop at. I love the products for the natural ingredients. I appreciate the crew because I worked for the company myself as a member and a Mate (manager!) I love the values the company adheres to and admire the growth and leadership that comes from employment! The job is so fun and hands on! I had some of my best days and nights working at Trader Joe's and I will never forget it! 10 stars for Trader Joe's!

Excellent

3 years ago

T. F.

I LOVE THE STORE AND WISH THERE WAS ONE CLOSER TO ME , I USUALLY GO TO THE ONE IN DANBURY CONN.BUT IF I CANNOT GET THERE I GO TO THE STORE ON CENTRAL AVENUE,WESTCHESTERTHEY HAVE THE BEST PRODUCTS AND THERE FRUIT IS FRESH AND YOU CAN BUY BY THE PIECE. I ESPECIALLY LOVE THERE COFFEEAND THERE SNACKS, GREAT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE EVERYONE IN THE STORE SMILES.

Excellent

3 years ago

harriette de carlo

3.5

17 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My go to movie app for the last how many years, just destroyed by latest update. Bye bye flixter. Why do developers insist on this... it worked great,now it doesnt work at all. Might as well be IMDb for all the use it is and I already have IMDb.

Bad

3 years ago

Ivan H.

This app is now useless for looking for whats on in all local cinemas which was how I used it. Also the information, times of shows, ratings and synopsis for each film was easy to find. I don't undestand why the app has changed to make it completely unuseable for purpose. Some imbecile designed it. Maybe I have missed the point somewhere???

Poor

3 years ago

Pam H.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

QuickRewards

Earn rewards for doing things you already do onlineQuickRewards rewards you for taking surveys shopping online reading emails trying out products visiting sites playing games and answering trivia questions printing grocery store coupons and much more Redeem your earnings anytime for cash gift certificates or prizes Most redemptions are sent within 24 hours

Recent Reviews

I have been a member for over 15 years and they are the best site I have ever been with. Not only are they helpful but they go above and beyond for their members. I have been with other sites who I have quit because cash outs are too high and they don't give you many easy opportunities to earn. Quick Rewards does not have a minimum cash out and there are so many ways to earn. Without even trying too hard, I can usually cash out each month for at least $20.00 which helps to pay for my internet. I wish more sites would learn from QR how to treat their members. Their customer service is fantastic (and especially Becky), always helpful and willing to pay for some things even when they won't get paid by their vendors.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nancy S.

I have been using Quickrewards for about a month now and I have nothing but positive things to say. There is no minimum to cash out and you can get paid every night. They never fail to pay you for your time and are quick to answer customer support emails. Once more I have to say this site is amazing and legit. You will never find a more honest and up front group of people. Don't listen to the negative reviews as I assure you they are cheaters who were banned for abusing a wonderfull system.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ronald S.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Indian Grocery Store Indian Supermarket Indian Food Shop

The best Indian online grocery store in the UK Shop from Red Rickshaw an Indian online supermarket for all your grocery needs Buy Indian food groceries with 5 off 1st order free UK delivery

Recent Reviews

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Sprouts

Our neighborhood grocery stores offer thousands of natural organic gluten-free foods Discover fresh produce meats vitamins supplements more

Recent Reviews

Visited store 542 and got very short, rude answered when I asked for help in the bulk department. The man working that department needs to work on his customer service because just because of that I’m not visiting sprouts again.

Bad

3 years ago

W. C.

So I got a salad today from a food bank donated from sprouts. Its an $8 salad w mainly end pieces and stems, no wonder no one bought it. Like grateful to have A salad but come on, if ur gonna charge ppl $8 put sum effort into it plz.

Bad

3 years ago

Sarah gray

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with