Back  

Cannabis store

A store that sells cannabis, items related to it or items made from it.

117

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440439)

Filters

Back  

Cannabis store

Cannabis store A store that sells cannabis, items related to it or items made from it.

117

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Medical Cannabis Edmond | Cannabinoids - Marijuana Dispensary

Craft Cannabis Company is a cannabis store in Edmond offering the finest quality, hand-trimmed and cured cannabis, concentrates & edibles from the best growers in Oklahoma.

2.3

4 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Cannainvest Top investment platform for cannabis beyond meat bitcoin and agricultural products

Cannainvest Top investment platform for cannabis beyond meat bitcoin and agricultural products

Recent Reviews

This is a fake and bad bitcoin investment scheme. I was almost a complete victim few day ago. i deposited bitcoin months ago for the investment, and was having issues for withdraw. my account was blocked. I reported to fundsrecoverydome AT protonmail DOt com where my deposited funds was recovered within 24 hours even without payment of upfronts. This company should be brought down, I hope too much victims don't fall.

Bad

10 months ago

Julian Buchanan

Beware of them, they will steal all your money. Luckily, I was able to get it back with help from a Recovery Pro. You can reach me if you have also lost money in binary options and cryptocurrency trading, you will recover everything you lost. maggiealder12 {at} gmail,com

Bad

10 months ago

Maggie Alder

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CBD buds and Cannabinoid products - Next Day Delivery

Buy CBD buds isolates cbg oils and cbd oils We sell a wide range of legal cannabis products Stimulate your cannabinoid receptors and endocannabinoid system ECS today UK Delivery with same day dispatch

Recent Reviews

JB and the gang made me feel happy by providing me with 5 star service, communication and products to die for. They made me feel at ease and they certainly know their stuff so, with that said give them a try and the price is down to earth. JB and the gang you are gods and goddesses.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jay pavitt

Sweet delivery time, and super eco-friendly packaging, and top quality hemp flowers at reasonable prices 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Cbd

3.3

33 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Premium Marijuana Seeds Buy the Best Marijuana Seeds Online - High Supplies

Find the best marijuana seeds online Only the best quality autoflowering feminized and other cannabis seeds Available from 15 fast and discrete shipping

Recent Reviews

Worst customer service I have ever dealt with. Ordered in April, emailed the support email in May, was told slow delivery due to Covid and to please wait ten more days. Understandable, waited ten days then emailed again. Was told orders from March were just arriving. Waited a month, emailed and was told they reshipped it. Waited a month, neither shipment arrived. Emailed, was given the exact (same punctuation errors) same copy pasted message saying wait ten day, asked for invoice proof it was coming, customer service said “ we guarantee it’s coming”. I stated I need proof it has shipping or I request a refund. They said no refund until they get the returned order. I type out a paragraph basically saying meet me half way as I’m the only one trying to solve this. Response was “wait 15 day”. Absolutely ridiculous. I saved all the emails. Over 3 1/2 months later, and still nothing.

Bad

10 months ago

E. L.

Took 50 days for seeds to arrive (shipping delay from Europe to US is not their fault, but I will use a US supplier next time). Main reason I am unhappy is one of the seeds was completely crushed and another cracked.

Bad

10 months ago

O. D.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Experience CBD

Experience CBD offers a range of products including CBD oils Lotions Edibles Hemp Smokables CBD for pets Hemp butters and more Experience CBD products are sourced from Colorado and California and are all made with the finest quality whole-plant Cannabis rich in essential cannabinoids especially Cannabidiol

Recent Reviews

my shipment was lost and after only 1 phone call it was found and delivered to me the next day.

Excellent

1 year ago

JENNIFER HILL

Tried to get the offer that was emailed to me of buy one get one free. But it would only take half off one item instead.

Average

1 year ago

Sandra McCann

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

420 Mail Order

420 Mail Order in USA Buy legit marijuana and weed online Legit weed online from USA Buy worldwide original weed online Buy legit cannabis online

Recent Reviews

Crooks. Don't do it

Bad

3 months ago

lukesdad032101

Damn, I paid $15 and logic pro delivered my package in 7 days, 15 bucks was supposed to be 2 days express shipping, note if your placing an order kindly ask them to ship out your stuff via UPS or regular USPS, that way better. cus the shipping they using is a total garbage. but i love the fact that i got what i ordered, cus it's not easy to get online

Excellent

1 year ago

Silvester Ray

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

HelloMD

Win prizes when you shop at cannabis dispensaries on the Daily Bonfire app Compete against your friends for real cash by answering fun cannabis triva - hosted by comedians

Recent Reviews

Today was a renewal though I still visited with a doctor. Very accommodating and thorough. Takes no time at all

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra L

Dr. Cheryl Lynn was great took a little bit to get into the Zoom button once I ask for help everything went very smooth

Excellent

1 year ago

Greg S

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Hope Cbd

Buy CBD oil from Hope CBD a UK based supplier of Cannabidiol CBD products made from European Cannabis plants Free postage - see our CBD products today

Recent Reviews

Have been using Hope cbd for a couple of months now. I have erosive osteo arthritis which was very painful and limiting. Thanks to 1000mg full spectrum cbd oil I am miraculously pain free, no longer wearing a support and completely free of the dmard drugs with potential long term serious side effects. Will never purchase from another company as I have faith in the integrity of Hope cbd.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth McRae

Usually love the evening tea I recently bought some of the evening tea and many of them were split and falling apart once made or what looked like and been chewed at the edged, went online chat to talk to someone about it tried 3 times also sending pictures and was ignored. Really not impressed.

Average

1 year ago

Megan Lindsay

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Marijuana Seeds

Marijuana Seeds SA - Buy Cannabis Seeds Weed Seeds for sale in South Africa Exclusive Distributor of Nirvana Seed Bank Free seeds on all orders Discreet Nationwide Delivery

Recent Reviews

Ordered some on Monday and received them before the weekend... I hope I will have what I am expecting.

Excellent

1 year ago

Callum Miller

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cannaliz

CBD Cannabidiol Cannabis based products dispensary CBD products oils eliquids Swiss Made full spectrum entourage effect

Recent Reviews

Hello, I have purchased from the website the vaping kit (with the battery and haze e-liquid 5% CBD). However, after paying 19CHF for a tracked delivery with signature to France, my package got delivered half empty mentioning that it got opened by the customs, with only the battery, some trash papers and ...nothing else. The website says that delays and/or extra fees can be expected at the customs but they never mention that the products they are selling (the ones allowed for delivery outside from Switzerland) can be considered as illegal and taken by the customs with no further explanation. As the battery only works with the specific cannaliz e-liquid, it’s useless by itself if there’s no way to get the e-liquid delivered. Also if it’s considered illegal by the customs, I guess it would be fair to inform the customers about it. Right now, i just threw by the window almost 40€. Half of that money was for the delivery fees. I cannot find explanations or help online so I am very very unhappy with this experience.

Average

1 year ago

Marina

I have been using cbd for 4 months for depression and anxiety and for healing and protect my nervous system. I've tried some products from different companies and countries, from E.U to USA. I think cannaliz.ch have the best cbd eliquids available on the market. Safe, controlled,with the different terpenes in the ingredients lists, I know what's really in there and the entourage effect is brilliant. The refillable cartridges are the best I have tried: no leaks, zero lost, the best value for my money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ricardo

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CANVORY

100 legal CBD Cannabis now also available in the EU CBD CBG products high quality Cannabidiol and Cannabigerol made from hemp

Recent Reviews

good morning, I really like the products but the delivery time is already being too long I have an order at the airport since May 19th so this is my evaluation. I didn't receive the order as they say I don't know what happened but I didn't receive thanks

Average

1 year ago

Luis

Updated review: After getting in touch with the Canvory support I finally got my order today (2/3). It was ordered around Christmas, but better late than never. The problem wasn't on their end though, the first pack seem to have been lost at Vienna Airport. Canvory sent out a second pack that arrived fast!

Excellent

1 year ago

Johan Engström

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DragonflyCBD

DragonflyCBD extract is strictly derived from organically grown Cannabis sativa L non-detectable level of THC and supported by supplementary documentation

Recent Reviews

I bought this cbd oil for my 84 year old father who has been in chronic back and leg pain for 2 years and has been under a hospital with no answers After many scans and medications which basically made him sleep or just took the life out of him and did not get rid of the pain my last hope was to try cbd oil Well we are on day 3 and dad is walking virtually pain free , laughing and enjoying life again I’ve got my dad back , he’s not sleeping all day and he admitted in 2 years the pain is now minimal and a relief He’s chatting and it’s so lovely to be a family again instead of him just sat there either in Acute pain or asleep Never did I think after 2 years of doctors wanting him to have morphine or diazepam for pain that cbd oil would be the answer

Excellent

1 year ago

Gavin

Would have been 5 stars if the initial order receipt had been correct , but 5 stars to the customer service team who dealt with the problem very quickly and the whole order is now here. I find that the regular use of this product is helping with my sleep quality which helps me feel better overall.

Great

1 year ago

Reb

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Feeling Light

Accédez à la boutique CBD Feeling Light CBD Shop Bruxelles Cosmétique à base de CBD et de cannabis haut de gamme 2 points de vente à Bruxelles Livraison dans tout l39Europe Paiement sécurisé Service client disponible La meilleure qualité avec le meilleur service

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Start Your Online CBD Hemp Business

Have you ever wondered How to start a CBD business Well now you can start your online hemp business by drop shipping cannabis products

Recent Reviews

I promised to leave a review for a discount so here i am leaving my honest opinion. I think this company should build out a course that their customers can learn from. I also think they should start selling their own branded cbd products for individuals who do not want to start their own cannabis company. Over all this is not a bad company to work with at all. I thought it was too good to be true but it is truly admirable the amount of satisfaction you receive from this service. A+

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathon J.

The only complaint I have is with the suppliers shipping times which is out of Hemp us please's hands but I like that you can add more suppliers and change anything you would like on the website after ownership is transferred.

Great

1 year ago

Enoch K.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Diego Pellicer Worldwide

Welcome to Diego Pellicer a world of premium cannabis world-class service a standard and offer an unrivaled product selection that others covet Diego Pellicer is a brand and a promise of quality Our award-winning store designs combined with the forward-thinking expertise from Diegos exce

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

420 Intel

420 Intel is Your global source for Daily Marijuana News Up to date Medical Marijuana Cannabis Legalization News for Cannabis Industry Investors Business

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cannabis Industry Journal

Provides educational content to the global marketplace on all legitimate aspects of the cannabis industry - from seed to sale - in the medical recreational markets

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Dutch Passion Cannabis Seed Bank Since 1987

Supplying the home recreational and medical cannabis growers with the highest quality seeds since 1987 Buy feminised autoflower and medical seeds fast and safe

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Cannabis Reports

Explore thousands of cannabis strains extracts or edibles and find them in nearby dispensaries

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Coco for Cannabis

Cannabis grow guide articles tutorials DIY projects more Dedicated to the science and practice of growing cannabis in coco perlite and other media

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Cannabis Podcast - CBD Oil Reviews - Marijuana Interests

The 1 Business-Focused Cannabis Podcast and Trusted reviews of CBD Oil Hemp and Cannabis Marijuana Accessories

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Brightfield Group

We help CBD and Cannabis brands succeed with comprehensive data and strategic insights

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Culture Magazine

Cannabis Lifestyle and News Magazine

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

GrowersNetwork

Growers Network is the professional forum for cannabis conversation education networking and Canna Cribs

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MEDCAN

Fr eine einfache und legale Anwendung Cannabis wurde hierzulande jahrhundertelang als Heilpflanze eingesetzt bevor seine Anwendung 1951 verboten wurde So wi

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Leaf Science

Leaf Science specializes in all things cannabis CBD vaporizers edibles and more Click our Home page to easily navigate this incredible site

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Marijuana Industry News

The Marijuana Times is a leading source of cannabis news The latest breaking business science and legislative news in the cannabis industry

3

3 SmartReviews Score

TheWeedTube

A Safe Platform for Cannabis Creators

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Mycotopia

Growing Magic Mushrooms Mushroom spores Ayahuasca Magic Mushroom Cultivation Magic Mushroom Cultivation Psilocybe Mushrooms Cactis and Cannabis including research legislation media coverage bibliography and lots of links

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The GrowthOp

The GrowthOp the premium destination for cannabis news and views

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Smoke

Join the fastest growing cannabis network of like-minded individuals and earn rewards

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Marijuana Trimming Machines Cannabis Bud Trimmers Triminator

Triminator marijuana bud trimming machines rosin presses and extraction equipment built in Northern California Global leader in cannabis harvesting equipment

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Terp

Cannabis community culture and knowledge hub

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CannaCon

Grow the industry with CannaCon Join the 800 exhibitors and 25000 attendees at the nation039s leading cannabis expo B2B conference

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Stoner Mom

Responsible Cannabis Lifestyle

4

4 SmartReviews Score

ic Mag

International Cannagraphic Magazine and forums is the place for original marijuana articles photos tips and advice on cannabis growing from our team of experts

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Rolleze

Rolleze is the ultimate Headshop We stock everything from cannabis seeds and vaporisers to bongs and electronic cigarettes

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

La Marihuana

La Marihuana es el medio de comunicacin en espaol ms visitado sobre la industria del cannabis Cuenta ademas con directorio de empresas foros y chat

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Medical Marijuana Inc

The 1st publicly traded company in the cannabis and hemp markets Medical marijuana is our expertise and we are dedicated to advancing public knowledge of cannabinoids

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Cultivating a Healthy Life for You Your Plants

In print and online Maximum Yield is your source for cannabis and cultivation knowledge with informative grow articles and tips to enhance your life with mmj

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Cannifornian

California cannabis news business health culture

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Greencamp

Greencamp is an online resource that provides a thorough objective and fresh perspective on delicate topics that deal with cannabis use

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ATTITUDE SEEDBANK Cannabis Seeds Buy Marijuana seeds UK

Attitude Seedbank the worlds largest cannabis seeds superstore marijuana seeds shipped rapidly and discreetly worldwide

3

3 SmartReviews Score

My 420 Tours

Marijuana Tours 420 Friendly Hotels Cannabis Massages All Inclusive Vacations Where To Buy Weed The Original Colorado Cannabis Tour - My 420 Tours

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with