Back  

Cannabis store

A store that sells cannabis, items related to it or items made from it.

106

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Cannabis store

Cannabis store A store that sells cannabis, items related to it or items made from it.

106

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

34 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Premium Marijuana Seeds Buy the Best Marijuana Seeds Online - High Supplies

Find the best marijuana seeds online Only the best quality autoflowering feminized and other cannabis seeds Available from 15 fast and discrete shipping

Recent Reviews

This is a scam they took my money no one should use this side or you will lose thanks I recommend (bigweedbrothers.com) because I invested and I got my produce in 78 hours

Bad

1 day ago

WidgerTimothymichael

Worst customer service I have ever dealt with. Ordered in April, emailed the support email in May, was told slow delivery due to Covid and to please wait ten more days. Understandable, waited ten days then emailed again. Was told orders from March were just arriving. Waited a month, emailed and was told they reshipped it. Waited a month, neither shipment arrived. Emailed, was given the exact (same punctuation errors) same copy pasted message saying wait ten day, asked for invoice proof it was coming, customer service said “ we guarantee it’s coming”. I stated I need proof it has shipping or I request a refund. They said no refund until they get the returned order. I type out a paragraph basically saying meet me half way as I’m the only one trying to solve this. Response was “wait 15 day”. Absolutely ridiculous. I saved all the emails. Over 3 1/2 months later, and still nothing.

Bad

1 month ago

E. L.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Cannainvest Top investment platform for cannabis beyond meat bitcoin and agricultural products

Cannainvest Top investment platform for cannabis beyond meat bitcoin and agricultural products

Recent Reviews

This is a fake and bad bitcoin investment scheme. I was almost a complete victim few day ago. i deposited bitcoin months ago for the investment, and was having issues for withdraw. my account was blocked. I reported to fundsrecoverydome AT protonmail DOt com where my deposited funds was recovered within 24 hours even without payment of upfronts. This company should be brought down, I hope too much victims don't fall.

Bad

1 month ago

Julian Buchanan

Beware of them, they will steal all your money. Luckily, I was able to get it back with help from a Recovery Pro. You can reach me if you have also lost money in binary options and cryptocurrency trading, you will recover everything you lost. maggiealder12 {at} gmail,com

Bad

1 month ago

Maggie Alder

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CBD buds and Cannabinoid products - Next Day Delivery

Buy CBD buds isolates cbg oils and cbd oils We sell a wide range of legal cannabis products Stimulate your cannabinoid receptors and endocannabinoid system ECS today UK Delivery with same day dispatch

Recent Reviews

JB and the gang made me feel happy by providing me with 5 star service, communication and products to die for. They made me feel at ease and they certainly know their stuff so, with that said give them a try and the price is down to earth. JB and the gang you are gods and goddesses.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jay pavitt

Sweet delivery time, and super eco-friendly packaging, and top quality hemp flowers at reasonable prices 10/10

Excellent

7 months ago

Steve Cbd

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Start Your Online CBD Hemp Business

Have you ever wondered How to start a CBD business Well now you can start your online hemp business by drop shipping cannabis products

Recent Reviews

I promised to leave a review for a discount so here i am leaving my honest opinion. I think this company should build out a course that their customers can learn from. I also think they should start selling their own branded cbd products for individuals who do not want to start their own cannabis company. Over all this is not a bad company to work with at all. I thought it was too good to be true but it is truly admirable the amount of satisfaction you receive from this service. A+

Excellent

5 months ago

Jonathon J.

The only complaint I have is with the suppliers shipping times which is out of Hemp us please's hands but I like that you can add more suppliers and change anything you would like on the website after ownership is transferred.

Great

6 months ago

Enoch K.

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hope Cbd

Buy CBD oil from Hope CBD a UK based supplier of Cannabidiol CBD products made from European Cannabis plants Free postage - see our CBD products today

Recent Reviews

Have been using Hope cbd for a couple of months now. I have erosive osteo arthritis which was very painful and limiting. Thanks to 1000mg full spectrum cbd oil I am miraculously pain free, no longer wearing a support and completely free of the dmard drugs with potential long term serious side effects. Will never purchase from another company as I have faith in the integrity of Hope cbd.

Excellent

6 months ago

Elizabeth McRae

Usually love the evening tea I recently bought some of the evening tea and many of them were split and falling apart once made or what looked like and been chewed at the edged, went online chat to talk to someone about it tried 3 times also sending pictures and was ignored. Really not impressed.

Average

7 months ago

Megan Lindsay

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Experience CBD

Experience CBD offers a range of products including CBD oils Lotions Edibles Hemp Smokables CBD for pets Hemp butters and more Experience CBD products are sourced from Colorado and California and are all made with the finest quality whole-plant Cannabis rich in essential cannabinoids especially Cannabidiol

Recent Reviews

my shipment was lost and after only 1 phone call it was found and delivered to me the next day.

Excellent

6 months ago

JENNIFER HILL

Tried to get the offer that was emailed to me of buy one get one free. But it would only take half off one item instead.

Average

6 months ago

Sandra McCann

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DragonflyCBD

DragonflyCBD extract is strictly derived from organically grown Cannabis sativa L non-detectable level of THC and supported by supplementary documentation

Recent Reviews

I bought this cbd oil for my 84 year old father who has been in chronic back and leg pain for 2 years and has been under a hospital with no answers After many scans and medications which basically made him sleep or just took the life out of him and did not get rid of the pain my last hope was to try cbd oil Well we are on day 3 and dad is walking virtually pain free , laughing and enjoying life again I’ve got my dad back , he’s not sleeping all day and he admitted in 2 years the pain is now minimal and a relief He’s chatting and it’s so lovely to be a family again instead of him just sat there either in Acute pain or asleep Never did I think after 2 years of doctors wanting him to have morphine or diazepam for pain that cbd oil would be the answer

Excellent

6 months ago

Gavin

Would have been 5 stars if the initial order receipt had been correct , but 5 stars to the customer service team who dealt with the problem very quickly and the whole order is now here. I find that the regular use of this product is helping with my sleep quality which helps me feel better overall.

Great

6 months ago

Reb

4.1

15 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

HelloMD

Win prizes when you shop at cannabis dispensaries on the Daily Bonfire app Compete against your friends for real cash by answering fun cannabis triva - hosted by comedians

Recent Reviews

Today was a renewal though I still visited with a doctor. Very accommodating and thorough. Takes no time at all

Excellent

6 months ago

Sandra L

Dr. Cheryl Lynn was great took a little bit to get into the Zoom button once I ask for help everything went very smooth

Excellent

6 months ago

Greg S

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

CANVORY

100 legal CBD Cannabis now also available in the EU CBD CBG products high quality Cannabidiol and Cannabigerol made from hemp

Recent Reviews

good morning, I really like the products but the delivery time is already being too long I have an order at the airport since May 19th so this is my evaluation. I didn't receive the order as they say I don't know what happened but I didn't receive thanks

Average

6 months ago

Luis

Updated review: After getting in touch with the Canvory support I finally got my order today (2/3). It was ordered around Christmas, but better late than never. The problem wasn't on their end though, the first pack seem to have been lost at Vienna Airport. Canvory sent out a second pack that arrived fast!

Excellent

7 months ago

Johan Engström

2.1

7 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Cannaliz

CBD Cannabidiol Cannabis based products dispensary CBD products oils eliquids Swiss Made full spectrum entourage effect

Recent Reviews

Hello, I have purchased from the website the vaping kit (with the battery and haze e-liquid 5% CBD). However, after paying 19CHF for a tracked delivery with signature to France, my package got delivered half empty mentioning that it got opened by the customs, with only the battery, some trash papers and ...nothing else. The website says that delays and/or extra fees can be expected at the customs but they never mention that the products they are selling (the ones allowed for delivery outside from Switzerland) can be considered as illegal and taken by the customs with no further explanation. As the battery only works with the specific cannaliz e-liquid, it’s useless by itself if there’s no way to get the e-liquid delivered. Also if it’s considered illegal by the customs, I guess it would be fair to inform the customers about it. Right now, i just threw by the window almost 40€. Half of that money was for the delivery fees. I cannot find explanations or help online so I am very very unhappy with this experience.

Average

6 months ago

Marina

I have been using cbd for 4 months for depression and anxiety and for healing and protect my nervous system. I've tried some products from different companies and countries, from E.U to USA. I think cannaliz.ch have the best cbd eliquids available on the market. Safe, controlled,with the different terpenes in the ingredients lists, I know what's really in there and the entourage effect is brilliant. The refillable cartridges are the best I have tried: no leaks, zero lost, the best value for my money.

Excellent

6 months ago

Ricardo

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Marijuana Seeds

Marijuana Seeds SA - Buy Cannabis Seeds Weed Seeds for sale in South Africa Exclusive Distributor of Nirvana Seed Bank Free seeds on all orders Discreet Nationwide Delivery

Recent Reviews

Ordered some on Monday and received them before the weekend... I hope I will have what I am expecting.

Excellent

7 months ago

Callum Miller