Back  

Coffee Wholesaler

A wholesaler for coffee.

553

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7891

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344) Agricultural Product Wholesaler (3) Agricultural Service Supply Agency (182) Agrochemicals Supplier (0) Alcohol Manufacturer (1) Alcohol Store (1808) Bagel Shop (2) Bakery (174) Bakery Equipment (1) Baking Supply Store (118) Beer Distributor (61) Beer Garden (5) Beer Hall (2) Beer Store (36) Beverage Distributor (647) Brewery (53) Butcher Shop (17) Cake Decorating Equipment Shop (52) Cake Shop (518) Candy Store (71) Cannabis store (106) Caterer (15) Catering Food and Drink Supplier (318) Cattle Farm (111) Chocolate Artisan (90) Chocolate Shop (16) Cigar Shop (15) Coffee Machine Supplier (1) Coffee Roasters (355) Coffee Store (195) Coffee Vending Machine (15) Coffee Wholesaler (553) Condiments Supplier (9) Confectionery (250) Cookie Shop (3) Dairy (186) Deli (22) Discount Supermarket (91) Distillery (35) Electronic Cigarette Store (20) Food Manufacturer (40) Food Processing Company (2780) Food Producer (5) Food Products Supplier (52) Fruit and Vegetable Processing (10) Fruit and Vegetable Store (1) Gourmet Grocery Store (423) Greengrocer (1006) Grill (125) Grocery Delivery Service (10) Grocery Store (58) Health Food Store (109) Honey Farm (551) Hookah Store (15) Ice Cream Shop (42) Liquor Store (15) Meal Delivery (78) Meat Products Supplier (11) Meat Wholesaler (659) Natural Foods Store (5) Nut Store (34) Olive Oil Manufacturer (30) Organic Drug Store (0) Organic Food Store (1221) Organic Shop (391) Seasonal Goods Store (1185) Supermarket (57) Tea Manufacturer (8) Tea Market Place (9) Tea Store (162) Tobacco Shop (223) Tobacco Store (4) Tobacco Supplier (0) Vaporizer Store (476) Vineyard (53) Wholesale Bakery (23) Wine Club (168) Wine Store (148)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Coffee Wholesaler

Coffee Wholesaler A wholesaler for coffee.

553

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7891

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible experience. I have been waiting on part of my order for 6 months and they said it’s on back order and they appreciate my patience.

Bad

2 weeks ago

ReginaldBarnes

I placed an order on Monday May4th in the afternoon with a sales person by phone and transaction went very easy and his communication was great. 1 and a half weeks later my order arrived brand new as promised and I ended up being able to save over $600 from buying the same set of martin logan speakers at Best Buy! I am a thrilled customer and appreciate the discount and your company.

Excellent

8 months ago

Taylor M.

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't waste your money. They sent me an 8500 page manual for my Audi A5 that is nowhere near specific to my car. It even contains engine and transmission removal procedures for the Audi Q5 SUV. They advertise a VIN specific manual, but that's not what you get. Save your money and download the same bulk files directly from Audi via the ERWIN site. I called my credit card company and told them that Factory-Manuals.com is a SERVICE (this is important, it's not about the PRODUCT, it's about the SERVICE) that promises to provide a customized manual that is specific to my exact vehicle and that they sent me 8,500 pages that are mostly NOT specific to my vehicle. My credit card company opened a case, agreed with me, and permanently refunded 100% of my money. It's easy to do for anyone.

Bad

2 months ago

thomasrockny

I consider myself extremely fortunate to have found Factory Manuals. I owe Ford and Mercury vehicles. The fact that FM generate a definitive manual based on the vehicles VIN, is highly desirable. Their clear and concise communications, are unparalleled! Stefan will make good on any issue you may encounter. I have purchased 4 manuals for 4 separate vehicles. I have utilized every one of them. Interestingly enough, I am in the Detroit area and found no better products. Do not hesitate to ask Stefan questions. He will respond promptly. Signed: Satisfied Customer!

Excellent

4 months ago

David lycette

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Fenwick

Brilliantly British in style and spirit Fenwick is the department store of note for shoppers of exceptional taste since 1882

Recent Reviews

Fenwicks in Brent Cross are the most helpful business I have ever come across. Especially in their evening wear section. They helped my mum with an amazing outfit for my brother’s wedding. They ordered a new outfit for her direct from the designer within a few days.

Excellent

4 months ago

Andri Pavlou

I would just like leave a review for a lovely girl who served me called vic Anderson! She works on the Charlotte tilbury counter. She was absolutely fabulous nothing was to much she made my first visit memorable. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone visiting this counter. I was looking to try their foundation out. She advised me on what would suit my skin type . Let me tell you she knew exactly what was best for me and I love it. Will only now shop with her. Thank you so much Karen

Excellent

4 months ago

Karen

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My Hubsan Zino H117S drone fell from the sky on the third flight. I saw the lights go out in mid-flight and the Zino falling. I did a search for 3 days and I did not succeed in finding it. Hubsan does not care about that. They replied to my email saying "Sorry, not mean to suspect what you mentioned in your email, just a little weird sounds." I spent my money, flew 3 times and lost my money. If you buy something from Hubsan keep in mind that there is no guarantee.

Bad

4 months ago

Bruno Nobru

I recently ordered a Hubsan drone for 191€. On the first day, several functions do not work. The Return to Home mode, the Follow me mode and the Failsafe mode have all not worked. On the second day I wanted to let the drone fly again. After a short time, the Drone has not reacted to the remote control, has made itself independent, has risen and then simply flown away I then wrote to Hubsan. As a reason for the fly away and for the non-working functions W-Lan signals are to be responsible. Hubsan assumes no responsibility and does not want to reimburse. I wonder how Hubsan imagines this in 2017. W-LAN signals are everywhere in Germany. SO THE DRONE IS NOT SUITABLE FOR GERMANY. After a long discussion they wanted to send me a new Drone for $165 without carton and accessories. I declined. Another $165 for a drone that flies away again? No thanks. I am now waiting 19 days but fearing that I will receive no compensation. That's why I put this rating in the hope that not even more people buy these bad products from Hubsan. I spent over 250€ and had less than 30 minutes of fun with the Drone. If you want to buy a Drone should not buy Hubsan. You better make paperplanes out of money and throw them from a bridge. They fly longer. I lost 250€ because of the bad products of Hubsan. I have not received a refund or a new device. Hubsan admits that their drones are very easy to influence but refuses to make a compensation. Companies like this should be banned selling something! I have the Drone as used in the instructions and it is nowhere in the instructions that W-Lan signals disturb the connection. If you want a drone that can fly away at any time and a bad support that makes you angry? Then choose Hubsan

Average

11 months ago

Damian A.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to find stuff I wanted, easy to order it, a good price and straightforward delivery (no hidden charges). Electric Shop then delivered like it said it would. A good company. I'd buy stuff from it again. Well done.

Excellent

4 months ago

J. K.

Bought an electric cooker from the Moston Lane shop recently and was impressed by the owner Mike who had great customer rapport. He gave expert advice and left us to make our decision. Delivery and fitting was smooth and efficient. Thank you

Great

11 months ago

Annabelle V.

2.5

9 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Knowledgeable and friendly team. Although web based, you can ring them up with any queries before purchase. I bought a camera and wanted an additional lens so I went to their small showroom in Colne. Their range of tripods was impressive so I bought one as well as the lens. Excellent products.

Excellent

4 months ago

Alan Newsom

Ordered a Panasonic lens from them ukdigital a few weeks ago. After comparing many websites I found them to offer the best prices for UK stock. Fantastic service and website. Delivery was super quick too. Will definitely return for my next purchase.

Excellent

4 months ago

Billyboy

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

4 months ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

4 months ago

Nick DiFelice

4.4

42 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! So many complaints regarding their service and shipping delays. I’ve placed an order, going on 2 months now, and have sent 2 emails with NO response. Shady how they’ve blocked the ability to add comments to all their social media. They won’t release a statement regarding the delays nor are they responding to order inquiries. All they need to do is respond. Im sure people will understand. Give your money to someone who deserves the business.

Bad

4 months ago

G. D.

Not only is their customer service non existent, they lied to me about shipping times, and the skin that came was so incredibly cheap and poorly printed that i threw it straight into the bin. Never buy from Slickwraps!!!

Bad

4 months ago

Caleb

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Razer will not sell me a laptop without requiring me to send them utility bills or government issued ID. I have purchased a laptop from them in the past without any problem, but after my current experience, I would never purchase from them again.

Bad

4 months ago

Ben S.

Razer products are truly made from superior quality parts. The warranties are easy to claim online and the support from the company if you have an issue is incredible. I had an issue with their chroma software and my products not connecting to my pc properly, and my support team was very patient with me while I tried to figure out how to fix it on my end. Definitely am a Razer customer for life.

Excellent

4 months ago

Samantha

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible company to deal with. I paid $26.50 for digital pictures that I could never download from their website. Their customer service in not responsive although I filed a claim and uploaded my receipt copy. This company has horrible reviews all over the internet from customer saying that they were ripped off. Avoid purchasing anything from them.

Bad

4 months ago

Q. N.

I and my family paid £30 for a DIGIPASS from Picsolve at LEGOLAND. Pictures of other families were uploaded into our album on some of the rides we were on. I phoned and to bring this mistake to their attention and was asked to email about my complain. The issue was never resolved after the email and I did not even get a reply back. I have called after the email but the phone is picked up and put straight back on. I will never recommend their service to anyone at a theme park with their services.

Average

10 months ago

Deleted User

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

upstoday

Book your UPS parcel delivery through UPS Today to take advantage of the best courier services available from UPS and all at a great price

Recent Reviews

In the light of a recent negative experience where a parcel sent to Italy was returned undelivered the listed suppliers below were involved. Each appears to be content to blame each other in a self-indulgent mutual blame game where customer service unfortunately was a total casualty. Until further notice please note that all Müller Group companies are no longer permitted to use the services of; Parcel2Go DPD

Bad

4 months ago

Dovile

Having sent many thousands of parcels over the years through them, I have stopped using them due to their asking for additional payments AFTER parcels have been delivered! A lot of the parcels I sent through them were for UK deliveries by Hermes, along with non-UK deliveries by other couriers. From 2017, I started receiving demands for extra payment for some Hermes UK deliveries, on the ground of under-declared measurements or weights of the parcels. Typically, no specifics would be provided as to how the under-declarations were arrived at, but just the amount to be paid, along with an administration charge. I sell only HP print cartridges on eBay, the measurements and weights of all my items can easily be verified by identifying the product sold per the eBay listing, and the specification shown on the HP web site. When this happened, I simply provided them with the said information, and they would waive the charges demanded claiming it was a goodwill gesture to a very loyal customer. I have hence NEVER paid even one of such! Yet, such demands have become more frequent in 2019. Having to provide the details to counter their demands were time consuming and very annoying. I have therefore decided to switch ALL the Hermes UK deliveries from October 2019 to eBay, and to Hermes directly as well. Eight months and hundreds of parcels later, there was NOT A SINGLE DEMAND of under-declared measurements/weight from either eBay or Hermes. In the meantime, I kept using parcel2go.com for my UK non-Hermes as well as foreign deliveries, until yet another demand for a Fedex delivery to Australia in March was received in April, weeks AFTER tracking showed the parcel was delivered. Up till then, I had never doubted parcel2go.com, and thought it was simply Hermes’ mistake for all the previous demands. Using the tracking number, I phoned Fedex, and was told by their customer service agent had there been an issue with the measurements/weight being underdeclared, the delivery would have been withheld until the underpayment was made! I then started looking up online to see if other people had similar experience, and found to my amazement the numerous complaints about this practice by parcel2go.com. Google 'Parcel2go Extra Payment' to see for yourself! When I challenged parcel2go.com to come up with the calculations of how the additional payments was arrived at, they wrote back to ask me to provide information to prove that my parcel was correctly declared, or have the recipient to send a photo showing the actual size of the parcel, despite it having been delivered weeks ago! As I was furious by their having abused my trust in them over the years, I insisted that this time, THEY would have to come up with the proofs to support their claim. Two months have since passed, and they have still not replied so I think I have given them enough time, even under this pandemic situation, to come clean on this. DO NOT add funds to their prepay account as the amount of any such claims would be frozen until settled.

Bad

4 months ago

Thomas Ho

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The ladies on the Live Chat were extremely helpful, especially as we kept losing contact during the transaction. (Not their fault!) They were able to find me a much cheaper quote than that given in my renewal quote and also beat that of some other websites. Very pleased. Please thank them for me (Rebecca B and Charlotte)

Excellent

4 months ago

V. M.

I have been with One Call for 2 years. Received a renewal invitation with automatic renewal included but I found a cheaper one including all extras through a comparison website. As requested on invitation, I Phoned OneCall before accepting the other quote and spoke to MD1. She was very pleasant and extremely helpful. She offered to match my other quote and no further payment setting up will be required. It has saved me a lot of hassle and I am highly satisfied.

Excellent

4 months ago

U. J.

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

False Advertising. Purchased 3 guitars that were backordered. Apparently reserving an item just puts you on waiting list, and the eta got moved back another month. Customer Service just read scripts and patronized me. Told them to change their shady ways, but it unlikely. They even treat their employees horribly, how can they give true customer support? Take your money and time elsewhere.

Bad

4 months ago

rolie

Have used MF for years, they used to be the top dog for music purchases. Recently their shipping times are worse than competitors, their return policy for instruments is absurd, you lose the cost of shipping from your refund and you have to pay to ship it back. So basically you cannot test an item, where as with other competitors it is a FULL refund. Trying to return items is also horrible, I have waiting over 20 mins on the phone just to talk to someone and you're lucky if the chat ever responds. Ive sometimes waited over 35 mins for an answer. Just buy it from ZZounds or amazon.

Average

8 months ago

Zack G.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have some of the best and well sought after hardware and software that audiophiles and audio professionals seek out. They over regular payment as well as special financing, one of which is no credit check. When I needed to inquire about a purchase I had made they customer service was quick and extremely detailed in their response. I live in an area with "guaranteed two day shipping" and my order arrived the next day. I will always be doing business with Zzounds whenever I need new equipment.

Excellent

4 months ago

Brendan Savage

3.1

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All good and extra small cards added a much appreciated bonus. Slight variations in ply thickness resulted in some joints being tighter than others but that is out of your control and all joints went together - so I applied a small amount of PVA to some and my grandson is absolutely delighted with them all. Thank you.

Great

4 months ago

Geoff Howard

Plenty of Variety, subjects. Not to hard to make. Send flat or make & send. A lovely keepsake, where a card would be thrown. 4 made 3 to decide how to send. Box ones are smaller but perfectly formed.

Excellent

4 months ago

Christine Southern

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Pen Heaven

Find a huge range of luxury pens from brands including Parker Cross at Pen Heaven In-house engraving service free UK delivery and same day despatch

Recent Reviews

I ordered a leather journal in mail. When it arrived, it had scratches along the golden boarder. It looked like «nail scratches». I got in touch with Pen Heaven and described the issue accurately, attaching pictures. I received a response where they referred to «tones in the leather» that are individual and may vary. But, there was no problem with the letter, I had not referred to the leather at all. So I wrote again, with the same information. I received a lazy response that the same would apply to the paper. They are individual and handmade. The response had typos and didn’t use whole sentences. This seems little reliable, careless and nonprofessional. I sent a further e-mail where I asked them to please sharpen their communication in the future, pointing out concretely these mistakes. I received the response «Sorry you feel this way», instead of responding to the concrete issue or taking responsibility. I can almost just laugh at this point.

Bad

4 months ago

B. D.

This is the fifth diary insert I have ordered from this company. They are very efficient, orders arrive quickly and the only time I had to contact them, after I had made a mistake, they were friendly and pleasant and the problem was sorted out immediately. A very good firm to deal with.

Excellent

4 months ago

A. A.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

kaidomain

My Store

Recent Reviews

this site steel your money. ware marked as in stock, are not in stock. after 8 days of no communication until the opening of the case via paypal kaidomain offered a refund. I have no experience with this kind of fraudulent business and naively waited for the kaidomain to give me a refund, but I missed the time to escalate the dispute through paypal (thx paypal great rules). then the seller stopped communicating with me and didn’t give me the money back. Avoid them – kaidomain only steel your money.”

Bad

4 months ago

vratuch

This has go be the worst service i have seen from a website i put an order in on feb. 2 and they shipped it out on feb.23 i asked for a refund before they shipped it but did not email me back and still sent it PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE

Average

10 months ago

jmjabberjaw

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After requiring support to log on to app, it briefly worked. Then first time it was used the lock connects with my Iphone, and when the app “unlock” is pressed it says the lock is unlocking (but the lock remains locked). When fingerprint is tried, the light turns from white to green (briefly) then goes out. Lock doesn’t open. When morse code is tried it shuts off before the “10” digits are entered. 4 emails to support without response over the past month is unsatisfactory! I'll need to cut the lock or my favorite gym bag if it wont open.

Bad

4 months ago

Art Castle

Failed after a rain and if you look on website warranty does not cover water damage why say it’s waterproof when it’s not and on top of that they won’t warranty water damage I bought 4 of these for outside use cause they say waterproof and ok for outside use

Bad

4 months ago

Jeff

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They attempt to con you out of advertised discounts. I bought an item that I had to put a discount code in to apply it. However when you try and collect the item you are charged full price. I am yet to receive a satisfactory reply as to why this happens. They have form in being con artists so it wouldn't surprise me to find out this is an organised scam rather than an honest mistake. BEWARE!

Bad

4 months ago

Dave Worrall

CALLED UP TODAY I HAD 2 GAMES BUT NO ( PS4 PRO LIMITED EDITION THE LAST OF US PART 2 ) AND THEN WAS TOLD THEY HAVE NOT HAD PAYMENT FOR IT WHEN I SAID HOW COME THEY SENT THE GAMES OUT IF THEY HAVE NOT HAD PAYMENT I GOT NO REPLY BACK SO I HAD TO REPEAT REPEAT REPEAT THEN I HAD WE WILL LOOK IN TO IT THATS IT AND THEN HE SAID WOULD I LIKE TO BUY ANOTHER ONE AND WOULD REPORT THIS PROBLEM AND I might I MIGHT GET MY MONEY BACK FOR THIS ONE IM NOT PAYING FOR ANOTHER ONE I PAID FOR THIS ONE MONEY WENT OUT OF MY BANK ON THE 11TH PAYPAL DISPUTE ON

Bad

4 months ago

EMMA JOHN

4.3

43 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The negative reviews I've read are too polite. This company are a bunch of crooks. I was warned but thought others had just been unlucky. I have submitted a complaint to the ombudsman and am in the process of issuing court proceedings. They hope you will just go away and keep your money. If anyone reading this is hoping your experience will be different I have just one message "Don't touch this company with a bargepole"

Bad

4 months ago

[email protected]

It will be very sad story about my experience of dealing with Team Knowhow. Two years ago I was convinced to buy their Care plan for TV, which I bought in Curry's PC world. It was all sounded good and purchase seemd reasonable. 14 days guarantee for repairs with provision of temporary TV with similar diagonal for this period of time sounded just what I needed. Now the sad part is starting. Month and a half ago the protected TV failed. I waisted A week trying to arrange a collection via email , which is mentioned on their website. Then I tried to do this via phone. It worked much faster. A nice person ,who was working from home( his words) reassured me that temporary TV will be provided on the day of collection. When the Collection day came I found out from collection driver that he has no replacement TV for me. I cancelled the collection. The same day I personally delivered the TV to nearest Curry's store in Aberdeen ( beside bridge of Dee) From store it could be collected in a WEEK time and no replacement TV was provided!!! 2 weeks later repairs team manage to assess condition of the faulty TV. And decided to send me a voucher , which they sent to WRONG email..... When I phoned them asking about situation with my TV, another nice person replied that voucher was sent to me and ,according to their system, I already used it. I drove to the same shop and with Managers help contacted Team Knowhow. They admitted that the voucher was sent to someone else. After about an hour of negotiation, I was told that one more voucher will be sent to me in a WEEK time. Starting from the very beginning of this story past a month and a week. When I finally received the voucher, the TV which I could by , using the voucher became unavailable. So I spent 90 pounds on a top of voucher to buy a TV which my kids were waiting for so long. It will be delivered in a WEEK... Time. Well it is up to you to decide if you want to deal with this company...

Bad

4 months ago

Vitalijs

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank you you really make the whole process very simple and painless. You will be receiving more purchases from me very soon. To all who read this I highly recommended. Great price better then all the rest. I checked on this exact item. And a complicated website easy to navigate. 5 stars with flying colors!

Excellent

4 months ago

Theresa Chavez

I like the products very much, but The prices change from minute to minute. The airplane that I bought was $39 before then for some reason my cart got erased then the airplane turned out to be $46 when I found it again. That is a big difference, and I don't know why it went up in price? And I didn't get the free shipping either that I selected as my free gift, as I am a new user. But I do like their products.

Excellent

4 months ago

Jackie Freund

4.3

45 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

returns process is not working. i have us postal tracking number showing delivered. rep says they have to open an "investigation request" to try to find what happened before they can return my money. i waited the given 5-7 days posted, checked with one rep, they said it was received and would be processed soon, waited another week, now rep says showing not returned. totally unacceptable. i wouldn't waste your time messing with these guys anymore.

Bad

4 months ago

Brent Anderson

Crucial.com is the only site I order computer parts from. I like that I can download their scanning software to tell me exactly what is compatible with my PC. The prices are competitive, the shipping and email communication are swift and reliable. I've not had any issues with this company.

Excellent

8 months ago

Jennifer W.

2.8

36 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bunch of C*NTS.. bought a TV from them.. TV was scratched and left side flickers. Tried to call them and they had blocked my number. Called from a mates phone and the d*ickhead just shouted at me down the phone and blocked that number too!!!

Bad

4 months ago

U. X.

Avoid this company. He sold me a large screen TV as an "ex-display" model and "perfect working order". It had a faulty screen and he refused to deal with it and insisted it was "sold as seen". It turns out that it was a faulty TV returned by another customer that LG had paid him to responsibly dispose of. He decided to ignore that and sell it anyway.

Bad

4 months ago

H. P.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Finally found the bed of my dreams. If you are looking for a soft bed that cradles you like a cloud and keeps you cool, check out the Aurora. It is most comfortable bed I've had in the past 50 years.

Excellent

4 months ago

DonnaD

2.1

12 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service, had to send 2 failed hard drives. Free pickup and delivery was arranged by the company, with almost daily communication of updates once the drives had met them. Through no fault of the company, one drive was too badly damaged physically and they told me straight what they had done to try and recover the data. They were able to recover the data from the other drive. Recovered data was sent on a new hard drive, as well as sending me back the 2 failed drives. Friendly staff, great service and would use again!

Excellent

4 months ago

David Arnfield

Price was a little high, but they quickly diagnosed and recovered all of the data. seems to be very sound. Copied data and kept the drive separate as a complete backup. :). Data drive was received very quickly, even before expected.

Great

4 months ago

Shaun Voysey

4.4

20 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the most disappointing experiences I have ever had. Ordered a gift for my son's birthday which is tomorrow 1st November. As the item is still not here I have just called them to chase and was advised it isn't expected to be delivered before end of November!!? I have ordered well in advance, paid increased delivery cost, just to make sure it arrives on time, and all I got was rude, unprofessional, not even apologetic attitude from their customer service saying that's it, nothing they can do. What a shocking service. I won't just voice my opinion here. I will make sure as many people as possible are aware and avoid becoming customer to this company. Absolute joke!

Bad

4 months ago

Irina

Poor quality product that was faulty and a very poor quality company in customer service absolutely small minded unprofessional approach to solving customers problems from management. be warned this is not the type of company you would like to try and return a default product to, best shop somewhere else .

Bad

4 months ago

Mark Harrsion

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered bulbs over a month ago. They were on backorder and supposedly would be in within a week. Every week since ordering, we have received a "new estimated in stock" date. I asked multiple times when they would really be in. The other day, I asked the same via the email form on their website. Apparently, I tried to get the information from them too many times (with NO RESPONSE) because they blocked my computer from their website. I had to use my phone to request they cancel the order because you just don't do that to your customers who are looking for information on their order. HORRIBLE TACTIC TO BLOCK YOUR CUSTOMER FROM GOING TO THE WEBSITE.

Bad

4 months ago

D. Q.

Purchased LED deck step lights and was extremely disappointed. I happen to be a licensed electrician. these lights came with no protective lens or even set in hard resin. instead there was a soft gel like sealant to encapsulate them. I called to complain about the quality and said I NEVER would have bought something so sub standard. How could they survive one power washing ? I said I guess I wasted my money on the shipping and was told I would be reimbursed . Well the did not reimburse my total expense. I do not care about your restocking fees I care about wasting my time and money buying GARBAGE. I will not purchase from you again and will to public review on your quality

Bad

4 months ago

Peter Abbondanza

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unless you are willing to chase for delivery you could be left waiting a long while. Also had to chase about returning due to all 3 glass shades being chipped... sent pictures and followed up time after time after time... nothing.. didn’t return calls or answer emails. Credit card company couldn’t help due to individual prices being less than the minimum... so unless your good are perfect when they arrive stay well clear.

Bad

4 months ago

Y. N.

This company sells lights that they don't have in stock and take your payment but keep you waiting with no delivery time scales at all. They also dont refund when lights are delivered damaged. I have had to open a paypal dispute to try and claim my money back for a damaged light after purchasing 5 lights from them. Customer service is shocking. They have now had my return since the 16th and have still not refunded me the £114 and havent responded to paypal. Avoid buying from this company

Bad

4 months ago

Y. J.

4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I don't want to go on too much of a rant but I'm extraordinarily frustrated with my purchase with this company. Bought a laptop $1400 base, upgraded to about $2k with a double SSD, an extra HDD, extra ram, most expensive thermal paste offered, $50 for a rush build, etc. First day out of the box, after installing Avast antivirus and steam. I updated everything, restarted, then I installed GTA 5, ran it, and had my laptop hit 96 degrees Celsius instantly. Shut it down and went to bed confused. The next day I turned on my computer, and it took 26 minutes to turn on and get to where I could play GTA again. Not updating, just took 10 minutes to get to home screen, 10 minutes to open steam, then the normal time it takes to open GTA. Now I'm frustrated. This is a $2000 laptop that runs poorer than my 5 year old ps4. I start digging around and realize that XOTIC installed my windows on the low end extra space hdd that I paid extra $60 for instead of the NVMe SSD that i spent an extra $200 on. Second thing wrong. Finally I noticed one of the four rubber bumper pads (under the laptop to stop it from sliding and to give it airflow) was missing. I spent $2000 on a laptop that had 3 mistakes on it RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX. Unbelievable. I finally called them to get it sent back for warranty repair and asked them to express ship it, in light of the not one but THREE mistakes on this utterly sloppy build. I was told and I quote "that we're doing you a favor already by paying for shipping both ways and repairing it". At that point I had it. That's outrageous. That's not a favor, that's called a warranty! What I'M asking for is a favor, which is faster shipping to make me feel better about spending $2000 on a awful laptop. They got the general manager involved, who of course said they weren't going to cover anything more than what they usually cover. Steaming with frustration but not once raising my voice or assuming an aggressive tone, I asked if they could guarantee than I'll have it back in 3 weeks as I need to leave for school and I need my laptop for school. They said, "it's a fairly good chance". A fairly good chance... I asked them, "can you make me a promise since you already made 3 mistakes, won't help with shipping, can you at least promise you can get this done?" I don't even have to tell you what the answer was. Useless heartless customer service. Don't spend money here. They don't care about you or your happiness with the product, purchase, or company and its customer service. You might be one of the lucky ones to get a good device, but if they screw it up like they do way way way too often, then be prepared to get repeated ignored, disrespected, and ridiculed by a team of people who professionally build and sell bad overpriced PC's. I repair cars and motorcycles for a living. I wish this company held itself the the same standard that even dirty uneducated mechanics like my peers and I do. If I make a mistake working on someone's vehicle, I apologize profusely, repair the mistake for free, and grant them any reasonable request like a free oil change or some wipers blades, maybe a set of spark plugs. All stuff that costs not even $25, that is a small expense for me, but it's to see my customer happy in the end despite a small mistake. It's not only not rocket science, but it's not even a concept incomprehensible to a child. XOTIC didn't mess anything up beyond repair but the fact that they don't care about making it right and making me happy is why I'm not shopping here anymore and why I'm no longer recommending this business to my friends.

Bad

6 months ago

Lo M.

I will start by saying I have never written a review before but this situation has left me with me with a poor regard for Xotic and MSI computers. TL;DR-Sent me a defective product and did not resolve it when under warranty through a total of 4 RMA's in under 2 years. Tricked me into thinking the defective product was replaced during last RMA. Now expecting me to pay for a replacement since I am out of warranty and they never resolved the initial problem. I bought the GS65 Stealth Thin from Xotic for $2500 about 1.5 years ago, very excited with the specs and upgrades Xotic had added from the manufacturer. Out of the box the screen had a green tint on the rightside which prompted an RMA with MSI to get it fixed since I know Xotic did not install the screen. However, this tells me that they did not so much as turn it on before shipping it to a customer. After a couple months of use I began to move applications to the D drive Xotic installed, which was a 512 gb NVMe SSD, as I was running out of space on my C drive which had my OS on it. The drive crashed on me immediately and would not appear in my devices after. Another RMA to MSI where they tested everything and sent it back to me saying things were fine. The same day I got it back it crashed again which prompted another RMA. It was here that MSI finally told me that they cannot service drive and to contacted Xotic. Xotic gave me a call immediately and was very helpful in setting up an RMA to have this drive serviced. I expressed to them that this part consistently fails on me and that it needs to be replaced. They serviced it promptly and sent it back but reformatted my computer in the process. I look in my PC for drive space and I have 1 Tb of memory now. I was happy that they listened to me and replaced both my SSD's with one that was of equal capacity. At this point I was very satisfied with my product as it was working flawlessly for around 3 months. A week ago I go to boot it and I'm staring at a BIOS screen that I cannot get out of with any solution online. This was a big problem because I am currently working from home and this is my sole means access software and applications I need to do my job. I reach out to technical support with the issue stating I have sent it in multiple times already and I am still having problems. A day later I get a response telling me to check and see if my hard drive is being read. I look and there are TWO SSD's being read. Not only did they not replace the faulty one but they made the separate drives read as one so I could not tell that. I could no longer wait a day in-between responses so I called and asked for my device to be replaced. I could not wait for repairs because I needed to work. I expected them to take action promptly as any reputable company would seeing the urgency of the matter. They told me the best they can do was send me a replacement SSD that I would have to install myself because I was out of warranty. I understood the situation, though unhappy, agreed to accept the replacement SSD to resolve my issues. After the call I attempted to get my computer to boot using the technicians advice. The only useful information I received was that I can install windows from a flash drive, everything else did not change my situation. Once I installed windows my D drive was still unusable and unable to be formatted. It was also showing more storage than it was capable of. This means they somehow changed that drive to read more memory than actual which is very unethical in my opinion because this was used to trick me into thinking I had a 1 Tb SSD. I deleted it which allowed me to set it up again to a functional state. I refuse to put anything on it knowing well that it will crash again. I reached out to my support rep when I couldn't reformat and was ignored completely. The next day the rep for my RMA emailed me promptly and was very responsive throughout the day which I appreciated. It was during this email exchange she let me know that they could not send me the replacement since it was out of warranty despite my conversion the day before leading me to believe otherwise. I instead would have to pay for a replacement. They did not fix the problem when it was under warranty and now the repercussions fall on me. This is a very poor reflection on how they treat their customers and their actions tell me they do not care. I will not be purchasing a product from them again and I advice others to do the same. Edit: Order #: 114-1272602-9349036 Date: 12/17/2018 Edit 2: They have not attempted to contact me or resolve this after including the information they requested.

Bad

6 months ago

Troy K

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you purchase something (which they sell but don't have in stock) and it doesn't come, - then they send you a refund for a equipment - but they will not refund the $130 in shipping that you also paid! Beware - do not buy from them! Multiple phone calls - no results. Too bad a Zero star rating isn't allowed.

Bad

6 months ago

Teresa K.

These guys are scammers. They will never refund you or reply your emails. I bought a surface pro on Amazon from them. Order cancelled and series of emails sent with no response. Had to file a case with amazon. And also American Express to get my money back. Don't be deceived by their cheap prices. It's all a scam and effort to make you forget your money with them.

Bad

6 months ago

John S.

1.9

2 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

PDP

PDP is a top video game accessory company that creates high performance designed products to enhance the gaming experience

Recent Reviews

Good products, poor site. I ordered an afterglow wireless headset from here, Paid extra for 2-3 day shipping and it has been about 6 days and i still have not even received a shipping conformation email. I would rather spend the extra $10-$15 and purchase it from gamestop.com, then i would at least know i would receive my product when i paid for it to be delivered.

Average

8 months ago

Sawyer B.

I have waisted hours of my time trying to "simply" set up my Mars IR station and light gun. Can't even play the game because the camara is so worthless. 0 stars if it were possible. Added bonus, there tech support is also worthless.

Average

9 months ago

Richard Y.

3.5

34 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered a simple 3-way splitter online on a Sunday. Great and easy website. HOWEVER, the site did NOT bother to say that they were out of stock! While I was expecting the switch to be shipped the next day - that did NOT happen... On Thursday, FOUR business days later we received our first email from their "customer service" supervisor, Kelsey, saying that I could expect DELAYED SHIPMENT in 3 - 5 business days!!! Since today is New Year's Eve, Kelsey said that we could POSSIBLY expect the item in a WEEK - TWO WEEKS MAYBE!!! I requested a callback from the manager or owner and Kelsey said that she was not authorized to do that either. Way too many "gee I guess we screwed up" problems to deal with this company again!

Average

8 months ago

Dan S.

I ordered an HDMI switch that came without the HDMI cable. When I spoke with the rep. he did not say anything about ordering the cable. I called to ask why and was given the total run around. The rep was rude and arrogant. NEVER use this company, NEVER

Average

8 months ago

R. C.

3.7

51 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HDTV Antennas Outdoor HDTV Antennas Indoor TV Antenna

Watch TV for FREE with an indoor or outdoor HDTV antenna Get up to 100 FREE HD channels We have antenna ranges that cover up to 150 miles Proud USA company and 100 FREE shipping

Recent Reviews

ordered a small indoor antenna. I arrived in three days. Could not get it to work properly. Made six phone calls for technical support. No one ever returned the calls. Requested a return and they granted it saying in their letter to return it to lava electronics in Ontario California. I sent it there and they claimed I was supposed to send it to Texas. The letter clearly states to send it to Ontario California. Still waiting on a refund. I call antennadeals and no one returns calls. You can only leave a message in an automated system sends you a text message. I even responded to the text message and heard nothing back. Horrible company to deal with. They are tied into lava electronics in Ontario California, but live electronics won't claim any responsibility for what antennadeals does. It seems to be a game they are playing. They are expecting people will get tired of pursuing them. Highly recommend not purchasing anything from them.

Average

8 months ago

Pat W.

Product did not meet my expectations so the product was returned. Followed website instructions, received RMA #, packed and shipped in original materials. Shipped on January 7th, 2020, product was received in Texas a week later but no refund. Emails, phone calls all unanswered. If the product you order does not work for you I would just give it to someone else to use because it is doubtful you will ever get a refund from this company.

Average

8 months ago

Jim V.

2.6

45 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

could not find all the sites I said I wanted and was told that there were they. almost alll is junk sites that I do not watch or want and the price is much too high for it. I really wanted NatGeo and while there is one it is not the one with animals it is more of a advertisement site I am very disappointed and I will place a call to the states atty gen on tues to see about getting out of this as there isnt much that I wanted and wish to watch and more junk then any other site I believe.

Average

8 months ago

Lee H.

No one told me I had to have internet to enjoy all the perks of dish. I was asked if I had internet when I called and I said no. Internet would cost me another 60 a month which makes direct way cheaper than you, I am very disappointed and will go back to direct when2 years r up and am telling all my friends

Average

8 months ago

Susan B.

3.9

44 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ascendtech

Wholesale Computer Parts Wholesale Computers Computer Distributor Computer Liquidation sale Computer Hardware Supplier Wholesale Computer Part

Recent Reviews

I was looking to replace my workstations GPU with one with more RAM. I found the K5000 card that I was looking for at $100 less then everywhere else. Not only was the card in pristine condition when it arrived but it arrived earlier than expected and packaged extremely well. Customer service emailed me every step in the process and answered any questions I had before purchasing. Im very happy with my purchase and will be back to shop with them again for sure.

Excellent

8 months ago

Mat G.

This company should be investigated. Stay away or at least look around for other reviews on different sites. $220 monitor ordered online with no obvious mention that it was refurbished, and I am sure I looked for this info. Only worked for half a day and cannot be replaced since it was (surprise) the last unit. No other similar product and they agreed for a refund, but: I have to pay to ship the $20lbs back. Since I argued that they should incur the cost of their mistake, I was told that they kindly waved the 20% restocking fee (for a dead product), and that they would put it back since I was (sic) childish and vindictive to think about filing complaints and posting reviews, although they are not affiliated with the BBB, which in itself says a lot. I now read that they also ship for free, but add this charge back if you return the equipment. In my case, I would lose $178 for nothing and they get the monitor back to rob someone else. Save yourself the stress and the hassle. Pay $20-$50 more and get something new from a reliable and honorable source that will arrive on time and work.

Average

8 months ago

Eric N.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

8 months ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

8 months ago

Jace L.

4.8

19 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Skull Candy makes my favorite headphones. They don't break as quickly as all the other cheaper and comparably priced ear buds. Honestly I don't love the brand name or the logo, but when it comes to durablility and value, I go with Skull Candy.

Great

8 months ago

Maria H.

I am not an audio expert but I think these earphones are great. I have a one hour commute of the train and these headphones give me great sound. For my ears they have great range and I enjoy listening to them to and from work. They also fold up and are real easy to carry in my work bag.

Average

8 months ago

Gabriel M.

3.4

19 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i received the item no problem but it came with no Removable Programming Module which i thought was what i paid for. why would you sell without , what the hell can i do with this stupid f--king thing.

Average

8 months ago

John C.

I ordered a breadboard with a power supply. This is really top quality. Exceptional connectors. Nice solid structure. Excellent stability. The order status was clearly communicated to me. Tracking information was sent. Everything was securely packed with absolutely no shipping damage. I paid at least 30% less than the same item available from other sellers. This was a great purchase. I'm Very happy.

Excellent

8 months ago

Stuart P.

4.6

41 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the ninja 250. None of the bolts were locktited. Arm came apart in first 5 mins of flight causing bad crash. Escs stopped working after three flights. Unwrapped escs to find soldering not connected. Had to resolder Flying in any mode that will let you flip or roll is a bad idea. The quad rolls like 6 times and slams into the ground. The body is basically useless and does absolutely nothing to protect the electronics in a crash as it literally explodes upon impact. The remote has sticky throttle. The camera is extremely glitchy. Ive spent more time repairing this quad than actually flying it. I really am beyond dissapointed. It was quite a bit of money to spend on something i could have built three of them with extremely better quality. This product was a complete and total letdown. they dont do refunds which is understandable but i have built more than a handful of quads and flown for a very long time now. It is not pilot error. After reinstalling allnew bolts...having to reflash the flight controller and resolder the escs and flying with no body i seriously should have built my own. Also...one of the motors died on the 5th flight. Very very dissapointed.

Average

8 months ago

Jeff K.

Other than the terrible customer service and shoddy workmanship of their products, helipal reps (namely jackey lee) couldn't give a flying f**k about you. I've been in need of a main deck for my srd260 for quite some time and after several requests to helipal I receive a response that the part is no longer available. It and the srd260 have been discontinued. But they are still selling the remaining units they have. Wouldnt it be so easy to disassemble a particular unit to keep a loyal customer happy? Nooooo. Can't do that.

Average

8 months ago

Dewayne W.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

fredmiranda

fredmirandacom specializes in digital cameras photoshop actions and photoshop plugins

Recent Reviews

great for reviews and selling gear - this is one of the few forums that allow you to post your own gear and sell/trade it, for that reason alone it is worthwhile joining the community. Once people know you, they are more willing to buy your used gear. Better than ebay or craigslist for buying equipment.

Excellent

8 months ago

Jonny P.

this is the website for pros - This has some of the best collection of photography knowledge on the net. Fred does a wonderful job staying current with new trends in photography. Somehow this site has collected some of the best photographers online.

Great

8 months ago

Rod G.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home - Camera Repair - Projector Repair - Camcorder Repair

Royal Camera Service provides repair services for cameras lenses projectors camcorders and other photography equipment

Recent Reviews

I called them for an estimate and they were so good. The estimate was given fast and easy. I've heard they do the best repairs on all makes and models of digital cameras. Their website is: www.royalcameras.com You should check them out if you have a problem with a digital camera. They said they repair Nikon Canon Sony Olympus Casio and all major brands. I was so happy after talking to them and they explained everything to me. The price was the best I found. My friend has already used them and he said they were so good and that they really know their stuff.

Excellent

8 months ago

Robert H.

I picked Royal Cameras Service from Google search for Minolta Film Camera that needed service. I did not know anything about them, just intuitive feeling. I trusted them with my Minolta X700 that needed electronic work. My intuition paid off. The camera came back in excellent shape and the shutter is working. They were very courteous and sent the camera to me in a very short time because I was leaving town. Thank you Royal Cameras Service.

Excellent

8 months ago

Wedad H.

2.7

13 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ThinkVacuums

Largest Selection Of Central Vacuum Systems Household and Commercial Vacuum Cleaners Parts Accessories And More

Recent Reviews

I Wish I saw their rating before I purchased from them. Terrible customer service, the absolute worst, they sent the wrong vacuum and then charged me a restocking fee, btw it too them a month to refund me for the wrong vacuum they sent me. I would never buy from them again, don't know how they stay in business.

Average

8 months ago

Gail K.

We bought our Central vac system online from them a yr ago. They sell great products. You can't beat their pricing on units, bags & their accessories are the best in the industry. I've tried other bare floor tools that just do NOT work. Their's DO, especially when it comes to picking up dog hair! I ordered a replacement tool, was sent the wrong one, but NO PROBLEM. I emailed them & now have the correct item in the mail the same day, at no cost to us! I'm a lifetime customer.

Excellent

8 months ago

Randye D.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Moodscope

Moodscopes depression test is a brand new social networking tool that helps treat depression by simply giving sufferers a way of measuring tracking sharing their mood

Recent Reviews

Moodscope could be a useful tool for depression sufferers and is certainly worth considering as a part of a support network, as long as your social and psychological profile fits its audience profile. I have some concerns, however. Although the founder's hope is that it will raise awareness of depression as a serious and common issue that is frequently marginalized by the British health system, it may also have the opposite effect. Major depressive disorder is a serious medical condition and may require deep, persistent professional treatment; but there are too many skeptical people who will look at this site and take it as proof that the illness is something that can easily be cured without any professional intervention, just by filling out a few flashcards. And that's something to be avoided at all costs, since any chance to minimize the seriousness of mental illnesses tends to lead to less care and less belief in the existence of the illnesses in the first place. I don't wish to take anything away from the idea or the execution, and if people have supportive friends - by no means a given, in depressive cases - and are not in urgent need of professional medical or psychological support, this could be a big help in learning to understand the nature of their own mood swings. Many depressives will also become dependent on anything that seems to offer help of relief, and I feel this site should take itself more seriously and recognize that this is not just another area in which to develop a commercial internet scheme. If it becomes successful, it will have a responsibility to the people who come to trust, or place their hopes, in it. Part of that responsibility is to make sure new arrivals see a message advising them to call the emergency services if they are having suicidal feelings, and that the phone number of at least one voluntary helpline, perhaps the Samaritans, is there in plain view. Another part is to offer some help and advice to those for whom the site doesn't work at all, and who may become more depressed as a result. I am also concerned that not enough thought has been given to accessibility. The front page offers an explanatory video clip, nothing more. Almost everything else is presented by way of cool, web 2.0-style minimalist animations. None of this is even visible to people using browsers which are customized for accessibility. Depression and mood issues are not confined to those who will see and appreciate the design style of the site more than the content and older and more challenged members of the community are particularly vulnerable. I don't think enough consideration has been given to a wide enough target audience here. It's all good, as far as it goes, and anything that helps is welcome. But there are already mature resources online, and communities which function as self-help groups. This needs to be bringing something new to the table aside from what is basically a gadget with smart graphics, in my opinion, and be very careful not to minimalize the dangers of the illness, nor target too narrow an audience. Otherwise all those it might potentially help, but who currently wouldn't feel comfortable here, are going to feel left out. And that's a feeling nobody wants to encourage in someone who is feeling down and out as it is. Worth a visit, and perhaps a revisit sometime down the line, and worth using if you have the friendly support you will need, already. If you don't, there are other places to seek help with depressive illness so don't give up looking for people who will understand.

Average

8 months ago

Chris O.

For those who suffer from the blues / depression / bi-polar disorder / mood swings etc. a well laid out FREE site to chart your daily state through a clever 20 flash card system and record the results on a graph. Tracking your daily scores can help you work out what triggers lows and highs and then improve the situation. You have the option to send the results to a friend. The site is extremely well reviewed in the press (see the 'News' and 'Testimonials'). It certainly helps me fight off the 'black dog'!

Excellent

9 months ago

K. D.

3.4

44 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Item showed as $77.99 when i saw it on the site. I placed in my basket and it was $82.99. I called customer service with no result other than a stubborn girl who had been working for superbiiz.com for 5 years said she couldn't do anything for me. So i went on the chat and spoke to Libby who helped me and honored the rate and now I'm yet another happy customer thanks to sweet Libby

Excellent

8 months ago

Bosnak S.

I needed a Mini ITX motherboard for a downsized case and 7-year old parts. SuperBiiz had the exact motherboard I needed at a reasonable price (found via google.com/shopping). I bought it Monday, and it showed up on Wednesday. Part's installed and computer's running great! Very pleased, will use again.

Excellent

8 months ago

Nova A.

2.8

36 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I pre-ordered LG G Watch more than two months ago together with small gadget worth less than 10£. Gadget was sent to me using DHL and expenses were 15£. Insane. Finally I figured out that I'll "last in line" to get G Watch since they would have to pay another DHL feed. Got feedback of G Watch but they refused to co-operate otherwise. I do not recommend either MobileFun or combining pre-order with gadgets on stock.

Average

8 months ago

Janne M.

I stupidly ignored reviews I read online and ordered off this site. Being based in Ireland I was glad they delivered to Ireland. I ordered and paid for dhl express shipping. Then I heard nothing. 2 days later I get an email to tell me they can't ship my item due to the delivery address being different than my billing address. Hellooooo, every other company can do this!! I reply to say that they can piat to my billing address and then I'm met with silence. I call their order support line and leave a message. No response. I call again the next day. No response. I email them again. No response. Then I get the first email again, so I respond again. No response. So, I go online and leave a review about the service I've had, then I finally get a call. They will ship my item out to my billing address. The guy on the phone is snarky with me, "so we can deliver to your billing address? That's all you had to do, tell us that, no need for all this" I refrain from answering and just tell him to send my order out. It's been a week now since my order, paid for 1-3 days express shipping. Really regret using these cowboys as they have.np clue about customer service. Do yourself a favor, avoid them.

Average

8 months ago

Alan M.

2.9

17 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Electrical Marketplace

Electrical Marketplace Has More Than 30 Years Of Experience Providing Commercial LED Lighting Solutions For A Wide Range Of Applications

Recent Reviews

Good prices, easy checkout.... So far so good! As an online shopper I am skeptical, that said I received my lights and inspected them for quality and was VERY surprised, delightfully surprised! Not only were these lights of good quality the final check was to see how well they worked and they passed any expectations. I have been an electrician for 40 years and have worked with many fixtures, some are not made so well and can create a challenge, these fixtures are superb! .... THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Excellent

8 months ago

Marc P.

I've purchased materials from Electrical Marketplace for quite a number of years & have to say it's truly been a pleasure to deal with a Company that gives "Top Notch" service. Thanks Guys for all you do to be sure orders are on time, priced right & complete. Your The Best !!

Excellent

8 months ago

Doug T.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FreelanceHouse

Academic paper writing service online if you are looking for someone to write my paper Our professional academic writers are ready to help all students

Recent Reviews

Assignments, a couple of final projects, and exams together were killing me when freelancehouse.co.uk caught my eyes. This site proved to be my best friend at the time when I really needed one. A bundle of my assignments was completed within time and pretty well according to the instructions. Thanks Freelance House!

Excellent

8 months ago

Brendon P.

I've tried two services already and quit ordering with both because of slow delivery. The quality was also so average. It didn't cost a thing. freelancehouse.co.uk website filled me with confidence that I can rely on them with my essay and review on-time delivery, native speakers and friendly support. The price is ok for the service provided. Recommend!

Excellent

8 months ago

Alisia M.

4.3

3063 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

7dayshop

7dayshop is an online retailer offering affordable products from the world’s leading brands Shop online for FREE UK delivery

Recent Reviews

My order (placed on Monday 26th January) has not been confirmed yet (Wednesday 28th), there is no telephone number to call, "contact us" brings up an error page and "live chat" is not available, the message I left there on Tuesday has not been answered. I only ordered an SD card, worth just over £10, but it was meant to be a birthday gift. I will NOT be using 7dayshop again! Ute Penny. I did receive an answer to my "chat" message a few days later, telling me that "a second order confirmation" had been sent to my e-mail address (which I didn't receive, like the first one). A week later I did receive the product and it was all in order. But it is still not good enough, sadly, as there was no direct communication addressing my issue.

Average

8 months ago

Ute P.

I had a very good exerience purchasing from 7day store. They may not be the best but they certanly have something to offer. What I ordered was perocessed in time and delivered on time. It is good to be oatient. Delays are inevitable sometimes.What I ordered is what I got and it works fine. 7day store is a good store to purchase what you need.

Excellent

8 months ago

Otmar O.

3.4

18 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

R43DS

The Official R4 3DS online store Buy 2 Get 1 Free We Ship Only The Genuine R4 3DS R4i 3DS cards for the Nintendo 3DS system Shipping World Wide

Recent Reviews

So far I have waited 3 weeks for a product that the site claims should arrive in 5-10 days. It took 2 weeks before they even updated it to shipping and then claimed they waited 5-10 days to ship it because they were waiting to ship a newer product. If ordered the old product, then send me the old product. This is how business is conducted. It sounds more to me like they ran out of caeds or simply forgot my order. Either way, no need for radical stories, just tell me you forgot to ship it or ran out. I will give them 3 more weeks as others have suggested then call the bank to get my money if it does not arrive. Exactly 6 weeks. Not a day later.

Average

8 months ago

Hans N.

I've been waiting 3 weeks. I've had them email me at first for a while but they stopped and I'm still waiting. I'd give them a 4 star when or if it arrives. 5 stars if they didn't take so long. How are other people in these reviews saying they got it in a week? To UK? Im in Ireland, shouldnt take 2 extra weeks

Average

8 months ago

Andrei T.

4.3

32 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tower Hobbies is my favorite hobby store online. I'm a remote control car and plane enthusiast and there is no question that Tower Hobbies has a better selection and often better prices than any other online store I've found and frankly better than most local stores as well.

Excellent

8 months ago

Rich D.

I've been doing business with Tower off and on since 1972, and really don't have anything bad to say about Tower.Whenever there's a problem I know they will make it right, and in the old days when we actually spoke on the phone(b.c., before computers) the people I spoke with were friendly and seemed to listen.When I'm talking to a new pilot, I mention Tower as a good site to get a fair deal.

Excellent

8 months ago

John L.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with