Back  

Catering Food and Drink Supplier

A company that provides catering companies with food and drinks.

316

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2828

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295) Agricultural Product Wholesaler (3) Agricultural Service Supply Agency (181) Agrochemicals Supplier (0) Alcohol Manufacturer (1) Alcohol Store (1801) Bagel Shop (2) Bakery (174) Bakery Equipment (1) Baking Supply Store (119) Beer Distributor (61) Beer Garden (5) Beer Hall (2) Beer Store (37) Beverage Distributor (646) Brewery (53) Butcher Shop (17) Cake Decorating Equipment Shop (52) Cake Shop (517) Candy Store (72) Cannabis store (106) Caterer (15) Catering Food and Drink Supplier (316) Cattle Farm (111) Chocolate Artisan (90) Chocolate Shop (16) Cigar Shop (16) Coffee Machine Supplier (1) Coffee Roasters (355) Coffee Store (194) Coffee Vending Machine (15) Coffee Wholesaler (551) Condiments Supplier (9) Confectionery (250) Cookie Shop (3) Dairy (186) Deli (22) Discount Supermarket (91) Distillery (35) Electronic Cigarette Store (20) Food Manufacturer (41) Food Processing Company (2767) Food Producer (5) Food Products Supplier (53) Fruit and Vegetable Processing (10) Fruit and Vegetable Store (1) Gourmet Grocery Store (422) Greengrocer (1000) Grill (125) Grocery Delivery Service (10) Grocery Store (57) Health Food Store (112) Honey Farm (545) Hookah Store (15) Ice Cream Shop (42) Liquor Store (15) Meal Delivery (78) Meat Products Supplier (11) Meat Wholesaler (657) Natural Foods Store (7) Nut Store (34) Olive Oil Manufacturer (30) Organic Drug Store (0) Organic Food Store (1217) Organic Shop (391) Seasonal Goods Store (1180) Supermarket (57) Tea Manufacturer (8) Tea Market Place (9) Tea Store (157) Tobacco Shop (220) Tobacco Store (4) Tobacco Supplier (0) Vaporizer Store (476) Vineyard (53) Wholesale Bakery (23) Wine Club (168) Wine Store (149)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Catering Food and Drink Supplier

Catering Food and Drink Supplier A company that provides catering companies with food and drinks.

316

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2828

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They found the best funder for my needs. Low interest rates and very professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaping & Empowering Families

This was a pleasant experience. I am pretty green to building credit for my business and everyone was very helpful. Communication was very good as well. My questions were answered with a lot of guidance.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shield Funding

We provide small business loans to existing business owners If you have a low credit score we can get you bad credit business loans Get competitive rates and terms by applying directly to one source

Recent Reviews

I applied and received my funding within two days! I highly recommend Shield Funding. They have awesome customer service and cater to all credit scores. Thank you Shield Funding!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle

Mark was really easy to work with! I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Big On Driver Training

Professional tuition from LGV HGV PCV Car and Trailer 75 tonne minibus training and also offer Driver CPC thought Stoke on Trent StaffordshireCheshireCrewe

Recent Reviews

Passed my cat C and my initial CPC mod 4 with these guys, and I couldn't recommend them enough If I could give more than 5 stars then I would.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan hudson

Just passed my class 2 thanks to big on driver traning

Excellent

1 year ago

David Boote

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Business and Data Analytics School Learn new skills and Grow your career

Learn new skills and grow your career with learning path career path We provide online courses on Business and Data Analaytics

Recent Reviews

Excel Turboboost Course is good for the intermediate learners also the training session was speedy. There is no option to leave questions against learners asking but while the course is free, it's helping people to learn some new things which they may don't learn before.

Average

1 year ago

M Saddam Hossain Khan

excellent teaching with example every thing is clear

Excellent

1 year ago

Sanjay Kumar Gautam

4.3

42 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Brian is very professional

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton

I appreciated the immediate connection I formed with Tyler. When he called, he asked real questions; he was interested in my business and why I love what I’m doing; he was invested in a longer term partnership. And, then Reliant was able to fund my business within 24 hours after finalizing my application. Thank YOU!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Archer was a friendly professional who came round and cleaned our carpets for the agreed upon rate. Was on time and prompt and thorough in his work and a very nice guy.

Excellent

1 month ago

tianting.tt

Great service. They are professionals and serious. I had an issue with the cleaning and they came back and re-did the job. I am impressed and Harry highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 month ago

ElizabethGrace

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The speed that we receive funds, the payback terms, especially now with 1 weekly payment & the most important of all - OnDeck gave us funding when we really needed it & the banks would not even talk to us. Max, our representative has been most helpful & patient with our questions. Thank you OnDeck for being there for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elaine Popplestone

Over the last 2 years, I have had excellent service, good advice and fast funding release. It has helped us solve cash flow hiccups and assisted us with various small to medium projects. We will continue to use their services in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Wales

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been approved. I have to wait 4 days to get my money on direct deposit. This is not rapid. Email transfer would of been rapid like most lenders do.

Average

1 year ago

Jayson

Great Company, I was expecting to be declined in Payday Loan application due to bad credit but I was in shock when I received a message that I had been approved for $500 loan. You are the one of the company that approved my application even my bad is credit. The fees is high but I understand it. The fees usually you paid is for their quick service, approval and fair judgement. All in all , Highly recommended for those who can’t wait for their next paycheck but needs money to pay unexpected bills. :)

Great

1 year ago

Francis Drilon

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Guys who really wanna gain the original bitcoin not the scam one this is the site for you to get the bitcoin i just received $100 of bitcoin so join us let make money online

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lakeshorereg Teacher Supply Store Top-Quality Learning Products

Your one-stop teacher supply store Shop high-quality learning products teaching resourcesmdashplus premium classroom furniture like tables seating more

Recent Reviews

Always good products for teachers and care givers. One of the only places to by multi-cultural dolls and products. Thanks Lakeshore for your dedication to quality learning materials for all children!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Get the capital you need today with merchant cash advances and commercial funding from Nextwave Funding

Recent Reviews

Despite written requests to stop, they keep engaging in the theft of digital computing resources to facilitate their spam messages. And it isn't like they don't know about it, "Victoria Stephens" even replied to my email message asking them to stop, apologized, and then continued to engage in their illegal activity. This has been going on for months, and I've kept the logs.

Average

1 year ago

Donn Bly

Leticia Gonzales was amazing and very helpful. She responded very timely and even returned a call while she was on a short vacation. I also appreciate the team working to customize my financial needs and taking into consideration history and future of my company. thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brent Anderson

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very professional and very helpful for my activities thanks very much

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I have found Newcroft useful in completing some of my drivers CPC's especially as they run courses over the weekend which really helps in some emergency situations I have been faced with recently. Tommy has been a great help and responds instantly with the information required. I am looking forward to seeing their CPC Manager dates for the future. I look forward to continue working with Newcroft Danielle @ Atlas Courier Express

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Better Business Funding

The Right Financing at the Right Time

Recent Reviews

I was a little skeptical at first when I first received a solicitation letter last spring. I opted not to submit an application based on the fact that I did not want to give out any personal information. I dealt with Ryan James initially and he would touch base every once in a while to see if we still required some financing. This past off-season has been a cash flow nightmare so I decided to give Ryan a call because of his past perseverance. It was a very smooth process from start to finish and found Ryan James to be very quick to respond and move this application along. I received the money in a matter of days and I was surprised how easy it was. I would strongly recommend BBF and Ryan James as your representative. I will definitely us BBF for any future lending needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jivi Govender

We worked with Brian, he was a pleasure to deal with. He was very transparent and honest every step of the way. He was able to give us a few different options and we chose the best one that fit our needs. The whole process was very easy and the funding was received in twenty-four hours. We would definitely use them again in the future! Highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pete

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband and I are so grateful and would like to thank Val Nuttall and his team for helping us get refinanced from an FHA loan (and the PMI along with it) to a conventional loan which will save us thousands of dollars in interest over the years of our loan. Excellent service and communication. We live on a fixed income and can now afford some things we’ve wanted for so long. I can't thank them enough for everything they have done! Thank you so much! Catherine & Ed

Excellent

1 year ago

Judith Woods

Thanks to crystal Ogle, krystian,Jenn and Jake coker the straight forward team my husband and I bought our first Home. We thought it was impossible for us to own our own home but this team worked hard and got us funded. I can not thank them enough!

Excellent

1 year ago

latosha sanspree

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked an online cpc course with these guys, paid £475 for the 5 days , within the first 2 weeks of lockdown, 2 weeks later they offer the course for 5 days for £300 . As other providers are offering the course for £40 a day. For the 7 hours . Feel like I got robbed . But the instructors was good.

Average

1 year ago

Daniel Potter

I can honestly say that the two instructors I had for my CPC were brilliant the day went fast and I really learnt things I would recommend 2START and would use them again .Well done and Thankyou .

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip

4

654 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service within two hours. Easy to use website and staff were very helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

J. U.

it would be excellent, but since there was the 12 months offer, why the agent I talked to, told me that only the 24 months loan was available and then he called me back and offered me the 12 months loan. Other than that, is all ok. Thank you, Florin.

Great

1 year ago

Z. X.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

BUYER BEWARE I called for Cisco CCNA training and was quickly pushed into some yearly subscription at more than twice the amount I had access to through my employer’s reimbursement program. They even went as far as to try and trick me into filling out some credit card form to put the additional $1000 on some sort of payment plan. I was lucky enough to be able to have cancelled my order before I was charged which reaffirms my suspicions as my sales rep actually slammed the phone down when I politely told him that I wanted to cancel my order. I would steer clear of these people and buy a good book and CD-ROM. They just provide access to courseware that you can get through many other vendors at lower and less-pushy prices.

Average

1 year ago

idgaf558

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order process was very easy and it appeared that all was well, however it is now November 30 and my order has yet to arrive. I am unable to access my account online and I have just sent an e-mail request to see if anyone knows what happened to my order. I have ordered from PlanetRx before without any problems. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Average

1 year ago

margaret_foster

I received confirmation on my order at PlanetRX on OCTOBER 7, 2011.. October 31 I received confirmation that the product was no long available and I would get my money back within one to two pay cycles (what the heck?) Now it is January 30, 2012 and I have STILL NOT RECEIVED A REFUND for paying for a product they did not have! Any idea on how to get it back because now they aren't even responding to my inquiries!

Average

1 year ago

jeanettegrangran

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was impressed with the variety of programs available for my newly purchased palm pilot and quickly found some programs to download. All the programs I purchased work flawlessly and I will be buying more in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

WDCLEAN

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Slidebars

1800 Postcards is New York City39s number one source for high quality online postcards business cards brochures flyers posters and a large selection of custom printing products

Recent Reviews

I have used 1 800 Postcards for years and have always been very pleased with their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack Nieman

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was really impressed with the quality of service by 1st IT. They were quick and efficient to deal with my request regarding expanding my network. David Pascoal on the phone was polite and knowledgeable and I was happy to deal with him. David's courteous manner resulted in the issue being dealt with effectively. David has an attention to detail and was able to fully understand my issues, despite me not being particular technical. David explained the resolution in a non technical manner and has been a pleasure to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Naheedul

5 Star service as always :) Thanks David...

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire

4.6

219 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had chosen 360 Finance out of a number of other companies several years ago when obtaining car finance. I found their rates very competitive and was impressed with the way that Mark Payne assisted me through the process. I have recently obtained car finance from 360 Finance for the third time and wouldn't hesitate recommending them to anyone who was looking to obtain finance for their car.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bretnmik L.

The customer service in this place is amazing, I’m amazed they got a loan out for me as we both had been having trouble but at the end of the day 360 got one for me which I’m stoke about. Only thing that caught me off Guard was the fees.

Great

1 year ago

New Car

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

58 Well-being Centre is a sanctuary in the midst of the hustle and bustle on London! A truly wonderful and unique place to work from; the staff are diligent and friendly, the rooms are perfect for treatments and the whole ambience is peaceful and serene.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clare Spink

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

7 months ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

1 year ago

Bob S.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Decent site for printer ink (and I'm re-posting a 10% discount code) - The refurbished printer cartridges here seem to work better those from other sites. Also, credit Annice with a 10% off code -- just enter DISCOUNT

Great

1 year ago

Katie W.

I ordered a toner cartridge on 5-7, on 5-14 I had still not received it. When I called customer service they didn't know whether it was out of stock or had been shipped. There was no tracking info though my credit card was charged on 5-10. I won't be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

MagSteve

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Computers Computer Parts Distributor Wholesale Surveillance Cameras Notebook Computers Houston Texas

Wholesale Computer Parts Distributor based in Houston Texas sells wholesale computers computer parts and components wholesale surveillance cameras and security products

Recent Reviews

RMA is the best although I really miss the 3 year warranty on everything. I've had problems with items not being in stock but I'm hoping that will go away now that they are in a bigger facility.

Great

1 year ago

Jayhova

My first and last exeperience has been anything but positive with Bass Computers, Inc. This company gives buyer beware new meaning, so my suggestion to anyone who is thinking about purchasing any computer equipment from them, DON'T, you will end up regretting it in the long run. I ordered several items from this company, including but not limited to a Cooler Master heatsink and fan that were supposed to fit a socket 478 motherboard. What I recieved was a Cooler Master heatsink and fan that fit a socket A motherboard. When I called their tech support/rma department about this problem basically what I was told was to "beat it you got what you ordered and that I was bugging them." Not to mention the fact that the housing on the above mentioned fan was cracked. Next was a defective floppy drive, a Sony MPF920-2 I'm currently jumping through hoops to try and get them to RMA this, without luck I might add. Third was what their website claims to be a RETAIL Enermax Mid-Tower Case aaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnk wrong again!!! When the case arrived not only was it an OEM hunk of chit, it had absolutely no motherboard mounts, screws, nothing nadda ZERO..... This people give customer satisfaction NO priority, bottom line the only thing they care about is if your credit card clears. Once the sale is final, you're on your own........ If you choose to do business with this company take it from someone who has, clear your head and go back to GoogleGear or NewEgg and make your purchase, it's a much less painfull experience!

Average

1 year ago

Comp_U_Nerd

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i ordered a piece of 4x8 lattice and saved $15 over going to homedepot or lowes ! and it was delivered to one of my local hardware stores. ! good quality part. would order again !

Excellent

1 year ago

DavidC397

I ordered a utility heater from them. It came in the mail two days after placing the order on the internet! Amazing service! The heater was priced very well also. I would recommend this website: www.doitbest.com

Excellent

1 year ago

ijchomicki

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a review about the Kluft mattress bought from the Bay on Aug 2017. This is an awareness of this mattress if you want to buy a new mattress and boxspring please go ahead and buy Kluft from the Bay. If not avoid Kluft and avoid buying from the Bay completely. I bought my mattress on Aug 2017 from the downtown Bay on their big bay day sales - the original price of the mattress was over $6000 (King size) and each box spring was $1200. The warranty is for 10 years. I do understand that things don’t last for 10 years…but I was expecting to get at least 5 years out of my mattress…I just got 2 years out of it. The salesman at the Bay insisted that if we don’t buy the box spring, the warranty would be void. So I called up the Bay to tell them that someone needs to come and look at my mattress because it has sunk on both sides but one side has sunk really low. So after 2 weeks of sending them the pictures and answering all their questions and going back and forth, they finally send out a mattress technician on Sept 23, 2019. He came and did say that mattresses should not sink so low in 2 years on one side. I also explained that in the centre of the mattress it is a lot higher than the side I sleep on. The tech took all the information and checked everything and he did agree that there was an issue with the mattress and would let the bay know. I got a phone call from the bay the very next day and they told me that however much the mattress had sunk, it was within the manufacturer’s specification so they couldn’t do anything. They said they couldn’t do anything for us for the next 6 months and only after that they would be able to send another tech to revisit the issue. I spoke to the customer service department and the returns and exchange department, I also spoke to the manager and I explained everything in detail saying that as the night goes on, the mattress keeps sinking and my neck and back hurt. I also explained that I wake up early in the morning so when the tech came at noon, the mattress had again come up. At this point the manager said instead of 6 months, we can come in 3 months to see as a favour to me to send out another tech. I told him if I sleep on the mattress for another 3 months my back is going to be very sore. He said that he couldn’t do anything for me unfortunately since again it was within the manufacturer’s specifications. So everyone do not ever buy a mattress from the Bay. They were very prompt in letting me know that they couldn’t do anything about it. I have to say the Bay is going down in quality and service and their products. Especially stay away from the Kluft brand - they have the big price but the quality is rubbish.

Average

1 year ago

shahidallana

I called because my order was supposed to be shipped today and I just got an update saying it arrived in Ontario. It was shipped from Edmonton and I live in Saskatchewan so clearly something went wrong. The guy on the phone was clueless about the provincial layout of Canada and had no idea that the package being in Ontario is a mistake (it has to go past me to get there!!). He was useless, didn't help in the least bit, and I left the conversation even more confused than ever! Get it together Hudson Bay! Brutal customer service.

Average

1 year ago

mackenziemetz2

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Monday Dec 1 - Ordered service manual and paid via PayPal $53.94 Monday Dec 1 - Received email confirmation of order. Monday Dec 1 - Sent email requesting delivery date as manual was needed ASAP to repair a broken printer. Monday Dec 1 - Received reply from Susan stating "We are a part time family operation with full time jobs during the week. We pack and ship on the weekends, so you'll get this the beginning of next week." Thursday Dec 4 - I sent email CANCELING ORDER stating printer was critical to operation and due to delayed shipping of manual I had printer repaired and no longer need manual. Thursday Dec 4 - Received reply from Susan stating "your order is already in process and will be leaving here tomorrow. Unfortunately, as it is already in process I cannot cancel your order. It will arrive to your by the middle of next week." Thursday Dec 4 - My reply to Susans email was: "Well, if it is still there and leaving there tomorrow just unpack it, put it back on the shelf, charge me a restocking fee, and refund the difference." Tuesday Dec 9 - Box arrived via US Postal Service showing ship date of Saturday, Dec 6 on mail label. The box was refused at the door and marked RETURN TO SENDER. Wednesday Dec 10 - I sent an email requesting a full refund as they were not truthful concerning the shipping of the order and disregared my request to cancel the order Thursday Dec 11 - I called and only got voice mail. Thursday Dec 11 - Received email stating "We received your voice mail message. There are two options at this point. Because you sent an unauthorized return, there is a $20 restocking fee. We could issue you a refund of the manual price minus the restocking fee(a $25 refund). Or...pay the $5.25 for return shipping..." Monday Dec 15 - I requested a full refund again. Monday Dec 15 - Susan replied and restated her Dec 11 email above. I filed a complaint through the Better Business Bureau on this company. To this date, March 2, 2004, I have NOT received ANY refund from this company. Response of my complaint through Better Business Bureau was same line of dribble. On this date, Apr 21, 2004 I requested a refund. I figured I might as well get some money back even though they don't think I should get all of it back. Their December email said they would refund $25 back to me. They are charging me $10 for restocking AND $10 for "Unauthorized" return!!! Well, "Susan" just emailed and said: "no refund can be sent at this time as you waited over thirty days since this complaint" What a company. We need more companies like this in our industry. They certainly set a fine example.

Average

1 year ago

ivessm

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Access Micro claims that their motherboard combos are assembled and burned in for 24 hours before shipped to insure compatability and maximum performance. I noticed that my order was shipped the same day it was ordered, which is good , i love a quick response. I just assummed that it was already assembled and burned in before i ordered it. It may do some good to mention on your webpage, that your mobo combos are pre assembled tested before they are ordered. Your current statment seems to imply that when i order that is the time of assembly. Its a little misleading.

Excellent

1 year ago

dave967

I am a big fan of Access Micro, I've ordered from you guys for years. I will contiue to do so because of your superior service and quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

MANGOG

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This seller is a fraud , DO NOT deal with him . He ripped me off for 1145 dollars and many others on e-bay had a similar story.Originally he must have had a good rating 997 feedbacks most good. Now he has been removed as an e-bay seller.

Average

1 year ago

amsail

2.4

13 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered speaker stands and one was broken, clips were missing and 2 bags were missing. I filled out an online form on TepTronics website and caled them a couple of days later after I didn't get a response. I was told I would get a call back right away and never did. Needless to say, I am not happy with TepTronics at the present.

Average

1 year ago

jhrockers

We ordered the speakers on Sunday 7/18/10 and they were shipped on 7/19/10. We received our package on 7/22/10 in perfect condition. We would definitely order from Teptronics again.

Excellent

1 year ago

peggyreed

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered an item from LuggageOnline 12/14/11 for Christmas. Plenty of time right? Not for LuggageOnline. On 12/21/11 I noticed on UPS tracking data that item was scheduled to be delivered 12/26-12/29/11. I called LuggageOnline. The LuggageOnline agent cancelled the order and placed a new one with 3 day shipping (which was being offered to all online). His call not mine. On 12/22/11 I noticed on UPS tracking that the package would be delivered 12/26-12/28/11--AFTER CHRISTMAS. They have a tab where you can print a "gift voucher" telling someone that you ordered something from these dopes, but it didn't arrive. How nice of them! I happened to notice that the original shipment--which I could still track on UPS--had actually arrived in my town on 12/21/11 at exactly the time I was talking to the first agent. I called LuggageOnline customer service again. They informed me the item was now on back order. As for the original shipment. It was rerouted and could not be rerouted again back to me. So, what I got for my call to customer service was LuggageOnline taking steps that stopped me from getting what I ordered on time and doing something that insures I will not get the item on time. Also, at no point did I ever receive an email informing me my order would be late. They have good prices. But there is a reason for that. THEIR SERVICE IS TERRIBLE. Pay an extra couple of dollars and buy elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

RCB1948

I ordered 1 Jansport backpack and 1 travel-outlet kit. They ship the products promptly. The price was cheaper than amazon. When I send email to the Luggage Online, they respond me very promptly. I was kind of worried at first because I usually do not buy from anywhere except amazon or buy.com. However, I did not have any problem with Luggage Online. I recommend this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

haberdar

3.7

52 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm writing this review while STILL on hold with Old Navy customer service. Chat option is not even available online, and I have been on hold for 1:22:50 and counting. My order shipped and was missing a product (even though the packing slip showed it included). Not only am I on hold forever to correct this, but the hold music is a horrifying loop of 3 second clips of alternating songs and static. Songs from the 60s - present time, jumping every 3 seconds I was just listening to Pink and Elvis with some other unrecognizable songs thrown in. WTH IS THIS?!?!? I just want the items i paid for! I will NEVER order or buy from Old Navy again. I will make sure that I tell EVERYONE I know about this experience, and I'm going to post it on all of my social media accounts. This is the most obvious demonstration of how little they value their customers I have ever seen.

Average

11 months ago

Mary S.

I bought some things on line in mid AprilI didn't like the flimsy material whe I received the order as month later so I sent it back the next day. They received the merchandise on May 22nd and still have not given me a refund. I will never buy from old navy again!

Average

11 months ago

Barbara W.

3.2

27 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Continuous ink systemFinger Pulse OximeterFetal Doppler

Offers pulse oximeter oxygen meter Oxygen monitor fetal doppler Skype Phone Continuous Ink System For Epson Canon and HP printer USB phone

Recent Reviews

Ordered and received an R4 within 3 days!! I am very satisfied with echostore.com and was quite impressed with their speedy delivery! I placed the order for the item late in the day and it was shipped that evening. It was packaged perfectly. I was very pleased with echostore.com and the R4.

Excellent

1 year ago

dinzdale

I purchased continuous ink system (CIS) for Canon Pixma ip5200 from Echostore. CIS worked for 2 days then printer head clogged. Cleaning did not help. After some time printer showed error code 6502 (need for repair) Canon agreed to exchange printer (fortunately) Echostore representative tried to convince me that CIS is fine and have to work on IP5200. Nevertheless CIS did not work and Echostore failed to resolve the issue by advice or by replacing the product. No response on my request to return the item. Phone is not functional, answering machine is on any time of the day, and nobody retuned my calls.

Average

1 year ago

dimon7

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really dislike the American Girl Store because the prices are too high. I mean, $115-$120 just for a doll! That doesn't even include clothes! It outrageous!!!

Average

1 year ago

-MayBabiesFan-

3.1

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After 15 days the order was not delivered, but cerdit card was charged on same day. After contacting the service, first they said that they did not have the address and on second day they said that they do not have the credit card info, so they did not ship the order. They charge the credit card but then the reason for not shipping is that they do not have the credit card info. Now for last 3 days when I call then all I get is their answering machine.

Average

1 year ago

neeln

I ordered items worth $117. They delivered for items worth $16 to India and also charged a shipping fee of $25 on top of that. It has been almost a month and they have not delivered the remaining items. I called them up several times but it goes to the voicemail and the message says that the voicemail is full. I am not even able to leave a message! I sent them a couple of email messages but still no response. It is clear it is a fraudulent company. I have reported to immigration authorities so that they will get deported. We don't need people like this in this country giving the rest of their countrymen a bad name.

Average

1 year ago

cheated_badly

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 3 t-shirts from 2600 T-shirts came as expected, no problems, I think shipping was a tad long, nothing to complain about since I probably just ordered it with regular shipping. Overall experience was good, nothing outstanding and nothing unsatisify about it. Just a plain order transaction. Only thing that I would slightly complain about would be the store website is abit spooky looking and not too much detail. Of course if you know what you want to buy from there its not that big of a problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

AltruismIsDead

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

moonGO

Buy Sell Bitcoin Cryptocurrencies Commission Free Spend it as CREDIT CARD Anywhere Anytime Available in most countries worldwide

Recent Reviews

I spent $99.40 with Moongo on 6 subscriptions. Two of them started on time. Three of them started after four months and only after I submitted a request to Moongo and they said they had my address wrong. The sixth and final subscription (and the most expensive of the six at $35.55) for US Weekly has never started. In December of 2005 Moongo claimed "the publisher would not accept subscriptions with a business name on it". Now, my e-mails to Moongo are ignored. Sometimes a bargin is no bargin.

Average

1 year ago

UncleWilly

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

HOME

Rideshare Tax - A free app designed for rideshare drivers Free ABN GST registration Manage your BAS on the go Drive more worry less

Recent Reviews

This service is beyond the best. Free app that lets you upload everything as you go that the accountants can access and view and verify everything is done correctly at BAS/tax time and submit it all in one go. This made life so much easier and stress free for me.

Excellent

7 months ago

Daniel

As 71yold I find the app very easy to handle and to enter all of my expenses once you have your quarterly date and submitted it the lodgement is almost immediate If you need help they get back to you quickly Highly recommend Dave W

Excellent

1 year ago

David S.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Spacemize

Find and reserve spaces from which to work and hold meetings together with up to 25 discount on food and drinks for just 1499 per month

Recent Reviews

I have had to work from home for the past 3 months as we had decided not to renew our office lease. At the start I found it manageable until you realise that your home becomes your "workplace" and you find it difficult to separate them both. I signed up to Spacemize just over a month ago and since then I have been working 3 days a week in a gorgeous restaurant area with a lovely view. Not only can I park there for free but I have started leaving lunch at home as I only realised a couple of weeks ago that I get 20% off all food and drink!! Would seriously recommend this to anyone who wants to find a balance between remaining productive at work whilst leaving my house to be a home.

Excellent

7 months ago

Nasiem Nawaz

I didn’t really know what to expect. For such a small monthly charge, I wasn’t expecting a lot. However, I’ve been very pleasantly surprised. I’ve used three different Spacemize locations so far and the whole process has been seamless. Really comfortable venues and I’m enjoying working from them.

Excellent

7 months ago

Natalie

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

WA Spit Roast

WA Spit Roast Catering Services and Spit Roast Catering in Perth Catering in WA since 1996 Call us 08 9331 4100

Recent Reviews

WA Spitroast does the catering for the annual thankyou event put on by the Shire of Mundaring for the over 400 local members of the Bushfire Service and their families. The food is excellent. Give them a call if organising a function.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rod Teale

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Catering equipment commercial refrigeration sales

Buying Commercial Cooking Equipment or commercial refrigeration wechillit offer Catering cooking equipment food equipment restaurant supply commercial refrigeration and coldrooms with free UK Delivery and guarantee

Recent Reviews

used once never again left me with broken freezer room £8000 later

Average

1 year ago

craigaaa

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Contacted Ash Mansukhani for replacement of a touch screen for HP PDA handheld computer ...confirmed they had everything in stock and that turnaround time for replacement and ship back was 1 hour. They kept their promise and it took less than 48 hours for me to ship for repair and start working with repaired unit. JUST AN AMAZING customer experience. They answered all my phone calls efficiently. Service is unbeatable and fix cost less than one third of brand new computer...so it's worth repairing ! I definitely recommend this company if you don't want to waste any time. Many thanks.Claude

Excellent

1 year ago

Claude Meunier

Great customer service, the girl at the front desk was very courteous, and the technician replaced my laptop screen in less than an hour. The price was lower than anywhere else in the city.

Excellent

1 year ago

Albertwright K.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a refurbished iPad Air, saving over $175 from the retail price. Cannot tell the difference between mine and my dad's brand new iPad Air he paid full price for. Everythings work as designed. I will be coming back to Cowboom more often! Up next a new gaming console!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jlrhrand T.

Recently got a PS4 from chino, ca on the deal of the day!! I wasn't expecting for the PS4 to be the new model but in about a week even less it came to my doorstep and was really surprised how nice it was. It works perfect and it was the new model ps4. The CUH1200 model which for around $200 I wasn't expecting it at all. Overall very nice, amazing, and works well with nothing to complain about! Very happy with my PS4. FYI I received the console and the power cable with the original box in my order. YMMV depending on the condition of your choice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rometa84 U.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Lighting Sale

Lighting Sale - Quality Lighting at Amazing Prices

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with this company on 1/30/2010 online and never received a confirmation email. I called them on 2/2/2010 to ask them for a status on the order and they said there was no record of my order, so I asked if I could place the order over the phone. The guys' name was Tyler and he took my order for 3 bathroom light fixtures in brushed nickel finish. I received my confirmation email and when I read it, it said that I ordered 3 fixtures in pearl nickel finish. The order had been shipped but I had yet to receive it. I chatted in to ask them about it and I was getting nowhere so I called to talk to them. They told me that they could return it and send out the correct item but I would have to pay almost $40 in restocking and return shipping fees, even though I was not the one that made the error in placing the order. After an hour of back and forth arguing, they told me that they would take care of it and cancel my order. My credit card was NEVER charged (even though my order had shipped, oddly) so I figured it had been taken care of. I ended up ordering from another company and thought that was the end of it. On 03/01/2010 I see a charge on my credit card statement for the full price of the order. I called them and talked to them for about half an hour and they informed me that their owner/manager was a lawyer and he wouldn't speak with me, but he "knows all the facts" and feels that I am responsible for the charges. Even though I never received the items and called to inform them of their error prior to receiving them. They said that there is nothing I can do about it. I am disputing this with my credit card company currently. Please avoid this company at all costs unless you enjoy headaches that last a month and you don't have enough wrinkles.

Average

1 year ago

Apmemo C.

Took 2 weeks to receive order for 3 hallway light fixtures, and once received were the wrong 3 items. Have been trying to contact them for the past 2 weeks, sending emails and leaving voice messages on their support line but no one has returned my calls. I am extremely dissappointed and dissastisfied with Lightingsale.com, they have not made any effort to contact me to issue an rma for the wrong merchandise and ship me the correct items. I would NOT recommend anyone use this company for fear if there is an issue that the company will not resolve the situation.

Average

1 year ago

Jtaco26 F.

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Realistic process approach and clear lean/six sigma approach to process solutions using real world problem solving tools "built in to their software". No advanced degrees required (using only a few focused tools) and statistics built into the software make my work life easier, It "wows" students in my classes and eases real world consulting I do! Great staff too..thanks for my latest encounter Phil, Jay, and staff!

Excellent

7 months ago

Nort Permuth

Everything about the QI Macros experience is easy. From purchasing to use of the actual software, the people running this business know what they are doing and clearly keep the customer at the forefront of their focus.

Excellent

7 months ago

Z. I.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Working with NetStandard has been the best business decision I've made in the past few years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

18 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

TENS Machine Trusted Retailer of Natural Pain Relief Devices CareMax AU

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back feel better and recover faster CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years

Recent Reviews

Promise and fail that's who they are. Picks calls and return emails prior to your payment once payment is done they are done doing business with you. If you ask for a refund they will call you broke ass . I regret ever doing business with them. When you see them run for you would need to kiss you money goodbye after payment. Thank God for (Ganja-estates.com) they made my online products purchase a reality.

Bad

5 months ago

RefundAuthority

This definitely gets the heart working and makes you work harder to get maximum results but with the level of intensity you can choose from makes it a great training companion if your a novice to a world class athlete.. Love it Teeman

Excellent

7 months ago

Tee Mann

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After trying very many writing services and freelance writers, I came to their essay writing service very skeptical. I'm very keen on details and I'm happy to say that My Essay Geeks has proven to be very keen as well. Updates have been provided frequently as per requirement, and the final submission is very well done/written. I've already recommended them to my two college-going sisters.

Excellent

7 months ago

Terry

Hello. I would like to thank them for an amazing and wonderful job with what they provided me in a short time. I was looking for a surely good writer with an average prices for this kind of jobs. So, good new came. I found out MyPaperWriter.com via google and started to cooperate with them. Actually, I want to add that they are very creative and reputable writers. My texts are original and grammatical based. I advise you to contact them in such case. They will be very useful for sure.

Excellent

7 months ago

Robin

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with