staffheroes.co.uk

3.6 / 5

staffheroes.co.uk

3.6 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.6 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

Is staffheroes.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 30 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.6

30 reviews

Staffheroes.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Staffheroes.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:13 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review staffheroes.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Staffheroes.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (30)

I have been working with Staff Heroes for about a month and I would highly recommend this agency for individuals looking to work temporarily or looking for new experiences such as working for wembley stadium or twickenham stadium while earning money!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Good day all, Allow me to introduce my self, my name is Mohamed and I want to briefly talk about my staff heroes journey in 2017. Staff Heroes presented me with an opportunity to make money at a time while I was in a financial rut and my mental health was not in a good place. I am greatful that time after time, they have given me opportunities to work with established organisations from Delware North to Hilton Hotel and have truly rewarded with new experiences as well as teaching me the importance of hardwork and persistence. I would recommend Staff Heroes for individuals looking to work for a new and exciting agency or those looking to make extra money, as who doesn't like making money?
4

1 year ago

review by Mohamed Satti

Any issues I had I was able to call and it would be sorted within 48 hours which is a trait that shows that they care about who works with them
5

1 year ago

review by Abiola Osagie

I love the platform and how easy it is to accept jobs and for the hourly rate.
5

1 year ago

review by Tyrone Spence

Staff heroes is an innovative energetic progressive company bringing hospitality services in line with today's technology & business environment. An invaluable upgrade for staff employers individuals & organisations alike. A true millennial company.
5

1 year ago

review by Claudine Lewis

I have been able to survive in London in a period of my life that I couldn't find any job......... Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Valentina Marini

My very first shift was at Richmond Rugby Club and the job was easy. You got to sit around and eats lots of food and drinks in between for free. The only downside is the working week should be Monday to Sunday, not Saturday to Friday as it means we are waiting almost two weeks to get our first pay.
4

1 year ago

review by Tahir Mehmood

I haven't started work yet but the staff i met in the training day were fantastic and welcoming. They were very helpful
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I was misslead to believe that I was selected to work and they did not have any positions other than bartending jobs or waitress work. Very disappointing after going through the whole process and wasted time.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Went to the assessment today, and I am working tomorrow. Assessment is not painful at only 1 hour, and the staff are very friendly.
5

1 year ago

review by Maya Refaat

Have only been with the company for 2 weeks and it seems to be a bit quiet in terms of shift availability. It’s ideal for if you need flexibility in your life and extra income. But I would just be wary of where you end up doing your shifts.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I was there today and the staffs was relly helpful and smart.
5

1 year ago

review by Daas Ibrahim

I am so happy and looking forward to start working for staff heroes the presentation yesterday was clear accurate and professional I will definitely make a difference to staff heroes a fabulous company to work for
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

work was enjoyable, my team leader made it easy to pick up working on the till and even though it was hectic she made it fun.
5

1 year ago

review by Sarahjane Cyrus

I’ve already recommended someone tonight, his name’s Brian, I told him to look up “staff heroes”. I’ll support you lot all the way!
5

1 year ago

review by Garry Salter

I’m a student so the important thing for me was to be able to choose jobs from different times and not to be obliged to work specific days of a week continuesly. You guys offer the perfect deal for me! Cheers!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

They are the worsttt ever agency to work with I have said this before and I will say this again they under pay and send you out to workplace that send you home 4hours early and don’t pay you for the work you have done they fine you £50 however if you are late. And if you complain you don’t gain access to the App which is where you can accept jobs. They take your money and then manipulate you into deleting bad reviews. They also bribe you into writing good reviews. Try Syft or Rota please do not waste your time with this agency I was warned about them I should of listened I hope you listen to me everyone I meet I’m going to make sure that they know how tragic and ridiculous it is to work for them once again please don’t waste you’re time or money.
3

1 year ago

review by Abiola Osagie

I've felt welcomed mostly at shift today and I like the late shifts your company offers
5

1 year ago

review by Sandria King

I recently had my first shift with Staff Heroes, where I was to work is a waiting staff at Twickenham Stadium. It was really fascinating working there. The Ground managers and other personnel were so wonderful and caring. Staff Heroes has a good reputation among our clients. Thank you.
4

1 year ago

review by Ismaila Obokhale

That was my first time in UK, it was very wonderful and I think I have got so many new knowledge and experience. Many thanks
5

1 year ago

review by Vannakhone Z.

Staffheroes.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Staffheroes.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with