Back  

Commercial Real Estate Inspector

A professional that would normally entail an actual inspection of the whole building on its interior and its exterior, from the roof to the foundation.

4180

Companies

Сompanies in this category

38258

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701406)

Filters

Back  

Commercial Real Estate Inspector

Commercial Real Estate Inspector A professional that would normally entail an actual inspection of the whole building on its interior and its exterior, from the roof to the foundation.

4180

Companies

Сompanies in this category

38258

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LUVETT

LUVETT - der passende WC Sitz für Ihre Keramik mit SoftClose® & TakeOff®. Kostenlose Lieferung & Retoure | 100 Tage Widerrufsrecht | 5 Jahre Garantie ✓

Recent Reviews

4.1

46 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service. Thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

tim croxton

Post office lost my first shipment even though the claimed it was delivered, and I was sent a replacement for free by CBD Hemp Direct. When the post office eventually found my original order, CBD Hemp Direct let me keep that one too! Great deals, great product, and even better service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Donovan Kuter

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Absolutely Abigails

Latest Trends in women39s fashion - Women39s fashion clothing - women39s designer clothing - women39s apparel - Online boutique - Modern clothing - women39s shirts

Recent Reviews

While she has lovely items in the store, Abigail is lacking in integrity. I sent a return for a $400 top, within the time frame, and according to return procedures spelled out on site. She has never acknowledged receipt of the top, although she re-listed it for sale on her site. I have emailed and telephoned several times, with no response. All I wanted was store credit, for a garment she can surely sell, it was just too big on me. I told her I would spend the credit immediately - I understand the cash flow issues of a small business. Still, just a complete blow off of a previously good, repeat customer.

Bad

3 weeks ago

KarenEllingboe

4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

2 years ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Poor

2 years ago

Cristina B.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Ashtree Boutique

Ashtree Boutique is a Perth based baby store stocking essentials for babies and toddlers Some of our major brands include Snuggle Hunny Kids Bedhead Hats IPlay Hats and swim nappies Green Sprouts suction plates and feeding items Petit Bamboo clothing and the Baby Shusher

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Custom wood baseball bats made with the finest materials available

Barnstable Bat makes and supplies bats to all levels of baseball Colleges MSLB high schools along with youth and adult teams to name a few

Recent Reviews

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

HQHair

Hair Products, Cosmetics, Beauty & Accessories for the super sassy, bold and brave. Find cult brands and exclusive offers. Our delivery times are running as usual

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery, I love my new Foreo Luna 3 for sensitive skin. It's amazing on my the face. I would definitely recommend it to everyone! 10/10!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Michaela

Quick and fast delivery. HQ also offers amazing deals.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lucy Johnston

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bella Ella Boutique

Bella Ella Boutique is an online boutique with the latest styles and trends in women39s clothing Get great deals on boutique dresses tops and more

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BIBI MARINI

Jewelry designer

Recent Reviews

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sculpt Activewear

Sculpt Activewear is a gym and fitness clothing brand for women merging fashion with comfortable sportswear. Shop Sculpt now.

Recent Reviews

Amazing brand. I've followed Sophie from the beginning of sculpt active wear, and what an achievement! Every piece I own from this company is flawless and for the price, amazing quality!!! Prefer this over gym shark/ tala anydayyyy.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hayley Jones

Fits perfectly, high-waisted just how I like them and their soft skin collection is just unreal. I literally live in their leggings!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mindfulness with Melanie

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Victoria Beckham

discover the latest collections for clothes, accessories, shoes and eyewear.

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered an outfit from Victoria Beckham's range for Target, which was a very stress experience as the website crashed due to the high demand in the collection. However, the team at Victoria Beckham were able to reassure me that my order had been successfully processed and also advised me that due to the high demand that there would be a delay in my items being delivered. My items finally arrived and they had been beautifully packaged.

Excellent

2 years ago

Naomh K.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cambridge Distillery

Cambridge Distillery is recognized as the most innovative distillery in the world We produce our gins using fresh locally available botanicals and distil them individually to get the perfect flavour We then blend them expertly producing unique award-winning gins Home of the world39s first tailored gins

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Camelback Flowershop

The Camelback Flowershop in Phoenix offers same day flower delivery for all your special occasions Locals love our flower shop and you will too

Recent Reviews

3.4

23 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Backstage

Find and apply to over 5000 casting calls auditions and roles on Backstage the most trusted platform for actors and models Start and get cast today

Recent Reviews

I subscribe this website. They said it's 6 months for free. After like 3 months I unsubscribe because I did not like it that much and I after another 3 months I was charged on my bank account £20. When I asked for refund as I already cancelled this and that it does not make sense to pay for something when I am unable to get a job as it was during lockdown they refused to refund me. I WOULD NEVER EVER SUGGEST SOMEONE THIS WEBSITE!

Poor

2 years ago

Barbora V.

On June 12 I was billed by Backstage for the annual membership. However, in March I had went on the website and turned my auto renew off. After being billing, I went back to my account to see my auto renew was STILL ON! I was charged the annual membership of $149 and never received any email receipt regarding this. I contact their customer service today on June 30, just 18 days after the payment. They continued to tell me that I was past their "10 day" grace period and no refund could be issued. I was even okay will settling for a pro-rated 11 month refund. But they still said that was not possible. Not to mention I have not used their site in over a year... This is very sketchy that I attempted to turn the auto renew off, yet it was still on. And what kind of company doesn't send a receipt after a payment is made? If I had received a receipt I would have cancelled right away and fell in the "10 day grace period". Instead I happen to look at my statements and see this just 8 days after the "grace period." This is no way to conduce a business ESPECIALLY admits a global pandemic when so many of us are hurting for money due to loss of jobs. When they say "its not possible to issue a refund" this is a lie. It is possible, they just don't WANT to. With just a couple clicks they could issue a refund or partial refund. BEWARE of Backstage, not only did I get ZERO jobs from this service, but their business model seems to be setup to auto withdraw funds and have people forget about their membership. I have not experienced customer service this poor before.

Poor

2 years ago

Daniel O.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

WorthPoint

What is it Whats it Worth Find out at WorthPoint the comprehensive antiques art and vintage collectibles research site Home of the biggest pricing

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Diabetes

We are Diabetes UK the leading charity for people living with diabetes in the UK Our vision is a world where diabetes can do no harm

Recent Reviews

Customer service absolutely awful! I recently purchased a few of their overpriced products on-line and one item was not as described. Every time I called customer services to try and resolve the issue I was simply lied to and fobbed off. Nearly 2 months after placing the order, Diabetes UK have done nothing to rectify their mistake and I will not be purchasing from them again.

Bad

1 year ago

Slim & Savvy

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hoot Reading is a fantastic service. It was founded by two devoted and fabulous moms who put their hearts into every part of this business. The customer service is beyond compare. My kids love and look forward to reading alongside the amazing teachers who guide them and help them achieve their goals. I would recommend this for both struggling and fluent readers alike.

Excellent

2 years ago

Aviva Golberg

We love Hootreading! My son is in Junior Kindergarten and has really enjoyed his 20 mins per day with his teacher. The reading session length is perfect, the teachers are upbeat and professional, and bonus...my son can truly read now! I would highly recommend Hootreading to anyone with 20 mins to spare and an iPad.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nicki Black

4.2

58 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Your Personal Laundry Service

Dry Cleaners Laundry Delivery Service FREE Pickup Delivery Pickup in 2 hours No charge for same day service 24Hrs Delivery

Recent Reviews

The very best laundry service I have ever used, for last couple of centuries that is. Always fast and efficient customer support, with deliciously crispy ironed shirts and clothing always delivered in right time. I'm sure they shall expand with such a high quality model to further parts of our Galaxy, as other races too need clean clothing for such long distance travels.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorian Griner

To start with, you pay over-priced service to make their mobile app looks good, which aims to attract new users but not to improve service. Once you actually start to use it you will find out it's complete useless, repond time is well over 12 hours in most case due to poor logistic management. They would be a lot better hire a few business managers to sort the basics out instead of programmers to cook a fansy app, but I guess good service doesn't attract new customer as fancy looking app does. The actual service is horrible, improper handling of items, poor quality and filthy improper work from time to time. Random deliver/collection miss and, worst of all, missing items are never recovered. They basically don't bother to check anything on the cloth just to cut cost and save time. Say goodbye to your favourite cufflinks and collar bones if you happen to forget to take them off because it sure won't be there when the shirts come back.

Bad

1 year ago

never ever use bad dry cleaner

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Danish Porcelain House - Plates Figurines Vases Bowls

Royal Copenhagen figurines and plates Find 14000 different collectibles and decorative items from Royal Copenhagen Bing and Grondahl Porsgrund Arabia Rorstrand HC Andersen Porcelain Bjorn Wiinblad Gustavberg Georg Jensen etc

Recent Reviews

Great thanks for my last order ! Not more than 3 days to received the items that were more perfect than expected. The plates were professionally protected and are are now ready to be admired. Best regards from France.

Excellent

2 years ago

Axel

Always very fast shipping to USA, always perfect items.

Excellent

2 years ago

Barbara

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cleaning services in Edinburgh BM Cleaning Services

BM Cleaning Services is based in Edinburgh Offers window cleaning carpet cleaning gutter driveway and conservatory cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Ben and his team came to clean our office carpets last week and I was incredibly impressed with the result! We have used a couple of other cleaning company's in the past but Bens work is a cut above the rest. I Shall be using BM Cleaning on a regular basis now. Phillip Green

Excellent

2 years ago

Ben Martin

After many months of wear and tear to my daughters carpets due to dogs and children running around, Ben and his team made her house carpets look like new. I would highly recommend and will definitely us his services again

Excellent

2 years ago

Dave martin

4.6

39 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great shop, quick shipping and quality products.

Great

2 years ago

L.

All’s great but the delivery is always longer than expect and not because of COVID-19, it’s not the first time! That’s why -1 star ⭐️

Great

2 years ago

Valentin

4.1

39 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

CHRIS COULSON IS A LEGEND. He was always so helpful about any questions we had and really good with advice. Thought wasteland security were harsh but Chris made up for it. He always backed us up. I love Chris.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ollie Brook

Chris Coulson made our trip. He was so helpful and kind, wouldn’t have been the same without him.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tor Robson

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello guy who wanna make money online and get back his or her stock and in bulk and his profit

Excellent

2 years ago

Janathan Qwashie

its hard to tell my whole story as there simply won't be enough space for me to type it in, long story short is that i have traded for years both by myself and some crazy fraudulent account managers and lost so much money that i had to apply for student loans in order not to drop out from college that was until i was introduced to Mr John Galbraith at first i was skeptical as i had traded and lost to lots of account managers but after some nudges by schoolmates and friends who had traded with him i decided to give him a try and that was the beginning of my success story, i'm so glad i trusted him against my not so better judgement lol, in the past 6 months of trading with him i have made an accumulated profit of a hundred and thirty three thousand pounds, i couldn't believe it until i made my first withdrawal, now i'm sharing the same testimony that was shared to me some 6 months ago..

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They found the best funder for my needs. Low interest rates and very professional.

Excellent

2 years ago

Shaping & Empowering Families

This was a pleasant experience. I am pretty green to building credit for my business and everyone was very helpful. Communication was very good as well. My questions were answered with a lot of guidance.

Excellent

2 years ago

customer

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shield Funding

We provide small business loans to existing business owners If you have a low credit score we can get you bad credit business loans Get competitive rates and terms by applying directly to one source

Recent Reviews

I applied and received my funding within two days! I highly recommend Shield Funding. They have awesome customer service and cater to all credit scores. Thank you Shield Funding!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Michelle

Mark was really easy to work with! I highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Wayne

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Big On Driver Training

Professional tuition from LGV HGV PCV Car and Trailer 75 tonne minibus training and also offer Driver CPC thought Stoke on Trent StaffordshireCheshireCrewe

Recent Reviews

Passed my cat C and my initial CPC mod 4 with these guys, and I couldn't recommend them enough If I could give more than 5 stars then I would.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ryan hudson

Just passed my class 2 thanks to big on driver traning

Excellent

2 years ago

David Boote

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was great people to work with was stuck in a bad loan couldn’t refinance but put me at a dealership they where great got out of my bad loan and left with a brand new car thanks again to mark the manager and to our sales person sorry I forgot her name but I would go back to again thanks again

Excellent

2 years ago

Curt Stewart

I was in major financial trouble and needed help cutting my Monthly Budget ASAP... One Big Ticket Item in my Budget was Car payment... I responded to a mailing from City Lending, and they were very helpful from the outset... Marie called me on the phone, discussed my problems, and offered several options to improve my condition... She made an appointment for me at a Local Car Dealer... The appointment went very well, and I ended the day with a beautiful new car with much lower monthly payments... This was a GREAT EXPERIENCE from beginning to end... Thank You City Lending... I will have much less stressful holiday season...

Excellent

2 years ago

Rene C Webster

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

15 years back there was a lot of funding, Enterkey was there and right now, hardly any funding Enerkey is still there but the others hardly survived. A very fine place to learn, integrate and achieve something. From the staff to the tutors trainers and lecturers for CerTESOL , what a place to be. I I wish them best of luck for their future ahead.

Excellent

2 years ago

Asad

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

1 year ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

1 year ago

stevelordsongtalk

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I started my Access to Nursing Course in May 2017 and studied at home for 10 months. It helped me gain a place at the University of Nottingham to study Adult Nursing. The course taught me how to be academically ready for when I started university and I would 100% recommend using this firm if you are working full time or do not have time to study at a college or school.

Excellent

2 years ago

Isabelle

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

T3 Trading

T3 Trading Solutions

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

64 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have found Compare the Market has been excellent for both car and home and contents insurance and I recommended the site to our daughter who saved a substantial amount on her car insurance. We have just saved $100 on our car insurance.

Great

2 years ago

Barbara Callan

After 30 years with the same health fund and becoming less and less enamoured with the small returns and high price, it was great to have a service that could help me move on and save me a lot of money and stress.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rj.b S.

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks for your immediate reply Veronica. You were very cooperative and guided me very well. Excellent service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Yana

Great service, great help and really efficient

Excellent

2 years ago

orlagh capper

4.6

37 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first I was not happy with the way our unit was delivered because they tried to deliver it with a large 18 wheel tractor/trailer in a small residential neighborhood and it caused a lot of issues. However, they stood behind a warranty issue we had. Approximately 4 weeks after the unit was installed, a plastic sticky back clamp that was used to hold a wire harness inside the unit, came loose causing the wires to get sucked and entangled in the condenser motor...ruining the motor and the fan blades. They were quick to send a new motor and fan blade.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark Wagoner

The response was very quick and very efficient from the start to the end. Everyone work as a team. I thanks all the one involved.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rulytus Romero

5

39 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Rental Cars UAE

Cheap monthly rent a car deals comparison from 80000 vehicles to hire and 100 rental locations to lease in JBR airport and Dubai Marina in UAE Free Delivery of cars at door and discounted rentals with full insurance

Recent Reviews

In my last visit to Dubai, I needed a car 24x7 and when I asked my hotel reception they arranged from them which was outstanding service that I never forget and also in good competitive price. Keep the service ON.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michealbleich24 O.

We have visited Dubai last month during our travel and we hired a car from Rental cars UAE and they provided us excellent service.The management helped us to pick the best car for our needs.They offered us the leading models and the price was so economical.The delivery of the car was extremely quick and the staff helped us in every aspect of the process of hiring a car.We had a pleasant experience using their rented car and we will definitely rent car from only Rental cars UAE every time we visit Dubai.Thank you for such an amazing experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

Danielroyal B.

4.4

56 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Association of Learning

Association of Learning are one of the leading online home learning providers in the UK with a range of over 400 courses there is something for everyone Join over 100000 students who studied one of our online distance learning courses Monthly payments option available with no interest or credit checks.

Recent Reviews

I gave an accurate review based on my experience with the company which can be backed up with evidence from my emails between myself and members of staff. I became seriously Ill and was bedbound so I became extremely behind on my course. No tutor has checked in with me and I only ever heard from a member of staff in regards to payment. As long as I they had payment they didn’t care about me as a student and still don’t. My 12 months is up on my course and I have lost all access to my course even though I have paid in full and I have got told I had to pay almost £60 a month to gain more access to it when my course was only just £40 to begin with. It feels like they are making me rent a course when I paid for the course in full. I have emails in regards to this proving what I am saying is truthful. I am now receiving emails today from the company threatening me with legal action if I didn’t take the review down within 48 hours which I can now also prove with emails. I have been treated poorly, unfairly and they shouldn’t be resorting to threats because I chose to speak honestly about my bad experience which can all be proved. I have now changed my review to let others know about my experience. I look forward to the defamation case that they are trying to scare with me with.

Bad

1 month ago

SamanthaCrombie

Over priced, unreasonable, not flexible, a pain from beginning to end.

Bad

3 months ago

ACCOUNTAHOLICSOnLineAccountants

3.7

68 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TheAltening

TheAltening is the best place to get a minecraft account generator We offer free alts as well as an alt generator

Recent Reviews

I had ordered 5 premium alts and not only a week after of registering them to the server i play on, the link to the alts says "page expired" attempted to contact staff to fix it and they took a week to reply. Still no fix and havent been able to use the 5 alts i paid for in over a week. I was scammed, there was no say that it was only for a limited amount of time. It said permanent premium alt. Staff asked for a order number when i never got an order number in the email, only a link to the page of the details of my alts, which expired. I dont want new alts i want the same alts i was using and paid for that had the data of them saved to servers i was playing on with progress. Reply back to the altening: as stated I did not get a order number with my purchase on the confirmation email nor the email with my link. I was not sent a order number. Which has been the issue this whole time and why staff closed my ticket without helping me last time. Also, no I was not instructed to save my information off the site, in both emails I got, none of those say I need to save my Alts information on the side. I’ve reviewed and checked them both.

Bad

1 year ago

Bluezoomc

Bought An account for my friend because he was banned on Hypixel. This worked perfectly, we were able to play just like normal. I bought 7 alts at the same time costed me 5,44 dollars I think. They all work! And are not banned on popular servers.

Excellent

1 year ago

StupidityCheck

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome and great price

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

Easy to follow. I took CAA training.

Great

2 years ago

Maria

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Although I have traded futures for nearly 20 years BTTFT has provided the final missing piece--time. The ability to look to the near future to see what is likely to occur allows trading to be less emotional. It is the closest thing to the holy grail of trading that I know of. Ron and Michael have applied their engineering genius to market analysis using Gann, cycles, and thinking outside of the box which fits into what I had been attempting to bring together for so long. They have developed several methods of market evaluation and trading so that traders can pick or combine the styles that fits their nature and experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

E. Schatzman

Great software, which will improve your trading. Ron, Michael and Rachel will help you installing the software. I use the software for a few months right now and I am really satisfied. I recommend to take place in the pro room, so you can see the way Ron and Michael are trading.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really cant emphasize enough Prosper Trading Academy is the premier program out today. I,m 65 years old and have been trading options since 1996. I have worked with many,many,many, brokers and advisors. Most companies want you to use their trade platforms or they will send you their genius trade recommendations. almost all of these operators dont stand up to the test of time. In order to be a truly successful trader, you must learn how to find, place and exit your own trades. So far in my six months as a lifetime member i have found every person working at Prosper to be very knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone makes sure everything is explained and demonstrated. You can ask any question and get answers immediately.It doesn,t matter the very beginner or a experienced trader we all need help and can always learn. They explain and show everything they do, to make very successful trade recommendations . I got my full membership back a few times over already. They provide each member with all the information and patient help to become a successful trader. You truly feel they have a sincere interest in your success. Many Many Thousands of thank you,s Robert Peters

Excellent

2 years ago

robert peters

Prosper Trading Has lived up to the promises of teaching & guiding to improve the quality of trades. The training level is the best I have seen and experience in the 20+ years that I have been trading in the market. The coaches are very helpful and make sure you understand the trade signals before executing the trades. It is still your responsibility to use your own judgement to take the trade or pass on it. Very Excellent Program

Excellent

2 years ago

Walt Rosebrugh

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Business and Data Analytics School Learn new skills and Grow your career

Learn new skills and grow your career with learning path career path We provide online courses on Business and Data Analaytics

Recent Reviews

Excel Turboboost Course is good for the intermediate learners also the training session was speedy. There is no option to leave questions against learners asking but while the course is free, it's helping people to learn some new things which they may don't learn before.

Poor

2 years ago

M Saddam Hossain Khan

excellent teaching with example every thing is clear

Excellent

2 years ago

Sanjay Kumar Gautam

3.5

35 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was once a satisfied customer but my second loan will be my last will not recommend this company

Bad

2 years ago

IRAN BECTON

I been medical leave due to life threatening medical emergency. I haven't been working for almost a month. I had bills piling up golden valley lending gave me a better loan offer than competitors. Thanks to golden valley I don't have to worry about my electric being turned off than you golden Valley.

Great

2 years ago

Jess/Jesse Boyd

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All I gotta say is DONT go with no one else. . these people know their job and help much my car gor trashed in the protests thank much I found baker funding

Excellent

2 years ago

Edward Grange

I can’t say anything negative about Baker Street. They performed as they advertised.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Zigarren Welt

Versandkostenfreier 24h Express ab 49 Kistenrabatt 1000 Zigarrenbewertungen Aging Empfehlungen Rezensionen aus Zigarrenmagazinen Einzelverkauf

Recent Reviews

zigarillos taste excellent, good prices, fast service, bill in order, good customer service, fast response

Excellent

2 years ago

Marc Hood

Fast delivery :) Excellent service :) Great selection of products :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Mike Bastuck

4.2

42 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Brian is very professional

Excellent

2 years ago

Milton

I appreciated the immediate connection I formed with Tyler. When he called, he asked real questions; he was interested in my business and why I love what I’m doing; he was invested in a longer term partnership. And, then Reliant was able to fund my business within 24 hours after finalizing my application. Thank YOU!

Excellent

2 years ago

Diane

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with