Back  

Commercial Cleaning Service

A company that offers commercial cleaning services such as carpet, window cleaning etc.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

88

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Business Services (1257) Advertising Agency (4) Affiliate Marketing Service (1) Applicant Tracking System (1) Auditor (5) Automation Company (1) Business Broker (2) Business Center (3) Business Development Service (2) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1) Business to Business Service (4) Call Center (12) Card Processing Service (1) Chamber of Commerce (5) Clothing Wholesaler (3) Commercial Cleaning Service (9) Commercial Printer (2) Conference Center (3) Consultant (135) Corporate Gift Supplier (2) Courier Service (23) Coworking Space (6) Data Recovery Service (8) Delivery Service (153) Design Agency (25) Digital Printer (3) Digital Printing Service (1) Distribution Service (9) Drives and Storage Service (1) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (1) Electrical Wholesaler (7) Exporter (27) Freight Forwarding Service (1) Graphic Designer (55) Greeting Card Shop (1) Image Consultant (9) Internet Marketing Service (2) Laboratory (55) Logistics Service (5) Mailing Service (1) Marketing Agency (61) Marketing Consultant (3) Media Consultant (1) Office Supplies Store (2) Office Supply Store (2) Online Marketing Agency (5) Packaging Company (3) Payment Service (4) Payroll Service (4) Print Shop (26) Printer Ink Refill Store (1) Prints and Signs Store (2) Promotional Item Store (2) Promotional Products Supplier (2) Recruiter (10) Recruitment Service (6) SEO Service (17) Screen Printer (9) Screen Printing Shop (4) Shipping Company (3) Shipping Service (22) Sign Shop (31) Stationery Store (10) Talent Agency (1) Telemarketing Service (1) Toner Cartridge Supplier (1) Transcription Service (6) Translator (10) Warehouse (219) Web designer (20) Website Designer (3) Wholesale Market (4) Wholesaler (169) e-Commerce Agency (1) e-Commerce Service (2) e-Commerce Solution Provider (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Commercial Cleaning Service

Commercial Cleaning Service A company that offers commercial cleaning services such as carpet, window cleaning etc.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

88

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

24 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Home Commercial Cleaning in Metro Phoenix AZ Green Cleaning Team

The Arizona Green Cleaning Team is committed to using environmentally-friendly cleaning products and equipment to provide professional home commercial cleaning services in the Phoenix metro area

Recent Reviews

David & Nikki were the first team to…

David & Nikki were the first team to come to do my service many years ago and so happy to see them again! They are really hard working and very detailed. They are truly the best!

Excellent

1 month ago

Sherry/Harold Haupt

Great Job !!

Great Job !!!!!!

Excellent

2 months ago

Marge Frame

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Rhino Dubai

Cleaning Company Dubai is one of the trusted Cleaning Services in Dubai provides residential and commercial cleaning services in UAE Get the best maid Cleaning Company in Dubai

Recent Reviews

I used your maids

I used your maids and cleaning service for the first time, and your cleaners are very professional and well trained. Excellent service and will rate five stars for your routine.

Excellent

2 months ago

Sheikh Abid

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Bubble maids cleaning service offers the highest quality professional home and commercial cleaning service available in the Greater Sydney Area

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend Bubble maids cleaning to anyone who is looking for a cheap and thorough cleaner!!

My wife and i Idecided to hire a regular cleaner just to tidy up at the end of the week, because we both work and were finding it difficult juggling the kids, work and house work. We tried two other cleaning agency's firstly, but was not happy at all with the quality of the clean i we paying for. The cleaners didn't seem to care and one even left 15 minits early, but we still had to pay the full price!!! I then searched google and found Bubble Maids in Sydney, so i decided to try them out. I am really pleased with the quality of the service!! The house is cleaner now than it ever has been!! I don't know how she get so much done in the time she's here, because it would take me all day if i was doing it! i wouldn't go with any other company, i am definately staying with bubble maids. If anyone is looking for a genuine cleaning company then definatey choose bubble maids! Reliable, cheap, didn't take extra time, cleaned more than expected, cleaned everything including the kitchen sink! cleaner is always happy and friendly and just gets down to work

Excellent

1 month ago

Milla Thompson

8 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Perth Home Cleaners

Perth Home Cleaners offer Affordable End of Lease Carpet Builders House Window Bond Office Commercial Cleaning Services Call 0420 270 260

Recent Reviews

Lovely service

I hired them for a spring cleaning. They did such an amazing job in my house!! The cleaners were punctual and professional. The service perth home cleaners offer was really honest from the start. Can't wait to have them again and see my house that clean!.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Nadia J.

Cleaning Services

Two cleaners cleaned my apartment in West Perth to get my bond back. They had a list of what to clean so I can get my bond back and cleaned all of that, everything! They provided all the equipment and were very trustful. I couldnt clean myself as I have back problems, so with their help I got my bond back. I can only suggest them!

Excellent

1 month ago

Sarah C.

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Active Office Cleaning

Need Commercial Cleaning Services Sydney Active have over 10 years experience in Office Cleaning Affordable and reliable Call for a Free Quote Now

Recent Reviews

Always very friendly and service with a smile.

These guys have been great - Been using them for the past year or so. My employees absolutely love them. Very happy with the service and you've made it easy for us to keep the office clean. Thanks

Excellent

1 month ago

Lillian J.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Powerclean Maintenance - Victoria`s Janitorial and Cleaning Solution

We provide janitorial and commercial cleaning services and are a leading cleaning equipment distributor in Victoria, BC. We also offer used cleaning equipment repairs, power washing and provide high quality, local green cleaning products for your home or business.

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Cleaning Services City Of London Services Ltd

We providing professional and high-quality house office and commercial cleaning services across London

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service

We have been using City of London Services for 2 years and they have provided a superb service. Good attention to detail and very punctual.

Excellent

2 months ago

David Gosnell

33 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

dailypoppins.co.uk

Domestic and Commercial Cleaning Services from Daily Poppins If you need home cleaners that will leave your house sparkling then try our domestic cleaning services Professional Reliable Guaranteed customer satisfaction Book an affordable domestic cleaner online today We have over 50 branches across the UK

Recent Reviews

They charged my friend in Berkshire £84…

They charged my friend in Berkshire £84 per hour for two cleaners - and that was for the regular weekly clean, not a special one-off blitz.

Average

1 month ago

Anonymous

Trustworthy

Trustworthy, fabulous ladies, who do a great job cleaning my fathers house once a week. Agnes and Arthur who run the Daily Poppins In Woking are fantastic with what they do, always flexible when I’ve had to change dad’s appointment time at extremely short notice due to some unforeseen issue. Overall Highly recommended!! Much appreciated. Thank you Daily Poppins Woking.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jaroslaw Tylutka

19 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Cleaning Services UK Office Retail Leisure Industrial

Spotless Commercial Cleaning Ltd provide commercial cleaning services for offices retail leisure medical industrial throughout the UK Get in touch

Recent Reviews

Good reliable service

I have awareded 5 stars as, in general, we have no complaints as to when and how the work is carried out. If there are any difficulties they have been easy to deal with and overcome. I would recommend Spotless to others

Excellent

1 month ago

Rosalind M.

Professional and reliable service, Barbara is also lovely to deal with.

I deal with Barbara Salerto in Sheffield. She is very professional and friendly. Always gets back to me when I ask any questions. Lovely person to work with.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tess A.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with