Back  

Commercial Cleaning Service

A company that offers commercial cleaning services such as carpet, window cleaning etc.

92

Companies

Сompanies in this category

363

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (436269)

Filters

Back  

Commercial Cleaning Service

Commercial Cleaning Service A company that offers commercial cleaning services such as carpet, window cleaning etc.

92

Companies

Сompanies in this category

363

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

24 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home Commercial Cleaning in Metro Phoenix AZ Green Cleaning Team

The Arizona Green Cleaning Team is committed to using environmentally-friendly cleaning products and equipment to provide professional home commercial cleaning services in the Phoenix metro area

Recent Reviews

David & Nikki were the first team to come to do my service many years ago and so happy to see them again! They are really hard working and very detailed. They are truly the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sherry/Harold Haupt

Great Job !!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marge Frame

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

End of Tenancy Cleaners In London

The company offers deep cleaning services in London Online Bookings are available with just 30 as a deposit from the total price

Recent Reviews

Thanks Galin. I’m the landlord and I can confirm that your cleaners did the best job I have ever seen of cleaning the apartment. It was sparklingly clean. My thanks to you and your team. Victoria

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We live in the Lehigh Valley PA and recently had our windows cleaned by Fish Window Cleaners of Allentown, PA. They did a great job, quick, spotless and friendly. I would highly recommend this company. They called to remind us of our appointment, called just before the cleaners got here and followed up to see if we were happy. Great customer service. Thanks, David.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patti Scott

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have hired the cleaning staff of Oops Cleaning for cleaning my carpets and they have really done a very good job. I am very happy with their cleaning services and prices.

Excellent

7 months ago

Mia Williams

I had Oops Cleaning out to clean my carpet and they were excellent to work with. I had multiple carpets cleaned, and they look great. Timely service and great communication. I would definitely recommend them. I would give them 5 stars.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Rafters did a great job cleaning the office, we've now got them booked in for twice a week! Cheers David!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Rhino Dubai

Cleaning Company Dubai is one of the trusted Cleaning Services in Dubai provides residential and commercial cleaning services in UAE Get the best maid Cleaning Company in Dubai

Recent Reviews

I used your maids and cleaning service for the first time, and your cleaners are very professional and well trained. Excellent service and will rate five stars for your routine.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheikh Abid

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Carpet Cleaning in Canberra - Commercial Cleaning Services

Affordbale reliable carpet cleaning in Canberra You039ll be amazed with our commercial carpet cleaning services end results Get instant free quote

Recent Reviews

Alan from Get Clean ACT was very prompt, professional and friendly in assisting me having an end of lease carpet clean undertaken. The carpet was very well cleaned and you could tell Alan was careful in ensuring that the work was done to a high standard. I would highly recommend Alan and his company. Thanks again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Rahul

This is the 3rd time I’ve used Get Clean ACT they are reliable and do an amazing job of cleaning the house and we had guaranteed support to get our bond back. I would thoroughly recommend Alan for any end of lease clean.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kathryn

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Express Cleaning Supplies Janitorial supplies and Commercial Cleaning Equipment

Independent UK distributor of quality cleaning products for domestic 9989 commercial 9989 and specialist applications

Recent Reviews

We have been using this supplier for around three years now. As we are a cleaning business in its infancy it is great to get such detailed advice on how products work. Super friendly staff and great products

Excellent

1 year ago

Pressing Appointment

It was easy to order, however the delivery says 3 days but it was about 6 when it was received.

Average

1 year ago

Tim Wade

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lanes for Drains

Industrial Commercial Domestic drain specialists with depots across the UK Services include unblocking jetting cleaning repairs surveys management

Recent Reviews

My name is Dina I am the Maintenance Manager for a large portfolio of residential homes within the North East – at the last count 570. Each time I have used Lanes for Drains, the service we have received has been outstanding! Your receptionists are polite, incredibly efficient, knowledgeable and a complete credit to your organisation. I fear we are in a society of keyboard warriors that are all too quick to complain and never praise. I would like to redress this balance. Please pass on my sincere thanks to your staff at both depots – they all deserve huge recognition

Excellent

1 year ago

Dina Coldwell

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service. Good communication and arrived on time. Really took time to make sure the job was done properly and took the time and effort to inspect everything was at the highest standard. Highly recommended

Excellent

10 months ago

Shamima

Very friendly and good communication with the office. The cleaner just turned up and did his job, and I was more than greatful! As a busy mum all I wanted was a hassle free and professional service and that's what I found.

Excellent

10 months ago

Brenda Wilson

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They had a good selection of items on website, only downside was took 2 and s half weeks to deliver from London and courier service was rubbish!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

25 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

carpet-cleaning

Comprehensive quality carpet cleaning in Sydney - Red Rose Carpet Cleaning Proficient skilled carpet cleaner offering residential commercial premise services

Recent Reviews

I don't think I've ever written a review on anything, but Peter definitely deserves one! We have used Red Rose Carpet Cleaning a few times now and can't be more happy with the quality of work. In the past, with other carpet cleaners, I always felt like taking the tools out of their hands and doing it myself and really getting into the corners and going over each spot twice but with Peter I can finally be truly happy that he's taken the same amount of care as I would, if I were the professional. He's so thorough, and gets some amazing results. Such a nice person too and a pleasure to deal with, always on time and sends out courtesy messages and calls upon approach. Excellent service. We recently also had Peter clean all the carpets in my mother in laws new apartment. Well, new to her. Old stained carpets & they came up clean beyond expectations. A very happy mother in law, she raves about Peter now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yvette A.

On 29th January we arranged to have the carpets in 5 of our rooms cleaned. Peter turnered up at the arranged time and carefully set himself and his equipment up. He than proceeded to clean carpets in all 5 rooms in a most professional manner. He also gave us very clear instructions about drying times and how to be careful about walking around until the carpets were dried thoroughly. We are delighted with results and can’t speak too highly of the way Peter conducted himself whilst in our home. We can thoroughly recommend Peter and Red rose carpet cleaning to anyone who is in need of a top quality carpet cleaner. Thank you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arthur X.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Services3 Rooms for 56 Cheap As Chips

Service Award Winner 2016-17-18-19 Commercial Residential Industrial Carpet Cleaning Melbourne Open 7 DaysCredit Cards AcceptedCall 03 9826 1111

Recent Reviews

Guy arrived late (after originally turning up the day before) then proceeded to quote an amount 3x what was expected! After phoning the office to complain they reduced it by a whole $20! Was told I could lodge a complaint and they would look at it further but was then told no one could take the complaint till after 6th January. Had no option but to go ahead as power was scheduled to be turned off the next day. Finally an hour after scheduled appointment time the guy was ready to begin but demanded $ up front before he would start. Very unprofessional guy. Spoke very poor English. No signage on van. Would not recommend this company at all

Average

1 year ago

Kellie S.

Cheap as chips quoted me $100-$120 for a steam clean for three bedrooms and a hallway. They didn't ask me for any approximate sizes or indicate that stairs would incur an additional charge. When they came to the house they put my room mate on the spot by saying it would be $258.82 or they would not complete the clean (pay up front). I was not home at the time of the visit and my housemate knew that given the timing, we couldn't re-book another cleaner before our final inspection. On the receipt they gave, there is no measurements of area cleaned so it's unclear how they came to this absurd amount. It seems to me, they know that people who are getting a rental cleaned will likely not have time to re-book so they give a quote knowing that they will charge much more. They are a joke.

Average

1 year ago

Josh B.

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Best Professional Carpet Cleaning Services in Melbourne

The Squeaky Clean Team Specialises in Residential Commercial Carpet Cleaning Services Across Melbourne Contact us Online or Call us on 1300 682 563

Recent Reviews

Totally dissatisfied with service $88.00 for 15 minutes work 8mt carpet. Rang to say I thought price was high was told I could have had 30mt cleaned for same price and this had been explained. to me.llooks like I need a hearing test carpet had had milk spilt on it no stain was there.responce from not so squeaky was to hang up in the middle of conversation and tell some one who cares . Use another company who values satisfied customers.

Average

1 year ago

We Got

My friend pauline had her carpets cleaned today frank was awesome friendly and did a terrefic job of removing years of pet odour etc woo hoo thank you sqeaky clean ld recommend your business

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorraine D.

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Keen To Clean

Looking to hire professional Office Cleaners in Melbourne Sydney Adelaide Keen To Clean 1 trusted Commercial Cleaning Company in Australia Emergency Cleaning 247

Recent Reviews

Wish i could give a big zero... instead of even one star... multiple cancellations... bad service... no one replies back and just leave you stranded... all the high ratings are fake ones i can bet...

Average

1 year ago

Rads V.

Left 2 text messages on mobile enquiring about cleaning service, about 1 week ahead. No reply. I called them the following day, they answered phone but were rude and said if I left a message, then they would get back to me within 2 days. I asked why does it take 2 days to get back to me, they said because they have to go through all their messages. Well that doesn't help me at all. It has now been 4 days and still no reply or contact. I paid upfront for 2 cleans. Poor customer service and will be reporting them. Do not trust.

Average

1 year ago

Mack W.

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took at least 6 hours for the guy to stuff around in my 1 bedroom flat. Not sure what the guy did except take $200 cash from me...he did buggar all in the way of cleaning. Rang him irate the next day...didnt seem concerned that he had not completed a lot of items on end of lease checklist. No refund, too busy with new clients to come back..told me to get real estate in and he will come fix what they arent happy with (not the point of my hiring them...) otherwise he will charge if he has to do two visits. No idea about cleaning, dont use a grade products, grime left in bathroom, skirting boards filthy, bathroom practically untouched. No number given when asked to escalate. I will be taking this further until I get a refund. Rip off, unethical, should be shut down, should be exposed on a current affair

Average

1 year ago

Anon J.

I booked an end of lease clean weeks in advance. They told me 1pm & they'd be wrapped up by 4pm as they we're sending 2 people. 1pm I was at the property with my 2.5 year old & 9 week old. By 1:30pm, nobody had shown up so I started making phone calls... No answer. Sent text messages & someone called me back saying that they have been delayed by several hours and that they may not get there til 7 or 8pm. At 3:40pm I got a call saying they were an hour away & would call 15 mins out to give me time to get back to the property (I moved 500m away).... Nobody ever called or showed up that night or responded to my numerous voicemails or text messages. Left me with a real problem as I was supposed to return keys to real estate that afternoon. Absolutely worst service I've ever experienced. Worst service ever!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Kelcliff L.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Bubble maids cleaning service offers the highest quality professional home and commercial cleaning service available in the Greater Sydney Area

Recent Reviews

My wife and i Idecided to hire a regular cleaner just to tidy up at the end of the week, because we both work and were finding it difficult juggling the kids, work and house work. We tried two other cleaning agency's firstly, but was not happy at all with the quality of the clean i we paying for. The cleaners didn't seem to care and one even left 15 minits early, but we still had to pay the full price!!! I then searched google and found Bubble Maids in Sydney, so i decided to try them out. I am really pleased with the quality of the service!! The house is cleaner now than it ever has been!! I don't know how she get so much done in the time she's here, because it would take me all day if i was doing it! i wouldn't go with any other company, i am definately staying with bubble maids. If anyone is looking for a genuine cleaning company then definatey choose bubble maids! Reliable, cheap, didn't take extra time, cleaned more than expected, cleaned everything including the kitchen sink! cleaner is always happy and friendly and just gets down to work

Excellent

1 year ago

Milla Thompson

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Shauns Carpet Cleaning

Shaun’s Carpet Cleaning is a local domestic and commercial carpet cleaning company working in the Northern Western suburbs of Melbourne Shaun’s Carpet Cleaning is a local domestic and commercial carpet cleaning company working in the Northern Western suburbs

Recent Reviews

I found Shaun via a letterbox drop when I was moving between homes recently. His reviews on WOMO were great so I contacted him regarding carpet cleaning at both premises. Shaun contacted me within the hour and was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was punctual and professional and provided an excellent service at both homes! I definitely will be in touch when the carpets next need a deep clean!

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha P.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Simpo Cleaning

Office cleaners in Sydney with over 20 years experience in commercial cleaning Award Winning Service Call Us For a Free Quote on 1300 390 399

Recent Reviews

I first started using Simpo to clean my strata and office buildings when they were just a small company with a couple staff. I'm still using them over 15 years later and even though they've grown significantly over the years, they are still able provide their customers with a service that is friendly and personal. They haven't let success get to their heads, nor have they forgotten who their customers are and this is something which has been so rare during my career as a building manager. Thank you for all the hard work over the years and I wish you all the best in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mick Stanson

Had a spring clean booked in with them and they were 30 minutes late due to traffic but did a great job once they were here. We still had a bit of time left after they finished so they offered to clean up some of my outdoor furniture which was not included in the quote and that was very nice of them.

Great

1 year ago

Sammyb R.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

GSR Cleaning

Looking for the best commercial kitchen cleaning services GSR provides you with the most exceptional kitchen services in Australia at very affordable prices

Recent Reviews

I am completely surprised at how GSR Cleaning attended to my office that has been dirty for some time now. I did not realize office carpets can be clean and fresh as what they made with my office giving it a homey feel. Normally my previous cleaners just do vacuum. Now I get compliments from my clients and my staffs are all smiles. Thanks to the local cleaners of GSR. I am planning to try their house cleaning and I will definitely hire them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan M.

First of all, when I contact via FB messenger, AI answered and send same message repeatedly, that notification was annoying. After that I chat on phone call, and asked many questions. Then he said "Honestly I'm not interested in your job." then canceled. I don't think reliable company.

Average

1 year ago

Saya I.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Perth Commercial and Domestic Carpet Cleaning Services

Lightning Dry offer premium domestic and commercial carpet cleaning services in Perth at an affordable price You can be back on your clean carpets in less than an hour

Recent Reviews

I was booked in for carpet cleaning by [name removed] and [name removed] today with a quote of $80- confirmed twice over the phone. [name removed] turned up this morning -very grumpy, did not even bother greeting and as soon as he entered the apartment - mentioned that it will cost me $130 for cleaning. When I asked him why a quote of $80 was then given to me - he walked out saying that he doesn't want to clean. I had moved away all furniture, ready for him to clean before I fly out tomorrow - had no choice and agreed to what he asked for. More than the financial aspect, worse was he told me that they never agreed to $80- blatant lie that shocked me. I was fuming but without any argument agreed to $130 as I live alone and can't do this prep for cleaning everyday. Inspite if all this my carpet is dirty. I am shocked by tricks these people play to dupe people. I only lost $40 and got cheated but they really lost reputation and depicted cheap and poor work ethics. SHAME!!!

Average

1 year ago

Sssssss U.

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Wizard Carpet Care

Wizard Carpet Cleaning offers total carpet and general cleaning services for home and commercial in Canberra Queanbeyan Yass Goulburn Cooma Batemans Bay Jindabyne Wagga Griffith

Recent Reviews

I called Wizard to do a small job for me, it was just one bedroom 3 x 3.5 metres. I picked Wizard because they were located not far from me and I always try to support local businesses. I was warned by a colleague to stay away from Wizard as she had a run in with them a while back. Regardless I decided to give them a call. I called up and gave them my address and was happy to hear they could do it same day. I asked how much it would be and was quoted $120 cash. I was a bit taken back by the price and paused.. the guy must have sensed I was hesitant and got surly as he said "get someone else" and hung up on me. I called another company and was able to get the job booked for later that afternoon and for $69. I would have been happy enough to give Wizard the job even at $120 as they were able to do it quickly, but I wasn't given the opportunity to accept or reject the quote. The guy just hung up on me..that sort of customer service should not be tolerated. I guess sooner or later this fellows poor customer service will come back to bite. http://www.wizardcarpetcare.com.au/ How quickly the job could get done Terrible customer service

Average

1 year ago

Mrconsumer H.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Home MM Handyman - Brisbane - Painting Rendering Cleaning

Professional Painting Concrete Rendering Commercial Cleaning in Brisbane We provide a professional painting service we are member of MPA Master Painters Australia and accredited DULUX with 10 years warranty

Recent Reviews

Purchased a coupon for 4 bedroom 2 bathroom for 214 with a supposed value of 500+. After several last minute cancellations, I finally received 3 hours of terrible service in which less than half the items stipulated on the coupon were completed. Will be seeking a full refund and reporting this wherever possible

Average

1 year ago

Mitch W.

Purchased a bond clean on Cudo for $220 for a 4bed 2bath clean. I was especially pleased that it included oven clean, windows washed and walls. Booked in asap. On the day, they arrived late and then walked through the house with a note pad. I was then told that there would be extra charges to wash the walls. When I questioned it since it clearly stated tjat it was included in the clean she played the 'I don't speak English' card. There would also be extra $$ for the 2nd toilet since it was in another room separate to the bathroom (???) and more charges to clean the living room since they only cover kitchen and dining areas (???). The extra cost was about $450!! I understand that bond cleans are expensive which is why I was so happy to find the coupon...I am failing to see the value in the coupon. Needless to say I did not go ahead with the clean and am expecting a full refund. I had better get it!

Average

1 year ago

Annoyed S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cross Connections gas and plumbing

Domestic plumbing Commercial plumbing All hot water installations Repairs and maintenance Drain cleaning Gas heating Renovations Call today to organise a free quote Ph 0407 791 741

Recent Reviews

Called Scott to clear a blocked toilet, he was on a job and asked to call me back within the hour, which he did. Organised a time, and he turned up on time. Spent time searching for sewerage pipes, and IP's, and even downloaded a drawing from the 'net (which he sent to my phone). Cleared the blockage and cleaned up the area. Very friendly and informative Tradie. Turned up when he said he would, and has reasonable rates. Definitely would recommend Cross Connections Gas and Plumbing. Thanks Scott.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave H.

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Maid in Melbourne

Maid in Melbourne provides the best cleaning services across Melbourne Affordable prices Professional service FREE online quote 1300 718 417

Recent Reviews

We had the good fortune of having Harsh and Uday clean our 5 bedroom/ 3 bathroom home in Carlton North and highly recommend their exemplary work. Their attention to detail elevates the standard of their service to a high category and the couple are lovely to work with being friendly, communicative, prompt and professional. I highly recommend Harsh and Uday.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anne H.

I've been using Maid in Melbourne for over a year now. We started with one cleaner who did a fabulous job, but left the agency just before I was due to have my baby. I was nervous about the change over given that I had a little one at home, but the agency was really helpful with the transition and our new cleaner has been even better! She's lovely with our baby, and makes sure our house is spotless (really going out of her way to do the extra touches, like sweep the porch etc.) We've been very happy with this service, and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a cleaner!

Excellent

1 year ago

Penny O.

2.7

13 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Radiant Clean

Professional Cleaning Services

Recent Reviews

I’m happy with your cleaners they did really good job, I’m 100% satisfied with job done by the company cleaners great company to deal good communication really appreciate. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Nabin P.

I engaged Radiant Clean to come to my home to do a once off clean as I had guests coming to stay and needed some help to get ready. I have used many cleaners in the past and have always been happy with the results. I paid $213 which equates to 3.5 hours from what they quoted me. I left a list of what i wanted completed in order of priority, fairly run of the mill cleaning including bathrooms, vacuuming, wipe down kitchen, clean oven etc. When I returned home I realised that they had not even completed the basics.... in the Kitchen the splash back was not wiped and nothing on the benches was moved, the lounge room they didn't even move the ottoman to vacuum underneath, in the bathroom the showers were not touched at all, and they didn't even pick up the hairdryer when wiping the bench, just went around it. The level of cleaning was so disappointing and so below par it was ridiculous. Especially for $200+. I contacted the company and provided photos of all the areas that were not clean clearly showing the problem. They told me that they would "investigate" as they had face timed with the cleaner while they were there and all looked fine to them. I told them they were welcome to come and see for themselves, however they did not respond to this for over a week. When they did respond they said that the cleaner did the job so they would be willing to refund only half of the fee despite the fact that it wasted a huge amount of my time. I responded and said fine, please process the refund. Another week later no response and no refund so I emailed again, they came back and said "we told you we would refund half". I said so yes when will this be happening? It is now another week and a half down the track and still no refund. No replies to email and they are not answering the phone. Cannot believe that there are people running a business in this way and charging people for their so called "service". Ridiculous!

Average

1 year ago

Eleanor Gurry

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Perth Home Cleaners

Perth Home Cleaners offer Affordable End of Lease Carpet Builders House Window Bond Office Commercial Cleaning Services Call 0420 270 260

Recent Reviews

I hired them for a spring cleaning. They did such an amazing job in my house!! The cleaners were punctual and professional. The service perth home cleaners offer was really honest from the start. Can't wait to have them again and see my house that clean!.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nadia J.

Two cleaners cleaned my apartment in West Perth to get my bond back. They had a list of what to clean so I can get my bond back and cleaned all of that, everything! They provided all the equipment and were very trustful. I couldnt clean myself as I have back problems, so with their help I got my bond back. I can only suggest them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah C.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Office Cleaning Sunshine Coast Commercial Cleaners Sunshine Coast

Office Cleaning Sunshine Coast Best-rated company for bond cleaning commercial cleaning Sunshine Coast across Australia Our office cleaners Sunshine Coast offers the professional office cleaning services Stay safe from Corona Virus Keep it clean

Recent Reviews

Harry the business owner stole money from me, was very argumentative, dishonest, & his cleaners missed many items requiring cleaning. They missed items not only that I requested, but also from his own list (a PDF list which on the day had less items than what we originally agreed to and was hard to read by SMS, yet the cleaners could not even complete that list!). Then the carpet clean arranged for the next day was cancelled but he kept the deposit and wouldn`t refund me, thereby committing theft. I state all of this for the benefit of public interest so people dont suffer anything similar: Consumer Affairs at Fair Trading QLD has all the proof. When I first booked with Sunshine Coast Eco Cleaning I told him my Dad moved out to a nursing home & that his house is old with many marks on surfaces & dirty stuff in the cupboards. I also listed by SMS many items I wanted cleaning, such as the fridge, both sides of windows where safe, etc, and that it is furnished. He replied with a price. I booked his company a few weeks later & repeated to him my requests that he already had on text. I paid $700 ($695) for a combined Sunday clean & Monday Morning Carpet Clean The carpet cleaners didn`t turn up for the Monday clean. I got a text shortly beforehand saying they will be "a bit late" and arrive at 3pm. "A bit late" meaning 3.5 hours late. I was annoyed as I especially asked for a morning clean so It would dry in time for unpacking at night. I had all my goods in boxes, and they and furniture both packed up high on tables. When it came to 3.10pm I texted asking where the cleaners were, to which I was told they are postponed again to 3pm the next day. His excuse was that I hadn`t confirmed the first postponement, but he never actually asked for a confirmation of 3pm, he merely stated they will be there at 3pm. So its understandable that I swore at him. I demanded he arrange other carpet cleaners for that day as the law & Consumers Affairs requires, as I my stuff was moved and I could not wait until the next day. He suddenly offered 11am the next day, but. I told him to repay me as I need to book another carpet cleaner for today who is reliable. He has ceased communicating & has not refunded me. I warned him that I would take his theft to police, Consumer Affairs, Google, & various other public institutions who might cause his business worse long-term reputation damage than the money he saved from deceiving me. This doesn't seem to bother him. As for the house clean, he kept arguing with me by text how dirty the house was, about what should not be cleaned, and about my furniture. His cleaners ended up not cleaning many things and of the things they did clean they missed many areas. When booking the clean on the day I reminded him that the house is old, furnished, & that the main issue is all the marks on the walls and doors and the muck is in the cupboards, to which he replied "everything in the house will be cleaned". But his one miserly acceptance of the extra items we initially agreed to was to clean the outside of the downstairs doors instead of just the inside. I asked him since then to send his workers back to clean the missed areas, but he hasn`t replied. It seems he doesn`t want to take responsibility. So here are some things they missed: Skirting boards; Desk drawer sides & behind, The laundrey cupboard,; Piping and Base of toilet, Entire clothes cupboard area in back bedroom, Various spaces in cupboards with roach poo & eggs not all wiped,; Kitchen door handles; Low ceilings, Brick window rests, Various patches on walls not attempted; Balustrades along stair case all dusty; Gumption powder left over surfaces and not wiped off. + Fridge etc I wish I had read these bad reviews beforehand which have some similar stories. Also, many 5 stars reviews here are from people are fellow Indian, and 1 time reviewers, so you can make up your mind about that. 1 star review from me for the cleaners being friendly & working hard on what they actually did clean, rather than 0 stars. He will likely argue with this just like he has with the other bad reviews, but my words are verifiable by text, email & photo.

Average

1 year ago

Glenn N.

Poor English comprehension of cleaners and owner, slow and inexperienced cleaners provided, bins left full of rubbish, areas missed, overall very incomplete and sloppy job. Couldn't have been more disappointed.

Average

1 year ago

J. Beck

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

All Buzz Domestic Services

We are specialized in Commercial and Domestic cleaning services Perth with 100 guaranteed satisfaction at affordable price For service please fill up the form or call us at 9375 9118

Recent Reviews

This is a scam which I reported to the ACCC and WA Consumer Protection. The bond cleaning was not done as agreed on the phone. No invoice provided. I’m still waiting for a refund weeks later. Stay away!

Bad

8 months ago

EstelleRoux

I proceeded with Buzz Bond Cleaning over the recommended real estate cleaners because of the fantastic Google Reviews and guarantee to return if the job is unsatisfactory (as you’ll see on their website). Now I’m informed by the real estate agent that the job is unsatisfactory. I call, text and email Buzz Bond Cleaning for them to honour their guarantee. No response. I’m really unhappy with this outcome and I’d recommended only proceeding with your real estate’s recommended cleaner. ——- In response to Owner’s reply: It was 8 years, not 10 years. Neither of your cleaners said they could bring it to Real Estate standard. They did a quick inspection of all rooms. Mentioned the property damage. Said they’d only do inside the house. Asked how much I was quoted. And wrote up the invoice. Yes, you did email me asking for the final inspection report. I provided it from the real estate agent. Your cleaners didn’t return to finish off the simple things like the dirt in the sliding doors. Wipe down the screen doors. And so on... a very average job done even to my standards. You provided a guarantee over the phone. Your entire website guarantees to return if unsatisfactory. You failed to do the bond clean. I do not recommend you! ——— Follow up to this, Buzz Bond Cleaning refuses to return to the property to finalise the job. They’ve stated they provide no guarantee that is all over their website. They’re average cleaners that do not finalise the job for the client. They have not returned my phone calls, texts or emails. Extremely unprofessional. I've uploaded here snapshot of their email that states guarantee and a snapshot of their website that states guarantee. Quote from email: "In this price we will provide 100% rental bond back guarantee." And their website: "100% Satisfaction Guarantee" And: "Exceptional Cleaning Services in Brisbane and surrounding suburbs, with bond return guarantee" About Us page: "We guarantee highest standard of service." Bond Cleaning page: "100% Bond Back Guarantee." Where am I missing the part that says "we provide no guarantee for cleaning" ???

Average

1 year ago

Aaron N.

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Apartment Cleaning Docklands Richmond South Yarra Southbank

Choose Quality Cleaning Melbourne and pay less for a professional finish Call 03 9088 3112 today for a quote on residential or commercial services

Recent Reviews

I called QCLM as we moved out of our one bedroom apartment a few days ago. During the call, I got asked quite a few questions such as how many spaces have carpet, if the balcony needs cleaning, if we have a laundry space that needs cleaning, etc. Seeing the negative reviews, I understand why they asked so many questions - so that they can give me an accurate quote, which was 220 incl gst for a one bedroom apartment with one room of carpet and cleaning of the balcony. Living in South Yarra is a bit of a pain because there's too much traffic and not enough parking spaces. I already read that I could get charged for any additional parking costs. When the person arrived (Raman) there was no parking space. It took us at least half an hour to find a space and unload all the supplies, but Raman was very patient and kind about it. He did an awesome job in cleaning the apartment and waived the parking fees. Excellent job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Merel W.

I used this company after receiving a letter box flyer for them and I wish I had checked reviews online first. They say 100% bond guarantee but told me I would need to pay extra for them to come back after my landlord said it didn’t even look like the carpets had been done. They accused me of walking on the carpets because there was one piece of furniture in each room that had been removed after the steaming but I have receipts to prove I was staying in a hotel from the day the carpets were cleaned. I had to book with a legitimate company and pay again. They were unhelpful and unprofessional in dealing with me despite saying 100% bond back guarantee. Just read these other reviews to see this company is dodgey and should be steered clear!!

Average

1 year ago

M. Lauritsen

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MyHome Clean

Myhome cleaning specialises in premium home cleaning including carpet and window cleaning We039ll take care of as much or as little of your home cleaning as you want leaving you time to enjoy your home

Recent Reviews

I used this company for about two years. I put up with their rudeness and the house left pretty dirty and I would end up re-going over what they did or didn't do. I had an item go missing and emailed the company and called and got nowhere with them. Changed teams, only to have another item go missing. Do not use this company. They will not help you over the phone. I was told if you were unhappy that they would come back and re- do. As for the missing items forget it, the company will do nothing for you.

Average

1 year ago

Pop A.

I recently moved into my new home and disappointingly the previous owners had left it in an absolute mess. It was too much for me to tackle so after seeing a MyHome Cleaning car in the area I gave them a call and organised for them to do a big clean for me. I was so happy with the result. They left the place spotless! The girls who arrived were so lovely and the communication from initial phone call right through to completion of the clean was wonderful. I had no intention of having a regular cleaner but after seeing what a thorough job they did, I couldn’t help myself and have organised to have them come regularly. If you are looking for a hardworking, happy team who will leave your place looking spotless, I can’t recommend the MyHome Albert Park girls enough. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mia Z.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Unique Steam Cleaning

Best Carpet Cleaners Melbourne - Unique Steam Cleaning is Professional Steam Cleaning Company in your local area for Commercial and Residential Property

Recent Reviews

Called on Sunday and technician arrived Monday morning. Hassle free, great result and very happy. I would recommend Unique as they use the best bleach free chemicals and thoroughly disinfect carpets.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Kenny

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have started using Superstar Cleaning services in 2017 when I was still living on Bellevue hill and use to be a monthly clean since I was not the head tenant on that unit. After I've moved to North Bondi and got my own flat, I made sure to keep a more regular clean with Superstar and every time I have friends over, their are always impressed how tidy my place is. I extremely recommend Superstar Cleaning.

Excellent

1 year ago

Willian F.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Brisbane House Cleaners

BHC is an efficient reliable and honest team of home cleaning experts based in Brisbane Police Checked and Fully Insured - Visit our site for a free quote

Recent Reviews

I had Brisbane House Cleaning vacuum, mop and dust my house after the Xmas holidays. My house has a lot of fragile sculptures and artworks that collect a lot of dust. Brisbane House Cleaning were prompt in sending me a quote and their cleaning staff did an excellent, thorough job, very careful and courteous. I'd use their cleaning services again in future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ripples S.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Active Office Cleaning

Need Commercial Cleaning Services Sydney Active have over 10 years experience in Office Cleaning Affordable and reliable Call for a Free Quote Now

Recent Reviews

These guys have been great - Been using them for the past year or so. My employees absolutely love them. Very happy with the service and you've made it easy for us to keep the office clean. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Lillian J.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Brisbane Cleaning Services House Cleaning Brisbane

Brisbane Cleaning services from 3299 We provide you with the best CleanersWe have reliable trusted and affordable home Cleaners

Recent Reviews

Trem clean have been professional from day one. Prompt reply with a quote and they have supplied excellent cleaning service since. When I return home from work (after my fortnight clean) it’s so refreshing. Everything looks wonderful. Clean and fresh. Thank you Trem clean.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kaz X.

Trem Clean was recommended to me by a friend but I was not sure what I will get as I already had two disappointing experience with other cleaners previously from other companies. My house was thoroughly cleaned (especially the bathrooms) and they also cleaned my carpet for free and other free extras. Thanks guys for the good job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicko D.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Sharni Home Cleaning

Melbourne end of lease cleaning home cleaning commercial cleaning window cleaning spring clean by professional house cleaner commercial cleaner

Recent Reviews

Always great reliable quality service, been with Sharni Home Cleaning services for 6 years, having them cleaning my home fortnightly. Tried few other cleaners in between. End up coming back to Sharni due to their quality services, great value for money, reliability and flexibility.

Excellent

1 year ago

Xtct O.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Roman and the team do such a good job around our office on a weekly basis. Couldn't be happier with their work!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa J.

There are a lot of cleaning companies and it is hard to find someone who is consistent and thorough not just for the first couple of visits but keep the same quality every clean for a year. We found Neighbourscleaning and cannot complain. Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lala E.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AH Cleaning

We are proud of the fact that we are the leading Sydney cleaning company in such a short amount of time providing high standards of services to our clients and participants

Recent Reviews

I have been using alliedhealth cleaning services for 3 years, and they have been fantastic, professional, reliable, easy to do deal With and I will definitely recommend them to anyone who is a ndis participant. Keep up the great work guys..

Excellent

1 year ago

George Rain

Im a ndis participant and I have been with alliedhealth cleaning services for 1 years They have been so good to me and my family. Everything they say they will do they have and they are so compassionate. Thank you team at alliedhealth cleaning services for all the hard work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fred Sydney

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 scoopons and found Trust most inflexible! I bought a 2 bedroom voucher although I have a 4 bedroom house as I only wanted 1 bedroom and 3 other rooms done. Was told I had to buy 4 bedroom and just miss out!!! I tried with asking them to come for just the time it would take them for a 2 bedroom house which they said was 1 hour but would not do it. I too wanted to check them out and hopefully employ them on a regular basis!!

Average

1 year ago

Tricia R.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

We are Melbourne’s local cheap and professional Cleaning Services providers Call 1300 937 677 to hire Residential Commercial Cleaners in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

I hired Zero Spot Cleaners to do an end of lease clean on a 3 bedroom house. 1. They arrived 1.5hrs after the hour I requested. They called when they were already 45min late. 2. They insisted on cash payment and did not offer a receipt. I had to call the head office to ensure I received an invoice by email before they left. 3. They wanted to charge an extra $50 for cleaning the grouting in a bathroom that was NEVER used. 4. They broke the shower door handle and claimed it was always like that - until I found a broken piece they had missed when hiding the evidence. 5. They took a bucket of our cleaning chemicals and vacuum out of the garage and used them. When I objected they said their vacuum was broken. I had to call the head office and asked why they arrived without proper equipment to do the job and suddenly their vacuum was working again. 6. I had paid extra for steam cleaning. They tried to leave without steam cleaning downstairs AT ALL. When I asked them to do it they pretended to stub a toe. I will have to get professionals in to do the job. 7. They nearly stole a toilet brush and a dish rack belonging to the landlord. I had to ask them to pull them out of their stuff and put them back. 8. They tipped out the bucket of detergent inside the garage instead of walking a few more paces to the drain. The garage is still wet. 9. When I asked about the "comprehensive checklist" paraded all over their website, the cleaners didn't know what I was talking about. 10. They left a tap running when they left. 11. And that's just the stuff I CAUGHT them doing. Hiring cleaners shouldn't be the most stressful part of moving house! Extremely disappointed.

Average

1 year ago

Keepingitreal F.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Charged nine hours for my studio I surprise visited and no work was done Refused to leave until I paid What work was done was very very poor Dirt everywhere Asked for refund Refused Not one dollar Owner couldn’t be contacted wouldn’t give mobile Broke my outdoor setting and Christmas tree Avoid them and very unpleasant

Average

1 year ago

Alan K.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Domestics Plus

Providing a reliable cleaning and mowing service to busy professionals

Recent Reviews

Contacted Jan or Jen or whatever her name is to request a bond clean quote to which she tried to telephone me. I couldn't answer as I was driving so instead emailed to follow up on the quote. This is the response I got back : I tried to call you, forgive me if I had thought you were a TIME WASTER". Right- thanks a lot Jan, I hope you have lots of customers as clearly you don't need our business. Spoke to my husband and we agreed having someone like that was probably best not coming into our home, not professional at all.

Average

1 year ago

Mrsoctober85 N.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

FastKlean

FastKlean is a trusted accredited cleaning company in London We have been providing professional commercial domestic cleaning services since 2001

Recent Reviews

We have been using FastKlean for more than 10 years now. Our cleaner Tania is absolutely amazing. We love her. She’s part of our family. She cleans our home on a weekly basis. She also does the washing and ironing for us. We are quite a messy family and Tania always does her magic. We all live a very hectic life and I can’t imagine not having Tania to help me out with the cleaning. Sometimes she even cooks for us. Office staff are pretty great too. Our account manager is Demi. She’s very polite, friendly and efficient. Always finds us a good replacement if Tania is away or sick. I have recommended FastKlean to all my friends and family and even the neighbors. They clean our neighbors house as well. Thank you so much FK team for everything you do for us!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dayana

I've been using Fastklean for several years now. Their service is excellent. Their cleaners are well trained - apparently they get fully trained before they are allowed to clean people's houses and then they have regular refreshers. So they do a great job cleaning. Also, added benefit is that if my usual cleaner is on holidays they find a replacement so it all gets handled smoothly so you don't even need to worry about the logistics. I've been recommending them to my friends and everybody that has hired their cleaners has been very satisfied with the service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniela

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Powerclean Maintenance - Victoria`s Janitorial and Cleaning Solution

We provide janitorial and commercial cleaning services and are a leading cleaning equipment distributor in Victoria, BC. We also offer used cleaning equipment repairs, power washing and provide high quality, local green cleaning products for your home or business.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Office Cleaning in London

For office cleaning in London Hawkey is based in Cavendish Square providing office cleaners commercial cleaning window cleaning and janitorial services to businesses and companies of all sizes in central London

Recent Reviews

"we have been using Hawkey Cleaning for the past 5 years and would have no hesitation in recommending them to others!"

Excellent

1 year ago

Barry Osborn

We have used Hawkey Cleaning & Support Services to clean our 10,000 Sq ft office space for over 5 years now. The way in which they have dealt with the COVID19 outbreak has been exemplary. Not only did they react to reduce services, as we started to close down the office during lock down but they have now reacted super quick in carrying out a thorough bio deep clean, supplied all necessary PPE and sanitiser stations ready for when we re-open the office. A true long term partnership which we trust and will continue to work with for many years to come.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Patience

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Maid2Clean

The premier domestic cleaning company - providing a professional affordable home clean

Recent Reviews

I have been using Maid2Clean now for 2 months. I have to say the cleaner I have is wonderful. A lovely lady and leaves my home sparkling after every visit. Very happy with the service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Francesca Wray

Excellent company who found a perfect cleaner for my elderly mother who has stayed with us for some years now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cleaning Services City Of London Services Ltd

We providing professional and high-quality house office and commercial cleaning services across London

Recent Reviews

We have been using City of London Services for 2 years and they have provided a superb service. Good attention to detail and very punctual.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Gosnell

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Professional Cleaning Services in London

CleanDay London offers professional cleaning services with the hottest prices in your area Home and Commercial cleaning

Recent Reviews

The booking via phone was fast and kind. The cleaners arrived on time but their cleaning standards are mediocre, they did a whole 2-bed flat in not even 2h 30m and their attitude was very annoying when we asked them to clean more in depth with visible evidence of dust/dirt. We won't ever book them again.

Poor

10 months ago

A. P.

CleanDay London is a great cleaning company in London. They are professional, friendly, fast and effective, great value!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sasha

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Cleaners London

Cleaners London provides quality cleaning services for your residential commercial or industrial property in London

Recent Reviews

Have now used this company on two occasions - once for an end of tenancy clean a few years ago and now this month to clean our apartment before we let it out. First time was fine, and this time the service was outstanding. Received a confirmation email straight away, cleaner called when she was on the way to confirm arrival time, arrived on time, and left the flat looking absolutely immaculate - she managed to get out stains on the hob, sink and shower tray that I thought were ingrained, left the cupboards spotless etc. Clearly customers' experiences vary wildly but my own experience with Snezha (the cleaner who took care of my property) left me with no complaints.

Excellent

1 year ago

andrew arsan

really lovely very thorough bulgarian cleaner. she came in and scrubbed the flat top to bottom. I mean VERY thorough. I had stayed at home during the clean and provided all cleaning materials (I was more than happy to do this. I think for the first 2-3 x you use any new cleaner, you stay at home (or leave for only 1 hour) provide all materials and watch - bc its your home, and its the best way to monitor what is being done). I needed a clean of the flat in short notice. she was a really really lovely woman. she did not speak english but we just used google translate on my phone on the 1 item I needed to converse on. my flat was absolutely sparkling and she worked very hard. i was very grateful for her hard work.

Excellent

1 year ago

d m lamonica

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with