Commercial Cleaning Services UK Office Retail Leisure Industrial

3.7 / 5

Commercial Cleaning Services UK Office Retail Leisure Industrial

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is spotlessclean.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

20

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Carpet Bright carpetbright.uk.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Carpet Bright UK is your trusted carpet cleaning in Kent Bromley Croydon Sidcup Bexley Bexleyheath Gravesend Eltham Fulham Chelsea London Surrey

Oxi Fresh oxifresh.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

For the best carpet cleaning for your home or business trust Oxi Fresh and their green carpet cleaners Competitively priced and environmentally friendly

Jon-Don - Concrete Carpet Restoration Cleaning Supplies Jon-Don jondon.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Jon-Don is your source for concrete disaster restoration carpet cleaning and janitorial equipment Chemicals supplies Shop Online or Call us Today

rugdoctor.co.uk rugdoctor.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

servicemasterbyzaba.com servicemasterbyzaba.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

mothers.com mothers.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

reservados bettanin.com.br
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Para facilitar a sua vida: a Novia, a Esfrebom, a Brilhus, a Sanilux, a Bettanin GT e a Slow so as marcas ideais para quem busca o melhor da limpeza domstica e higiene com praticidade, beleza e eficincia.

us.roborock.com us.roborock.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Roborock's intelligent automatic robot vacuum cleaners turn time spent vacuuming and mopping into free time for you to spend on the better things in life.

libmanpro libmanpro.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Mops, brooms, buckets, scrubbers, kitchen tools, squeegees, housekeeping tools, dust pans and other fine cleaning products to help the commercial professional.

Nimble Child-friendly cleaning products nimblebabies.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

We use plant-based cleaning ingredients in all our products which work as well as the heavy-duty alternatives. Shop now at nimblebabies.com

Based on 34 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

20 reviews

Mamma

4

14 reviews

Spotlessclean.co.uk Review

Spotless Commercial Cleaning Ltd provide commercial cleaning services for offices retail leisure medical industrial throughout the UK Get in touch

Spotlessclean.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review spotlessclean.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Spotlessclean.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (20)

I have awareded 5 stars as, in general, we have no complaints as to when and how the work is carried out.
If there are any difficulties they have been easy to deal with and overcome.
I would recommend Spotless to others
5

2 years ago

review by Rosalind M.

I deal with Barbara Salerto in Sheffield. She is very professional and friendly.
Always gets back to me when I ask any questions. Lovely person to work with.
5

2 years ago

review by Tess A.

I have used Spotless as a cleaning company for a number of years. The cleaning service has always been of an excellent standard. Both lunch and evening cleaners are all always of a friendly and helpful nature. I will continue to recommend Spotless cleaning services.
4

2 years ago

review by Sally C.

When our permanent cleaner left, spotless knew but did not put in place an alternative cleaner and when we tried to contact both numbers could not get anyone. Also when there is cover certain aspects do not get done such as recording the toilet cleaning and replacing paper hand towels or removing the wet floor signs or ensuring the wet areas are done first.
1

2 years ago

review by David D.

We are happy with our cleaning services we had a few issues when we moved to our new premises but with the help of Barbara we have now sorted everything out.
4

2 years ago

review by Tracy C.

I find Spotless to be the type of contractor who will go above and beyond their required duties to ensure our clients and tenants are 100% satisfied with the services provided.

Nothing is ever too much trouble and they are my go to organisation when i require reactive works carried out.

Excellent service, keep up the good work.
5

2 years ago

review by Gary J.

We are very happy with the present cleaner who is prompt, thorough and efficient
4

2 years ago

review by Clare S.

The service I receive from Spotless is amazing, Mairi Robertson is such a lovely person and is always asking if everything is ok and making sure that I am happy with the services provided. Mairi is in contact quite often she is a credit to the company.
5

2 years ago

review by Kristina E.

We recently changed Cleaner to Anna she is brilliant. The window cleaner Paul is also great
4

2 years ago

review by S. F.

We have used Spotless Cleaning for the past 10 years, ever since we moved into our new offices in Glasgow.
Their work has always been to the highest of standards, and their cleaners always very trustworthy. There are also regular reviews and updates with the managers, to ensure everything is running smoothly. Would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them for any commercial cleaning requirements.
5

2 years ago

review by Gregory Barnett

Improved service from previous contractor by 199%
4

2 years ago

review by Bruce C.

We have contract for 2 cleaners each day however on many occasions only 1 comes hence many of the daily tasks are not undertaken. Often have to leave notes to remind them to clean shower room, do wash hand basins properly etc. If we do not put cups in dishwasher they are left dirty on desks
2

2 years ago

review by I. P.

James from Spotless is our cleaner. Sometimes he goes above and beyond the remit by noticing that he can do something to improve the overall cleanliness of the centre. I'm always very grateful of this.
4

2 years ago

review by A. N.

the cleaner we have is very good and he takes pride in the job he is doing nothing is to much for him.
4

2 years ago

review by Tony P.

We have an excellent cleaner called Debbie who is extremely hardworking and reliable, and we also have an excellent relationship with Barbara Salreta who runs the connection with us.
5

2 years ago

review by David Smith

Initially, on the trial month, the cleaner was performing really well. Everyone in the office noticed the difference. After we have signed the contract, the colleagues have noticed a gradual cleanliness standard drop.
The cleaner is leaving earlier and still the tables or shelves are left dusty.
4

2 years ago

review by V. M.

I have reviewed spotless as Excellent due to our cleaner Jack Palmer. Jack is very reliable and is an excellent cleaner. Jack is very helpful and nothing is a problem. He also fits in well and amenable.
5

2 years ago

review by Karen M.

I wish to report that our cleaner on our fifth floor is extremely helpful and regularly goes, above and beyond, her daily tasks.
5

2 years ago

review by Mary Cameron

We often find that normal expected tasks are incomplete (hovering, dusting, cleaning window sills) and have had quite a few issues with our cleaner not turning up on the correct day
2

2 years ago

review by I. A.

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 56 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Spotlessclean.co.uk Review

Spotless Commercial Cleaning Ltd provide commercial cleaning services for offices retail leisure medical industrial throughout the UK Get in touch

Spotlessclean.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with