Back  

Human Resource Consulting

A consulting firm that helps businesses maximise the efficiency of their HR operations and implement appropriate new policies in the best way possible.

704

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1952

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Human Resource Consulting

Human Resource Consulting A consulting firm that helps businesses maximise the efficiency of their HR operations and implement appropriate new policies in the best way possible.

704

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1952

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BeaHairs

WeBea hairs have best and cheap glueless full lace wigs and glueless lace front wigs glueless silk top full lace wigs we have brazilian virgin human hair extensions hair weaves they can be shipped within 3 days

Recent Reviews

I used to order wigs with beahair in the passed, and The hair was okay. This time around, I ordered a wig BB988 360 lace full wig pre plucked frontal virgin blond beyonce wave, It was a total disasters. I cant believe I paid$ 369 USD for that. The wig quality was very very poor. And the wig is a see through...no hair density at all. Waste of money. I wouldn't recommend this company as I am not coming back neither.

Bad

1 week ago

eftsiakabs

Ive ordered 3 wigs from them to the uk over the last month ranging from $69 to $189, and the quality varies greatly. Oddly enough the cheaper wig turned out to be the better fitting wig. Their is no consistency in the size of the caps and I have 3 very different medium size caps. The more exspensive fake scalp wig needing addition combs sewn in and a fringe cut to hide the lace at it did not lie flat and the cap is bulky and baggy. These wigs are from China NOT Texas as claimed in their website, I have also recieved 2 nice customs Bill's from FedEx amounting to over £40 from the deliveries..... something the company do not let you know will happen. In all they are done for a cheap budget wig for a fancy dress, but I wont be ordering anymore as they are misleading and not worth the money.

Average

7 months ago

Tanya Humphries

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Vape Reviews and E Cigarette News - No1 Source In The UK For Vaping

Vape reviews since 2010 Find out the best vape brands available From cig-a-likes vape pens box mods to e liquids For all levels of vaper

Recent Reviews

Complete scam. I sent $310 on PayPal, did friends and family payment like the said. Never got a shipping update. Called several times but can’t understand the guys’ thick Nigerian accent. Complete scam. Never got my money back never got my product will recommend (ganja-estates.com) the first time l place my order with them ot came through without any hassle so the are the best going back to them one time.

Bad

2 weeks ago

donaldwebb586

2.9

29 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lumo Online Energy Supplier - Switch In Just A Few Minutes

Switch to Lumo039s online energy tariff for low-cost and hassle-free energy supply We also show you the whole market to help you make the best decision possible

Recent Reviews

Totally inline with other reviews. They grab your money and then it takes forever to get it back. They refer to some "missing details" from the new supplier that stops them from giving a refund once you have switched. I'm going to escalate this properly as their customer services is plainly useless and does nothing apart from sending excuses via email. Total rip off, avoid at all costs !

Bad

1 month ago

Alexander Oleshev

My account has been sitting at £412 in credit for months, I have screenshots, I also have screenshots where I was advised to change my payments to £20 from £115 as I have been paying too much. I have been reading customer reviews on trust pilot where they all say the same thing, as soon as they try to switch and have had a huge balance in credit then all of a sudden lumo stop the switch for some reason or another and their balance drastically changes to a negative. Someone from lumo always replies that theyre sorry to hear this and it doesn't sound right and goes round in circles. I believe this latest bill is innacurate. There is no way I was in credit by that much and now that much in negative especially when It was telling me to drastically reduce my payments. You're absolute cowboys and I'm prepared to take it all the way. Contacting the ombudsman as from what I see on these reviews its the only way to get anywhere. I've emailed this to lumo customer support and also complained on the lumo app. Stay away from this company. This many customers negative reviews are not wrong. Cheers

Average

6 months ago

Karen Lamb

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am highly impressed with the service of the experts on this platform. Their efforts are so sincere. The English assignment they crafted was perfect. The details were accurate and thoroughly referenced. Thank you for your assistance.

Excellent

1 month ago

Amara Smith

I received my assignment on time and received average marks. The assignment was well designed in excellent perspective to get the marks you need and with excellent vocabulary was used. Thanks LiveWebTutors

Excellent

1 month ago

Amid

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company has an easy to use website, the vaping products are all high quality and the ecig fluids that they have are great tasting, have a huge variety of flavours and you can choose the strength of the nicotine that you want, even fluids without nicotine for those who are giving up or don’t use nicotine. I found this brand very good for giving up cigarettes, I went from smoking 20 a day to using my v5 vape immediately and never picked up a cigarette again, without problems. Using the site as oppose to a shop to buy, I find delivery very very fast, and no problems up till now. Products are packaged well, and there are often offers available online to save money whereas my local shop didn’t have the same. I won’t use another brand and would highly recommend this brand to anybody looking for a trustworthy high quality vape brand to use

Excellent

1 month ago

Uniquely Precious

I have used this product for 12 years . They have helped me in many ways and explain everything in detail. From how to use products.

Excellent

8 months ago

Jean Donaldson

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

great job for a short time frame thank you The paper was well done, on time for a reasonable cost. There were a couple of sources cited that were not the required research type articles, and that required a revision that I did myself. Otherwise, I was very happy with the service and may be submitting another order soon.

Excellent

1 month ago

P. O.

The writer was one of the best I've worked with ever! Relevant questions were asked, my instructions, directives and queries were meticulously to the extent possible addressed . A rating of 10 would have been more appropriate except that some editorial glitches that were repeatedly identified by me were still occurring . In my next ORDER, I'll concentrate on improvements based on these comments and if the writer addresses them, I'll be more than willing to GIVE the writer a TEN. The services were also generally very good except that one request to offer me a-twenty-percent discount on my next order was never REALLY addressed . I'm hopeful that this request will be given consideration SOON and look forward to making my NEXT ORDER with ozessays as soon as the 20% is AVAILABLE .

Excellent

8 months ago

Ben X.

2.1

4 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

UK Energy Assessment

UK Energy Assessment - The leading energy efficiency specialists

Recent Reviews

Beware of www.ukenergyassessment.co.uk. This is not a legitimate company. This company cold called my parents in law, offering free grants for windows, boilers etc. They visited, offering to replace 5 windows (glass only) with energy saving glass, that allegedly saved 70% of your heating bill (Windows account for 20-30% of heating loss, so this would be difficult.) My parents in law paid £852 deposit by cheque, which has now cleared. The original cost quoted was £6,000, which when they declined, then immediately dropped to £3,000. The company say they are 30 years old, and the UK's leading energy specialist, but - They have no presence anywhere online except their website, no reviews, no mentions anywhere. - No social media presence at all - No company information on their website, (Illegal)and no results on companies house - Website was registered in June, anonymously - - Their registered office address is almost certainly a virtual address in Staines - - When you call the phone number, Google tells me it's the number for Maida Vale Local Clean, a cleaning service in London. It's also a different area code than the virtual address. - The links to grants they show aren't for consumers, but businesses, and seem designed to mislead - The grants they claim to get, require a paid audit and a certificate - they have done neither of these, and so are not a legitimate part of this scheme. In short the company doesn't seem to exist. Unsurprisingly, they have put off returning, and I suspect never will. I will correct this review if they do. Adding this to give others opportunity for easier due diligence.

Bad

1 month ago

James

This company cold-called my husband yesterday. It seems that they are a company selling double glazing etc., and they call people offering to do an energy assessment, when what they are really doing is trying to sell their products. Fortunately I have managed to cancel the appointment that they made for today at my home. Beware!

Bad

1 month ago

S. P.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very bad company to deal with. We had ordered a brand new caravan and they switched it with an older one in poor condition. The deceived us when they took our money not telling us what they had done. When confronted with their dishonesty they weren't bothered in the slightest. It seems that the dishonesty starts at the top levels of this shady company. They were obliged to fully refund me as they had broken our contract. No apologies, no remorse and no compensation. Avoid this company or be sorry. The Director should be disqualified from holding office.

Bad

1 month ago

Andrew Phillips

They switched caravans without telling us and took our money having deceived us. They broke our contract and their own terms and conditions.I believe they have acted dishonestly. Avoid at all costs. On 27/1/2017 my wife and I placed an order with Campbells Caravans at Lostock Hall, Preston for a brand new Lunar Clubman Sb caravan to be built during March 2017 to be ready early April. On 6th April, 2017 being the collection day I authorised payment of the outstanding balance (having paid a deposit on ordering) in the belief and on the understanding that it was payment for the purchase of a new caravan having been built in March 2017 as ordered and as per the agreed and signed contract. We didn't receive the caravan we had ordered - they switched caravans. Instead we were given one having been completed 12th October 2016 which had been stood in their compound since 11th November 2016 and throughout the winter. vin no. SGLSOOOLUH1036259. They didn't tell us of the switch but kept quiet about it. The dealership requested and took payment in the full knowledge that we were not receiving the caravan we had ordered and believed we were collecting. It was dirty and had several faults despite being assured it had received a thorough valet and PDI. The gas and electric certification only had 6 months left on them. We sussed what they were up to and complained. We were treated disgracefully. We received no apology or compensation and their attitude was reprehensible. As Campbells were in breach of contract we were able to get our money refunded in full. Their cavalier attitude was such that they even breached their own terms and conditions. This has been the worst retail experience in my 60+ years. Everything I have said is well documented, truthful and accurate. Campbells are fully aware and have my complaint fully on record. Unbelievably Campbells are a National Caravan Council (NCC) approved dealer - so clearly that's no guarantee of honest dealing. The director was dismissive and unhelpful. No gesture of goodwill or even an apology. It seems this is a bad company from the top downwards. My advice is to avoid Campbells Caravans.

Bad

1 month ago

Andrew Phillips

3.7

119 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delighted with thier online service. Fast dispatch and delivery. They use DPD, so I always know exactly when the order will arrive. And the biggest plus, thier packaging is top notch. (Never a broken or open food bag) and they always have the products I need in stock. 10/10!

Excellent

1 month ago

Sharon Coetzee

Great service for all your pet needs. Fantastic quick and efficient service. Buy over thirty Euros and you get it delivered free. Sometimes it is difficult to get out and about when you don't drive and it's great to be able to choose a few necessities and have them delivered to your door. Having two frisky hounds, I sometimes forget to buy their worming tablets and flea and tick drops......... Now I can sit down with a cuppa and browse through some great quality products and order a few practical things to keep my hound healthy and a few little treats!!! Great range of dry food too, with some interesting flavors...... Order in the morning and it will get to you the next day. You will not be disappointed.......

Excellent

1 month ago

Zosia Pikta

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

THE VAPERS WORLD

The Vapers World Provide the latest vaping mods Disposable and e-liquids from the best brands like POP LOY EZZY HYDE PUFF BAR HQD SMOK STIG

Recent Reviews

excellent service!!! I had to take a moment write a review to this company because i vape for years and had never experienced such a fast and reliable company with fair prices. they really know what they are doing and they are very nice. the package came with an extra disposable that tasted great and they also included a mask that was very cool and useful these days. they got a customer for life, i really think your should give them a try.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sean

I bought a box of 10, Pop Xtra. I have in the past received great customer service. However this time I have called, emailed, and texted several times about paying 1-2 express shipping $28. 20 and my order was placed on September 10th. Today is the 15th and according to my tracking number, it isn't suppose to be delivered until tomorrow the 16th! I may as well paid the five bucks instead for regular shipping. I am NOT happy with them and I will continue to call, email, text and whatever it takes. This is total BS!

Bad

1 month ago

Lisa F.