Back  

Market Operator

Find best in Market Operator category

727

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3642

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665) Accounting Software Company (380) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3035) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (788) Business Center (556) Business Development Service (599) Business Management Consultant (356) Business Networking Company (597) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1063) Business to Business Service (91) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1591) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (28) Clothing Wholesaler (317) Cloud Computing Service (1000) Cloud Storage Service (112) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (7) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4625) Computer Consultant (3306) Computer Security Service (87) Conference Calling Service (3967) Conference Center (2383) Conference and Meeting Room Service (93) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1145) Copying Supply Store (745) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (228) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (628) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (10) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1033) Database Management Company (183) Debris Removal Service (240) Delivery Service (344) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (349) Digital Printer (373) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (571) Drives and Storage Service (65) Educational Consultant (1584) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1048) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (771) Executive Suite Rental Agency (406) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (9) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (157) Graphic Designer (75) Greeting Card Shop (38) Human Resource Consulting (704) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (459) International Trade Consultant (104) Internet Marketing Service (103) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (926) Mailbox Rental Service (800) Mailing Service (826) Makerspace (1236) Market Operator (727) Market Researcher (752) Marketing Agency (85) Marketing Consultant (60) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1122) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (523) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1138) Office Space Rental Agency (3051) Office Supplies Store (1125) Office Supply Store (825) Online Marketing Agency (881) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (5) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2814) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (632) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1446) SEO Service (1954) Screen Printer (2473) Screen Printing Shop (273) Security Guard Service (294) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (425) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (993) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (355) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (214) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (226) Web designer (50) Website Designer (13) Wholesale Market (4) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (3) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Market Operator

Market Operator A person who manages and/or operates the business of an energy exchange or broker platform.

727

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3642

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

39 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cosette

COSETTE is a trusted online platform for selling authentic luxury products Modelled around the concept of making Luxury Accessible you can easily shop for an exciting collection of NEW Luxury Designers Accessories Bags or Sunglasses at discounted prices

Recent Reviews

It's my first purchase from Cosette. Amazing discount + posted and received the next day by courier. My Celine bag is absolutely gorgeous. They referred me a 3rd-party Entrupy partner to get my certificate of authenticity done and it came back authentic in a few days after. Will definitely purchase again in the future.

Excellent

5 days ago

Clare B.

Love the Entrupy certificate. I got my certificate verified by Entrupy and my bag is 100% authentic. Best destination for purchasing designer handbags. Will definitely buy another handbag soon + packaging is great.

Excellent

1 week ago

Justin Vaughn

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

nulastin.com

Regenerative Transformation of Lash Brow Skin Naturally Reawaken Your Skins Ability to Ability to Rejuvenate Itself Shop now

Recent Reviews

You must get this product. Even if you have tried every product out there! Believe me, I understand. Been there done that. I am so glad I took a step of faith and ordered Nulastin Lash serum. It really does work. Stay consistent in using it! It took a couple of months for my lashes to really be noticeably only longer, but when it happens, WOW! Last time my lashes looked this good, I was in my twenties. Now at 50, I appreciate the quality product that helps me look better. Even without makeup!

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Lori B.

I can now say I "used to have" short, thin eyelashes - because after using Nulastin for just a couple months my lashes are long and beautiful. I have tried all the other products, Latisse, Renew, extensions, you name it; and although it seemed to take just a bit longer for me to see big results, the results have lasted much longer. Nulastin also does not irritate my eyes as Latisse did - no itchiness. This is a great product and well worth the money! Thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

Ruth B.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Integrative Health Aesthetic Cosmetic Center - Midtown NYC

Anti-aging Treatments Holistic health wellness aesthetic cosmetic 212-752-5745 Weight Management hormonal imbalances nutritional Counseling

Recent Reviews

Amazing service! Super helpful and nice doctor. Thank you!!

Excellent

2 months ago

alyson.ellis.ny

Dr. Natalya is hands down one of the best laser specialist I have encountered. Living in New York and being swarmed with choices on laser spa, Radiance Aesthetics and Wellness is no doubt, the winner. I have been to several laser facilities and spas, but I am only returning to Dr. Natalya. Her office is a hidden gem located right outside the Hunter East building. The office is new, very quiet and clean

Excellent

8 months ago

Ella B.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

NYC Dental Implants Center

Free dental implants consultation in NYC Painless all on 4 single multiple full mouth teeth implants in Manhattan New York Best 2020 implant dentist

Recent Reviews

Very friendly and professional Dental Care. Thank you!!

Excellent

2 months ago

alanriggs.ny

Staff are friendly and very helpful. I came to Dr. Rahmani with a variety of dental problems. Dr. Rahmani was able to recommend the best treatment options as well as connect me with his network of other dentists and specialists. He made me feel at ease about my situation and provided clear explanations about each step to be taken towards a full recovery. Dr. Rahmani was also very receptive to my needs during the surgery and made sure I was as comfortable as possible

Excellent

8 months ago

Martin G.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Cosmetic General Family Dentistry Top Rated Dentist

Comprehensive dental care in Brooklyn 718 891-0606 Best rated dentist Dr Weiner Top quality dental components 2020 Best Dentists Award Cosmetic General dentistry dental implants endodontics periodontics orthodontics near you Latest dental equipment fastest most painless dental treatments World class dentistry

Recent Reviews

Great service. Really nice and helpful, highly recommend this office!

Excellent

2 months ago

bridgetharrisnyc

When I went to my dentist, she told me I have a TMJ problem. She gave me a bite plate to wear and my dizziness and ear pain virtually disappeared. I know it works because if I forget to wear the bite plate, the next day I have a slight headache in the temples. Thanks to best dentist in Brooklyn for diagnosing the problem and helping me treat my undesirable symptoms.

Excellent

9 months ago

Marianna W.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

3 months ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

11 months ago

rhk033

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

4 months ago

Allie

I placed an order 2 weeks ago and kept tracking it, the entire time it was still in the store in NC. I called, emailed, chatted with online customer service person and finally one night she must have hit submit and my order miraculously got picked up by FedEx. Now have to wait another two weeks before order gets to me. Blamed FedEx of course and gave me no discount on shipping charges. Horrible service, horrible experience, this is why they went out of business in Va. Never will order from them again!

Average

10 months ago

Robinlee72704 E.

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My "go-to" for all of my sweet drops and gifts for friends. Best customer service and prices! You're missing it if you don't shop with ORGANIKthings. Thanks for making customers #1?

Excellent

4 months ago

Dawn Galler

Placed an order on JUL 15th. Order confirmation said items would ship within 5-15 days. It's been more than 2 months and I haven't received my items yet ! I tried emailing customer support several times and never heard back. I am disputing the transaction thru Paypal at this point. Avoid this merchant, appears fake.

Bad

4 months ago

S.Satpathy

5

28 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

SPOKE Menx27s Trousers - A flawless fit delivered - SPOKE

Better fitting better looking menx27s clothes sold exclusively online We finish to order in more sizes for a flawless fit

Recent Reviews

Honestly SPOKE are the only trousers & shorts I buy - i have my fit and style and I can guarantee every pair I have ever bought over 20 different styles and colours fit perfectly . This is my brand by choice. Plus the t-shirts are bloody good too :-)

Excellent

4 months ago

Neil Symmonds

Great quality clothes that fit perfectly. I particularly like the range of sizing options throughout the range which means I can choose the optimum style. Fast delivery and no quibble returns policy inspires confidence too.

Excellent

4 months ago

Richard Gant

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

4 months ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

4 months ago

Simons Garcia

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Fenwick

Brilliantly British in style and spirit Fenwick is the department store of note for shoppers of exceptional taste since 1882

Recent Reviews

Fenwicks in Brent Cross are the most helpful business I have ever come across. Especially in their evening wear section. They helped my mum with an amazing outfit for my brother’s wedding. They ordered a new outfit for her direct from the designer within a few days.

Excellent

4 months ago

Andri Pavlou

I would just like leave a review for a lovely girl who served me called vic Anderson! She works on the Charlotte tilbury counter. She was absolutely fabulous nothing was to much she made my first visit memorable. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone visiting this counter. I was looking to try their foundation out. She advised me on what would suit my skin type . Let me tell you she knew exactly what was best for me and I love it. Will only now shop with her. Thank you so much Karen

Excellent

4 months ago

Karen

3.4

26 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Scam for your money. Cannot believe how unhappy I am with this product. A tooth behind a tooth?? Wouldn't mind if they had smoothed it out to make it look like one tooth but when I open my mouth I'm not receiving compliments I'm being laughed at with two teeth. Honestly shocking I would of gone for the natural set if I would of known the straighter would look like this avoid!!!! Because she basically told me to be happy with what I've got given

Bad

4 months ago

Roni vincent

says im unsuitable for their product. and i could receive a partial refund? Partial??? I've been saving for these for over a year on hope they would change my life!!!!!! I have seen people using your product with worse teeth than mine. one with all four front teeth missing. I meet the criteria for their smile suitable diagram on their website. FALSE ADVERTISING!! I'M EXTREMELY UPSET. this is honestly BS! I cannot believe this. and your only going to give me a partial refund? no that's completely unacceptable. thieves. this is so ridiculous. maybe you should ask customers to send you a picture of their natural teeth before sending them impression kits. so that people don't lose time and money. oh wait that doesn't benefit you guys does it? crooked as hell.

Bad

4 months ago

Halie

3.2

15 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Everything in the catalog is just what I would like. Unfortunately, after waiting a year because I was afraid to order anything due to the previous reviews of others, I did order a sweater. It arrived damaged. I did exchange it. This one was fine. You must allow two weeks to receive anything. The bottom line is the quality is not there for the price. I can give a very good review for the customer service I received from LaShanda in customer service. I hesitate to order anything again even though the styles are just what I like.

Poor

4 months ago

H. G.

After placing an order for a linen dress I enquired about the length of time to it being delivered. It was out of stock so I replied saying I wasn't happy to proceed due to the poor reviews posted. I got a phone call almost straight away from Mariam at Poetry and after a very pleasant discussion I got a very satisfactory result. I was impressed with fact I got a phone call and not just another email in reply. Judging from how the call was handled I would say Poetry is decent company to deal with.

Great

4 months ago

Z. X.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

4 months ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

4 months ago

Iva M.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Friendly Turtle

Zero waste online shop uk - eco friendly shopping for simple swaps to green products that help you reduce waste and live more sustainably

Recent Reviews

Great service. Fast shipping. Lots of choice. I hope that as more people buy these sorts of products, the prices will come down. As it stands only the well off can afford to make many of these essential changes to eco-friendly and plastic free products.

Excellent

4 months ago

V. J.

I loved the way the parcel with my items was presented. Very affordable prices and great products. I am happy that I found affordable environmentally conscious products which are of a very high quality.

Excellent

4 months ago

I. Y.

3

49 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have a huge range of products, which I use frequently for nail art supplies. They do take a while to arrive, but as these are coming from abroad, it is not a problem for me. The items are very good quality and I am very happy with everything I have ordered.

Great

4 months ago

jessica hamel

Took over a month to get here. I can't say they deserve a one star but I've seen better products. My daughter did enjoy some of the stuff but a couple of things had leaked during shipping. Think I'll stick to the U.S. store if she needs something desperately but I'll more than likely buy some place else when it comes to holographic. It took forever for me to be able to track my package. I was getting really frustrated by the end and my package sat at one place forever, but then it showed up on my door step. I like to be able to track my package no problem when I order stuff online. So with some of the stuff leaking and some of the products worthless and the lack of tracking, I'm giving them 3 stars. Good luck to anyone that orders from them.

Average

8 months ago

Mina M.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bid as a telephone bidder and couldn't get to collect it,so they posted it to me. I had only seen it on their web ste so was thrilled when it arrived. It was an Edwardian Silver fruit set, which looked brand new.

Excellent

4 months ago

Robbie Howarth, Mrs

Beware of 'auctioneers discretion' when they sell an antique japanese coffee set for £2. When I commented that I was not happy with the auctioneers discretion I was informed they could have gone to charity or been returned. Quite frankly I'd have had them back. I'll never use Byrnes again.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Women's Best absolutely lives up to their name.. their products are amazing, with great turn around results and best of all the taste is superb. With them being based overseas I do not mind the approx. 7-10 days it takes to receive the item. Also, the appearance of the product is so cute and catchy.

Excellent

4 months ago

Jacqueline Cabrera

I kept seeing adds from Women’s Best and decided to give them a go. As I wasn’t sure what I should get myself, I contacted their customer service and received an answer in no time! The agent I was talking to was really helpful and was able to guide through their products. I received my products shortly after I placed my order and contacted again their team again for some more guidance. I am really happy with my first experience with Women’s Best.

Excellent

4 months ago

Laetitia

3.1

52 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lands End

Lands End is a classic American lifestyle brand with a passion for quality legendary service real value We seek to deliver timeless style for women men kids and the home Shop lasting quality womens swimsuits mens dress pants kids polo shirts jeans dresses shoes home dcor more Free Shipping on 75

Recent Reviews

We LOVE our beautiful, personalized Canvas Bags! Our family raises Guide Dogs for the Blind, and every year, we order these wonderful bags for our future families! They truly warm our hearts! Thank you Lands’ End for such a quality product, at such a fair price! Laura Ann R-T The Cookie Lady Boulder, Colorado GDB Mom to Ardal, Erickson, Ritter, Jones and Caboose

Excellent

4 months ago

Laura Ann R-T, The Boulder Cookie Lady

People beware !! Worst company ever . If they will loose or will not deliver they will send your to the shipper . They to many others and will not serve you Stay away buyers Do not shop it’s “ the end of land end “

Bad

4 months ago

Ron

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased 3 products had allergic reaction. Contacted customer services, completed and returned medical questionnaire and was promised in writing a refund which despite multiple chasing emails and phone calls to customer services has still not been received 4 months after purchase and notification of reaction. Very annoyed at the companies dishonesty.

Bad

4 months ago

KimB

I may like their products, but the poor customer service and long waits for order processing are not worth it. It has been a week since I ordered, it is still "processing." Vichy.ca states delivery orders will be processed in 24 hours. They did not reply to my email or Facebook message. The first time I called, the customer service line "was not taking calls due to high volume," and the second time I waited 15 minutes for useless information. "There are delays in the warehouse due to high order volume." So basically they have poor customer service and are irresponsible and do not prepare for the holidays. Well, more like they want as much profit as possible and can't be bothered to hire extra staff at holiday time...unreal.

Poor

4 months ago

Nicole

3.5

24 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Anytime Fitness

Anytime Fitness your local 247 high-spec gym With 165 UK and Ireland clubs and 4000 convenient welcoming locations worldwide we039ll help you achieve your fitness goals and make healthy happen

Recent Reviews

It is anytime fitness centre in Woodley, Reading. Location is good. Problem is that it is not kept cool enough. I think this is to save money. All other areas are not bad and cool enough. However, the tread mill area does not get enough air condition's air. It because this area is on the far end, and a wall blocks the air reaching there. It gets very uncomfortable while exercising. I have pointed this matter several times to the owner and to the manager, but they ignore it. I have suggested an easy solution to install a fan on the wall in that particular area. I have also contacted the central office twice, telephone number 03303322361. It was promised that over all area manager would contact me. How ever it did not happen. Recently the manager of the club itself had been rude. He told me that if it was not cool enough then I must leave the club. I consider that the manager's response was unaccetable and ill mannered.

Poor

4 months ago

T. V.

Shocking communication from gym joined a few months ago to a new anytime fitness Sheffield arena opened near me , to get a email to say it's closing tomorrow effective immediately paid for a full month no explanation or anything!

Average

9 months ago

Asif Mohammed

3.4

13 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a small bottle of my favourite scent, Dark Amber and Ginger Lily. A big spend for me, but I do love the scent. Was debited pretty sharpish and given tracking details which I checked daily. DPD apparently delivered it on the Tue at 11.21am when nobody was at home, in fact we were both at work, and it was signed for by someone called Dave (no we don't know who he is either, but apparently it could be the driver!). Anyway there was no parcel to be seen, and neither of my neighbours had been asked to take it despite being home at that time. Contacted Jo Malone by phone who said they'd raise an investigation with DPD and respond within 72 hours, eventually after not hearing back for a week I sent a chasing email. The eventual response was that they couldn't get any more information from DPD and would either send the order again or refund me. Having had to chase them twice, and not being given any explanation about who had signed for my parcel or where it had been left, I was far from impressed with DPD and Jo Malone and so cancelled the order and requested a refund. I thought their customer service was pretty abysmal especially when the emails they sent had my name incorrectly spelt despite being on the bottom of mine! At £75 for 50mls I would expect outstanding customer service, but it's not what I received!!!

Poor

4 months ago

Mrs Michele Hall

DO NOT BUY @jomalonelondon Diffusers!!! Put the diffuser Reed on my bathroom shelving for 2 seconds and it melted away the paintwork!!! Made a complaint to @jomalonelondon and they said it states in small print, in the label under the bottle (very small print) that the oil can damage furniture! How about putting it on your care card!!!! Price of the diffuser was refunded but won’t compensate me for the furniture damage! Anyone who knows me, knows I absolute love @jomalonelondon and have purchased so much over 15 years!!! NOT ANYMORE!!!! Very unhappy customer and will take my custom to the creator of @jomalonelondon @jolovesofficial!!! @esteelauder ???

Bad

4 months ago

Ms L Uong

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their items are beautiful but every time they bring out a new catalogue, the majority of the newest items are out of stock. This has happened so many times and when I contact them they give the same excuse - namely that they have been "let down by their suppliers". Maybe they should find new suppliers?? They offer to notify when the item becomes available but never once have I had a response when I submit my email.

Bad

4 months ago

Elaine Salisbury

Ordered goods on 11th January, had to phone on 22nd to chase them. Was promised a call back ASAP. They eventually called back the next day and said the goods were out of stock when I ordered them and offered me a different size. I pointed out that option was absolutely useless to me and they begrudgingly offered a refund. This is the second time this has happened and it always gets blamed on either system or IT problems. I wouldn't trust this shower now as far as I could throw them as they are obviously taking money and hoping people will either forget or won't be forceful enough when chasing them. I will also be reporting them to trading standards as once is a mistake but twice is incompetence. Still no sign of the refund so it looks as if I will have to open a case with PayPal.

Average

10 months ago

James Crossland

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pleasing customer experience. The website is easy to use and navigate. It was a nice bonus to have been able to use a 10% discount code, especially when purchasing something of value. Excellent communication post-purchase regarding the delivery.

Excellent

4 months ago

Stephen Edwards

Got off to a bad start when ordering as the code NEWCUSTOMER10 did not work although I was invited to use it. Then DPD sent a text and email yesterday to say my parcel would be delivered today. And could not be left with neighbour etc etc. So between my husband and me we made sure to be here all day. Result - no parcel arrived. Would try hard not to order again from Liberty.

Bad

4 months ago

Annabel Farrell

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have wonderful clothes. Being in SC by the seacoast, my husband and co-workers were getting jock itch and heat bumps. His could barely sit by the time he got home. I found the cooling underwear in the catalog and decided to try them out. Although expensive, this was an excellent decision. While the medical prescriptions cleared him up, he wore these underwear and the way they were made, his comfort level went soaring up. He called to say his employees were asking him why he was able to work the next day while they were dragging. He told them. Some called their wives to go look up the company website.

Excellent

4 months ago

Brenda Wells

3.5

25 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my wallpaper in a timely manner. It looked exactly like the picture on the website. It is beautiful. I've only put up a couple of strips so far, but it hangs beautifully. I love it. I would definitely deal with Steve's company again. Polly

Excellent

4 months ago

Polly Rone

I was hesitant to order from one of these middle-man blinds companies like Steve's or American, especially after reading love/hate reviews elsewhere. But the price at Steve's was unbeatable at $278 to cover a five-window bay window in custom Levolor faux wood blinds. One of the blinds was complicated, involving a 3-on-1 headrail with custom widths for each segment. The experience could not have been better! Steve's offered free shipping, even on the oversized (105") blind. They arrived in 10 days from the time of order, and since it was large freight, UPS called ahead to arrange delivery. The blinds were undamaged and perfect. Highly recommend Steve's/Levolor.

Excellent

10 months ago

Bdole P.

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found exactly the pear tree I wanted quickly and easily on their website at an excellent price. It arrived extremely quickly, safely packaged in recyclable/compostable materials. I highly recommend this nursery.

Excellent

4 months ago

Michelle R

Very good and informatiove website. They were able to supply exactly the trees I required and they arrived in perfect condition, with almost no plastic packaging, almost the next day. I could not recommend them more.

Excellent

4 months ago

B. K.

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

THEY SENT MY ITEMS I ORDERED WITH IN FIVE WORKING DAYS BY HERMES, PETER WHO IS OUR LOCAL DRIVER,HE IS ONE OF THE BEST AROUND,HE IS A VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY PERSON I HAVE KNOWN HIM FOR OVER JUST 8-9 YEARS NOW.I HAVE BOUGHT FROM CHUMS FOR OVER 9 YEARS NOW AND ALL WAYS GET A GOOD SERVICE FROM THEM EVERY TIME

Excellent

4 months ago

Mr Terry Farley

After a disastrous experience with this company in January I instructed them to stop send me mailings. I have now told them 9 times but still they keep coming, three months later. I am planning a visit soon with some associates so they finally get the message unless they stop immediately.. A nightmare company with the worst customer service I have ever encountered!

Bad

4 months ago

Barry Evans

3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Boscovs

Shop Boscovscom for great values on Apparel and Shoes for the entire family Handbags Cosmetics Jewelry Domestics Small Appliances and Home Accessories

Recent Reviews

A fun shopping experience -- I'm fairly well housebound but Boscov's approximates the feeling of browsing through a "good old general-supply department store." Their free shipping specials are the best, and we love the candy in the red box from Asher's." I do wish the men's clothing sizes went a little larger.

Great

4 months ago

Allen Smalling

I shopped at Boscov's for the first time this July and have had nothing but problems with them since, 2.5 weeks and no resolution yet. First they fished around in my bank account by placing a hold in the ammount of $600 for items that had already been charged to my account but not shipped. I called to have them remove the illegitimate charge & it was a nightmare. It took 2 hours, 6 discourteous, unhelpful and ill-natured customer "service" reps, 3 disconnects( i was told by Felix their phones are rigged to hang up on ppl after 10 minutes, rather evasive, imo) and a rude email telling me to contact my bank if i need further assistance understanding the holds procedure. A few days later my merchandise began to arrive in deplorable condition. Items were carelessly thrown in bags and dumped in boxes. They placed a pair of shoes-completely unwrapped on top of lingerie-also completely unwrapped-in a bag in a loosely packed box and shipped it across the country! The lingerie was pulled and snagged and certainly not in new condition. A pair of shoes arrived with debris on the upper and signs of wear & tear on the sole-they appear to have been worn & are also not in new condition. Many other items appeared to have been worn(showed signs of filth such as foul aromas and smears)and returned. In fact, the only merchandise from Boscov's that arrived in new and acceptable condition were 4 pairs of men's pajamas, still in their factory packaging I thought I was ordering merchandise and paying for it to be delivered to my home in perfect condition. That did not happen. As it turns out, I payed for: 1. the inconvenience and waste of time and money spending 2 hours on the phone babysitting rude & unhelpful staff while they fix Boscov's accounting mistakes 2. the inconvenience of photographing and documenting their shoddy, careless packaging and the damaged merchandise it produced 3. the inconvenience and waste of time sending 9(!)emails (including photos and explanations) in total so far without achieving resolution. Their best offer is "send it back, we will refund you when we get our merch back.Boscov's wants to blame UPS so they can avoid losing $. Macy's on the other hand offered an immediate replacement at no extra charge or further inconvenience to me.I received an email confirming this within moments & my replacement will be here in 3 days. All they required from me was to " please safely dispose of damaged items". <3 them for that! Simultaneously, I had placed orders w/ Macy's, Target, Vitacost, Vitaglo, and several others. No one else placed holds on my account for money they had already deducted/received ( even and especially the large orders) and everything but one item arrived in ship-shape condition. The one "problem" was very easily resolved in less than 5 minutes with one phone call-this was Macy's-their customer service is outstanding, i will continue to shop there, but NOT at Boscov's. I have 25 + years of retail employment experience, ( and even more shopping experience:D ), let me tell you, Boscov's is doing it all wrong. Don't waste those hard earned $$$ and precious time there. You will be ripped off and treated poorly.

Average

8 months ago

Hh W.

3.3

24 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a hoody from jack wills which after two washes has gone super bobbly which is very poor. The shape hasn’t held out nor has the print on the front. Contacted customer services who was very rude in the response and told me to return at a cost to myself and “if” deemed faulty I may get a refund!! Such a shame as this is the first time I’ve purchased from them but now knowing what I know will be the last due to quality

Bad

4 months ago

Matthew jarvis

For the first time, I decided to browse the clothes in Jack Wills and - after trying on some jeans but finding, as usual, that I couldn’t see clearly how they looked in the changing room mirrors – decided to buy the pair of jeans and check they fitted correctly at home. Sadly, the skinny jeans did not flatter my 50-year-old figure in the cold light of day away from the hazy changing room mirrors so I decided to return them. I was very shocked to be told that I could not have a refund even though I’d only bought them four days earlier, had the receipt and the jeans had all the original tags on. The lady pointed to an inconspicuous piece of paper to the side of the desk informing me of their returns policy. Nobody pointed this out to me when I bought the jeans or said anything. I don’t require the jeans and really don’t need or want anything else from Jack Wills. Very unhappy about this.

Bad

4 months ago

LKK

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If I could give a rating of “O” I would. I was charged twice for one order. After waiting 65 minutes on hold to speak to a representative she hung up on me. She has all my information but choose not to call me back. She sent an email. So far I have received 1 of the several items I have ordered but Addition Elle has 2 payments from me. I have been a customer for over 30 years. I won’t shop there again.

Bad

4 months ago

Christine McIntosh

Horrible. I purchased a couple items on April first and haven’t really been checking my bank account lately and I noticed everyday additionelle is taking money out of my account everyday. There are a couple where they put money into it. It’s all super sketchy. My bank cancelled my card and are running a fraud investigation. I’ve been on hold for an hour and a half with additionelle trying to figure out why they were taking money out of my account besides the original purchase

Bad

4 months ago

F. U.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent quality of shirts. Easy to order online, quick, and very good returns policy. Never had a disappointing experience! Excellent customer service, including personal dissent vouchers for being a regular customer.

Excellent

4 months ago

P. A.

Although ordering from overseas (I live in the U.S.), CT clothing products always ship timely. I ordered a tie to wear (as father of the bride) and it shipped within days of my purchase. Thanks Charles Tyrwhitt (ctshirts.com)!

Excellent

11 months ago

James Mcconville

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Apricot in Milton Keynes is the worst store I have ever set foot in. Rubbish and clothes on the floor. The staff were atrocious when I was in there today. Standing around talking. It sounds like it's not a nice place to work. They didn't care who heard them. I was about to speak to a staff member of indian origin but she walked away suddenly and didn't notice. I was also ignored by a miserable, uninterested mixed race sales member when I walked in to the changing rooms, she was busy looking at herself in the mirror so I found myself a room. On the way out the same staff member was doing a dance and talking to herself. She just snatched the clothes out of my hand. I had interrupted her. Very rude. One star isn't low enough.

Bad

4 months ago

Sarah

Bought a linen dress for holiday. Washed prior to wearing in line with the instructions and it shrunk. So not worn on holiday. Took it back to the Lakeside branch and the manager revised to refund. Could only offer a credit note which cannot be used online. Have only ever bought 2 items from this store ever and both have been of the lowest quality and non existent customer service. They clearly need the £30 more than I do. The stuff is cheap from China and the have zero interest when it shows!

Bad

4 months ago

C. D.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Aveda

Natural hair products designed with environmental leadership and responsibility Shop professional hair care skin care products or find a hair salon near you

Recent Reviews

Have no complaints at all about these products. While some do not perform as well as others, I put that down to personal fit. Most work exceptionally well, and the onsite reviews are helpful in determining whether a specific product is a good personal fit.

Excellent

4 months ago

G. B.

I had negative experiences in the past; especially with overuse of pare and packing materials (kinda disturbing from a self-proclaimed environmentally-sensitive samples and company), but the last 2 orders were much better. I had an issue with a non-working promotional code on my last order and I contacted customer service via email. The rep not only corrected it, but asked me what my personal preferences were for samples and sent me a great little package of product. She even emailed a second time to let me know some of the products were out of stock. I hope that Aveda continues to treat all customers this way.

Excellent

8 months ago

Carol N.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SuperForex

SuperForex is a global ECN broker that offers online currency trading CFD stocks commodities futures and precious metals via MT4 trading platform

Recent Reviews

Currently scamming people.. I lost $33000 to Superforex & Xm when they stopped withdrawals 1 month ago. i was lucky to get my refund last month after i hired a recovery expert and they helped me get my refund after 3 weeks of investigations. reach me by Clicking ([email protected],com) and i would refer you to the credible recovery firm. act now and seek refund .

Bad

4 months ago

Grace Lillie

My advice to anyone, stay away from these online trading companies. I was scammed badly, but I’m glad today because I had all my funds returned including profits. Thanks to an expert. You can reach me to relate for help if you’ve also lost money trading; Susiebell2009 at gmail dot com

Poor

4 months ago

Susan Bell

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really fast delivery. The leggings are amazing. They don’t ride up or fall down. Totally opaque and reasonably priced. What more could you want? Oh and did I mention that Amanda and Becki are just the loveliest people.

Excellent

4 months ago

Fiona Rigby

Excellent quality, fast shipping, good direct CS, two British girls supplying beautiful hard-wearing (not see through!) leggings which no matter how hard I try I can't kill. Having cut the calves off my oldest pair, I wore in Indian roof top yoga classes 4 hours a day for 5 weeks thinking I'd bin them. Nope. They came home with me still in good nik! Go smaller than you think you are. I take extra small, I'm 66kg and 5'5" but slim in the legs. They fit long!

Excellent

11 months ago

Natalie Houlding

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lux fix has superb customer service. I recently purchased two items that needed to be sent back. I received a no quibbles refund which was sent to me immediately. Beautiful clothes - these particular items were just too big. I would order from them again though.

Excellent

4 months ago

Q. T.

I wouldn't suggest shopping with Luxfix in any way. They actually aren't a store it appears but sell on behalf of designers so if something goes wrong you are tied to that designer. I would urge anyone buying from this website to strongly consider if you can't get the product elsewhere. I dont rate their return policy compared to any other website, their approach to retaining their customers, their overall customer service approach, sizing guide or general customer service (they stonewalled me through several communications and it took a great deal of effort to get a reply). Overall I cannot recommend shopping on this website by any means and strongly suggested you consider elsewhere.

Bad

4 months ago

R. A.

3.7

32 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Makari

Visit Makari for a natural alternative to skin lightening bleaching whitening Our products are manufactured in Switzerland from high quality ingredients

Recent Reviews

A minha ultiima encomenda que foi a Makari, deixou-me muito a desejar os vossos serviços. Pela demora no processamento dos produtos e devido a falta de produto em stock, Makari, não se predispôs a comunicar-me antecipadamente face à situação, informou-me após o meu e-mail a saber do estado da encomenda, como se não bastasse ainda tive que esperar 4 dias para obter uma reposta. Isso deixou muito a desejar, visto que tinha uma viagem e estava aguardar pela entrega dia produtos. Após o processamento, foram muito hábil com entrega, sendo que empresa DHL foram muito profissional . Obrigada

Average

4 months ago

Cresma Santos

I just started using the sunscreen. Been a week now. So far it hasn't irritated my eyes like i have experienced with others and it leaves no white residue on the skin- completely absorbed. I have oily skin and this is perfect as it hasn't made my face more oily. It has a light fragrance which i like. I will rate it a 5 star if these qualities are maintained after a month of using it.

Average

4 months ago

X. D.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Select Your Market and Language PULLBEAR

Choose your market and language to visit the PULLBEAR website Discover the latest trends in fashion for modern women and men freshonline

Recent Reviews

I have never bought trousers of such a bad quality. Wore them first day and saw that the pockets started ripping. Sew them. Wore two days, the holes became even worse. Was really disappointed paying 26£ for the pair of trousers that ripped on my ass straight after I dropped on the floor a lid and tried to get it. Funny but sad. The worst quality I had ever seen in my life. I do not think there would be any more attempts to go shopping in pull&bear. If you want to spend your money wise - spend it on jeans&trousers that are more expensive in better shops that would serve you longer and would be in excellent condition.

Bad

4 months ago

Helen

Just returned an item to P&B in Vienna. That a product was faulty can happen, that's fine, but the rudeness of the staff was not acceptable. Today they lost four customers for good: all of my family.

Bad

4 months ago

Simon Allen

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Moosejaw is a fun little company that just seems to have everything I am looking for as well as amazing ways to save on most if not all of the great brands! Such fast shipping and easy returns too. I'm hooked!

Excellent

4 months ago

L. X.

Moosejaw had the hiking boots I have been wanting at a discounted price. They arrived in 3 days and I could not be more satisfied with my Keen Terradora boots. Will definitely be ordering from Moosejaw again!

Excellent

4 months ago

there

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quality is poor; silk underwear bobbling and becoming threadbare at the seams after just a month of normal wear and gentle washing. Considering how expensive they are, this is very poor show from a company who portray themselves as high quality. When I sent them my comments they responded with a standard, lukewarm, corporate-speak email. Very disenchanted and would not purchase again.

Poor

4 months ago

D. D.

Although the quality of Patra's silk products are just about satisfactory, (i.e not great since their underwear doesn't stand up to washing very well and becomes bobbly and eventually threadbare after a number of washes), the real problem is their dispatch service: - absolutely hopeless! Expect a wait of between 7 to 10 working days between placement of order and delivery; - what company in this day and age takes that long to process a simple of order of 2 pairs of underpants?! And what delivery service are they using when they state that their "normal delivery" takes between 3 and 5 days following dispatch? (1st class post will normally get to its' destination after 1 or, at worst 2 days). All in all, given the fact that Patra products are far from being cheap, they do in fact offer a pretty useless commodity.

Bad

4 months ago

Ron

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tokyo Laundry

Tokyo Laundry underwear mens underwear womens underwear boxer shorts mens summer jackets padded jackets joggers mens tops t shirts and polo shirts Free Delivery UK

Recent Reviews

Useless communication with phone and email. But I bought 3 sale items spent just over £36 got free delivery that was my 2nd order with them. I'm happy to give a ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐♥️for the price and promise of 5 day delivery. Good quality. I bought some TL from tkmax and that was how I knew my size and now I have my fave bottoms in blue plad and the black ones. I'm a size 14 with big boobs bought a black knitted cold shoulder turtle neck jumper from the woman's sale in XL and it looks great fits snug and is good quality. ♥️♥️♥️Go Tokyo ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐♥️

Excellent

4 months ago

Kelly yasmine

Do not shop with Tokyo laundry! If you need to then look on amazon, eBay and other retailers selling the product . The customer service is appalling , 0 communication. Delivered my parcel to the wrong address. Hermes actually left it in the middle of a street and told me it was posted through the letter box. I mean this could be my word against there’s but they even took a picture of my item in the middle of a road in the pouring down rain. Yes this is Hermes, and I know Hermes have a bad reputation for this, but Tokyo laundry refuse to claim responsibility for this. Spent £51 on a coat and a pair of socks I never received with no refund. Merry Christmas and please be aware of the risks shopping with Tokyo laundry!

Bad

4 months ago

Daniel

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am left handed so it was a little difficult at first. But after I kept trying it became easier on certain designs for me - being a lefty. So I decided to put it in a small clear application bottles instead. For me the cone was awkward and big but very manageable. Their cones are good & strong - at least for me they were. But I do prefer the application bottles insteaad.

Great

4 months ago

Kathleen Hough

My henna arrived and had condensation in the packaging from the triple digits we have had here in California. I followed instructions but after three attempts. I just trashed it what waste of my money.?update:there going to refund my ?

Bad

4 months ago

Faye Thompson

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Carpisa

Acquista online trolley borse e portafogli da donna e uomo Entra nello shop ufficiale Carpisa e lasciati stupire dal suo stile

Recent Reviews

Very disappointed by Carpisa! I bought a new handbag in December and a few screws came off between February and April. I wrote to Carpisa to get replacement screws, but they wrote back that they could only offer me free shippment on a new purchase and would not send me any replacement parts. Very disappointing! I won't buy from Carpisa again.

Bad

4 months ago

Sarah

Failed to deliver my item. They blame it on the courier. Ordered a 110 EUR suitcase 40 days ago and still don't have it! I was travelling in a foreign country and needed a suitcase fast, but never got any sign of it. I kept contacting Carpisa asking when am I going to get it (and now since I left the country before getting the suitcase in a local shop I simply want my payment back). Because Carpisa kept ignoring my messages, I contacted my bank and am now awaiting their confirmation for a credit card chargeback. I do not recommend Carpisa! They looked okay (they have a lot of shops worldwide) but their e-delivery and customer service seriously has problems...

Bad

4 months ago

E. M.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely outstanding company, all the years I have spent Vaping this is the only one that I have stuck by and gone back too time and time again. The flavours from the mixologists knock it out of the park each and every time. On top of that the customer service team can’t do enough for you when any hiccup arrives. Would recommend DarkStar to anyone and everyone.

Excellent

4 months ago

Richard Cooley

Made my first order recently, after deciding to start making my own Eliquids. Excellent service, easy to navigate website, and my orders was fulfilled in a speedy manner. Can't fault them tbh.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mick Readdin

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love le creuset however their website is a constant issue that needs resolving. For some unknown reason it rejects my orders and payments. I would like this resolved as I miss out on a lot of their fab offers to add to my collection and I then have to take my business elsewhere. Come on Le Creuset, please resolve this issue. On the rare occasion it does accept my order items are delivered on time and any damages are rectified immediately. I have overall been very happy with the company it is just the ‘rejection’ of my order at the payment process, it’s extremely frustrating and makes me very unhappy ☹️

Poor

4 months ago

G. T.

Ordered two Christmas platters at amazing prices. Delivery was much faster than I thought possible, and the quality was astounding.

Excellent

10 months ago

Deleted User

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

LIMBERRY

Trachten für Sie und Ihn online bei LIMBERRY kaufen Kostenloser Versand Top-Marken Top-Service Kauf auf Rechnung Stil Beratung

Recent Reviews

I am very happy with the help I got from Limberry. The staff were very helpful and they have very nice collections.

Excellent

4 months ago

SalinaK

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Finally found the bed of my dreams. If you are looking for a soft bed that cradles you like a cloud and keeps you cool, check out the Aurora. It is most comfortable bed I've had in the past 50 years.

Excellent

4 months ago

DonnaD

4.9

27 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The natural CBD drops are amazing. I give my 11 year old english lab 14 drops in the morning and 14 drops about 5 hours later. It greatly improves the stiffness in her back legs/hips and also melts 90% of her anxiety away. I had tried 6 other brands and Sunsoil has proven itself to be the best. Also, they have the best customer service. My only recommendation is to find a new bottle company. The droppers come out of the jar too easily and its difficult to put it back in. Still 5 stars because it's amazing. I appreciate you all and thank you for bettering my girls life! ??

Excellent

4 months ago

Catherine Nobles

I love my Sunsoil CBD! I’m vegan and appreciate that there’s a vegetarian capsule available. Absolutely cannot beat the quality and price. Thank you Sunsoil for making it possible for me to continue my CBD regimen for AI.

Excellent

4 months ago

Carol Snyder

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The quality of the product is no where near the value of money that it cost to purchase, very disappointed, and it is a shame that they don't refund money, now l will have to choose something else, even thought the quality is poor

Bad

4 months ago

L. R.

Unfortunately I am yet to receive my tee-shirt. I have not had much tracking information at all. I will tru and follow up with Australia Post today. I know it’s been a tough time with mail for VIC but it would be useful to get more tracking info

Average

4 months ago

P. I.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with