Back  

Consultant

A person who provides expert advice professionally or a hospital doctor of senior rank within a specific field.

135

Companies

Сompanies in this category

721

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Business Services (1258) Advertising Agency (4) Affiliate Marketing Service (2) Applicant Tracking System (1) Auditor (5) Automation Company (1) Business Broker (2) Business Center (3) Business Development Service (2) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1) Business to Business Service (4) Call Center (12) Card Processing Service (1) Chamber of Commerce (5) Clothing Wholesaler (3) Commercial Cleaning Service (9) Commercial Printer (2) Conference Center (3) Consultant (135) Corporate Gift Supplier (2) Courier Service (23) Coworking Space (6) Data Recovery Service (8) Delivery Service (153) Design Agency (25) Digital Printer (3) Digital Printing Service (1) Distribution Service (9) Drives and Storage Service (1) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (1) Electrical Wholesaler (7) Exporter (27) Freight Forwarding Service (1) Graphic Designer (55) Greeting Card Shop (1) Image Consultant (9) Internet Marketing Service (2) Laboratory (55) Logistics Service (5) Mailing Service (1) Marketing Agency (61) Marketing Consultant (3) Media Consultant (1) Office Supplies Store (2) Office Supply Store (2) Online Marketing Agency (5) Packaging Company (3) Payment Service (4) Payroll Service (4) Print Shop (26) Printer Ink Refill Store (1) Prints and Signs Store (2) Promotional Item Store (2) Promotional Products Supplier (2) Recruiter (10) Recruitment Service (6) SEO Service (17) Screen Printer (9) Screen Printing Shop (4) Shipping Company (3) Shipping Service (22) Sign Shop (31) Stationery Store (10) Talent Agency (1) Telemarketing Service (1) Toner Cartridge Supplier (1) Transcription Service (6) Translator (10) Warehouse (219) Web designer (20) Website Designer (3) Wholesale Market (4) Wholesaler (169) e-Commerce Agency (1) e-Commerce Service (2) e-Commerce Solution Provider (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108867)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Consultant

Consultant A person who provides expert advice professionally or a hospital doctor of senior rank within a specific field.

135

Companies

Сompanies in this category

721

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

The HOTH

The best reseller seo program for agencies affiliates and consultants We offer affordable packages and plans for link building local seo and more

Recent Reviews

Great SEO Service

The Hoth have become final authority in the field of SEO. No doubt, the hoth tools are very helpful for webmasters and site owners. The newly introduced HOTH X service is awesome. No doubt, the customer support service provided by HOTH is outstanding in the industry.

Excellent

1 week ago

Shafna P.

Appreciate the One on One Service

I am a blogger in a very competitive niche. SEO can be extremely confusing and overwhelming. I like the way thehoth worked with me to help me make an informed decision about my SEO needs. I felt as if they were concerned with helping me to achieve my goals and not just get money out of me (like so many online companies). I found them refreshing, not only do I plan on being a long time customer but I intend to recommend their products to others as an affiliate.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Montrice F.

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Jobs - Recruitment - Job Search - Employment - Job Vacancies - Morpheus Consulting

Morpheus Human Consulting is the leading recruitment consultancy in India and DubaiOur team of consultants provides best placement services to top MNCs and large Indian firms across all industries

Recent Reviews

Morpheus Consulting Work From Home Franchise Model

I was thinking to start something on my own since a longtime. A friend of friend was the franchise owner of the Morpheus Consulting and was making good business out of it.So I called them and also did some research about this company. By looking at those positive franchise reviews and the Company's online presence,it had given me the confidence as a final confirmation of buying their franchise. Important thing to notice about this franchise is that it comes with lot of benefits starting with its affordable franchise cost, work from home opportunity, entire training right from scratch will be given to you, job portals etc.

Excellent

1 week ago

Nishad P.

Great and a positive experience in Morpheus Consulting

I was a student of IBS College and got hired by Morpheus Consulting in the campus placement. It's been around a month now, till now I must say I am having good learning experience. My seniors have been giving me positive and negative feedback which is definitely helping me a lot. The challenges like filtering and sourcing the relevant candidate and how to overcome those challenges efficiently has become possible now because of those feedbacks. The work environment is very friendly and helpful which made me more confident. Looking forward for my closures soon!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Rashi K.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Winny Edu

Winny student visa Services Indias Leading student Visa consultancy Established since 1982 Licensed consultantCall US1800 419 3242

Recent Reviews

Excellent

Yesterday night I tried to place an order for cake and I contacted to many companies but no one were ready to accept the order but Winni customer care tema helped me lot to deliver the order in short period of time.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Sema S.

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Yunic Solutions

Get the best Human Resource HR Consultancy services from the best HR consultants in India Yunic Solutions offer end-to-end recruitment solutions across various industries

Recent Reviews

The Best Recruitment Agency.

Yunic Solutions are the best recruitment agency in Delhi. I highly recommend Yuinc Solutions. They have the Best HR services and the staff is pretty cooperating and nice. You won't be disappointed with their services, I promise. Thanks.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Vidisha D.

Excellent Placement/Recruitment Agency in Delhi

I found Yunic Solutions to be an excellent Recruitment cum Placement Agency in Delhi NCR. As they provide me the Candidates very quickly. Their turnaround time is very less. Only 1 day and they hired me what I am looking for. Thanks Yunic Solutions Team for their Kind Support

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Kush K.

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

home

Radvision World consultancy is one of the best immigration consultants in Delhi Secure overseas future via our experts immigration visa agents in India

Recent Reviews

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Radvision World Consultancy is one of the top certified immigration firm that vouch to accord absolute visa services for Germany immigration. When my younger sister wanted to move Germany and needed a job seeker visa we approached Radvision. They were dedicated towards entire formalities in acquiring the visa from beginning till end. Their services, approach, knowledge is simply outstanding. I suggest Radvision to all my friends and relatives.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Mary L.

Excellent

With the suggestion of one my friends I visited Radvision World Consultancy to learn more on Canada immigration visas. The immigration expert team at Radvision simplifies all the doubts and queries with their latest updates will convince you and improve the chances of visa approval. They further help in filing the application as well collecting the documents. They guide from the beginning to end of visa process. Thank you to the team for being so supportive. All the best!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Shiv M.

17 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fiinovation

Fiinovation is a top CSR consultants in delhi in multiple disciplines of social development sector with emphasis on CSR and Sustainability

Recent Reviews

Please don't believe fiinovation ..

Never believe positive reviews those ate from their staff only ..Fiinovation is fraud And My friends lost many amount and 4 years of time because of that ...lastly came to know they are frauds and all positive reviews are from staff.....please trust me ..I have seen it with my own eyes....we ought to go to media and Delhi judiciary with all the proofs in a few days ....

Average

2 weeks ago

Kavya P.

It's a good firm that also offers complimentary services

I have an NGO in Bihar, that is focused on working on skill development programs for women. In the starting, we struggled a bit to arrange funds but last year around I came across Fiinovation. After 6 months of continuous talks with Fiinovation Team member called Riddhi, we finally got some funds from corporate through fiinovation. I am Thankful to Riddhi and the COO who helped my organisation with resources and also supported us in drafting focused concept notes on empowering Self-help groups in my village in Bihar. It's a good firm that also offers complimentary services like preparing Mid-term evaluation report.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Er A.

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Training Institute For Data Analytics MIS Training Advanced ExcelVBA Macros TrainingSQLTableauPython training HR Training HR Generalist Training SAP HR Training E-Accounting Training GST Training Tally Training SAP FICO Training in Laxmi Nagar New D

SLA Consultants India is a Skill Indian Affiliated Training Institute in Delhi Noida Gurgaon SLA Consultants Providing Training since 2009 in Different Domain Like Data Analytics HR AccountingFinance TaxationMISBusiness Intelligence Digital Marketing SAP Training IT Training many moreAll Training Courses are job oriented Short-term 100 Interview Guarantee Expert Trainer Valid Certification 100 Practical Training Institute SLA Consultants trained approx 20000 learners in last 10 Years who achieved success in their careers

Recent Reviews

Best MIS Training Institute

SLA Consultants India is one of the best MIS training course provider institute in Delhi NCR with live project & workshop by expert trainers. I have done MIS training course from this institute with job placement assistance.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Ravi G.

Best Advanced Excel Training Institute

SLA Consultant India is the best advanced excel training institute in Delhi. I have done MS Excel course at SLA Consultants India and got Placed in reputed company. So I will recommended to all that if you wants better training and placement support then join SLA Consultants India.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Rohit S.

12 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Meteors Immigration

Meteors Immigration is one of the best overseas immigration consultants in Delhi India As a registered visa consultancy we offer migrationPR and visa processing services for AUS CAN NZ US UK etc

Recent Reviews

Thanks to meteors immigration consultancy

Thanks to meteors immigration consultancy, I have recently got my Australian PR. They are team of true experts in their field and they guide you well after studying your case in detail. They are well versed with the migration processes like no one else. They also provide good prompt assistance over the phone call or on email at any point of time. If ever the need be, they also do regular follow up on your case . This team is honest & upfront, and they set the right expectations with the client.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Krishna M.

Thank You Meteors Immigration

Thank you very much for all the support and assistance provided by Meteors Immigration Consultancy from the start of the procedure till the day I got my Visa. Really thankful for the same and also appreciate the service and assistance that`s provided by you guys.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Shubham P.

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Healy Consultants

Healy Consultants Group PLC is the best in the world at business set up in every country on the planet We focus on global business registration accounting tax and legal services employment visa and bitcoin packages Call us 247365 at 65 67350120 and email us at emailhealyconsultantscom

Recent Reviews

Excellent Business Strategy

Few months back, we got in touch with the Healy Consultants team and it was pleasure interacting with them. They are pursuing excellent and very practical business strategy of getting global. The team was very professional and addressed all our queries on timely basis. Thanks to all since we are in "Collaboration" relation now. All the best team.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Jawwad L.

Competent and dependable guidance

We began working with Healy in 2018. Our customers are from multiple countries and Healy helped us set-up the business in a complex environment and they manage multiple back office affairs allowing us to concentrate on customers. They are always professional in exchange and our experience with them has been excellent.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Laurence P.

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Immigration consultants in Delhi Visa Consultant in Delhi PR Visa Consultants Connaught Place CP

Immigration consultants in Delhi Maplefly is one of the Best Immigration company which offer immigration Visa PR Visa consultation work permit for abroad We are reputed PR Consultants company in Connaught Place CP Delhi India

Recent Reviews

Thank You MapleFly International

MapleFly International are thorough professionals when it comes to PR process for Canada/Australia. I had a very pleasant experience with them and especially with the CRM "Anmit" who was handling my case. They are aware of the entire process and will make sure you to guide you for preparing all the documents needed for PR processing. I will definitely recommend MapleFly

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Pryianka R.

Maplefly is the better than the other big firms providing PR visa

The Best immigration consultants in the heart of Connaught place, they helped provide Canadian PR visa quickly with full transparency. They are better than the other big firms providing PR visa. "Anmit" their immigration consultant provides all the information required and helps with the process from the beginning till the end. She is always available and solves all queries. The best part they don't drag the process of getting a Canada.

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Kanika M.

3 SmartReviews Score

Hobby Projects

Explore Electronic Circuits and Tutorials - Discover Engineering Hobby Projects - Computer Based Microcontroller Projects - Science Experiment Videos - A resource for Hobbyist Engineers Students RD Persons Consultants Electronic Projects Electronic Tutorials Microcontroller Based Projects Microprocessor Tutorials Schematics Dictionary of Electronics Terms Abbreviations Semiconductor Symbols and abbreviations Dictionary of Units Formula used in Electronics Online Calculators Conversions Radio Terminology Bibliography RFRadio Frequency Allocation Table Online Computer Dictionary Quick Reference links to some very useful Circuits Electronics Components Manufacturers Data Sheets CC Language Programming Library Reference Guide Career in Electronics Electronics Magazines Component Symbols Wide range of Electronics Materials and Solutions are available here

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ChannelPro Network

The ChannelPro Network is dedicated to providing IT consultants VARs and MSPs who serve the IT needs of small and midsize businesses SMBs the news insights resources and best practices necessary to help them grow their businesses and better serve their SMB customers

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Sweet Marketing Solutions specializes in strategic marketing plan writing development implemenation Marketing Consultants who excel in effective results

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

If your baby is having trouble getting to sleep and then sleeping through the night it may be time to seek the assistance of a pediatric sleep consultant Jenn

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Barnet Planning

Barnet Chartered Planning Consultants Architectural Designers at 4D Planning here to help you obtain planning permission

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Manchester Planning Permission Consultants Architect Applications Planners

Manchester Planning Consultants Architects in Manchester Planning permission Applications Architect drawings Manchester Planners

3 SmartReviews Score

Baby Sleep Consultant

Baby Sleep Consultant Tailored Solutions for Babies39 Sleep Problems

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Home - Planning Permission Consultants in London Drawing and Planning Ltd

Planning Drawings London Planning Consultants London Applications Permission Consultants Architects Planning Drawings Planning Consultancy London

2.3 SmartReviews Score

DA Planning

DA Planning - Planning consultants in London DA Planning is part of the DAP group that provides all around services related to planning

2.3 SmartReviews Score

planningadvisor

planningadvisorcouk Planning Permission Advice Forum from DAP Group - Expert planning consultants and architects in London

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Business Centric Technology

To keep your business on track you need an IT consultant to solve technology-related business problems and an IT staffing resource to implement the solution

4 SmartReviews Score

VisaPlace

VisaPlace can connect you with an immigration lawyer or licensed consultant who can help you visit work study or immigrate to Canada or the US

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Consultant Reviews Magazines - Consulting Industry Strategy and Opportunity - Consulting Market Trends

consultant Review consultant Review Magazines provide a plateform that talks about consultant enterprise Strategy business Consultant planning consultant white paper and expert article that can redefine your business goals of tomorrow

3.4 SmartReviews Score

GreenBook

Directory of market research companies focus group facilities moderators online marketing research firms and consultants Find and compare detailed company profiles and services offered

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Adam Kemp Professional Athlete Fitness Consultant

I am Adam Kemp a professional basketball player ISSA Certified Personal Trainer and fitness consultant Click here for free health and fitness tips and more

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Frazer Consultants

Frazer Consultants offers industry-leading funeral home website design tribute video software funeral stationery digital register books and more

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Foodservice Equipment Supplies

Foodservice Equipment and Supplies FES is the one media source that connects equipment and supplies manufacturers and service providers with the full distribution channel including foodservice operators ES dealers and facility design consultants

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Pierpoint Mortgage

Pierpoint mortgage is offered as a mortgage consultant for people over 62 who own a home to advise them on the steps to follow to obtain a proprietary reverse mortgage

Recent Reviews

Awesome

Working with Pierpoint was so easy and the staff are so friendly. Whenever i called (which was a lot) and had a question they always gave me an easy to understand and detailed answer. I also got to work with the owner of the company!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Benny D.

WOW! I tried going through 2 banks and 1 other mortgage company for my home loan and finally I found

WOW! I tried going through 2 banks and 1 other mortgage company for my home loan and finally I found PierPoint Mortgage. They have such a nice staff and are very reliable. My loan officer AND the business owner both provided me with their personal cell numbers, so I was able to contact them EVERYTIME I had a question. I am so very thankful for them, Shannon Swartz you are a blessing to my family and I.

Excellent

1 month ago

Ashantae W.

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Immigration Consultants in Dubai Immigration Consultants Dubai

Migration Consultants features a panel of expert immigration consultants in Dubai that offers end-to-end immigrations services to Australia Canada USA Denmark New Zealand Germany South Africa UK etc

Recent Reviews

Find the genuine information

When my wife,two kids and I decided to leave south Africa we had three choices among Australia New Zealand and Canada but limited information about the visa process made us unable to think. Shifting to a new country is very difficult decision especially when you want to shift with familyI fortunately I opted Migrations consultants Dubai to seek assistances . Migrations consultants of Dubai was the best choice for us . He helped to decide to choose canada and remove confusion by giving some genuine information .

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Obaidurrahman K.

Best Canada Immigration Agents in Dubai

If you are looking for help with immigration I highly recommend this company. They are professional and attentive to your individual needs. They managed to keep my mind at ease. Can definitely recommend them.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Aahil K.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Smarter Business

One of the largest business consultants in the UK Smarter Business can save your business thousands of pounds in Energy Water Waste Insurance and more

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Electricity and Gas Provider

Ambit Energy offers electricity natural gas plus the power of opportunity for Independent Consultants Put the power in your hands when you choose Ambit

Recent Reviews

I first learned about Ambit Energy when they were featured.....

I first learned about Ambit Energy when they were featured in the Success from home magazine in 2012. I noticed they offered energy rates cheaper than the encumbant, and they offered opportunities for the average person to take advantage of the current energy deregulation. I figured it was worth taking a chance on becoming a consultant for the company. Currently, my wife is no longer working a normal 9-5 job and I hope to retire myself in about 2 more years at the age of 47. Take a look for yourself; http://www.dougstone.whyambitworks.com Finding this has been a major blessing from GOD.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Doug S.

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Best Immigration Consultants in Bangalore Chennai Hyderabad

We are the Best Immigration Consultants in Bangalore Chennai hyderabad for Canada PR Australia PR visas associated with ICCRC Mara Immigration

Recent Reviews

Canada Immigration Consultants

Extremely happy the way phoenix handled my case. Was referred by a friend who earlier got the visa through Phoenix and is settled in Canada. I received the same services that my friend talked about infact I would say they surprised me with the quality of work and support. Thanks, team phoenix kudos to u guys...

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Sandeep M.

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Supernight

We do the best services in LED Lighting We will always make it better View Portfolio Quality Lighting Products 10 Years Of Experience Highlights One-Stop-Shop Full-Service Lighting-Consultant Over 10 Years In The Industry

Recent Reviews

All in all, I'm happy, but with some lessons learned.

I purchased 4 of these 5-m strings to light my porch. Although they went up pretty quickly, the adhesive backing just did not stick well to the wood I was mounting them to. I ended up hot-glueing the strips about every 6 or so inches. That seems to be working well. One important thing I learned is that when unrolling the strips from the reels you MUST turn the reel (using a pencil through the center). If you lay the reel flat and start uncoiling, you WILL kink the strip! And kinks in the strip are bad, bad, bad. I failed to unroll the first strip properly and kinked it in a few places resulting in a couple of sections of leds that have one color either not working or only working intermittently. I unrolled the other 3 coils properly and have had zero problems - all leds work properly. The color controllers are apparently pretty sensitive to load. I wired my strips so that the controller powered the first string, then split off to feed the inputs of the 3 amplifiers. This not only did not work, it ruined the controller! On future projects I am taking no chances with the controller. I'm going to buy an amplifier for each string. I'm going to feed the controller output to the 1st amplifier input, then run the output of amplifier 1 to the first string and (in parallel), to the input of amplifier #2, and so on. This way the color control load is minimal since it is only feeding the input side of 1 amplifier.

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Fives T.

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Immigrate to AustraliaCanada from QatarKuwaitSaudi Arabia

Our expert immigration consultants are registered by the Australian and Canadian authorities and can help you in migration to AustraliaCanada from Qatar Kuwait Saudi Arabia

Recent Reviews

visa process

I was confused about where to apply for a permanent residency visa and my confusion was sorted after speaking to Resettlement Settlement team assistance. With a clear mind, I applied for Australia PR visa and it was cleared within months. Now, I am living in Sydney and getting a handsome salary, had I delayed my application I wouldn't be here. I realised time is very important in visa process.

Excellent

1 month ago

Japhet R.

Resettlement Solution

Hii. Thanks to Resettlement Solution i am very happy to connect with them.Team is so supportive and help me to get my Canada PR with their lots of support and finally i get my Canada PR.Once again Thank you much Resettlement Solution.

Excellent

1 month ago

Drishthi A.

58 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

IGLU

Iglu is an award-winning online travel agency specialising in cruises and ski holidays Our experienced travel consultants will help you build a dream holiday

Recent Reviews

Great service and best price

I emailed to ask if a holiday was available and was called back within 10mins. The holiday I was looking at was sold out but we discussed my requirements and budget and another suitable holiday was found. Having done a huge amount of research myself this was the best price available, including direct from the tour operators. I will definitely use Iglu Ski again.

Excellent

1 month ago

E. N.

Quick and easy change of booking in order to mitigate potential virus issue

Needed to move September 2020 cruise to next year due to vulnerable age demographics of some of those in our party. Quickly and easily changed to same time, same itinerary for next year with no fuss or bother and the very small admin fee was cancelled out by a cheaper price next year. Very efficiently dealt with.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Paul

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ISA Global

ISA Global is a leading immigration consultant for Australia US UK Canada permanent resident visa Our immigration experts are known for their best settlement services globally

Recent Reviews

ISA Global provides IELTS training …

ISA Global provides IELTS training along with immigration services to many countries like denmark, hongkong, USA, UAE, south africa, new zealand and lots more.

Great

1 month ago

James Williams

transparent and professional

Recently attended the seminar organized by the director of ISA global. It was a superb event. What i genuinely liked was the way it was presented and the kind of positive energy around the presentation given. Transparency is one of the biggest assets of any organization & ISA certainly has exhibited the same with a lot of flair and professionalism. Looking forward to going ahead with the evaluation process, detailed discussion on the way forward and therefore plan to settle down in Canada. Wishing you all the very best

Great

1 month ago

Sheetal Madaan

8 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Auto Approve

Auto Approve simplifies the auto refinance process and helps you save you money Getting a quote takes a few minutes we help take care of the rest Our personable loan consultants find you the best lender and once approved handle the paperwork We’ll deliver your complete loan package pay-off your previous loan and take care of all the DMV paperwork for you

Recent Reviews

This company is a joke they don't tell…

This company is a joke they don't tell you anything except don't make your next payment then they never call you back the never answer when you call and the just screwed off for weeks I dont think I would recommend these guys to anyone 02/03/2020 You did to get a response I got the screen shots to prove it my name is Shane cleverley and the lady I was working with is Melissa Kirby

Average

1 month ago

Shane cleverley

After 2 months of payoff notices and…

After 2 months of payoff notices and speaking with Matthew Loffert waiting for a response, None came. Always an excuse.

Average

1 month ago

Jim Huff

7 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Specialist Mortgage Advice

City based London mortgage consultants RockHopper Mortgages offer a specialist mortgage advice service for help and assistance with complex mortgage situations

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service, first time buyers of shared ownership property!

As first time buyers of a shared ownership property with a rather niche financial situation (one normal salary, one PhD stipend income), we had nearly given up hope that we'd be able to buy our dream home and make it onto the property ladder. It was at this point - after another mortgage broker had spectacularly failed us - that we found RockHopper. Troy Clayton and Nick Cornforth were fantastic from beginning to end. Not only did we get our mortgage in fantastic time, but the two were also amazingly responsive and kept reassuring us throughout the stressful process of the mortgage application. The quality control team at RockHopper went through all our documents meticulously before submission to the lender and made sure there was a minimum of stress for us. The fees for RockHopper may be higher than with some other mortgage brokers, but we can wholeheartedly state that every penny was well spent on them. If you are trying to get a mortgage and have some special requirements, we definitely recommend you work with RockHopper!

Excellent

1 month ago

Marie Henniges

I would like to

I would like to thank David and Troy for their help in getting our mortgage, they did a fantastic job and helped every step of the way, I would definitely recommend them to family and friends and would use them again if needed. Thank you,

Excellent

1 month ago

Sarah Bennett

79 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

be Accredited

be Accredited SSIP Accreditation Consultants CHAS SAFE CONTRACTOR CONSTRUCTIONLINE SMAS BUILDERS PROFILE ACCLAIM EXOR AND ALTIUS

Recent Reviews

My second year using BeAccredited and value for service and very helpful

Excellent service 2nd year running. Very helpful, took care of everything. Will be using again for year 3

Excellent

1 month ago

Andy Smith

Excellent Service

I have been using Be Accreditted as my health and safety consultants for a while now. Cant recommend them enough. Very responsive to my queries, very efficient with accreditation applications. Thanks again for your excellent service.

Excellent

1 month ago

Steve Butler

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Private Clinic in London - Plastic Surgery Aesthetics Skin

The Cadogan Clinic is an award-winning private hospital in the heart of Chelsea providing personalised healthcare delivered by the UK’s leading consultants

Recent Reviews

Very professional clinic from start to…

Very professional clinic from start to finish , quoted a competitive price and stuck to that cost, Mr Sadideen was amazing took his time explaining what he was doing at all stages had a very nice caring and funny personality made the whole experience feel safe and the scar was as so neat, I would happily recommended anyone to visit this clinic. Regards Daniel Dawkins

Excellent

1 month ago

Danny Dawkins

The Best place in the UK to do the…

The Best place in the UK to do the plastic surgery and an aesthetic treatment. So happy with my results. Thank you. Definitely will recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

momo

19 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Come to us for outstanding personalised laser eye surgery and lens replacement in Yorkshire Led my James Ball Consultant Ophthalmologist in Leeds

Recent Reviews

Delighted with the result

After wearing glasses for over 60 years I was delighted to be able to see long distance. It was like a new world. James Ball was excellent, he told me exactly what my result would be and the procedure for both my eyes was quick and stress free. I would not hesitate to recommend the custom vision clinic. All the staff were superb.

Excellent

1 month ago

Christine Robinson

Excellent all round

I have worn glasses for over sixty years and recently I developed cataracts as well, leading to an even higher prescription for my short sight and astigmatism. It was getting really difficult to cope in situations where I was without my glasses such as swimming. I do a lot of photography and it was difficult to focus accurately. Of course, I was eligible for NHS treatment, but the options seemed limited, so I decided to see what Custom Vision Clinic could offer. From the start I was favourably impressed by the welcome and especially by James Ball’s approach. Even though the clinic was running late and I was the last to be seen, he took time to explain not only the operation but also the differences in the various possible lenses. After a thorough examination of my eyes he discussed my lifestyle, hobbies, etc., in order to choose the lenses which would best suit them. He went for extended focus lenses which would be better for my lifestyle than multifocal ones. The operations themselves, at the Nuffield, were completely trouble-free: I’ve often had more discomfort at the dentist’s. My distant and intermediate vision is now perfect, better than it was when I was wearing glasses. and I can even manage to read without glasses if necessary. Everything has turned out as James Ball forecast and I am extremely pleased with the results. I thoroughly recommend Custom Vision Clinic.

Excellent

1 month ago

Roger Davis

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Consultant Clinic

The Consultant Clinic specialises in non-surgical facial rejuvenation by way of dermal fillers and wrinkle smoothing injections carried out only by experienced doctors from London to LAX

Recent Reviews

Perfect and 10000% honest

I saw Dr Dallas to dissolve my current filler, he was extremely polite and honest. He explained the procedure in layman’s terms and answered all my questions. I have booked with the clinic to have filler in again after 4 days- but this time my lips will be perfect because I’ll have the treatment by The CC. Highly recommend!!

Excellent

1 month ago

N. U.

Hello,

Hello, I had a second appointment with Dr. Melissa yesterday at the Dubai Clinic and like the first time it was a pleasure to have her as my doctor. she is so comfortable and at ease and so professional at the same time and gives you the comfort that you are in safe hands. Here in the Middle easy it is not easy to find a professional aesthetic doctor who actually can understand the anatomy and the facial muscle structures and take the time to explain it all to you and also to build a trust-able relationship with the doctor is extremely important but Dr. Melissa goes into the details to help you understand and to make you be ablw to have that trust. i am so glad to have found her and would not go to anyone else here again. Thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

Naseem V.

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Visa Consultant Visa Services 99 Success Rate BTW

Looking for visa consultant BTW Visa Services is one of the best visa agents in India offers tourist business work study and other visas

Recent Reviews

Unique and wonderful Experience

It was a wonderful experience of getting our US VISA B1/B2,approved in such a short time of 10 to 12 days and that happened because of prompt & efficient service by BTW , Mr Tushar Javare & his team. Everything was handled professionally well right from collecting our passports from our residence to getting VISA's cleared and handing over passports to back to us at home.We really appreciate it very much .This trust with customer built will go a long way and we wish BTW & team a great future in their business !.. Maheshwar M Katre & Arati M Katre, Pune

Excellent

1 month ago

Maheshwar Katre

My experience with BTW has been always…

My experience with BTW has been always good, be it US visa, UK visa or Schegen Visa. This time Tushar Javare helped me renew my wife's US visa. Absolute no issues and we got visa immediately.

Excellent

1 month ago

Harshad Bahulikar

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Clients on Demand

Clients on Demand helps coaches consultants thought-leaders and service pros attract the right clients at the right price anytime they want

Recent Reviews

COD and SOD are amazing programs, much to improve with SOD learning process though

I had taken a $2500 online program (by a VERY well known business guru) designed to help me go from zero to launching an online business. It was a very helpful course. But...I found that while I was able to create initial validation for the idea and actually did launch, it takes a TON of work to get "passive income". Writing all the content, sending out emails, etc. Not to mention, you don't actually make a ton of money when you sell programs for a few hundred bucks. And, of the people that bought my course, NOBODY took action. So I couldn't get testimonials (which meant I felt like I wasn't really doing anything important, couldn't show that my course was working, couldn't get referrals etc). Upon checking in on the rockstar students in that program, almost all used coaching as their primary source of income. My ONE client that I had that actually took action (after much pestering) recommended COD. I am SO GLAD she did. I made back the COD investment after a few weeks in the program, my clients are now getting results and they are SO THANKFUL, and I've got testimonials and a funnel to help me grow. You should 100% take COD if you're serious about your client's results. The group model works so much better than 1-1 coaching (I used to have lots of people reschedule calls, and they got far worse results with 1-1), and so much better than self-study courses (which basically nobody takes action on). I also love the COD facebook grads group -- it's so encouraging to see other people winning with the program. I have no doubt that this has kept me going (after all, learning to sell a $5k program over the phone isn't easy). That said, I also took SOD. While it got me an ROI and I highly recommend the program, I feel like SOD could be improved to get better student results. Marc is excellent at sales, but I don't think he's a great teacher of how to get other people (that don't have the same offer as he's selling) to get better in a reliable way. I would have loved a similar staged approach as is in COD (where you submit facebook copy, mission statement, webinar outine, all for feedback along the way). But instead, it's just one review of your script, and one review of one call. With how complex sales is, I don't think this is enough feedback to ensure students actually internalize the lessons fully. I'd recommend potentially hiring a retired teacher or something to consult on the learning model, because it would be amazing to have sales drills or something to isolate the individual skills and actually test them along the way somehow (think of learning basketball -- getting one feedback session with Michael Jordan is great, but interactive practice sessions with an OK coach is even better, or drills you can practice at home to isolate individual skills). So, should you take COD? Yes. No doubt. Could COD get better? Maybe a tiny bit, but I already think it's probably 95% of the way to a foolproof method. It's not a get-rich-quick scheme, but it's by far the best program I've ever taken, and it'll get you a quick ROI if you do the work. Should you take SOD? Yes. Could it get better? MUCH BETTER. I think the potential here to teach more effectively (and check in with students at a few points along the way as COD does) would be phenomenal, and would make the program easily worth 10 times as much to me. I think the results one gets with SOD are much more variable and much more left to the individual students to figure out, and I know there's so much knowledge in Marc's head.

Great

1 month ago

Ryan

From struggling coach to impactful life-changer

I had my coaching business for 6 years and I'd lost time of the number of times I set the goal of "getting to a six figure-income" or "impact x persons". Thinking I was on the right track and then suddenly the stream of new clients dwindled again. I tried asking all of my friends if they wanted coaching, or if they knew anyone, I tried youtube, I did Facebook marketing. I tried making a low cost info product and I ended up spending more for ads than money coming in. I did get some new clients from it, but just enough to make this ship float. Still less than half-way to six-figures. Still no breakthrough. I knew my offer was great, but struggled to get my message out there and get people interested to hear. Enter Clients on Demand January 2018. A lot of work. A high-ticket cost, but worth it! Ten times over. I got a funnel that really works and converts. Just hired my first coach (a friend of mine and a kickass coach, but struggling financially) to help me handle the new client load. I've had the same Facebook ad running for 18 months! I've had the same webinar running for almost 2 years. Talking to 5-8 new prospects every week. Almost no work and energy spent getting in new leads (after the initial weeks through the program.) Best part of it all. I get to serve so many people in a big way and have a big impact - it does not help the world that I'm playing it small :) Also, I've had 10 weeks off every year the last two years. If you're going to do it know it is an investment (for me it paid itself back within 2 - 3 weeks). And know you would need to put in the work during the program. Jump on a call with the COD team and figure out if COD is a fit for you.

Excellent

1 month ago

Heine Kolltveit Ltp

28 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Investor Compensation

Established in 2004 Investor Compensation has won back over 430m in unlawful charges for more than half a million satisfied customers Independent and unbiased professional financial services consultants we have all the resources to take on even the biggest international banks on UK ground

Recent Reviews

Time wasters

They obtained the PPI hat was due to me but I found it very annoying that Investor Compensation (UK) Ltd, seemed to me to function in a manner that indicated a great lack of liaison between different sections of their Company! The result was that I was 'bombarded' with quite unnecessary email and text messages that were either repetitive or uninformed as to what was really happening. I would not choose to use them again.

Average

1 month ago

U. F.

Excellent job but be prepared for many, many phone calls for absolutely no reason.

I can't fault the service I received from this company although there is still one claim outstanding. My only complaint is the fact that they ring you on a weekly basis when there is absolutely no reason to ring which I found really annoying when nothing was happening with the case. I took many phone calls from them, with me complaining about them ringing for no reason, to log the fact this was really irritating and could they only get in contact when there was some development or reason for the phone call. Eventually the calls have stopped but I have stopped answering my phone in the day because of them.

Great

1 month ago

Roach D.

82 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Social work and social care jobs Charles Hunter Associates

From our base in Reading Charles Hunter Associates are specialist recruitment consultants for the social work and social care sectors across the UK Browse our jobs here

Recent Reviews

I would recommend

I would recommend Charles Hunter as a recruitment agency. They have been very forthcoming with shifts for me and the staff are always friendly.

Great

1 month ago

S. C.

Huge thank you to Tom at Charles Hunter for helping me secure my new role.

I thought that Charles Hunter were superb. I cannot praise enough the amount of support and guidance that I was given both when looking for a role and once I had an interview lined up. Tom seemed to genuinely care and want me to get the role. His encouragement really gave me the confidence that I needed and I cannot thank Tom and the rest of the team enough. I have already recommended the team to colleagues who are thinking of moving on and will continue to do so in the future.

Excellent

1 month ago

Joanne U.

10 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Chawton Hill

Find out how our Chartered Surveyors Construction Consultants can help you with your residential or comemrcial building project

Recent Reviews

Excellent surveyor in Surrey/around the M25 South

Excellent service for anyone who needs special property service from a local surveyor in the Surrey area. Prompt attention is given and all at a competitive price.

Excellent

1 month ago

Richard Dunstan

Full Building Survey

Our surveyor, Steve, was prompt at replying to any communication prior to the survey taking place. He was very helpful during the 'walk around' report following his survey and followed it up with a full written report when he said he would.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mrs Wright

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Dr Tint

Dr Naing Tint is a Consultant Ophthalmic Surgeon at the Princess Alexandra Eye Pavilion Edinburgh specialising in Cornea Cataract and Refractive Surgery working at the forefront of technology and innovation in vision correction and he loves what he does

Recent Reviews

lens replacement

I recently had lens replacement surgery carried out by Doctor Tint and his team. The result is absolutely amazing. I now have near perfect vision without the need for spectacles and/or contact lenses which I have depended on for some sixty years. From the outset at the Edinburgh Clinic - initial nerves and apprehension aside - I felt comfortable and reassured that I was in the best possible hands. I would say in conclusion to anyone considering this procedure - Doctor Tint is the best.

Excellent

1 month ago

brenda ironside

I was refered to Dr Tint for a…

I was refered to Dr Tint for a pyteregyium Surgery in july 2018. I must admit my first interaction with him even before the procedure gave me alot of confidences in him as a professionals. He knew what he was talking about and he made it sound easy and it took my fear for the surgery away. On the day of surgery both Dr. Tint and his team were not only professional about their job but had an amazing human relation such that i didnt feel i was actually undergoing a procedure. The Surgry was very successful and neatly done. Post surgery care was super even though i had to travel back home to Ghana to heal, Dr Tint constantly checked on me and was in contact with my GP in Ghana to ensure proper care was given duing the healing process. It has been a year now after the surgery and there hasnt been any complication whatsoever. Dr.Tint is not just professionally excellent but he has a big heart that cares for his patients.

Excellent

1 month ago

L White

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

RTC Travel

RTC Travel are established consultants offering professional travel advice and services including tailor made holidays wedding honeymoon ideas

Recent Reviews

Wonderful Yasawa Princess

Once again we had a great time on the Yasawa Princess, the crew are so lovely, nothing is too much trouble and the food is wonderful. Hope to go again one day...

Excellent

1 month ago

U. R.

Excellent

Gordon the manager sorted out the holiday, got in touch with me with all the details and made sure I was completely aware of what was happening.

Excellent

1 month ago

L. Keyworth

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home Improvement

Solar Panels Solar Battery Storage Air Source all our projects begin with a free friendly consultation and quote from our Energy Consultants

Recent Reviews

Green Energy Power Soultions. A company to very much avoid

This is my own personnel view with dealings with GEPS following 3 years of two and fro regarding the solar panels installed in 2013. We have suffered extensive roof leaks and loss, in this time to the property due there installation incompetence, along with the incorrect Inverter installed for the roof arrays sold. single installed, which should have been 2 way system. They made no effort to come an investigate the issue, after numerous calls emails and legal letters. A lot of money spent on Legal fees to date and 3 years of stress. In the end we lost in court, by a very good brief for the defendants involved. Finding the smallest holes in the expert reports, of which we relied as advised. The Judge did award the cost of the inverter, which was the wrong one for our arrays installed, but cost to reinstall correctly were not awarded, We were awarded some of the loss income for about 6 months, when the system was been shut down 18 months ago. My personal view, anyone should avoid of dealing with this company for Solar Panel Systems. It could cost you a lot of money and heartache, from my experience. I have years of cost ahead, not look forward too. Many many others on trust pilot and google concur, not only on solar systems installed, Don’t be taken in by the gloss given by the salesman, My advice simply avoid.Green Energy power Solutions. Update 19/6/19. We have had apply back to the court, as they have not payed what was awarded disagreeing with some of the figure. Update:25/9/19 they have finally paid up, but only enough to as the court order to enable us to reinstall the system, working well now. I would highly recommend Richard Butler of Generation electrical, who identified the issues when the problems started. he has allowed to to pass his number on 07967 141258. Richard is highly qualified in Solar and carries full certification and 5 stars, very highly qualified. we now have a system that works as it which should have done in the first place installed by the Green Energy Circus Clowns. We are still out of pocket by around 6K in lost energy and damage to the property.

Average

1 month ago

David Chatfield

FINANCIALLY HUNG, DRAWN AND QUARTERED

Had solar panels fitted in June 2016 anf still in battle, trying to rake our money back. Irresponsible mistakes due to sertification regarding ofgems rules which resulted FIT return rates. Totally missold due to exaggerated financial returns. Very poor customer service. Being very stressful trying to recover our "investment." Will take us a life time to get our money back never mind "investment". It was a big mistake. Very angry customers.

Average

1 month ago

Tanya Severn

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with