Back  

Affiliate Marketing Service

Service that promotes your products or services by placing links on websites which your customers are most likely to visit.

3032

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12510

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517) Accounting Software Company (379) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3032) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (787) Business Center (554) Business Development Service (600) Business Management Consultant (357) Business Networking Company (595) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1065) Business to Business Service (94) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1588) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (33) Clothing Wholesaler (320) Cloud Computing Service (993) Cloud Storage Service (113) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (10) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4605) Computer Consultant (3291) Computer Security Service (88) Conference Calling Service (3950) Conference Center (2376) Conference and Meeting Room Service (94) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1142) Copying Supply Store (742) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (229) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (630) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (11) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1030) Database Management Company (184) Debris Removal Service (239) Delivery Service (345) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (347) Digital Printer (372) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (567) Drives and Storage Service (66) Educational Consultant (1579) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1046) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (770) Executive Suite Rental Agency (407) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (11) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (160) Graphic Designer (76) Greeting Card Shop (39) Human Resource Consulting (702) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (457) International Trade Consultant (108) Internet Marketing Service (107) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (924) Mailbox Rental Service (798) Mailing Service (824) Makerspace (1232) Market Operator (725) Market Researcher (750) Marketing Agency (87) Marketing Consultant (62) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1117) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (520) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1131) Office Space Rental Agency (3039) Office Supplies Store (1120) Office Supply Store (823) Online Marketing Agency (883) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (6) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2802) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (627) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1440) SEO Service (1948) Screen Printer (2460) Screen Printing Shop (270) Security Guard Service (293) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (424) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (990) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (354) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (213) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (224) Web designer (52) Website Designer (17) Wholesale Market (5) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (6) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Affiliate Marketing Service

Affiliate Marketing Service Service that promotes your products or services by placing links on websites which your customers are most likely to visit.

3032

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12510

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

2 Little Divas

Kiddie boutique here to serve your little diva with lovely goodies

4.4

68 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Zoek

At Zoek we strive to provide result driven marketing to business owners and help them rank higher online using the power of the Wix platform. Our services include Wixcom website design local SEO and other various online marketing tools. Trust the top rated Wix SEO Experts and grow your business.

Recent Reviews

I was promised things upfront and when it came time to deliver, they did not listen to anything I told them - even the most basic information I wanted them to include in webpage. It took them also 3 weeks to do something that was complete garbage. They do not listen to basic requests in the design process. A huge waste of money ($600) and time.

Bad

1 month ago

SarahLee

Scam Scam Scam, I was promised a lot of things, and at the end I have been paying for 3 month plus setup fees and nothing have been done, and when I complaint I got a BS response, and they asking me even to pay a termination fee.

Bad

10 months ago

TamerAfifi

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Abi39s Arrangements Ltd

Delivering unique floral arrangements across Morecambe Heysham Lancaster and Carnforth Your Trusted award winning florist with excellent customer service Local National UK deliveries available

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

aLilExtra

Looking for affordable fabulous fun jewelry Stop here and take a look at my 5 Jewelry store Get your next favorite piece from me

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Barcode Glam

Barcode Glam is where beauty meets fashion under one roof With the Studio location in Cincinnati we are here to shape your brows extend those lashes give you fashion for any occasion Our online shop is available for customers in USA Internationally Barcode Glam is not only retail therapy but it is a lifestyle

4.9

89 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

OnDeck

Your go-to for small business loans Short term loans up to 500K and lines of credit up to 250K A hassle-free experience tailored to small business owners

Recent Reviews

We had a wonderful experience with OnDeck and Dannita specifically. She made the process so easy for us and was very informative and communicative. I'd definitely recommend her and OnDeck.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shannon Garza

I went with OnDeck to secure a much needed SBA PPP Loan for my business after first trying unsuccessfully with my bank CHASE, which had a horrific process. The process with OnDeck was quick and simple. I was funded within two weeks after applying. Rachel, Dannita and Maria were wonderful during the process. I will definitely use OnDeck again for any future funding needs!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Saluzzi

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Musculo

Jogger pants Gym fashion Fitness model

3.7

273 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hive Smart Home

Make time for lifes best moments with Hives family of smart products working together to turn your home into a smart home

Recent Reviews

Every Hive link has failed. Useless!

Average

1 year ago

Barry

Don’t get me wrong, it’s part of the technology of the future ( all those 70/80’s movies were everything was controlled remotely ) and it is well done. I won’t buy into the Smart meter nonsense though, it gives no benefit to the customer whatsoever because it’s a data gatherer, beyond the heating system or energy in general. My bug bear is the “Ready By” function in Hive ; it’s basic premise is that the heating system will be primed and ready to have the desired temperature met when the chosen ON time has been selected in the “Schedule”. It does nothing of the sort, it switches the boiler on a full hour before the selected time. I’ve now worked out, I have paid for unnecessary gas usage for 720 hours in the last 2 years. I’m at a loss as to what to do next other than contact the ombudsman. PAY ATTENTION Select your hive app , go to Heating, tap the top right hand gear wheel icon, deselect Ready By. Savings galore and the Pirates lose another one.

Average

1 year ago

Manny P

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Buckles Feed Depot

Buckles Feed Depot is a pet store located in Lafayette IN Buckles Feed Depot features a vast online catalog of thousands of the best dog and cat products available to be shipped right to your door

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Incredibly professional service. Communication was excellent. Information on the website was extremely helpful. They re-tinned 7 saucepans for us, the results were far better than we expected. Return packing was also excellent. Cannot praise this company enough!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan Evitt

What a lovely experience. My copper pots are fantastic and every step of the way was easy and helpful. Really RECOMMEND this company this Newlyn Tin.

Excellent

1 year ago

clare clarkson

3.3

47 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dubai Visa

Apply Dubai Visa online at dubaivisacom Submit your Visa application online from Saudi Arabia Qatar Kuwait Oman other countries and get your UAE eVisa easier faster

Recent Reviews

I had stumbled across the DubaiVisa.com website on my search to sort my Dubai visit visa problems and take my family on a surprise trip. I was amazed at the professionalism and the quick work they did for me. I had no problems at all and was ready to go in no time.

Great

7 months ago

Jessica Poole

I have nothing good to say about this company. They employ lies and make false statements prior to payment. As soon as I Paid, the bot on their site masqueraiding as a human tried to upsell me to Express. Their normal visa fees is more then double through Emirates but we dont have Emirates in my country (Malawi). I refused, and as people said on other sites they couldn't care less about me missing my trip due to their lies. Best of all, they take a $40 refund fee for doing NOTHING!! DON'T USE THEM, YOU MIGHT AS WELL BURN YOUR MONEY.

Bad

7 months ago

V Malindi

2.8

11 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just what I’ve been looking for. The price is excellent. I might order one for my other fur baby.

Great

1 year ago

Bud Broyles

Me and my family were truly amazed to see such a beautiful thing that would make me and my furry best friend to be so close together! Thank you so much! I will wear this necklace all the time! So she could be close to me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adriana

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on Friday morning. The item was shown "in stock" and should ship the same day. It was delivered on Tuesday; right on time. Shipping charges were not supplemented with any "handling" fees. Price was as good as I have found anywhere. Ordered from them in the past with no problems, too.

Excellent

1 year ago

tmorriso

Purchased a head unit and an XM antenna adapter on 11/14. I was charged right away, and the order status for both items read "shipped" on the 15th. I received a phone call on 11/18 stating that the adapter was out of stock, and would be shipped in appx. 2 weeks. I asked about the head unit, and they stated they would send it out the next day. This was annoying, but okay. Apparently, shipped to them does not really mean shipped for those of us in the real world. I called and emailed the following day to get tracking information for the head unit to no avail. I was told that depending on which warehouse the item ships from, this information might not be available. But, I was assured that the item had indeed shipped on 11/19. Called 3 times today, 11/29. I got a tracking number that fails to resolve on the UPS web site, as if it is for an item that is shipping today. I asked the CS rep when the package had shipped, and she replied the 26th. I told her the item was supposed to have shipped on the 19th, and she said she would call right back with more info. She never called, so I called again this afternoon, and had another CSR state he would check into the matter and call me back. He never called either. At best, they held my head unit until they got stock on the adapter, and shipped both together today. At worst, they've shipped my HU without a tracking number and it's lost. Either way, I will never do business with these folks again.

Average

1 year ago

relayer_

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On 28 August My husband ordered a waterpic from this company, On 9-2 they removed the money from our account. On Sept 12th we get a letter stating a notice will arrive when our package was sent ups. UPS number was sent, but package has yest to be sent thru the system, so I am assuming that package has never been sent. I have emailed them twice and have called three times, never get a human on the other end and never get a return call. I did write to them and ask how they could have so many happy customers with this type of service. NO Reply! Went to the bank today and filed a complaint to get money back from company due to puting it on the Visa. I would advise never using this company as it seems they are either having problems or they are scammers.

Average

1 year ago

hipocket51

I placed an order online 11/8/04. Their website states they ship the next day, they will email me the USPS tracking number, and I'll receive the product in 3-5 days. As of 11/16/04, I have received no delivery, no email with a tracking number and they do not answer emails to customer service. Their customer service phone line is always busy, day and night. They did, however, withdraw the $113 for my order from my bank acount on 11/10/04. This is either very poor customer service or outright fraud. I don't know which because they won't respond. (PS: The order did arrive on 11/17/04. The product is excellent. My only complaint now is their claim that they ship in 2-5 days which is obviously not true, and their failure to notify me that my order would be late. Because of the many stories about fraud on the web, I think it is especially important to keep your customers informed about the status of their order, so they don't get nervous about the posssibility that they've been cheated).

Average

1 year ago

mllapo

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have an HP 970CSe and the remanufactured I purchased was just as good as the HP brand. The only things is I had to "prime the ink". I had to send the cartdrige through the clean process twice before it started to flow and produce good color. Now I can't even tell the difference. I would surly buy from them again and save money on ink.

Excellent

1 year ago

twodaend

3.3

44 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was bringing my business to this particular store, just because that idea of helping the small guys. However, I just came to the realization that they don't care at all about their customers. I placed an order online. I received a call from them that the transaction has been declined. Ironically I was opening the email my CC had sent me of the transaction been approved. Nonetheless, I called my CC company, after spending near an hour with them on the phone, they concluded that they didn't know what MarineDepot was talking about, that the transaction was totally approved and that there was no issue at all. I was able to see the transaction as pending in my online banking account too. My CC gave me a phone for merchant support so I could give it to MarineDepot. I called MarineDepot again. What I got? Total rudeness, they didn't want to look into the issue, they couldn't care less for what the CC company was saying, not to give them a call to clarify the issue. I guess that this type of attitude is why people go and do business with Amazon.

Average

11 months ago

Yamian Q.

Ordering online is easy, but I typically call in to place my orders because their staff is so nice and will usually tell you if there is a coupon you can use or something new I might be interested in based on my order history. I still shop at my local fish store for livestock, but that's about it. MarineDepot.com has all my aquarium supply business and I would highly recommend them, especially to new hobbyists just getting their fins wet. They will help you succeed!

Great

11 months ago

Dwayne D.

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

American Tech Pushers

YOUR DESCRIPTION HERE

Recent Reviews

They waited 7 business days to ship it after sending an email that my "order has now gone to the warehouse for shipping...." When I emailed them on day 3 I was told it would ship on day 4. On day 6 I asked them to upgrade shipping to 2-day and then it was shipped out on day 7. Then, when I received my order, the items were clearly used and/or returns as the packaging had been opened (one of them appeared to have been opened several times) and the products inside handled (scratches and fingerprints all over). Finally, the merchandise is improperly stored - there was evidence of prolonged sun exposure and moisture accumulation.

Average

1 year ago

suspepro

I was quoted a delivery time to Australia of 2-3 weeks. The goods arrived, in good condition, in 12 days.

Excellent

1 year ago

consumerheaven

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hardwood floor refinishing - Information and Punkass advices

hardwood floor refinishing how to make your floors look like new get tips on how to DIY and how to pick a Professional

Recent Reviews

Ordered a shirt from this company and I still have not received it, 7 weeks later. My emails go unanswered as well. I have filed a complaint against this company with the Ohio Better Business Bureau.

Average

1 year ago

RNewsome

The company does not respond to emails, I placed an order on Dec. 19th,2003 didn't receive it until Jan. 21,2004. There something wrong with this picture. I left email after email begging for a response on my order, especially since I paid with a credit card and they would never respond. In on case it took them 7 days to respond to my emails. In another case I went to their site they have the option to check on your order, and mine said no order placed. I assure you you don't want to do business with this company, you'll end up worried and wondering!!

Average

1 year ago

mikewoolsey

2.9

13 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

lubery

luberycom - Make an Offer if you want to buy this domain Your purchase is secured by Epik

Recent Reviews

I have contacted the merchant via phone and email and online chatting regarding why the order has not arrived to my house, and it has been a month already! Still waiting for a response from them, Angel de Armendi

Average

1 year ago

daemiaen

My partner & I placed an order on 3/14/08, after using lubery.com for several years. Our credit card was charged on 3/17/08 by a company titled JS Holdings, LLC in Texas but no product was shipped. As others have noted, the website is down & the 866/432-4022 # is disconnected. I just emailed Mr Stapleton at [email protected] for a refund. If it doesn't show, I'll be disputing it with our bank & filing a complaint with the BBB in Texas, not to mention contacting the CA & TX regulatory agencies where his RE licenses are held.

Average

1 year ago

djjohnson929

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Re: DigitalPhotoHQ, 42 West 38th Street, New York, NY. 10018. On January 12. 05 I ordered two Olympus Cameras e.g. C-7000 and C-60. My e-mail order was answered telling me that by phoning 888 - 915 - 2600 I would get a better price. NOT TRUE. I ordered these items from a person by the name of Brian. His first action was to switch me to a "Canon" product. When this did not work he sold me "high speed cards" which did not exist. I was quoted a price of $ 1199.99 US. After I received my Bank statement the amount was $ 1334.00. The order was to be shipped within 3 business days - it was not. I was given a Fedex tracking number which did not exist. I was told by the manager that it was a Fedex problem - Not true. The items were not shipped until January 21.05. The original order number was changed by Digital to another. On January 13. 05 I got an e-mail from Digital advising me "The order has been shipped" giving me the tracking number 696888272615. This was not true. Fedex did not have a record of this shipment. The sales manager - Sol Haber - assured me that he packed the parcel himself! The shipment never left their premises until January 21.05. My phone calls to several persons were answered by giving misleading information. A person by the name of Tiffany told me that the items were on backorder (even so the sales manger said that he sent it himself). On January 24. 05 in the afternoon I got a Call from person by the name of "Victor" who told me that the parcel has been shipped. When I questioned the unethical behaviour of his firm, he told me that I must have had the wrong tracking number. Another lie. I had to get in touch with the BBB in Manhattan and enlisted the services of the legal department of the Credit card company and finally DigitalPhotoHQ refunded $ 161.12 CA. This company has used every trick to cheat me. Every statement they made was either misleading or gravely mistaken. They used to advertise on NexTag - they are no longer listed. Because of limited space I will only concern myself with the most important items. This company should not be allowed to function if they are not willing to operate in a reasonable,generally accepted standard of business practices. My advice to anyone - stay away from these people. Some one of DigitalPhotoHQ disputed someones claim that they would not switch customers orders. This is an outright lie. I am giving my full name and address to assure people that my statements are correct. Walter Beisel, P.O. Box 21134, Stratford, Ontario, Canada N5A 7V4.

Average

1 year ago

walterik

Where to start ... I placed an order for a Panasonic Lumix FZ-20 on 2-17-05 (Thursday) around 4pm. Since it said that it can take up to 3 days to ship the item, I wasn't expecting it to ship until Tuesday at the latest ... and plus, for the price ($450 compared to $600 at other places) I was a little lenient. When I didn't hear anything from them, I emailed their customer service and haven't heard anything back since, then I called them ... WOW, what a quick trip to a dead end. Out of the ~50 times I called them, I got a human twice, the other ~48 times ended up me having to hang up because no one would answer the phones. The first time I got a human, I asked to speak to the manager, ANOTHER BIG MISTAKE ... he transferred me to the managers voice mail. I left him a message and haven't heard back since. After many more phone calls, I got another human (who picked up the OPERATOR line) and he said he was the "manager" for the day, since the real manager was out. After arguing with this "manager" for 5 minutes (which by the way was rude and mean the entire time) I quoted what they sent me when I purchased the camera "www.digitalphotohq.com was designed around the customer" or something like that. And went on for another minute or so. He was finally quiet and I thought I was getting through ... just then he said, "ok sir, have a nice day" and hung up. Shortly after that I get a cancelation email. I'm glad these guys didn't charge my credit card, but this was the worst online purchase experience I have ever had. WARNING: PLEASE DO NOT BUY FROM THESE GUYS!!!

Average

1 year ago

jrossh21

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

nutrovita

nutrovitacom - Make an Offer if you want to buy this domain Your purchase is secured by Epik

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for Motherlove and weeks went by with No order status update until I inquired and was told that It was backordered! Then I emailed back to say that I needed It and if it wasn't available soon, to cancel my order. I got an email back saying that it shipped and so I asked For a tracking number and was then told that it's still Backorder! Of course I felt lied to and cancelled my order! I ask for a refund because my credit card was already Charged before I got my shipment. Now I'm told that I'll 'hopefully' get a 'cheque' in the mail soon! Don't do business with this deceptive Mickey mouse Online site!

Average

1 year ago

Ratpak

I have a minor mental health condition and ordered a product from them that I had tried before from another retailer (results were great) Nutrovita's prices were so much lower, so I placed a considerable order. I have been majorly ripped - this is digraceful, taking advantage of people in need. Sad and broke

Average

1 year ago

ellimay

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Enfig Car Stereo

We offer products most local installers dont even know exist We can give you direct audio inputs that sound much better than noisy FM modulators We even offer many products that also charge your devices so you do not have to cut into any of the factory cables

Recent Reviews

Placed my order late on 12/27/05 and received my order on 12/28/05!!! Amazingly fast service!!!! Would do buisness again.

Excellent

1 year ago

losthereyesand

Ordered item on July 24th and realized I didn't need it. So I immediately asked for an RMA # via email. Received it a couple of days later. Returned item and delivery was confirmed on July 31st. After not receiving a credit to my credit card as of early September, I emailed an inquiry. I received a response a few days later that they would look into it. Never heard anything back and emailed them again a little over two weeks later. No reply after two days, so I called and then was told that they didn't know what had happened and that a refund would be issued. It should not have taken 2 emails and a phone call to get a credit that should have been automatic.

Average

1 year ago

sknarf

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Nature Store

The Nature Store is an affiliate store backed by years of experience in the retail industry We bring you the coolest nature products for all ages

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 Breezy Singers Animated Singing Birds from them because they offered the lowest prices. Shipping was superfast. Got them by March 28. No problems whatsoever. The items arrived in perfect condition.

Excellent

1 year ago

docfrank

We received the item three days after the order was placed -- without paying additional money for expedited shipping. The service was superb!

Excellent

1 year ago

mistyacres

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Cwol

Cwolcom - Make an Offer if you want to buy this domain Your purchase is secured by Epik

Recent Reviews

I feel that my last email sent to CWOL on 1/21 for which I still haven't received a response is a testament to dealing with this company on a simple return. I received the product on time, in working order and intact but a feature that was anticipated in it didn't deliver and I was looking to return the product. EMAIL Hello, I have contacted Returns multiple times and am receiving very limited response. I am interested in returning an item that I have contacted CWOL in regards to multiple times to [email protected] As I have received one email from this email address, check my spam email daily for any responses, I am perplexed as to why I’m not receiving responses to my inquiries. My work phone is 512.381.xxxx. A synopsis of attempts at contact is as follows: Jan 6th - initial inquiry on how to return with my order # in email Jan 9th - no response so sent another email with order # in email Jan 14th - received an email with link to published return policies Jan 15th - sent email with the proper information that was published in your return policies Jan 19th - as having not received a follow up email response to my return inquiry - I sent another follow up email Jan 20th - Sending this last email. I also have left one voice mail in regards to the return request. All emails are going to [email protected] I am ccing [email protected] Starting on the 15th I supplied this information in emails: ----CWOL Returns, I sent an email to the Returns Department per the below page and have not received an email back. This email was sent on 1/15/2009 at 9:02am. The original email contents were: 1. Your original order confirmation number: 2051-2759-8264 2. Product description or product part number: USBAV-709-EF $74.99 1 ADS DVD Xpress DX2 3. Customer name: Reid S. 4. Reason for the return: Product works but doesn’t work in the way that I thought it would for the purpose needed. 5. Customer email address: [email protected] Please advise. Thanks, Reid----- I felt confident going with this purchase from cwol.com due to one positive rating of 10 on resellerratings.com. Currently I’m not having a positive experience due to the amount of time involved in following up with emails in returning this item. Please let me know what I can do to fulfill this return request. Thanks, Reid ----no response

Average

1 year ago

pjtgrizzly

Ordered item on Monday 4/17 and received item on Friday 4/20. Paid $8.25 for FedEx ground shipping. Item received as described.

Excellent

1 year ago

JonJon999

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kenmar Watches

Kenmar Watches knows how to treat its customers We search the market for fashion forward brands that will enhance your personal fashion statement

Recent Reviews

I've been saving up to buy a new watch all year, till finally Kenmar gave me 45% off list on a new Wenger Nomad. The red one often sell for 60% off list on Amazon, but the rarer green version that I wanted was hard to find for less than 30% off list. I was very grateful that Kenmar priced this watch fairly based on a markup above it's dealer cost, not more just because of the color rarity out into the end user market. They shipped the same Friday I paid, and it arrived well packed by FedEx on the following Tuesday. They were prompt with all email inquiries, and provided a tracking number so I knew when to be home to meet FedEx. I will definitely check with Kenmar first when ever I or a friend is looking for a new watch.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pack Eteers

I needed a watch for a last minute Birthday present, and Kenmar Watches delivered. After speaking via live chat they assured me the watch would arrive on time, and it did! Customer service confirmed my payment and sent shipping details as soon as the packaged shipped. I received the watch early and the present was a hit!

Excellent

1 year ago

BuyerM

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am from Brazil and I recommend this store

Excellent

1 year ago

evalnor

i have not yet received my order after nearly 2 months

Average

1 year ago

gariius

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Paper Mart

Paper Mart offers a huge selection of wholesale packaging supplies and products at great prices Shop Paper Mart today for all of your packaging needs

Recent Reviews

I placed an order at paper mart for 50 plain white boxes on January 16,2015. On January 24,2015 . I received 50 plain gold boxes . I understand that mistakes occur, however the customer services in resolving this mistake was poor . I resolved to return the wrong boxes and purchase the correct boxes locally. I will not use this company again.

Average

1 year ago

lillie_peter

I placed an order for my wedding a few weeks ago and both products had issued. One was the wrong product and the other was damaged. I emailed them and they wrote back to me once saying I need to provide them with the product #, which I did. Haven't heard from them since. I've emailed, used contact form and tried the live help at least 10 times and nothing. I just wanted the correct and undamaged items. They have the WORSE customer service I've ever dealt with. Never ordering from again, and I suggest others don't either if they actually want the items they ordered and a company that is easy to deal with.

Average

1 year ago

morgcoff

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have purchased several batteries from BatteryBuyer.com for the following products: CS-ENEL14A for Nikon D3200 CS-MR3100SL for Magellan Maestro CS-BG1 for Sony camera CS-SMX640SL for Samsung phone CS-NX5100DB for computer CS-SWA760RX for Sierra Wireless. All are behaving just as well as the OEM batteries did. Have just completed a 4th order with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

JoeKolodziej

Purchased a En-EL14 battery for a Nikon D3100 camera, 29.99+ taxes + $3.01 to ship this battery and one for my camcorder. This battery code (En-EL14) is also used for the Nikon Coolpix P7000 The D3100 battery is 1030mAh and the Coolpix P7000 is 900mAh, To return the Battery to Batterybuyer costs $11-$12+ taxes and a 15% restocking fee, total costing between $19-$20. Not a great value for a battery that is not compatible. I guess the courier companies are in love with companies like this.

Average

1 year ago

michcook

2.6

9 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

photoframesplus.com

No matter your special event or occasion with a gift from PhotoFramesPlus you know they will love it

Recent Reviews

i scaned the favour on-line store market and this website is one of cheapest ones i found that was very reliable and had pretty much excellent reviews. my order took 10 days from placing order till arriving to my mail box (weekends included), the only thing that made me not give this website 10/10 rate was that my favours arrived slightly moved inside its packaging that will give me the trouble to open its packaging and set the product properly and close it back again (150 favours) but i believe that the packaging design of my product is to blame and not the website (i ordered kate aspen's feathering the nest salt and pepper shaker). other than that the product came just as i expected (accurate description was provided in the website) and it was packaged very safely since it was fragile. all in all, i really recommend photoframesplus to anyone wants to buy elegant and budget wise items in a quick.

Excellent

1 year ago

layla86

I ordered the forty year calendar for myself and my girlfriend (for her birthday). I ordered the rosewood one and had it engraved - the item is absolutely beautiful. It is also a paperweight so we can put them on our desk, and they make a nice conversation piece. I would also like to take this time to say that the staff at photoframesplus/smith family stores is very helpful and professional. My experience with them was great and I would shop there again, as well and recommend their site.

Excellent

1 year ago

MiaHaynes

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Tableandhome

We have been providing everything for your Table and Home We carry all top brands in dinnerware tableware and gifts Waterford Wedgwood Noritake Royal Doulton Portmeirion and many more

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on 10/19 and received confirmation on 10/22 that the order had been accepted. It was a gift and when I had heard nothing by 11/10 I checked the status which indicated it had not yet been shipped. I contacted the seller and the next day received a call telling me they had lost track of my order and had now contacted the manufacturer and would be unable to fill the order since it was no longer being produced. I will not use this vendor again.

Average

1 year ago

chloem

Made order 9/16. Shipping status had not updated so I emailed them 10/5/10/ Response 10/6 replied that the items they received couldnt be shipped because they were broken. No communication. Thats a long time to hold an order without communicating it wasnt going to ship

Average

1 year ago

mmlj11

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

ModChip for PS1 PS2 PS3 PS4 Xbox and Nintendo Wii

Buy a mod chip for your PS3 PS4 XBOX WII

Recent Reviews

Very quick shipping, ordered on sunday and arrived on wednesday, Very easy to use but takes some thought time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deathraiderz

Very fast shipping, ordered on sunday and recieved on Thursday. Items were in great condition. I would love to do business again.

Excellent

1 year ago

koukou11

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ATT

ATT home telephones are among the worlds best-selling cordless systems and come packed with all the latest features for your home or small office

Recent Reviews

I've been going to att store in marshall for about 4 years and there seems to new people although no one's been out ride rude the customer ok a bit dry. My last visit I had lost my phone and share an account with my sister:, we'll she was out of country so to make a long story I wen to at store and met Brittany we had trouble getting into my account after trying several things I had go and figure how to find the password came back and dealt with Liz they went out of the way to really help get my phone but no avail I had to work.so they gave a business card and told me call when I was ready to turn it on..I called and talk to Liz and we couldn't get it on. So I had to call back at Liz had left Brittany. Stayed after her shift to help me out and finally got my phone on. It's refreshing to find guinine caring employees that care. Brittany and Liz are a great asset to Att store.its refreshing to find outstanding customer service employees like these two .

Excellent

1 year ago

RudolfoMoreno

I placed an online order for 4 OtterBox Armor Series iPhone cases and they canceled my order while it still shows they are in stock for store pickup. They do this to a lot of people all the time. It is usually a waste to even bother ordering anything from their online store. Update 6/9/14: Still the same problems from trying to order online from at&t. This time for a Nokia Fatboy Black Wireless Charging Pillow. I just received a cancellation email for this item which I ordered on 6/6/14. The reason for the cancellation is a lie saying they were unable to verify my information. I also have two orders sitting in limbo for the Nokia White Wireless Charging Plate. One order was placed on 6/1/14. This time I will be filing a Better Business Bureau complaint. They play this game too much with a lot of people, and I will not let them get away with it.

Average

1 year ago

alex179

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Hacker039s List Hire Professional Hackers Online at a cheap cost

Find Certified ethical hackers for hire for your urgent tasks at affordable cost Hire a Freelance Hacker to meet your Ethical needs

Recent Reviews

When I got scammed by my binary option broker last year, I was suicidal. Till I was referred to wisetechhacker @ gmail com to get my money back, He was able to recover a total of 120k I lost last year to Glenridge capital, he is the best and I advise you contact if your need a full recover

Excellent

7 months ago

Wellington Marina Watt

i chose one of their hackers to help me fix my credit score and remove some negative reviews off my name and they delivered a good job. They are the best, thanks to lordnikon

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love the idea of steve fix but ill advice he try to make his site more legal so people wont have any doubt

Excellent

1 year ago

John Y.

2.5

6 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used RRS products extensively for the last 10 years. Their products are excellent. The online sales communication is spotty and on my most recent order was poor. I also had an absolutely horrible experience where their CFO accused me of using a fraudulent card. Just downright rude, arrogant and unprofessional. No apology given. Their member login facility was also not working properly. They have just lost a customer.

Average

1 year ago

alan-10937

I recently placed two separate orders with Really Right Stuff (two different days). On both orders, within an hour of placing my online order I received an email informing me that my order had already been shipped. Fast shipping, fast delivery, great service. The products are of the highest quality. Pricy - but well designed, finely machined, attractive, and excellent quality. I will be buying from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

frdjohns

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BatterySpec

BatterySpeccom carries replacement batteries for most all SLA battery applications including ups backup batteries wheelchair batteries motorcycle batteries toy batteries scooter batteries and many more Please call 1-800-727-8658 for all of your battery needs

Recent Reviews

I needed 2 batteries for my sons iZip Chopper. I didn't have access to it as he lives 120 mi away, and I only get to visit him about once or twice a month. I used the term "izip chopper" on the batteryspec.com website and it returned ONE battery and one charger available. They are the self proclaimed expert, so I felt confident in ordering what the website recommended. They didn't fit. They wouldn't even fit in the battery holder. I wrote back explaining and suggesting that I should get a full refund and would then order the right batteries. After an email from them with the RMA and correct battery link, as well as a statement stating they did not refund shipping charges and a copy of the website text stating they "recommend" you check before ordering, I submitted the RMA and then ordered the correct batteries. I think because I had the audacity to suggest that his return policies were unfair; now there is no response to my inquiries (2 since) and my RMA has been ignored. So, I'm stuck with a pair of batteries (and shipping charges) that I cannot use. Additionally, my son has to wait another 3 WEEKS before I can drive up and visit him. I get enough of this type of behavior from my whiny, hormonal teenage daughter. At least she'll grow out of it. Never again...

Average

1 year ago

Rick

Bought battery, arrived promptly, used it for 3 months, put it on the smart charger for the winter. Went to use it in spring, battery would not hold a charge. Warranty and shipping make returning it for another a poor choice. Look for someone who sells reputable products instead.

Average

1 year ago

HC

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

KissPlace

KissPlacecom is the number one Trusted Personal Matchmaking Service Meet your single Ukrainian lady Join FREE

Recent Reviews

One of the most trustful dating sites around. Have been using it for some months. Girls are real and legit. Also I think the site is not cheap. But you can see girls in video chat and exchange directly phones, email or any other information.

Great

7 months ago

Jan

I signed up 3 weeks ago on and have had some nice conversations with matchmaker Elena and couple of girls. One girl seem to connect the most it seems like she would be the perfect match for me but unfortunately because of the virus not able to set a meeting but chats are going every day, so we both are waiting for things to get back normal so we can hook up.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin S.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Essay Writing Service - Fast Cheap Sale Now On -15 OFF

Top-rated online essay writing service since 2007 Get professional help with your paper 100 Original Full Confidentiality On-Time Delivery

Recent Reviews

I usually ask my friend to help me if I struggle with the new science topic, and they explain it to me in person. It’s impossible now, so I got desperate. Good thing I came across Writing-Services. Their experts do the job flawlessly, but from the distance. Thank you!

Excellent

7 months ago

D. E.

This is impressive! Before I knew about this service I always had to ask my friends whether or not they could help me with my assignments. More often than not they’d refuse because they had their own tasks. Truly dark times. But now they have it easy I guess :D

Excellent

7 months ago

P. D.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Stop unauthorised access to your important files and documents with the worlds strongest encryption

Securely store collaborate and share your documents with enhanced reporting auditing tracking and full user management Free 30-day trial

Recent Reviews

I've contacted the Guys from GhostVolt and they have been attentive, reactive and open to suggestions for future improvements. I run a small accountancy gig and GhostVolt has helped us secure, organise and handle all our customer documents and keep within the ridiculous GDPR. My small team are now able to securely collaborate with customer documents right from a APP that looks a lot like explorer so not too much expense setting the team up. The only Con I can think of is Ghostvolt is not a cloud app so wont work for you if you're needing cloud access we we don't.

Excellent

1 year ago

Accounts2go M.

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Resin8

Resin8 are your go-to supplier for crystal clear epoxy resin colour pigments mica powders silicone moulds tools and accessories

Recent Reviews

I have been buying from Resin8 for a couple of years and my purchases NEVER come late- I ordered yesterday at 12:30pm and chose the 2-3 day delivery and it came this morning at 11:00am! SO PLEASED. And the mica powders are PERFECT! I use them to colour my cement and it leaves my cement smooth and beautiful- ALSO- I cant find anywhere else where you can buy matte powders- all the other Mica powders are glittery (which Resin8 offers too) but its nice to find ones that are pearly, matte and shimmery. The colours go along way too when mixed with water! Cant recommend them enough!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tia Z.

I'm thrilled with my Resin 8 goodies! Works in progress and loving every minute????

Excellent

1 year ago

Gina Kalogeropoulou

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fit Nutrition

The BEST PRICING on all your Sports Bodybuilding Health Wellness Supplements from Australia39s most awarded industry retailer Shop online now

Recent Reviews

I have been going to FitNutrition for some time , and what brings me back is firstly, the customer service is always brilliant, they are knowledgeable and always keen and willing to help. They stock a range of products where I can purchase all I need in one go, such as supplements for the gym but also for health and wellbeing .

Excellent

7 months ago

Casey B

Ordered protein powder late on Monday and it was estimated to arrive the following Monday however arrived here Wednesday 6am with two free gifts and two samples. Stoked!

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma Simpson

3.9

37 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Literary Scarves Writing Gloves Literary Tees Totes and more

Storiarts creates beautiful literary scarves writing gloves literary tees and totes with your favorite authors and their works Browse our collections today

Recent Reviews

As a new wholesale partner with Storiarts, I can't say enough good things about this relationship. They offer quality (gorgeous) products, ship quickly, and have excellent customer service. Great company to work with all the way around.

Excellent

7 months ago

Victoria M.

I ordered the "Still I Rise" scarf for my mother-in-law, and was pleasantly surprised with the quality and lettering! It's a heavy woven infinity scarf, and beautifully printed! Can't wait to give it to her for her birthday!

Excellent

7 months ago

Kathy M.

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Jennifer Stone Co. sells jewelry online and was advertised on FB. I ordered four Aurora Borealis bracelets from them that are allegedly made with Swarvoski crystals. What I received look like bracelets for children made from cheap plastic. When I asked for a refund I was told no, they never refund for any reason (paraphrased), but they will give me a 20% refund, or a complimentary gift from their company, or a 30% discount on my next ordered, which will be never! DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!!!

Bad

7 months ago

Karlly

This has been the worst experience I've ever had with a company. I receive only part of my order, and each communication is met with "shipping delays," "we're working on it," etc. Finally, I received a shipment with a similar tracking number (just a few digits off), but it was a piece of clothing from Korea. They declined sending it, as they "don't deal in clothing." I've demanded a refund, and have no hopes of actually getting it. We'll see what happens. Definitely a phoney company to purchase from. Buyer beware!

Bad

7 months ago

K. M.

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Fat Mastering

We aim to provide the best audio mastering mixing services for your music Online professional UK studio specialising in House Techno Electronic Genres

Recent Reviews

My third mix and mastering collaboration with Nicky. This man is an audio genius and is on top of his game. Another 5 stars for impeccable communication, warm and analogue masters and perfect understanding of the genre and timbre of the sound. Loving every second of my tune now

Excellent

7 months ago

Anton Shestakov

Nicky's attention to detail in the mastering process and perseverance to balance the final mix is second to none. I've used The Fat Mastering on several projects though the years and recommend them to anyone I speak to in the business. Many thanks once again!

Excellent

7 months ago

MattBarker

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Contented Puppies

The cutest happiest most handsome yorkie puppies youx27ll ever see Check out our health guarantee then come visit our farm or we can bring your puppy to you

Recent Reviews

We are so happy to have received our new member of the family Missy (Now Cocoa). She is sweet, cute, smart, healthy and perfect. Just as we had hoped. Judy and Jan were so easy to work with. Always kept us updated with pics, videos and much more detail as we requested. The process to deliver by Bryan -Flight Nanny was flawless. I will recommend to everyone. Thank you for the great experience! Forever Grateful. Luv, The Check Family.

Excellent

7 months ago

Check Family - Michigan

Lillie Boo, aka Izzy, is wonderful! So easy to deal with Contented Puppies. All went as they explained and she arrived happy and well cared for. She is such a wonderful, energetic puppy and would get another if husband would let me!

Excellent

7 months ago

Disne

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Firewalls

Receive exclusive member discounts on firewalls from the top rated brands and free shipping on all firewalls Upgrade your firewall today with Firewallscom

Recent Reviews

Ordered two sonicwall and got them the next business day even though I ordered separately, thank you firewalls.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cloudygecko80221 W.

I paid for next business day shipping. Did not receive package tracking info till the day after it was supposed to be delivered. I have called and emailed them to get a refund on my 1 day shipping charge. No return contact. Other than this survey. Where 's my refund?

Average

1 year ago

Bob64265 Y.

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Winkl

The most comfortable mattress you39ve slept on or your money back Try a premium bed in the box mattress at your place for 120 Nights from 850 delivered

Recent Reviews

We have been very grateful for the amazing service that the Winkl company have provided thru out our dealings with them. They have gone above and beyond to accomodate us. We originally bought a regular Winkl mattress and found it way too firm, as it was in our Bach we were unable to be there enough to trial it completely because of the Covid lockdown. They extended the warranty without question and we were able to upgrade it to the Lux.Our Winkl regular mattress was able to be donated to the Salvation Army which was an easy transaction facilitated by Winkl. The Lux is amazing, I would thoroughly recommend paying the extra for this mattress, the price point is economical for what you get, it is the perfect level of comfort. If you like a firmer mattress then the Winkl represents good value buying but I would advise upgrading for the Lux. Thanks for all your amazing help and support Winkl team to allow us to get it right. The service is 5 star.

Excellent

7 months ago

Rachel U.

My girlfriend got one of these and I suddenly found myself staying at her house as often as I could! Hands down the most comfortable mattress I ever lay upon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dom K.

4

34 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since I discovered Tea life it has become an addittion! All the teas that I’ve tried so far have been super tasty and the price is more than honest for the quality of the products. Highly recommended

Excellent

7 months ago

federica fichera

No matter what stage of my health, mood or life in general Tea Life has always something spot on for me. Throughout the years with Tea Life I've tried so far about 30 different teas and loved every single one of them. Can't recommend enough.

Excellent

7 months ago

Moni Mach

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Allay Lamp

Allays patent-pending light is uniquely soothing to your eyes and brain even when youre most sensitive to light Discovered by a Harvard Medical School neuroscientist Allays precise band of light is calming during a migraine - or any time - helping you get back to reading working and being yourself

Recent Reviews

I had excellent help to buy my Allay lamp. In the midst of the pandemic, when all of the world was dealing with interruptions to our usual procedures, the Allay team figured out a reliable way to get my Allay lamp to Canada.

Excellent

7 months ago

Elizabeth Ohle

The service has been fabulous, Winnie went out of her way to find a shipping service to post to Australia during COVID & then offered to refund the postage costs. I’m very happy with the service!

Excellent

7 months ago

Carey Shotton

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Oak Land Furniture For Spain

Oak Land Furniture For Spain with a huge choice of 100 solid oak furniture for your home in Spain or Portugal

Recent Reviews

This company has owed us £1,300 for over 5 months. They promised us a refund and have then disappeared. No one replies to emails or answers the phone and we’re still without a refund. Their founder & director (David Anthony Hammond) has had several different companies over the years, all of which have gone into administration/liquidation. He seemingly sets these companies up to generate orders which he has no intention of fulfilling. It’s then impossible to get hold of him by phone, online chat or email. Most of their positive online views seem to be fake (if you look closely you will see they have all been written by the same person) but when you dig a little deeper (companies house, reviews for the holding company and various other company names of which they operate under) it’s pretty obvious what’s going on here.

Average

1 year ago

Jack Z.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with