Back  

Affiliate Marketing Service

Service that promotes your products or services by placing links on websites which your customers are most likely to visit.

3035

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12513

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Affiliate Marketing Service

Affiliate Marketing Service Service that promotes your products or services by placing links on websites which your customers are most likely to visit.

3035

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12513

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cash For Cars Sell My Car For Cash We Buy Any Car NY NJ PA CT

Sell your car for cash in NYC Tri-State Area Best way to sell a car Same day pick-up Instant cash for used cars Best rated most trusted by CARSCOM

Recent Reviews

Great service, they made the whole process of selling my car very easy. Really convenient!

Excellent

2 hours ago

PaulRobinson

After searching the web for a fast way to sell my car, I found eCarsCash that I recommend to everyone because in less than 24 hours I sold my old car and received payment. Additionally, the staff member was clear and very respectful.

Excellent

7 months ago

Mason Collins

2.9

8 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Custom Bobbleheads from your photoFrom 5995 Best Christmas gifts

Custom Bobbleheads from your photos Unique Designs From 5995With a professional team with the fastest speed completion of the highest quality personalized bobbleheadsAmazing Likeness Quality Free Proofing Fast DeliveryBest Gift

Recent Reviews

I paid $300 for a fully customized couple. I sent clear pictures (from a professional photoshoot) and gave description of eye color etc. The faces looked NOTHING like the people I wanted to gift these to. Furthermore, the painting was sloppy (hairline completely smudged) and the hands came broken. They will not give refund after back/forth of 10 emails. Only offering 20% refund for the broken hand...as if I could possibly give these as a gift with broken hands. Oh, and the eyes of one person are blue when the picture and my description selected Hazel. I'm so disappointed with the quality and even more disappointed with them refusing to issue a full refund. They should be embarrassed at the work they sent me.

Bad

1 week ago

OdalysVega

I bought their super dad doll only to get a doll that looked nothing like my husband that said "Sipem Dad" Company refused to remake without wanting to charge me more or only offer a 20% discount extremely unhappy

Average

5 months ago

Lena H.

4.9

39 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

AAFX Trading

AAFX Trading is a global forex broker specializing in forex currency trading cfds stocks commodities with low spreads Open your forex trading accounts today

Recent Reviews

I found exactly what I needed in the AAFX. It is rightly said that there is no perfect broker; there is only one that suits you. The main thing, conveniently, the minimum deposit in the AAFX is very affordable.

Excellent

1 week ago

eoweatlan23

The AAFX company makes me feel ambivalent. On the one hand, an elementary site, primitive design, and minimum updates give rise to wrong thoughts. Maybe the company is not engaged in the brand at all. Or they don't know how to do it. This is somehow unbecoming of a prominent broker with years of experience. On the other hand, the withdrawal system is very convenient here. There are many payment systems. AAFX does not charge any withdrawal fees. So, the company is quite ambiguous, although everything is here from the point of view of simple trading.

Great

1 month ago

vaaaadf234

3

19 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

3D Printers Online Store

We are 1 place to buy and sell 3d printers We are offering best 3d printers for sale at best price Visit our store to compare and buy 3d printers and read Latest Reviews

Recent Reviews

Item I ordered apparently lost by FedEx and zero customer support from this company.

Bad

1 week ago

CurtRichter

Purchased a Creality Ender 3 Pro 3D Printer Kit On December 3rd, received no information from seller/reseller (3dprinterstoreonline) other than confirmation of purchase. On Thu, Dec 12 at 9:24 PM I received a reply from vendor (3dprinterstoreonline) stating that no stock was left in the US warehouse and that a kit could be shipped from China for an extra 20$ USD. Payment for the shipping was sent immediately and sender (3dprinterstoreonline) confirmed that a tracking number would be supplied within 48 hours on Tue, Dec 17 at 10:52 PM. As of Today, Thu, Dec 26 at 7:27 PM, no tracking number as been supplied and vendor (3dprinterstoreonline) has not replied to a few attempts at contacting, one a reply from initial confirmation that tracking would be sent and one via website contact form. All time in EST. *Update* Reply to email received, Zander answered with asking his distributor to provide tracking. No tracking was received.

Average

6 months ago

Joshua Bastarache

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very pleased with my shed purchase. It took a bit longer than I wished but due to Covid it could not be helped. I was amazed at how it was delivered into the yard, had a little scrape, but it was fixed later that same day and the repair was done just like new. Would definitely recommend to friends and family as a company to use. Very please with all the staff, each one I spoke with were very helpful at every stage or the order.

Excellent

1 month ago

Josephine Rodriguez

The driver was very pleasant he went that extra distant to make sure i was happy of where he set the shed and how. I love that I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you very much!!!! And i look forward to doing business again.😘😘😘😘🌹🌹💜💜💜💜

Excellent

1 month ago

Doreen Sun

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bad service? No return phone calls? no car after 3 weeks? Then you've been to SW cars! In summary ... Picked my dream car (over £15000 cash) and waited patiently for 2 weeks whilst they repaired all the imperfections. Then the day before I'm due to pick it up... turns out they've done no mechanical checks and either the clutch or gearbox has gone. A huge concern seen as I had taken it out for a test drive... what else dont they check I wonder? Followed by a week of daily phone calls to find out what was happening made by my end with absolutely no return calls I finally gave up. Apparently the reason for this service was (quote) "young management". Whatever you do, do not waste your time and certainly your money with this con of a business. Shocking doesnt even cover it. Buyer beware!!!

Bad

1 month ago

Gemma

A dozen emails an phone calls, £200 out of pocket and still no attempt at resolution. Countless things missold, not working. Not to mention the fact the car was sold as having android auto an it does not, a software costing £1,000 for installing. Looks like we'll be off to court.

Bad

1 month ago

R. Q.

2.1

8 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A little perplexing in the overall format, 18 years ago my wife & I made a joint will this process does not appear to give this option,? perhaps I overlooked this section. Shall forward signed will ASAP, but witnesses one of which is in the CBD in lockdown for over two months, hence delay. Peter James.

Great

1 month ago

Peter Weir

Very easy until I tried to log on to do my husbands. Then had to call your IT to see how I did this as we use the same email. They were very helpful. I would have liked the opportunity to discuss a situation in s relation you my husbands estranged children

Great

1 month ago

Suzanne Rayson-Hall

3.5

17 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

TEFL Graduate

TEFL Graduate Quality Online TEFL Courses Professional TEFL Tutors Get the TEFL Job of your dreams with our In-House Recruitment team039s help

Recent Reviews

A very challenging but rewarding course. I was able to put a lot of effort and more importantly time into the course as I processed, reaped the reward of successfully passing. I will use this as another qualification and to enhance my teaching career with various further opportunities.

Excellent

1 month ago

Helen

The 120hr TEFL course is packed with great modules which are easy to follow & navigate. The course is flexible so great for those who have a busy schedule to work around. I would definitely recommend this course because I thoroughly enjoyed it and I now have another qualification that I achieved in my free time

Excellent

1 month ago

Stephanie

2.7

19 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

LoL sales Buy LoL smurf league of legends shop

Buy LoL accounts online at affordable prices Get your LoL smurf accounts from a reputable supplier with 247 support Shop now

Recent Reviews

IT IS A SCAM! - I purchased an account and did not receive anything. I tried to contact them by email and the online chat but received no reply. Eventually after several days I filed a paypal dispute, the online chat agent swore at me. I email them, they swore at me. At this point they have my money and I have nothing. I am trying to get my money back through paypal

Bad

1 month ago

Matt H

Literal scam. I have no idea how this site is still allowed to operate like this and they don't even try to hide their scummy behaviour (they'll only respond when you call them out, otherwise they'll stay quiet. Make sure to insult them before you request your money back!). It took less than 3 days for Paypal to refund. The funny thing is that I wouldn't have even bothered if they weren't such cunts about the whole transaction. Only a matter of time before they meet big Bubba in the prison showers.

Bad

1 month ago

O. Z.

2.8

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As I'm at the beginning of creating my "own" board, I just ordered a small basic equipment to get fimilar with your different products. I really like it and you can expect a next order, when I have finished my planning.

Excellent

1 month ago

Peter Kremser

Doe Produkte von Patboard sind einfach klasse. Sehr stylisch und parktikabel in der Praxis. Die Bestellung und die Lieferung sind sehr schnell abgeschlossen. Danke für die serh professionelle Arbeit!

Excellent

1 month ago

Holger Kunert

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have just bought a car from Furrows. I was very pleased with beautiful condition it was in when I received it. James Probert made everything so easy for us and so pleasant and helpful. I would really recommend this firm.

Excellent

1 month ago

George Williams

I recently bought a Ford Focus from James Probert at their Oswestry Garage. This is the third car on the run that I have bought from them. James was professional, extremely helpful and friendly, as are all their staff. I had an excellent deal and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.