Back  

Printer and Scanner Store

A store that sells printers and scanners.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

134

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Printer and Scanner Store

Printer and Scanner Store A store that sells printers and scanners.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

134

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Printer Base

The UKs No 1 online shop for Printers Inks and Accessories Printerbase is an authorised Printer reseller for all major brands with free next day delivery

Recent Reviews

FIRST CLASS SERVICE, PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE, EXCELLENT ADVICE TO CUSTOMERS ON PRODUCT REQUIREMENTS, COMPETITVE PRICE AND TO "TOP-IT OFF" ORDER DELIVERED ON TIME - EXACTLY AS ADVISED! WHAT MORE DOES A CUSTOMER REQUIRE ? VERY WELL DONE TO ALL STAFF INVOLVED. Kind regards Old Timer, Newark, Notts.

Excellent

1 month ago

Old Timer, Newark, Notts.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful customer service. Arrogant, unhelpful and rude. We bought a computer from Morgan's and it has failed after 8 months. When we called to get assistance they claimed the warranty period was only 6 months - which was not what we were told when we bought it. They offered no suggestions on how we might go about fixing the PC and said simply it 'was not their problem'.

Bad

1 month ago

J. K.

It seemed good value but the laptop we bought stopped working after 3 and a half months. Customer service fobbed us off. Spent hundreds of pounds and only have a dead laptop to show for it! Wish I'd gone to Argos!

Bad

1 month ago

K. U.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Top Indicator Harmonic Pattern Elliott Wave Tool - ATI

Top-quality Forex Indicators Expert Advisors EAs and Pattern Scanner for the Metatrader MT4MT5 Harmonic Pattern and Elliott Wave empowered

Recent Reviews

I've been using some of the products of Algotradiing-investment in the last few months as addition to my strategy. I can say that they are good, if you know how to use them properly. Excellent support so far!

Excellent

6 months ago

Plamen I.

The indicators they release have unique products that other companies can not imitate. Each is very graphical, very easy to handle, and manuals are also substantial, so I will study. Support is appreciated politely and it is saved.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jun T.

2.1

21 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

PPC

Australia039s premier ID Card Printer specialist PPC provide a wide range of plastic and ID Card Printers for all of your needs We focus on customer service

Recent Reviews

Fantastic Support Team!! The PPC Technician was very patient and supported me through step by step in the whole process! He guided me through the each step and confirmed everything with me. Great team

Excellent

6 months ago

Varindar U.

As a new client of PPC our technician Steve has been a wonderful support with everything from the initial onsite system set up and training to trouble shooting and solving problems via online/phone support. Nothing has been too much trouble

Excellent

6 months ago

Leanne E.

3

17 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Reconditioned Copiers Reconditioned Fax Machines Reconditioned Printers Reconditioned Scanners

RefurbExperts is your one stop shop for great deals on reconditioned copiers reconditioned fax machines reconditioned printers reconditioned scanners more

Recent Reviews

Refurb Experts offers fine quality refurbished office machinery and equipment at competitive, low prices (including price match). They have a great sales team that are always available to answer any questions I may have.

Great

6 months ago

Jennifer I.

I am a small business owner the printer i normally use is the hp1300 and i loved that printer truly a work horse. it finally went out and i decided its time to get a new one. i looked high and low could not find anything similar to it. i found refurbexperts.com and for 150 for the printer i thought good deal. i made a phone call and it went from 150 to 250 which at the time i was like OK fine when you don't have a choice and you need something price is not an option. took a month to receive it which is understandable due to the pandemic. opened it from the box and opening the cover for the ink it was hard to open and a piece of plastic came out. initially it worked fine until it started chewing multiple pieces of paper, i spent more time removing the chewed up paper than anything. I called kevin and he redirected me to mike i guess who is the technician that fixes printers via email. i never got a response back i finally decided to make a phone call and they said the warranty is up...... great. i told them the issue and they said that the roller is the issue which i did check it looks more worn out than my old one. which makes me wonder your job is to fix printers, shouldn't the roller be the first thing addressed i mean it takes paper to print if it doesnt take paper whats the point!. its like doing a oil change and not adding oil to a engine. and they even said oh its human error. my job is not to fix printers initially it should of been the first thing addressed. never do business with these guys LACK OF COMMUNICATION! INCOMPETENT IN PRINTER REPAIR! at that point i just wanted a refund wouldnt give it to me. then kevin kept talking over me and said they would send me a roller. like are you $#*!ing kidding me. lol what a joke and then after i wrote this review on another site i got a email. very professional btw. DELIVERED Signed for by: NNICK If you look at the calendar you will see that from the 28th of May till the 13th when delivery was made you have 11 business days, so we were off by one day, certainly far off of the one month you claim, I guess you are entitled to make a mistake but nobody else is. have instructed Mike not to send anything to you based on your review below so that your review is accurate through your eyes!! As you will not buy from us again, we as well will not sell you again IF YOUR EVER GOING TO BUY ANYTHING BUY IT NEW I WOULDNT TRUST THESE GUYS TO SHARPEN A PENCIL. AND THATS BEING NICE. IDIOTS. APPROACH IS SIMPLE IF YOU WOULD OF GAVE ME A REFUND DEDUCTED THE SHIPPING COST THROUGH THE REFUND I WOULD OF BEEN OK NOT AS UPSET. GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR SHOTTY PRINTER REPAIRS AND RIPPING PEOPLE OFF.

Average

6 months ago

Nicholas Y.

3.4

14 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Police Scanners Buy Digital Uniden Whistler

Buy the best police scanner Shop Uniden Whistler digital police scanners Best price free shipping programming lifetime tech support

Recent Reviews

I purchased a new scanner when the county I live in switched to digital. I was excited to get my new scanner thinking I would hear plenty of talk but this is not the case. I live about five miles outside the city where my analog scanner worked fine. With the digital scanner I get nothing. If I take the digital scanner into the city I get about two transmissions per hour. With my old scanner I would get about forty per hour. I can come to only one of two conclusions, either all the cops in my city went on strike or my scanner is worthless! Since I see no evidence of my city burning down I will go with the my second guess. If you are looking to hear a parking complain every few hours this is the scanner for you. If you want all the action good luck with your search. On a positive I now have a new $600.00 paper weight.

Average

6 months ago

Bill007earnhard F.

I chatted & emailed support with a list of presale questions on a Uniden SDS100 scanner. They were helpful with most of the questions I had. I specifically asked how long hipping would take and was told the item was in stock and an order placed over the weekend would ship on Monday. This is where everything fell apart. I don't believe they stock anything. They couldn't tell me when the product would arrive. I told them I needed to know to ensure someone would be home to sign for it. No idea, no guarantee. So I don't believe they actually have the product in hand otherwise they'd have a handle on when it would ship and how long it would take to my zip code. The icing on the cake is that they get to take 3-5 business days to return the money to my account. They claim customer service is their priority but my experience has left me productless, waiting for my refund. Joel helped with presale questions and was knowledgeable. Jessie was the one giving me the runaround about how he had to talk to the warehouse and kick it up a level in the company. Steer clear!

Average

6 months ago

Fraktastic R.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Menu Printing Direct

Menu Printing Direct are a printing company that specialises in menu printing in the UK Menu Printing Direct are proud to be one of the market leading UK menu printers achieving a reputation for excellence in menu printing since 1897

Recent Reviews

It's the second time that we have used this company for our menu's the last ones would still have lasted a while if they did not need updating so we were please of use the same style of menu which will probably last us 2 years

Excellent

7 months ago

Ken Smith

Telephoned to get a repeat order proofed next day,delivered day after

Excellent

7 months ago

Tencreek Holiday Park Looe

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Micropress Printers Ltd one of the UK’s largest independently owned Printing companies Based in Suffolk and just 15 hours from the centre of London

Recent Reviews

I've been using Micropress for the past two years and they consistently provide very high quality printing with extremely competitive prices. Working with Sam Nunn is an absolute pleasure - she's very attentive, happy to provide numerous quote options and on hand for advice on print solutions. She's also always accommodating to last minute changes that so often happen with publishing. The production team also feedback on tweaks and changes that might have been overlooked to ensure they bring the best possible print finish on every project.

Excellent

7 months ago

Josh Jones

I've used Micropress over the last 20 years, we are an academic book and magazine publisher. I can safely say that the quality, price and turnaround times are some of the best in the printing industry. Thank you Micropress - you make my job easy.

Excellent

7 months ago

John Catt

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Barcode Bonanza

Barcode Bonanza offers Bar Code, RFID and Point of Sale Equipment for sale including Printers, Scanners and Touchscreens. Browse our site and order today!

Recent Reviews

They were $300.00 cheaper than the price I received from the vendor selling the directory the touch monitor was used in.

Excellent

7 months ago

pete-6827

On today days, it's very difficult to find people that like to help, I was very surprise when I called and have someone right way on the phone, friendly, knowledgeable in what we were talking, and ready to help. Thank you!

Excellent

7 months ago

victor_abreu

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Barcode Giant

Online secure store offering bar code printer and bar code scanner products from Intermec Symbol Metrologic Zebra Eltron Sato Datamax Welch Allyn at wholesale prices

Recent Reviews

I placed one order and recieved two (2). I don't know what happened but I do not need the second order,

Average

7 months ago

Vernon63581 T.

This is the third barcode scanner we have purchased. All have worked out of the box with no issues. Shipping is fast and customer service is great. thanks

Excellent

7 months ago

Johnbrueggemann S.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought my GE A1250 12.2MP 5x Optical/5.7x Digital Zoom Camera from Kensington Office Machines. The price, and customer service were great. I will definately shop with Kensington Office Machines again.

Excellent

7 months ago

Topbanana Q.