Back  

Delivery Service

A transport service organised by a supplier or a shop to take goods to customers.

382

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5303

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (436269)

Filters

Back  

Delivery Service

Delivery Service A transport service organised by a supplier or a shop to take goods to customers.

382

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5303

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Yakwax

Yakwax is a leading supplier of surf, skate and streetwear located in Guernsey and shipping worldwide! We offer clothing, skate shoes, wetsuits, Surf & Skate hardware plus accessories along with Surfboards, Skateboards and so much more like our killer Free UK Delivery service as well as Express worldwide options.

Recent Reviews

Received a replacement shoes despite possible delays. Happy overall! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Dmitry

Excellent all round, highly recommended, thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Leefe

4.2

27 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Marley Spoon

Meal Delivery Service. Original Recipes Weekly - Fresh Ingredients - Free & Convenient Delivery - Skip Any Week - Cancel Anytime

Recent Reviews

I have gotten around 10 boxes or so and at first it was minor issues like missing garlic or missing recipe cards, etc. Small issues but nothing major that I couldn't work around. When I reached out to customer service about missing ingredients I never got a response. (This was long before COVID-19). Starting in March my boxes started being delayed by a few days. I understand as they sent out an email regarding possible delays due to Covid-19 however it is inconvenient because I buy these meals because it makes meal planning for the week easier. It really defeats the purpose for me when I don't know when my meals will arrive. The latest box I got was 5 days late. I was missing a meal entirely, the ravioli was split open and unusable, the eggplant and tomatoes were rotten, and the yogurt and whole grain mustard exploded all over the box. The only salvageable items were the meat and a few other miscellaneous items. I tried calling customer service immediately and it said they weren't taking calls and I'd need to reach through the website or app. I sent an email detailing all my issues and letting them know I wanted my money back and to cancel my subscription. The next day I got an automated email telling me my account had been discontinued. I never received a response or a refund and the concerns I had were not even addressed. I use several meal delivery services (Home Chef, Hello Fresh, and Blue Apron) and they are all a thousand times better. Issues arise and that is understandable. Forgotten ingredients, delayed deliveries, damaged product can happen with any of the companies. However with Marley Spoon it happens EVERY DELIVERY and what makes it worse is their customer service couldn't care less.

Average

1 year ago

Meredith

Very upset. Received a box with one strip of tape -on one side, so the box was opened. All the proteins were thawed, everything was sweating. Cant eat any of this for food safety concerns. What a waste.

Average

1 year ago

Angela Myrick

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

56 Cutz

56 Cutz is a premium meat box delivery service based out of Salt Lake City Utah. We use certified Hereford Beef for the best in quality. Call us at 801-824-6996.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Ada and Mary

Perth pot and plant delivery service / Styling specialist / Bespoke Planters / Next working day delivery / Courtyard & Balcony Styling / Gift Ideas / balcony pots / garden pots / indoor pots / indoor plants / outdoor plants / monstera plant / Nesters pots / pink pots / light weight pots /

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AUTOBAR - liquor and cocktail delivery in Lebanon - Autobar

Autobar is your one-stop liquor store, cocktails & fresh delivery service all in one. Planning a special occasion? Request our 3 liters punches for your events! We provide you with home-catering and butler services for when you are hosting a busy night in.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Babe Appetit

We are an organic meal delivery service for children based out of Miami, FL.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Balloon Room - Los Angeles Premier Cannabis Delivery Service

Balloon Room. Los Angeles Premier Cannabis Delivery Service. We carry the best products for our customers, including Barefarms, Bloom Brand, Space Monkey Meds, West Coast Cure, Pearl Pharma, FlavRX, and more. We deliver to all parts of Los Angeles including Downtown, USC, Echo Park, Santa Monica, Silver Lake, and more

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bespoke Botanics

Bespoke Botanics offers flower delivery service in Melbourne making it easy to send beautiful, affordable flowers. We make buying and sending flowers easy with weekly seasonal flower arrangements in two sizes. Listed as the best florist Melbourne by The Urban List. Flower Subscription service now available.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BIKACHEESE

BiKa is a Dutch organic cheese delivery service, sending you beautiful boxes of exclusive cheese directly to your doorstep. Made with care by local organic farmer. Delivered directly to your kitchen table.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Bunch About Town

Bunch About Town - Melbourne Metro Flower Same Day Delivery Service Free Delivery on Orders Over $40

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Grocery Online

Buy Grocery Online | Online Grocery Shopping & Delivery Service - Shop our online store for everything from daily groceries. No.1 Grocery Shop on the internet

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

By Arena

Homemade Spanish Food delivery service in Edinburgh. We have a selection of Spanish and Mediterranean dishes prepared traditionally to make you feel at home.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Candle With Care

We are always the cheapest for Lilyflame Best Kept Secrets and many more Visit our Online store for Scented Candles like Lily-Flame Best Kept Secrets and more Fast Free delivery service is available Buy in complete confidence as we have been trading online since 2008

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Captain Soup

Clean PaleoKeto meals with Bone Broth frozen meal delivery service Simple food simple plan dynamic life Keto Paleo Pale AI GAP Whole30 and elimination diet friendly

4.6

58 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Your Personal Laundry Service

Dry Cleaners Laundry Delivery Service FREE Pickup Delivery Pickup in 2 hours No charge for same day service 24Hrs Delivery

Recent Reviews

The very best laundry service I have ever used, for last couple of centuries that is. Always fast and efficient customer support, with deliciously crispy ironed shirts and clothing always delivered in right time. I'm sure they shall expand with such a high quality model to further parts of our Galaxy, as other races too need clean clothing for such long distance travels.

Excellent

10 months ago

Dorian Griner

To start with, you pay over-priced service to make their mobile app looks good, which aims to attract new users but not to improve service. Once you actually start to use it you will find out it's complete useless, repond time is well over 12 hours in most case due to poor logistic management. They would be a lot better hire a few business managers to sort the basics out instead of programmers to cook a fansy app, but I guess good service doesn't attract new customer as fancy looking app does. The actual service is horrible, improper handling of items, poor quality and filthy improper work from time to time. Random deliver/collection miss and, worst of all, missing items are never recovered. They basically don't bother to check anything on the cloth just to cut cost and save time. Say goodbye to your favourite cufflinks and collar bones if you happen to forget to take them off because it sure won't be there when the shirts come back.

Bad

10 months ago

never ever use bad dry cleaner

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne

4.3

64 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have found Compare the Market has been excellent for both car and home and contents insurance and I recommended the site to our daughter who saved a substantial amount on her car insurance. We have just saved $100 on our car insurance.

Great

1 year ago

Barbara Callan

After 30 years with the same health fund and becoming less and less enamoured with the small returns and high price, it was great to have a service that could help me move on and save me a lot of money and stress.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rj.b S.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All I gotta say is DONT go with no one else. . these people know their job and help much my car gor trashed in the protests thank much I found baker funding

Excellent

1 year ago

Edward Grange

I can’t say anything negative about Baker Street. They performed as they advertised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Workplace training and training courses in Somerset

Workplace training and training courses in Somerset from Foundations Regular course dates and bespoke business training courses across the South West

Recent Reviews

Content and the delivery of the training was fantastic. Carly made the course very enjoyable - thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy Pinson

This was a great course which I would highly recommend to everyone. Rob is very motivational.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Average

1 year ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver

4.5

654 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service within two hours. Easy to use website and staff were very helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

J. U.

it would be excellent, but since there was the 12 months offer, why the agent I talked to, told me that only the 24 months loan was available and then he called me back and offered me the 12 months loan. Other than that, is all ok. Thank you, Florin.

Great

1 year ago

Z. X.

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Epox 4PDA2+ motherboard. The ordering process went smoothly and I received the board promptly. However, the board was defective and I emailed(since I work during service hours)asking if they did advanced RMA and got a prompt response that they did. I then emailed back to state I wished to pursue that avenue. I have yet to get a reply in the past 11 days after sending 6 emails. I have no ideas whether I have a new motherboard coming or if there is even an RMA created for this order. I will update if I ever get an RMA, but there communication is definitely lacking. **Update** I have responded to every support email and tried every suggestion contained in said emails.

Average

1 year ago

Yourself

This is for an order I made in January, 2010. Ordered a hard-to-find power supply from CensusPC. Decided to replace the CPU fan at the same time. No drama. Placed the order and it came. Stuff worked. That's the way it should be.

Excellent

1 year ago

docwu1950

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Matrox

Matrox designs innovative award-winning hardware and software solutions for graphics video and industrial imaging applications

Recent Reviews

I buy Matrox graphics cards as they are rock sold for 2D work and the non-gamer. Impossible to find in stores I've been ordering direct from them for 3 years now. The only complaint I have is what arrives is a "white box" version of the card. For the premium price paid I would have hoped to receive a retail box. Still, everything arrives on time and works fine. It's an ok company to do business with.

Great

1 year ago

CatLover

4.2

149 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Even today not receive mi documents pls send its been 3months now i gave u mi post

Average

1 year ago

MISS NTETA

I spoke to the gentleman by the surname boloyi Nd he was professional polite Nd very willing to assist even when I ask him to make some changes for me he didn't transfer me another person , bcoz most people after making a sale they don't care what you want but he did show interest in what I also needed very happy about what.

Excellent

1 year ago

MRS MODISELLE

3.9

187 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had my 2 dogs insured with them for 2 years as they are great value for money. I made my first claim for 1 of them last year (£90) which was handled quickly and hassle free. However, come renewal, my dogs had turned 10, the premium prices for both went up substantially, with the dog I made a claim for going up over £200. They basically presumed she was going to get ill again and charged accordingly.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas Higgins

First payment due end June not over priced and easy to use Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

N. B.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Computergate

computer cable network cables usb cables computer accessories

Recent Reviews

First, I have ordered from this company for several years and always been satisfied until this last and final order. I ordered a PC100 256MB DIMM and received a PC100 32MB DIMM. The computer I was going to put this DIMM in contained 2-64MB strips and the 256MB was going to fill the final slot. Imagine my surprise when I inserted the DIMM and came up short!! They have the gall to accuse me of trying to switch the DIMM because they claim they could not have sent the one they did because it does not have their bar code sticker on it. I emailed them the information on every sticker this DIMM has on it. A few years ago, they sent me expensive cables that I had not ordered, nor had I been charged for. I contacted this company to send them back because I am an honest person. Now I find that I am being "screwed". Oh well, live and learn. Fortunately, I am only out $38.00, but they won't have a chance at me again.

Average

1 year ago

looahvul

I have been a customer for years and never encountered any problems until now when I had to return something for credit. They don't indicate in any manner if they received the returned item and looking at my oders on site it appears they are crediting me with the return but after a month I still have not received any credit. As with many other online retailers, lack of communication with their customers is a big problem.

Great

1 year ago

Sergeant

4.3

45 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

returns process is not working. i have us postal tracking number showing delivered. rep says they have to open an "investigation request" to try to find what happened before they can return my money. i waited the given 5-7 days posted, checked with one rep, they said it was received and would be processed soon, waited another week, now rep says showing not returned. totally unacceptable. i wouldn't waste your time messing with these guys anymore.

Bad

10 months ago

Brent Anderson

Crucial.com is the only site I order computer parts from. I like that I can download their scanning software to tell me exactly what is compatible with my PC. The prices are competitive, the shipping and email communication are swift and reliable. I've not had any issues with this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer W.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Gateway computer from these CLOWNS first, via the website, through Paypal, and the order just "went away" (told me to go back to my cart). I called customer service and explained what happened and the rep said she would take the order over the phone. She checked inventory and said they had them in stock. Well, after a day and a half of my order being in "processing", I called to find out what was going on. I was told the order took a little while longer because I was a new customer?? I then checked the website a while later and the status was changed to "in shipping queue". Wellllll, a day later I received an email stating that sorry, the item has been cancelled because it was unavailable for shipment!?!?! After all of that runaround, this is what I got. The credit card debit is still showing on my card. I'm going to call these CLOWNS next. I HIGHLY recommend you AVOID this compnany!!!

Average

1 year ago

Albbuyin

I am very happy with the two Apple computers I purchased, the shipping time was good also, but I did not receive instruction manuels with either unit. I feel even with a refurb unit there should be some intro to the product. I have used other makes of laptops but never an Apple and they do operate a little differently.

Excellent

1 year ago

oldawg-899

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a desktop unit several years ago and have had a very good experience with it. My son is in need of a good laptop for college, so I feel confident that Velocity can deliver what we need.

Excellent

1 year ago

vadosesafe1068

My first Velocity desktop ran for 11 years and only needed repairs once. I'm just setting up its replacement now. If you want reliable hardware, delivered with no bloatware and a quality build you'd be hard pressed to do better than Velocity. The new computer may well outlive me, but if it doesn't, its replacdment will come from Velocity. I would never consider another manufacturer.

Excellent

1 year ago

dmoser-19129

4.3

43 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

170 cad for a set of window vents is pretty cheap but they fit without tape so all I can say is I hope they last. One vent came damaged with a chip taken out of the top ridge but I really didn't want to send it back and be forced to wait even longer so I kept it.

Average

10 months ago

Chase Kidder

If I could give a minus five starts I would. I ordered on December 17th and it's now December 27th, and it's still "in Progress". You can't call in as they always have a wait of 163 to 268 people ahead of you, and if you do wait, once it gets down to a third of the count, you get cut off and have to start again. That's obviously done on purpose as others say they have the same issue. Great marketing, but they need to allocate some of those funds to customer service.

Average

1 year ago

William C.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I pre-ordered an Asus Zenbook Pro Duo, and due to production delays at the manufacturer it took longer to arrive than I initially expected. However, Excaliber reached out to me to let me know about the delay, and they provided me with a few options for proceeding, which I thought was more than fair. They then quickly customized the laptop to my specifications (I ordered an upgraded hard drive), and they shipped it to me shortly thereafter. I appreciated their excellent communication throughout the process.

Excellent

1 year ago

MatthewMcClure

I just bought my Asus Rog Strix Scar III from ExcaliberPC last Monday with two add-on SSDs and I also got a lot of free bundles (about 8 items of those with total value is over $400). ExcaliberPC customized it really fast within 2 days and on late Wednesday, my laptop was shipped. I got it on that Saturday and my laptop came with a perfect condition with no any damage and defective. I'm very satisfied with my order. Thanks for ExcaliberPC!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

BnhHunh

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second purchase I have made from PC MicroStore in the last two weeks and both orders have gone very smoothly. They have excellent prices on their clearance items, combine this with fast shipping and you have an unbeatable solution!

Excellent

1 year ago

TW GK

I ordered a usb card reader on OCT 10th. It didn't arrive until the 17th. Thats fine since the shipping was free. But then they sent the wrong item. So did they expedite the replacement? Of course not. Another week for the replacement. On the 23rd of October I actually recieved the item I originally ordered.

Average

1 year ago

adowding

4.9

43 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 4 Firestone FireHawk Indy 500XL tires for my 2001 Mustang Cobra. Tires delivered directly to mechanic and installed. When I went to pick up I saw the manufacture date was from 1 year ago. Only have 32k on car and 3rd set of tires not from mileage but from age. When I contacted customer service they gave a very long winded response that said due to overseas transport that I could have gotten tires that were up to 4 years old. But not to worry because IF they are stored properly they are still good for another 6 years. Firestone tires are made in USA and I will replace due to age before they wear out. I replied and let them know I was disappointed with their response and this was not the answer or the customer service I expected. They responded the next day saying they would give me a $25 credit per tire. This is the type of response I expected on my 1st email. I would caution people to check the dot code on their tires before they are mounted since according to them you could be buying 4 year old tires. Have to give them credit for getting it right the 2nd time but their 1st response did but a bad taste in my mouth. Less than 50 miles on tires but grip nice and ride smooth. But comparing to 10 year old Goodrich comp TA tires that had gotten hard from age and had little tread left.

Average

1 year ago

Trigger19 J.

Tires arrived within 24hrs and installer recommended was very affordable and efficient as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hilariousdragon77292 B.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dell Laptop Parts Dell Parts Dell Laptop Repair Dell Repair

One Year Warranty and Free Tech Support with Purchase At Parts-Peoplecom we have been committed to offering the best Dell parts and Dell laptop repair services for the past 18 years Browse our Dell Laptops and Dell laptop parts here now

Recent Reviews

Ordered dell laptop hinges and was delivered to India in about 10 days in great condition. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

senthil480

I received outstanding service from Krista. There was an issue with part compatibility that she figured out and took care of the problem. Excellent communications and responsiveness. I primarily have Dell hardware and will be using Parts People in the future. VERY fast shipping too. So rare to get great service anymore. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

tomwsanchez

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I always thought that Fujitsu made great reliable notebooks and I still love the A6110 Fujitsu notebook I bought in March of 2008 from Newegg. But I bought a new Fujitsu notebook this month (June 21 2010) from directly at shopfujitsu.com manufacturer website, and I am totally bewildered. I paid about the same price as my previous notebook, yet the quality of the notebook is considerably worse than the one before it. It is too much hassle to return it now, but I am definitely not going to be buying anything from Fujitsu anymore from now on. In 2008 they had great customer service with representatives who actually cared about resolving your issue. I believe the call centers were at the time in Canada and United States. I've noticed their customer service is deteriorating from what it once was. Now that customer service is being outsourced it seems like they don't care anymore when I call customer service. They just want to get you off the phone as soon as they can and don't care about solving the problem. I've noticed alot more attitude from these customer service reps (while I was collected and cool which surprised me) compared with other company's reps and the reps talk like they don't give a rip who I am. Also while this is unimportant to me, the free item that Fujitsu was supposed to send me with the order, never came. When I called to ask about it, they said there was no such free item on my order. Next time, I'll go with Asus, Lenovo, or Toshiba. Update: Just as another review stated, Fujitsu still doesn't even give a tracking number for shipped products. The "my account" area is laughable and desperately needs upgrading and from the way representatives act, it seems their backend is just as bad.

Average

1 year ago

statewd

This is the second time I have dealt with Fujitsu sales and support, and I must say that although their service is good, Fujitsu's back-end systems are horrendous. I placed an order three weeks ago and the technician said everything was ready to go. I called three weeks later wondering if they had shipped my cd-rom drive, but none of the representatives could find my order. Secondly, placing an order is quite cumbersome. Apparently, Fujitsu utilizes the serial number on the laptop to order correct parts. This becomes a bit difficult since there are various numbers on the back. Why can't I just give the support personnel the model and be done with it? Thirdly, Fujitsu seems to have various order databases all over the place. The Japanese system is not tied in with the US system. The US system is split into two. This becomes hellacious when the customer wants to get updates to an order. It's a pity, really. I like Fujitsu notebooks, but they still need a lot of work to get up to par with major IT vendors.

Average

1 year ago

webjedi

4.6

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

TracFone

TracFone Wireless is Americas 1 prepaid wireless provider Shop prepaid cell phones Pay As You Go Airtime options No Contract Monthly Plans and More

Recent Reviews

I've been using Tracfone for probably over a decade on various phones, and I currently have 3 smart phones with their service (1 using Verizon and 2 using AT&T for calls). In the decade I've been using them I've only had 2 problems. The first was when I transferred my minutes from a feature phone to a smart phone and not all of the minutes transferred. Apparently this was due to those minute being bonus minutes (the kind you get when using bonus cards). I believe it did say in their terms of service that bonus minutes don't transfer, so I can't complain too much. The second problem was when I ordered a nano card but received a micro. Minor problem. Other than those issues (and the fact that their web site doesn't always work, such as earlier this evening when I was trying to check my balance), I've been very happy with the service. Calls go through as expected, web browsing and texts work fine, and I'm always deducted the amounts I expect to be deducted. When adding time, which I've done countless times via their web site and by adding pins purchased elsewhere, the correct amounts have always been added. Despite a few hiccups along the way I'm incredibly happy with them overall and will continue using them unless a cheaper alternative comes along.

Excellent

1 year ago

smeli

I ordered one and it seemed OK, but it didn't come with a minutes card. Three phone calls to tech support didn't help. They wouldn't sell me any minutes without the card! The only useful thing I got from them was that I had to pay minutes for tech support if I was using their phone! I spite of all this, I ordered a second phone for my wife. She didn't like it, so I attempted to return it using their 30 day money back guarantee. The tech support person was completely incompetent and I finally gave up and hung up after he told me it would take 70 business days to refund my money! I must be a masochist. And these people claim to be the number 1 prepaid phone service?

Average

1 year ago

swreynolds

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

booq Modern bags backpacks and sleeves for any MacBook or PC laptop

Modern well-designed laptop bags premium backpacks and lightweight sleeves and cases for your MacBook PC laptop or iPad

Recent Reviews

I was not happy with the shipping policy for Booq for two reasons: 1. There is no way to order from the website or to track an order from the website. It all has to be done via email to a separate customer service company 2. They have no replacement policy! We received the computer bag and thought it was beautiful, but it was too big. We wanted to exchange it for another bag. There are no exchanges at Booq. The customer has to instead cancel the order, pay for shipping to return the bag, and then re-order from the very beginning. We purchased a computer bag elsewhere. Shame, because their merchandise quality seemed good. Until Booq creates an online ordering service and has some sort of exchange policy, I will not purchase anything from them.

Average

1 year ago

puzzle

I purchased a BP3 booqbag from this retailer. The BP3 is a very high quality storage pack for your books and Laptop. When you open the top of the BP3 you have immediate access to your books, right behind that you have a padded flap that stores your Laptop. Price was good for the quality of the product. However, they charged $18.00 for FedEx home delivery. They really need to adjust that price. The BP3 only came in a standard box only wrapped in a tapped plastic bag. Most companies charge that kind of money for FedEx 2nd day! Overall, I would buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

ChaosBlizzard

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a new 1993 IBM keyboard. It arrived quickly (three business days) and was exactly what I ordered. The keyboard worked perfectly even though it had been sitting in its original packaging for 13 years. The web site had lots of detailed information about keyboards. It is a unique web site. I would have no reservations about buying something from Clickykeyboards.com again.

Excellent

1 year ago

san4

I bought from another store an adapter to connect a PS/2 keyboard to a USB port. It didn't work. Clickykeyboards explained that it wouldn't work and why. I ordered an adapter from them and it came reasonably quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim McDaniel

3.5

28 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my heavy duty off road scooter 13 April 2020. Mid plague. It takes 3-5 days to deliver. I expected delays but to my surprise I got a confirmation right away. The next Friday when it didn't show I called and it had never left. They said the batteries didn't arrive and it wouldn't ship Friday because they had to be charged. Odd but okay. Need week no tracking number so I called Tuesday to check in. They said a manager would get back to me that day....a weeeek later still nothing. Finally the next week it shows up. My battery died to half in 15 minutes. Cut to two weeks from them and finally got someone to come tell me the batteries are bad. Now it's been a week since the batteries have been ordered and I call to check and there's no order for the batteries. This machine cost 2,700!!! To return it is 20% restock and I have to pay shipping. I was so afraid to buy but I really want my Independence back. I looked into this company for 6 months before I chose it. But I guess I made a mistake. Don't shop with them. The scooter is sweet but it has no power and it's so slow. Due to the batteries being trash. I thought I could go up a little Hill in my yard. I should be able to in this and it flipped backwards and dumped me out.

Average

1 year ago

Michelle W.

They were very good with helping return and replacing a new rollator I purchased from them. The first one was jammed in lock position. I didn't have to pay for return shipping. I had a Drive rollator that didn't hold up at all. Tried their Invacare rollator and it seems to be a lot more sturdy, a higher quality rollator. Am very pleases with the product and the service of spin life!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry D.

4.3

50 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pet Supplies Vet Supplies Horse Supplies Heartland Veterinary Supply at Discount Pricing

Heartland Vet Supply Vet-VIPPS accredited pharmacy offers pet supplies dog supplies horse supplies and prescription products for cats dogs and horses Free shipping on Qualifying Orders Find discount pricing on Vetmedin Frontline Heartgard Ulcergard Gastrogard Adequan Legend and many more

Recent Reviews

Your "subscribe" window with a bulldog is very annoying because it appears onscreen and there is no apparent method to get rid of it, no X. It blocks about 1/3 of the screen and prevents further shopping.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas M.

I typed in a code the billing page gave me for Sale Extended JULY4TH for 15% off & it told me it wasn't avalible. I then typed in HVRX10 that the web page told me I would get 10% off & was told promo couldn't be located. WTH???

Average

1 year ago

Tanya C.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received my Malibal Nine X7200 about two weeks ago and since then I have experienced the fastest and most powerful laptop I have ever set my eyes on. The screen of the Nine is just the right size. The colors and 1080p resolution show up flawlessly on this 17.3" screen. From a processing speed stand point I have not experienced any slow down yet. While playing both Mass Effect games and World of Warcraft the 3.2 GHz Quad-Core processor easily keeps the frames at a steady 60fps. Even with a great processor the speeds cannot be achieved without a great graphics card. With my setup I am running Dual Nvidia GTX 560M. These cards preform and run everything I have tested them with to max making every game look crisp and clear. This laptop was the one I picked after looking at many brands and I could not be happier that I did. For the price I payed I got twice the laptop I could have hoped for. I recommend that anyone looking into a power gaming laptop give the Malibal Nine X7200 a look.

Excellent

1 year ago

ThisGuy010

Had 1 stuck pixel in the middle of the screen when my laptop arrived, and they will not do anything about it due to their 6 or more dead pixel policy.

Great

1 year ago

corbin_r_martin

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

USBGeek

USBGeek selling unusual quirky USB items and cool stuff for Geek039s lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 thumbdrives 12/7/17 and today is 1/27/18 and I haven't received or heard anything. Never again from them.

Average

1 year ago

emgraves53

I bought a majority of my gifts this past Christmas season from USB geek. I even referred some of my friends to their site. I was amazed at their products and was excited to finally have a place I could buy cool techy gifts from. I bought my youth pastor a usb, my bf's roommate the gun alarm clock system and my boyfriend an awesome pair of sunglasses with a built in mp3 player. When I received all of these they were great besides one issue... The plugin for my sunglasses was broken. I sent in the issue and they asked for picture proof and promptly sent me another one. Now you are thinking that they have done a great job so far and you are completely right. We finally received the plug in from USB geek and got ready to setup the glasses. They charged like normal and even played music. Only one small problem.... The glasses only played music when they were connected to the charger that was about 1.5 ft long if that. I emailed USB geek with this problem and they ignored my emails. I have given them appx 2 months to respond and have decided I have lost my money and have to replace the glasses with another company. This isn't the service that I expected to receive. Beware of the "coolness" factor of this company... They may slap you in the face for giving them business.

Average

1 year ago

chubbycurls

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CleanEats Sea

Seattle`s Local Meal Prep and Delivery Service. Making healthy food convenient, affordable, and accessible to all of King County.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cloud Legends 420

Fresno and Clovis' Top Rated Medical Marijuana Delivery Service and Alternative Medicine Practitioner. Prop 215/SB 420 Complaint

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Coastal Flowers

Free Delivery across the Gold Coast same day flower delivery service flowers Helensvale flowers Oxenford flowers Coomera flowers Pacific Pines

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

800ChinaBaskets

Gift Basket in China We provide professional same day delivery services of all kinds of personal hampers and business gift baskets in China Send your recipient in China a stunning fruit basket gourmet foods wine basket or flower basket right now and the satisfaction is 100 guaranteed in a low price

Recent Reviews

I have tried to place an order, after wasting hours I concluded that the new site does not work, I entered my user name and password, even got my information from the site and entered it again, no result, if it is that hard to make an order what would happen on delivery??

Average

1 year ago

Dhoferjd

This is one of these Chinese frauds permeating China and all over the world. Too many of them really. I made the mistake of not searching for ratings, either, and I called the office in Suzhou, China, imploring that the two gift baskets (totaling about $500) be stuffed reasonably because it is for my father's eightieth birthday and I could not go back to celebrate. The gift baskets, it turned out, were an embarrassment. Good thing my father took the symbolic significance only and did not blame me. If you sent something like this to your business partners you'd be in trouble!!! Who in China would like to receive a bunch of low quality Chinese tidbits together with some cheap or remixed "French" wine! I have no recommendations for any other vendors in the same line of business because I never used any and will not use any in the future. BUT, USE THIS ONE AT YOUR OWN PERIL! If I had a way of suing them for false advertisement I would. But, what do you do with a Chinese company! The Chicago area contact information is all form some sleaze ball's cell phone, which Mr. Kan never answers. I only wish to get my reviews spread as far as i could so that no one else would be embarrassed or even get into BIG business trouble.

Average

1 year ago

qggeo

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cigna the worst health insurance company I've ever seen in my entire life stay away from them completely they had the worst customer service put you on hold for 25 minutes hang up on you and then you have to dial again and be on hold for another 25 minutes can't get a disability claim right even though you pre-plan for 3 weeks prior to your operation the operation has been over 4 weeks and is still under review you cannot get your salary disability on time from them they are totally ridiculous and most horrible company I've ever seen in my entire life stay clear of them Cigna is the worst insurance company ever

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After an initial call with the company confirming what I was looking for (independent advice on the transfer of a final salary pension fund to an existing personal pension) I was then to speak to a "transfer specialist" within a few days and this was then confirmed. The company did phone as agreed but that was the only thing that was positive. The "specialist" who didn't offer her name had a very negative predetermined view to which I found very unprofessional. I have previously transferred another final salary scheme and got independent advice which was first class. If Pensionlite don't want to give impartial advice (which I would be paying £2000.00 for) , and instead make you feel stupid, then why do they bother. I was also informed that if they recommend that a final salary transfer is NOT in the best interest of the client but the client transfers it anyway, then Pensionlite could still be pursued by the regulator. I don't think this is correct as a disclaimer has to signed by the client and not the independent financial adviser?

Average

1 year ago

B. Colborn

4.4

36 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ngMetatitle

ngMetadescription

Recent Reviews

OTR was recommended to me by a friend who had a good result. I am happy to report that I also had an excellent result. The case dragged on being rescheduled multiple times because of covid 19 but it was easy to upload the new court dates through the website. Bottom-line was ticket was reduced and the points eliminated a win-win from my point of view. Highly recommended!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Jane Powers

Initially I had approached a lawyer who quoted $1,000 to defend my case. Then I came across Off the Record. The process was very simple and the lawyer charge was minimum. Plus it guaranteed that it will return the money if they can’t defend the case in court. I will definitely it recommend to my friends if they get a ticket.

Excellent

10 months ago

Anubhav Tirkey

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Power Kitchen

Delicious and healthy meal prep delivery service in Toronto

Recent Reviews

Hi, I ordered 2 different steak items in my order but received two of the same box meal

Average

1 year ago

Muneeb Samad

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with