Back  

Delivery Service

A transport service organised by a supplier or a shop to take goods to customers.

145

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5302

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Delivery Service

Delivery Service A transport service organised by a supplier or a shop to take goods to customers.

145

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5302

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Yakwax

Yakwax is a leading supplier of surf, skate and streetwear located in Guernsey and shipping worldwide! We offer clothing, skate shoes, wetsuits, Surf & Skate hardware plus accessories along with Surfboards, Skateboards and so much more like our killer Free UK Delivery service as well as Express worldwide options.

Recent Reviews

Received a replacement shoes despite possible delays. Happy overall! :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Mr Dmitry

Excellent all round, highly recommended, thanks.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mark Leefe

3.8

27 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Marley Spoon

Meal Delivery Service. Original Recipes Weekly - Fresh Ingredients - Free & Convenient Delivery - Skip Any Week - Cancel Anytime

Recent Reviews

I have gotten around 10 boxes or so and at first it was minor issues like missing garlic or missing recipe cards, etc. Small issues but nothing major that I couldn't work around. When I reached out to customer service about missing ingredients I never got a response. (This was long before COVID-19). Starting in March my boxes started being delayed by a few days. I understand as they sent out an email regarding possible delays due to Covid-19 however it is inconvenient because I buy these meals because it makes meal planning for the week easier. It really defeats the purpose for me when I don't know when my meals will arrive. The latest box I got was 5 days late. I was missing a meal entirely, the ravioli was split open and unusable, the eggplant and tomatoes were rotten, and the yogurt and whole grain mustard exploded all over the box. The only salvageable items were the meat and a few other miscellaneous items. I tried calling customer service immediately and it said they weren't taking calls and I'd need to reach through the website or app. I sent an email detailing all my issues and letting them know I wanted my money back and to cancel my subscription. The next day I got an automated email telling me my account had been discontinued. I never received a response or a refund and the concerns I had were not even addressed. I use several meal delivery services (Home Chef, Hello Fresh, and Blue Apron) and they are all a thousand times better. Issues arise and that is understandable. Forgotten ingredients, delayed deliveries, damaged product can happen with any of the companies. However with Marley Spoon it happens EVERY DELIVERY and what makes it worse is their customer service couldn't care less.

Poor

4 years ago

Meredith

Very upset. Received a box with one strip of tape -on one side, so the box was opened. All the proteins were thawed, everything was sweating. Cant eat any of this for food safety concerns. What a waste.

Poor

4 years ago

Angela Myrick

4.2

58 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Your Personal Laundry Service

Dry Cleaners Laundry Delivery Service FREE Pickup Delivery Pickup in 2 hours No charge for same day service 24Hrs Delivery

Recent Reviews

The very best laundry service I have ever used, for last couple of centuries that is. Always fast and efficient customer support, with deliciously crispy ironed shirts and clothing always delivered in right time. I'm sure they shall expand with such a high quality model to further parts of our Galaxy, as other races too need clean clothing for such long distance travels.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dorian Griner

To start with, you pay over-priced service to make their mobile app looks good, which aims to attract new users but not to improve service. Once you actually start to use it you will find out it's complete useless, repond time is well over 12 hours in most case due to poor logistic management. They would be a lot better hire a few business managers to sort the basics out instead of programmers to cook a fansy app, but I guess good service doesn't attract new customer as fancy looking app does. The actual service is horrible, improper handling of items, poor quality and filthy improper work from time to time. Random deliver/collection miss and, worst of all, missing items are never recovered. They basically don't bother to check anything on the cloth just to cut cost and save time. Say goodbye to your favourite cufflinks and collar bones if you happen to forget to take them off because it sure won't be there when the shirts come back.

Bad

3 years ago

never ever use bad dry cleaner

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Wayne

4.2

64 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have found Compare the Market has been excellent for both car and home and contents insurance and I recommended the site to our daughter who saved a substantial amount on her car insurance. We have just saved $100 on our car insurance.

Great

3 years ago

Barbara Callan

After 30 years with the same health fund and becoming less and less enamoured with the small returns and high price, it was great to have a service that could help me move on and save me a lot of money and stress.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rj.b S.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All I gotta say is DONT go with no one else. . these people know their job and help much my car gor trashed in the protests thank much I found baker funding

Excellent

3 years ago

Edward Grange

I can’t say anything negative about Baker Street. They performed as they advertised.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Workplace training and training courses in Somerset

Workplace training and training courses in Somerset from Foundations Regular course dates and bespoke business training courses across the South West

Recent Reviews

Content and the delivery of the training was fantastic. Carly made the course very enjoyable - thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lucy Pinson

This was a great course which I would highly recommend to everyone. Rob is very motivational.

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Poor

3 years ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

3 years ago

Oliver

4.1

654 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service within two hours. Easy to use website and staff were very helpful

Excellent

3 years ago

J. U.

it would be excellent, but since there was the 12 months offer, why the agent I talked to, told me that only the 24 months loan was available and then he called me back and offered me the 12 months loan. Other than that, is all ok. Thank you, Florin.

Great

3 years ago

Z. X.

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Epox 4PDA2+ motherboard. The ordering process went smoothly and I received the board promptly. However, the board was defective and I emailed(since I work during service hours)asking if they did advanced RMA and got a prompt response that they did. I then emailed back to state I wished to pursue that avenue. I have yet to get a reply in the past 11 days after sending 6 emails. I have no ideas whether I have a new motherboard coming or if there is even an RMA created for this order. I will update if I ever get an RMA, but there communication is definitely lacking. **Update** I have responded to every support email and tried every suggestion contained in said emails.

Poor

3 years ago

Yourself

This is for an order I made in January, 2010. Ordered a hard-to-find power supply from CensusPC. Decided to replace the CPU fan at the same time. No drama. Placed the order and it came. Stuff worked. That's the way it should be.

Excellent

3 years ago

docwu1950

3.8

149 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Even today not receive mi documents pls send its been 3months now i gave u mi post

Poor

3 years ago

MISS NTETA

I spoke to the gentleman by the surname boloyi Nd he was professional polite Nd very willing to assist even when I ask him to make some changes for me he didn't transfer me another person , bcoz most people after making a sale they don't care what you want but he did show interest in what I also needed very happy about what.

Excellent

3 years ago

MRS MODISELLE

3.7

187 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had my 2 dogs insured with them for 2 years as they are great value for money. I made my first claim for 1 of them last year (£90) which was handled quickly and hassle free. However, come renewal, my dogs had turned 10, the premium prices for both went up substantially, with the dog I made a claim for going up over £200. They basically presumed she was going to get ill again and charged accordingly.

Bad

3 years ago

Thomas Higgins

First payment due end June not over priced and easy to use Thank you

Excellent

3 years ago

N. B.

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Computergate

computer cable network cables usb cables computer accessories

Recent Reviews

First, I have ordered from this company for several years and always been satisfied until this last and final order. I ordered a PC100 256MB DIMM and received a PC100 32MB DIMM. The computer I was going to put this DIMM in contained 2-64MB strips and the 256MB was going to fill the final slot. Imagine my surprise when I inserted the DIMM and came up short!! They have the gall to accuse me of trying to switch the DIMM because they claim they could not have sent the one they did because it does not have their bar code sticker on it. I emailed them the information on every sticker this DIMM has on it. A few years ago, they sent me expensive cables that I had not ordered, nor had I been charged for. I contacted this company to send them back because I am an honest person. Now I find that I am being "screwed". Oh well, live and learn. Fortunately, I am only out $38.00, but they won't have a chance at me again.

Bad

3 years ago

looahvul

I have been a customer for years and never encountered any problems until now when I had to return something for credit. They don't indicate in any manner if they received the returned item and looking at my oders on site it appears they are crediting me with the return but after a month I still have not received any credit. As with many other online retailers, lack of communication with their customers is a big problem.

Great

4 years ago

Sergeant

4.1

45 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

returns process is not working. i have us postal tracking number showing delivered. rep says they have to open an "investigation request" to try to find what happened before they can return my money. i waited the given 5-7 days posted, checked with one rep, they said it was received and would be processed soon, waited another week, now rep says showing not returned. totally unacceptable. i wouldn't waste your time messing with these guys anymore.

Bad

3 years ago

Brent Anderson

Crucial.com is the only site I order computer parts from. I like that I can download their scanning software to tell me exactly what is compatible with my PC. The prices are competitive, the shipping and email communication are swift and reliable. I've not had any issues with this company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jennifer W.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Gateway computer from these CLOWNS first, via the website, through Paypal, and the order just "went away" (told me to go back to my cart). I called customer service and explained what happened and the rep said she would take the order over the phone. She checked inventory and said they had them in stock. Well, after a day and a half of my order being in "processing", I called to find out what was going on. I was told the order took a little while longer because I was a new customer?? I then checked the website a while later and the status was changed to "in shipping queue". Wellllll, a day later I received an email stating that sorry, the item has been cancelled because it was unavailable for shipment!?!?! After all of that runaround, this is what I got. The credit card debit is still showing on my card. I'm going to call these CLOWNS next. I HIGHLY recommend you AVOID this compnany!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Albbuyin

I am very happy with the two Apple computers I purchased, the shipping time was good also, but I did not receive instruction manuels with either unit. I feel even with a refurb unit there should be some intro to the product. I have used other makes of laptops but never an Apple and they do operate a little differently.

Excellent

3 years ago

oldawg-899

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a desktop unit several years ago and have had a very good experience with it. My son is in need of a good laptop for college, so I feel confident that Velocity can deliver what we need.

Excellent

3 years ago

vadosesafe1068

My first Velocity desktop ran for 11 years and only needed repairs once. I'm just setting up its replacement now. If you want reliable hardware, delivered with no bloatware and a quality build you'd be hard pressed to do better than Velocity. The new computer may well outlive me, but if it doesn't, its replacdment will come from Velocity. I would never consider another manufacturer.

Excellent

3 years ago

dmoser-19129

3.8

43 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

170 cad for a set of window vents is pretty cheap but they fit without tape so all I can say is I hope they last. One vent came damaged with a chip taken out of the top ridge but I really didn't want to send it back and be forced to wait even longer so I kept it.

Poor

3 years ago

Chase Kidder

If I could give a minus five starts I would. I ordered on December 17th and it's now December 27th, and it's still "in Progress". You can't call in as they always have a wait of 163 to 268 people ahead of you, and if you do wait, once it gets down to a third of the count, you get cut off and have to start again. That's obviously done on purpose as others say they have the same issue. Great marketing, but they need to allocate some of those funds to customer service.

Bad

3 years ago

William C.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I pre-ordered an Asus Zenbook Pro Duo, and due to production delays at the manufacturer it took longer to arrive than I initially expected. However, Excaliber reached out to me to let me know about the delay, and they provided me with a few options for proceeding, which I thought was more than fair. They then quickly customized the laptop to my specifications (I ordered an upgraded hard drive), and they shipped it to me shortly thereafter. I appreciated their excellent communication throughout the process.

Excellent

3 years ago

MatthewMcClure

I just bought my Asus Rog Strix Scar III from ExcaliberPC last Monday with two add-on SSDs and I also got a lot of free bundles (about 8 items of those with total value is over $400). ExcaliberPC customized it really fast within 2 days and on late Wednesday, my laptop was shipped. I got it on that Saturday and my laptop came with a perfect condition with no any damage and defective. I'm very satisfied with my order. Thanks for ExcaliberPC!!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

BnhHunh

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second purchase I have made from PC MicroStore in the last two weeks and both orders have gone very smoothly. They have excellent prices on their clearance items, combine this with fast shipping and you have an unbeatable solution!

Excellent

3 years ago

TW GK

I ordered a usb card reader on OCT 10th. It didn't arrive until the 17th. Thats fine since the shipping was free. But then they sent the wrong item. So did they expedite the replacement? Of course not. Another week for the replacement. On the 23rd of October I actually recieved the item I originally ordered.

Bad

3 years ago

adowding

4.8

43 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 4 Firestone FireHawk Indy 500XL tires for my 2001 Mustang Cobra. Tires delivered directly to mechanic and installed. When I went to pick up I saw the manufacture date was from 1 year ago. Only have 32k on car and 3rd set of tires not from mileage but from age. When I contacted customer service they gave a very long winded response that said due to overseas transport that I could have gotten tires that were up to 4 years old. But not to worry because IF they are stored properly they are still good for another 6 years. Firestone tires are made in USA and I will replace due to age before they wear out. I replied and let them know I was disappointed with their response and this was not the answer or the customer service I expected. They responded the next day saying they would give me a $25 credit per tire. This is the type of response I expected on my 1st email. I would caution people to check the dot code on their tires before they are mounted since according to them you could be buying 4 year old tires. Have to give them credit for getting it right the 2nd time but their 1st response did but a bad taste in my mouth. Less than 50 miles on tires but grip nice and ride smooth. But comparing to 10 year old Goodrich comp TA tires that had gotten hard from age and had little tread left.

Poor

3 years ago

Trigger19 J.

Tires arrived within 24hrs and installer recommended was very affordable and efficient as well.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hilariousdragon77292 B.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Dell Laptop Parts Dell Parts Dell Laptop Repair Dell Repair

One Year Warranty and Free Tech Support with Purchase At Parts-Peoplecom we have been committed to offering the best Dell parts and Dell laptop repair services for the past 18 years Browse our Dell Laptops and Dell laptop parts here now

Recent Reviews

Ordered dell laptop hinges and was delivered to India in about 10 days in great condition. Thanks!

Excellent

3 years ago

senthil480

I received outstanding service from Krista. There was an issue with part compatibility that she figured out and took care of the problem. Excellent communications and responsiveness. I primarily have Dell hardware and will be using Parts People in the future. VERY fast shipping too. So rare to get great service anymore. Thanks!

Excellent

3 years ago

tomwsanchez

2.2

2 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I always thought that Fujitsu made great reliable notebooks and I still love the A6110 Fujitsu notebook I bought in March of 2008 from Newegg. But I bought a new Fujitsu notebook this month (June 21 2010) from directly at shopfujitsu.com manufacturer website, and I am totally bewildered. I paid about the same price as my previous notebook, yet the quality of the notebook is considerably worse than the one before it. It is too much hassle to return it now, but I am definitely not going to be buying anything from Fujitsu anymore from now on. In 2008 they had great customer service with representatives who actually cared about resolving your issue. I believe the call centers were at the time in Canada and United States. I've noticed their customer service is deteriorating from what it once was. Now that customer service is being outsourced it seems like they don't care anymore when I call customer service. They just want to get you off the phone as soon as they can and don't care about solving the problem. I've noticed alot more attitude from these customer service reps (while I was collected and cool which surprised me) compared with other company's reps and the reps talk like they don't give a rip who I am. Also while this is unimportant to me, the free item that Fujitsu was supposed to send me with the order, never came. When I called to ask about it, they said there was no such free item on my order. Next time, I'll go with Asus, Lenovo, or Toshiba. Update: Just as another review stated, Fujitsu still doesn't even give a tracking number for shipped products. The "my account" area is laughable and desperately needs upgrading and from the way representatives act, it seems their backend is just as bad.

Poor

3 years ago

statewd

This is the second time I have dealt with Fujitsu sales and support, and I must say that although their service is good, Fujitsu's back-end systems are horrendous. I placed an order three weeks ago and the technician said everything was ready to go. I called three weeks later wondering if they had shipped my cd-rom drive, but none of the representatives could find my order. Secondly, placing an order is quite cumbersome. Apparently, Fujitsu utilizes the serial number on the laptop to order correct parts. This becomes a bit difficult since there are various numbers on the back. Why can't I just give the support personnel the model and be done with it? Thirdly, Fujitsu seems to have various order databases all over the place. The Japanese system is not tied in with the US system. The US system is split into two. This becomes hellacious when the customer wants to get updates to an order. It's a pity, really. I like Fujitsu notebooks, but they still need a lot of work to get up to par with major IT vendors.

Poor

4 years ago

webjedi

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

TracFone

TracFone Wireless is Americas 1 prepaid wireless provider Shop prepaid cell phones Pay As You Go Airtime options No Contract Monthly Plans and More

Recent Reviews

I've been using Tracfone for probably over a decade on various phones, and I currently have 3 smart phones with their service (1 using Verizon and 2 using AT&T for calls). In the decade I've been using them I've only had 2 problems. The first was when I transferred my minutes from a feature phone to a smart phone and not all of the minutes transferred. Apparently this was due to those minute being bonus minutes (the kind you get when using bonus cards). I believe it did say in their terms of service that bonus minutes don't transfer, so I can't complain too much. The second problem was when I ordered a nano card but received a micro. Minor problem. Other than those issues (and the fact that their web site doesn't always work, such as earlier this evening when I was trying to check my balance), I've been very happy with the service. Calls go through as expected, web browsing and texts work fine, and I'm always deducted the amounts I expect to be deducted. When adding time, which I've done countless times via their web site and by adding pins purchased elsewhere, the correct amounts have always been added. Despite a few hiccups along the way I'm incredibly happy with them overall and will continue using them unless a cheaper alternative comes along.

Excellent

3 years ago

smeli

I ordered one and it seemed OK, but it didn't come with a minutes card. Three phone calls to tech support didn't help. They wouldn't sell me any minutes without the card! The only useful thing I got from them was that I had to pay minutes for tech support if I was using their phone! I spite of all this, I ordered a second phone for my wife. She didn't like it, so I attempted to return it using their 30 day money back guarantee. The tech support person was completely incompetent and I finally gave up and hung up after he told me it would take 70 business days to refund my money! I must be a masochist. And these people claim to be the number 1 prepaid phone service?

Poor

3 years ago

swreynolds

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

booq Modern bags backpacks and sleeves for any MacBook or PC laptop

Modern well-designed laptop bags premium backpacks and lightweight sleeves and cases for your MacBook PC laptop or iPad

Recent Reviews

I was not happy with the shipping policy for Booq for two reasons: 1. There is no way to order from the website or to track an order from the website. It all has to be done via email to a separate customer service company 2. They have no replacement policy! We received the computer bag and thought it was beautiful, but it was too big. We wanted to exchange it for another bag. There are no exchanges at Booq. The customer has to instead cancel the order, pay for shipping to return the bag, and then re-order from the very beginning. We purchased a computer bag elsewhere. Shame, because their merchandise quality seemed good. Until Booq creates an online ordering service and has some sort of exchange policy, I will not purchase anything from them.

Bad

4 years ago

puzzle

I purchased a BP3 booqbag from this retailer. The BP3 is a very high quality storage pack for your books and Laptop. When you open the top of the BP3 you have immediate access to your books, right behind that you have a padded flap that stores your Laptop. Price was good for the quality of the product. However, they charged $18.00 for FedEx home delivery. They really need to adjust that price. The BP3 only came in a standard box only wrapped in a tapped plastic bag. Most companies charge that kind of money for FedEx 2nd day! Overall, I would buy from them again.

Excellent

4 years ago

ChaosBlizzard

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a new 1993 IBM keyboard. It arrived quickly (three business days) and was exactly what I ordered. The keyboard worked perfectly even though it had been sitting in its original packaging for 13 years. The web site had lots of detailed information about keyboards. It is a unique web site. I would have no reservations about buying something from Clickykeyboards.com again.

Excellent

4 years ago

san4

I bought from another store an adapter to connect a PS/2 keyboard to a USB port. It didn't work. Clickykeyboards explained that it wouldn't work and why. I ordered an adapter from them and it came reasonably quickly.

Excellent

4 years ago

Tim McDaniel

3.4

28 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my heavy duty off road scooter 13 April 2020. Mid plague. It takes 3-5 days to deliver. I expected delays but to my surprise I got a confirmation right away. The next Friday when it didn't show I called and it had never left. They said the batteries didn't arrive and it wouldn't ship Friday because they had to be charged. Odd but okay. Need week no tracking number so I called Tuesday to check in. They said a manager would get back to me that day....a weeeek later still nothing. Finally the next week it shows up. My battery died to half in 15 minutes. Cut to two weeks from them and finally got someone to come tell me the batteries are bad. Now it's been a week since the batteries have been ordered and I call to check and there's no order for the batteries. This machine cost 2,700!!! To return it is 20% restock and I have to pay shipping. I was so afraid to buy but I really want my Independence back. I looked into this company for 6 months before I chose it. But I guess I made a mistake. Don't shop with them. The scooter is sweet but it has no power and it's so slow. Due to the batteries being trash. I thought I could go up a little Hill in my yard. I should be able to in this and it flipped backwards and dumped me out.

Poor

3 years ago

Michelle W.

They were very good with helping return and replacing a new rollator I purchased from them. The first one was jammed in lock position. I didn't have to pay for return shipping. I had a Drive rollator that didn't hold up at all. Tried their Invacare rollator and it seems to be a lot more sturdy, a higher quality rollator. Am very pleases with the product and the service of spin life!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Larry D.

4.1

50 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pet Supplies Vet Supplies Horse Supplies Heartland Veterinary Supply at Discount Pricing

Heartland Vet Supply Vet-VIPPS accredited pharmacy offers pet supplies dog supplies horse supplies and prescription products for cats dogs and horses Free shipping on Qualifying Orders Find discount pricing on Vetmedin Frontline Heartgard Ulcergard Gastrogard Adequan Legend and many more

Recent Reviews

Your "subscribe" window with a bulldog is very annoying because it appears onscreen and there is no apparent method to get rid of it, no X. It blocks about 1/3 of the screen and prevents further shopping.

Poor

3 years ago

Thomas M.

I typed in a code the billing page gave me for Sale Extended JULY4TH for 15% off & it told me it wasn't avalible. I then typed in HVRX10 that the web page told me I would get 10% off & was told promo couldn't be located. WTH???

Poor

3 years ago

Tanya C.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received my Malibal Nine X7200 about two weeks ago and since then I have experienced the fastest and most powerful laptop I have ever set my eyes on. The screen of the Nine is just the right size. The colors and 1080p resolution show up flawlessly on this 17.3" screen. From a processing speed stand point I have not experienced any slow down yet. While playing both Mass Effect games and World of Warcraft the 3.2 GHz Quad-Core processor easily keeps the frames at a steady 60fps. Even with a great processor the speeds cannot be achieved without a great graphics card. With my setup I am running Dual Nvidia GTX 560M. These cards preform and run everything I have tested them with to max making every game look crisp and clear. This laptop was the one I picked after looking at many brands and I could not be happier that I did. For the price I payed I got twice the laptop I could have hoped for. I recommend that anyone looking into a power gaming laptop give the Malibal Nine X7200 a look.

Excellent

3 years ago

ThisGuy010

Had 1 stuck pixel in the middle of the screen when my laptop arrived, and they will not do anything about it due to their 6 or more dead pixel policy.

Great

3 years ago

corbin_r_martin

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

USBGeek

USBGeek selling unusual quirky USB items and cool stuff for Geek039s lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 thumbdrives 12/7/17 and today is 1/27/18 and I haven't received or heard anything. Never again from them.

Bad

3 years ago

emgraves53

I bought a majority of my gifts this past Christmas season from USB geek. I even referred some of my friends to their site. I was amazed at their products and was excited to finally have a place I could buy cool techy gifts from. I bought my youth pastor a usb, my bf's roommate the gun alarm clock system and my boyfriend an awesome pair of sunglasses with a built in mp3 player. When I received all of these they were great besides one issue... The plugin for my sunglasses was broken. I sent in the issue and they asked for picture proof and promptly sent me another one. Now you are thinking that they have done a great job so far and you are completely right. We finally received the plug in from USB geek and got ready to setup the glasses. They charged like normal and even played music. Only one small problem.... The glasses only played music when they were connected to the charger that was about 1.5 ft long if that. I emailed USB geek with this problem and they ignored my emails. I have given them appx 2 months to respond and have decided I have lost my money and have to replace the glasses with another company. This isn't the service that I expected to receive. Beware of the "coolness" factor of this company... They may slap you in the face for giving them business.

Poor

3 years ago

chubbycurls

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

800ChinaBaskets

Gift Basket in China We provide professional same day delivery services of all kinds of personal hampers and business gift baskets in China Send your recipient in China a stunning fruit basket gourmet foods wine basket or flower basket right now and the satisfaction is 100 guaranteed in a low price

Recent Reviews

I have tried to place an order, after wasting hours I concluded that the new site does not work, I entered my user name and password, even got my information from the site and entered it again, no result, if it is that hard to make an order what would happen on delivery??

Bad

4 years ago

Dhoferjd

This is one of these Chinese frauds permeating China and all over the world. Too many of them really. I made the mistake of not searching for ratings, either, and I called the office in Suzhou, China, imploring that the two gift baskets (totaling about $500) be stuffed reasonably because it is for my father's eightieth birthday and I could not go back to celebrate. The gift baskets, it turned out, were an embarrassment. Good thing my father took the symbolic significance only and did not blame me. If you sent something like this to your business partners you'd be in trouble!!! Who in China would like to receive a bunch of low quality Chinese tidbits together with some cheap or remixed "French" wine! I have no recommendations for any other vendors in the same line of business because I never used any and will not use any in the future. BUT, USE THIS ONE AT YOUR OWN PERIL! If I had a way of suing them for false advertisement I would. But, what do you do with a Chinese company! The Chicago area contact information is all form some sleaze ball's cell phone, which Mr. Kan never answers. I only wish to get my reviews spread as far as i could so that no one else would be embarrassed or even get into BIG business trouble.

Poor

4 years ago

qggeo

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cigna the worst health insurance company I've ever seen in my entire life stay away from them completely they had the worst customer service put you on hold for 25 minutes hang up on you and then you have to dial again and be on hold for another 25 minutes can't get a disability claim right even though you pre-plan for 3 weeks prior to your operation the operation has been over 4 weeks and is still under review you cannot get your salary disability on time from them they are totally ridiculous and most horrible company I've ever seen in my entire life stay clear of them Cigna is the worst insurance company ever

Poor

3 years ago

Deleted User

4.4

36 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ngMetatitle

ngMetadescription

Recent Reviews

OTR was recommended to me by a friend who had a good result. I am happy to report that I also had an excellent result. The case dragged on being rescheduled multiple times because of covid 19 but it was easy to upload the new court dates through the website. Bottom-line was ticket was reduced and the points eliminated a win-win from my point of view. Highly recommended!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jane Powers

Initially I had approached a lawyer who quoted $1,000 to defend my case. Then I came across Off the Record. The process was very simple and the lawyer charge was minimum. Plus it guaranteed that it will return the money if they can’t defend the case in court. I will definitely it recommend to my friends if they get a ticket.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anubhav Tirkey

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been to Jiffy Lube 4 times a year for about 20 years. This time, I just wanted to get air in my tires as part of your top off serive. After 30 minutes, I was still waiting and had to leave. I don't understand why it would take yhat long to put air in my tires.

Bad

3 years ago

Eric Brunner

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You guys have blocked my debit card. Even after writing mails to senior management there is no response. What a service? But if I miss a payment I ll get 100 calls and ll be reported to cibil. Bunch of cheaters.

Bad

3 years ago

aveek15

Hi , this is about bike loan where as have already payed my down-payment for my bike loan & was promised by bank that within 4 biz day loan will be disbursed to showroom and it's been a week no status , if such attitude I think I should go with some other bank .

Bad

4 years ago

Imamyt007 X.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had haddock and chips, it did not look or taste like haddock not one flake of fish just clumps of something that never resembled fish only ate a bit was hoping the waitress would say how was your meal but she never did, this was the only bad meal I have had there

Poor

3 years ago

Irene

Visited lunchtime today. My friend had her phone opened on the meerkats promotion and was informed , in a not so professional manner, that that it was no longer available. That , of course, was absolutely fine, when asked if we could use the 33% off food code, was told "only if it's valid". Again that of course is absolutely fine as it was a valid voucher code. What I find unacceptable is in the manner that our waitress served us. Myself and the rest of my party found her to have a very condescending attitude towards us throughout our visit. We have visited the Haywain on numerous occasions and have always enjoyed our experience. Though, our meals didn't meet your usual expected standard, this happen sometimes, the service and attitude we encountered today is our last visit.

Poor

4 years ago

Mrs Carey

3.4

44 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DX Delivery

DX provides proven next day delivery services for mail parcels and 2-Man deliveries to both residential and business addresses

Recent Reviews

Super disappointed, read a few good reviews online thinking it would be fine but, Almost 3 weeks since my order and 4 deliveries later still nothing here!!! This is an absolute joke, I've skipped 4 days of work to wait for these deliveries for nothing to turn up. I was meant to receive my 2 sofas from Furniture Choice on the 9th July no one turned up, no communication from DX no email to tell me the that it was not going to come out. All I received was a text saying there was a delay bear in mind this was at 10:00am and the delivery time slot was between 4-6pm. That went flying by and I decided to call and see what happened. I called waited over half an hour to be told it has been misplaced in the depot even though it was scanned on the back of a van, my brain cannot comprehend how you manage to misplace 2 large sofas. After this I heard that it had been taken off the van!! What I do not understand is how they operate because when I called the call centre they could not get through to depot team, so you cannot get an update which is just great! Second time time slots given but no communication until the guys call me and tell me they have damaged the sofa, I understand that goods can be damaged during transit but usually it's due to incompetence of placing the good in the van in the first place!!! 3rd time was yesterday when they arrived, firstly, I met both of drivers and told me that they would come up the road but instead of doing that, they just left and put a note on the system that person was not home and they left a card!!! Having called the company, they had told me they do not stop on red routes which is understandable however, literally out side my main door is bus lanes which have loading and unloading bays that allow you at anytime to load and unload and also the corner of my house also has the same loading zone and unloading zone. I just don't understand, I have never this many issues to deal with for 2 sofas!!! I have been seriously patient so far Thursday 21st July will be the 4th try and if that fails, I will just ask for a refund from Furniture Choice. It came down to the point of me asking Furniture Choice if they could send it via another courier, whom I was willing to pay for. Unfortunately due to their contract with DX they couldn't send it with anyone. Will not be ever using this company again!! I will also find out which companies they affiliate with in order to ensure that they can never handle one of my goods again!!! (Will keep you updated once my goods have been delivered) (Original Tracking Number: W0982688 - Not received any other tracking number only time slot emails) The update: at the moment the time slot went by over 2 hours ago I will be cancelling the order. This is actually shameful and disgusting from this corporation. I am actually in awe at the moment no call or message no email to update. I will be taking this higher up. 4 times to deliver 4 times they have failed. I mean I don't understand what is actually wrong with company. I do not want to go there but this is now a breach of the Consumers Act 2015 ("Failure to deliver within a reasonable time and after the agreed deadline is a breach under the Consumer Rights Act 2015.") I will absolutely taking this up further it seems that this company is so busy that they do not care about customers. I hope the CEO of DX Delivery sees this review! I will try everything in my power to show what type of company this is in the publics eye. No wonder most people and companies decide to use their competitors i.e Royal Mail, DPD, FedEx, Evri. I will never use this company again, the saddest thing is the infrastructure and how this company is run. Imagine trying to get through to someone only to find out no updates can be given, because things can be scanned, misplaced, not delivered, damaged the list goes on. Update 2: I’ve called Furniture Choice who told me they couldn’t deliver it today and that it had been booked for Sunday. The lady over the phone was confused as she was saying, “They don’t deliver on Sundays”. I have cancelled the order and they completely understood and were shocked that I’ve had to go through this and will be discussing it with DX during their weekly or monthly meetings. She didn’t understand how no one has been in contact and didn’t even make them aware that the delivery date had changed. I hope everyone looks at this, this is the type of service DX Delivery have with not only customers but the companies they work with. I mean instead of showing parcels, lorries and vans on your website change the motto to, “use another courier because if you use us we won’t give your goods”. Please avoid at all cost as unless you want to be given the run around. Just to end this off, what a shame honestly

Bad

1 year ago

salman_uddin1

Driver "George" took a photo of my front door and ran away without neither dropping the card that DX says he did, nor delivering, whilst I was inside working at my PC with DIRECT SIGHT to my front door and waiting for either a knock or the doorbell to ring. Now I have to book time off AGAIN as well as be unable to fit the ordered parts as I required. Called DX, which, of course, will not tell the driver to pass by to correct HIS mistake/bad service. I will also fill a Google review with this feedback. I am fuming, DXDelivery service is appalling!

Bad

2 years ago

AndyBertozzi

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Buymobiles

Get amazing mobile phone deals with free next-day delivery and the best service at Buymobilesnet Buy now on pay monthly SIM free SIM only and finance

Recent Reviews

Ordered 10pm, arrived the following day at 9.30am! Great service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Robert Morley

I wasn't able to change delivery address or pick the mobile phone up from the depot, so had to take day off work... Emailed your company and got no reply.. Also it wasn't made clear on your site that the p40 plus can't get Google and app sore on it... I've just had another look at your add and I can't see anything warning customers of the no Google and app store!!! Basically you are now calling me a liar hahaha I think EE should get rid of your company for false and bad advertisement... Go on buy mobiles.net and see for yourself... Either I'm blind or its in the smallest print k own to man

Poor

3 years ago

Sean

2.6

14 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Waitrose Pet

Visit Waitrose Pet for the food care and accessories to keep your pets happy Free delivery on orders over 16340 and a convenient repeat delivery service

Recent Reviews

Ordered a few times from Waitrose Pet. Orders were late each time. Each time I waited in all day for it not to arrive, no email or contact to say it would be late. Very frustrating. Customer services don’t care, no apology. They say it will arrive the next day so I waited in again... still nothing. Delivery takes a minimum of a few days after ordering, so when it’s late it really has an impact. In this day and age of being able to get deliveries within a few hours or days, waitrose are seriously falling behind and it’s unacceptable. They are cheaper than other stores which is why I persevered but if you want to use them just make sure you order well in advance of actually needing anything and that you have a lot of time on your hands to wait in for failed deliveries.

Bad

3 years ago

S. C.

Recommend keeping an eye on repeat order pricing. Have ordered same quantity and brand of wet dog food for the last four months and the price has increased each month. Have now realised that this month I could have saved £9.97 by buying the same product in store or online (not on offer either!). Waitrose Pet's comment was 'Waitrose Pet is a completely separate service from Waitrose Groceries so prices between websites may vary'. Needless to say I will not be reusing them and I do not recommend. Surely they can manage to price match in this day and age?!

Bad

3 years ago

M. L.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Laithwaites The Best Home Wine Delivery

Family-owned wine delivery service Huge range of award-winning small-batch wines Personalized cases 100 money-back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Now my delivery date is estimated to be delivered June 8th-June 12th. My order was placed March 23rd. Ridiculous.

Poor

3 years ago

Kimmy Bunch

I ordered my case on April 11. The estimated delivery was between April 23 and April 27. After this they changed it to May 4th to May 7th. The wines are not even shipped which usually takes 3 days from when you order. Have emailed them several times and poor responses. Still waiting for my wine case.

Bad

3 years ago

Fernando U

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was very hard to get mortgage protection insurance for my husband become he had a cancer before and meningitis B.we was applying to the other insurance brokers but nobody can't help us.just a lion.ie ..was very pleasure work with Hannah,thank you very much!

Excellent

3 years ago

Kristine X.

We had secured a mortgage in Ireland but as one of the party was resident overseas, we weren’t able to get mortgage protection insurance locally. We had tried various insurance brokers who weren’t able to help. A quick online search brought up some great reviews about Lion. My email was answered within an hour and the entire transaction was completed within 24hrs, signed and delivered. It was a huge relief and removed a lot of stress from an already difficult transaction.

Excellent

3 years ago

Vivienne O.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Apps unable to be setup / connect, currently bulb account stuck requiring attention and has been for days, same happened with Now TV account. Not as much info from the app as I was hoping for, hasn't really been that beneficial.

Poor

3 years ago

Lewis Shaw

So far this has been really useful and has helped me save £30 per month on my broadband, phone and tv package. I'm sure it will just keep getting better, the more accounts it recognises.

Great

3 years ago

Deborah Toner

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Nasa Target Wind. Excellent service. Next day delivery and kept informed of the status of my delivery. A big worry of my mind getting it in time for the weekend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

Paid for 5nr adjustable units, instead had 3nr adjustable and 2nr fixed delivered. Not worth making a fuss over.

Poor

3 years ago

D. Campbell

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had experience in dealing with Steve Nelson who gave one generic plan very expensive! I emailed him but no answer so I called him and he just said that we are an international company and we only have high cost plans if you are looking for lower cost plans better you look locally! He didn't even make an effort to discuss my budgets or what I was looking for in for in terms of Medical Insurance. If you get assigned to him it would be a real waste of time. I have other people say that they had a good experience with Medibroker but till yet for me no happiness at all!

Poor

3 years ago

ZA

During our 15 years in the Far East we have enjoyed the courteous and efficient services of Medibroker. We have benefitted from the sound advice and information at every turn, given by Amy Spiers in particular, and have always found Medibroker to be instantly accessible and the ideal conduit between us and the insurer, being able to cut to the chase and get common sense service without being passed from one department to another. We would recommend Medibroker to any expat and it has been very reassuring for us to know that our medical matters have been in very safe hands, thank you Medibroker and well done indeed. Bill and Jeanne Edwards.

Excellent

3 years ago

William Edwards

2.7

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Pru

Discover our range of retirement plans saving investment options and car home insurance products Get more from your money with help from Prudential

Recent Reviews

I have been trying for months to get a pension fund value and to draw my pension. Up to now I have been given 5 different values and seem to be unable to start the process of cashing in my pension. I have made numerous phone calls and have had to wait up to 45 minutes just to speak to an advisor. This is the worst customer service I have ever received.

Bad

3 years ago

Deleted User

Had leak in roof on a Bank Holiday Monday late evening after arrival back from holiday. Rang company & they promised to sort it. Plumber sent that evening & sorted problem. Well pleased with service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

2.9

29 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thought that the cost of adding an extra driver was to high for only 6 months of cover but had no choice due to my circumstances

Great

3 years ago

Philip U.

Privilege car insurance was sourced by me for my daughter after she had a few ripoff quotes from other providers I put her on to privilege. My daughter was very impressed with Privilege and their quote.

Excellent

3 years ago

Keith L.

3.5

456 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All of my vehicles got submerged in the flood waters following Storm Desmond. AXA were very quickly in touch with me, explained my options and traeted me very fairly. From my experiences with them, I'd unreservedly recommend their commercial vehicle policy.

Excellent

3 years ago

V. F.

By acting on claims quickly from the initial response to the claim to the finalising of the claim, this should be a matter of weeks and not months as has been my experience.

Poor

3 years ago

Idverde Uk

4.4

42 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When my charter cruise was canceled and the organizer offered no refund, I thought that was covered under "default". Silly me! Since the organizer was not insolvent and had not ceased operations, Seven Corners refused to pay and Squaremouth agreed. Bottom line, Squaremouth is not going to pass up those sweet commissions by going against the "insurers". So I threw good money after bad by buying insurance from them. They are polite, but useless.

Bad

3 years ago

E. H.

First of all, I am not disputing the verbiage in the policy itself. My complaint is regarding the purchasing process of this policy right from the start and the use of multiple brand names to create confusion. I will post this under the under brand names so everyone will be aware that it is really the same company. Half my overseas trip was ruined by a situation out of my control and I incurred hundreds of dollars of charges as a result. The entire airport in Manila was closed for the APEC summit meetings. I was relieved to know I had purchased trip insurance from a well-known company in Chicago, John Hancock Insurancewhich according to the website included cancellation and delay. Upon requesting the appropriate claim forms, the form itself says it is actually American Modern Insurance Group. However, after making sure that was the correct form it appears the forms are actually mailed to Seven Corners. I later found out that Sever Corners is only the processor of claims. It appears that multiple companies are involved and that they are simply using different names to confuse and mislead consumers. My claim for trip cancellation was denied and I was advised (after several emails) to file an appeal under a different reason, trip delay. I spent countless hours filing out all the forms again and providing proper documentation and proof of such occurrence. The second claim with "John Hancock Insurance was also denied. There were no responses to my emails, again for weeks. I also, placed many calls and emails to the zero complaint team" at squaremouth.com asking for further clarification regarding my specific trip insurance policy that I purchased. After about a month I finally was given an answer, simply stating, that I was not covered for that reason under that policy. Regardless of the writing in the policy, I am asserting that I was cheated and completely mislead into purchasing this insurance policy from the start. I am asserting that I was lead to believe I was purchasing from a prestigious name; John Hancock Insurance. This was clearly a bait and switch scheme and absolutely unacceptable. In addition, I was not made aware prior to my purchase the extreme limitations of this policy and that I would be dealing with multiple companies other than John Hancock". This would have drastically altered my decision in choosing such a prohibitive policy from unknown companies.

Bad

3 years ago

Michael C.

4.5

1514 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got excellent service from the assistant , who was very pleasent and helpful, he offered me the best package which was great. I will most definitely shop again again with you, when my wife's car insurance is up for renewal.

Excellent

3 years ago

Robert Fields

I was in lockdown phone a lovely girl answered polite helpful patience friendly makes such a difference these days. Satisfied customer.

Excellent

3 years ago

Christine Curry

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Swindon group is very nice group I m last 8 months with Swindon I like Swindon

Great

3 years ago

Deleted User

Opened a claim with them that was very quickly and subsequently cancelled without any cost/ inconvenience to the insurer or any companies they appoint to assess damage - was told at the time it would be marked as a claim but not ‘pursued’ so shouldn’t affect future insurance quotes. ONE week later I had my renewal quote for home insurance MORE THAN DOUBLED because I’d ‘had a claim’ When I rang to query this, I was told this was ‘the way all insurers worked’ and that I shouldn’t have been told that it would not be classed as ‘not perused’ ???? and that it would be ‘on our insurance record for 5 years’ So angry about this as a mere phone call with no follow up action will affect my premiums with any future company (as I certainly won’t be using Swinton again!)

Poor

3 years ago

An Extremely

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Medical-Billing

Welcome to Medical-Billingcom We are US based medical billing company providing fully integrated medical billing services for physicians at competitive rates

Recent Reviews

We have been working CPC Medical for the past 4 years. We have been happy with their service. They have been responsive to our needs.

Excellent

4 years ago

Centraljersey U.

I have been using Medical billing review for last 4 yrs and have been stisfied with their job. they have been prompt in getting back tome with any of my concerns.

Great

4 years ago

Radhika123 D.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with