Back  

Delivery Service

A transport service organised by a supplier or a shop to take goods to customers.

153

Companies

Сompanies in this category

387

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Business Services (1257) Advertising Agency (4) Affiliate Marketing Service (1) Applicant Tracking System (1) Auditor (5) Automation Company (1) Business Broker (2) Business Center (3) Business Development Service (2) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1) Business to Business Service (4) Call Center (12) Card Processing Service (1) Chamber of Commerce (5) Clothing Wholesaler (3) Commercial Cleaning Service (9) Commercial Printer (2) Conference Center (3) Consultant (135) Corporate Gift Supplier (2) Courier Service (23) Coworking Space (6) Data Recovery Service (8) Delivery Service (153) Design Agency (25) Digital Printer (3) Digital Printing Service (1) Distribution Service (9) Drives and Storage Service (1) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (1) Electrical Wholesaler (7) Exporter (27) Freight Forwarding Service (1) Graphic Designer (55) Greeting Card Shop (1) Image Consultant (9) Internet Marketing Service (2) Laboratory (55) Logistics Service (5) Mailing Service (1) Marketing Agency (61) Marketing Consultant (3) Media Consultant (1) Office Supplies Store (2) Office Supply Store (2) Online Marketing Agency (5) Packaging Company (3) Payment Service (4) Payroll Service (4) Print Shop (26) Printer Ink Refill Store (1) Prints and Signs Store (2) Promotional Item Store (2) Promotional Products Supplier (2) Recruiter (10) Recruitment Service (6) SEO Service (17) Screen Printer (9) Screen Printing Shop (4) Shipping Company (3) Shipping Service (22) Sign Shop (31) Stationery Store (10) Talent Agency (1) Telemarketing Service (1) Toner Cartridge Supplier (1) Transcription Service (6) Translator (10) Warehouse (219) Web designer (20) Website Designer (3) Wholesale Market (4) Wholesaler (169) e-Commerce Agency (1) e-Commerce Service (2) e-Commerce Solution Provider (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108851)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Delivery Service

Delivery Service A transport service organised by a supplier or a shop to take goods to customers.

153

Companies

Сompanies in this category

387

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

32 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Yakwax

Yakwax is a leading supplier of surf, skate and streetwear located in Guernsey and shipping worldwide! We offer clothing, skate shoes, wetsuits, Surf & Skate hardware plus accessories along with Surfboards, Skateboards and so much more like our killer Free UK Delivery service as well as Express worldwide options.

Recent Reviews

Reliable

Received a replacement shoes despite possible delays. Happy overall! :)

Excellent

3 months ago

Mr Dmitry

Excellent all round

Excellent all round, highly recommended, thanks.

Excellent

3 months ago

Mark Leefe

27 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Marley Spoon

Meal Delivery Service. Original Recipes Weekly - Fresh Ingredients - Free & Convenient Delivery - Skip Any Week - Cancel Anytime

Recent Reviews

Several delivery issues but the worst part is customer service.

I have gotten around 10 boxes or so and at first it was minor issues like missing garlic or missing recipe cards, etc. Small issues but nothing major that I couldn't work around. When I reached out to customer service about missing ingredients I never got a response. (This was long before COVID-19). Starting in March my boxes started being delayed by a few days. I understand as they sent out an email regarding possible delays due to Covid-19 however it is inconvenient because I buy these meals because it makes meal planning for the week easier. It really defeats the purpose for me when I don't know when my meals will arrive. The latest box I got was 5 days late. I was missing a meal entirely, the ravioli was split open and unusable, the eggplant and tomatoes were rotten, and the yogurt and whole grain mustard exploded all over the box. The only salvageable items were the meat and a few other miscellaneous items. I tried calling customer service immediately and it said they weren't taking calls and I'd need to reach through the website or app. I sent an email detailing all my issues and letting them know I wanted my money back and to cancel my subscription. The next day I got an automated email telling me my account had been discontinued. I never received a response or a refund and the concerns I had were not even addressed. I use several meal delivery services (Home Chef, Hello Fresh, and Blue Apron) and they are all a thousand times better. Issues arise and that is understandable. Forgotten ingredients, delayed deliveries, damaged product can happen with any of the companies. However with Marley Spoon it happens EVERY DELIVERY and what makes it worse is their customer service couldn't care less.

Average

2 months ago

Meredith

Very upset

Very upset. Received a box with one strip of tape -on one side, so the box was opened. All the proteins were thawed, everything was sweating. Cant eat any of this for food safety concerns. What a waste.

Average

2 months ago

Angela Myrick

2.6 SmartReviews Score

56 Cutz

56 Cutz is a premium meat box delivery service based out of Salt Lake City Utah. We use certified Hereford Beef for the best in quality. Call us at 801-824-6996.

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Ada and Mary

Perth pot and plant delivery service / Styling specialist / Bespoke Planters / Next working day delivery / Courtyard & Balcony Styling / Gift Ideas / balcony pots / garden pots / indoor pots / indoor plants / outdoor plants / monstera plant / Nesters pots / pink pots / light weight pots /

2.4 SmartReviews Score

AUTOBAR - liquor and cocktail delivery in Lebanon - Autobar

Autobar is your one-stop liquor store, cocktails & fresh delivery service all in one. Planning a special occasion? Request our 3 liters punches for your events! We provide you with home-catering and butler services for when you are hosting a busy night in.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Babe Appetit

We are an organic meal delivery service for children based out of Miami, FL.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Balloon Room - Los Angeles Premier Cannabis Delivery Service

Balloon Room. Los Angeles Premier Cannabis Delivery Service. We carry the best products for our customers, including Barefarms, Bloom Brand, Space Monkey Meds, West Coast Cure, Pearl Pharma, FlavRX, and more. We deliver to all parts of Los Angeles including Downtown, USC, Echo Park, Santa Monica, Silver Lake, and more

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bespoke Botanics

Bespoke Botanics offers flower delivery service in Melbourne making it easy to send beautiful, affordable flowers. We make buying and sending flowers easy with weekly seasonal flower arrangements in two sizes. Listed as the best florist Melbourne by The Urban List. Flower Subscription service now available.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

BIKACHEESE

BiKa is a Dutch organic cheese delivery service, sending you beautiful boxes of exclusive cheese directly to your doorstep. Made with care by local organic farmer. Delivered directly to your kitchen table.

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Bunch About Town

Bunch About Town - Melbourne Metro Flower Same Day Delivery Service Free Delivery on Orders Over $40

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Grocery Online

Buy Grocery Online | Online Grocery Shopping & Delivery Service - Shop our online store for everything from daily groceries. No.1 Grocery Shop on the internet

2.6 SmartReviews Score

By Arena

Homemade Spanish Food delivery service in Edinburgh. We have a selection of Spanish and Mediterranean dishes prepared traditionally to make you feel at home.

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Candle With Care

We are always the cheapest for Lilyflame Best Kept Secrets and many more Visit our Online store for Scented Candles like Lily-Flame Best Kept Secrets and more Fast Free delivery service is available Buy in complete confidence as we have been trading online since 2008

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Captain Soup

Clean PaleoKeto meals with Bone Broth frozen meal delivery service Simple food simple plan dynamic life Keto Paleo Pale AI GAP Whole30 and elimination diet friendly

56 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Your Personal Laundry Service

Dry Cleaners Laundry Delivery Service FREE Pickup Delivery Pickup in 2 hours No charge for same day service 24Hrs Delivery

Recent Reviews

loyal customer for a year now!

I have been using them for about a year now and am very pleased with the service. They are never late with pick-up or drop-off, the team members doing the pickups have become familiar friendly faces, and the work is professional and well executed. We do lots of dress shirts and bedsheets mainly although have had some laundering done as well. When comparing prices with our local cleaners - the difference is very marginal for the benefit of being able to rely on pick up and delivery times. They also do speciality cleaning items (ie puffer jackets), and larger pieces (ie curtains) which is really handy. Customer service is also excellent and fast too. I would definitely suggest you give them a try - excellent and reliable service, and friendly helpful staff.

Excellent

1 month ago

L Holz

IHATEIRONING - FANTASTIC SERVICE

This was the first time I have used “ihateironing”, prompted by the absence of our lovely housekeeper during lockdown, and I must say I am SUPER IMPRESSED. The online procedure for booking collection, delivery and giving special instructions (eg stains on items) was very simple, the delivery/collection was very timely, professional and friendly and I guess the most important thing - the quality of the cleaning - was EXTREMELY GOOD. Bed linen came back perfectly washed and pressed, and a cashmere jumper (with stains) came back beautifully clean and de-bobbled - looked almost brand new again. Payment was taken online after completion and a fully itemised receipt provided. AND, the cost of dry cleaning the cashmere jumper was significantly cheaper than my usual dry cleaners. I thought this was an excellent service and I shall definitely be using them again regularly, both during lockdown and afterwards.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sam Dawson

2.6 SmartReviews Score

CleanEats Sea

Seattle`s Local Meal Prep and Delivery Service. Making healthy food convenient, affordable, and accessible to all of King County.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Cloud Legends 420

Fresno and Clovis' Top Rated Medical Marijuana Delivery Service and Alternative Medicine Practitioner. Prop 215/SB 420 Complaint

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Coastal Flowers

Free Delivery across the Gold Coast same day flower delivery service flowers Helensvale flowers Oxenford flowers Coomera flowers Pacific Pines

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

800ChinaBaskets

Gift Basket in China We provide professional same day delivery services of all kinds of personal hampers and business gift baskets in China Send your recipient in China a stunning fruit basket gourmet foods wine basket or flower basket right now and the satisfaction is 100 guaranteed in a low price

Recent Reviews

I would not even give 1 star, the site is terrible

I have tried to place an order, after wasting hours I concluded that the new site does not work, I entered my user name and password, even got my information from the site and entered it again, no result, if it is that hard to make an order what would happen on delivery??

Average

2 months ago

Dhoferjd

This is one of these

This is one of these Chinese frauds permeating China and all over the world. Too many of them really. I made the mistake of not searching for ratings, either, and I called the office in Suzhou, China, imploring that the two gift baskets (totaling about $500) be stuffed reasonably because it is for my father's eightieth birthday and I could not go back to celebrate. The gift baskets, it turned out, were an embarrassment. Good thing my father took the symbolic significance only and did not blame me. If you sent something like this to your business partners you'd be in trouble!!! Who in China would like to receive a bunch of low quality Chinese tidbits together with some cheap or remixed "French" wine! I have no recommendations for any other vendors in the same line of business because I never used any and will not use any in the future. BUT, USE THIS ONE AT YOUR OWN PERIL! If I had a way of suing them for false advertisement I would. But, what do you do with a Chinese company! The Chicago area contact information is all form some sleaze ball's cell phone, which Mr. Kan never answers. I only wish to get my reviews spread as far as i could so that no one else would be embarrassed or even get into BIG business trouble.

Average

3 months ago

qggeo

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Power Kitchen

Delicious and healthy meal prep delivery service in Toronto

Recent Reviews

Hi, I ordered 2

Hi, I ordered 2 different steak items in my order but received two of the same box meal

Average

2 months ago

Muneeb Samad

2.4 SmartReviews Score

CozyHouz

Fresh and frozen seafood delivery right to your doorstep Online ordering and delivery service

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DX Delivery

DX provides proven next day delivery services for mail parcels and 2-Man deliveries to both residential and business addresses

Recent Reviews

I had booked a

I had booked a collection for a return to an online shop with DX, and was given a timeframe between 9am and 5pm, meaning I had to take annual leave and was unable to leave the house all day. Unfortunately DX did not show up; another collection date was arranged and I called the day before to confirm, but despite this it was another no show. In the meantime all of my emails had been ignored, so I got the online retailer I tried to return an item to arranged another date for me, only for DX to not show up for the third time. I have sent several emails, and DX have not been in touch to either apologise, offer an explanation or offer another date for finally fulfilling the service I have already paid for and on which I already wasted three full days. Steer well clear.

Average

2 months ago

Deleted User

Male driver was

Male driver was verbally abusive to a female employee when she challenged him for parking in an unauthorised area on site. He shouted at her, caused a huge disruption to the business, started throwing things around and then stated he wasnt going to deliver the parcels. He refused to give his name. Have tried to ring the company and they dont want to know either....be very careful if you are a female recipient. Having read some of the below reviews, this doesnt appear to be an isolated incident.

Average

2 months ago

Deleted User

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Waitrose Pet

Visit Waitrose Pet for the food care and accessories to keep your pets happy Free delivery on orders over 16340 and a convenient repeat delivery service

Recent Reviews

As a regular

As a regular Waitrose customer I tried the pet side twice both times so poor - the first time delivery took weeks to arrive the second after two weeks they told me they could not fulfil the order will NOT be using again .

Average

2 months ago

Deleted User

Avoid at at all

Avoid at at all costs placed an order 14 day's ago got told it would take 10 day’s waited 14 day's and I’m still with out my order. Even cancelling my order was a ball ache still no sign of a refund. Stick to pets at home if you want my advice.

Average

3 months ago

Deleted User

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Laithwaites The Best Home Wine Delivery

Family-owned wine delivery service Huge range of award-winning small-batch wines Personalized cases 100 money-back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Am I ever going to get my wine?

Now my delivery date is estimated to be delivered June 8th-June 12th. My order was placed March 23rd. Ridiculous.

Average

1 month ago

Kimmy Bunch

Order not even shipped

I ordered my case on April 11. The estimated delivery was between April 23 and April 27. After this they changed it to May 4th to May 7th. The wines are not even shipped which usually takes 3 days from when you order. Have emailed them several times and poor responses. Still waiting for my wine case.

Average

2 months ago

Fernando U

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Dotty Daisy Flowers

- DOTTY DAISY FLOWERS OFFICIAL WEBSITE - Ayr - Brandon - Home Hill - same day delivery service of the freshest floral arrangements and gifts

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Flower Delivery Dubai Online Florist UAE - Ferns N Petals

Order flowers online from Ferns N Petals UAEs 1 online flower shop Our florist in Dubai provides best flower delivery service in Dubai across UAE

Recent Reviews

Great Service They always deliver my gift on time

Hi, I live in India and many of my relative and friends lives in the various cities of UAE like Dubai, Sharjah & other. I use to send gifts or Cakes to my loved ones on every special occasion and festival. When I search for such type of service provider for that location I found Ferns N Petals which is very trusted and big brand in India and I am very glad to knowing that they also provide their service in UAE as well. Recently I send gifts on the occasion of Eid to Dubai and my experience was very good Ferns N Petals deliver my gift on time. Overall my experience is pretty good.

Excellent

1 month ago

Asimalti X.

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DRESS A MED

Our same-day delivery service moves as fast as your life. Get doctor’s scrubs, nurse’s scrubs, dental scrubs, and much more within 2 hours in Los Angeles.

30 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Courier Company Australia Interstate Parcel Courier Delivery Services

E-go is an Australian courier company which specialises in fast and efficient interstate parcel courier delivery services Get a quick quote now at E-gocomau

Recent Reviews

Why are they still in business

Supposedly picked 4 days after item was booked for pick up, then on forwarded and twenty one days later, NO PARCEL. Sent Email asking to trace parcel and guess what, still waiting for an answer to that as well. Why are these people allowed to run a business?

Average

1 month ago

Boyso N.

No response - Noone contacts you to reslove issues

Just horrific , product is sitting in their warehouse for 5 days and can not get a response on when it will be delivered or even a response. Nobody is willing to help

Average

1 month ago

Kerry N.

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Fastway

Fastway Couriers currently operates across key metropolitan and regional locations across Australia offering a low cost and fast courier delivery service Franchise opportunities also available

Recent Reviews

to poor service to rate

every order i have had recently that is delivered by fastway gets returned to sender with a note of all wrong address or no one home, yet all these products were meant to be left at front door, but when i have a parcel delivered by toll, auspost or fedex i get the item no problem, very poor item tracking system this company has, even the reviews of it's parent company aramex are just as sad.

Average

1 month ago

Felipe Stevens

Fastway Couriers Sydney take nearly two weeks to deliver from one suburb to another - terrible service

I ordered a small solar panel from a reseller using Ebay in Silverwater NSW, 10 minutes drive from my office in Dundas. The reseller dispatched via Fastway Couriers same day to deliver it to my office. It took nearly two weeks and SIX emails to get it delivered. This courier company is an embarrassment to those of us in Australia who actually work and try and do a good job. Its not a one off. A month earlier same thing. A Sydney Ebay supplier I ordered from dispatched my medical device order same day Fastway Couriers. A week later no delivery as well. I sent multiple emails. It turns out they delivered it late to a newsagent nearby. Why?? When my office is open 7days a week!! And why didnt they tell me??? Don't use Fastway if you want your item delivered on time.

Average

1 month ago

Tonyrichardson O.

18 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Courier Company Australia Interstate Parcel Courier Delivery Services

E-go is an Australian courier company which specialises in fast and efficient interstate parcel courier delivery services Get a quick quote now at E-gocomau

Recent Reviews

Absolute worst experience

I booked an item for same delivery within Melbourne. The item was picked up and not delivered. After days of emailing and getting no response - I contacted consumer affairs. They in turn contacted Real Time Express Couriers - the item was then delivered 5 days later and in pieces. And now I have to take them VCAT - the worst experience, waste of time and money. STAY AWAY.

Average

1 month ago

Chris D.

Do Not Waste Your Money

After using this company for 2 years, I recently sent 13 parcels all correctly labelled and numbered.. only 9 parcels arrived to the receiver; after 2 weeks they have done nothing to find the other parcels; do not respond to emails, and have not contacted me to arrange the insurance I paid them to pay for the missing 4 boxes . . . [name removed] seems to be employed by both Realtime Express and Hunter Express? The fact that they don't list the insurance payment amount on the invoice is DODGY in itself . . . Do not use either of these companies as they are both incompetent.

Average

1 month ago

Lyn O.

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

QWIK DROP

Qwik Drop delivery service can purchase or pick up almost anything from any local store or location and deliver it in 30 90 minutes ORDER ONLIINE NOW

Recent Reviews

Unbelievably handy!

I needed a couple of things from the shops and they were only open for another hour. I really couldn’t be bothered getting ready and locking up the house. I have used airtasker in the past but it sometimes takes a while to get a tasker and can be quite expensive. Then I remembered stumbling across Qwik Drop earlier in the week. I decided to give them a try. The website was very easy to use and within minutes of placing my order, a courier was on the way to collect the items from the store for me. I received updates via sms, including a confirmation of the products to be purchased and when the courier would be arriving. I received exactly what I requested, delivered within an hour for the low low price of a $9 delivery fee which was charged when I placed the order and then I paid for my purchases via paywave upon delivery. I cannot even begin to explain how excited I am to have found this service.

Excellent

1 month ago

Amanda J.

30 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Five Point Four

My Muscle Chef one of Australia’s top rated ready meal delivery services is pleased to announce theyx27ve acquired Five Point Four in order to provide customers affected by the closure of 54 the opportunity to continue on their healthy eating journeys

Recent Reviews

Losing weight on low carb meals

I’m very impressed with the 5.4 prepared meals and I’ve found them to be varied and flavoured. I’m eating the low carb meals and I've been consistently losing weight and not feeling hungry which makes me feel sure the right nutrients are in the meals. I don’t use a microwave, instead I heat the meals in the oven (on a china plate) which gives frozen vegetables a more crispy taste. I’ve found the delivery punctual and I appreciate the text message to let me know the meals have arrived here. The few times I’ve rung the company, I’ve found the staff very helpful.

Excellent

1 month ago

Shirley V.

Great Food, Amazing service

I was using 5.4 for meal replacement and it has been great. I had to stop due to a postal issue where I live, but Alex and the team at 5.4 where so helpful and understanding.

Excellent

1 month ago

Nico P.

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Healthy Meals Delivered - Melbourne Sydney Canberra

We Feed You is Australias leading healthy meals delivery service Delivering straight to your home in Melbourne and Sydney

Recent Reviews

Never again

Very bad delivery stuff up for me, did not receive meals was told delivery problem then told it would be delivered next week between midnight to 7am, after many emails I requested a phone call as the email messages were confusing, I received another email it would be delivered on Thursday but they were delivered Monday 4 days early sitting in the sun on very hot day the top 2 dinners were half thawed, lucky I went to check mail or I would have not seen them. After all that trouble I found the meals tasteless, tried adding salt and sauces but I threw them away, never again for me.

Average

1 month ago

Chris55 M.

Great alternative for healthy meal deliveries

I have ordered several times now from We Feed You. The menu offers a range of gluten-free, no onion/no garlic and low-carb options to meet many dietary options and restrictions. As a vegetarian, it's great to have options that aren't a boring pasta. The prices are about $11 a meal. The lentils with pickled cabbage, seeds and beetroot is a favourite and can be eaten as a side dish or on its own. Some of the meals can be bland, but that's a good thing because they're low-salt, and I add chilli or other spices to change up the flavours. My only criticism is there's coriander in a lot of dishes but that's a personal taste preference and not an issue with We Feed You. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

Cyclist F.

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Compare Meal Delivery Services Compare Meal Providers

Discover health meal delivery services near you Make the hardest part of dieting easy with ready-made and meal kit services from top rated providers

Recent Reviews

Above and beyond.

I ordered MNK for the first time last week and I loved it. Earlier this week the MNK website was down so I couldn’t order any food. I rang them up and and spoke to Ron. He was so amazing. I ordered 7 meals and they were delivered without even paying for them. He was more interested in helping me and getting my meals soughted before anything else. I really appreciate your help and I love the trust you have in strangers.

Excellent

1 month ago

Stace L.

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Better Exteriors

Better Exteriors offers supply and delivery services of quality pavers in Melbourne With many years of experience we provide the best possible products for your project

Recent Reviews

Terrible - Deserve ZERO rating

I paid $2923.20 (invoice # 57441) for bluestone pool coping and paving. They promised me a within 6 weeks. But they delivered in 11 weeks which didn’t meet my project timeline and costed me extra builders cost. Plus The delivered products were full of faults. Let me list those below. - Product grading was low, the quality didn’t match the one shown in your display. I have already sent to various photos showing big holes and chips. - When the outline are drawn on a big card board of an existing pool copping, how hard is it to determine which side is the top? You guys even got that wrong, resulting all custom pieces showing unfinished side up. - All pieces were ordered as bullnose edge, and you even managed to miss that too. Skimmer box piece did not have bullnose piece. - The completed skimmer box piece was unusable. I simply could not use it because of so many fault. Already sent you the photo of what I used instead. - Corner piece didn’t have enough overhang. Now when looking from the top, I can see the upper edge of water line which should have been covered by the overhanging of the corner piece. I took me 4 months and counting to follow up with your business to resolve the situation. It has caused me lot of frustration and stress. This shop make false promises and doesn't take any step to resolve the situation. I went to consumer affair and now planning to go to VCAT. Rule 1: Don't buy anything from them Rule 2: If you must, then never pay them deposit in advance.

Average

2 months ago

Aqvarious I.

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Get Instant 24Hours Alcohol Late Night Alcohol Home Delivery in LondonWide Range BeerRumWine OrderHome Delivery Service LondonCall on 07887 274889

Recent Reviews

Scam

I Ordered some wine,after waiting an hour and a half I phoned them and a woman answered saying the delivery driver was 5-10 minutes away,so after another half an hour I phoned again,and he same women answered and said they couldn’t deliver because the driver was stuck in traffic and that she would reimburse me. Hopefully she will.

Average

1 month ago

Jack Travers

excellent service on time

Alcohol was served to me in 20 mins at my party and very friendly staff. Will definitely use them again.

Excellent

2 months ago

Bindia Patel

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Meal Prep Delivery Prepared Fresh Ready to Eat Fresh n039 Lean

Try the 1 meal delivery service for organic chef-prepared meals Get healthy meals delivered fresh and ready to eat in minutes See this week039s menu

Recent Reviews

Impossible to cancel

The quality of the food was ok, until I got food poisoning from one of the meals and decided to throw everything away. And now I cannot even cancel, they ignore emails and don't pick up the phone. Update: managed to cancel over email.

Average

1 month ago

Anton

So far so good

I'm on week 1. I ordered the keto meals for lunch and dinner 5 days a week. So far I am actually impressed with how the meals taste! If the quality and consistency stays the same, I'll continue ordering for sure!

Excellent

1 month ago

David Jones

12 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Low Price Removal Service 07745 577955 United Kingdom

GIBBS REMOVALS move you there with care - Packing Removal Service - Pallet Delivery Service - Storage Self Storage - Clearance Service

Recent Reviews

House Move with Gibbs Removals

From the first communication with Shelley to the lads moving us today the whole experience was first class. The lads worked hard and were in good spirits and had some good banter with us making the whole experience stress free. would and will recommend Gibbs removals to anyone who needs moving

Excellent

1 month ago

Steve Watson

A big thank you to Robbie and Lee who…

A big thank you to Robbie and Lee who made a potentially very stressful day much calmer. They were polite, professional, very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Most of all their good humour. We found time to cover the footballing and boxing world as well as many other topics. Gibbs Removals provided a professional service from start to finish. Great service, Great price, Great Company. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

Frank Lorusso

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Fit Food Perth

Fit Food Perth is your newest meal delivery service We deliver freshly cooked tasty meals every week straight to your door Order now to receive nutritious calorie counted meals perfect for weight loss muscle gain or just simple healthy eating

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Freshly Fueled

Meal prep order and delivery service Healthy local and clean eating Fitness meals Weightloss Meal plans

3.4 SmartReviews Score

HelloSkin

Your go-to-place for trusted skin care products. All products are researched for scientific evidence by two PhD`s - and we offer 2-3 days delivery service.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Homebistro

Welcome to Homebistro We are the 1 Gourmet Meal Delivery Online Service with over 200k customers We have been delivering restaurant quality meals online since 1999

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Hookah Vybes

Hookah-Shisha delivery service in Ocho Rios Jamaica There is nothing like soaking in the beautiful Jamaican island vibes while savoring a delicious hookah session When the desire to enjoy the delight of a Hookah arises our friendly staff at Hookah Vybes Jamaica is dedicated to delivering the experience you crave

2.4 SmartReviews Score

It39Beer O39Clock - Adelaide Liquor Delivery

Liquor Delivery to metro Adelaide South Australia specialising in supplying work place with beer wine spirits plus extras including co-ordinating work functions We also provide s personalised home delivery service Supporting the independent craft beer brewers wine producers is a passion of ours

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Pet Food Store, Quality All Natural Dog & Cat Treats Biscuits & Jerky - Jack`sPremium

We offer premium canine and feline feed and nutrition diets including dry kibble, freeze dried, raw, and nutritional supplements. we provide the #1 Best dog bones and bully sticks Home delivery service

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Jifywigs

Buy affordable wigs, weaves and hair products. Luxury hair extensions available at affordable rates and minimal shipping charges. Nationwide delivery services across the states of NIgeria within 48 hours. Valid return policy and guarantee on every sale.

3.3 SmartReviews Score

JRINK

DC, Maryland & Virginia`s best raw cold-pressed juice bar and cleanse delivery service serving customers right to their door. We are a women-owned business that offers a la carte juices, custom juice packs, cleanses & subscriptions and also have 6 locations in the DC metro area.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Kava Mama Store

Kava Mama provides pickup and delivery service throughout intown Atlanta for traditional, noble-certified kava, prepared the way it has been for thousands of years. Gluten free, Non GMO. Sourced from only the highest quality sources in Fiji, Vanuatu and Hawaii, prepared in at the Atlanta, GA and delivered to your door.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Kieucurate

Kieucurate is the best gift delivery service in Ho Chi Minh City. We handpick only the best quality, locally made gifts. We handle 100% of the delivery for guarantee on-time & safe delivery. We`ve got something for everyone! One gift goes a long way. Order now to surprise your loved one!

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Lunch Boxx Meals

Lunch Boxx is the preferred meal prep delivery service of athletes. Whether you`re looking to lose weight, gain muscle, or increase your endurance or speed, our healthy meals delivered to your door can help.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with