Back  

Payroll Service

A company that offers payroll services.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

131

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Payroll Service

Payroll Service A company that offers payroll services.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

131

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

IndiaFilings

IndiaFilings offers a suite of online services like company registration trademark filing income tax filing GST registration GST return filing and payroll

Recent Reviews

I don't know if these guys are genuine or fake, but their service sucks. I paid INR 7899 on Oct 5 2020 for a trademark application hearing (trademark application number 4562985), but never got the service that I paid for. I have followed up innumerable times but have either received no response or the customary "Let us check and get back to you". Check out this link to see my conversation with their so called lawyer : https://drive.google.com/file/d/1-8KLp-g7dSrqOqyHZ0BjeW-moMT1t4oT/view?usp=sharing When I decided to engage their services in October, a guy named Hayaz bombarded me with calls to make the payment. After payment was completed, there was just silence, no action. I have now asked them to issue a refund. UPDATE: These guys are now demanding that I remove this review otherwise they will not issue a refund. How shameful! UPDATE: One of their executives had the temerity to call me and threaten me with legal action if I didn't withdraw this review. Can bullying get any worse? These people slept over the job, didn't answer my messages & emails. It has been more than three months since I have paid; despite that I haven't received an update on status of a hearing. When I demanded a refund, they made excuses. And now they have threatened me with legal action. Sorry, I am not giving in to your bullying. My advise to anyone reading this is this: 1. Please go through genuine reviews before you make a decision. 2. Please think again about spending your hard earned money. Please speak to these people to see if they will offer your money back in case they don't get the job done.

Bad

2 weeks ago

AnubrataGhosh

With less collateral I got my business loan easy with help of indiafilings. Their expert guided me well and prepared me Perfect documentation for getting loan. Finally I got approval form their partner bank ICICI. Iam very very happy with Indiafilings. Only thing is they should also get partnership with all other national bank also. Thanks to Indiafilings and their experts

Excellent

5 months ago

Bhairbasha J.

3.6

28 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Time clock wizard help us to accurately and effortlessly track employee time. It makes it easy to track clients we are working with and what job they are actually undertaking. This helps to track time and for invoicing and payroll preparation.

Excellent

1 month ago

Douglas Elie

It is easy to track employees who are int he field and office as it is GPS enabled on Android and Iphones phones.It also has benefited us to track employees when offline in areas where there is bad network activities.TCW solves the issues of having difficlty reading paper cards.

Excellent

1 month ago

Anthony

3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Besttaxfiler

Besttaxfiler BTF is a team of experienced professionals - from Tax and Finance Industry with core expertise and practicing skill to represent client needs We have been helping with US Tax Returns filing for over 15 years additionally expanded to provide book keeping and payroll services

Recent Reviews

I don't wan't to Rate even one star. BestTax Filer doesn't know about tax queries and no help, no suggestions, they doesn't know how to handle it. I strongly recommend do not file your Tax Return from BestTaxFiler. We are five guys have filed Tax Return and received many IRS notices, BestTax Filer was helpless, we all are unhappy with BestTaxFiler. we switched to TurboTax and doing good and happy.

Average

5 months ago

React R.

I sincerely want to take this time to thank you for an efficient tax practitioner, promptness and friendly staff. I received an excellent service from one of your employee Raghunath. He saved my time allot by rendering quick responses to my mails and he did my tax returns very quickly.

Excellent

5 months ago

Amenda B.

3.1

18 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Platinum Tax Defenders

Platinum Tax Defenders is the nations top tax resolution service Reach out our tax relief experts to settle your IRS tax debts payroll taxes and remove penalties

Recent Reviews

I did a lot of research about debt consolidation companies and found this company to be the most honest. After careful consideration I choose Platinum Tax Defenders. 3 months later I am debt free and It was the best decision I made. My credit score is now over 700 and I no longer worry about finances.

Excellent

5 months ago

Paul J.

There is a reason this company has so many negative reviews. Do your research first! Platinum Tax Defenders is a complete waste of money and time. Their staff is unprofessional and rude. If you request any proof of work or follow up, they cut off all communication. Once you have made your initial payments for their service this company acts like they don't even know you, won't return your calls or emails, etc. Your better off putting you money in a pile and lighting it on fire. At least then you'll know where it went.

Average

6 months ago

Samantha H.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Compare Buy Health Insurance Dubai HR Software for SMEs UAE

Bayzat is redefining the work life experience making automated HR payroll employee benefits and insurance a possibility for all businesses in UAE

Recent Reviews

I tried to apply for a health insurance for me and my wife for the first time in my life and I was more than just confused about the complexity of the process to obtain such a health insurance as a private person. Luckily, I luckily connected with Sneha Nathani from Bayzat.com and she really has taken care of our health insurance issue in a very professional and supporting way forward, Sneha even advised me on sub-issues before these issues could become a problem for me later on. If you look for a good health insurance advisor, Sneha and Bayzat is the only address to achieve your goal. Congratulation, well don. All the best and thank you. Jens

Excellent

5 months ago

Jens S.

I purchased Daman health insurance from Bayzat and they helped me during the purchase. I had to cancel my policy and i submitted all the documents requested by them. It has been 4 months since then and am still awaiting my refund amount. They have a new story every time i follow up. If Bayzat can't provide this basic service then why will people buy from them? Its better to buy from the insurance companies.

Average

5 months ago

Vivek K.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Alliance Payroll

HTML5 CSS3 Multipurpose Theme

Recent Reviews

Alliance Payroll handles all of my company's payroll needs and they do an amazing job! They take the headache out of payroll and it is very affordable. They are a smaller company and really pay attention to your needs and take care of their customers. They also have a very easy to use online system which means less paperwork for me.

Excellent

6 months ago

Marci E.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

NEXconnex Industry best All in One medical software Scheduling EHR complete financial integration on demand reports payroll HR for your clinic

Recent Reviews

This software is very user friendly, well maintained by the company, and has excellent customer service. I used this software 12 years before our practice was sold to the hospital. I worked for the hospital after that using AllScripts and had used several medical software's before Med-X and none of them were as easy to use as this one (Med-X). The billing is very easy to use, claims can be tracked and refiled in seconds, their support department is very helpful and they usually answer the phone when I have needed to call. Their medical records is fully integrated with the billing, as well as the E-Prescribe, imaging is integrated in the software as well. I hear all kinds of horror stories from my friends and contacts from other Practices about their software's regarding installation and general everyday use. We never experienced any of their problems with Med-X either during installation or while we were using it. If I were looking for software, I would use this. Unfortunately, I am stuck at the hospital right now.

Excellent

6 months ago

Pam W.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

PrimePay

PrimePay empowers small businesses to thrive by offering integrated payroll services HR and benefits administration with superior support to back it Stay compliant and come see why our system is preferred by over 75 of HR managers

Recent Reviews

WE WERE BURNED BY PRIMEPAY We trusted PrimePay with access to our bank account and came to regret it sorely. Beware! PrimePay did payroll for our 300+ employees. It went well until we ended their contract to do our payroll in-house and save money. PrimePay suddenly impounded nearly thirteen thousand dollars from our bank account AFTER PROMISING US IN WRITING THEY WOULD NOT DO SO. They took that money toward an unusual tax that was not even due until the following year. That impound wrecked our first in-house payroll by causing four dozen paychecks to bounce. They broke their word and that cost us dearly. First, PrimePay asked us, by email in mid-December if they should pay that tax for us or leave it for us to pay. Because the tax was not due till the next year, long after PrimePay was gone from the scene, we replied that we would pay it ourselves. We pleaded that such a huge impound would shatter our bank account. They emailed us back agreeing not to impound the money, adding that they understood our wish. Relying on that written promise we did nothing more. That was a bad mistake! Late on December 24 we were astonished to get their email saying they would impound the money after all. Totally unprepared for such a huge and sudden expense on Christmas Day, we wrote back objecting strongly; but they went ahead anyway. The day after Christmas PrimePay took nearly thirteen thousand dollars from our bank account. The timing of their actions, December 24 and 26 (two days when most offices were barely open anywhere) gave us no chance to cushion the devastation caused by that impound. That was just one of the things that PrimePay did to us when we decided to terminate their contract.

Average

6 months ago

Amara H.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PEO Companies

A PEO Professional Employer Organization is an organization that provides mostly HR and regulation compliance services to businesses usually small to medium-sized Businesses will outsource their payroll and HR work to these organizations and join into what is known as a co-employer” relationship leaving certain responsibilities or bothersome tasks to the organization while leaving you hellip Continue reading Professional Employer Organization

Recent Reviews

Chris Fitzjarrald offers a priceless neutral/third party perspective. His vast knowledge, experience, attention to detail, responsive and follow through were only the tip of the professional iceberg. I would highly recommend his services to anyone considering moving to a PEO or switching PEOs (and I've been told I'm a tough one to please myself, given high customer service expectations!)

Excellent

6 months ago

F. M.

I feel PEO Analysis helped me find the best types of PEO programs that fit my business type and model. My representative was with me throughout the entire process, even after I selected my PEO. He continued to follow up with me to make sure everything was still going well on my end and I appreciated the attention to detail and excellent follow through.

Excellent

6 months ago

Dora S.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sage Training Sage Payroll Training Sage Training in London

Sage Training Quickbooks bookkeeping payroll other accountancy and IT courses offered by kbmtrcom to help you to boost and enhance your accountancy skills

Recent Reviews

I had training and work experience in KBM for nearly one year. I very enjoyed my journey with them. I gained a lot of accounting knowledge. The staff in KBM very helpful and professional. I updated my CV and I managed to get many invitation to interviews. I secured 2 jobs in accountancy, because I had a work experience as trainee Accountant Assistant in KBM. The KBM gave me a positive reference as well. I am very grateful to KBM to help with my career.

Excellent

6 months ago

Александра Янсен

I did Accounts Assistant practical training with AAT Level 2. The trainers were very helpful. I got great help with CV preparation and I feel very confident in applying for jobs.

Excellent

7 months ago

S Golani

2.3

9 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

APositive

APositive provides recruitment labour hire businesses fast access to payroll funding invoice finance Reap the rewards of cash flow freedom 1800 276 748

Recent Reviews

Danny and his team are so informative and helpful. I wouldn't be in business if it wasn't for A Positive. Danny went above and beyond to help me during the early days of my recruitment business and I am forever in his debt.

Excellent

6 months ago

Nikki - Palladium Recruitment & Labour Hire

We cannot speak more highly of Marc and the A Positive Team, they have supported us from day one of our business and the whole experience has been excellent. Marc goes above and beyond to ensure his clients get their desired outcome.

Excellent

7 months ago

Rachel Stefanovski